Now loading...0%

粋松亭 Suishotei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Suishotei

Overall Rating(150 reviews)

4.6/5

5

74%

4

17%

3

5%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.L(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

Wifi not good

Wifi not good

Mr./Ms. D.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Yumeutsutsu

お出迎えからお見送り(最寄りのバス停への送迎)まで、ありがとうございました! お料理や客室に付いている露天風呂など全てにおいて満足いたしました! サプライズでのケーキ(とても美味しい)もご用意いただき、満足感の高い宿泊でした!!... Read more お出迎えからお見送り(最寄りのバス停への送迎)まで、ありがとうございました! お料理や客室に付いている露天風呂など全てにおいて満足いたしました! サプライズでのケーキ(とても美味しい)もご用意いただき、満足感の高い宿泊でした!! 是非またお伺いいたします!

Thank you for everything from welcoming you to seeing off (transfer to the nearest bus stop)! We were satisfied with everything including the dishes and the open-air bath in the guest room! We had a surprise cake (very delicious) and it was a satisfying stay! !! We look forward to seeing you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Japanese style room with flowing bath

お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応も大変良かったです。 そして何と言っても食事が本当に素晴らしかったです。板長さんのオリジナルも大変美味しく頂けました。実は乳製品は苦手でしたが、プリンも飲むヨーグルトも本当に美味しく頂けまし... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応も大変良かったです。 そして何と言っても食事が本当に素晴らしかったです。板長さんのオリジナルも大変美味しく頂けました。実は乳製品は苦手でしたが、プリンも飲むヨーグルトも本当に美味しく頂けました。そして夜食の気遣いにも感動しました。 中居さんも素敵な方でした。是非ともまた行かせていただきたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. The staff's response was also very good. And above all, the food was really great. Itacho's original was also very delicious. Actually I was not good at dairy products, but the pudding and the yogurt to drink were really delicious. I was also impressed by the concern for the midnight snack. Nakai was also a nice person. I would love to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Normal Room Corner Room

とても温かい対応をしてくださり、気持ち良い日を過ごせました。 食事もたっぷりで、食べ切れないほどでした。お部屋は開放感あり、景色もよく、あいにくのお天気でしたが、晴れやかな気持ちになりました。 露天風呂は風が心地良く、リラックスできまし... Read more とても温かい対応をしてくださり、気持ち良い日を過ごせました。 食事もたっぷりで、食べ切れないほどでした。お部屋は開放感あり、景色もよく、あいにくのお天気でしたが、晴れやかな気持ちになりました。 露天風呂は風が心地良く、リラックスできました。 また、伺いたいです!

They had a very warm response and I had a pleasant day. The meal was plentiful and I couldn't finish it. The room was open, the scenery was good, and the weather was unfortunate, but it made me feel radiant. The open-air bath had a nice breeze and I could relax. I also want to visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回、記念日で地元からそれほど遠くなく美味しい海の幸を食べられ、部屋に露天風呂がある旅館を探しておりましたら、レビューがとても良いこちらが見つかりました。部屋でのお食事はどれも手の込んだ物で美味しかったです。フロントの方仲居さん、そして若女... Read more 今回、記念日で地元からそれほど遠くなく美味しい海の幸を食べられ、部屋に露天風呂がある旅館を探しておりましたら、レビューがとても良いこちらが見つかりました。部屋でのお食事はどれも手の込んだ物で美味しかったです。フロントの方仲居さん、そして若女将と皆さんとても感じが良かったです。 1つ気になる点は洗面所の水場が手を洗うなど小さかったとこくらいであとは大満足でした。また違うお部屋に泊まりたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。(夜食があったことも素晴らしい心遣いでした)

This time, when I was looking for an inn where I could eat delicious seafood not far from the locals on the anniversary and had an open-air bath in the room, I found one with a very good review. All the meals in the room were elaborate and delicious. At the front, Mr. Nakai and the young landlady were all very nice. The one thing that bothered me was that I was very satisfied with the fact that the water in the washroom was small, such as washing my hands. I also wanted to stay in a different room. Thank you very much. (It was a great consideration to have a supper)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

Japanese style room with flowing bath

担当してもらったKさん、楽しく会話できました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to have a fun conversation with Mr. K who was in charge. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-08

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

Uさん大変お世話になりました。 とても細やかでお優しくて、さっぱりしていてとてもリラックスできました。 お身体を気をつけてこれからも土肥を訪れるたくさんの人を幸せにしてください。 ありがとうございました。

U, thank you very much. It was very detailed and kind, refreshing and very relaxing. Please take care of yourself and make many people who visit Toi happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Corner room with sunrise view

先日はお世話になりました。 広いお部屋、露天風呂、素敵でした。 夕食はボリュームがあって、とても美味しかったです。 また、夜食が届いてビックリ!残念ながらお腹いっぱいで食べることが出来ませんでした。 ごめんなさい。出来れば選択できれ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 広いお部屋、露天風呂、素敵でした。 夕食はボリュームがあって、とても美味しかったです。 また、夜食が届いてビックリ!残念ながらお腹いっぱいで食べることが出来ませんでした。 ごめんなさい。出来れば選択できればいいなと思いました。 仲居さんをはじめ、皆さんの接客がここちよかったです。 また、伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. The spacious room and the outdoor bath were wonderful. The dinner was large and delicious. Also, I was surprised when the late night meal arrived! Unfortunately I was too full to eat. sorry. I thought it would be nice if I could select it. The customer service including Nakai was very nice. I would also like to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

仕事で忙しい彼の誕生日の記念としてゆっくりできる宿を探して、辿り着いたのが粋松亭でした。 行ったら暖かく迎えていただけてほんとに楽しかったです。誕生日のケーキありがとございました。彼もゆっくりできてとても喜んでいたのでまた記念の日に伺いた... Read more 仕事で忙しい彼の誕生日の記念としてゆっくりできる宿を探して、辿り着いたのが粋松亭でした。 行ったら暖かく迎えていただけてほんとに楽しかったです。誕生日のケーキありがとございました。彼もゆっくりできてとても喜んでいたのでまた記念の日に伺いたいと思います(^-^)今とても大変な時期だとは思いますがみんなで乗り越えて楽しく過ごさせてください。ありがとございました( ¨̮ )

It was Ikimatsutei that I arrived at in search of an inn where I could relax to commemorate his busy birthday. It was really fun to be warmly welcomed when I went. Thank you for the birthday cake. I was happy that he was able to relax and I would like to visit again on the anniversary day (^-^) I think it's going to be a very difficult time right now, but we hope you will overcome it and have a good time. Thank you very much )

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-12

Japanese style room with flowing bath

本当に素敵なお宿で、とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 空いていたからとグレードアップして下さったお部屋は、隅々まで綺麗でお洒落で、お部屋の露天風呂も気持ちが良かったです。 お食事は、土肥で採れた季節ならではのものばかりで、とても美... Read more 本当に素敵なお宿で、とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 空いていたからとグレードアップして下さったお部屋は、隅々まで綺麗でお洒落で、お部屋の露天風呂も気持ちが良かったです。 お食事は、土肥で採れた季節ならではのものばかりで、とても美しく美味しかったです。お部屋でゆっくり食事ができるのはやっぱり良いなあと思いました。夜食を出してくださるお宿は初めてでした。 何より感動したのは、旅館の皆様のお心遣いでした。 優しく丁寧な接客に加え、彼のお誕生日のお祝いに可愛らしいプレートを出して下さったり、若女将さんが挨拶に回って来て下さったり、まだ空いている観光施設を教えて下さったり、観葉植物のお土産等々、とても嬉しかったです。 また伺いたいと思っています。 大変な時期と思います、皆様もお身体に気をつけて、頑張って下さい。

It was a really nice inn and we had a very good time. The room that was upgraded because it was vacant was clean and stylish in every corner, and the outdoor bath in the room was also nice. The meals were very beautiful and delicious, because they were all made in the season of the fertilizer. I thought it was good to be able to eat slowly in the room. It was the first time for me to eat an inn. What impressed me most was the kindness of everyone at the inn. In addition to gentle and courteous customer service, he gave me a lovely plate for his birthday celebration, a young lady came around to greet me, told me about the tourist facilities that are still vacant, and plants I was very happy with the souvenirs. I want to visit you again. I think it's going to be a tough time, so please take care of yourself and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Japanese style room with flowing bath

息子夫婦から誕生日祝いでもらって粋松亭さんに初めてお世話になりました。 年に2回程夫婦旅行に行きますが、粋松亭さんのいきとどいたおもてなしは初めてで感動しました。 お出迎えに若女将が直々駐車場まで荷物を取りにきてくださり、お部屋で到着後... Read more 息子夫婦から誕生日祝いでもらって粋松亭さんに初めてお世話になりました。 年に2回程夫婦旅行に行きますが、粋松亭さんのいきとどいたおもてなしは初めてで感動しました。 お出迎えに若女将が直々駐車場まで荷物を取りにきてくださり、お部屋で到着後に出されたお抹茶&ミニ重箱に入ったお茶菓子&プリン。 夕食はお部屋で食べれ、会席料理は量が多くて味が美味しかった。 鮑の味噌グラタンが絶品!! 夜食まで用意されてて、ビックリ!食べやすく手頃な量 朝は朝食前に果汁ジュースと飲むヨーグルト 朝食もお部屋で、たくさんのお料理がならんでどれも美味しかった。 帰りには写真を撮っていただきお土産に観葉植物をいただきました。 担当の中居さんがとてもいい方で親切で とても幸せな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございます また行きたい!今度は違うお部屋にも泊まってみたいです

I had my son and my wife celebrate my birthday and I was able to take care of Iki Shotei for the first time. I go on a couple trip twice a year, and I was impressed by Iki Shotei's lively hospitality for the first time. The young lady landed at the parking lot to pick up my luggage, and the green tea and confectionery and pudding in the mini-box. Dinner was eaten in the room, and the Kaiseki cuisine was large and tasty. Abalone miso gratin is exquisite! ! It is prepared until dinner, surprised! Easy to eat and affordable Drink yogurt with juice before breakfast in the morning Breakfast was also in the room and there were many dishes and everything was delicious. On the way home, I took a picture and had a houseplant as a souvenir. Nakai in charge is very nice and kind I had a very happy time. Thank you I want to go again! I want to stay in a different room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

"Love" or "Whisper"

今回、21回目の結婚記念日で利用させて頂きました! 世の中コロナばかりの嫌なニュースばかりですが、皆さんの笑顔とお風呂、お食事にとても楽しく過ごす事が出来ました! また、利用させて頂きたいと思います! ありがとうございました!

This time, we used it on the 21st wedding anniversary! It's all bad news about corona in the world, but we were able to enjoy your smile, bath and food very much! In addition, we want to use! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Normal Room Corner Room

仲居さんのホスピタリティーとチームでのおもてなしは素晴らしかったです。このご時世に満館とは驚きでしたが、納得しました。また夕陽を観に行きたいです

Nakai's hospitality and team hospitality were excellent. I was surprised that the museum was full in this time, but I was convinced. I want to go see the sunset again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Corner room with sunrise view

reluxで見ていた写真と比べて、少し年季が入ってるなぁと感じましたが、部屋がすごい広かったり、接客やサービスが行き届いていると感じ、良い旅行になりました。 部屋のお風呂がすごく気持ちよかったです。 夜ご飯のステーキが少し小さいなと感じ... Read more reluxで見ていた写真と比べて、少し年季が入ってるなぁと感じましたが、部屋がすごい広かったり、接客やサービスが行き届いていると感じ、良い旅行になりました。 部屋のお風呂がすごく気持ちよかったです。 夜ご飯のステーキが少し小さいなと感じましたが、他にもボリュームがあり、満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

Compared to the photos I saw on relux, I felt that the season was a little bit, but I felt that the rooms were very large and the service and service were perfect, so it was a good trip. The bath in the room was very comfortable. I felt that the steak for dinner was a little small, but there were other volumes and I was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

旅館に着いた対応からとても丁寧で、すぐに部屋に案内され、あっという間にお風呂に浸かることができました。部屋風呂もガラス張りでよく工夫された作りで感動しましたよ。部屋でご担当いただいた方も明るくハキハキした方でとても元気をもらいました。食事も... Read more 旅館に着いた対応からとても丁寧で、すぐに部屋に案内され、あっという間にお風呂に浸かることができました。部屋風呂もガラス張りでよく工夫された作りで感動しましたよ。部屋でご担当いただいた方も明るくハキハキした方でとても元気をもらいました。食事もとても美味しく、大満足です。強いて言うなら夕食の伊勢海老の焼き物が少し焼きすぎだったかな?ってことぐらいですね。 友人にも推奨出来る旅館ですし、また利用させてもらいたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was very polite from the time I arrived at the ryokan, and I was immediately guided to the room, so I was able to take a bath in no time. I was impressed by the well-developed glass bath room. The person who was in charge of the room was also very cheerful and very excited. The food is also very delicious and very satisfying. I guess it was a bit too overcooked for Ise shrimp at dinner. That's about it. It is a ryokan that can be recommended to friends, and I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

先日はお世話になりました。 若女将さんからの夕食時、デザート時のご配慮にとても嬉しくなりました。またお食事の際のお部屋担当の方も人当たりの良い方でとても心地の良い空間でした。 今回は到着時間が遅くなってしまったので、次回はもっと旅館で過... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 若女将さんからの夕食時、デザート時のご配慮にとても嬉しくなりました。またお食事の際のお部屋担当の方も人当たりの良い方でとても心地の良い空間でした。 今回は到着時間が遅くなってしまったので、次回はもっと旅館で過ごす時間をゆっくり取りたいと思っています! また伊豆に行った際は粋松亭さんに泊まろうと彼氏とも話してるので、ぜひ宜しくお願い致します! 伊豆の方は海沿いでまだまだ寒い日が続くと思いますので、皆様お身体に気をつけて下さいね(^^)

You were very helpful the other day. I was very pleased with the considerations for dinner and dessert from the young landlady. In addition, the person in charge of the room at the time of the meal was a very comfortable space with good people. This time the arrival time has been delayed, so next time I would like to spend more time at the inn! Also, when I went to Izu, I talked with my boyfriend to stay at Ikisho-tei, so thank you very much! Izu people think that cold days will continue by the sea, so please take care of everyone's body (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

残念ながら値段の割に満足感がなかったです。特に気になったのは部屋の下品な印象です。赤を基調にされているようですが、落ち着かないですね。また洗面所の鏡を覆っているロールカーテン?の下の方がカビていたり障子の風呂側に埃が沢山ありました。飾ってあ... Read more 残念ながら値段の割に満足感がなかったです。特に気になったのは部屋の下品な印象です。赤を基調にされているようですが、落ち着かないですね。また洗面所の鏡を覆っているロールカーテン?の下の方がカビていたり障子の風呂側に埃が沢山ありました。飾ってある花も生花が好ましいです。年頃の娘と行ったので、洗面所の境はのれんではなく、きちんと扉があった方が良かったです。

Unfortunately I was not satisfied with the price. I was particularly worried about the vulgar impression of the room. It seems to be based on red, but it's restless. Also a roll curtain that covers the mirror in the washroom? There was a lot of dust on the bath side of the shoji and mold on the lower side. The decorated flowers are also preferably fresh flowers. I went with my daughter, so the border of the bathroom wasn't lazy and it was better to have a proper door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

スタッフ皆様アットホームで心温まるおもてなしに感動しました。夕食もメニューにないものや夜食におにぎりまで提供していただき、帰りに植木のお花まで頂き、感動しました。お部屋から見えるサンセットも最高でした。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。あ... Read more スタッフ皆様アットホームで心温まるおもてなしに感動しました。夕食もメニューにないものや夜食におにぎりまで提供していただき、帰りに植木のお花まで頂き、感動しました。お部屋から見えるサンセットも最高でした。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

The staff was impressed with the warm hospitality at home. Dinner was not included in the menu, and we had to offer rice balls for dinner, and on the way back, we were even planted with flowers and were impressed. The sunset seen from the room was also the best. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

居心地の良い旅館でした。

It was a cozy inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Normal Room Corner Room

若女将をはじめスタッフの皆様のおもてなしは最高でした 大満足しました

The hospitality of the young lady and the staff was great I was very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Corner room with sunrise view

先日はありがとうございました。 部屋からの景色、お風呂、接客とても良かったです。大満足、気絶! また伺いますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. The view from the room, the bath, the customer service was very good. Great satisfaction, faint! Thank you for coming again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Japanese style room with flowing bath

家族で利用させて頂きました。 1歳の息子にもみなさんとても優しく接してくれたり、プレゼントを頂いたりとありがとうございました! お部屋のお風呂も、お食事も、接客もとても良かったです! また泊まりに行きたいお宿です!

I used it with my family. Thank you very much for treating your 1-year-old son very kindly and for giving you a present! The bath in the room, the food, and the service were very good! It is an inn you want to go to again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Japanese style room with flowing bath

恋人と二人で伺わせていただきました。スタッフの方がお若い方が多く、担当の方と楽しくお話しさせていただきました。隅々まで配慮してくださってありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂は、開放的でありながらも窓を閉めれば、プライバシーにも問題ない... Read more 恋人と二人で伺わせていただきました。スタッフの方がお若い方が多く、担当の方と楽しくお話しさせていただきました。隅々まで配慮してくださってありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂は、開放的でありながらも窓を閉めれば、プライバシーにも問題ないような環境で、リラックスして入浴することができました。 お食事は、量も内容も大満足でした。若女将さんからの差し入れやクリスマスという時期柄に合わせたデザートなどまであり、お得な気持ちでした。今度はまた家族で伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I heard with my lover. Many of the staff were younger, and I enjoyed talking with the staff in charge. Thank you for your consideration in every corner. The bath in the room was open and closed, but if you closed the window, you could relax and take a bath in an environment where there was no problem with privacy. Meal was satisfied with quantity and contents very much. There were even gifts from the young landlady and desserts that matched the Christmas pattern, so it was a great deal. This time, I want to ask my family again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Corner room with sunrise view

夕日がよく見える部屋だったらしく、なかなかの景色でした。子供達も自動の窓を開け閉めしながら景色を楽しんでいたので良かったです。あと二階のお土産屋さんが少し寂しく感じました。これからは若女将と従業員とで力を合わせて頑張って下さいね。休みが取れ... Read more 夕日がよく見える部屋だったらしく、なかなかの景色でした。子供達も自動の窓を開け閉めしながら景色を楽しんでいたので良かったです。あと二階のお土産屋さんが少し寂しく感じました。これからは若女将と従業員とで力を合わせて頑張って下さいね。休みが取れたら旅行に行ってるので、西伊豆に行ったらよらせてもらいます。

It seemed to be a room where the sunset could be seen well, and it was quite a view. It was good that children enjoyed the scenery while opening and closing the automatic windows. And the souvenir shop on the second floor felt a little lonely. Please do your best with the young landlady and the employee from now on. I will go on a trip when I can get a break, so let me go to Nishiizu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Normal Room

先日は大変お世話になり、有難う御座いました。 食事も大変美味しく、きめ細やかな心のこもった美しいお料理で料理長の創意工夫に感服致しました。お風呂も清潔で、お湯も丁度良い温度で尚且つ冷めにくい温泉で満足出来ました。 そして、何よりも仲居さ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になり、有難う御座いました。 食事も大変美味しく、きめ細やかな心のこもった美しいお料理で料理長の創意工夫に感服致しました。お風呂も清潔で、お湯も丁度良い温度で尚且つ冷めにくい温泉で満足出来ました。 そして、何よりも仲居さんの渋谷さんや若女将さんの心遣いが、誕生日祝いをより楽しいものにしてくださいました事を感謝申し上げます。 海に面しており、窓を開けると波の音が聞こえる静かで落ち着いた御宿で癒されました。 お値段以上の価値ある宿泊となり、夫婦共々びっくりしております。 今後も私共の常宿として定期的に伺いたいと思います。また来年伺うのが楽しみです。 有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for your help the other day. The meal was very tasty and I was impressed with the ingenuity of the chef with beautiful and meticulous cuisine. The bath was clean and the hot water was just right temperature and I was satisfied with the hot spring that was hard to cool down. I would like to express my appreciation to Mr. Shibuya, Nakai-san, and the young lady general for making the birthday celebration more enjoyable. Facing the sea, it was healed in a quiet and calm Onyado where you could hear the sound of the waves when you opened the window. The stay is worth more than the price, and both the couples are surprised. I would like to visit regularly as our regular staying in the future. I am looking forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Sasayaki with Open-Air Bath

お世話になりました。 二人の結婚記念日にて、宿泊して、良い思い出になりました。 料理は、美味しかったです。 なお、伊勢海老の半身は、もの足りませんでした。

thank you for helping me. On the wedding anniversary of the two of them, I stayed and had a good memory. The food was delicious. The half of Ise shrimp was not enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Japanese style room with flowing bath

たくさんのサービス、素敵なお部屋にご案内していただき本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for guiding me to the nice room with lots of services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Normal Room

整体很好,早、晚餐和温泉都不错,服务也很到位,唯一美中不足是窗外正对电线杆,略微影响欣赏伊豆的夕阳。

The overall is very good, breakfast, dinner and hot springs are good, the service is also in place, the only fly in the ointment is that the window is facing the pole, slightly affecting the sunset of Izu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Corner room with sunrise view

歴史あるホテルでとても貴重な時間を過ごすことができました。客室露天風呂も大きさがありゆったり夕日を眺めることが出来て満足です。料理については、好き嫌いがあるので自分のせいですが、すべて食べられなかったのは残念でした。

We had a very valuable time at a historic hotel. The open-air bath in the guest room is large in size, so you can enjoy watching the sunset. As for cooking, it is my fault because I like and dislike it, but it was a pity that I could not eat everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

食事が少し薄い様に思いました. 老人でも 、肉はほしいようです。 料理長に少し肉も加えた創作料理をっと 伝えて下さい! 28歳ということで、うちの長男と同じですが がんばってください

I thought the meal was a little thin. Even old people seem to want meat. Tell the chef a creative dish with a bit of meat! I'm 28 years old, just like my eldest son, but please do your best

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Suishotei

Address

415-4 Toi, Izu City, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux