Now loading...0%

ホテルニューオータニ幕張 Hotel New Otani Makuhari

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Hotel New Otani Makuhari

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.5/5

5

51%

4

46%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. R.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Superior Double Smoking

彼女の誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 エアコンの効きが弱いと勝手なお願いにも同等の部屋交換を実施頂き有難うございました。 彼女も最高の誕生日と過ごせたと満足でした。 その他にもスタッフの方々のお気遣いが素晴らしいと思いました。 また... Read more 彼女の誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 エアコンの効きが弱いと勝手なお願いにも同等の部屋交換を実施頂き有難うございました。 彼女も最高の誕生日と過ごせたと満足でした。 その他にもスタッフの方々のお気遣いが素晴らしいと思いました。 また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

I used it for her birthday. We would like to thank you for the same room replacement, even if the air conditioner is not effective. She was happy to have a great birthday too. Besides, I thought that the care of the staff was wonderful. I will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Superior Twin

彼女の誕生日に2305室を利用させて頂きました! 電話では「誕生日だからこうしたい」「これは出来ますか?」と言う相談を1から100まで対応して頂けました! 当日も30分以上も早く着いてしまいましたが「お部屋の準備出来ているのでチェックイ... Read more 彼女の誕生日に2305室を利用させて頂きました! 電話では「誕生日だからこうしたい」「これは出来ますか?」と言う相談を1から100まで対応して頂けました! 当日も30分以上も早く着いてしまいましたが「お部屋の準備出来ているのでチェックインして頂いて大丈夫ですよ」と流石だなと感じました。 日付が変わるタイミングで女性のスタッフの方がケーキとプレゼントをワゴンに乗せ運んでくださり演出もバッチリ! 夜中にも関わらず写真撮影までして頂き本当に感謝しております! チェックアウトの際もホテルからプレゼントですと手土産。 最後の最後にケーキを運んでくださった女性スタッフの方がお見送りで写真撮影までして頂きました。 あのスタッフの方は一流だと感じました。 直接は伝えられませんでしたが 是非こちらのメッセージを読んでいただけたらなと、、、 何から何まで素敵な一泊二日でした。 普段このようなメッセージを送る事はありませんが対応してくださったスタッフ皆様に感謝の気持ちがありすぎた為にお送りさせて頂きます。 今後の人生の中で何度も利用させて頂きたいホテルでした!

I used 2305 rooms for her birthday! On the phone, I was able to respond to consultations from 1 to 100 saying "I want to do this because it's my birthday" and "Can I do this?" I arrived more than 30 minutes earlier on the day, but I felt that it was a stone's throw, saying, "The room is ready, so it's okay to check in." When the date changes, the female staff will carry the cake and gifts on the wagon and the production will be perfect! Thank you so much for taking the photo even in the middle of the night! A souvenir from the hotel when you check out. At the very end, the female staff who carried the cake sent me off and even took a picture. I felt that the staff was top notch. I couldn't tell you directly I hope you read this message ... It was a wonderful night and two days. I don't usually send such a message, but I would like to send it because I am too grateful to all the staff who responded. It was a hotel that I would like to use many times in my future life!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

Moderate Double

全ての方に感謝ですね。さすが、ニューオータニさん。素晴らしい対応に感謝です。幕張に限らず地方でも利用させていただいていますが、安心して利用できるホテルです。

Thank you to everyone. As expected, New Otani. Thank you for your wonderful response. This hotel is not limited to Makuhari but can be used in rural areas, but you can use it with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Superior Twin

彼氏の誕生日の当日にニューオータニ幕張に泊まることができてよかったです! 最高な日をありがとうございます!

I'm glad to stay at New Otani Makuhari on the day of my boyfriend's birthday! Thank you for the best day!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Superior Twin

家族の用事でお部屋を、お願いしましたが、希望通り、とても静かなお部屋で、広さもあり、景色も綺麗に見えたようで、とても良かったと、喜んでいます。

I asked for a room for my family's business, but as I wished, it was a very quiet room, it was large, the scenery seemed beautiful, and I was pleased that it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Balcony Suite Twin Non-smoking

宿泊人数の変更に直前にも関わらず対応いただきありがとうございました。お陰様で幕張メッセでの用事も無事におわり。幕張での快適な時間をすごせました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding to the change in the number of guests. Thanks to you, the errand at Makuhari Messe is also over. We had a pleasant time in Makuhari. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Superior Twin

予約時禁煙の部屋を取り損ねて喫煙の部屋になってしまったのでサイト経由で消臭をお願いしたところ、禁煙室に変えていただいて驚きました!突然のお願いにも関わらずありがとうございます。

When I made a reservation, I missed the non-smoking room and became a smoking room. Thank you for your sudden request.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Standard Double

ディズニーに行くお客様が多いので、朝食の時間を、もう少し早くオープンして欲しい。 朝食のオムレツが、時間がかかりすぎでは? 早めにオーダーだけとって後はその場で待たなくても良いように案内すべきですね。 館内に、売店があれば嬉しいです。

Since there are many customers who go to Disney, I want you to open the breakfast time a little earlier. Is the breakfast omelet taking too long? We should guide you so that you don't have to wait for the order. I would be happy if there was a shop in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Twin Non-smoking

娘の誕生日のお祝いに宿泊させていただきました。夕食は予約していないにも関わらず、迅速に対応していただき、本当に美味しい心地よい夕食になりました。 またお部屋も思いがけずグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誕生日になりました。 スタッフ... Read more 娘の誕生日のお祝いに宿泊させていただきました。夕食は予約していないにも関わらず、迅速に対応していただき、本当に美味しい心地よい夕食になりました。 またお部屋も思いがけずグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誕生日になりました。 スタッフの皆様のサービスも心地よく、是非また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed for my daughter's birthday celebration. Even though we didn't make a reservation for dinner, we responded quickly and it was a really delicious and comfortable dinner. The room was upgraded unexpectedly, and it was a happy birthday. The service of the staff is pleasant and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Superior Twin

今回、ホテル側の都合ということで、予約した部屋タイプと違う部屋となりましたが、 まさかの最上階スイートルームを準備して頂き、とても驚きました! ホテルで朝までのんびりしようと思っていたので、12時CK-OUTにしていたのですが、 ... Read more 今回、ホテル側の都合ということで、予約した部屋タイプと違う部屋となりましたが、 まさかの最上階スイートルームを準備して頂き、とても驚きました! ホテルで朝までのんびりしようと思っていたので、12時CK-OUTにしていたのですが、 それでも1泊だけというのがとてももったいなく感じました! 彼女との時間をとても贅沢に過ごさせてもらいました! また、幕張に来る際はぜひ利用したいと思います。 大変お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, because of the convenience of the hotel side, it was a room different from the room type that I booked, but I was surprised to have prepared a rainy day top floor suite. I wanted to relax at the hotel until the morning, so I had CK-OUT at 12:00, but I felt that it was very wasteful that only one night! I had a very luxurious time with her! I would also like to use it when I come to Makuhari. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Superior Corner Twin Non-smoking

とても、快適に過ごせました。毎年夏は一回泊まらないと、夏って感じがしません。 また、よろしくお願いいたします。

It was very comfortable. If you don't stay once every summer, you won't feel summer. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Balcony Suite Twin Non-smoking

当日お部屋をグレードアップしてもらいとても素敵なお部屋で良かったのですが、ベッドルームの窓ガラス(内側)に手の後がベタベタとついて、眺めも良くいいお部屋だったので少し残念でした。またトイレ内の洗面台にタオルがありましたがタオルかけがあると使... Read more 当日お部屋をグレードアップしてもらいとても素敵なお部屋で良かったのですが、ベッドルームの窓ガラス(内側)に手の後がベタベタとついて、眺めも良くいいお部屋だったので少し残念でした。またトイレ内の洗面台にタオルがありましたがタオルかけがあると使いやすいなと思いました。それ以外は広々として快適に過ごせました。

It was nice to have the room upgraded on the day, but it was a bit disappointing because the bedroom window glass (inside) was sticky on the back of the hand and the view was good. There was a towel on the washstand in the toilet, but I thought it would be easy to use if there was a towel rack. Other than that, it was spacious and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Standard Twin Non-smoking

娘とコンサート参戦のため、会場に1番近いホテルだったので利用させて頂きました。お部屋もお風呂も広くて、ゆっくりのんびり過ごせました。チェックアウト後もお荷物を預かってもらえて、大変助かりました!ありがとうございました。

I went to the concert with my daughter because it was the closest hotel to the venue. The rooms and baths were large and I was able to relax slowly. It was very helpful to have my luggage checked after checkout! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Double

毎度 気持ちよく利用させていただいております。ナイトプールもとてもリフレッシュできて楽しかったです。今度はニューオータニクラブの案内が欲しいです。宜しくお願いします。また泊まりに行きます(食事はよく行きますよ)

We use it comfortably every time. The night pool was also very refreshing and fun. I would like to see the New Otani Club information this time. Thanking you in advance. I will go to stay again (I often eat)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Superior Twin

お部屋はとても綺麗で快適で眺めも良くて最高でした。お風呂ではラジオが聴けたのも最高にいい体験ができ、ゆったりとお風呂に入ることができて良かったです。この機能おうちにも欲しいと思いました。朝食もお腹一杯食べることができました。かき氷を食べたか... Read more お部屋はとても綺麗で快適で眺めも良くて最高でした。お風呂ではラジオが聴けたのも最高にいい体験ができ、ゆったりとお風呂に入ることができて良かったです。この機能おうちにも欲しいと思いました。朝食もお腹一杯食べることができました。かき氷を食べたかったのですが、時間が合わなくて食べることができなかったのが残念でした。またイベントの時は宿泊したいと思いました。

The room was very clean, comfortable and the view was great. It was great to have a great experience of listening to the radio in the bath, and it was nice to be able to take a relaxing bath. I wanted this feature to be in the house. I was able to have a full breakfast. I wanted to eat shaved ice, but it was disappointing that I couldn't eat it because the time was not right. I also wanted to stay at the time of the event.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Superior Corner Double Non-smoking

ニューオータニ幕張さんに泊まるのは4回目で 東京も合わせると5回目ですかね。 SATSUKIのスーパーメロンケーキが好きで 毎回買っては、お部屋で頂いてます。 今回は相方の誕生日記念ともあってコーナーダブルのお部屋に泊まりました。 ... Read more ニューオータニ幕張さんに泊まるのは4回目で 東京も合わせると5回目ですかね。 SATSUKIのスーパーメロンケーキが好きで 毎回買っては、お部屋で頂いてます。 今回は相方の誕生日記念ともあってコーナーダブルのお部屋に泊まりました。 お部屋のドライヤーが壊れてました。 それを抜かせば、大好きなホテルなので。 また使わせていただきます。

It is the fourth time to stay at New Otani Makuhari Is it the fifth time in Tokyo? I like the super melon cake of SATSUKI I always buy it in my room. There was also a birthday commemoration of companions this time and I stayed in a room of the corner double. The hair dryer in my room was broken. If you leave it out, it's your favorite hotel. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.i(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Random room (over 26m²)

素泊まりで遅い時間のチェックインでしたがお部屋は清潔でゆっくり休めました。

It was late check-in at bedtime, but the room was clean and rested slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Superior Double Smoking

この度はありがとうございました。 フロント、案内係の方 大変親切で助かりました。 朝食のレストランの方たちは少し お疲れなのか半分くらいのスタッフの方たちは もうちょっとでしたね。 お部屋は綺麗でした。 窓が海に近いせいでもあ... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 フロント、案内係の方 大変親切で助かりました。 朝食のレストランの方たちは少し お疲れなのか半分くらいのスタッフの方たちは もうちょっとでしたね。 お部屋は綺麗でした。 窓が海に近いせいでもあると思うのですが 汚れが目立ちますね。 色々設備の説明書きが有りましたが カ-テンの説明書きがないのは自動は当たり前だと思うからなのですか? 横浜の東急ベイは立派なホテルですがカ-テンは 手動式ですよ。 後、鍵がカ-ドではないのはいいのですが できれば二人なので2個お借りしたいと思いました。 最近、色々旅館やらホテルに宿泊してるのですが 2人で宿泊して1つは初めてで少し不安で不便でしたよ。 しかし、何か居心地が良く 朝食も美味しく また、宿泊したいと思いました。 機会がありましたら宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. Front desk, information desk It was very kind and helpful. People of breakfast restaurant are a little Staff who are tired or half It was a little more. The room was beautiful. I think the window is also near the sea The dirt is noticeable. There were various instructions written of equipment Is it because I think that automatic is natural that there is no written description of the curtain? Yokohama's Tokyu Bay is a great hotel, but Katen is It is a manual type. After that it is good that the key is not a card I would like to borrow two, as I would be able to do so. Recently, I have stayed at various inn Yara hotel I stayed for 2 people and it was the first time I was a little worried and inconvenient. But something cozy Breakfast is also delicious I also wanted to stay. I would like to stay if I have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Moderate Twin

とても素敵なホテルでした。 また泊まりたい!

It was a very nice hotel. I want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Standard Twin Non-smoking

今回、初めて宿泊しました。部屋をグレードアップしてくださり、広くてゆったり過ごせました。 SATSUKIでの朝食ビュッフェは、とても美味しく、期待通りでした。また、スタッフのサービスもスマートで、コーヒーの提供のタイミングも良く、満足でし... Read more 今回、初めて宿泊しました。部屋をグレードアップしてくださり、広くてゆったり過ごせました。 SATSUKIでの朝食ビュッフェは、とても美味しく、期待通りでした。また、スタッフのサービスもスマートで、コーヒーの提供のタイミングも良く、満足でした。

We stayed for the first time this time. I upgraded the room and was spacious and relaxing. The breakfast buffet at SATSUKI was very delicious and as expected. In addition, the service of the staff was smart and the timing of the coffee offer was good and was satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Standard single

宿泊にあたり、施設利用の説明がたりず設備や時間に戸惑う事があるのですが、工事中であること、施設の利用方法等、丁寧に事前説明いただき、滞在中安心して過ごすことができました。朝食も混み合う時間帯でしたが、グループの人数や世代を考慮されているのか... Read more 宿泊にあたり、施設利用の説明がたりず設備や時間に戸惑う事があるのですが、工事中であること、施設の利用方法等、丁寧に事前説明いただき、滞在中安心して過ごすことができました。朝食も混み合う時間帯でしたが、グループの人数や世代を考慮されているのか、圧迫感のない配席をいただき、ゆっくり食事できました。ありがとうございました。ひとつだけ。ベッド近くにコンセントがあると良かったかなぁ。

On accommodation, there is no explanation of the use of facilities, and there are times when it is puzzled in facilities and time, but it was under construction, how to use the facilities, etc., carefully explained in advance, and I was able to spend in peace during my stay. It was a busy time for breakfast, but I was able to eat slowly as I was able to take care of the group's number of people and the generation, as I did not feel pressured. Thank you very much. Only one thing. It would be nice to have an outlet near the bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Moderate Double

お部屋にあったアンケートにも記載させて頂きました。大変満足致しました。点数で言えば99点…朝食の最後に紅茶を飲んだのですが市販の紅茶。ニューオオタニさんだから、ホテルブレンド等のクオリティの高い紅茶が頂けるのかなと期待しておりましたが…。コ... Read more お部屋にあったアンケートにも記載させて頂きました。大変満足致しました。点数で言えば99点…朝食の最後に紅茶を飲んだのですが市販の紅茶。ニューオオタニさんだから、ホテルブレンド等のクオリティの高い紅茶が頂けるのかなと期待しておりましたが…。コスト面等問題はあるかと思いますが、ほんのちょっと残念でした。

I wrote it in the questionnaire which was in the room, too. I was very satisfied. In terms of points 99 points ... I drank tea at the end of breakfast, but "Lipton Yellow Label". Because I am New Otani, I was hoping that high quality tea such as hotel blend etc could be obtained .... I think whether there is a problem such as cost, but it was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Moderate Triple

とても素敵な滞在になりました。 3人での利用だったので部屋もコーナールームにアップグレードして頂きました。ソファーもありとても広かったです。シャワーブースもついていて良かったです。お陰様で快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 あと従業員の方の対... Read more とても素敵な滞在になりました。 3人での利用だったので部屋もコーナールームにアップグレードして頂きました。ソファーもありとても広かったです。シャワーブースもついていて良かったです。お陰様で快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 あと従業員の方の対応の早さに感激しました。今まで利用したホテルのなかで1番だと思います。部屋に案内して頂いた時に、ネットでのイチゴブッフェの予約が取れなかった趣旨の話をしたところ空きがあるかも知れないので確認して部屋まで連絡してくれるとの事でした。するとすぐに電話が来て予約が取れると言う事だったのでお願いしました。とても行きたかったビュッフェだったのですごく嬉しかったです。 幕張では色々なホテルを利用していますが、ニューオータニさんは初めてでした。次からは必ずニューオータニさんを利用したいと思います。

It was a very nice stay. Because it was available for 3 people, the room was also upgraded to the corner room. There was sofa, too, it was very wide. It was nice to have a shower booth. We were able to spend comfortably by themselves. Moreover, I was deeply moved by the early response of employees. I think that it is No. 1 among the hotels that I used so far. When I told the room, I talked about the purpose that I could not make a reservation for the strawberry buffet on the net, so I was told that I will contact the room after confirming that there may be some vacancies. As soon as the phone came and I was able to make a reservation, I asked for it. I was very happy because it was a buffet I wanted to go very much. In Makuhari we use various hotels, but New Otani was the first time. From now on I definitely want to use New Otani.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Random room (over 26m²)

価格は安いのに、お部屋のレベルをランク上げして頂き、申し訳ないくらいでした。また利用させていただきます。

Although the price is cheap, I ranked the room level, I was sorry. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Random room (over 26m²)

大変お世話になりました。チェックインでもチェックアウトでも対応してくださったスタッフの方々がとても感じが良くまた部屋に荷物を運んで下さった方もとても感じの良い方でした。格安プランでお世話になりましたがクオリティーが高い接客で感激しました。あ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。チェックインでもチェックアウトでも対応してくださったスタッフの方々がとても感じが良くまた部屋に荷物を運んで下さった方もとても感じの良い方でした。格安プランでお世話になりましたがクオリティーが高い接客で感激しました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The people of the staff who corresponded at check-in and check-out were very felt well and those who carried baggage to the room were also very good feelers. Thank you for taking care of by the cheap plan, I was deeply moved by the high customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Moderate Twin

2度目の滞在でしたが、スタッフのきめ細かいサービスが素晴らしい。

It was my second stay, but the staff's fine-grained service is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Standard Twin

ディナーショー当日、宿泊させていただきました。とにかくどなたも対応が素晴らしく気持ちが良かったです。 年末年始一度宿泊してみたいですね。

On the day of the dinner show, I stayed. Anyway, everyone was friendly and pleasant. I would like to stay at the New Year's Holiday once.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Random room (over 26m²)

日頃の疲れを癒す旅の際に1泊利用させて頂きましたが、最高の癒しをご提供して頂きました。 ほぼ毎月ミドル〜ハイクラスのホテルを利用しておりますが、全てにおけるサービスはトップクラスで、また泊まりたいと思ったのは初めてです。 今後ま... Read more 日頃の疲れを癒す旅の際に1泊利用させて頂きましたが、最高の癒しをご提供して頂きました。 ほぼ毎月ミドル〜ハイクラスのホテルを利用しておりますが、全てにおけるサービスはトップクラスで、また泊まりたいと思ったのは初めてです。 今後また、機会を見つけて宿泊させて頂きます。

Although I was allowed to use the night for a trip to heal daily fatigue, I offered the best healing. We use hotels of middle class to high class almost every month, but service in all is top class, it is the first time that I wanted to stay again. In the future we will find opportunities to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Superior Double Non-smoking

素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 まだ2回目の結婚記念日でしたが、一生のうちでも最高クラスの思い出になったと思います。 妻も大変喜んでいました。 はしゃぎすぎて家に帰ってからもため息をついてばかりです。 よほど嬉しかったの... Read more 素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただきました。 まだ2回目の結婚記念日でしたが、一生のうちでも最高クラスの思い出になったと思います。 妻も大変喜んでいました。 はしゃぎすぎて家に帰ってからもため息をついてばかりです。 よほど嬉しかったのでしょう。 フロントの方、アテンドの方が特に気を使ってくださってとても快適に過ごすことができました。 感謝しきれない思いです。 ありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful time. Although it was still the second wedding anniversary, I think that it was the best class memory of my life. My wife was very pleased. I have been sighing since I came home to go home. I guess he was very happy. The front desk, attendants were particularly attentive and were able to spend very comfortably. I can not thank you enough. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Random room (over 26m²)

幕張メッセでの展示会へのアクセスは素晴らしいです。 徒歩一分で会場に着くので、今後も展示会に出店するときには利用したいです。 部屋も広くてよく休めました

Access to the exhibition at Makuhari Messe is wonderful. I will arrive at the venue in a minute's walk, so I would like to use it when I go to the exhibition in the future. The room was large and I rested well.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel New Otani Makuhari

Address

2 Chome-120-3 Hibino, Mihama-ku, Chiba-shi, Chiba-ken 261-0021

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

418 room(s)

Welcome to Relux