Now loading...0%

ニューオータニイン横浜プレミアム New Otani Inn Yokohama

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of New Otani Inn Yokohama

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

3.9/5

5

31%

4

42%

3

15%

2

12%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services3.5/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

景色は抜群です。 夜景もよかったですが、あさひに輝く横浜みなとみらいは、また格別でした。 ちょっと残念だったのは、オープンスペースの少なさ。 ロビーまわりに余裕のある空間が欲しいところです。 それと、やはり、バスとトイレは別々の方が... Read more 景色は抜群です。 夜景もよかったですが、あさひに輝く横浜みなとみらいは、また格別でした。 ちょっと残念だったのは、オープンスペースの少なさ。 ロビーまわりに余裕のある空間が欲しいところです。 それと、やはり、バスとトイレは別々の方がいいですね。

The scenery is outstanding. The night view was good, but the Yokohama Minato Mirai shining in Asahi was also exceptional. What was a bit disappointing is the lack of open space. I want a space around the lobby. Also, it is better to have separate baths and toilets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

当日のチェックインの直前に予約したにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応していただきました。 部屋も清潔で、景色もとてもよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Despite making a reservation just before check-in on the day, we handled it carefully. The room was clean and the scenery was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Twin Room Ferris Wheel Side

目覚まし時計の電池が切れて止まっていました。 また遮光カーテンが損傷していて巻きとり等で難がありました。通常の清掃に加えて大変でしようがお願いします。

The alarm clock battery was dead and stopped. Also, the blackout curtain was damaged and it was difficult to wind up. In addition to normal cleaning, I would like it to be difficult.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

ベットの下には お酒の空瓶が捨ててありました。 お風呂、カーペットの 掃除が行き届いてないいないと思います。 朝食は値段は高いと思います。 景色はとてもよかったです。

An empty bottle of liquor was thrown away under the bed. I think the bathroom and carpet are not cleaned properly. I think breakfast is expensive. The scenery was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

チェックイン後部屋に入ってから、2泊するのに朝食券が1泊分しかなく、またフロントに寄った。事前精算するのであれば、もう少し気を配って欲しい。 しかし、立地&景観は素晴らしく、初めての横浜を堪能できました。 朝食は噂通り、... Read more チェックイン後部屋に入ってから、2泊するのに朝食券が1泊分しかなく、またフロントに寄った。事前精算するのであれば、もう少し気を配って欲しい。 しかし、立地&景観は素晴らしく、初めての横浜を堪能できました。 朝食は噂通り、とても良かった! 朝食会場の女性スタッフが明るく元気で笑顔がとても素敵で、好感持てました。 ぜひまた泊まりたいと思いました。

After entering the room after check-in, there was only one breakfast voucher for 2 nights, and we stopped by the reception. If you pay in advance, I want you to be a little more careful. However, the location and the scenery were wonderful and I was able to enjoy Yokohama for the first time. The breakfast was very good as rumored! The female staff at the breakfast hall was cheerful and cheerful and the smile was very nice and I had a good impression. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

房間空間感非常好,地理位置一絶,景觀都一流。唯一不足是前枱職員服務熱誠一般,以及房間的整潔度有侍提升。

The space is very good, the location is superb and the landscape is superb. The only downside is the enthusiasm of the front desk staff and the cleanliness of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Superior Double Room - City View

駅から近く、立地が良いためすごく利用しやすかったです。次は、住宅街ではなく横浜の景色を眺められる部屋を選択したいです。

Because it was near from the station and location was good, it was very easy to use. Next, I would like to select a room with a view of Yokohama instead of a residential area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Superior Double Room - City View

部屋の清掃が値段の割に行き届いてない印象を受けました。

The impression that the cleaning of the room was not kept at a reasonable price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

かなり、多い混雑した日にチェックインしましたが少し待たされましたがあとはスムーズでした。眺めも良いスッキリとしたお部屋でとても良かったです。

I checked in quite a lot of crowded days, but I was kept waiting for a while, but the rest was smooth. It was very good in a clean room with a good view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

朝食ビュッフェは、種類は多く無いが、大変美味しく、対応も感じが良い。 部屋の枕元に電源コンセントが欲しい

There are not many types of breakfast buffets, but they are very delicious and the response is good. I want a power outlet at the bedside of the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Twin Room Fuji Side

部屋の隣が非常階段との事ですが、一晩中風の音がうるさくて眠れなかった。 部屋のテレビのプログラムが全く見れず、普段の確認作業を疑います。

Next to the room was the emergency stairs, but I could not sleep because the noise of the wind was loud all night. I can't see the room's TV program at all, so I doubt the usual checking work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

コンサートで遅くなってしまったのですが、嫌な顔をせず、接客していただけました。部屋もグレードアップしていただけて、とても嬉しかったです。 友達も景色が綺麗で写真をたくさん取りまくっていました。また、機会がありましたら、宿泊させていただきた... Read more コンサートで遅くなってしまったのですが、嫌な顔をせず、接客していただけました。部屋もグレードアップしていただけて、とても嬉しかったです。 友達も景色が綺麗で写真をたくさん取りまくっていました。また、機会がありましたら、宿泊させていただきたいです。お世話になりました。

It was late at the concert, but I was able to serve customers without having a bad face. I was very happy to upgrade the room. My friends also had beautiful scenery and had lots of photos. Also, if there is a chance, I would like to stay. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

海側のお部屋で夜景がとても綺麗でした。空きが出たとのことでお部屋をグレードアップしてくださり、とても満足でした。朝食のバイキングは特にパン類が美味しかったです。

The night view was very beautiful in the room on the sea side. I was very happy to upgrade my room for the availability of space. The breakfast buffet was especially delicious with bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

チェックイン,朝食,朝食の売りのオムレツなど何にしても待つことの多かった気がします。スタッフはテキパキしていました。立地は良かったです。

I felt that I often had to wait for check-ins, breakfast, omelettes for breakfast and so on. The staff was working hard. Location was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Superior Double Room - City View

最初の予約後、チェックインの時間を変更していただいたのですが、とても丁寧に対応してくださいました。 チェックイン、チェックアウトの際も丁寧で分かりやすかったです。 部屋も清潔で、広々としており、窓からの眺めもとても良いものでした。 駅... Read more 最初の予約後、チェックインの時間を変更していただいたのですが、とても丁寧に対応してくださいました。 チェックイン、チェックアウトの際も丁寧で分かりやすかったです。 部屋も清潔で、広々としており、窓からの眺めもとても良いものでした。 駅からも近く、下にレストランや映画館、コンビニ等があり、遊ぶのにもとても便利でした。

I changed the check-in time after the first reservation, but I corresponded very carefully. It was polite and easy to understand when checking in and checking out. The room was clean, spacious and the view from the window was also very good. It is close to the station, and there are restaurants, movie theaters, convenience stores etc. at the bottom, and it was very convenient for playing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

最近では、どこのホテルでも ペットボトルサービスがありますが、残念ながらありませんでした。 部屋は、海側景色確約でしたが、かなり、ずれていて、少し残念でした。 サンマルクカフェからは、きれいに見えていたので。 受付の方も、チェックイ... Read more 最近では、どこのホテルでも ペットボトルサービスがありますが、残念ながらありませんでした。 部屋は、海側景色確約でしたが、かなり、ずれていて、少し残念でした。 サンマルクカフェからは、きれいに見えていたので。 受付の方も、チェックインでお客を待たせ過ぎです。もう少し、人員を増やして対応されたら?

Recently, any hotel has PET bottle service, but unfortunately it was not. The room was a sea side scenery commitment, but it was quite a bit off, it was a bit disappointing. Because it looked beautiful from Saint Mark Cuff. The receptionist too is waiting for customers due to check-in. A little more, if you can respond by increasing the number of people?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

受付が客の割に少ない 3箇所(16時頃) やっと着いたホテルで待ち時間が多いとそれだけで不愉快。カウンターを増やすかチェックインを短くする工夫が足りない。

Three places where the reception is less for customers (around 16 o'clock) It is unpleasant just by the hotel that it finally arrived at the hotel finally. There is not enough ingenuity to increase the counter or shorten the check - in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Superior Double Room - City View

低層階の山側で1番リーズナブルなお部屋でしたが、窓から富士山も見れました。 部屋もちょうどよいスペースに設備が充実していました。 なによりあのコンパクトな部屋に広々バスルーム。ユニットバスでもしっかり足をのばして湯船に入れました。 ... Read more 低層階の山側で1番リーズナブルなお部屋でしたが、窓から富士山も見れました。 部屋もちょうどよいスペースに設備が充実していました。 なによりあのコンパクトな部屋に広々バスルーム。ユニットバスでもしっかり足をのばして湯船に入れました。 サービスもさっすがニューオータニと感心してしまうぐらいきめ細やかでした。 Relux価格プラス割引ポイントのおかげでコスパ良しの充実な宿泊になりました。また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was the 1st reasonable room on the mountain side of the lower floor, but Mt. Fuji was seen from the window. Equipment was full in a good space just in the room. Above all, a spacious bathroom in that compact room. I firmly put a foot on a unit bus and put it in a bathtub. Service was also as graceful as I was impressed with New Otani. Thanks to Relux price plus discount points, it became a fulfilling accommodation of good value of COSPA. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Superior Double Room - City View

チェックインの手続きだけでも15時までにしていただけると良かったのに…と思いました。部屋や施設は新しく使い勝手が良かったですが、10階からの街側眺望はほとんど商業施設の屋根だけだったのが残念でした。

I wish I could have checked in by 15 o'clock just by checking in ... I thought it was good. The rooms and facilities were new and user friendly, but it was disappointing that the street side view from the 10th floor was almost the roof of a commercial facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Superior Double Room - City View

初めて利用させていただきました、お世話になりました。 常に笑顔で対応していただいてとても良い印象のホテルだと思いました。その笑顔や対応がホテル独特の慇懃無礼なものでは無くて親しみのある柔らかいのがとても素敵ですね。お部屋も狭いながらも圧迫... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました、お世話になりました。 常に笑顔で対応していただいてとても良い印象のホテルだと思いました。その笑顔や対応がホテル独特の慇懃無礼なものでは無くて親しみのある柔らかいのがとても素敵ですね。お部屋も狭いながらも圧迫感の無い家具と配置がよく計算されていて素晴らしいと思います。朝食はちょっとお食事が並んでいるところが狭くて取りにくかったですが美味しかったので満足です。駅からも近くて便利ですね。また利用させていただきますね。

I used it for the first time, thank you for taking care of me. I thought that it was a hotel with a very good impression that you always responded with a smile. It is very nice that its smiling face and countermeasures are not unique to the hotel and it is friendly and friendly. I think that the furniture and the arrangement without pressure feeling are well calculated even though the room is narrow, and it is wonderful. Breakfast was somewhat satisfactory as the meals were lined up narrow but it was hard to pick up but it was delicious. It is convenient from the station. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

部屋は素晴らしかった! お風呂のカーテンの匂い、 トイレの壁についてるリモコンのホコリが気になった。 新しめのトイレだったのに、便座は冷たくて驚いた。 朝食は種類も多く美味しかった、ヒジキなどの惣菜用の小さなセパレート式の皿があった... Read more 部屋は素晴らしかった! お風呂のカーテンの匂い、 トイレの壁についてるリモコンのホコリが気になった。 新しめのトイレだったのに、便座は冷たくて驚いた。 朝食は種類も多く美味しかった、ヒジキなどの惣菜用の小さなセパレート式の皿があったら便利だった。

The room was wonderful! The smell of the curtain of the bath, the dust of the remote control on the wall of the toilet was concerned. Although it was a new toilet, the toilet seat was cold and surprised. Breakfast was delicious with many kinds, it was convenient if there was a small separate dish for daily dishes such as Hijiki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-10

Superior Double Room - City View

気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-01

Superior Double Room - City View

今回初めて利用させていただきましたが、大変心地よい滞在となりました。 チェックアウト時間も12:00と、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来たのもよかったです。 個人的に気に入ったのは、ベッドの心地よさと朝食の充実度。十分の休息と美味しい食事で元気... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきましたが、大変心地よい滞在となりました。 チェックアウト時間も12:00と、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来たのもよかったです。 個人的に気に入ったのは、ベッドの心地よさと朝食の充実度。十分の休息と美味しい食事で元気を回復できました。 仕事でビジネスホテルをよく利用しますが、いずれのホテルもチェックイン時の迅速対応は見事なものですが、今回貴社においては、想定以上に時間を要しました。敢えて注文を申し上げるとすれば、スマートなチェックインが出来ると、なお気持ちよいと思います。

Although I used it for the first time this time, it became a very comfortable stay. It was nice to have been able to relax slowly as check out time was 12:00. Personally I liked the comfort of the bed and the fulfillment of breakfast. I was able to recover my energy with good rest and delicious meals. Although we frequently use business hotels at work, quick response at check-in at check-in is superb, but at this time at your company it took more time than we had anticipated. If you dare to order, I think that you will feel comfortable if you can do a smart check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-12

Superior Double Room - City View

チェックインが混み合ってたので順番にお呼びしますと言われたのに、1分もしないうちに呼ばれ、立ったままバインダーにはさんだ用紙に名前等を書いてと言われた。そのままフロントがあくまでずっと待たされた。 それだったら、名前等を座って書いて待たせ... Read more チェックインが混み合ってたので順番にお呼びしますと言われたのに、1分もしないうちに呼ばれ、立ったままバインダーにはさんだ用紙に名前等を書いてと言われた。そのままフロントがあくまでずっと待たされた。 それだったら、名前等を座って書いて待たせて、フロントが空いた順に呼べばいいのでは? 朝食会場も混み合ってて、まだ食べてる途中なのに食器を下げられた。ワッフルだけ残されてもフォーク下げられてどうしろと? チェックアウトも12時だから部屋でのんびりしてたら、ドアホンがなり、覗き窓から見たら掃除の人がいた。返事をしたら去って行った。なんの為に、起こさないで下さいのプレートをかけてると思ってるんですか? それなりにいいところもあったけど、不満があちこちであって残念です。混み合ってる時期にこそサービスをしっかりしてほしいです。

Because the check-in was crowded, it was said that we will call you in order, but I was called in less than a minute, and I was told to write name etc on the paper sitting on the binder while standing. The front desk was kept waiting for the last. If so, can you sit down and write names and wait and call them in order of front desk? The breakfast venue was also crowded and I could still lower the dishes even though I was still eating. Even if waffles are left alone, why are you forced to fork down? Check-out was also 12 o'clock, so if I was relaxing in the room, the door phone became, and when I saw it from the viewing window there was a person cleaning. I answered and left. Why do not you wake me up Do you think you are wearing a plate? There were good places as it was, but I am sorry that dissatisfaction is here and there. I would like the service to be solid at the crowded age.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-05

Superior Twin Room - Bay View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux