Now loading...0%

ニューオータニイン横浜プレミアム New Otani Inn Yokohama

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of New Otani Inn Yokohama

Overall Rating(58 reviews)

4.0/5

5

38%

4

38%

3

16%

2

7%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. F.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Superior Double(13-18F)

The location is great, though the service and facility is just up to the standard.

The location is great, though the service and facility is just up to the standard.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Standard Twin (10-12F)

良かったこと。 ・朝食のオムライスを目の前で調理してくれること。 ・食事の種類も多かった。 ・充電器の貸し出しをしてくれた。 ・ユニットバスだけど、浴槽は広くて良かった。 お願いしたいこと。 ・化粧水など用意して欲しかった。... Read more 良かったこと。 ・朝食のオムライスを目の前で調理してくれること。 ・食事の種類も多かった。 ・充電器の貸し出しをしてくれた。 ・ユニットバスだけど、浴槽は広くて良かった。 お願いしたいこと。 ・化粧水など用意して欲しかった。 ・携帯とテレビが繋がらなかったので、ネット環境を整備してほしい。 高級なビジネスホテルという感じでした。 横浜観光には最適な立地でした。 また機会があれば、宿泊したいと思います。

It was good. ・ Cooking omelet rice for breakfast in front of you. ・ There were many types of meals. ・ The charger was rented out. ・ Although it is a unit bath, it was good that the bathtub was large. Have a thing that I want to ask for. ・ I wanted you to prepare lotion. ・ Since the mobile phone and TV were not connected, I would like you to improve the internet environment. It was like a luxury business hotel. It was the best location for sightseeing in Yokohama. If I have another chance, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-14

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Deluxe Double(19F)

コロナが大変な時期での宿泊でしたが 受付に人が並びすぎないよう細かな配慮があり、地域クーポンについても細かく説明して頂けました!みなとみらいまでの距離もとても近く、部屋の清潔感もとてもよかったです。 こんな安く泊まれる機会はないと思うので... Read more コロナが大変な時期での宿泊でしたが 受付に人が並びすぎないよう細かな配慮があり、地域クーポンについても細かく説明して頂けました!みなとみらいまでの距離もとても近く、部屋の清潔感もとてもよかったです。 こんな安く泊まれる機会はないと思うのでとてもいい経験ができました!

I stayed at Corona during a difficult time, but I was careful not to line up too many people at the reception, and I was able to explain the regional coupons in detail! The distance to Minatomirai was very close, and the cleanliness of the room was very good. I don't think I have the opportunity to stay at such a low price, so I had a very good experience!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-01

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Superior Double(Single use)(13-18F)

深夜1時前後の到着でしたが、フロントの人が笑顔で気持ちよく応対してくれました。 朝食はマスクと手袋をしてのビュッフェで、安心して食事を楽しめて満足です。

I arrived around 1am, but the person at the front desk smiled and responded comfortably. Breakfast is a buffet with masks and gloves, and you can enjoy your meal with peace of mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

お部屋の掃除も行き届いていて心地よくく過ごせました。 チェックアウトの時間も遅くてゆっくりできました!

The room was well cleaned and I was able to spend a comfortable time. Check-out time was late and I was able to relax!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

テレビが携帯とデザリングできなかったことが唯一残念でした。

The only disappointment was that the TV couldn't be tethered with my cell phone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

チェックインの15時に行ったら長蛇の列で諦め16時に行っても再びの長蛇の列もう少し改善できないですか。女性スタッフがやたら早口でぶっきらぼうで不快でした。 部屋は大窓からの素晴らしい夜景でした。 電子レンジ各階かどこかに欲しいです。 ... Read more チェックインの15時に行ったら長蛇の列で諦め16時に行っても再びの長蛇の列もう少し改善できないですか。女性スタッフがやたら早口でぶっきらぼうで不快でした。 部屋は大窓からの素晴らしい夜景でした。 電子レンジ各階かどこかに欲しいです。 地下にサミットがあるのは助かりました。

If I go to check-in at 15:00, I give up on the long line and go to 16:00, but can I improve the long line again? The female staff was very quick and blunt and uncomfortable. The room was a wonderful night view from the large window. I want a microwave oven on each floor or somewhere. It was helpful to have a summit in the basement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Bay View Deluxe Twin 30㎡(19F)

最上階の大きな窓から見える景色は格別でした!

The view from the big window on the top floor was exceptional!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Bay View Superior Twin(Single use)(10-18F)

大きな窓で眺めは最高、部屋の広さも良かったです。 しかし、チェックインの際に、かなり待たされました。 しかも、検温で少し熱が高かったら、「高いですねぇ…」と半笑いで対応。 こんな時期なので仕方ないですが、半笑いはないですよね。 平熱... Read more 大きな窓で眺めは最高、部屋の広さも良かったです。 しかし、チェックインの際に、かなり待たされました。 しかも、検温で少し熱が高かったら、「高いですねぇ…」と半笑いで対応。 こんな時期なので仕方ないですが、半笑いはないですよね。 平熱が高いのです。 そして、部屋ですが、以前は喫煙の部屋だったのでしょうか? においがキツくて、本当に残念でした。 お風呂も、洗濯を干す紐が、浴槽には引っかかったまま。 部屋の装備品も、かなり年季が入っているようで…。 朝食は、眺めは最高でしたが、味は…といった感じでした。 あの大きな窓で見る景色に対して、他の事が残念でなりませんでした。

The view was great with the big windows and the size of the room was good. However, I had to wait a long time when I checked in. Moreover, if the temperature is a little high, he responds with a half laugh, saying, "It's expensive ...". It can't be helped because it's such a time, but there's no half-laughter. The normal heat is high. And for the room, was it a smoking room before? I was really disappointed that the smell was so strong. In the bath, the string that hangs the laundry remains stuck in the bathtub. The equipment in the room seems to be quite old ... For breakfast, the view was great, but the taste was ... I was disappointed with the scenery seen through that big window.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Bay View Deluxe Twin 30㎡(19F)

大きな窓の部屋で夜景が素晴らしかったです。 出来れば、宿泊者の駐車料金が無料であると、ありがたいです。

The night view was wonderful in the room with large windows. If possible, I would appreciate it if the parking fee for the guest is free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

いつもお世話になっております。 毎回丁寧な対応していただけるので 安心して泊まれる上に景色も良く リピートさせていただいております。 またよろしくお願い致します。

Always I am indebted. Since you can respond politely every time, you can stay with peace of mind and the scenery is good and repeats. I look forward to working with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-02

Bay View Superior Twin(Single use)(10-18F)

この度は、素敵な部屋に滞在させていただきまして、ありがとうございます。 部屋の綺麗さ、広さ等、申し分ないほど素敵でした。 横浜に滞在する際は、また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for staying in this wonderful room. The cleanliness and size of the room was perfect. I would like to use it again when I stay in Yokohama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Standard Twin (10-12F)

いつもながら、スタッフの皆さんは明るく親切で、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 朝食もまだプレートかと思っていたら、バイキングが始まっていて、とても嬉しかったです!しっかりコロナ対策も出来ていて、安心して美味しく頂きました。 ただ、今回... Read more いつもながら、スタッフの皆さんは明るく親切で、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 朝食もまだプレートかと思っていたら、バイキングが始まっていて、とても嬉しかったです!しっかりコロナ対策も出来ていて、安心して美味しく頂きました。 ただ、今回のお部屋は、窓からの景色がこの建物の屋上が目の前にあるだけで、残念でした。 このホテルは、桜木町の駅前で立地は最高です!みなとみらいを始め、どこへいくにも拠点になるので、足に自信がない私としては、これからもたくさん利用したいです。 有り難うございました。

As always, the staff were cheerful, kind, and pleasant. I thought breakfast was still a plate, but I was very happy that the buffet had started! I was able to take measures against corona well, and it was delicious with peace of mind. However, it was a pity that the view from the window was just in front of the roof of this building. This hotel is in the best location in front of the Sakuragicho station! Starting with Minatomirai, it will be a base wherever I go, so as I am not confident in my legs, I would like to continue using it a lot. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Superior Double(13-18F)

最悪です。部屋は埃だらけ。誕生日での宿泊と伝えたにも関わらず一言もない。チェックインまで30分も待たされた。なのに、チェックアウトの時間は変わらず。汚すぎる。

It's the worst. The room is dusty. Despite telling me that he will be staying on his birthday, there is no word. I had to wait 30 minutes before check-in. However, the check-out time did not change. Too dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)(for 3 guests)

スタッフ(受付)の方の雰囲気がとても良いと感じました! お部屋へリクエストしたベットガード大変助かりました! 地下がスーパーで使い勝手が良かったのでまた利用したいです! お部屋にミネラルウォーターあると良いと思いました!

I felt the atmosphere of the staff (reception) was very good! Betguard requested to the room was very helpful! The basement was supermarket and the convenience was good, so I want to use it again! I thought it would be nice to have mineral water in the room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

2回目の宿泊で利用しましたが 最後の領収書の作成も前回同様記録されており スムーズに手続きしていただき助かりました。 又、ゆっくり過ごすことができ コロナ期間中ではありますが 良い1日になりました。 ありがとうございます... Read more 2回目の宿泊で利用しましたが 最後の領収書の作成も前回同様記録されており スムーズに手続きしていただき助かりました。 又、ゆっくり過ごすことができ コロナ期間中ではありますが 良い1日になりました。 ありがとうございます!

We used it for the second stay, but the last receipt was recorded as it was last time, so it was helpful to have the procedure done smoothly. It's also a good day to spend some time slowly, even during the corona period. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

景色が良さそうだったので気分転換の泊まりで利用しました。 商業施設の3階に入っていたので 前後でショッピングできて良かったです。 お部屋も綺麗で海側の景色がとても良かったです! ただお部屋にミネラルウォーターがないのと ア... Read more 景色が良さそうだったので気分転換の泊まりで利用しました。 商業施設の3階に入っていたので 前後でショッピングできて良かったです。 お部屋も綺麗で海側の景色がとても良かったです! ただお部屋にミネラルウォーターがないのと アメニティーの輪ゴムやヘアバンドがなかったことは少し残念でしたが トータル良かったので また利用したいなと思いました。

The scenery seemed to be good, so I used it for a refreshing stay. Because I was on the 3rd floor of a commercial facility, I'm glad I could shop around. The room was beautiful and the view on the sea side was very good! Just because there is no mineral water in the room It was a bit disappointing that there were no amenity rubber bands or hair bands Because the total was good I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)(for 3 guests)

みなとみらい地区の店舗が再開されたら又宿泊したいと思います。

I would like to stay again when the stores in the Minatomirai area are reopened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Superior Double(13-18F)

3/7結婚記念日にお世話になりました。 主人のリクエストの【朝食バイキング】が楽しみで、3/2にホームページなども見てご予約させて頂いたのですが、当日チェックインの際、コロナウィルスの影響で、ワンプレートの提供となる点を伺い、非常にが... Read more 3/7結婚記念日にお世話になりました。 主人のリクエストの【朝食バイキング】が楽しみで、3/2にホームページなども見てご予約させて頂いたのですが、当日チェックインの際、コロナウィルスの影響で、ワンプレートの提供となる点を伺い、非常にがっかりしました。 帰宅後、もう一度ホームページを確認したら、【新型コロナウイルス感染症等への対策について】という項目の文面に、3/4に朝食の対応が変更があった点が記載してあり、残念な気持ちになりました。 コロナの対策ですから、対応をされることは素晴らしいと思いますが、既に予約済みの方で、内容が変更になるならば、メールや電話などで個別に知らせるなどのはからいが必要かと思います。 正直なところ、先にその情報がわかっていたら、朝食がなくとも同じ予算で、夕食を頂いた近隣の高層階のあるホテルを予約することが出来たことを考えてしまい、また残念な思いです。 チェックインなどのお手続きはスムーズかとは思いますが、 館内避難経路や自動販売機など、利用できるサービスに関しましての説明がなく、朝食の件もあり、一層、機械的(都会的)かと感じました。 総じて、金額の割に残念な箇所節々にあり…と思いました。

I was taken care of on 3/7 wedding anniversary. I was looking forward to my master's request [Breakfast Buffet], and I made a reservation on March 2 by checking the homepage etc. However, at the time of check-in on the day, one plate will be provided due to the influence of corona virus. I was very disappointed. After returning home, I checked the homepage again and found that there was a change in the breakfast response on 3/4 in the text of "About measures against new coronavirus infection" etc. became. I think it would be great to deal with it because it is a measure against corona, but if you are already a reserved person and the contents are changed, I think it is necessary to inform me by e-mail or telephone individually. To be honest, if I knew that information first, I was sorry to think that I could reserve a hotel on a higher floor nearby for dinner with the same budget without breakfast . I think that the procedures such as check-in are smooth, There was no explanation about available services such as evacuation routes and vending machines in the hall, and there was also a breakfast issue, which made me feel more mechanical (urban). In general, there were many unfortunate spots for the price ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Superior Double(13-18F)

急な所用で前日予約での宿泊になりましたが、過不足なく、価格から考えたら非常にリーズナブルと思いました。 部屋からの風景は街側だったので港の夜景は見えませんでしたが、朝は富士山がくっきりと見えて楽しめました。 夜のレストランなどの営業は短... Read more 急な所用で前日予約での宿泊になりましたが、過不足なく、価格から考えたら非常にリーズナブルと思いました。 部屋からの風景は街側だったので港の夜景は見えませんでしたが、朝は富士山がくっきりと見えて楽しめました。 夜のレストランなどの営業は短縮になっていましたが、時節柄仕方がないことと思います。接客などはきちんとしていましたし、また利用したいホテルでした。

It was an urgent business and I had to stay on the previous day, but I thought it was very reasonable without any excess or shortage. Since the scenery from the room was on the city side, I could not see the night view of the port, but in the morning I could see Mt. Fuji clearly and enjoy it. Sales of restaurants at night were shortened, but I think there is no way to do it. The service was neat and the hotel I wanted to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Bay View Superior Twin 30㎡(10-18F)(for 3 guests)

この度はお世話になりました。一つ気になった事が見受けられましたので書かせて頂きます。ホテルの名前がニューオオタニプ レミアムと言う事で凄く期待を抱かせる感じがしました。しかし、宿泊施設の下層階の商業施設のテナントの空きと閉店の状態が見えて... Read more この度はお世話になりました。一つ気になった事が見受けられましたので書かせて頂きます。ホテルの名前がニューオオタニプ レミアムと言う事で凄く期待を抱かせる感じがしました。しかし、宿泊施設の下層階の商業施設のテナントの空きと閉店の状態が見えて何か「恥」の部分が出ているようで寂しい感じがしました。分かっている事だと思いますが、早々にテナントさん等の入居を急いだほうが良いと思いました。イメージダウンに繋がります。また、細かい事になりますが、宿泊の人数が予め分かっているのに洗面のアメニティーの部分で人数通り揃っていませんでした。もう一つ、いつも家族旅行には自家用車を利用させて頂いていますが、チェックイン時に駐車場の提示金額と精算時の金額に相違があり電話で伺いましたが対応の方が曜日等が関係していて言い間違えたようだと応答されました。何か日付とか曜日が絡むと間違えが起こりやすいので、前日に宿泊の為に駐車したら一律〇〇円と言うように対応出来たら良いのではないかと思います。提携の駐車場の問題もあるのでうまく出来たら良いかと思います。良い気分でお客さまに帰宅させるのもホテルの役目だと思います。宜しくお願い致します。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I noticed one thing that I was interested in, so I will write it. The name of the hotel is New Otanip I felt very excited about saying Remium. However, I saw the vacant and closed state of the tenant in the commercial facility on the lower floor of the accommodation facility, and I felt lonely as if something "shame" appeared. I think you know, but I think it's better to hurry to move in for tenants. It leads to image down. In addition, it was small thing, but did not gather according to the number of amenity part of washroom although we knew the number of the guests beforehand. Another thing is that I always use a private car for family trips, but there is a difference between the amount of money provided at the parking lot at check-in and the amount at the time of settlement, but I asked by phone, but the corresponding day is They responded that they seemed to be involved and made a mistake. If a date or a day of the week is involved, it is easy to make a mistake. I think it would be nice if there was a problem with the partner parking lot. I think that it is the role of the hotel to let customers come home with a good mood. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Standard Twin (10-12F)

・ホテルの入り口が分かりにくく、迷った! ・部屋からの景色は最高(17階、海側の部屋)。レストランからの夜景もきれい。 ・全体としては清潔な感じのする落ち着いた良いホテルの印象。

・ The entrance of the hotel is difficult to understand and I lost my way! ・ The view from the room is the best (17th floor, room on the sea side). The night view from the restaurant is also beautiful. ・ The impression of a calm and good hotel with a clean overall feel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-06

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Deluxe Double(19F)

すべてに洗練されているというイメージです。部屋もおしゃれで、ベッドも快適でした。バスルームのアメニティも充実していて、嬉しかったです。朝食のレストランで、箸を落とした時も、ナプキンを落とした時も、すぐにスタッフの方が拾いに来て下さり恐縮して... Read more すべてに洗練されているというイメージです。部屋もおしゃれで、ベッドも快適でした。バスルームのアメニティも充実していて、嬉しかったです。朝食のレストランで、箸を落とした時も、ナプキンを落とした時も、すぐにスタッフの方が拾いに来て下さり恐縮してしまいました。バイキングの品数もコスパ的には良かったです。部屋からの富士山も朝早くはボンヤリという感じでしたが、だんだんハッキリ見えてきて満足しました。また是非利用したいホテルです。

The image is that everything is sophisticated. The room was stylish and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom amenities were enriched and I was happy. In the breakfast restaurant, when I dropped my chopsticks and napkins, the staff came to pick me up immediately and was afraid. The number of articles of the viking was good for cospa. Mt. Fuji from the room was feeling like bonny early in the morning, but I was gradually satisfied and I was satisfied. In addition, it is hotel which we want to use by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

入口が分かりづらかったですが満足度高いです。また使います。

Entrance was difficult to understand, but satisfaction is high. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

立地もよく、朝食会場のスタッフの方も感じが良かったです。目の前で作ってくれるオムレツもとても美味しかったです。 海側の夜景はさすがに美しく、見入ってしまいました。また近くに行く際には利用させていただきます。

The location was good and the staff at the breakfast venue also had a good feeling. The omelets that make up in front of me were also very delicious. The night view on the sea side was truly beautiful and I was watching. In addition, we use when we go near.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Superior Double(Single use)(13-18F)

朝のステーキがなかったのが少し残念でした。

It was a bit disappointing that there was no morning steak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

City View(Mt.Fuji side) Superior Double(Single use)(13-18F)

スタッフの対応がおそらくはマニュアル通りで融通が全くきかなかったことが残念でした。

It was a pity that the staff's response was probably not as flexible as the manual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)(for 3 guests)

離車站很近很方便!飯店門口指標算清楚。而且出飯店可以直接連到步道走至地標塔。 預約的是海景房,景色十分漂亮!摩天輪、日本丸、甚至地標塔都可以看到。 三人房三張單人床,或許因為三張床的關係,要稍後挪一下床的位置才有機會攤平三個大行李箱。 ... Read more 離車站很近很方便!飯店門口指標算清楚。而且出飯店可以直接連到步道走至地標塔。 預約的是海景房,景色十分漂亮!摩天輪、日本丸、甚至地標塔都可以看到。 三人房三張單人床,或許因為三張床的關係,要稍後挪一下床的位置才有機會攤平三個大行李箱。 浴室頗大。馬桶會自動沖水。 早餐種類很多,味道都不錯。 是可以好好享受假期的飯店~

Very convenient from the station! The indicators at the entrance of the hotel are clear. And you can go directly to the trail to the landmark tower. The reservation is a sea view room, the view is very beautiful! Ferris wheels, Nihon Maru, and even landmark towers can be seen. The triple room has three single beds. Perhaps because of the three beds, it is necessary to move the bed later to have the opportunity to flatten the three large suitcases. The bathroom is quite large. The toilet flushes automatically. There are many types of breakfast and they all taste good. A hotel where you can enjoy your holiday ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

景色は抜群です。 夜景もよかったですが、あさひに輝く横浜みなとみらいは、また格別でした。 ちょっと残念だったのは、オープンスペースの少なさ。 ロビーまわりに余裕のある空間が欲しいところです。 それと、やはり、バスとトイレは別々の方が... Read more 景色は抜群です。 夜景もよかったですが、あさひに輝く横浜みなとみらいは、また格別でした。 ちょっと残念だったのは、オープンスペースの少なさ。 ロビーまわりに余裕のある空間が欲しいところです。 それと、やはり、バスとトイレは別々の方がいいですね。

The scenery is outstanding. The night view was good, but the Yokohama Minato Mirai shining in Asahi was also exceptional. What was a bit disappointing is the lack of open space. I want a space around the lobby. Also, it is better to have separate baths and toilets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Bay View Superior Twin(10-18F)

当日のチェックインの直前に予約したにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応していただきました。 部屋も清潔で、景色もとてもよかったです。 ありがとうございました。

Despite making a reservation just before check-in on the day, we handled it carefully. The room was clean and the scenery was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

New Otani Inn Yokohama

Address

1 Chome-1-7 Sakuragichō, Naka-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS

Number of guest rooms

240 room(s)

Welcome to Relux