Now loading...0%

東京ベイ舞浜ホテル ファーストリゾート(旧サンルートプラザ東京) Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel First Resort (formerly Sunroute Plaza Tokyo)

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Tokyo Bay Maihama Hotel First Resort (formerly Sunroute Plaza Tokyo)

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.1/5

5

46%

4

27%

3

19%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Pleasure room・Premium

ウェルカムチェックインカウンターがわかりづらかったです。 また、部屋に着いた途端、暑いと感じました。 チェックインの時間前にエアコンを入れておいて頂けたら、と思います。 部屋にナノイースチームがありましたが、故障しているのか、電源を入... Read more ウェルカムチェックインカウンターがわかりづらかったです。 また、部屋に着いた途端、暑いと感じました。 チェックインの時間前にエアコンを入れておいて頂けたら、と思います。 部屋にナノイースチームがありましたが、故障しているのか、電源を入れて少ししたらエラーになりました。 せっかくのプレミアムプランですが、レストランへ行くにも一旦別棟まで行かなければならなかったりと不便でした。 朝食はご飯もパンもあり、焼きたてのフレンチトーストは美味しかったです。

It was hard to understand the welcome check-in counter. Also, as soon as I got to the room, I felt hot. I'd like you to turn on the air conditioner before check-in time. There was a nanoyeth team in the room, but it was an error or a little after turning on the power. Although it is a premium plan, it was inconvenient that you had to go to a separate building to go to the restaurant. Breakfast had both rice and bread, and the freshly baked French toast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Pleasure room・Premium

※良かった点 1.ウェルカムチェックインサービス・・おしぼり&飲み物で落ち着いた。 2.夜市は3才と6才の孫が夢中になり、2夜連続で楽しんだ。点数によるカードを集めての景品交換も良かったが、少しはやや  高価な景品もあって良かったのでは。 ... Read more ※良かった点 1.ウェルカムチェックインサービス・・おしぼり&飲み物で落ち着いた。 2.夜市は3才と6才の孫が夢中になり、2夜連続で楽しんだ。点数によるカードを集めての景品交換も良かったが、少しはやや  高価な景品もあって良かったのでは。 3.スタッフの方々は全般的に笑顔で親切だった。 ※マイナスに感じた点 1.ホテル内でディズニーシーのチケットを買ったが、私66才、妻67才なのに係の人からシニアパスポートの案内が無く、普通   の大人料金を払った。2人で計2,000円損した。(涙)(帰宅後数日してネット見てシニアパスポートがあるのを知った)孫の   年令は聞かれたが、私たち夫婦の年齢確認は無かった。一応~確認して~(シニアパスポートを知らないアホ客より) 2.浴室内の換気が弱すぎる?換気してないに等しい・・ 3.ベッドを1つ追加して2泊したが、2泊目はその追加料金を半額位にして欲しかった。(追加料金1台約9,000円~高すぎ!) 4.1,000円の食事サービス券が結局4枚使い切れず、少し損した気分になった。(来年も使えるようにして!) 5.送迎バスだが、ディズニーシー直行便もあって良いのでは。ほんの数分の走行時間の差では。 6.コンビニ内の牛乳が「常温保存可能」製品だった。この牛乳は基本「まずい」!

※It was good point 1. Welcome check-in service. 2. The night market was enthusiastic by 3 and 6 year old grandchildren and enjoyed it for two consecutive nights. It was good to exchange the prizes by collecting the cards according to the points, but it was good that there were some slightly more expensive prizes. 3. The staff were generally friendly with a smile. * Points felt negative 1. I bought a Disney Sea ticket at the hotel, but I was 66 years old and my wife 67 years old. Paid for adults. Two people lost a total of 2,000 yen. (Tears) (Several days after returning home, I saw a senior passport on the Internet) The age was asked, but there was no confirmation of our couple's age. Once confirmed-(from stupid customers who do not know senior passport) 2. Is ventilation in the bathroom too weak? Equivalent to not ventilated ... Room 5811. 3. I added one bed and stayed for two nights, but I wanted the second night to be half the price. (Additional charge about 9,000 yen-too high!) 4. After 4 meal service tickets of 1,000 yen were not used up, I felt a little lost. (Make it available next year!) 5. Although it is a shuttle bus, there may be direct flights to DisneySea. With just a few minutes of travel time difference. 6). The milk in the convenience store was a product that can be stored at room temperature. This milk is basically “bad”!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Casual Room Wonder

部屋を無料で広い部屋にグレードアップしてくださりありがとうございました! キャッスルルームに泊まったのですが、とてもかわいい部屋で大変満足しました! バスもベイサイドステーションまで常時出ておりディズニーに行くのに便利だと思いました。 ... Read more 部屋を無料で広い部屋にグレードアップしてくださりありがとうございました! キャッスルルームに泊まったのですが、とてもかわいい部屋で大変満足しました! バスもベイサイドステーションまで常時出ておりディズニーに行くのに便利だと思いました。 朝食も美味しくて、食べ過ぎてしまいました。どのメニューも美味しかったです。また利用したいです。

Thank you for upgrading your room to a larger room for free! I stayed at the castle room, but I was very satisfied with the very cute room! I thought that it was convenient to go to Disney because the bus was always out to the bayside station. The breakfast was delicious too and I ate too much. Every menu was delicious. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Captain's Room

駅近くでチェックインや荷物を、預けることができて便利でした。 遅く帰った時も玄関でスタッフの方が明るい笑顔と笑声で迎えてくれたのが嬉しかったです。 部屋も清潔でしたし、1階にコンビニがあったので良かったのも助かりました。

It was convenient to be able to leave check-in and luggage near the station. When I came home late, I was happy that the staff at the entrance welcomed me with bright smiles and laughs. The room was clean and there was a convenience store on the first floor, so it was also helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Captain's Room

Wi-fiが部屋になかったのは、残念でしたが、サービスや部屋や値段は、満足でした。 あと、ホテルでテーマパークのお土産を買えるのも助かりました。

It was disappointing that Wi-fi was not in the room, but the service, the room and the price were satisfactory. After that, it was also helpful to be able to buy Disneyland souvenirs at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Captain's Room

テーマパークに行くのに寝るだけのためだったので素泊まりで利用させていただきました。 格安なので仕方がないのかもしれませんが、お部屋の水道が飲料水も可なのもわかるけど、やっぱり今は無料で1人一本付いてくることが多いのでペットボトルのお水があっ... Read more テーマパークに行くのに寝るだけのためだったので素泊まりで利用させていただきました。 格安なので仕方がないのかもしれませんが、お部屋の水道が飲料水も可なのもわかるけど、やっぱり今は無料で1人一本付いてくることが多いのでペットボトルのお水があったらうれしかったのと、 洋服にかける除菌、消臭スプレーがあったら助かったのになーって思いました。 ホテルの売店も23時まで開いていたので、腰を痛めた自分に湿布薬や薬など販売していたのはうれしかったです。 チェックインもチェックアウトも担当してくださった方がとても丁寧で利用していてこちらはとても気持ちよかったです チェックインを午前中にしてパークに行ったのですが6時以降の入室ですと説明はありましたが、途中でお土産など買ってしまったので、6時前にホテルに行ったのですが、やはり入れず、、、 それはカウンターに行けばまた荷物を預かってくださったのでしょうか、、

As it was only to go to sleep to go to Disney, we used with no meals. It is cheap, so it may not be possible, but I know that the water supply in the room is also acceptable for drinking water, but after all it's nice to have plastic bottle water as it often comes free one by one now With I thought it would have been helpful if there was a disinfectant, deodorant spray over the clothes. As the hotel's store was open until 23:00, I was glad that I was selling a pill and medicine to myself who hurt my back. Those who were in charge of check-in and check-out were very polite and using it and it was very pleasant here I checked in in the morning and went to the park, but there was an explanation that I entered the room after 6 o'clock, but I bought a souvenir etc on the way, so I went to the hotel before 6 o'clock, Still not put ... If it went to the counter, did it leave the luggage again,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Frontier Room

親しみやすく接して頂いたので楽しかったです。 息子(3歳)もきっと喜んでいたとおもいます。

It was fun because I had a friendly approach. I am sure that my son (3 years old) was also delighted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Pleasure room・Premium

朝ごはんがとても美味しかったです❗ 少しホテル内が迷いそうで大変でした。 電子レンジがないのが残念でした!

Breakfast was very delicious ❗ It was hard to get lost in the hotel a little. It was a pity that there was no microwave!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Pleasure room・Premium

9階、絶景のサンセットで朝食を頂きました。美味しいものばかりでしたが、フレンチトースト、デザートの小玉スイカが印象に残りました。また伺いたいと思います。

We had breakfast on the 9th floor, the sunset of superb view. It was just delicious, but French toast and dessert 小 ス イ カ watermelon remained in the impression. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Cruising cabin 3

部屋の壁が薄すぎる。夜中や早朝に両隣の部屋から声が聞こえてきて眠れなかった。また、クルージングキャビンのユニットバスは古くカビ臭くて浴槽に浸かる気分になれなかった。せめて清掃くらいはしっかりしてほしい。 朝食は浜風で食べたが料理は期待以上... Read more 部屋の壁が薄すぎる。夜中や早朝に両隣の部屋から声が聞こえてきて眠れなかった。また、クルージングキャビンのユニットバスは古くカビ臭くて浴槽に浸かる気分になれなかった。せめて清掃くらいはしっかりしてほしい。 朝食は浜風で食べたが料理は期待以上に美味しくまた食べたいと思った。しかし食べ終わったテーブルの片付けが全く間に合っていない。そのせいで席が空いているのにウェイティングが発生する始末。食べ散らかされた食器に囲まれながらの朝食は気分が悪かった。納豆のにおいが店内に充満していたのも気になる。スタッフの増員やオペレーションの早急な改善をお願いしたい。 安眠もできなく不快な客室だったので次回は別のホテルを選ぶと思う。

The wall of the room is too thin. I could not sleep because I heard voices from the rooms next to him in the middle of the night or early in the morning. In addition, the unit bus of the cruising cabin was old and moldy and I could not feel like being in the bath. I want you to be clean enough at least. We ate the breakfast at the beach style, but I thought that the food would be delicious again than expected. However, the tidying up of the finished table is not in time at all. Because of that, there is a waiting but there is no waiting. Breakfast was awful as I was surrounded by clogged dishes. I also wonder that the smell of natto was full in the store. I would like to ask for an immediate improvement in staff numbers and operations. I think that I will choose another hotel next time as it was an uncomfortable room that I could not sleep well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Pleasure room・Premium

フロントはもちろん、ベルボーイやストアやレストランなどすべてのスタッフの皆さんが、笑顔で心のこもった対応をしてくださいました。 おかげで想い出深い素敵な誕生日となりました。 また、今まで他のホテルのバイキング朝食は品数が多くついつい食べ... Read more フロントはもちろん、ベルボーイやストアやレストランなどすべてのスタッフの皆さんが、笑顔で心のこもった対応をしてくださいました。 おかげで想い出深い素敵な誕生日となりました。 また、今まで他のホテルのバイキング朝食は品数が多くついつい食べ過ぎてしましたが、今回最上階での「こだわりの朝食」は質が良く量も丁度良かったです。 お世話になりました。また利用されていただきます。

Everyone of the staff including the bellboy, the store and the restaurant as well as the reception desk smiled and made a heartfelt correspondence. Thanks to you I have a wonderful and memorable birthday. In addition, although the hotel's Viking breakfast has been eating too much at the same time, the "breakfast of breakfast" at the top floor this time was good quality and amount was just fine. thank you for helping me. It will be used again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Captain's Room

スタッフは良いと思います。 対応もよくバスのオペレーターもよく思います。 空調が暑く窓をずっと開けていました。 また泊まりに行きます。

I think that the staff is good. The correspondence is good and the operator of the bus thinks well. The air conditioning was hot and the window was open all the way. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Pleasure room・Premium

プレミアムな朝食美味しかったです。 ゆったりと食事が出来ました。 お部屋のナノケア商品、良かったです。 長い鏡は、二人で並んで使え便利でした。洗い場付きのお風呂場も良かったです。リブランドされるそうで…。 サンルート時代の良いところ... Read more プレミアムな朝食美味しかったです。 ゆったりと食事が出来ました。 お部屋のナノケア商品、良かったです。 長い鏡は、二人で並んで使え便利でした。洗い場付きのお風呂場も良かったです。リブランドされるそうで…。 サンルート時代の良いところがそのまま残ると良いと思います。

The premium breakfast was delicious. We had a relaxing meal. The nanocare goods of the room, it was good. The long mirror was convenient to use side by side and was convenient. The bathroom with a washing place was also good. It is likely to be rebranded .... I think that it is good if the good part of the Sunroute age remains as it is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C,H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Cruising cabin 3

フロントの方、外で案内をされている方はどなたもにこやかで、とても良い印象でした。 隣のお部屋の声が深夜によく聞こえ、ちょっぴりうるさいなぁと思いました。 お部屋の掃除の方が、廊下の左右両方に物を置いておられたので、廊下が狭く通り... Read more フロントの方、外で案内をされている方はどなたもにこやかで、とても良い印象でした。 隣のお部屋の声が深夜によく聞こえ、ちょっぴりうるさいなぁと思いました。 お部屋の掃除の方が、廊下の左右両方に物を置いておられたので、廊下が狭く通りにくいと思いました。 朝食時、カリファルニアを利用しましたが、接客態度にはホテル感を感じませんでした。 割れたお皿があったので声をかけましたが、 『あ、すいません』だけでした。 次回も利用したいとは思いませんでした。

Everyone was smart, and it was a very good impression for those who were guided by the front desk and outside. The voice of the next room sounded late at night, I thought it was a little noisy. Because cleaning of the room was placing objects on both the left and right of the corridor, I thought that the corridor was narrow and difficult to pass. When we ate breakfast, we used California, but we did not feel hotel feeling in attitude attitude. Because there was a broken plate, I called out, "Oh, I'm sorry" only. I did not think that I would like to use it next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Cruising cabin 3

ありがとうございました 可愛いお部屋で ディズニーランド旅行の思い出が倍増しました! 目的地がディズニーランドではなくても 是非ま泊まりたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました

Thank you very much The cute room has doubled the memories of Disneyland travel! I would definitely stay overnight even if the destination is not Disneyland. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Cruising cabin 3

いつもディズニーの時お世話になってます。 とても綺麗なお部屋と 細やかな対応で気に入っています。 できれば夜バイキングの料理の 品数や量が増えると最高だなぁと 毎回思ってます。 またディズニーの際は こちらにしたいです。

I am indebted to him whenever I go to Disney. I like it because of very beautiful rooms and fine correspondence. Hopefully every time I think that it would be great if the number and quantity of cooking at the evening buffet increased. I also want to do this for Disney.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-13

今年三度目の宿泊になりますが、部屋のソファーが毛玉だらけのシミだらけでとても残念でした。 初めての和食朝食をいただきましたが、遅めにいったせいなのか品数が少なく、焼き魚とだし巻き玉子を楽しみにしていたのにどちらも冷たくがっかりしました。 ... Read more 今年三度目の宿泊になりますが、部屋のソファーが毛玉だらけのシミだらけでとても残念でした。 初めての和食朝食をいただきましたが、遅めにいったせいなのか品数が少なく、焼き魚とだし巻き玉子を楽しみにしていたのにどちらも冷たくがっかりしました。 お茶や紅茶に使うお湯もとてもぬるく私の大好きなルピシエのお茶もまずく感じてしまいました。 唯一美味しかったのはご飯で、おひつに熱々でぴかぴかのつや姫は最高に美味しかったです。

It will be my third stay this year, but the sofa in the room was very disappointing with a lot of stains full of pillows. Although I got my first Japanese breakfast, I was late, but the number of items was small, I was looking forward to grilled fish and cake winding egg, both cold and disappointing. The hot water used for tea and black tea was also very warm and I felt my favorite Rupee cheese tea. The only thing that was delicious was rice, hot and shabby Pizza in Temetsu was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Pleasure room・Premium

プレミアムに泊めて頂きましたが、大変満足でした!夜のバイキングが少々自分には味が合わなかったのと、お酒の種類が少なかったのが残念でした。また利用は考えています!

Although I stayed at the premium, I was very satisfied! I was sorry that the taste did not fit a bit for me at night's buffet and that the type of liquor was small. Also I am thinking about using!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Cruising cabin 3

wifiがない…貸し出しはしていたようですが、今時…って思いました。

There is no wifi ... It seems that I borrowed it, but I thought it was now ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Cruising cabin 3

到着がお伝えした時間と大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、気持ち良くチェックインさせていただきました。また、チェックアウトのご対応も素晴らしいものでした。 強いてお願いできるならば、WIFI環境があればさらに良かったと思います。 ありがとうござ... Read more 到着がお伝えした時間と大幅に遅れてしまいましたが、気持ち良くチェックインさせていただきました。また、チェックアウトのご対応も素晴らしいものでした。 強いてお願いできるならば、WIFI環境があればさらに良かったと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was delayed significantly with the time the arrival reported, but I checked in comfortably. Also, check-out correspondence was wonderful. If you can strongly ask, I think that it was even better if there was a WIFI environment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Cruising cabin 3

シャワーの水圧がすごく弱くて残念。

Sorry that the water pressure of the shower was very weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Pleasure room・Premium

送迎バスの運転手さんからフロントスタッフさん朝食バイキングスタッフさん売店スタッフさんまで、すべての方々が気持ちの良い対応で素晴らしかったです。また利用したいと感じました。

From the driver of the shuttle bus to the front staff Mr. Breakfast breakfast buffet Staff Mr. staff It was wonderful for everyone in a pleasant response. I also wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Pleasure room・Premium

プレジャールームプレミアに宿泊をさせて頂きましたが、サンルートプラザ東京さまに宿泊をして、このお部屋を選んで本当に良かったです! 特筆すべきはこだわり朝食。予約時にほかのお部屋と違う朝食である事は分かっていたのですが、ホテル内の貼紙やお部... Read more プレジャールームプレミアに宿泊をさせて頂きましたが、サンルートプラザ東京さまに宿泊をして、このお部屋を選んで本当に良かったです! 特筆すべきはこだわり朝食。予約時にほかのお部屋と違う朝食である事は分かっていたのですが、ホテル内の貼紙やお部屋の中の案内にも内容の記載が特になく、どんなものが食べられるのだろうとドキドキしていました。 会場につくと広い窓から見える海、外からの光でとても明るい会場感動し、選べる卵料理は欲張って2種類いただきました。品数はそこまで多くないものの、一つ一つの素材にこだわりがあって、どれをとっても「これってこんなに美味しかったんだ!」と食材の美味しさを再発見できる朝食でした。 普段は紅茶派の私も、サイフォンで淹れた香ばしいコーヒーの匂いに誘われてコーヒーと紅茶両方いただき、生搾りのオレンジジュース、さらにこだわりのレモネードや人参ジュースなど、飲み物だけでも楽しみが尽きませんでした。 また、ディズニーランドの後泊で利用しましたが、夜食バイキングや売店が遅くまで営業していて品揃えが驚くほど良かったのも感動しました。 ランド内ではゆっくりご飯を食べることが出来なくても、遅くまでやっている夜食バイキングを館内利用券使って利用できるのは嬉しかったです。売店も飲み物〜お菓子や軽食、その他小物関係まで、ちょっとしたスーパー並みに品揃えが良かったので、必要なものはなんでも揃いました。 また近くを利用する時には訪れたいと思いました。

Although I was able to stay in the pleasure room premier, I stayed at Sunroute Plaza Tokyo and chose this room was really nice! Special note is breakfast. I knew that it was a different breakfast from the other rooms at the time of booking, but there was no description of the contents in the paper in the hotel or in the guide inside the room, I was throbbing whatever what I could eat It was. When I arrived at the hall, the ocean which can be seen from a wide window, the light from the outside impressed the very bright venue, I got two kinds of egg dishes which I could choose. Although the number of items is not so much, there was a particular attention to each material, and anyway even the breakfast was able to rediscover the deliciousness of the ingredients as "This was so delicious!" Normally I am a black tea school also invited by the scent of a savory coffee brewed in siphons, both coffee and tea, orange juice of raw squeezed, lemonade of commitment and carrot juice, even drinks are not exhausted did. In addition, although I used it at the back night of Disneyland, I was touched that the evening meal buffet and the shops were open until late and the product selection was amazingly good. Even though I could not eat rice slowly in the land, I was delighted to be able to use the late night breakfast buffet using the in-house use ticket. The shop also drinks - sweets and snacks, other small items, because the product lineup was good with a little supermarket, everything you need was ready. I also wanted to visit when using nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-11

Pleasure room・Premium

お誕生日の時は何箇所か旅行へ行くのですが、リラックスさんからはいつもメッセージカードを頂きありがとうございます。 こちらの施設からのメッセージやプレゼント、一言おめでとうもありませんでした。予約時の「施設へフリーコメント」は伝わらないので... Read more お誕生日の時は何箇所か旅行へ行くのですが、リラックスさんからはいつもメッセージカードを頂きありがとうございます。 こちらの施設からのメッセージやプレゼント、一言おめでとうもありませんでした。予約時の「施設へフリーコメント」は伝わらないのでしょうか? 朝食はとても良かったです。 お部屋は良いですが、眺めは✖ ランドへ 行くのはとても便利なので、滞在目的を明確にすれば、満足度は上がります。 お夜食は内容、サービスが変われば利用してもいいかも。今のままならオススメは出来ません。パークから戻っても 食事が出来るのはありがたいことなので、是非見直しをお願いします

When I am on birthday, I will go on a trip for some time, but thank you very much for always having a message card from relax. There were no messages, gifts from this facility, congratulations. Does not "free comment to facilities" at the time of reservation be transmitted? The breakfast was very good. The room is nice, but the view is very convenient to go to the ✖ ラ ン ド, so if you clarify your staying purpose, your satisfaction will go up. It may be good to use the evening meal if contents and service change. I can not recommend it as it is now. It is appreciated that you can eat even if you return from the park, please review it by all means

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-03

Pleasure room・Premium

朝食の搾りたてオレンジジュースがとても美味しかったです。市販のジュースは飲まない娘が喜んで飲んでいました。会場が広く、眺めもよく、朝から気持ちよく家族の時間を過ごせました。お部屋も4人でゆったり、広さに大変満足です。あえて言えば、夕食を館内... Read more 朝食の搾りたてオレンジジュースがとても美味しかったです。市販のジュースは飲まない娘が喜んで飲んでいました。会場が広く、眺めもよく、朝から気持ちよく家族の時間を過ごせました。お部屋も4人でゆったり、広さに大変満足です。あえて言えば、夕食を館内のレストランでとったのですが、予約していなかったため待たされました。チェックインの際、予約が必要な旨注意を促して頂けると、なお良かったかなと思います。

Freshly squeezed orange juice of breakfast was very delicious. A daughter who did not drink commercially available juice was willing to drink. The venue was wide, the view was good, I could spend my family's time comfortably from the morning. The rooms are comfortable and spacious enough for 4 people. In the meantime, I took dinner at the restaurant in the hotel, but I was kept waiting because it was not booked. When checking in, I think that it was still better if you let me know that you need a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Frontier Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux