Now loading...0%

ニューオータニイン横浜プレミアム
New Otani Inn Yokohama

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.9/5

5

26%

4

47%

3

16%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services3.5/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. D.K(25)

Select Date:2019-06-01

部屋の清掃が値段の割に行き届いてない印象を受けました。

The impression that the cleaning of the room was not kept at a reasonable price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Select Date:2019-04-27

かなり、多い混雑した日にチェックインしましたが少し待たされましたがあとはスムーズでした。眺めも良いスッキリとしたお部屋でとても良かったです。

I checked in quite a lot of crowded days, but I was kept waiting for a while, but the rest was smooth. It was very good in a clean room with a good view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-16

朝食ビュッフェは、種類は多く無いが、大変美味しく、対応も感じが良い。 部屋の枕元に電源コンセントが欲しい

There are not many types of breakfast buffets, but they are very delicious and the response is good. I want a power outlet at the bedside of the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-24

部屋の隣が非常階段との事ですが、一晩中風の音がうるさくて眠れなかった。 部屋のテレビのプログラムが全く見れず、普段の確認作業を疑います。

Next to the room was the emergency stairs, but I could not sleep because the noise of the wind was loud all night. I can't see the room's TV program at all, so I doubt the usual checking work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Select Date:2019-04-04

コンサートで遅くなってしまったのですが、嫌な顔をせず、接客していただけました。部屋もグレードアップしていただけて、とても嬉しかったです。 友達も景色が綺麗で写真をたくさん取りまくっていました。また、機会がありましたら、宿泊させていただきた... Read more コンサートで遅くなってしまったのですが、嫌な顔をせず、接客していただけました。部屋もグレードアップしていただけて、とても嬉しかったです。 友達も景色が綺麗で写真をたくさん取りまくっていました。また、機会がありましたら、宿泊させていただきたいです。お世話になりました。

It was late at the concert, but I was able to serve customers without having a bad face. I was very happy to upgrade the room. My friends also had beautiful scenery and had lots of photos. Also, if there is a chance, I would like to stay. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(20)

Select Date:2019-03-29

海側のお部屋で夜景がとても綺麗でした。空きが出たとのことでお部屋をグレードアップしてくださり、とても満足でした。朝食のバイキングは特にパン類が美味しかったです。

The night view was very beautiful in the room on the sea side. I was very happy to upgrade my room for the availability of space. The breakfast buffet was especially delicious with bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2019-03-23

チェックイン,朝食,朝食の売りのオムレツなど何にしても待つことの多かった気がします。スタッフはテキパキしていました。立地は良かったです。

I felt that I often had to wait for check-ins, breakfast, omelettes for breakfast and so on. The staff was working hard. Location was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(23)

Select Date:2019-02-14

最初の予約後、チェックインの時間を変更していただいたのですが、とても丁寧に対応してくださいました。 チェックイン、チェックアウトの際も丁寧で分かりやすかったです。 部屋も清潔で、広々としており、窓からの眺めもとても良いものでした。 駅... Read more 最初の予約後、チェックインの時間を変更していただいたのですが、とても丁寧に対応してくださいました。 チェックイン、チェックアウトの際も丁寧で分かりやすかったです。 部屋も清潔で、広々としており、窓からの眺めもとても良いものでした。 駅からも近く、下にレストランや映画館、コンビニ等があり、遊ぶのにもとても便利でした。

I changed the check-in time after the first reservation, but I corresponded very carefully. It was polite and easy to understand when checking in and checking out. The room was clean, spacious and the view from the window was also very good. It is close to the station, and there are restaurants, movie theaters, convenience stores etc. at the bottom, and it was very convenient for playing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Select Date:2019-02-07

最近では、どこのホテルでも ペットボトルサービスがありますが、残念ながらありませんでした。 部屋は、海側景色確約でしたが、かなり、ずれていて、少し残念でした。 サンマルクカフェからは、きれいに見えていたので。 受付の方も、チェックイ... Read more 最近では、どこのホテルでも ペットボトルサービスがありますが、残念ながらありませんでした。 部屋は、海側景色確約でしたが、かなり、ずれていて、少し残念でした。 サンマルクカフェからは、きれいに見えていたので。 受付の方も、チェックインでお客を待たせ過ぎです。もう少し、人員を増やして対応されたら?

Recently, any hotel has PET bottle service, but unfortunately it was not. The room was a sea side scenery commitment, but it was quite a bit off, it was a bit disappointing. Because it looked beautiful from Saint Mark Cuff. The receptionist too is waiting for customers due to check-in. A little more, if you can respond by increasing the number of people?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Select Date:2018-12-27

受付が客の割に少ない 3箇所(16時頃) やっと着いたホテルで待ち時間が多いとそれだけで不愉快。カウンターを増やすかチェックインを短くする工夫が足りない。

Three places where the reception is less for customers (around 16 o'clock) It is unpleasant just by the hotel that it finally arrived at the hotel finally. There is not enough ingenuity to increase the counter or shorten the check - in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Select Date:2018-12-29

低層階の山側で1番リーズナブルなお部屋でしたが、窓から富士山も見れました。 部屋もちょうどよいスペースに設備が充実していました。 なによりあのコンパクトな部屋に広々バスルーム。ユニットバスでもしっかり足をのばして湯船に入れました。 ... Read more 低層階の山側で1番リーズナブルなお部屋でしたが、窓から富士山も見れました。 部屋もちょうどよいスペースに設備が充実していました。 なによりあのコンパクトな部屋に広々バスルーム。ユニットバスでもしっかり足をのばして湯船に入れました。 サービスもさっすがニューオータニと感心してしまうぐらいきめ細やかでした。 Relux価格プラス割引ポイントのおかげでコスパ良しの充実な宿泊になりました。また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was the 1st reasonable room on the mountain side of the lower floor, but Mt. Fuji was seen from the window. Equipment was full in a good space just in the room. Above all, a spacious bathroom in that compact room. I firmly put a foot on a unit bus and put it in a bathtub. Service was also as graceful as I was impressed with New Otani. Thanks to Relux price plus discount points, it became a fulfilling accommodation of good value of COSPA. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Select Date:2018-11-17

チェックインの手続きだけでも15時までにしていただけると良かったのに…と思いました。部屋や施設は新しく使い勝手が良かったですが、10階からの街側眺望はほとんど商業施設の屋根だけだったのが残念でした。

I wish I could have checked in by 15 o'clock just by checking in ... I thought it was good. The rooms and facilities were new and user friendly, but it was disappointing that the street side view from the 10th floor was almost the roof of a commercial facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(60)

Select Date:2018-11-04

初めて利用させていただきました、お世話になりました。 常に笑顔で対応していただいてとても良い印象のホテルだと思いました。その笑顔や対応がホテル独特の慇懃無礼なものでは無くて親しみのある柔らかいのがとても素敵ですね。お部屋も狭いながらも圧迫... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました、お世話になりました。 常に笑顔で対応していただいてとても良い印象のホテルだと思いました。その笑顔や対応がホテル独特の慇懃無礼なものでは無くて親しみのある柔らかいのがとても素敵ですね。お部屋も狭いながらも圧迫感の無い家具と配置がよく計算されていて素晴らしいと思います。朝食はちょっとお食事が並んでいるところが狭くて取りにくかったですが美味しかったので満足です。駅からも近くて便利ですね。また利用させていただきますね。

I used it for the first time, thank you for taking care of me. I thought that it was a hotel with a very good impression that you always responded with a smile. It is very nice that its smiling face and countermeasures are not unique to the hotel and it is friendly and friendly. I think that the furniture and the arrangement without pressure feeling are well calculated even though the room is narrow, and it is wonderful. Breakfast was somewhat satisfactory as the meals were lined up narrow but it was hard to pick up but it was delicious. It is convenient from the station. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(32)

Select Date:2018-10-01

部屋は素晴らしかった! お風呂のカーテンの匂い、 トイレの壁についてるリモコンのホコリが気になった。 新しめのトイレだったのに、便座は冷たくて驚いた。 朝食は種類も多く美味しかった、ヒジキなどの惣菜用の小さなセパレート式の皿があった... Read more 部屋は素晴らしかった! お風呂のカーテンの匂い、 トイレの壁についてるリモコンのホコリが気になった。 新しめのトイレだったのに、便座は冷たくて驚いた。 朝食は種類も多く美味しかった、ヒジキなどの惣菜用の小さなセパレート式の皿があったら便利だった。

The room was wonderful! The smell of the curtain of the bath, the dust of the remote control on the wall of the toilet was concerned. Although it was a new toilet, the toilet seat was cold and surprised. Breakfast was delicious with many kinds, it was convenient if there was a small separate dish for daily dishes such as Hijiki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(25)

Select Date:2018-05-10

気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Select Date:2017-09-01

今回初めて利用させていただきましたが、大変心地よい滞在となりました。 チェックアウト時間も12:00と、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来たのもよかったです。 個人的に気に入ったのは、ベッドの心地よさと朝食の充実度。十分の休息と美味しい食事で元気... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきましたが、大変心地よい滞在となりました。 チェックアウト時間も12:00と、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来たのもよかったです。 個人的に気に入ったのは、ベッドの心地よさと朝食の充実度。十分の休息と美味しい食事で元気を回復できました。 仕事でビジネスホテルをよく利用しますが、いずれのホテルもチェックイン時の迅速対応は見事なものですが、今回貴社においては、想定以上に時間を要しました。敢えて注文を申し上げるとすれば、スマートなチェックインが出来ると、なお気持ちよいと思います。

Although I used it for the first time this time, it became a very comfortable stay. It was nice to have been able to relax slowly as check out time was 12:00. Personally I liked the comfort of the bed and the fulfillment of breakfast. I was able to recover my energy with good rest and delicious meals. Although we frequently use business hotels at work, quick response at check-in at check-in is superb, but at this time at your company it took more time than we had anticipated. If you dare to order, I think that you will feel comfortable if you can do a smart check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(43)

Select Date:2017-08-12

チェックインが混み合ってたので順番にお呼びしますと言われたのに、1分もしないうちに呼ばれ、立ったままバインダーにはさんだ用紙に名前等を書いてと言われた。そのままフロントがあくまでずっと待たされた。 それだったら、名前等を座って書いて待たせ... Read more チェックインが混み合ってたので順番にお呼びしますと言われたのに、1分もしないうちに呼ばれ、立ったままバインダーにはさんだ用紙に名前等を書いてと言われた。そのままフロントがあくまでずっと待たされた。 それだったら、名前等を座って書いて待たせて、フロントが空いた順に呼べばいいのでは? 朝食会場も混み合ってて、まだ食べてる途中なのに食器を下げられた。ワッフルだけ残されてもフォーク下げられてどうしろと? チェックアウトも12時だから部屋でのんびりしてたら、ドアホンがなり、覗き窓から見たら掃除の人がいた。返事をしたら去って行った。なんの為に、起こさないで下さいのプレートをかけてると思ってるんですか? それなりにいいところもあったけど、不満があちこちであって残念です。混み合ってる時期にこそサービスをしっかりしてほしいです。

Because the check-in was crowded, it was said that we will call you in order, but I was called in less than a minute, and I was told to write name etc on the paper sitting on the binder while standing. The front desk was kept waiting for the last. If so, can you sit down and write names and wait and call them in order of front desk? The breakfast venue was also crowded and I could still lower the dishes even though I was still eating. Even if waffles are left alone, why are you forced to fork down? Check-out was also 12 o'clock, so if I was relaxing in the room, the door phone became, and when I saw it from the viewing window there was a person cleaning. I answered and left. Why do not you wake me up Do you think you are wearing a plate? There were good places as it was, but I am sorry that dissatisfaction is here and there. I would like the service to be solid at the crowded age.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(49)

Select Date:2019-06-25

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.M(49)

Select Date:2017-10-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux