Now loading...0%

裏磐梯レイクリゾート 五色の森
Urabandai Lake Resort

Resort
  • Fukushima > Urabandai ・ Goshikinuma ・ Bandaikogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.0/5

5

33%

4

42%

3

17%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Select Date:2019-07-07

夕食、朝食ともに席がブッフェの所から非常に遠い所に案内され食事に時間がかかりました。朝6:00頃に露天風呂にはいったら岩の上にカミソリと白いゴミがありました。部屋の空調の効きがあまく夜中に起きてしまいました。

Both dinner and breakfast were taken to a place very far from the buffet, and it took time to eat. When I went to the open-air bath around 6:00 in the morning, there were razors and white trash on the rock. The effect of the air conditioning in the room woke up in the middle of the night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(60)

Select Date:2019-06-21

お世話になりました 部屋は広く快適でしたが眺望がなかったのが残念です 食事は苦手なバイキング形式でしたが 今回は美味しくて食べすぎてしまいました

thank you for helping me The room was large and comfortable but it was a pity that there was no view The food was a poor buffet style, but this time it was delicious and ate too much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(42)

Select Date:2019-05-01

男性の受付スタッフの態度が悪い。笑顔もない。上から目線。受け応えの敬語レベルも低い。 また極め付けは、子供の浴衣を着いたら「無いです」と言われた。ホテル内で3歳ぐらいの子が浴衣を着て歩いており唖然としました。いいスタッフもいたので残念です... Read more 男性の受付スタッフの態度が悪い。笑顔もない。上から目線。受け応えの敬語レベルも低い。 また極め付けは、子供の浴衣を着いたら「無いです」と言われた。ホテル内で3歳ぐらいの子が浴衣を着て歩いており唖然としました。いいスタッフもいたので残念です。 部屋も温泉も及第点だが、人が多いので全体的に落ち着かない印象です。

Male receptionist's attitude is bad. There is no smile. Looking from above. The honorific level of response is also low. In addition, she was told that she would not wear it when she wore children's yukata. A 3-year-old child walked in a yukata and was stunned at the hotel. It is a pity because there were good staff. Both the rooms and the hot springs are the main point, but there are many people, so it is an impression that it is totally uneasy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(55)

Select Date:2019-05-03

母娘3代で利用させていただきました。 スタッフのみなさまがとても気遣ってくださって、高齢の母も快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋から見える景色にため息をつきつつ、寿命が延びたみたい、と喜んでおりました。お世話になり、ありがとうござい... Read more 母娘3代で利用させていただきました。 スタッフのみなさまがとても気遣ってくださって、高齢の母も快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋から見える景色にため息をつきつつ、寿命が延びたみたい、と喜んでおりました。お世話になり、ありがとうございました。また機会があったら、是非利用させていただきたいと思います。

We used in mother and daughter third generation. The staff members were very concerned about it and I was able to spend time comfortably with my older mother. I was delighted that my life seemed to be extended while sighing on the view from the room. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. In addition, I would like to use it by all means if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Select Date:2019-05-02

銀婚式のお祝いでワインをいただきましてありがとうございました。

Thank you for the wine at the silver wedding celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Select Date:2019-04-27

お世話になりました。大浴場の洗面所の1部に前使った人の髪の毛がたくさん落ちていて気持ち悪かった点。朝のバイキングで並んでやっと入れたのに案内してた男性スタッフに後から来た人を2組も先に案内され、一言もなかった点女性二人だから馬鹿にされた感じ... Read more お世話になりました。大浴場の洗面所の1部に前使った人の髪の毛がたくさん落ちていて気持ち悪かった点。朝のバイキングで並んでやっと入れたのに案内してた男性スタッフに後から来た人を2組も先に案内され、一言もなかった点女性二人だから馬鹿にされた感じがして不愉快でした。 それ以外はとても細やかにいき届いて良かったです。お願いがあるとすればベッドサイドにコンセントがあると携帯の充電が楽かと。

thank you for helping me. A lot of hair of the person who used before in a part of the washroom of the large public bath is a point that was disgusting. I felt that it was an idiot because two pairs of people who came later were guided first by the male staff who was guided in the morning by the Vikings, but finally they were two women who had nothing to say It was unpleasant. Other than that, it was good to have arrived very carefully. If there is an outlet on the bedside if there is a request, it will be easier to charge the mobile phone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(44)

Select Date:2019-04-20

リゾートホテルと言うこともあり広くてよいが移動が大変でした。 お風呂も広々してよいが、もう少し湯槽を増やすなどしていれば、尚良いと思う。 全体的なサービスはよく、従業員は皆キビキビしていて好感が持てた。 また、行きたい宿です。

It may be said that it is a resort hotel. The bath may be spacious, but I think it would be better if you increased the bath a little more. The overall service was good, and all the employees were throbbing and liked. Also, I would like to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-28

地元がこちらの近くで、自分が子どもの頃はあまりきたことがなかったので、帰省の際にはいつも裏磐梯まで足を延ばすことはなかったのですが、アクテビティにも参加して子どもたちも大満足の滞在となりました。 また帰省の際には家族みんなで滞在したいと話... Read more 地元がこちらの近くで、自分が子どもの頃はあまりきたことがなかったので、帰省の際にはいつも裏磐梯まで足を延ばすことはなかったのですが、アクテビティにも参加して子どもたちも大満足の滞在となりました。 また帰省の際には家族みんなで滞在したいと話しています。ありがとうございました。

I did not always extend my back to back when I returned home, as the local area was near here and I did not have had much when I was a child, but children also participated in activities. It was a very satisfying stay. In addition, we say that we want to stay with the whole family at the time of homecoming. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(25)

Select Date:2019-03-16

彼女とのスノーボード旅行で利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方の丁寧な対応や温泉、美味しい食事に二人とも大満足でした! 今後も裏磐梯に宿泊するときはまた利用したい場所の1つになりました。 どうもありがとうございました!

I used it on a snowboard trip with her. Both staff were very satisfied with the polite response of the staff and the hot spring and delicious food! It will be one of the places I would like to use again when staying at the back of the house. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Select Date:2019-03-15

バイキングでしたが、とっても美味しくて、食べ過ぎてしまいました。 温泉もとっても温まり、お肌もすべすべになりました。

It was a viking, but it was so delicious that I ate too much. The hot spring is also very warm and your skin is smooth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Select Date:2018-12-08

女性従業員の対応が写真をとって頂いた際感じ良かったです✨

It was nice feeling when correspondence of female employee got a picture

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Select Date:2018-10-13

露天風呂に枯れ葉など浮いている物が…多く気になって入るのが躊躇われたのが残念でした。

I was sorry that the floating objects such as dead leaves and the like in the outdoor bath ... were hesitant to get in and get in many worries.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(55)

Select Date:2018-09-16

当日猫魔離宮にランクアップしてくださったとの事でしたが、もう少し詳しい説明が欲しかったです。食事は混雑していて落ち着いて食べる事が出来ず残念でした。夫は飲み放題プランで地酒が飲めるのが良かった!と言っていました^ ^

It was that it ranked up to the catmaker Rikyu on that day, but I wanted a more detailed explanation. I was sorry that the meal was crowded and I could not eat it calmly. My husband was good at drinking all-you-can-drink plunge! I was saying that ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(39)

Select Date:2018-08-30

バイキングの食事会場でスタッフにパンがどの辺にあるか聞いてもわからなかったり、2歳の子がいても子ども用椅子を出してくれなかったり(翌日の朝食時は娘を見るなり子ども用椅子をサッと出していただけました)、ちょっと残念なこともありましたが、プレイ... Read more バイキングの食事会場でスタッフにパンがどの辺にあるか聞いてもわからなかったり、2歳の子がいても子ども用椅子を出してくれなかったり(翌日の朝食時は娘を見るなり子ども用椅子をサッと出していただけました)、ちょっと残念なこともありましたが、プレイスポットではドリンクを飲みながら親子3代で楽しめました。 ベルボーイの方やバーのスタッフがとても感じが良かったです。 ホテル全体が広々としていて、森と湖に囲まれて、雰囲気がとてもよかったです。 母のバースデー祝いの旨を相談すると、ホテルから夕食時にスイーツ盛合せプレートをサービスしていただきました。 いい宿泊になりました。ありがとうございました。

Even if I asked the staff where the bread was located at the Viking meal venue, I could not understand, even if I had a 2 year old child I would not give out a child's chair (at breakfast the next morning I will see my daughter, a child's chair ), Although there was somewhat disappointing, I enjoyed it in my 3 sons as I was drinking at play spot. The bellboy people and the staff at the bar were very good feeling. The whole hotel was spacious, surrounded by forest and lake, atmosphere was very good. When consulting about my mother's birthday celebration, I got a sweet assorted plate from the hotel at dinner. It was a nice stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Select Date:2018-08-24

お部屋は、5階の広いタイプでした。入室して広さと、清潔なお部屋に家族みんなで、感動した次第です。 お食事は、ビッフェスタイルでしたが、品数が多い割りにメインとなる、料理が少ないように感じました。 宿泊人数が多いので、会場が広く奥のテーブ... Read more お部屋は、5階の広いタイプでした。入室して広さと、清潔なお部屋に家族みんなで、感動した次第です。 お食事は、ビッフェスタイルでしたが、品数が多い割りにメインとなる、料理が少ないように感じました。 宿泊人数が多いので、会場が広く奥のテーブルに着席すると、なかなか料理を持って来るのに時間がかかり、少し不便でした。 お風呂は、普通だと思いましたが、お掃除が行き届いており、清潔感を感じました。泉質は、良かったです。 売店は、品揃えも豊富で、取り扱っている商品もセンスがありました。 又機会があれば、宿泊したいと思っております。この度は、ありがとうございました。

The room was a wide type on the 5th floor. Entrance to the size and clean rooms, everyone in the family, I was impressed. The meal was a buffet style, but the main item became a large number of items, I felt that cooking was small. Because the number of guests is large, when the venue seated in the back table wide, it took quite a while to bring food, it was a little inconvenient. I thought that the bath was normal, but the cleaning was perfect and I felt a sense of cleanliness. The quality of spring was good. The shops were rich in assortment, and there was sense in handling items. If I have the opportunity again, I would like to stay. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(78)

Select Date:2018-08-02

 トイレの臭気がとても気になりました。換気扇スイッチがありませんでしたので作動の有無は判断できませんでしたが、衣類クローク備え付けの消臭剤を噴霧してみても効果はありませんでした。帰路まもなく同じ臭いの道路を通りましたので、外気(硫黄の類の臭... Read more  トイレの臭気がとても気になりました。換気扇スイッチがありませんでしたので作動の有無は判断できませんでしたが、衣類クローク備え付けの消臭剤を噴霧してみても効果はありませんでした。帰路まもなく同じ臭いの道路を通りましたので、外気(硫黄の類の臭気)が逆流している可能性もあると思われます。 食事は味、種類ともにとても満足でしたが、朝食の減点は果物の種類によって品切れがあったこと、夕食はこのホテルならではの目立つメニューが無かったことです。

I was very concerned about the odor of the toilet. Since there was no ventilator switch, it was impossible to judge the operation, but spraying the deodorant equipped with clothing cloak did not have any effect. As I passed through the same smelly road on the way back, it seems likely that outside air (sulfur-like odor) is flowing backwards. The meal was very satisfying with both taste and variety, but the breakfast's penalty point is that there was out of stock depending on the type of fruit, and dinner was that there was no conspicuous menu unique to this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,M(62)

Select Date:2018-08-16

施設内禁煙となっているのに、部屋のエアコンからタバコ臭?があり残念。。

Smoking is smoking from the air conditioner in the room although it is becoming a non smoking facility? I am sorry. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(45)

Select Date:2018-07-21

2018年7月21日より1泊2日でお世話になりました。 結婚記念日での宿泊でしたが、ホテルよりお祝いのお言葉とギフトを頂き、主人共々大変嬉しく思いました。 スタッフの皆様の接客も申し分なく、ホテルも素敵で、事前にリクエストした通りのお部... Read more 2018年7月21日より1泊2日でお世話になりました。 結婚記念日での宿泊でしたが、ホテルよりお祝いのお言葉とギフトを頂き、主人共々大変嬉しく思いました。 スタッフの皆様の接客も申し分なく、ホテルも素敵で、事前にリクエストした通りのお部屋を準備いただきました。 食事は夕食は猫魔離宮でフレンチのフルコースでしたが、宿泊当日の夜に桧原湖で花火大会があり、その時間に間に合うよう時間を変更いただき、またサーブも絶妙なタイミングでテンポ良くしていただき、ありがとうございました。 一皿一皿素敵に盛り付けられており、とても美味しくいただきました。 おかげさまで花火も目の前で観ることができ、大変満足しております。 朝食は本館でバイキングでしたが、種類も豊富で朝から食欲全開でいただきました。 是非また宿泊させていただきたいと思います。 この度は大変お世話になりました。

I am indebted to you on 1st night 2 days from July 21st, 2018. Although it was staying at a wedding anniversary, I got a celebration word and gift from the hotel, my husband was very pleased. The staff's hospitality was satisfactory, the hotel was also nice and prepared for the room as requested in advance. Dinner was a French full course at Dormouse Remembrance, but we had a fireworks festival at Hibara Lake on the evening of the day of accommodation, we changed the time to make it in time, and also serve at the exquisite timing with a good tempo ,Thank you very much. One dish was nicely served and it was very delicious. Thanks to you, I can see the fireworks in front of my eyes and I am very satisfied. Breakfast was a buffet at the main building, but there were plentiful variety, and I had appetite fully in the morning. I would like to stay again by all means. I am indebted to you for this occasion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(60)

Select Date:2018-06-08

夕食時のスタッフの気遣いに、とても感心いたしました。 笑顔も大変良かったと思います。 若い社員の方が多い割りに、多少暗い感じがしました、 益々のご活躍をお祈り申し上げます。

I was very impressed by the concern of the staff at dinner. I think the smile was very good as well. In spite of many young employees, I felt somewhat dark, I pray for their continued success.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(64)

Select Date:2018-05-28

初めて裏磐梯に泊まり、リゾートホテルのゆったりしたスペース、部屋、お風呂と…。 特に、五階の展望ロビーが良かったです。

The first time I stayed at Urabandai, the spacious space of the resort hotel, the room, the bath .... Especially the observation lobby of the fifth floor was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(38)

Select Date:2018-05-03

一日目の和食レストランの夕食がおいしいと印象に残るのもが特にありませんでした。 料理内容の改善をしていただけたらと思います。 二日目のバイキングの方がメニューも豊富で1500円のお酒飲み放題もありよかったです。 貸切りの露天家族風呂などもあ... Read more 一日目の和食レストランの夕食がおいしいと印象に残るのもが特にありませんでした。 料理内容の改善をしていただけたらと思います。 二日目のバイキングの方がメニューも豊富で1500円のお酒飲み放題もありよかったです。 貸切りの露天家族風呂などもあるとよかったです。

There was no particular impression that the dinner of the Japanese restaurant on the first day was delicious. I hope to improve the cooking content. Viking on the second day was full of menus, and we had a drinking party of 1500 yen as well. It was nice to have an open-air families bath and so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(44)

Select Date:2018-05-04

GWに家族で宿泊しました。部屋はスーペリアで広く、洗面所も風呂と別で広くて使いやすかったです。とても清潔感があり快適でした。食事はバイキングでしたが、女性が嬉しいメニューが多かったように思います。主人は少し物足りないような感じでしたが私はと... Read more GWに家族で宿泊しました。部屋はスーペリアで広く、洗面所も風呂と別で広くて使いやすかったです。とても清潔感があり快適でした。食事はバイキングでしたが、女性が嬉しいメニューが多かったように思います。主人は少し物足りないような感じでしたが私はとても満足しました。お風呂は10時頃に行きましたが、空いていて最高でした。露天風呂も気持ちがよく娘と長湯してしまいました。お土産売り場も雰囲気が良く、美味しそうな物が多くて買い過ぎてしまいました。一つ残念だったのが、とても楽しみにしていたカフェが早く終わってしまうので使えなかったことです。もう少し長くやっていてもらえると、チェックインして一息ついてからのんびり行けるのではないでしょうか。4時にチェックインしたのですが間に合いませんでした。でも総合的には大満足でした。

We stayed at GW with family. The room was spacious and spacious, the washroom was separate from the bath and it was wide and easy to use. Very clean and comfortable. Although the meal was Viking, I think that there were many men that women were happy. My husband felt somewhat unsatisfactory, but I was very satisfied. I went to the bath around 10 o'clock but it was awesome when I was free. The outdoor bath also felt comfortable and had a long hot water with my daughter. The atmosphere of the souvenir department was also good, too many things that looked delicious and I bought too much. One disappointing thing is that the cafes I was looking forward very soon ended up being useless. If you are doing it for a while longer, you can check in and leisurely after a breath. I checked in at 4 o'clock but it did not make it. But overall it was satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(45)

Select Date:2018-04-30

部屋から見えるボロボロのバルコニーがもったいないです。 リーズナブルなので、仕方ないと思っていますが、他が良いので残念です。 大変かもしれませんが、掃除すればもう少し高い金額でもよいと思いました。 老朽化は致し方ありませんが、汚れてい... Read more 部屋から見えるボロボロのバルコニーがもったいないです。 リーズナブルなので、仕方ないと思っていますが、他が良いので残念です。 大変かもしれませんが、掃除すればもう少し高い金額でもよいと思いました。 老朽化は致し方ありませんが、汚れているのをほったらかしはあまりよくありません。 五色の森もリゾートホテルらしく[綺麗]は維持してほしいです。 他は満足しています。

Balcony of the room which can be seen from the room is a waste. It is reasonable, so I think that it can not be helped, but other is good so regrettable. Although it may be serious, I thought it would be a little expensive if I cleaned up. There is no way to get aged, but it is not very good to hesitate being dirty. It seems that Goshiki no Mori also seems to be a resort hotel, so keep [beautiful]. Others are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Select Date:2018-02-10

3人で予約していたが、歯ブラシやタオルが2人分しかなかった。その他はとてもよかったです。スキーのレンタルなどホテルでできて使いやすいです。スタッフのかたの説明も分かりやすく、気持ちよく過ごせました。

We had made reservations for three people, but there were only two toothbrushes and towels. Others were very good. Ski rental etc. It is easy to use made at hotel. The explanation of the staff also was easy to understand, I was able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Select Date:2017-09-22

この度は大変お世話になりました。 とても良いホテルに宿泊させて頂き、ありがとうございます。 また、利用させて頂きたいと思います。 いくつか気になった点のみ、挙げさせて頂きます。 以下の点を改善して頂けますと、文句なしかと思います... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 とても良いホテルに宿泊させて頂き、ありがとうございます。 また、利用させて頂きたいと思います。 いくつか気になった点のみ、挙げさせて頂きます。 以下の点を改善して頂けますと、文句なしかと思います。 ご検討頂けます様、宜しくお願い申し上げます。 ・お部屋のトイレの臭いが気になる。 ・夕食のバイキング、お料理も美味しく、種類も豊富でとても良かったが、冷めているお料理がすごく多かった。温かいお料理の温度管理にもう少し気を遣って頂けるといいと思う。味は美味しいだけにもったいない。 ・夕食に比べて、朝食のおかずがかなり少なく感じた。主食はご飯、パン、うどんなど、揃えているのにおかずが少ないと感じた。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Thank you for letting us stay at a very good hotel. Also, I would like to use it. I will mention only some points that I was concerned about. I think that there are no complaints if you can improve the following points. As you can consider, thank you. · I am concerned about the smell of the toilet in the room. · Biking for dinner, cuisine was delicious, variety was kind and very good, but there were so many cold dishes. I think that it would be nice to be more concerned about the temperature management of warm cuisine. It is a waste not only for delicious taste. · Compared to dinner, breakfast side dish was fairly low. The staple food was rice, bread, udon, etc. I thought that there were few side dishes though it was all right.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(35)

Select Date:2017-08-17

接客が素晴らしかったです。 次は天気の良い時に泊まって周辺の自然を楽しみたいと思います。

Customer service was wonderful. Next time I would like to stay at a good weather and enjoy the surrounding nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(39)

Select Date:2017-08-11

この度はお世話になりました。 2泊3日、夫婦で気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 ただいくつか気がつく事がありましたのでコメントさせていただきます。 N409号室に宿泊しましたが、客室のソファで十数か所、ダニに刺されまし... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 2泊3日、夫婦で気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 ただいくつか気がつく事がありましたのでコメントさせていただきます。 N409号室に宿泊しましたが、客室のソファで十数か所、ダニに刺されました。 次回使われる方の為にも、対策して下さる事を希望いたします。 また、朝食でバイキングを利用しましたが、置いてある食器を手に取った際、汚れが落ちていないものがありました。食器洗浄機を使用されていると思いますが、確認いただければと思いました。 お盆の繁忙期に宿泊しましたので、職員の方もお忙しい中かと存じますが、その様な時こそ、沢山の宿泊者が利用されると思いますし、気持ち良く過ごせるよう工夫いただける事を願います。 客室清掃の方は、近くを通ると、必ず手を止めて挨拶して下さり、とても印象が良かったです。 以上、少し気になる点も書き込みさせていただきましたが、サービス向上に役立てていただければと願っております。

I am indebted to you for this time. We spent 3 nights and 3 nights with couple comfortably. Just a few things I noticed, so I will comment. Although I stayed in Room N409, it was stabbed by ticks in ten or so places in the sofa of the room. For those who will be using next time, I would like to take measures. Also, I used Viking at breakfast, but when I picked up the dishes we had, there was something that did not get dirty. I think that you are using a dishwasher, but I thought you could check it. Because we stayed in the busy season of Bon festival, it seems that some of the staff are also busy, but I think that such a time will be used by many guests and I hope you can devise a way to feel comfortable. As for the person cleaning the room, when I passed near, I always stopped by hand and greeted me, I was very impressed. As mentioned above, I also wrote some points that I care about, but I hope that it will be useful for improving the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(51)

Select Date:2017-08-10

お部屋のソファーの布地が破れていました。せっかくのお部屋が残念に思いました。 家族から、ホテルの雰囲気は良かったけど、食事は、今一つだったねと。 夕食は、数を増やすよりも美味しいものがあれば良かったと思いました。

The fabric of the sofa in the room was torn. I was sorry for my pleasant room. From the family, the atmosphere of the hotel was good, but the meal was the other one. I thought that supper was better if there was something more delicious than increasing the number.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(60)

Select Date:2017-07-17

どのスタッフさんも気持ちの良い対応で感じ良かったです。とくにIさん、Sさん、ありがとうございました。

Every staff member felt good with a pleasant response. I especially thank Mr. I and Mr. S.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(42)

Select Date:2017-06-30

以前(星野リゾート経営の時)に比べると、食事内容が落ちてしまったのが残念でした。

It was a pity that the meal content fell as compared to before (when Hoshino Resort).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(67)

Select Date:2017-05-02

4階の山側の部屋はカビの生えた様な屋根が目の前に広がり景観を楽しむことが出来無い。改善すべきでは?

The room on the mountain side on the 4th floor can not enjoy the scenery as the moldy roof like mold grew in front of me. Should I improve?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(28)

Select Date:2017-04-30

・露天風呂がとても開放的で山、湖、木々に囲まれており癒されました。 ・館内で遊べる施設(シュミレーションゴルフ、ダーツ、卓球、ビリヤード、フーズボール等)が充実しており、天気が悪い日も館内でゆっくり楽しめました。 ・五色沼へ散歩に出かけ... Read more ・露天風呂がとても開放的で山、湖、木々に囲まれており癒されました。 ・館内で遊べる施設(シュミレーションゴルフ、ダーツ、卓球、ビリヤード、フーズボール等)が充実しており、天気が悪い日も館内でゆっくり楽しめました。 ・五色沼へ散歩に出かけた際も、長靴をお借りできて助かりました。(雪解け水で足元が濡れている場所も多くあったため) ・今回は春に利用させて頂きましたが、冬もスキー場やワカサギ釣り等たのしめそうなのでまた利用させて頂きたいと思いましたが1点懸念点はお部屋の空調です。お部屋の温度が暑く、フロントへお電話して担当者の方に見ていただいた結果窓を開けて部屋の温度を調整しましたが、夏や冬は大丈夫かどうかは少し不安です。

· The outdoor bath was very open and it was surrounded by mountains, lakes, trees and healed. · Facilities that can be played in the museum (simulation golf, darts, table tennis, billiards, food balls etc.) are substantial, and we enjoyed the day slowly even on the day when the weather was bad. · I was saved because I was able to borrow boots even when I went for a walk to Goshikinuma. (Because there were many places where feet are wet with snowmelt water) · I used this time in the spring, but I thought that we would like to use it again because winter also seems like skiing and fishing fishing etc. One point of concern is the air conditioning of the room. The temperature of the room was hot, I called the front desk and got to see the person in charge to see the results We opened the window and adjusted the temperature of the room, but it is a bit uneasy whether summer or winter is OK.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-04-29

施設の人がどの人も優しく接してくれる。本当にとても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます

Everyone gently touches people at the facility. I was really very pleasant. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(60)

Select Date:2018-08-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.X(41)

Select Date:2018-07-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(56)

Select Date:2017-10-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux