Now loading...0%

パレスホテル大宮 Palace Hotel Omiya

City-centered Hotel
  • Saitama > Saitama

Review of Palace Hotel Omiya

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

30%

4

60%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Double Room

ソニックシティでのライブで伺いました。 洗練られた雰囲気は十分伝わりました。 次回はもっとホテルを楽しみたいです。

I asked about live at Sonic City. The refined atmosphere was transmitted enough. I want to enjoy the hotel more next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Double Room

今回は、ソニックシティにコンサートがあり、 利便性が良いパレスホテルを利用させてもらいました。清潔感があり、接客等含めて、快適に過ごす 事が出来ました。 また、利用させていただきます。

This time, there was a concert in Sonic City, and I was allowed to use the convenient Palace Hotel. There was a feeling of cleanliness, and I was able to spend comfortably including customer service. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Twin Room

ネットでお願いした通りのお部屋をご用意頂き、朝食バイキング時にはアレルギーへの配慮をして頂き、とても有り難かったです。 また、それらのサービスを、とてもさりげなく行って下さったことに、プロの素晴らしさを感じました。 お部屋も清潔で、子供... Read more ネットでお願いした通りのお部屋をご用意頂き、朝食バイキング時にはアレルギーへの配慮をして頂き、とても有り難かったです。 また、それらのサービスを、とてもさりげなく行って下さったことに、プロの素晴らしさを感じました。 お部屋も清潔で、子供へのアメニティをご用意くださったことも、嬉しかったです。 一点だけ、どちらのベッドも壁際に隙間があったため、子供が滑り込みそうで(クッションを挟み込みました)、満足度4とさせていただきました。 素晴らしい滞在時間を過ごせました。本当に有難うございました。

Thank you for preparing the room as you requested on the net, considering allergies when breakfast buffet. In addition, I felt that the professionals were wonderful because they made these services very casual. I was glad that the rooms were clean and provided children with amenities. Only one point, both beds had a gap at the wall, so the child was likely to slip (with a cushion in between) and the satisfaction level was 4. I had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Double Room

部屋に行くまでに途中であったスタッフの方は挨拶して下さってとても感じが良かったのですが、会計の時のフロントの方はあまり感じよくなかったです。

The staff who was on the way to the room greeted me and it was very pleasant, but the front desk at the time of the accounting was not so good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Twin Room

とても対応も良くて、お部屋も綺麗

Very good correspondence, rooms are also beautiful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Corner Double - 24 sq.m

駅からのアクセスが便利でした。

The access from the station was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Double Room

具合が悪くなりましたので14時チェックイン21時チェックアウトの滞在でしたが大変お世話になりましてありがとうございました。また次回も是非ご宿泊ご希望させて頂きたいです。

As it became sick, it was stay of check in 21:00 check out at 14:00, but thank you for taking care very much. Also I would like to stay by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Quad Room

朝食バイキングでいただいた地元ならではの食材を扱うコーナーがあれば、是非利用したいと思います。

If you have a corner that deals with locally unique ingredients you had for breakfast buffet, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-12

Double Room

9月12日より1泊で利用させて頂きました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂く際も対応が良く、チェックイン時に荷物を部屋で運び入れて下さっていた点も過去に他のホテルではなかった事で、助かりました。 またチェックアウト後に部屋に忘れ物をし... Read more 9月12日より1泊で利用させて頂きました。 チェックイン前に荷物を預かって頂く際も対応が良く、チェックイン時に荷物を部屋で運び入れて下さっていた点も過去に他のホテルではなかった事で、助かりました。 またチェックアウト後に部屋に忘れ物をしたことに気付く、すぐに連絡して客室係の方に送っていただくようお願いした際も無駄のない対応で気持ちよかったです。 次回大宮へ行った際にも利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was available from September 12th for one night. Also when we keep luggage before check-in, we also had a good response, and it was saved by not being any other hotel in the past that we carried luggage in the room at check-in. Also when I noticed that I left something in the room after checkout, I immediately contacted them and asked them to send them to the cabin attendants, which made me feel comfortable with no waste. I would like to also use it when I go to Omiya the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux