Now loading...0%

粋松亭 Suishotei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Toda・Dohi

Review of Suishotei

Overall Rating(120 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

18%

3

7%

2

3%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

Wifi not good

Wifi not good

Mr./Ms. Y.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Corner room with sunrise view

歴史あるホテルでとても貴重な時間を過ごすことができました。客室露天風呂も大きさがありゆったり夕日を眺めることが出来て満足です。料理については、好き嫌いがあるので自分のせいですが、すべて食べられなかったのは残念でした。

We had a very valuable time at a historic hotel. The open-air bath in the guest room is large in size, so you can enjoy watching the sunset. As for cooking, it is my fault because I like and dislike it, but it was a pity that I could not eat everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

食事が少し薄い様に思いました. 老人でも 、肉はほしいようです。 料理長に少し肉も加えた創作料理をっと 伝えて下さい! 28歳ということで、うちの長男と同じですが がんばってください

I thought the meal was a little thin. Even old people seem to want meat. Tell the chef a creative dish with a bit of meat! I'm 28 years old, just like my eldest son, but please do your best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

大変お世話になりました。 到着した際車が低いので段差の乗り越えを丁寧に誘導していただきまず感謝。 その後も丁寧に丁寧に案内をしていただき感謝申し上げますます。 フロントもエレベーターも廊下も部屋も露天風呂もとても綺麗で気持ちが良かった... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 到着した際車が低いので段差の乗り越えを丁寧に誘導していただきまず感謝。 その後も丁寧に丁寧に案内をしていただき感謝申し上げますます。 フロントもエレベーターも廊下も部屋も露天風呂もとても綺麗で気持ちが良かったです。 食事も野菜と魚のバランス、鮮度、味、出汁全てにおいて素晴らしかったです。 何より感動したのが若女将がご挨拶に来ていただきわざわざ細かな説明や名所や系列の宿の話で20〜30分もお付き合いしてくれた事が嬉しかったです。若いのに大した女将だなぁと。 また食事、部屋の担当をしてくれた女性スタッフさんの気遣い、言葉遣い、姿勢、素晴らしかったです。笑顔が本当に素敵で癒されました。 また部屋の露天風呂に入りながらビールを飲み綺麗な海を見に、美味い物を食しに、できる若女将と綺麗なスタッフさんの顔を見に行きたいと思います。 自宅からは片道300キロ以上走りますがまたお世話になりたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. First of all thank you for carefully guiding me over the steps because the car is low when you arrive. I would like to thank you for your kind and careful guidance. The front desk, the elevator, the hallway, the room and the outdoor bath were very clean and comfortable. The food was great with the balance of vegetables and fish, freshness, taste and soup stock. What impressed me the most was that the young landlady came to greet me, and I was glad that she was associated with me for 20 to 30 minutes with detailed explanations and stories about famous places and hotels. It ’s a young but great landlady. Also, the female staff who took charge of the meals and the room was very caring, language, attitude and great. The smile was really nice and healed. In addition, I would like to go to see the face of a young landlady and a beautiful staff who can drink beer while taking an outdoor bath in the room, see the beautiful sea, eat delicious food. I drove more than 300km one way from home, but I wanted to take care of it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Japanese style room with flowing bath

夫婦で、露天風呂付きの部屋に宿泊しましたが、接客係が丁寧で、気さくに話しかけてくれ、温かい気持ちにさせていただきました。夕食と朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。お風呂もゆったり入ることができました。また、機会があれば、宿泊したいと思います。

The couple stayed in a room with an open-air bath, but the customer service was polite and friendly and made me feel warm. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. I was able to relax in the bath. I would also like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Yumeutsutsu

接客など素晴らしいと聞いていたが、普通の対応であり少し残念であった。お部屋係が、経験不足。女将のサービス料理はいまいちだった。 旅館としては古いし、サービスが高い料金を払っておきながら、たいして良くなくて残念です。 部屋風呂は良かった。... Read more 接客など素晴らしいと聞いていたが、普通の対応であり少し残念であった。お部屋係が、経験不足。女将のサービス料理はいまいちだった。 旅館としては古いし、サービスが高い料金を払っておきながら、たいして良くなくて残念です。 部屋風呂は良かった。小さい子供連れてきてるのに、家族できているのに、ファミリー層に対するサービスが弱かった。

We heard that customer service was wonderful, but it was normal correspondence and was a little disappointing. Room clerk is inexperienced. The service meal of the landlady was not good enough. It's old as an inn and it's a shame that it's not very good while paying a high price for the service. The room bath was good. Although I have a small child and I have a family, the service to the family is weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

まずは大変なご迷惑をお掛けしてすみませんでした。 食事の量以外特に指摘させて頂くことはありませんが、 敢えて言わせて頂ければ、共同露天風呂にハンドソープが無かったことと、向かって右側のドライヤーが熱風が出なかったことくらいです。 部屋... Read more まずは大変なご迷惑をお掛けしてすみませんでした。 食事の量以外特に指摘させて頂くことはありませんが、 敢えて言わせて頂ければ、共同露天風呂にハンドソープが無かったことと、向かって右側のドライヤーが熱風が出なかったことくらいです。 部屋は広いし、食事は美味しいし(でもあの量ではお酒が飲めない)とは思いました。 結局いろいろ言ってすみません。 初めて年老いた両親を旅行に連れて行くのに 散々悩んだ末この宿を選ばせて頂きました。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

First of all, I ’m sorry for the inconvenience. I will not point out anything other than the amount of food, If I dare to say, there was no hand soap in the communal open-air bath, and the dryer on the right side did not emit hot air. The room was large and the food was delicious (but I couldn't drink at that amount). I'm sorry to say many things after all. To take my old parents on a trip for the first time I chose this inn after worries. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Sasayaki with Open-Air Bath

とても心温まる接客で、安心してゆっくり過ごすことができました。 食事も、朝夕共に、内容も量も充分過ぎる程で感動しました。 息子への気使いも色々とありがとうございました。 また寄らせてください(´ ˘ `∗)

It was a very warm customer service and I was able to spend a peaceful time with peace of mind. I was impressed with the food and the amount of both the morning and evening. Thank you very much for your attention to my son. Please come again (´ ˘ `∗)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Japanese style room with flowing bath

お部屋も良かったし、中居さんの接客も良かったです。 生物が食べれないとお願いしといたのですが、刺身が出てきた時は、え?と思いましたが、その後すぐに取り替えに来てくれました。刺身が出て来た時に指摘しとけば変な気をつかわせないですんだのに、本... Read more お部屋も良かったし、中居さんの接客も良かったです。 生物が食べれないとお願いしといたのですが、刺身が出てきた時は、え?と思いましたが、その後すぐに取り替えに来てくれました。刺身が出て来た時に指摘しとけば変な気をつかわせないですんだのに、本当にありがとうございました。 夕御飯も朝御飯もとても美味しかったです。 今度は冬に行きたいと思います。 またその時はよろしくお願いします。

Room was good, too, and service of Nakai was good, too. I asked you that you can't eat living things, but when sashimi comes out, huh? I thought, but came to exchange soon after that. I would like to point out when sashimi came out and I would not get strange attention, but I really appreciate it. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. I want to go in winter this time. Also thank you at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Corner room with sunrise view

誕生日にゆっくり過ごすため露天風呂付客室を選択。この空間にいるだけで良いと思えるほど満足できるお部屋でした。夕日が見えるお部屋を選択。あいにく天気が悪く見ることが出来ず残念。露天風呂も最高です。熱めが好きなので私達には最高。夕食の食前酒の白... Read more 誕生日にゆっくり過ごすため露天風呂付客室を選択。この空間にいるだけで良いと思えるほど満足できるお部屋でした。夕日が見えるお部屋を選択。あいにく天気が悪く見ることが出来ず残念。露天風呂も最高です。熱めが好きなので私達には最高。夕食の食前酒の白びわワインは初めてで、スタートから美味しい。前菜のトマトのワイン煮と、鶏ロース煮、その隣の付け合せのイチジクが美味しくて、もう一口食べたいなと思わせる美味しさ!相方はお刺身が食べれないと事前に伝えてあったため、焼き魚を提供して頂き喜んでいました。伊勢海老、桜海老真丈、鱧のすき鍋など大満足です。黒毛和牛のステーキも勿論、美味しいのですが、付け合せのわさびと土肥産の塩が、これまた美味しくてたまりませんでした。普段からわさびと塩でステーキを食べるので、それが付け合せにあったことで嬉しさを感じました。そしていつものわさびと塩より美味しいので幸せ~鮎は焼きと煮と唐揚げを三通りを楽しめる所が良かったですね。長芋ソーメンはお腹がいっぱいなのに、美味しい&サッパリで食べれちゃいました。ご飯も生姜のご飯でサッパリしていて苦しいのに食べました(笑)プラス女将さんからのサービス料理も途中にあり予定より多く、本当に量にビックリしました。あと、こちらからお願いをしていないのにも関わらず、誕生日ということでデザートのサプライズも!女将さんのお心遣いにとても感謝です!担当の中居さんも明るく楽しい方でトークも面白く「鮑の踊り焼きで一緒に踊ってください」って言われたので、鮑と一緒にとりあえず相方を踊らせて動画撮影しときました(笑)朝食は豆腐のにがりを変更して、いつもの分量で作ったら失敗してしまったと後から謝罪がありました。確かに食べた時は苦かったのですが、そんな事は気にならないくらい他で満足してます。あとは、灰皿などてんこ盛りになる前に交換を何度もしてくれたりと目配り気配りされておりました。しいて言うならば一点だけ・・・窓の外側の水垢が取れたら景色がもっと良く見えるかなぁと。窓が開けば気にならないかも知れません。今回の旅行は、行き先が分からない相方の誕生日サプライズで、相方が凄く感動して喜んでいましたので、それだけで大満足です。相方が満足=粋松亭さんを選んでサプライズ大成功です!お世話になりました。ありがとうございました!

We choose guest room with open-air bath to spend slowly on birthday. It was a room that I was satisfied with just being in this space. Choose a room where you can see the sunset. Unfortunately, I can not see the bad weather and I am sorry. The open-air bath is also the best. I like the heat so it's great for us. The white wine of the aperitif for dinner is the first time and it is delicious from the start. The appetizer tomato simmered in wine, chicken loin simmered, and the side dish next to it are delicious, making it seem like you want to eat another bite! The partner was told in advance that they could not eat sashimi, so they were delighted to offer grilled fish. Great satisfaction with Ise Shrimp, Sakura Ebi, and Saki Nabe. Of course the steak of Kuroge Wagyu beef is also delicious, but the side dishes of wasabi and side dishes from Toi were also delicious and unreliable. I usually eat steak with wasabi and salt, so I felt so happy that it was on the side dish. And because it's better than usual wasabi and salt, it's good to be happy-there's a place where you can enjoy three ways of grilling, simmering and simmering. Even though I had a full stomach, I was able to eat delicious & sappari. I ate it despite the fact that the rice was crispy with ginger rice and it was painful (laughs) Plus there were service dishes from the lady general on the way, more than planned, and I was really surprised at the amount. Also, despite the fact that I did not ask from here, surprise of dessert for birthdays! I am very grateful to the lady's care! Nakai-san, who was in charge, was also a bright and entertaining person, and the talk was also interesting, "Please dance with the dance of the rabbit." Breakfast changed tofu tori, and when I made it with the usual amount, I failed and I got an apology later. Certainly when I ate it was bitter, but I am satisfied with such things as I do not mind. After that, it was watched carefully that he would exchange it over and over again before it became full of ashtrays. If you say it, only one point ... If the waterhole outside the window is removed, the scenery looks better. You may not mind if you open the window. This trip is a birthday surprise of the partner who doesn't know the destination, and the partner was so excited to be so moved that it was a great satisfaction. It is surprise great success that each other chooses satisfaction = Kiyoshi Matsushima! thank you for helping me. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とても気持ちの良い接客を頂き有難う御座います。おすすめの秋に、家内の誕生日にまた伺えればと思います。

Thank you very much for your very pleasant customer service. I would like to see you again on your birthday in your favorite fall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

"Love" or "Whisper"

大変お世話になりました。またお伺いさせていただきますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We will be happy to meet you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回は自分たちも年老いていくなかで  86歳になる母と妻を伴ってお邪魔しました。 食事が部屋出しで部屋にも温泉風呂がついていて 3人とも足腰が悪いものですから、大変楽な 宿泊をさせていただきました。食事も大変美味しく お酒もすすみ... Read more 今回は自分たちも年老いていくなかで  86歳になる母と妻を伴ってお邪魔しました。 食事が部屋出しで部屋にも温泉風呂がついていて 3人とも足腰が悪いものですから、大変楽な 宿泊をさせていただきました。食事も大変美味しく お酒もすすみました。宿の皆さんにも良くしていただき、三人の写真をとってくださったり、最後の車迄送ってくださり、母も大変感謝しておりました。ありがとうございました。

This time as we grow old I was disturbed with my 86-year-old mother and wife. The meal is out of the room and the room also has a hot spring bath All three have bad legs, so it's very easy I have stayed. The food is also very delicious I also went drinking. Thank you very much to the hotel for taking photos of the three people, sending me the last car, and my mother also thanked me very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Sasayaki with Open-Air Bath

大変お世話になりました。 部屋に関しては、角部屋の方が解放的で良かったけど部屋の露天風呂は大変大きく良かったです。あと部屋の担当さんも女性の方が良かったです。相変わらず女将やフロントの対応は良かったです。 またお世話になります

Thank you for all the help you have given me. As for the room, the corner room was more open and good, but the open-air bath in the room was very big and good. The lady in charge of the other room was better. The correspondence of the girl general and the front was good as usual. I will be indebted again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

"Love" or "Whisper"

先日はお世話になりました 部屋付きのお風呂や美味しい食事など大変満足致しました。仲居さんや従業員さんの対応も良く温かく迎えて頂きました 妻も非常に喜んでくれた様子で2人の大切な思い出となりました。次回、伊豆へ訪問の際は是非利用したいと思いま... Read more 先日はお世話になりました 部屋付きのお風呂や美味しい食事など大変満足致しました。仲居さんや従業員さんの対応も良く温かく迎えて頂きました 妻も非常に喜んでくれた様子で2人の大切な思い出となりました。次回、伊豆へ訪問の際は是非利用したいと思います 有難うございました 

The other day I was taken care of I was very satisfied with the bath with the room and the delicious food. The correspondence of Nakai and employees was well received warmly. The wife was also very pleased and it became two important memories. Next time, I would like to use it by all means when visiting Izu Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Normal Room

お世話になりました。 想像していたよりとても良いサービス、全てにおいて大満足です! できたらお風呂場の脱衣場に、飲料水をおいていただけたらと思いました。 またぜひ泊まりに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Very good service than I had imagined, all very satisfied! I thought it would be good if you could have some potable water in the bathroom undressing room. I would like to stay there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回は久しぶりの旅行で楽しみにしていました。 また、風呂付の部屋、食事もランクアップしたこともあり、粋松亭さんには期待していましたが、 料金に対して、部屋、食事、お風呂 全体とおしてがっかりでした。  部屋 ・・・ 古い部屋で畳など擦... Read more 今回は久しぶりの旅行で楽しみにしていました。 また、風呂付の部屋、食事もランクアップしたこともあり、粋松亭さんには期待していましたが、 料金に対して、部屋、食事、お風呂 全体とおしてがっかりでした。  部屋 ・・・ 古い部屋で畳など擦り切れた箇所が目立ちました。  食事 ・・・ 味、見た目 印象に残る料理がありませんでした。何がメインの料理だったのか?  部屋風呂 ・・・ お風呂は苔が目立ち、もう少しきれであってほしかったです。 今回の感想は、二人で5万円という料金に対しての感想で、もう少し安い料金であればまだ納得できたのかと思います。      

This time I was looking forward to the trip after a long time. In addition, room with a bath, meal have been upgraded, and I expected to Kiyoshi Matsubuchi, The entire room, food and bath was disappointing. Room ・ ・ ・ In an old room, worn out places such as tatami mats were noticeable. Meal ・ ・ ・ Taste, appearance There was no food that left an impression. What was the main dish? Room bath ・ ・ ・ I wanted the bath to be a little more beautiful, with brows standing out. This impression is an impression for the charge of 50,000 yen with two people, and I think that I could still be convinced if it was a cheaper price.      

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Corner room with sunrise view

仲居さんやスタッフの方の接客やお心遣い最高でした。 また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいです!

The service and care of Nakai-san and staff were the best. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

若女将、仲居さんはじめスタッフの方々には、素晴らしい接客と心配りをしていただきました。感謝です。 お料理もどれも美味しく幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 本当に素敵なひと時を過ごすことができて良かったです。 ありがとう... Read more 若女将、仲居さんはじめスタッフの方々には、素晴らしい接客と心配りをしていただきました。感謝です。 お料理もどれも美味しく幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 本当に素敵なひと時を過ごすことができて良かったです。 ありがとうございます

The young lady, Nakai-san and other staff members had great concerns and great customer service. I am grateful. All the food was delicious and I was able to spend happy time. It was good to have a really nice time. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とても居心地良く過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 お花のお土産も、花が大好きな母にあげたらとても喜んでもらえました。 また是非利用させていただきたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for staying so cozy. Flower souvenirs were also very pleasing if they were given to my flower-loving mother. I would like to use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Normal Room

コスパの良さや気配り、そしてちょっとした気遣いの出来る旅館でした◎

Good and attentive cospa, and it was a ryokan that can be a little care

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Sasayaki with Open-Air Bath

5月11日に『ささやき』部屋に 宿泊させて頂きました 子育てもひと段落したので、 夫婦二人で出かけてみたくなりました どうせなら一度も経験したことがない 部屋風呂があり、部屋食という 我が家の予算で贅沢できるところを 探し... Read more 5月11日に『ささやき』部屋に 宿泊させて頂きました 子育てもひと段落したので、 夫婦二人で出かけてみたくなりました どうせなら一度も経験したことがない 部屋風呂があり、部屋食という 我が家の予算で贅沢できるところを 探してました 夕朝食の豪華さと綺麗な盛り付け 仲居さんの接客(接遇)の良さ 他の皆さんの口コミ良点の多さは 嘘ではありませんでした 気になったのは 大浴場の温度が高いことです 露天風呂は良い湯加減でした ですが、他は大満足でした 夫婦二人とも楽しいひとときを 過ごさせて頂きました 心よりお礼を申し上げます ありがとうございました また、宿泊します 皆さまのご健勝をご祈念しております

May 11 "Whisper" in the room We stayed As I did a few rounds of parenting, I wanted to go out with two couples I have never experienced it anyway There is a room bath and it is called room food Where you can afford luxury on our home budget I was looking for Evening breakfast luxury and clean offerings Goodness of the service (service) of Nakai Many of your good reviews It was not a lie I was worried The temperature of the public bath is high The outdoor bath was a good addition But the others were very happy Have fun with both couples I was allowed to spend Thank you very much Thank you very much I will also stay We wish you good health.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Normal Room

オーシャンビューの最高の部屋で満足度100%です。中居さんにも色々お世話になり有難うございました。おかげさまで記念に残る旅になりました。ぜひまた利用したいと思います。

100% satisfaction with the best room with ocean view. Thank you for being indebted to Nakai-san in various ways. Thanks to you, it has been a memorable trip. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Special room with outdoor spa "Time of Flowers"

今回彼の誕生日でお伺いさせて頂きました。接客もとてもよく終始気持ちよく過ごすことができました。またお伺いさせて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

This time I asked him on his birthday. The customer service was also very good and I was able to spend pleasantly all the time. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Corner room with sunrise view

スタッフのみなさん とても良い気配り、接客でした。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋からの眺める景色も最高でした。 少し大浴場の温泉の温度が高くて入れませんでした。 部屋風呂は水で調整出来るので大丈夫でしたが 大浴場は無理ですの... Read more スタッフのみなさん とても良い気配り、接客でした。 ありがとうございました。 お部屋からの眺める景色も最高でした。 少し大浴場の温泉の温度が高くて入れませんでした。 部屋風呂は水で調整出来るので大丈夫でしたが 大浴場は無理ですので 何とか調整出来るのであればした方が良いと思います。 お料理も全体には普通に美味しいと思いました。 ひとつ言わせてもらうと 何かひとつでもいいのでインパクトある これぞ粋松亭と思う思い出になるお料理が欲しかったです。 でも、量もお味も満足できました。 ありがとうございました。 また、機会があれば寄りたいと思いましたので その時は宜しくお願い致します。 ありがとうございました。

Staff members Very attentive, customer service. Thank you very much. The view from the room was also great. The temperature of the hot spring at the large public bath was a little high. It was fine because the room bath can be adjusted with water Because a large public bath is impossible I think it would be better to do something if you can adjust it somehow. I also thought the food was delicious for the whole. Let me say one There is an impact because it can be anything I wanted a food that would be a memory that I think is a pure Matsutake mushroom. But I was satisfied with the amount and taste. Thank you very much. In addition, I wanted to stop if there was an opportunity At that time, thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Corner room with sunrise view

担当してくださった仲居さんがとてもよかった。つかず離れずで良い距離感だった。お酒を持ってきて頂いた方もお布団引きに来てくださった方も丁寧で感じが良かった。建物の老朽化もさほど気にならないほどリノベーションされていて清掃も行き届いていると思っ... Read more 担当してくださった仲居さんがとてもよかった。つかず離れずで良い距離感だった。お酒を持ってきて頂いた方もお布団引きに来てくださった方も丁寧で感じが良かった。建物の老朽化もさほど気にならないほどリノベーションされていて清掃も行き届いていると思った。タオルもヘタっていない綺麗なものでしたし、座布団もふかふかで、まめにメンテナンスチェックをしていることが感じられた。気になった点としては、大浴場の露天風呂の緑色の苔?藻?が湯船の底とヘリに結構付いていたことと、食事の塗りのお箸の先が欠けていたので、変え時を気にされたほうが良いと感じた。あと土地柄なのか?銘柄なのか?炊き方なのか?白米は夕・朝共に美味しくなかったのがとても残念でもったいないと感じた。朝の味噌汁はとても美味しく幸せだった。露天風呂付、部屋食だったので部屋でのんびりするのにはとても良い宿だと思うが、配膳や布団引きに人が出入りするので、少し気を使い完全にのんびりというわけにはいかないので好みには個人差が出てくると思う。ただ、内装のセンスが微妙なところがあるのでもう少し引く美学で統一されるとガチャガチャしすぎずに寛げる空間になると感じた。

Mr. Nakai who was in charge was very good. I felt a good distance without getting stuck. Those who brought alcohol and those who came to Futonashi also felt polite and good. I thought that the old buildings were being remodeled so as not to bother me so much and that the cleaning was perfect. The towels were clean and not dirty, and the cushions were soft and it was felt that the maintenance check was done. As a matter of concern, is the green moss of the open-air bath of the large public bath? Alga? I felt that it was better to be aware of the change time because the bottom of the bathtub and the heli were quite attached and the tip of the chopsticks of the meal was missing. Is it after the land? Is it a brand name? How to cook? I felt that it was very disappointing that white rice was not delicious both in the evening and in the morning. The miso soup in the morning was delicious and happy. I think it is a very good place to relax in the room because it was an open-air bath, and it was a room food, but people go in and out for delivery and futon-buffing, so it's not good enough to spend a little care and not completely relax. I think that individual differences will come out. However, I felt that it would be a space where I could relax without being overwhelmed when I was united with the aesthetics that drew a little more because there was a subtle sense of the interior.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

初めて家族で利用させていただきました。 素敵な部屋でゆっくりと楽しい時間を過ごす事ができました。 担当の方が、手のかかる乳幼児の事をとても気にしていただき、タオルの枚数を多めにご用意いただいた点や、早めの食事という事からか、夜食も準備し... Read more 初めて家族で利用させていただきました。 素敵な部屋でゆっくりと楽しい時間を過ごす事ができました。 担当の方が、手のかかる乳幼児の事をとても気にしていただき、タオルの枚数を多めにご用意いただいた点や、早めの食事という事からか、夜食も準備していただいた事など、とても満足できました。 確認不足で仕方ない事ですが、日の入りの時間と食事の時間が、同時刻になってしまった為、日の入りを見れない部屋で残念でした。西伊豆の楽しみは海に沈む夕日を見る事ができる場所ということもあり、少し残念でした。 もし可能であれば、日の入り時間に合わせた案内があれば、今以上に素晴らしい施設と思います。 また、使わせていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was used for the first time in the family. I was able to spend a good time slowly in a nice room. The person in charge is very concerned about the infants that require a lot of work, and the point that you have prepared a large number of towels, or the fact that it is an early meal, that you have also prepared a dinner, etc. I was satisfied. It is regrettable in the room where I can not see the sunset because the sunset time and the meal time have come to the same time, though I can not help it due to lack of confirmation. The fun of Nishi Izu was a bit disappointing, as it is a place where you can see the sun setting over the sea. If possible, I think it would be a wonderful facility even now, with guidance tailored to the sunset time. Also, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Corner room with sunrise view

広い部屋風呂でのんびりさせていただきましたが、脱衣する棚に、前回の宿泊者のかた?の宿においてある歯ブラシが入っていた黒い袋がおいてありました。。 黒く浴室も暗いのでわかりずらかったと思いますが、少し入るのに躊躇しました 担当のかたは熱心... Read more 広い部屋風呂でのんびりさせていただきましたが、脱衣する棚に、前回の宿泊者のかた?の宿においてある歯ブラシが入っていた黒い袋がおいてありました。。 黒く浴室も暗いのでわかりずらかったと思いますが、少し入るのに躊躇しました 担当のかたは熱心に接客してくださっていました。

We were relaxed in a large room bath, but there was a black bag with a toothbrush in the last guest's lodging on the shelf to be undressed. . I think it was confusing because the black bathroom is too dark, but I hesitated to enter a little The person in charge was enthusiastically serving customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

お料理、とても美味しかったです。 みなさんのおもてなしを感じる事ができるお宿だと思いました。

The food was very delicious. I thought it was a hotel where you could feel the hospitality of everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

"Love" or "Whisper"

こんばんわ。今回、彼女との初めての旅行で利用させていただきました。 素敵なお部屋、素敵な接客本当にありがとうございました! ご飯はどれもすごく美味しかったです。女将さんからの鯵のたたきサービスもとても嬉しく思いました。 お腹いっぱいで... Read more こんばんわ。今回、彼女との初めての旅行で利用させていただきました。 素敵なお部屋、素敵な接客本当にありがとうございました! ご飯はどれもすごく美味しかったです。女将さんからの鯵のたたきサービスもとても嬉しく思いました。 お腹いっぱいでお夜食が食べれなかったのが唯一の心残りです。 皆さん、写真も快く撮ってくれてありがとうございました。 また是非利用したいお宿です! また利用する機会がある時はまたよろしくお願いいたします。 本日は本当にありがとうございました!

good evening. This time, I used it for the first trip with her. Thank you very much for your lovely room and nice customer service! All the rice was very delicious. I was also very happy about the service from the female general. The only thing left is that I was full and I could not eat supper. Thank you very much for taking photos of everyone. I would like to use it again! If you have a chance to use again, thank you again. Thank you very much today!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

Me & fiance had a great time in Suishotei. We are both delighted with the hotel and the service that offered to ... Read more Me & fiance had a great time in Suishotei. We are both delighted with the hotel and the service that offered to us. No need to worry about language difference, every staff go out of their way to help us to understand. I believe it will be the most beautiful and most memorable night in my trip of Japan.

Me & fiance had a great time in Suishotei. We are both delighted with the hotel and the service that offered to us. No need to worry about language difference, every staff go out of their way to help us to understand. I believe it will Be the most beautiful and most memorable night in my trip of Japan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese style room with flowing bath

とっても親切にしていただき、大変心地よく宿泊することができました。 ただ、子供用布団を不要で予約していたのですが、最後の会計で入ってきていて、たしかに布団が4枚あった、、、と気づきました。

It was very kind and I was able to stay very comfortably. However, I was making a reservation for a futon for children, but I came in at the last account and noticed that I had 4 futons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Yumeutsutsu

二人とも誕生日月だったので旅行を計画していました。いろいろと探して今回は、粋松亭さんに決定しました。 大きな半露天風呂と、お部屋の雰囲気も最高でした。トイレの床が畳だったことに二人で驚きました! 夕食も朝食もどちらもとても美味しかったで... Read more 二人とも誕生日月だったので旅行を計画していました。いろいろと探して今回は、粋松亭さんに決定しました。 大きな半露天風呂と、お部屋の雰囲気も最高でした。トイレの床が畳だったことに二人で驚きました! 夕食も朝食もどちらもとても美味しかったです。誕生日月だと言うことで若女将さんや、皆様からプレゼントも頂いてとても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。お世話していただいた方々もとても良い対応をしていただいたてありがとうございました。 また、違うお部屋にも泊まってみたいと思います。粋松亭最高です!

We both planned to travel because they were both birthdays. I searched for various things and decided this time to Kiyoshi Matsukasa. The large semi-open-air bath and the atmosphere of the room were also great. We were surprised that the floor of the toilet was tatami! Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. By saying it was a birthday month, I was very happy to receive presents from the young girl general and everyone. Thank you very much. Thank you very much for the people who have taken care of it. Also, I would like to stay in a different room. Pure Matsutake is the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

今回の旅行は観光よりも粋松亭さんへの宿泊を楽しみに計画しておりました。 それ故に、もしイメージと違ったらと不安に思っておりましたが、そんな心配は不要でした。 スタッフ皆さんは丁寧に出迎えてくださり、お部屋も写真の通り広くて綺麗でした。 ... Read more 今回の旅行は観光よりも粋松亭さんへの宿泊を楽しみに計画しておりました。 それ故に、もしイメージと違ったらと不安に思っておりましたが、そんな心配は不要でした。 スタッフ皆さんは丁寧に出迎えてくださり、お部屋も写真の通り広くて綺麗でした。 夕食の懐石は、どの料理も美味しく、酢の物やマヨネーズなど苦手な調味料が多い私でも全ていただくことができました。懐石で全ての品を食べることができたのは初めてで、感動いたしました。また、朝食も品数が多く、大変満足でした。どれも大変美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。 また、伊豆に出かける際には利用したいと思います。

This trip was planned to look forward to staying at Ms. Matsushima rather than sightseeing. Therefore, I felt uneasy if it was different from the image, but such worry was unnecessary. The staff members met me politely and the rooms were large and beautiful as shown in the picture. For dinner kaiseki, every dish was delicious, and I was able to have all the seasonings such as vinegar and mayonnaise, which are not good. It was the first time I could eat all the items in Kaiseki, and I was impressed. Also, the breakfast was very good with a large number of items. All were very delicious. Thank you very much. In addition, I want to use it when going out to Izu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

"Love" or "Whisper"

接客はとても親切で丁寧でした。 大浴場なども景色がよく、夕食もサプライズがあったりと満足しています。 ただ、部屋のカビ臭さ、洗面台の下のカビはきっちりと掃除された方がよろしいかと。 また、夜中に洗面所にゴキブリが出たのでとても残念です... Read more 接客はとても親切で丁寧でした。 大浴場なども景色がよく、夕食もサプライズがあったりと満足しています。 ただ、部屋のカビ臭さ、洗面台の下のカビはきっちりと掃除された方がよろしいかと。 また、夜中に洗面所にゴキブリが出たのでとても残念です。ゴキブリだけは無理な私にとっては深刻な問題でした。

The customer service was very kind and polite. Bathrooms and the like also have good views, and I am satisfied that there is a surprise for dinner as well. However, it is better that the odor of the mold in the room and the mold under the sink are properly cleaned. Also, it is a pity that the cockroach came out in the washroom in the middle of the night. Only cockroaches was a serious problem for me who could not do it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Corner room with sunrise view

結婚記念日の旅行でお世話になりました。夕飯の食後のデザートで旅館からプラスでデザートを出して頂き、とても嬉しかったです。そして帰り際にも夫婦箸とお花を頂き、こんなに気遣いをしてくれる旅館は初めてで感動致しました。お陰様でとても良い記念日を迎... Read more 結婚記念日の旅行でお世話になりました。夕飯の食後のデザートで旅館からプラスでデザートを出して頂き、とても嬉しかったです。そして帰り際にも夫婦箸とお花を頂き、こんなに気遣いをしてくれる旅館は初めてで感動致しました。お陰様でとても良い記念日を迎える事が出来ました。ありがとうございます。 料理、温泉、全て素晴らしかったのでまたお邪魔したいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of my wedding anniversary. I was delighted to have dessert in the plus from the inn at dinner after dinner. And I got a couple chopsticks and flowers on my way home and I was impressed by the inn for the first time that I am concerned about this. Thanks to you, we were able to have a very nice anniversary. Thank you very much. Cooking, hot springs, everything was great and I would like to also interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

素敵なお部屋お風呂おもてなしで大変癒されました!

Lovely room I was healed very much with bath and hospitality!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

"Love" or "Whisper"

この度は大変お世話になりました。到着の時間が予定より遅れてしまったのですが、快く対応していただきゆっくり観光することができました。 部屋に案内され入ったところ大変清潔で広い部屋だったので感動してしまいました。 部屋付きの露天風呂は少し熱... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。到着の時間が予定より遅れてしまったのですが、快く対応していただきゆっくり観光することができました。 部屋に案内され入ったところ大変清潔で広い部屋だったので感動してしまいました。 部屋付きの露天風呂は少し熱かったですが慣れるとゆっくり入れて身体が温まり何回も入ってしまいました。 夕食は追加分の2品があったのでかなりのボリュームで満足しました。若女将さんからのアジのユッケも美味しかったです。食べるのが早かったらしくスタッフさんに逆に気を遣わせてしまい申し訳なかったです。一つ申し上げるとしたらデザートの塩アイスの器が白ではなくて少し色がついていたほうが写真映えするような気がします。(勝手に写真撮って申し訳ありません) 大浴場も景色がよくゆっくり入れました。 お布団も柔らか過ぎず身体に負担なく熟睡でき、連れは枕が大変気に入ったらしく購入もしちゃいました。 帰りには写真も撮っていただき、お花のお土産もいただき記念になりました。 居心地が良かったのでまたお世話になりたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. The time of arrival was delayed from the schedule, but we were able to respond quickly and responded slowly. I was impressed because it was very clean and spacious room where I was introduced to the room and entered. The outdoor bath with a room was a little hot, but as I got used to it, the body warmed up and entered many times. Dinner was satisfied with considerable volume because there were two extra items. Asian Yukchi from young lady general was also delicious. I seemed to have eaten so early that I was sorry I made you feel bad about the staff. One thing I would like to say is that the dessert salt ice cup is not white and the one with a little color seems to shoot a picture. (I am sorry to take pictures without permission) The bathroom also has a lot of scenery. The futon was also not too soft, so I could sleep without any burden on my body, and my boyfriend seemed to like the pillow very much, so I bought it. On the way home we took pictures and we got a souvenir from flowers and celebrated. I felt comfortable and wanted to take care of me again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Japanese style room with flowing bath

色々お世話になりありがとうございます。特に部屋担当の中居さんには大変お世話になりました。とても良い感じで話安く感じが良かったです。また、若女将の心使いも良かったです。また機会がありましたら利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for your kindness. Especially thank you very much for Nakai who is in charge of the room. Very nice feeling I felt cheap feeling. In addition, young lady generals' use of heart was also good. I will use it when there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非公開(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Yumeutsutsu

今回、二回めです。 若女将さんやスタッフさん達の気配りが良くて、過ごしやすかったです。 ちょっとしたサプライズの旅行の初日に選んで良かったです。 温泉も良かった。前回、大浴場に行かなかったので、今回行きましたが、景色抜群で気持ち良かっ... Read more 今回、二回めです。 若女将さんやスタッフさん達の気配りが良くて、過ごしやすかったです。 ちょっとしたサプライズの旅行の初日に選んで良かったです。 温泉も良かった。前回、大浴場に行かなかったので、今回行きましたが、景色抜群で気持ち良かったです。 お部屋は一番景色の良いお部屋にしたので、ゆっくりと良い時間が過ごせました。 サプライズお料理も有り難く、、本当に美味しかったです。 何度もリピートされるお客様のお気持ちわかります。 また、次に行ったときもよろしくお願いします。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time, it is the second time. The young ladymaster and the staff were attentive and it was easy to spend. It was good to pick it on the first day of a little surprise trip. The hot spring was also good. I went this time because I did not go to the public bath last time, but it was comfortable with outstanding scenery. The room was in the most scenic room so we had a good time to relax. Surprises I also appreciate cooking, it was really delicious. I understand your feeling that you will be repeated many times. Also when you go next time thank you. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

"Love" or "Whisper"

とっても素敵な空間で癒されました。部屋もお風呂も綺麗で是非また行きたいですありがとうございました!

It was healed in a very nice space. The room and the bath are also beautiful and definitely want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Special room with outdoor spa "Time of Flowers"

温泉旅館を存分に楽しませて頂きました。最初に、部屋の半露天風呂のライトアップでテンションアップ。また、曇り空でしたが、一瞬真っ赤な夕焼けを大浴場の露天風呂から見る事ができオーシャンビューの醍醐味も味わえました。お食事がどれもいいお味でした。... Read more 温泉旅館を存分に楽しませて頂きました。最初に、部屋の半露天風呂のライトアップでテンションアップ。また、曇り空でしたが、一瞬真っ赤な夕焼けを大浴場の露天風呂から見る事ができオーシャンビューの醍醐味も味わえました。お食事がどれもいいお味でした。珍しい深海魚のお刺身やアワビのグラタンが絶品。サプライズでご用意して頂いたバースデーケーキもとても美味しかったです。 なんと言っても、女将やお部屋を担当して頂いた皆様の笑顔と気配りに癒されました。ありがとうございました。

I fully enjoyed the hot spring inn. First, tension up by light up of the half outdoor bath in the room. In addition, although it was cloudy, I could see the sunset glowing for a moment from the outdoor bath in the public bath and enjoy the real pleasure of the ocean view. All meals were good taste. Rare deep-sea fish sashimi and abalone gratin are exquisite. The birthday cake prepared by the surprise was also very delicious. Anyway, I was healed by the smile and attentiveness of everyone who took charge of the lady general and the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

大変お世話になりました。 食事、お風呂、部屋、接客のみならず、出迎えから見送りまでも大変満足でした。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We were very satisfied not only from meals, baths, rooms, hospitality but also from picking up to seeing off.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

本当に素敵な旅館でした!夜ご飯も朝ごはんも美味しくて、お風呂からの眺めも最高でした。またいつか行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a really nice inn! Evening meal and breakfast were delicious, and the view from the bath was also the best. I also want to go there someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Yumeutsutsu

遅くなりましたが、基本的にはとても満足です! 部屋の広さ、部屋内の露天風呂、大浴場(眺めも良かった!)お食事、ホスピタリティ全て満足です。 ありがとうございました! すばらしい! 土肥金山も良かったです(関係ないですが)

Although it became late, basically it is very satisfying! The size of the room, open-air bath in the room, large public bath (view was also good!) Meal, hospitality are all satisfactory. Thank you very much! great! Doi Kanayama was also good (although it does not matter)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese style room with flowing bath

先日はありがとう御座いました。自身初めての土肥温泉で良いお宿に泊まれてスタッフの皆様に感謝してます。部屋もお風呂も満足で食事にも満足してます。夜食まで用意してもらいましたが、手も付けられずすみませんでした。急な要求にも対処していただいて感謝... Read more 先日はありがとう御座いました。自身初めての土肥温泉で良いお宿に泊まれてスタッフの皆様に感謝してます。部屋もお風呂も満足で食事にも満足してます。夜食まで用意してもらいましたが、手も付けられずすみませんでした。急な要求にも対処していただいて感謝してます。是非また泊まらせてもらいます。ありがとう御座いました。

Thank you very much for the other day. I am thankful to everyone of the staff for staying in a good inn for the first time on my own Daifen Onsen. Both the room and the bath are satisfied and I am satisfied with the meal. I had you prepare until midnight meal, but I am sorry that I could not attach a hand. Thank you for dealing with sudden requests as well. I will let you stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

全体的には満足でしたが、所々気になる点はありました。 部屋食の際の若女将の挨拶は結構です。 ゆっくり食事させて下さい。 帰り際の花とみかんと写真撮影も、断りづらいので「ご自由に」というスタンスでよろしいかと思います。 サービスを向上... Read more 全体的には満足でしたが、所々気になる点はありました。 部屋食の際の若女将の挨拶は結構です。 ゆっくり食事させて下さい。 帰り際の花とみかんと写真撮影も、断りづらいので「ご自由に」というスタンスでよろしいかと思います。 サービスを向上させたいのでしょうが、そういう事ではないです。 あれではこっちが気を遣います。 付かず離れずの接客をモットーにしていただきたいです。 食事もボリュームはありましたが、あまりに細々としていて、最後は何を食べたのかよくわからない。 お造りもだいぶ寂しいものでした。 1品2品削ってでもお造りを豪華にした方が海辺の宿に来たと感じると思います。 あれではお造りというより氷盛りですね。 海の幸を期待しているお客さんだとガッカリするでしょう。 お食事のお寿司にもガッカリ。 あれでは100円寿司の方がましです。 もっと価格が安いお宿でも伊勢海老、アワビ、金目鯛、蟹まで出している所もあります。 それに比べたら品数が多いだけでいまいちパッとしないと思いました。 朝食はあんなものでしょう。 特に良かったとも悪かったとも思いません。 大浴場は利用しなかったのでわかりませんが、お部屋の浴槽の苔が気になりました。 お部屋の備品はまあまあ。 最低限は揃っています。 バスローブや作務衣、バスタオルの予備まで用意されているのはすごく良かったです。 何度も内風呂に入って汗をかくので、浴衣1枚では困るところでした。 女性の方で、アメニティに不安のある方は使い慣れている物を持参された方が良いかと思います。 クレンジングはありません。 内風呂にシャンプー、リンス、ボディソープ、洗顔料はあります。 ピーリングジェル、化粧水、ヘアトリートメント、かかとクリームなんかもありました。 よくある「売店で販売中」のアレです。 あとは歯ブラシ、クシ、シャワーキャップ、湯上がり足袋、ひげそりくらいですかね。 私の場合はドライヤーにまでこだわりがあるので、ドライヤーも持参しましたが正解でした。 備えつけのドライヤーは弱いです。 お値段からいくと概ね満足ですが、大満足というわけにはいきませんでした。 今一歩の改善をよろしくお願いします。

Although overall I was satisfied, there was a point to worry about in some places. The young lady general 's greeting during room eating is fine. Let me eat slowly. Because I do not want to refuse the flowers and oranges and go shopping on the way back, I think whether it is okay with the stance of "being free". I would like to improve the service, but that is not the case. In that case we will be careful. I would like you to take customer service as a motto without leaving. Although meal also had volume, it is too tight, and I do not know well what I ate last. Creating was also quite lonesome. I think that it is felt that those who made luxurious make-ups even cut 1 item 2 items came to the seaside inn. That is a lot of ice rather than making. It will be disappointing if you are expecting seafood fortune. It is disappointing to eat sushi. 100 yen sushi is better in that. There are places where Iba prawns, abalone, gold eye bream, crab are also served even at cheaper inns. I thought that I would not feel relieved just by the number of goods compared to it. Breakfast will be like that. I do not even think that I was particularly good or bad. I did not use the public bath, so I do not know but I was concerned about the moss in the bathtub in the room. Equipment in the room is so so. The minimum is complete. It was really nice to have a bathrobe, work clothes and spare parts for bath towels. I entered the inner bath many times and sweat, so it was a trouble with a single yukata. If you are a lady, those who are worried about the amenity should think that it is better to bring the items you are used to. There is no cleansing. There are shampoo, rinse, body soap, facial cleanser in the inner bath. There were peeling gel, lotion, hair treatment, heel cream and something. It is a common "selling at a shop". Another thing is toothbrushes, combs, shower caps, boiling socks and shavings. In my case I got a hairdryer, so I brought a hairdryer, but it was a correct answer. The equipped dryer is weak. It is almost satisfactory if you go from the price, but I could not say it was a great satisfaction. I would like to take the first step improvement now.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Japanese style room with flowing bath

ありがとうございました。 女将さん、スタッフさんの心遣いに感謝致します!

Thank you very much. I am thankful to the generals and staff 's warmest regards!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Corner room with sunrise view

贅沢な温泉旅行をしようと思い粋松亭を選んだのですが想像通りの旅行になりました。部屋からの眺め、夕日を見ながらの内風呂、露天風呂とても素晴らしかったです。また、食事も朝、夕ともにとても美味しくいただくことができ大満足です。一つだけ気になったの... Read more 贅沢な温泉旅行をしようと思い粋松亭を選んだのですが想像通りの旅行になりました。部屋からの眺め、夕日を見ながらの内風呂、露天風呂とても素晴らしかったです。また、食事も朝、夕ともにとても美味しくいただくことができ大満足です。一つだけ気になったのは大浴場のガラスに汚れが目立ち外の景色が見にくかったことです。(露天風呂に出れば問題ないのですが。)大満足の旅行になりありがとうございました。

I chose a thought to make a luxurious hot-spring trip but I felt like I had imagined a trip. The view from the room, the inner bath while watching the sunset, the outdoor bath was very wonderful. In addition, I am very satisfied that meal can be delicious very much both in the morning and evening. The only thing I was concerned about is that the glass in the large public bathroom was so dirty that the outside scenery was hard to see. (It would be fine if you go out to the outdoor bath.) Thank you very much for your satisfactory trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Yumeutsutsu

お世話になりました。 美味しいお料理・気持ちの良い温泉 とっても満足です。

thank you for helping me. Delicious cuisine · Feeling hot springs It is very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Yumeutsutsu

とても充実した休日を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I had a very fulfilling holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Japanese style room with flowing bath

前からずっと気になっていたので、記念日旅行で利用しました。 海のすぐ目の前で、お部屋の露天風呂からの景色がとても良かったです。朝食夕食とも、レビューに書かれていた通りとてもボリュームがあり、お腹いっぱいになりました。夜食まで出てきたので、... Read more 前からずっと気になっていたので、記念日旅行で利用しました。 海のすぐ目の前で、お部屋の露天風呂からの景色がとても良かったです。朝食夕食とも、レビューに書かれていた通りとてもボリュームがあり、お腹いっぱいになりました。夜食まで出てきたので、本当にびっくりしました! お部屋の担当をして下さった方もフロントの方もみなさんとても雰囲気がよく、とても居心地がよかったです。 チェックアウトの際にお花のプレゼントがあったり、入口ののれんの前で写真を撮っていただいたり、とことんサービスがいいお宿だと思いました。 次はぜひ花火の時期に利用したいです!

Since I was always worried since before, I used it on an anniversary trip. The view from the outdoor bath in the room was very nice right in front of the sea. Both breakfast and dinner, as it was written in the review, is very voluminous and filled with stomachs. I came out until midnight snack, so I was really surprised! Everyone who was in charge of the room and the front desk was all very friendly and very comfortable. When I checked out there were flower gifts, I took pictures in front of entrance's goodwill, I thought that the service was good. Next time I definitely want to use it at the time of fireworks!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

夕日の見えるお部屋、露天風呂、最高でした! 食事も、とで美味しくいただきました。お料理が出てくるタイミングも、とても良く、お部屋係の方のお料理の説明もとても良かったです。女将からの差し入れ、とても嬉しく、美味しくいただきました。ありがとう... Read more 夕日の見えるお部屋、露天風呂、最高でした! 食事も、とで美味しくいただきました。お料理が出てくるタイミングも、とても良く、お部屋係の方のお料理の説明もとても良かったです。女将からの差し入れ、とても嬉しく、美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。またぜひ泊まりたい宿です!

Room with sunset view, open-air bath, it was awesome! Eating meal, delicious with and. The timing when the dishes came out was also very good, and the explanation of the dishes of the room staff was also very good. I received deliciously from the lady generals, I was delightfully delicious. Thank you very much. Moreover, it is an inn which we want to stay at!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Corner room with sunrise view

今回お誕生日のプレゼントにと利用致しましたが、女将さん、客室係の方の心温まるお気遣い、気配りに本当に感謝しています。 また、お食事全てがとても美味しく、お誕生日の記念になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it as a gift for my birthday this time, but I really appreciate heartwarming concern for the ladymaster and cabin attendants, attentive. Also, all of the meals were very tasty, it celebrated my birthday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回は色々と有難うございました! 事前に食べれない物を伝えたことで、食事に対する配慮や、誕生日旅行という事で、サプライズを出して頂いたりと大変満足することが出来ました! 部屋も広くて綺麗で大満足です、彼もすごく喜んでました。 客室... Read more 今回は色々と有難うございました! 事前に食べれない物を伝えたことで、食事に対する配慮や、誕生日旅行という事で、サプライズを出して頂いたりと大変満足することが出来ました! 部屋も広くて綺麗で大満足です、彼もすごく喜んでました。 客室の露天風呂が源泉なため、お湯の温度を調整してからじゃないと入れない事だけ気になりましたが、ほぼ満足のいく旅行になりました! 今回利用させて頂いてまた思い出を増やすことができました。細やかな対応本当に有難うございました!

Thank you for everything in this time! By telling things we can not eat in advance, we were able to be extremely satisfied with consideration for meals and taking a surprise by having a birthday trip! The room was large and beautiful and very satisfied, he was also very pleased. Because the outdoor bath in the guest room is the source, it was only worrisome not to put it in after adjusting the temperature of hot water, but it became a nearly satisfactory trip! I was able to use this time and I was able to increase my memories again. Thank you very much for your fine response!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Special room with outdoor spa "Time of Flowers"

念願の酔松亭さんに泊まる事ができ、期待以上のお部屋の設備、温かなおもてなし、大変美味しいお料理に大満足でした!また是非伺いたいです。お出迎えから、夕食時、お見送りまで女将さんの対応が素晴らしかったです。2日間お部屋の担当をしてくださったSさ... Read more 念願の酔松亭さんに泊まる事ができ、期待以上のお部屋の設備、温かなおもてなし、大変美味しいお料理に大満足でした!また是非伺いたいです。お出迎えから、夕食時、お見送りまで女将さんの対応が素晴らしかったです。2日間お部屋の担当をしてくださったSさん、笑顔が素敵でとても親切な方でした。社員教育もしっかりされているのを感じました。ありがとうございました。

I could stay at my dream drunk temple and I was satisfied with the facilities of the room above expectation, warm hospitality, very delicious cuisine! I would like to ask you again. The correspondence of the lady master was wonderful from greetings, dinner, and to see off. Ms. Suzuki who was in charge of the room for two days, the smile was nice and very kind. I felt solid employee education. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Japanese style room with flowing bath

若女将からの味のユッケも、夜食も、夜ご飯も朝食も、温泉も最高で、対応も素敵でした。受付を仕事としてまして、対応を学ぶ所もたくさんありました。そしてまた一つ彼との素敵な思い出が増えました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Yukke taste from young ladies generators, evening supper, night rice, breakfast, hot spring was the best, and the correspondence was also wonderful. There was a lot of places to learn correspondence with acceptance as work. And another wonderful memories with him has increased. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

子どもと、3人でお世話になりました。 若女将の、細かなお心遣い、ありがとうございました。 お料理の、品数も多く、手間暇がかかっていて、感心致しました。 懐石なので、当然なのだと思いますが、品数を減らしてでも、インパクトのある メイン... Read more 子どもと、3人でお世話になりました。 若女将の、細かなお心遣い、ありがとうございました。 お料理の、品数も多く、手間暇がかかっていて、感心致しました。 懐石なので、当然なのだと思いますが、品数を減らしてでも、インパクトのある メイン料理があったほうが、より感激するかと思慮致します。 お風呂の泉質は、ピカイチです。

I was indebted to the children, three people. Thank you very much for your generosity. I cooked a lot of dishes, a lot of items, I had time and labor involved, and I admired it. Because it is a kaiseki, I think that it is natural, I think that it will be more impressed if there is a main dish with impact, even if the number of items is reduced. The spring quality of the bath is Pikaichi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

"Love" or "Whisper"

先日はお世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さん、若女将さんのお心遣いと接客に感動しました。 夕食と朝食も大変美味しくたくさんおもてなしいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Everyone of the staff, I was deeply impressed by the warmest generals' warmest regards and customer service. Dinner and breakfast were also very delicious and we got a lot of hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-16

Normal Room

食事の量が多く、夜食まで用意してもらって、スタッフさんの応対も含めて大満足です。 西伊豆に行く仲間がいたら、間違いなくおススメすると思います。

I have a lot of meals, prepared by midnight snack, and I am very satisfied, including the staff's response. If there are companions to go to Nishi Izu, I think that I will definitely recommend it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Normal Room

チェックインが遅くなってしまい部屋からの夕日が見えなくて残念でしたが、お風呂も食事も接客も良くて、夫婦ののんびり旅行が楽しめました。ありがとうございました。

Although check-in was late and it was disappointing that the sunset from the room could not be seen, but the bath, the meal and the customer were good, and we enjoyed the relaxing trip of the couple. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Japanese style room with flowing bath

受付の方から客室係の方まで、とても丁寧で感じが良かったです。 お部屋を無料グレードアップもしていただいて、とても眺めのいいお部屋で夫婦でまったりと海を眺める事ができました。 もちろんお部屋の温泉も大満足でした。お部屋にバスローブがついて... Read more 受付の方から客室係の方まで、とても丁寧で感じが良かったです。 お部屋を無料グレードアップもしていただいて、とても眺めのいいお部屋で夫婦でまったりと海を眺める事ができました。 もちろんお部屋の温泉も大満足でした。お部屋にバスローブがついていたので何度も入りました(笑) 食事もかなりボリュームがあって苦しい程でしたし、どれも美味しかったです。私はたまに苦手な物もあるのですが、今回は全部食べれました!お夜食まで付いているとは•••びっくり(笑) 朝食も、デザートまで付いて美味しかったです。朝からお腹いっぱいでした。 子供から手が離れて久々の夫婦だけの旅行で、とても快適な時間を過ごすことができ、主人も満足してくれました。また是非行きたいと思えます。 お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was very polite and felt good from receptionist to cabin attendants. We were able to upgrade the room for free and we were able to look at the ocean with a couple in a room with a very nice view. Of course the hot spring in the room was also very satisfied. Because bathrobe was attached in room, it entered many times many times (laugh) It was painful because there was considerable volume for meal, and all were delicious. I have something weak at times, but I could eat them all this time! I was surprised to have evening meals until breakfast (laugh) Breakfast was delicious, even with desserts. I was full of stomach from the morning. I was able to spend a very pleasant time with my husband and wife traveling for a long while away from my child and my husband was satisfied. I also want to go there again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

Normal Room

広いお部屋の大きな窓から見える、一面の海に感動しました。 お料理もおいしくて、景色も最高で、大浴場も絶景で、帰りにお花のプレゼントも・・・と、大満足です。 御担当いただいた女性も丁寧に色々ご対応いただきありがとうございました。 是非ま... Read more 広いお部屋の大きな窓から見える、一面の海に感動しました。 お料理もおいしくて、景色も最高で、大浴場も絶景で、帰りにお花のプレゼントも・・・と、大満足です。 御担当いただいた女性も丁寧に色々ご対応いただきありがとうございました。 是非また伺いたいです!! ただお料理の量が本当に多くて、食べ切れなかったのが残念です。 お夜食までご用意いただいているのに、見る元気もないくらい満腹で・・・かえって申し訳なかったです。 もう少しお料理の量を減らしたプランもご用意いただけると嬉しいです。

I was impressed by the sea on one side, which can be seen from the large window of the large room. The cuisine is delicious, the scenery is also the best, the large public baths are superb, the flower gifts on the way back, and so on, I am satisfied. Thank you very much for taking care of the ladies who got their responsibilities carefully. I would like to ask again! ! However, it is regrettable that the amount of cooking was really large and I could not eat it. Even though it was prepared until the evening meal, I was feeling full of not being able to see it ... I'm sorry rather than. I would be happy if you could also prepare a plan that reduced the amount of cooking a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

若女将の差し入れ、廊下のお花、帰りのプレゼントのお花、帰りに写真を撮ってくださるとのお声掛け。おもてなしの気持ちを感じる宿でした。残念だったのは、お化粧室内の壁に汚れがあったこと。お部屋で過ごす中で1番使用するのがお化粧室だと思いますので、... Read more 若女将の差し入れ、廊下のお花、帰りのプレゼントのお花、帰りに写真を撮ってくださるとのお声掛け。おもてなしの気持ちを感じる宿でした。残念だったのは、お化粧室内の壁に汚れがあったこと。お部屋で過ごす中で1番使用するのがお化粧室だと思いますので、より綺麗にお掃除をしていただければと思いました。お宿のオススメの化粧水の置いてあるカゴの汚れも気になりました。ドライヤーのコンセントの位置がわかりませんでしたので、ご案内が欲しかったです。

Female generals, a flower in the corridor, a flower of the present for the return, a voice calling for taking a picture on the way home. It was a lodging that felt hospitality feeling. It was disappointing that there was dirt on the wall inside the restroom. Since I think that it is the restroom that I use the first in my room, I thought that you could clean more beautifully. I was also worried about the dirt on the basket where the lotion of the hotel recommended. I did not know the location of the outlet of the dryer, so I wanted a guide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Japanese style room with flowing bath

最高の記念日になりました。 ありがとうございました 迎え入れて頂いた時に妻はドキドキしてたらしいんですが凄く優しく接して貰って嬉しいと言ってました。部屋もアップグレートして頂きありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様の対応には 心か... Read more 最高の記念日になりました。 ありがとうございました 迎え入れて頂いた時に妻はドキドキしてたらしいんですが凄く優しく接して貰って嬉しいと言ってました。部屋もアップグレートして頂きありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様の対応には 心から感謝してます 苦手、アレルギー対応ありがとうございました また利用します。また宜しくお願いします 最高な1日でした

It was the best anniversary. Thank you very much. My wife was thrilled when I had you pick me up, but I was told that I was happy to be touched very gently. Thank you for upgrading the room. I am sincerely thankful for everyone's staff 's responses I am not good at it, thank you for allergy and thank you for using again. Again, thank you for the greatest day

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非公開(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

anniversaryをお祝いしていただき、本当に感謝しています。私達にとってとても特別な日をここで過ごせた事に感謝しています。 お祝いの言葉やお祝いのプレゼントまでいただいて嬉しかったです。 しっかりと清潔感のあるお部屋、熱いけれど心... Read more anniversaryをお祝いしていただき、本当に感謝しています。私達にとってとても特別な日をここで過ごせた事に感謝しています。 お祝いの言葉やお祝いのプレゼントまでいただいて嬉しかったです。 しっかりと清潔感のあるお部屋、熱いけれど心地の良い温泉、とても美味しい料理、行き届いた接客、どれをとっても最高でした。 また、すぐにでも泊まりたいお宿でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

I really appreciate celebrating the anniversary. I appreciate having a very special day here for us. It was a pleasure to have gift wishes and celebration gifts. A room with a firm sense of cleanliness, a hot but comfortable hot spring, a very delicious dish, a handsome customer, which was very good. In addition, it was an inn which we wanted to stay even soon. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

Yumeutsutsu

夫のバースディの前後に毎年夫婦二人旅をしており、今年は「露天風呂の付いた客室に泊まってのんびりしたいね」と言う夫のリクエストで此方のお宿にお世話になりました。 予め口コミを拝見し、低階層は道路からお風呂が見えてしまうのでは?との感想が多く... Read more 夫のバースディの前後に毎年夫婦二人旅をしており、今年は「露天風呂の付いた客室に泊まってのんびりしたいね」と言う夫のリクエストで此方のお宿にお世話になりました。 予め口コミを拝見し、低階層は道路からお風呂が見えてしまうのでは?との感想が多く見られたため、最上階のプランで予約させて頂きました。 生憎客室の窓からは海面に沈む夕日は臨めませんでしたが美しい海と山、土肥の街並みが眺められ、檜の露天風呂から眺めた月と星空はとても素晴らしいものでした。 又、若女将の粋な計らいで夕食時には夫のバースディを祝って頂き大変嬉しかったです。 実は私は他県にて宮内庁御用達の旅館で同業に従事していた事が有りますが、お部屋係の方の接客もお料理の品数、器、など全てにおいて満足出来るものでした。 お部屋も夫婦だけで宿泊するには勿体無いほど広く、内装にこだわりを感じられました。 大浴場は利用しませんでしたが、規模は小さめでもこちらは海面に面しておりさぞ美しい夕日が見られた事と思います。 あえて苦言を述べるとしたら、お部屋の露天風呂の温度がやや高すぎて、普段熱い風呂が好きな私どもでも中々湯につかれず、のんびり長湯を楽しむ、とは行かなかった事が残念でした。 お子様連れや高齢者の居る御家族では尚更だと思うので、こちらは是非改善を検討されては如何でしょうか? 又、お部屋のあちらこちらに飾られたお花はとても素敵なのですが出来れば造花のみでは無く、野の花一輪でも構わないので生花があれば・・・と思いました。 とは言え、贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂けたこと、本当に有難うございました。 又機会があれば子供家族を連れて再訪させて頂きたいと思います。 お世話になりました。

I have been traveling by married couple every year before and after my husband's birthday and this year I was indebted to this hotel at my husband 's request at my husband saying "I would like to relax and stay at the room with outdoor bath". Would you like to see the word of mouth beforehand and would you see a bath from the road in the lower hierarchy? I was able to reserve it on the top floor plan because many impressions of it were seen. The sunset overlooking the sea surface did not come from the windows of unhappy guests, but the beautiful sea and mountains, the cityscape of the soil fertilizer was overlooked, the moon and the starry sky we saw from the open-air bath of the cypress were very wonderful. Also, I was delighted to celebrate my husband 's birthday at dinner with a trendy young lady general. Actually I was engaged in the same business at the Imperial House of the Imperial Household Agency in other prefectures, but the customer service of the room staff was also satisfactory in all the dishes, the number of items, etc. The rooms were spacious enough to stay with my husband and wife alone, I felt a commitment to the interior. Although I did not use the public bath, I think that the beautiful sunset was seen with the size facing the sea surface even if the scale is small. If I dare to mention complaints, the temperature of the outdoor bath in the room was somewhat too expensive, so even us who like hot baths usually do not get to mid-spring water and enjoy relaxing hot water, it was regrettable. I think that it is even more in families with children and elderly people, so why do not you consider improvement here by all means? Also, the flowers decorated in various parts of the room are very nice, but not only artificial flowers, if possible, I thought that there was a flower if there was one flower in the field. Nonetheless, thank you for having lived a luxurious time. If you have the opportunity, I would like to take a child's family and visit again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Japanese style room with flowing bath

若女将の方やご担当の男性スタッフを始め、みなさんのサービス・おもてなしがとても良く、あまり旅行に行く時間を取れない私たちにとってとってもいい思い出作りとなりました。友人にもオススメをしても間違いないと思いました。今後も機会があれば是非利用さ... Read more 若女将の方やご担当の男性スタッフを始め、みなさんのサービス・おもてなしがとても良く、あまり旅行に行く時間を取れない私たちにとってとってもいい思い出作りとなりました。友人にもオススメをしても間違いないと思いました。今後も機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました!

Starting with the young female general staff and the male staff in charge, everyone's service · hospitality is very good, it was a very good memories for us who can not take much time to travel. I thought that it was no mistake to recommend it to my friends. I would like to continue using it if there are opportunities in the future. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-10

Yumeutsutsu

夕日が見たく宿泊いたしましたが 部屋からは見えずとても残念です。 畳の部屋で布団が薄すぎで 寝返りもうてず朝 身体が痛くなりました。 このレベルの旅館で合宿民宿程度の敷布団では困りますね。

Although I stayed to see the sunset, I can not see it from the room and I am very sorry. The futon was too thin in the Tatami room, so I could not turn over and the body felt pain in the morning. I'm in trouble at mattress downtown mattresses at this level inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Yumeutsutsu

部屋からの夕陽と富士山を期待していましたが見れなくショックでした

I was hoping for sunset from the room and Mt. Fuji but it was a shock that I could not see

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

すいません。遅れてきたのは自分なので、こういうことをいうのは軽率かもしれませんが、海鮮の鮮度が全体的によくありませんでした。

Excuse me. It may be unreasonable to say such things because it is myself because it was late, but the freshness of the seafood was not good overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

週末はありがとうございました

Thank you for the weekend

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

Special room with outdoor spa "Time of Flowers"

丁寧さと親しみやすさ、大勢のお客の中の一人ではなく、目の前の一人ひとりを大切になさってなさっていると感じました。良い旅になり、本当に感謝です。ありがとうございました。

I felt politeness and friendliness, treating every single person in front of my eyes, not one of the many customers. It was a great trip, I really appreciate it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Special room with outdoor spa "Time of Flowers"

彼女の誕生日で利用させていただきました。お部屋もお風呂も可愛く大変喜んでいました。朝食が豪華過ぎてお昼食べれないくらいでしたので少し物足りないくらいでも良かったかな(目の前にあると残せない立ちなので汗)

I used it on her birthday. The room and the bath were cute and very pleased. Because the breakfast was too luxurious to eat lunch, I wish it was a little unsatisfactory even if it was somewhat unsatisfactory (sweat so it can not leave it in front of me)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-11

Japanese style room with flowing bath

お部屋が空いていたということもあり、広いお風呂がある部屋へ変えていただきました。 お料理も量が多くて、夜食まで出て大満足でした。 担当の方も明るくてお話ししやすく、お心遣いもいただき言うことありません。 天気が悪かったので夕日が見れな... Read more お部屋が空いていたということもあり、広いお風呂がある部屋へ変えていただきました。 お料理も量が多くて、夜食まで出て大満足でした。 担当の方も明るくてお話ししやすく、お心遣いもいただき言うことありません。 天気が悪かったので夕日が見れないのが残念でしたが、また来たいと思わせてくれる接客で、大変嬉しかったです。

Sometimes the room was empty, so I changed to a room with a large bath. The dishes were also large in quantity, I went out for lunch and was quite satisfied. The person in charge is also bright, easy to talk, I do not have any worries about your concern. I was sorry that the sunset could not be seen because the weather was bad, but I was very happy with the customer who would like to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Normal Room Corner Room

久しぶりの家族旅行に使わせてもらいました。食事、お風呂、ホスピタリティとても良かったです。

It was used for my family trip for the first time in a while. Meal, bath, hospitality was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-05

Special room with outdoor spa "Time of Flowers"

洗面所とトイレ水圧が弱かった

Washroom and toilet water pressure was weak

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Japanese style room with flowing bath

出迎えから部屋への案内、食事のサービス、見送りまで、とても素晴らしくホスピタリティを感じました。施設が年齢を感じるところもありましたが、清潔で、必要に応じて改善を施しており、快適に過ごせました。特に部屋の風呂はヒノキの香りがしてとても素晴ら... Read more 出迎えから部屋への案内、食事のサービス、見送りまで、とても素晴らしくホスピタリティを感じました。施設が年齢を感じるところもありましたが、清潔で、必要に応じて改善を施しており、快適に過ごせました。特に部屋の風呂はヒノキの香りがしてとても素晴らしく、それに比べて大浴場はやや見劣りがしたこともあり、最初に大浴場に入った後はずっと部屋の温泉に入ってました。食事もとても手の込んだ美味しい料理をいただけて感激しております。海の香り、さざ波の音の聞こえる環境もとても素晴らしく、また宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。

From greeting to room guide, meal service, seeing off, I felt hospitality very wonderfully. There were places where the facility feels age, but it was clean, we made improvements as necessary, and we were able to spend comfortably. Especially in the bathroom of the room, the fragrance of cypress grew and it was so wonderful that there was somewhat disappointing in the large public bath compared with that, and after entering the big public bath for the first time we entered the hot spring in the room. I am deeply impressed with the delicious food which is very elaborate meal. The atmosphere which can hear the scent of the sea, ripple sounds is also very wonderful and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-22

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

我住的房型叫"幸福客房"吧,飯店風格中西合併,有點像motel的感覺。因為飯店就在馬路邊,我的房間又只在3樓,所以泡湯時會有走光的風險。另浴池前剛好有一根電線桿,視野上會有阻礙。餐食上偏創意的懷石料理,用... Read more 我住的房型叫"幸福客房"吧,飯店風格中西合併,有點像motel的感覺。因為飯店就在馬路邊,我的房間又只在3樓,所以泡湯時會有走光的風險。另浴池前剛好有一根電線桿,視野上會有阻礙。餐食上偏創意的懷石料理,用了焗烤及酥皮的作法,可能較不合我口味,有些都沒吃完。

I live in the room called "Happy Room" bar, hotel style Chinese and Western merger, a bit like the feeling of motel. Because the hotel is on the side of the road, my room is only on the third floor, so there is a risk of running away. Another bath just in front of a utility pole, there will be obstacles in the field of vision. The unpretentious Kaiseki cuisine is made with gratin and meringue, which may not be appropriate for me, and some are not finished.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Yumeutsutsu

お部屋からの眺めがとても良かったです。丁寧な接客にも感謝です。 夕食のボリュームも十二分でしたし、夜食は有難い心遣いでした。 お風呂好きの私たちにとっては、広くて眺めのよいお部屋のお風呂をより堪能できるような、配慮があれば更に良かっ... Read more お部屋からの眺めがとても良かったです。丁寧な接客にも感謝です。 夕食のボリュームも十二分でしたし、夜食は有難い心遣いでした。 お風呂好きの私たちにとっては、広くて眺めのよいお部屋のお風呂をより堪能できるような、配慮があれば更に良かったと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was very good. I am also grateful for a polite attendance. The volume of dinner was also more than enough, and the evening meal was a wonderful feeling. For us who likes the bath, I think that it was even better if there was consideration that we could enjoy the baths of the spacious and well-appointed rooms better. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

"Love" or "Whisper"

お部屋に大きなお風呂があって、内装も綺麗でオシャレな宿でとても気になってました。お泊りに行く機会ができて実際お泊まりして、おもてなしが素晴らしくて感動しました!! ご飯もお風呂もおもてなしも気遣いもすべてパーフェクトで至れり尽くせりとはこ... Read more お部屋に大きなお風呂があって、内装も綺麗でオシャレな宿でとても気になってました。お泊りに行く機会ができて実際お泊まりして、おもてなしが素晴らしくて感動しました!! ご飯もお風呂もおもてなしも気遣いもすべてパーフェクトで至れり尽くせりとはこのことを言うんだなと思いました。 また泊りに来たいと思います! ありがとうございました。

There was a big bath in the room, the interior was beautiful and fashionable, so I was worried very much. I got a chance to go stay and stayed overnight, and my hospitality was wonderful and I was touched! ! I thought that rice, bathing, hospitality and caring are all perfect and saying this to the fullest. I would like to come back to stay again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-19

Normal Room Corner Room

先日はありがとうございました。 旅行に行って久々に大満足!と思えました!心配りが素敵でたくさん感動してしまいました。そしてとても居心地がよく、一緒に行った友人も皆、また行きたい!と言っていました。 従業員さんもみな暖かい方ばかりで、大満... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 旅行に行って久々に大満足!と思えました!心配りが素敵でたくさん感動してしまいました。そしてとても居心地がよく、一緒に行った友人も皆、また行きたい!と言っていました。 従業員さんもみな暖かい方ばかりで、大満足です! ありがとうございました!また利用させていただきたいです!

Thank you for the other day. I am very satisfied for a long time after going on a trip! I thought! The worry was nice and I was touched a lot. And they are very comfortable and all the friends who went with them wants to go again! It said. Every employee is all warm and satisfied! Thank you very much! I would like to also use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

この度はありがとうございました。 旅館の方々とても丁寧に接して頂けて、気持ちよく快適に過ごすことができました。 ご飯のボリュームがあり、残してしまい申し訳ありませんでした。味は最高でした。 また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for this time. I was able to spend comfortably pleasantly by being able to treat the people of the inn so much carefully. There was a volume of rice and I'm sorry I left it. The taste was the best. I would like to also use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

おもてなしな接客、大変良かったと思います、又行きたいと思いました。お世話になりました、ありがとうございました。

I thought that hospitable customer service was very good, I wanted to go again. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

Yumeutsutsu

到着時に何のご挨拶もありませんでした。お客様みたいな様子で入口際に立っていた女性スタッフの冷たい対応は残念です。 部屋は広いですが、設備は古いです。初日は暖房が自分で入れるのが分からず寒かったです。洗面所とトイレ入口には高い段差があり、何度... Read more 到着時に何のご挨拶もありませんでした。お客様みたいな様子で入口際に立っていた女性スタッフの冷たい対応は残念です。 部屋は広いですが、設備は古いです。初日は暖房が自分で入れるのが分からず寒かったです。洗面所とトイレ入口には高い段差があり、何度もうっかり転んでしまいそうでした。年配の方には危ないと感じます。換気扇のフィルターは汚れていて交換のメッセージが出ています。トイレは古いタイプのウォッシュレット、窓の隙間から風ヴュヴュー入って来て寒く、部屋の中の造花は安い感じです。お風呂の檜風呂ですが、あちこち緑の色がついていて、不潔に感じます。 これまで何回もReluxさんを経由して予約を取ってますが、ホテルは少なくても皆んな一回ぐらい貸切風呂があったのですが、今回は全く無しで、寂しいです。食事の味は普通です。夕食の味噌汁は冷めた物を出されて、朝食の鍋物はスプーンが出ませんでした。本来なら出る午後抹茶とお菓子のサービスは、五時過ぎぐらいにホテルに戻った時、間に合わないから、後で出しますと聴きましたが、結局出ないで終わりました。朝食のお時間は8時か8時半の二つの選択肢しかないですが、チェックアウトのお時間は朝10時で、全く余裕がなく本当にギリギリでした。帰る時女将からのお土産と頂いた物は菊の花鉢ですが、荷物にしか感じられませんでした。どうせならば、自家製ジャムか、伊豆の名物でもあるわさび漬けの方が良いと思います。景色はとても綺麗、立地も抜群でありますから、サービスが手抜きでは、とても残念でございます。

There was not any greetings on arrival. The cold correspondence of the female staff who was standing at the entrance as if it looks like a customer is disappointing. The room is large, but the facilities are old. On the first day it was cold I did not understand that heating was my own. There was a high step between the washroom and the toilet entrance, and it seemed like I had fallen accidentally many times. I feel it is dangerous for older people. The filter of the ventilator fan is dirty and the message of exchange is out. The toilet comes in from the old type washlet, wind void from the window opening, it is cold, artificial flowers in the room feel cheap. Although it is a Japanese cypress bath of a bath, it has a green color here and there and feels dirty. I have made a reservation via Relux many times so far, but everyone at least a hotel has a private rental bath, but this time there is absolutely none, I am lonely. The taste of meals is normal. Miso soup for dinner was served cold and spoon was not served in breakfast pot dish. The original afternoon Matcha and sweets service, when I returned to the hotel around 5 o'clock, I could not make it in time so I listened to it later, but I finished without finishing out. There are only two choices of breakfast at 8 or 8:30, but the checkout time is 10 am in the morning, it was really barely affordable. When I got home I got souvenir from the lady general as a flower pot of chrysanthemum but I could only feel it as a luggage. In any case, I think homemade jam or wisabu pickle which is also a specialty of Izu is better. The scenery is very beautiful and the location is outstanding, so it is very disappointing that the service is omission.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Japanese style room with flowing bath

従業員の方のおもてなし、料理、部屋の綺麗さどれをとっても満足でした!コスパもよく、不満な点がなかったです。

We were very satisfied with the hospitality of our employees, the food and the cleanliness of the room! Cospa was also good, there was no dissatisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

"Love" or "Whisper"

担当の人の接客がとても良かったです。 感謝しています。

The person in charge of the person in charge was very good. I am grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-18

Corner room with sunrise view

部屋の露天風呂の障子風戸や電灯スイッチのビニールカバーのカビに非常に不快な思いをしました。特にスイッチのビニールカバーは全面にカビが付着してたので気持ち悪く衛生面に問題ありと思いました。高額な宿なので清潔感も大切にしていただきたいと思いまし... Read more 部屋の露天風呂の障子風戸や電灯スイッチのビニールカバーのカビに非常に不快な思いをしました。特にスイッチのビニールカバーは全面にカビが付着してたので気持ち悪く衛生面に問題ありと思いました。高額な宿なので清潔感も大切にしていただきたいと思いました。

I felt very uncomfortable to the mold of the cover of the outdoor bath in the room and the mold of the wind cover and the lamp cover of the light switch. Especially because the mold was attached to the vinyl cover of the switch, I felt uncomfortable and thought that there was a problem on hygiene. I thought that I would like to cherish the sense of cleanliness as it is an expensive accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-14

"Love" or "Whisper"

久しぶりの伊豆旅行でしたが、料理も美味しく、温泉も満喫出来て楽しかったです。スタッフの方にも本当に良くしていただき、滞在中はゆっくり寛ぐことが出来ました。又ぜひ伺いたいと思います。

It was a trip to Izu for the first time but the food was delicious, and I enjoyed having a hot spring. It was really nice for the staff and I was able to relax slowly during my stay. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-08

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

こちらこのとを考えて接客、対応していただき赤ちゃんがいましたが、とても快適に過ごせました!次回はオススメしていただいた夏に伺いたいです(*^o^*)

Thinking of this and thoughtful customer service, we had baby correspondence, but we were able to spend comfortably very much! I would like to ask you for the summer I recommend you next time (* ^ o ^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

Corner room with sunrise view

お世話になりました。 彼女と2人、都会の喧騒や仕事からの忙殺を忘れ心身共に癒されました。 是非またいつか、今度は別のお部屋に宿泊させていただきます!

thank you for helping me. Two of us and her, I forgot to give up the busy schedule of the city and work and was healed both physically and mentally. By all means someday, I will stay in another room this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

お世話になりました。 とてもいいお部屋でした。 接客もよく、気持ちよく滞在できました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a very nice room. The service was good and we were able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-07

Corner room with sunrise view

お部屋から見える夕日の絶景と、美味しいお料理でとてもゆったりした時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time with a spectacular view of the sunset seen from the room and delicious cuisine. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-05

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

風が大変強く、大浴場の露天風呂が使用できなかったのは大変残念でしたが、到着時の案内を始め女将の夜食の心遣いや若いのに丁寧な中居さんなどとてもきめ細やかな対応に満足しています。お土産に頂いたシクラメンを長く咲かせてあげて、次は桜の頃に伺いたい... Read more 風が大変強く、大浴場の露天風呂が使用できなかったのは大変残念でしたが、到着時の案内を始め女将の夜食の心遣いや若いのに丁寧な中居さんなどとてもきめ細やかな対応に満足しています。お土産に頂いたシクラメンを長く咲かせてあげて、次は桜の頃に伺いたいと思っています。

Although the wind was very strong and it was very disappointing that the outdoor bath of the large public bath could not be used, although it was regrettable, I am concerned with very attentive correspondence such as care of the late dinner of the female general, the polite Nakai despite being young as well as guidance at arrival doing. I will make the cyclamen gifted for souvenir long, and next time I would like to ask at the time of cherry blossoms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

Corner room with sunrise view

1泊2日、夕日見の部屋で宿泊させて頂きました。大学生二人で行かせて頂きましたが、とても親切に丁寧に接客して頂いて素敵な時間を過ごすことができました!ありがとうございます。相手方の誕生日で、連絡を忘れており前日になってケーキの注文をしてしまい... Read more 1泊2日、夕日見の部屋で宿泊させて頂きました。大学生二人で行かせて頂きましたが、とても親切に丁寧に接客して頂いて素敵な時間を過ごすことができました!ありがとうございます。相手方の誕生日で、連絡を忘れており前日になってケーキの注文をしてしまいましたが、準備をして頂けてとても感謝しております。今まで宿泊したどの旅館よりも、手厚くおもてなしして頂きました。相手方にもとっても喜んで頂くことができました。本当にありがとうございました!

I stayed in a room where I saw the evening sun for two nights. Although I was able to go with two university students, I was able to spend a wonderful time with a very kind and attentive customer service! Thank you very much. It was my partner 's birthday, I forgot to contact and I ordered the cake the day before, but thank you very much for preparing. I was deeply hospitable than any other inns I had stayed. I was also very pleased with the opponent. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-20

Corner room with sunrise view

11月20から1泊、家族旅行でお世話になりましたが、部屋もお風呂も食事も大変満足で、家族みんなが喜んでくれました。 特に部屋風呂は凄く気に入ってました。 食事も食べきれない程で、どれを取っても繊細で美味しくいただきました。 是非また伺... Read more 11月20から1泊、家族旅行でお世話になりましたが、部屋もお風呂も食事も大変満足で、家族みんなが喜んでくれました。 特に部屋風呂は凄く気に入ってました。 食事も食べきれない程で、どれを取っても繊細で美味しくいただきました。 是非また伺いたいと思います。

One night stayed from November 20, I took care of my family trip, but my room, bath and meal were very satisfied and my whole family was pleased. Especially, I liked the room bath very much. It was so delicious that I could not finish eating meals, and whatever I took, it was delicious and delicious. I certainly would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-16

Corner room with sunrise view

大変お世話になりました。お部屋、お風呂、お料理、全て存分に堪能しました。1泊でしたがゆったりのんびりリラックス出来ました。スタッフの皆様、お部屋係の方、最高のおもてなしを有難うございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. All the rooms, baths, cuisine, everything was perfect. It was a night but it was relaxing and relaxing. Thank you for all the staff, the room staff, the best hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-05

"Love" or "Whisper"

3:30頃お宿着  お部屋に案内の後 作務衣をSサイズに交換していただきました  作務衣のSサイズの合ったのは初めてで身にあった作務衣でゆったり過ごせたのはうれしかったです 夕陽はお部屋からはあまり見られないとのこと16:30頃に大浴場に... Read more 3:30頃お宿着  お部屋に案内の後 作務衣をSサイズに交換していただきました  作務衣のSサイズの合ったのは初めてで身にあった作務衣でゆったり過ごせたのはうれしかったです 夕陽はお部屋からはあまり見られないとのこと16:30頃に大浴場に行かれたらよく見えますよ教えてもらった 明日の観光の予定を聞いてもらって地図や時刻表もいただけましたお部屋食も「時間がかかりますけれども」 伝えると早めに用意してもらえ お食事もゆっくり目に運んでもらえて良かったです ウエルカムの接待に抹茶とお饅頭 夜は夜食 朝はジュースとドリンクヨーグルトとサービス満点 お部屋には直径が190cmもある大きな円形の湯船 温泉も満々とかけ流しです いつもは何回もお風呂につからない主人がゆっくり出来て良いと言いながら2・3度入浴していました 控えの間のなかったお部屋で食事なので少し落ち着かないこともありましたが、気を使わないように従業員さんも気を使って下いました

About 3:30 after the guidance to the lodging room after the guidance to the room I changed the office cloth to S size It was the first time that I got the S size of the office work clothes fitted with the work clothes I had in mind for the first time I was happy I do not see much sunset from the room When I go to the public bath around 16:30 you can see it well I told you We had a schedule of sightseeing tomorrow and we got a map and a timetable too The room meal is "It takes time" It was good that you could prepare as soon as you tell it and bring meals slowly to your eyes Matcha and Bunny Head to Welcome Entertainment Night Snack Morning Juice and Drink Yogurt and Service Full Point In the room it is full of a large circular hot spring hot spring with a diameter of 190 cm Always bathed a few times while saying that the master who is not in the bath many times can make it slowly Although it was a meal in a room that was not in the midst of a memorandum, I was somewhat uncomfortable, but employees were also worried so that they did not care

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-21

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

台風接近で雨でしたが、お部屋の露天風呂でゆったりと時間を過ごすことが出来ました。晴れていたら素晴らしいロケーションだろうと想像出来ましたが、雨の海を見ながらの温泉もなかなか良かったです。 お部屋での晩御飯、朝食。お夜食のおにぎりまで!とて... Read more 台風接近で雨でしたが、お部屋の露天風呂でゆったりと時間を過ごすことが出来ました。晴れていたら素晴らしいロケーションだろうと想像出来ましたが、雨の海を見ながらの温泉もなかなか良かったです。 お部屋での晩御飯、朝食。お夜食のおにぎりまで!とても美味しく頂きました。

It was raining on typhoon approach, but I was able to spend relaxing time with outdoor bath in the room. Although it was imagined that it would be a wonderful location if it was sunny, the hot springs while watching the rainy seas were also quite good. Dinner in the room, breakfast. Until the evening meal rice ball! It was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-24

Japanese style room with flowing bath

おせわになりました。 とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。またいつか行きたいです。

thank you for your kindness. I was able to have a wonderful time. I want to go someday again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-19

Yumeutsutsu

父の喜寿のお祝いに行ったのに サプライズ的なものがなかった マグロを増やしてと頼んだが6切れだけ他の人が食べられない 食事の間隔が短い年配者の配慮がない 宿泊代が高いのわいいがもっとキレイに洗面所蓋の裏に鏡がついているがホコリダラケ... Read more 父の喜寿のお祝いに行ったのに サプライズ的なものがなかった マグロを増やしてと頼んだが6切れだけ他の人が食べられない 食事の間隔が短い年配者の配慮がない 宿泊代が高いのわいいがもっとキレイに洗面所蓋の裏に鏡がついているがホコリダラケ 風呂の天井もカビだらけ

I went to celebrate my father's Kiju There was not a surprise thing I requested to increase the tuna but 6 other people can not eat other people There is no consideration of older people who have short interval between meals Although the accommodation fee is high, although the mirror is attached to the back of the lavatory lid more beautifully, it is dirty The ceiling of the bath is full of molds, too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-08

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

お部屋から眺める海の景色がよく、ロケーションのよい宿でした。 お食事もとてもおいしかったです。 スタッフの方々のお気遣いで何度も写真を撮っていただきました。 ぜひまた行きたいと思います。

The view of the ocean from the room was good and the accommodation with good location was. The meal was also very tasty. Thanks to the concerns of the staff, I took many pictures. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-17

Corner room with sunrise view

母と久しぶりの二人旅行で宿泊させていただきました。お部屋もとても綺麗で若女将や大女将もとても感じがよく 担当のスタッフの方も気さくな方でとてもゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。お料理も食べきれないほどで大満足です。 また秋には家族4人での... Read more 母と久しぶりの二人旅行で宿泊させていただきました。お部屋もとても綺麗で若女将や大女将もとても感じがよく 担当のスタッフの方も気さくな方でとてもゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。お料理も食べきれないほどで大満足です。 また秋には家族4人での宿泊を考えておりますので宜しくお願い致します。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my mother for the first time in a long time. The rooms were also very beautiful and the young ladies generals and the large maidlers were very felt and I was able to spend very slowly with the person who was in charge of the staff in charge as well. I am satisfied very much that I can not eat cuisine as well. In addition, since we are considering accommodation with four families in autumn, I would appreciate your favor. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-14

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

2泊3日の熱海から西伊豆の旅。 ぼ〜っとする事を目的に宿を選ばせて頂きました。 宿泊の二日前の予約でしたが、海を眺めながらの露天風呂付きのお部屋は、十分に日頃の喧騒を忘れる一時でした。 また利用したいと思います。

Nishiizu's journey from Atami for 2 nights 3 days. I chose the inn for the purpose of doing it. It was a reservation two days before my stay, but the room with an outdoor bath while looking at the sea was a temporary one that forget the bustle of the day. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-06

Corner room with sunrise view

こんにちは〜 先日はフィアンセとの旅行を最高にして下さりありがとうございました。

Hello ~ Thank you for having the best travel with fiancés the other day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-24

Normal Room

お食事も大変美味しく波の音を聴きながらの露天風呂もゆっくりと時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

The meal was also very delicious and I spent a relaxing time outdoor bath while listening to the sound of the waves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-20

"Love" or "Whisper"

今回は彼女の誕生日ということで、ご宿泊させて頂きました。 事前にご連絡させて頂くことも多々ございましたが、大変丁寧にご対応頂くことが出来、ありがとうございました。 特に女将さんから直にご挨拶を頂戴しましたが、貫禄と温もりと優しさを感... Read more 今回は彼女の誕生日ということで、ご宿泊させて頂きました。 事前にご連絡させて頂くことも多々ございましたが、大変丁寧にご対応頂くことが出来、ありがとうございました。 特に女将さんから直にご挨拶を頂戴しましたが、貫禄と温もりと優しさを感じることが出来、ご宿泊出来てよかったと心底思いました。 今回は多岐に渡り、丁寧におもてなしして頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。

This time it was her birthday, we stayed. Although there were many things to contact in advance, it was able to correspond very carefully, thank you. Especially I got a greeting from the lady general directly, but I thought that I could feel the dignity, warmth and kindness, I was happy to be able to stay. Thank you very much for your kindly hospitality and carefully hospitality this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-09

"Love" or "Whisper"

とてもゆっくりできました。 早めにチェックインができたこともよかったです。 雨も降っていたこともあって出かけるのも億劫でしたし、素敵なお風呂付きのお部屋で本当にのんびりとした時間が過ごせました。 夕食はお腹いっぱい、どれも美味しい... Read more とてもゆっくりできました。 早めにチェックインができたこともよかったです。 雨も降っていたこともあって出かけるのも億劫でしたし、素敵なお風呂付きのお部屋で本当にのんびりとした時間が過ごせました。 夕食はお腹いっぱい、どれも美味しい料理でとても満たされました。 帰る際にお花もいただいて最後までもてなして頂いてありがとうございました。 また伊豆に旅行の際は利用したいなと思います。

I could relax very much. I was glad that I could check in early. It was a big deal to go out because it was raining, and I had a really relaxing time in a room with a nice bath. Evening meal was full of stomach, everything was filled with delicious food very much. Thank you very much for your hospitality to the end as you got flowers on your way home. I also want to use it when traveling to Izu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Yumeutsutsu

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Japanese style room with flowing bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Japanese style room with flowing bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Normal Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Japanese style room with flowing bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Japanese style room with flowing bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Yumeutsutsu

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

"Love" or "Whisper"

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Corner room with sunrise view

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux