Now loading...0%

天翠茶寮 Tensui Saryo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tensui Saryo

Overall Rating(79 reviews)

4.0/5

5

47%

4

24%

3

16%

2

11%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. (65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

Outstanding staff, cheerful and helpful. Never missed a beat. Always thoughtful and efficient. The baths were enjoyable,... Read more Outstanding staff, cheerful and helpful. Never missed a beat. Always thoughtful and efficient. The baths were enjoyable, and had the perfect amenities. Clean and well maintained through out.

Outstanding staff, cheerful and helpful. Never missed a beat. Always thoughtful and efficient. The baths were enjoyable, and had the perfect amenities. Clean and well maintained through out.

Mr./Ms. R.C(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

Deluxe Twin + Open-Air Bath and Foot Bath

Barh area is super cold!

Barh area is super cold!

Mr./Ms. L.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-09

Deluxe Twin + Open-Air Bath and Foot Bath

Thanks for pampering us for the whole stay. I m impressed with the foot bath at the check in front desk. The food are fa... Read more Thanks for pampering us for the whole stay. I m impressed with the foot bath at the check in front desk. The food are fascinating. Great service. Thanks.

Thanks for pampering us for the whole stay. I m impressed with the foot bath at the check in front desk. The food are fascinating. Great service. Thanks.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

Type B (Hana) Japanese Room + outdoor bath + bedroom

離れ「花」に宿泊いたしました。 アメニティ充実、備え付けの冷蔵庫内のドリンクサービスも有難かったです。清掃も行き届いており気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。露天風呂は二人で入るには少々窮屈でしたが、自動でお湯が足される仕組みになっており、... Read more 離れ「花」に宿泊いたしました。 アメニティ充実、備え付けの冷蔵庫内のドリンクサービスも有難かったです。清掃も行き届いており気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。露天風呂は二人で入るには少々窮屈でしたが、自動でお湯が足される仕組みになっており、いつでも温かい温泉に浸かることが出来て便利でした。 部屋からの眺望も素晴らしく、箱根の山々を眺め鳥のさえずりを聞きながらの入浴は最高でした。 スタッフの方々はとてもフレンドリーで、こちらから何も言わずとも察して写真撮影を買って出て下さったりと、とても好印象でした。 お料理も美味しくボリュームも少なすぎず多すぎずでちょうど良かったです。パティシエ特製のケーキがとても美味しかったです。 今回は一泊でしたが、又の機会には連泊したいと思います。 いい旅になりました、ありがとうございました。

We stayed away at "Hana". Amenity enhancement, drink service in the refrigerator provided were also appreciated. Cleaning was perfect and I was able to spend it comfortably. The open-air bath was a little cramped for two people, but the hot water was automatically added, and it was convenient to be able to soak in the hot spring anytime. The view from the room was also wonderful, and bathing while watching the mountains of Hakone and listening to the birds singing was the best. The staff were very friendly, and I was impressed by the fact that I could buy a photo shoot without even saying anything from here and take it out. The food was delicious and the volume was not too small and not too much, just right. The pastry chef's special cake was very delicious. This time it was one night, but I'd like to stay for another night. It was a good trip, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

TypeS (Kaze) Japanese room + outdoor bath + bedroom

家族4人で宿泊させてもらい、非常に満足度の高い体験をさせて頂きました。 Relux2020年2月の人気宿ランキングで2位を受賞したことが決め手でした。 【料理】 二泊させてもらいましたが、夕食の懐石料理、朝食共にも違う趣向で提供さ... Read more 家族4人で宿泊させてもらい、非常に満足度の高い体験をさせて頂きました。 Relux2020年2月の人気宿ランキングで2位を受賞したことが決め手でした。 【料理】 二泊させてもらいましたが、夕食の懐石料理、朝食共にも違う趣向で提供され、 飽きることなく、非常に美味しかったです。 【部屋】 今回は、離れ(TypeS)に宿泊させて頂きました。半露天風呂には温泉がひかれており、 使用する前室にシャワー室もあって、使い勝手はとてもよかったです。 最初、部屋の空調にトラブルがありましたが、フロントに連絡すると すぐに対応頂き全く問題ありませんでした。 【接客】 とても丁寧で、みなさん素晴らしかったです。 近年は外国からの宿泊客が多いのでしょう、スタッフの中には外国の方もいらっしゃいましたが、 「おもてなし」を心得ており、対応は非常に素晴らしいもので、教育の質の高さに驚きました。

I stayed with four family members and had a very satisfying experience. It was a decisive factor that Relux won the second place in the popular hotel ranking in February 2020. 【cuisine】 I stayed for two nights, but kaiseki cuisine for dinner and breakfast were offered with different tastes, It was very delicious without getting tired. 【room】 This time, we stayed away (TypeS). The semi-open-air bath has a hot spring, There was a shower room in the room before use, and the usability was very good. At first there was a problem with the air conditioning in the room, but when you contact the front desk There was no problem at all because we had to respond immediately. [Customer service] It was very polite and everyone was wonderful. In recent years, there are probably many foreign guests, some of the staff were foreigners, I knew "hospitality" and the response was amazing and I was amazed at the quality of education.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Type B (Hana) Japanese Room + outdoor bath + bedroom

2回目でした! 一人では利用しにくいサービス(足湯のバーなど) じゃなくて、一人様でも利用しやすいのにして欲しかった。。 あと、なんとなくですが、いろんなサービスが多過ぎて少しごちゃごちゃしてました

It was the second time! Services that are difficult to use alone (footbath bars, etc.) Instead, I wanted it to be easy for one person to use. . Also, somehow, there were too many services and it was a bit messed up

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Japanese Modern Queen

他のコメントにもありましたが、価格の割にはそれほどの質ではという印象でした。料理、設備の清掃(特にお風呂でのほこり)、部屋のサイズなどがもう少し安くても同等以上のものをサービス提供されているところがあるので高い評価をつけられませんでした。

As I mentioned in other comments, it was an impression that the quality was not so good for the price. Food, cleaning of facilities (especially dust in the bath), room size etc. were a little cheaper, but there were places where the same or better service was provided, so I could not give a high rating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Japanese King

この度は二度目の宿泊をさせていただきましたが前回の改善、支配人の心配りなど とても心地の良い宿泊ができました。 ありがとうございました。 またそちらに行く際は、ぜひ泊まりに行きたい宿となり、大変満足致しました。 またのご縁をたのしみ... Read more この度は二度目の宿泊をさせていただきましたが前回の改善、支配人の心配りなど とても心地の良い宿泊ができました。 ありがとうございました。 またそちらに行く際は、ぜひ泊まりに行きたい宿となり、大変満足致しました。 またのご縁をたのしみにしてます。

This time I stayed for the second time, but I was able to have a very comfortable stay including the last improvement, the manager's concern. Thank you very much. In addition, when we went there, it was a hotel we would definitely like to stay at and we were very satisfied. I'm looking forward to the edge again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

TypeS (Kaze) Japanese room + outdoor bath + bedroom

とても接客含めて皆さんが頑張っていたのは伝わりました。ただ、食事の際の流れというか、こちらとしては時間を守って行ったにもかかわらず待たされたりとか、宿泊料金と比較するともったいないのかなと思ってしまいます。 ただスタッフが一生懸命関係して... Read more とても接客含めて皆さんが頑張っていたのは伝わりました。ただ、食事の際の流れというか、こちらとしては時間を守って行ったにもかかわらず待たされたりとか、宿泊料金と比較するともったいないのかなと思ってしまいます。 ただスタッフが一生懸命関係していてくれた気持ちが伝わってきました。マインドが良いのですがシステムの問題かなと感じました。ちょっともったいないような気がします

It was transmitted that everyone was doing their best, including customer service. However, I think that it is a wasteful time to compare with the flow of the meal, or waiting for it even though I followed the time as it is here. However, the feeling that the staff had been working hard was conveyed. The mind is good, but I felt it was a system problem. I feel a little wasteful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Japanese King + Open-Air Bath

非常に有意義な休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very meaningful holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

この値段でこの程度か、と正直ガッカリしました。ウェルカムピンチョスは、アイデアはいいと思いますが、内容は出来合いのものや乾き物が多く、品数減らしてもクオリティを上げて、足湯のところでウェルカムドリンクと一緒に数品程度でいいと思います。夕食は... Read more この値段でこの程度か、と正直ガッカリしました。ウェルカムピンチョスは、アイデアはいいと思いますが、内容は出来合いのものや乾き物が多く、品数減らしてもクオリティを上げて、足湯のところでウェルカムドリンクと一緒に数品程度でいいと思います。夕食は、期待したほどでもなく、蟹真じょうはスポンジみたいでびっくりしました。また、一品一品の出てくる間がすごく長く、もう少し工夫してほしいと思いました。朝食時は3人なのに2人分しか用意されておらず、こちらが申し出て慌てて用意する始末。またヨーグルトの中のフルーツは缶詰のものでびっくりしました。部屋は、ホントに狭くて圧迫感がありましたが、部屋に付いている露天風呂は気持ちよかったです。大浴場は清潔で気持ちよく利用できました。大浴場の横のパウダールームにある美顔器は嬉しかったのですが、水がなくなっているのかスチームが出てこないものもあり、せっかくなのだからメインテナンスをこまめにしてほしいと思います。表面的にはお洒落になっていますが、泊まってみて、高級旅館に宿泊した感じがしませんでした。全体的にこの値段でこのサービスでしたら、次回は別の宿を探したいと思います。

I was disappointed with this price at this price. The welcome pintxos is a good idea, but the contents are mostly ready-made and dry, and even if the number of items is reduced, the quality can be improved, and a few items with a welcome drink at the footbath are good. Dinner was not as expected, and the crab was surprised like a sponge. Also, the time between appearances of each item is so long that I wanted them to do something more. At breakfast, only two people are prepared for three people. Also, the fruit in the yogurt was canned and surprised. Room was really small and had a feeling of oppression, but the open-air bath in the room was comfortable. The public bath was clean and comfortable to use. I was pleased with the facial equipment in the powder room next to the large communal bath, but there are some things where steam is not coming out because the water is gone, so I would like you to maintain it frequently because it is troublesome. On the surface it was fashionable, but when I stayed, I didn't feel like staying at a luxury inn. If this service is at this price as a whole, I would like to find another hotel next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Type B (Hana) Japanese Room + outdoor bath + bedroom

期待して損しました。値段の割にホテル全体の内容が割に合わない。特に露天風呂が雨降りは入れないのは、がっかりですね。忙しく接客が適当になってます。

Expected and lost. The whole hotel does not pay for the price. It is disappointing that the open-air bath does not allow rain. I am busy and the customer service is appropriate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

TypeS (Kaze) Japanese room + outdoor bath + bedroom

予定より早く着いたにも関わらず、懇切丁寧に対応いただき誠にありがとうございました。 この際、当初ソファーでチェックイン処置をしていたところ、足湯が空いていたので案内していただき、気持ち良くチェックイン説明を聞くことが出来ました。 お部屋... Read more 予定より早く着いたにも関わらず、懇切丁寧に対応いただき誠にありがとうございました。 この際、当初ソファーでチェックイン処置をしていたところ、足湯が空いていたので案内していただき、気持ち良くチェックイン説明を聞くことが出来ました。 お部屋も和モダンな造りで素晴らしい夜を過ごすことが出来ました。 特に、露天風呂は都会の謙遜を忘れて箱根の山々を静観でき最高でした。 また、朝食においては、白米が艶々に輝いており非常に美味しくいただきました。小さな御釜に入っていた白米を完食した程です笑 1点申し上げるとすれば、部屋内のお風呂場に入るドアに水垢が散見されたので、改善していただけますと、幸甚です。 最高になりますが、再訪したいと思う魅力的なお宿でした。重ね重ねありがとうございました。

Despite arriving earlier than scheduled, thank you very much for your kind and polite response. At this time, when I was checking in on the sofa at first, the footbath was vacant. The rooms were also Japanese modern and we had a wonderful night. In particular, the open-air bath was the best because I forgot the humility of the city and could still see the mountains in Hakone. In addition, in breakfast, white rice was shining brilliantly and was very delicious. It's just about eating the white rice in a small pot One point is that there was water stain on the door to the bathroom in the room, and I would be grateful if you could improve it. It was the best, but it was an attractive place to return. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Japanese King + Open-Air Bath

部屋のバルーンやプレートやお花の準備して頂き、誠に有難うございます。 記念日のお祝いで部屋でサプライズをした時は彼女が感動して泣いていました。 とても嬉しかったです。 只、箱根を最後に別れる事が決まっておりました。 スタッフ... Read more 部屋のバルーンやプレートやお花の準備して頂き、誠に有難うございます。 記念日のお祝いで部屋でサプライズをした時は彼女が感動して泣いていました。 とても嬉しかったです。 只、箱根を最後に別れる事が決まっておりました。 スタッフさんのおかげで、付き合った当初のような関係に戻り、別れる事が出来ました。 最高の接客誠に有難うございます。 次の彼女の時も利用したいと思います。

Thank you for preparing the balloons, plates and flowers in the room. She was moved and cried when she surprised in the room for the anniversary celebration. I was very happy. However, it was decided to leave Hakone last. Thanks to the staff, I was able to return to my original relationship and break up. Thank you for the best service. I would like to use her next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Type B (Hana) Japanese Room + outdoor bath + bedroom

社員風のフロントや案内係の中年女性の対応というか、偉そうな態度が残念でした。到着後バーで無料のドリンクを夫婦で楽しみながら、とても対応の良いバーのマレーシア人男性と楽しく話していると和服を着た中年女性が挨拶もせずに洗い物をバタバタと持ってき... Read more 社員風のフロントや案内係の中年女性の対応というか、偉そうな態度が残念でした。到着後バーで無料のドリンクを夫婦で楽しみながら、とても対応の良いバーのマレーシア人男性と楽しく話していると和服を着た中年女性が挨拶もせずに洗い物をバタバタと持ってきて、最悪でした。外国人の従業員の方も顔がひきつるぐらいでした。だったら無料のドリンクなんてやらなければいいのに…朝のチェックアウト前も先にチェックアウトされた方の部屋をものすごい音で掃除を初め十時過ぎには早く帰れ位の音で掃除を初め玄関に浴衣は投げてあるわで残念な感じでした。私は2度と行きたくないと思いました。

I was disappointed that the attitude of the employee-like reception desk and the middle-aged women's middle-aged women seemed to be great. After arriving, enjoying a free drink at the bar with the couple, talking with a Malaysian man in a very responsive bar happily, a middle-aged woman wearing Japanese clothes brought the washing with no greeting and the worst did. The face of foreign employees was also stiff. Then I shouldn't have a free drink ... before check-out in the morning, the room of the person who was checked out earlier was cleaned with a terrible sound. I was disappointed with the yukata being thrown. I didn't want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

TypeS (Kaze) Japanese room + outdoor bath + bedroom

料金に見合ったサービスを提供すべきです。 特に酷かった点は、以下です。 ・連泊したが、2日間とも源泉掛け流しが自慢の露天風呂が30度くらいで入れなかった。なんでも冬場は温度調整が難しくボイラーで加温?した温泉もチョロチョロしか出なくてち... Read more 料金に見合ったサービスを提供すべきです。 特に酷かった点は、以下です。 ・連泊したが、2日間とも源泉掛け流しが自慢の露天風呂が30度くらいで入れなかった。なんでも冬場は温度調整が難しくボイラーで加温?した温泉もチョロチョロしか出なくてちゃんとした湯温になるまで数時間掛かるとのこと。毎日、掃除できるのかな? ・部屋は、上の階の音が酷くかつ洗面所がベッドルームにあるという奇策。 ・料理は、1泊目は最悪。夜、朝とも????この料金でこれか、、、、と連泊を猛烈に後悔。2泊目の夜だけ普通でした。ただし、天ぷらは油がダメなのか腕なのかべちゃべちゃで食べる気がしなかった。また、フルーツのカッティング漏れもありました。 ・15時から17時までフリードリンクとおつまみのサービスをやっているが、全てが雑。ちゃんとサービス出来ないならやめた方がよいと思う。滞在が不安になるだけ。 後悔だけの連泊でしたが、部屋のお風呂の温泉はよかったです。

You should provide services commensurate with the price. The particularly bad points are as follows. ・ I stayed for a long time, but I couldn't get in the open-air bath that boasts of flowing from the source at about 30 degrees for both days. Is it difficult to adjust the temperature in winter in a boiler? It seems that it takes a few hours for the hot spring to only reach Chorochoro and to get a proper hot water temperature. Can you clean it every day? ・ In the room, the strange sound that the sound of the upper floor is bad and the washroom is in the bedroom. ・ Cooking is the worst for the first night. Night and morning? ? ? ? At this rate, I regret the night stay. Only the second night was normal. However, tempura didn't feel like eating because the oil was useless or army. There was also a fruit cutting leak. ・ We serve free drinks and snacks from 15:00 to 17:00, but everything is rough. I think it's better to stop if you can't service properly. Just anxious about stay. It was consecutive nights only for regret, but the hot spring of the bath in the room was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

朝食のご飯に炊きむらがあったようで、楽しみにしていた朝食か台無しでした。今回はこれで全てが残念な気持ちになってしまいました。 それ以外は外国の方なのにしっかりした従業員さんや、ウェルカムドリンク、お風呂、楽しめました。ただ、宿泊費とアルコ... Read more 朝食のご飯に炊きむらがあったようで、楽しみにしていた朝食か台無しでした。今回はこれで全てが残念な気持ちになってしまいました。 それ以外は外国の方なのにしっかりした従業員さんや、ウェルカムドリンク、お風呂、楽しめました。ただ、宿泊費とアルコールの価格がちょっと高い気がします。 登山電車も走っておらず、行くのがちょっと大変でした。(それは旅館には関係ないですが)

It seemed that there was uneven cooking in the breakfast rice, and the breakfast I was looking forward to was ruined. This time everything was disappointing. Other than that, I was a foreigner and had a solid employee, a welcome drink, a bath, and a lot of fun. However, I feel that the cost of accommodation and the price of alcohol are a little high. The climbing train wasn't running and it was a little hard to go. (It doesn't matter to the inn)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-07

Japanese Twin

デスクを部屋に入れてくれたり、カニ酢をつくってくれたりなど細かい要望に応えてくださりありがとうございました。 仕事を持ち込みながらも癒しの時を過ごせました。 夕食も工夫がされていてよかったです。八寸を見て料理長をはじめとした板前さんのも... Read more デスクを部屋に入れてくれたり、カニ酢をつくってくれたりなど細かい要望に応えてくださりありがとうございました。 仕事を持ち込みながらも癒しの時を過ごせました。 夕食も工夫がされていてよかったです。八寸を見て料理長をはじめとした板前さんのもてなしの心が伝わってきました。 黒龍は美味しく飲み過ぎてしまいました。 部屋の展望風呂も、貸し切りの檜風呂も気持ちよかったなぁ。温泉だったらさらによかったと思いました。 もう一度行ってみたい旅館ができてよかったです。 皆さんがんばってください。 改めて、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for putting your desk in the room, making crab vinegar, and responding to detailed requests. I was able to spend healing time while bringing in my work. It was good that the dinner was also devised. The chef and other chefs, including the chef, came to see the heart of hospitality. Black dragon has drunk too much. The view bath in the room and the private cypress bath were also comfortable. I thought it would be even better if it was a hot spring. It was nice to have a ryokan that I would like to visit again. Please do your best. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

TypeS (Kaze) Japanese room + outdoor bath + bedroom

お風呂と温泉はとてもよかったのですが、お料理が私の口にはあいませんでした。 夕食もメニューの表示もなく、メニューにないお料理をサービスと言われても。 前菜やお刺身の説明もなく、お刺身のお醤油の小皿は、縁に茶色の柄かと思ったら乾いたお醤油... Read more お風呂と温泉はとてもよかったのですが、お料理が私の口にはあいませんでした。 夕食もメニューの表示もなく、メニューにないお料理をサービスと言われても。 前菜やお刺身の説明もなく、お刺身のお醤油の小皿は、縁に茶色の柄かと思ったら乾いたお醤油でした。 いつから注がれたお醤油なのか、怖くて使えませんでした。 最初に案内されたお部屋も手違いとの事で、隣のお部屋に。 温泉は本当に良かったので、残念でした。

The baths and hot springs were very good, but the food didn't go into my mouth. There is no dinner, no menu displayed, and even dishes that are not on the menu are said to be services. There was no explanation of appetizers and sashimi, and the small plate of soy sauce of sashimi was dry soy sauce if I thought it had a brown pattern on the edge. When the soy sauce was poured, I was scared and couldn't use it. The first room was wrong, so it was in the next room. I was sorry that the hot spring was really good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Deluxe Twin + Open-Air Bath and Foot Bath

先日はありがとうございます。 予約時の写真などのイメージより、落ち着きがある、素敵な旅館でした。チェックイン時のドリンクサービスを足湯に浸かりながら行ってくれましたので、疲れが取れて気持ちよかったです。ウェルカムドリンクコーナーもお風呂上... Read more 先日はありがとうございます。 予約時の写真などのイメージより、落ち着きがある、素敵な旅館でした。チェックイン時のドリンクサービスを足湯に浸かりながら行ってくれましたので、疲れが取れて気持ちよかったです。ウェルカムドリンクコーナーもお風呂上がりにゆっくりおやつをつまみながら頂けてリラックスできました。岩盤浴を利用しましたが時間はもう少し長い方が汗も出ていいかもしれませんね。貸切風呂はヒノキの方に入りましたが、お部屋のお風呂で充分だったかな…もう少し、貸切風呂の工夫があれば面白いかもしれません。食事の時に対応してくれた方は中国の方でしたが、お話しも上手でニコニコしてて印象に残りました。温泉はツルツルしたいいお湯でした。スタッフは皆さんニコニコしていて気持ちのいい対応をしてくれます。食事も美味しかったです。連泊でしたので、もちろん内容も2日目は変えて頂けました。総合的に言うとぜひもう一度行きたい宿です(^_^)タクシーの方が新緑が1番キレイですよ!と言ってましたので、次は新緑の季節に行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you the other day. It was a nice ryokan with a more calm atmosphere than the images at the time of booking. As we performed drink service at the time of check-in while soaking in footbath, we were tired and were comfortable. The welcome drink corner was relaxed because you could have a snack slowly after the bath. I used the bedrock bath, but the longer the time, the better the sweat may be. The private bath went into the hinoki, but I wonder if the bath in the room was enough ... It might be interesting if there was a little more ingenuity of the private bath. The person who responded at the time of the meal was from China, but I was happy to talk and I was impressed. The hot spring was smooth hot water. The staff is happy and gives me a pleasant response. The food was also delicious. Since it was a consecutive night, of course, the contents could be changed on the second day. Generally speaking, it is a hotel you definitely want to go to again (^_^) Taxi is fresh greenery is the most beautiful! I want to go to the fresh green season next. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Western Twin

この度は、食事の件などありましたが 温かい対応の程ありがとうございました。 満足できる結果でした。 確実にまた利用させてもらいますので 次行くときの料理など期待してます! スタッフの対応も、もちろんお部屋も温泉も素晴らしかったです... Read more この度は、食事の件などありましたが 温かい対応の程ありがとうございました。 満足できる結果でした。 確実にまた利用させてもらいますので 次行くときの料理など期待してます! スタッフの対応も、もちろんお部屋も温泉も素晴らしかったです。 また利用します!ありがとうございました

This time, there were meals etc., but thank you for your warm support. The result was satisfactory. I will definitely use it again, so I'm expecting the next time I cook! The staff, of course, the rooms and the hot springs were wonderful. I will use it again! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Japanese King + Open-Air Bath

全体的に、とても過ごしやすかったです。他の所では多いのですが、大浴場のタオルを部屋から持って行くタイプ。これ次の日に、顔を拭くタオルがないんですよね。こちらでは、数多くそろっていてストレス無く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Overall, it was very easy to spend. It is a type that takes towels from the public bath from the room. I don't have a towel to wipe my face the next day. There were a lot of things here and I was able to spend it without stress. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

TypeS (Kaze) Japanese room + outdoor bath + bedroom

予約の段階から大変お世話になり感謝しております。娘とのリフレッシュに予約しましたが、足湯のバーでのお迎えからお部屋まで全てがリラックス出来日常から離れられ娘もとても喜んでいました。お部屋のお風呂からの眺望も季節が感じられ良かったです。一点、... Read more 予約の段階から大変お世話になり感謝しております。娘とのリフレッシュに予約しましたが、足湯のバーでのお迎えからお部屋まで全てがリラックス出来日常から離れられ娘もとても喜んでいました。お部屋のお風呂からの眺望も季節が感じられ良かったです。一点、ベランダから見える露天跡地が少し怖かったです。タオルが岩盤浴にも大浴場にも置いて下さってきたのが便利で気持ちよかったです。 また再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help from the booking stage. I made a reservation for a refreshment with my daughter, but everything from the pick-up at the footbath bar to the room was relaxed and away from everyday life. The view from the bath in the room was also nice to feel the season. One point, I was a little scared of the open-air site seen from the veranda. It was convenient and comfortable that towel was put on bedrock bath and large communal bath. I would like to revisit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

ゆっくり過ごすことができました ありがとうございます

I was able to spend it slowly Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Deluxe Twin + Open-Air Bath and Foot Bath

大涌谷の濁り湯が早く10/29(火されることを願ってます。あとシャワーの温度がなかなか上がらないのは、台風の影響があったのでしょうか。

I hope that Owakudani's muddy hot water will be fired on 10/29 (I hope the fire will not rise easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese Room

・チェックインの案内係や食事を運ぶ係などの従業員はアルバイトでしょうか。ホテルのランクを考えると、もう少しおもてなしの気持ちが欲しかった。 ・お部屋、食事処の照明が暗かった。 ・足湯のできるウェルカムドリンクサービスは良かった。 ・フ... Read more ・チェックインの案内係や食事を運ぶ係などの従業員はアルバイトでしょうか。ホテルのランクを考えると、もう少しおもてなしの気持ちが欲しかった。 ・お部屋、食事処の照明が暗かった。 ・足湯のできるウェルカムドリンクサービスは良かった。 ・フリードリンク、フィンガースナックのサービスがお粗末。お菓子はスーパーで売ってるチョコレートやチーズを置いただけ、サンドウィッチは乾燥してパサパサ…ガッカリ感があるので、あのクオリティならサービス自体無い方がいい。 ・食事処の壁が薄いのか、隣の組の会話が丸聞こえ。 ・夜ご飯は何を食べても美味しかったですが、朝食はこれと言ったインパクトなし。1人3万以上の最上級懐石としてはコスパが悪い気がした。 ・女性のパウダールームはとても良かった。美顔スチーマーを支えて嬉しかった。

• Are employees such as check-in guides and staff carrying meals part-time? Given the rank of the hotel, I wanted a little more hospitality.・ The lighting in the room and restaurant was dark.・ Welcome drink service with footbath was good.・ Service for free drinks and finger snacks is poor. You can put chocolates and cheeses sold at supermarkets in the supermarket, and the sandwiches are dry and dry.・ Listen to the conversation of the next group whether the restaurant wall is thin.・ Evening meals were delicious no matter what you eat, but breakfast has no impact. COSPA felt bad as the highest grade kaiseki of more than 30,000 per person.・ The female powder room was very good. I was happy to support the beautiful face steamer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

TypeS (Kaze) Japanese room + outdoor bath + bedroom

先日はゆっくりさせて頂き有難うございました。到着してからのウェルカムドリンク、フードのおもてなしは嬉しかったです。 ただ、ちょっと気になることがあったので、 直接アンケート用紙でもお伝えしましたが、 次泊まろうか迷っている方のご参... Read more 先日はゆっくりさせて頂き有難うございました。到着してからのウェルカムドリンク、フードのおもてなしは嬉しかったです。 ただ、ちょっと気になることがあったので、 直接アンケート用紙でもお伝えしましたが、 次泊まろうか迷っている方のご参考までにこちらにも投稿させて頂きます。 滞在した全体的な印象としては、 「ウェルカムドリンク」「フードサービス」「酸化還元水」など、 文字で書けるおもてなしの設備やサービスは揃えられているのですが、 そこに肝心の心が入っていないように感じることが多々ありました。 詳細は割愛しますが、部屋がカビ臭いなど、手入れが行き届いていないといいますか、 普段仕事で泊まるビジネスホテルでもないようなことがたくさんありました。 従業員の方も余裕がないのが見て取れ、人数が足りないのだろうなと想像しました。 もしかすると、 友人同士やご家族連れなど大人数での宿泊ではそこまで気にならなかったかもしれないですが、今回は一人旅で、仕事のご褒美に、おもてなしの行き届いたお宿に泊まって一人おこもり時間を過ごそうと思っていたので、 いろいろなことが気になってしまいました。 急遽の箱根旅で、 最後の二択で迷った挙句、「Reluxさん一つ星」ということで決めたので、余計に気になったのかもしれません。 ですので、"おもてなしの行き届いた宿へのおこもり旅"を求める方にはちょっと向いていないかもしれません。

Thank you for letting me relax the other day. I was delighted with the welcome drink and hospitality after arrival. However, there was something I was a little worried about, so I wrote it directly on the questionnaire, but I will post it here for your reference if you are wondering whether to stay next night. The overall impression of the stay is that there are hospitality facilities and services such as “Welcome Drink”, “Food Service”, “Redox Water”, etc., but there is no essential part in it. I often felt like this. I won't go into details, but there were many things that weren't well-maintained, such as the room smelling moldy, or that it wasn't a business hotel where I usually stay at work. I was able to see that employees could not afford it, and imagined that there were not enough people. Perhaps you might not have been interested in staying with a large number of people, such as friends and families, but this time you are traveling alone, staying in a hotel where you can enjoy work and hospitality I was thinking about spending a lot of time, so I was worried about various things. In a sudden trip to Hakone, I decided on “Relux's one star” after getting lost in the last two choices. Therefore, it may not be suitable for those who are seeking a "motivated trip to a well-maintained inn".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Type B (Hana) Japanese Room + outdoor bath + bedroom

なんといっても部屋豪華さに対して、価格の安さのコストパフォーマンスに満足です。 基本的に満点ですが、私が責任者だとして更にサービスを向上させるならば接客です。 到着時たくさんの荷物を持っていきましたが、運ぶようなサポートは受けられなかっ... Read more なんといっても部屋豪華さに対して、価格の安さのコストパフォーマンスに満足です。 基本的に満点ですが、私が責任者だとして更にサービスを向上させるならば接客です。 到着時たくさんの荷物を持っていきましたが、運ぶようなサポートは受けられなかったです。 バーが21時までというのは早すぎてバーと言えないのでは? 夜間と朝の従業員の身だしなみが不潔でした。 しかしながら全ては価格で満足できる範囲ですかねー。

After all, I am satisfied with the cost performance of the low price for the luxury of the room. Basically it is a perfect score, but it is a customer service if I improve the service further as I am responsible. I brought a lot of luggage on arrival, but I couldn't get support to carry it. Isn't the bar until 21:00 too early to say a bar? The appearance of employees at night and in the morning was unclean. However, everything is satisfactory in price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Type B (Hana) Japanese Room + outdoor bath + bedroom

チェックインの際の説明、案内が凄く丁寧で 、待ち時間にエントランスのバーでウェルカムドリンクを足湯に浸かりながら飲めるサービスが新しくとても良かったです。 お部屋は綺麗に清掃され、アメニティも豊富でした。 冷蔵庫のドリンクが豊富で... Read more チェックインの際の説明、案内が凄く丁寧で 、待ち時間にエントランスのバーでウェルカムドリンクを足湯に浸かりながら飲めるサービスが新しくとても良かったです。 お部屋は綺麗に清掃され、アメニティも豊富でした。 冷蔵庫のドリンクが豊富で尚且つフリーだったのも凄く親切に感じました。 コーヒー豆とミルが付いていましたが、自分で豆を挽くタイプは珍しいので驚きました。 とても美味しかったです。 ただ、照明の調整が分かりづらく、ボタンも建て付けが悪くて電気を消そうとすると取れてしまって使いづらかったです。 客室露天風呂は天気が悪かったのが残念でしたが温度、質、景色トータルでとても良かったです。 元々素泊まり予定だったのが急遽翌日の朝食を付けてもらえるよう予約をお願いしました。朝食の時間が8時でその後8時半から貸切露天風呂の予約をしていたので30分しか時間がない為着いたらすぐ食べれるように準備をとお願いしていたのですが、上手くレストランに伝わっていなかったみたいで予約自体とれていませんでした。 臨機応援にすぐ用意をしていただけたのでとても良かったのですが時間が迫ってバタバタしてしまったのが残念でした。 立地は最寄りのコンビニまでの道が街灯が少ないため暗く、少し距離がある為1人では出歩くのはあまりオススメしません。

The explanation and guidance at check-in is very polite During the waiting time, the service that you can drink while immersing a welcome drink in the foot bath at the entrance bar was new and very good. The rooms were clean and the amenities were abundant. I felt very kind that the drinks in the refrigerator were abundant and free. There were coffee beans and a mill, but I was surprised because it is rare to grind beans. It was very delicious. However, it was difficult to understand the adjustment of the lighting, and the buttons were also poorly built, so when I tried to turn off the lights, it was difficult to use. It was a pity that the weather in the guest room outdoor bath was bad, but the temperature, quality, and scenery were very good. I originally requested to make a reservation so that I could have breakfast the next day. I had a reservation for a private open-air bath at 8 o'clock at 8 o'clock, so I had only 30 minutes so I asked for preparation so that I could eat it as soon as I arrived. The reservation itself was not taken because it was not communicated. It was very good because I was able to prepare immediately for the occasional support, but it was a pity that the time had come to an end. The location is dark because there are few street lamps to the nearest convenience store, so it is not recommended to go out alone because there is a little distance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Western Twin

ベット上のLEDライトが切れかかっていた! その電灯の傘も古くでボロボロで、掃除もしてなくてホコリだらけ! あと、お風呂の説明もなくお湯のだし方も温度調整の仕方も解らず、最悪!

The LED light on the bed was almost out! The lamp umbrella is old and tattered, and it's dusty! Also, there is no explanation of the bath, and how to make hot water and how to adjust the temperature are not understood.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tensui Saryo

Address

1320-276 Goura, Hakonemachi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

34 room(s)

Welcome to Relux