Now loading...0%

古都の別荘 京町屋西陣
Kyomachiya Nishijin

casual Townhouse
  • Kyoto > Nijojo・Around the Gosho

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. D.D(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-15

Japanese Style Townhouse

Thank you very much for the hospitality :)

Thank you very much for the hospitality :)

Mr./Ms. M.O(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-04

Japanese Style Townhouse

チェックインの際、とても丁寧に施設のことから周辺観光スポットまで教えて頂き、印象良かったです。ただ、少しお話が長く、後の予定が押してしまったので、チェックイン後の予定を聞いてからお話して頂くと助かります。 あとは満足です!お部屋も綺麗でし... Read more チェックインの際、とても丁寧に施設のことから周辺観光スポットまで教えて頂き、印象良かったです。ただ、少しお話が長く、後の予定が押してしまったので、チェックイン後の予定を聞いてからお話して頂くと助かります。 あとは満足です!お部屋も綺麗でした。また利用したいです。

At the time of check-in, I was very polite to tell from the facilities to the surrounding tourist spots and it was impressive. However, since the story was a little longer and the later schedule had been pushed, it would be helpful if you had a talk after hearing the schedule after check-in. The rest is satisfactory! The room was also beautiful. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-28

Japanese Style Townhouse

京都で町屋に泊まるという贅沢を心地よく堪能させてもらいました。 また、宿への送り迎えのほか、忘れ物を自宅に送っていただいたこと、大変ありがあとうございました。 機会があれば、ぜひまた利用させてください。

I had the luxury of staying at a town store in Kyoto pleasantly enjoyed. Also, in addition to pick-up and drop-off to and from the inn, there was a great deal of things that I had sent something to my house. If you have the opportunity, please do use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese Style Townhouse

ありがとうございました。ノープランの我々に西陣の見所を丁寧に説明していただき節分の行事を十分楽しめました。 また設備も清潔及び充実しており、癒されました。夕食の鍋はボリュームあり翌朝も雑炊で頂けました。

Thank you very much. I was able to explain the attractions of Nishijin carefully to us in the no plan and enjoy the event at Setsubun. The facilities were also clean and fulfilling and healed. There is a pot with dinner pot The next morning it was cooked with rice cooker.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-12

Japanese Style Townhouse

先日はお世話になりました。 子供のころの経験で、町屋は冬は特に隙間風で寒いと思っていましたが、設備が整っていて温かく過ごせました。 外見は町屋でインテリアにも西陣織を使われて和風ですが、キッチンやお風呂などは現代的で、 調理器具や食器... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 子供のころの経験で、町屋は冬は特に隙間風で寒いと思っていましたが、設備が整っていて温かく過ごせました。 外見は町屋でインテリアにも西陣織を使われて和風ですが、キッチンやお風呂などは現代的で、 調理器具や食器、お茶の類も豊富に揃っていてとても便利でした。 ケータリングの食事をお願いすると毎回運んで下さるのですが、時間ピッタリに来て下さるので感心しました。 お風呂や洗面所のバスアメニティも、ロクシタンや京風のもの、敏感肌用など細やかな気配りを感じました。 有名な観光地から離れていてとても静かな場所にあり、そばの織屋さんから機織りの音が聞こえて懐かしかったです。 一軒をまるまる使えて、旅先という感じがせず、母とくつろぐことができました。 いつかまた現実逃避したくなったらお願いします。

You were very helpful the other day. By experiences of childhood, Machiya thought that cold weather especially in winter was cold, but we were able to spend warmly with the facilities in place. Although the appearance is Japanese style with the Nishijin weave used for the interior at the town shop, the kitchen and the bath etc are contemporary, it was very convenient with a variety of cooking utensils, tableware, tea kind as well. I ask you to eat catering me, but I carry it every time, but I was impressed because it came time perfectly. I felt delicate attentions such as bath toilet and bathroom amenities, L'Occitane and Kyoto style, sensitive skin. It is a very quiet place away from famous sightseeing spots, and I heard the sound of weaving from the weave shop nearby and I was nostalgic. I used a whole building, I did not feel like being a journey, I could relax with my mother. Someday I will ask if I want to escape from reality again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(75)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-08

Japanese Style Townhouse

とても楽しい旅が出来ました。観光地の喧噪から離れた静かな京都が体験、発見できとても良かったです。

I had a very enjoyable journey. It was very good to discover and experience quiet Kyoto away from the bustle of the tourist destination.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese Style Townhouse

その節はお世話になりました。御礼申し上げます。 幾度も、お電話して、色々とご迷惑をおかけしました。 その際にも、ご丁寧に対応頂きました。 また、京都旅行の際には利用させて頂きたいと思っております。 ありがとうございました

That passage became indebted. Thank you. Many times, I called you and caused trouble in various ways. In that case, we received correspondence carefully. Also, I would like to use it when traveling in Kyoto. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-10

Japanese Style Townhouse

子供2人の4人で2泊しました。全体的にとても満足した宿でした。立地もよく自分の家のようにリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。近くに美味しい食事屋さんもあり、満足です。2日とも宿で準備頂いた朝食を頂きましたが、とても美味しかったです。 大し... Read more 子供2人の4人で2泊しました。全体的にとても満足した宿でした。立地もよく自分の家のようにリラックスして過ごす事が出来ました。近くに美味しい食事屋さんもあり、満足です。2日とも宿で準備頂いた朝食を頂きましたが、とても美味しかったです。 大した話ではありませんが、気になった点をあげると、自転車の空気が全台ほとんど少ない状態でしたので、事前にチェックして頂けるとよかったです。 宿は、最新の設備を入れていて、ベッドもとても眠りやすく良かったです。掃除も行き届いていて、とても気持ち良く過ごせました。また、訪れたい気持ちになりました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for 2 nights with 4 children. Overall we were very happy accommodation. I was able to spend relaxing like my own house with good location. There is also a delicious meal shop nearby and I am satisfied. We had breakfast prepared at the inn for two days, but it was very delicious. Although it is not a big deal, raising points I was concerned was that the condition of the bicycle was all in a very little condition, so it would be nice if you could check in advance. The hotel had the latest equipment and the bed was also very sleepy and was good. The cleaning was also perfect and I was able to spend it very pleasantly. Also, I felt like wanting to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-08

Japanese Style Townhouse

今回は、とても素敵な1日を過ごさせて頂きました おもてなしと心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。お宿も何もかも準備されていて清潔でのんびり過ごせました また、是非行きたいと思っています

This time, I had a very nice day. Hospitality and thoughtfulness were very happy. Everything was also prepared and everything was clean and I was able to spend relaxedly I also want to go

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-07-16

Japanese Style Townhouse

この度は大変お世話になりました。 急な変更にも快く対応してくださり、とても助かりました。 近隣の観光や歴史についても教えてくださり、より一層楽しめました。 お陰様で忘れられない良い思い出を作ることができました。 ありがとうございまし... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 急な変更にも快く対応してくださり、とても助かりました。 近隣の観光や歴史についても教えてくださり、より一層楽しめました。 お陰様で忘れられない良い思い出を作ることができました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. It corresponded pleasantly to a sudden change, it was very helpful. I also taught about the sightseeing and history of the neighborhood and I enjoyed even more. Thankfully we were able to make good memories memorable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-12-10

Japanese Style Townhouse

京都へは何度も訪れていますが その中でも一番印象に残る素敵な お宿でした。 素泊まりは初めての体験で、しかも料金も大変お安いので、期待をしていませんでしたが、伺ってみて見事に不安は払拭しました。 隅々まで美しいお部屋、織の町家な... Read more 京都へは何度も訪れていますが その中でも一番印象に残る素敵な お宿でした。 素泊まりは初めての体験で、しかも料金も大変お安いので、期待をしていませんでしたが、伺ってみて見事に不安は払拭しました。 隅々まで美しいお部屋、織の町家ならではの趣き、細やかな配慮、どれも 申し分なく、人に教えたくないほど の、とっておきの場所になりました。 上京区は散策が飽きなく、美味しいお店もたくさんあるので、素泊まりが 楽しいとオーナーさんも仰っていましたが、その通りでした。 また、宿以上にオーナーさんの温かな 対応に感激しました。 色々と散策のアドバイスをして いただき、ありがとうございました。 今まで知らなかった京都を体験でき、 家族で久しぶりに、ほっこりする 時間をすごせました。

Although I have visited Kyoto many times, it was a nice accommodation that remained the most impressive among them. It was my first experience, and the price was also very cheap, so I did not expect it, but after seeing it I wiped anxiously. A beautiful room every corner, a taste unique to the woven town house, fine attention, none of them is alright, it has become a very good place not to tell people. Because there are lots of delicious shops in Kamigyo Ward without getting tired of walking, owner also said that it is pleasantly nice, but that was right. Also, I was deeply moved by the warm response of the owner over the inn. Thank you for advising me on various strolls. I was able to experience Kyoto which I did not know so far, I spent a relaxing time with my family for the first time in a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(70)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-11-21

Japanese Style Townhouse

又、色々な状況で利用したいです。

Moreover, I want to use it in various situations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-02

Japanese Style Townhouse

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.W(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-01

Japanese Style Townhouse

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux