Now loading...0%

粋松亭 Suishotei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Suishotei

Overall Rating(140 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

17%

3

6%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

Wifi not good

Wifi not good

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

"Love" or "Whisper"

今回、21回目の結婚記念日で利用させて頂きました! 世の中コロナばかりの嫌なニュースばかりですが、皆さんの笑顔とお風呂、お食事にとても楽しく過ごす事が出来ました! また、利用させて頂きたいと思います! ありがとうございました!

This time, we used it on the 21st wedding anniversary! It's all bad news about corona in the world, but we were able to enjoy your smile, bath and food very much! In addition, we want to use! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Normal Room Corner Room

仲居さんのホスピタリティーとチームでのおもてなしは素晴らしかったです。このご時世に満館とは驚きでしたが、納得しました。また夕陽を観に行きたいです

Nakai's hospitality and team hospitality were excellent. I was surprised that the museum was full in this time, but I was convinced. I want to go see the sunset again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Corner room with sunrise view

reluxで見ていた写真と比べて、少し年季が入ってるなぁと感じましたが、部屋がすごい広かったり、接客やサービスが行き届いていると感じ、良い旅行になりました。 部屋のお風呂がすごく気持ちよかったです。 夜ご飯のステーキが少し小さいなと感じ... Read more reluxで見ていた写真と比べて、少し年季が入ってるなぁと感じましたが、部屋がすごい広かったり、接客やサービスが行き届いていると感じ、良い旅行になりました。 部屋のお風呂がすごく気持ちよかったです。 夜ご飯のステーキが少し小さいなと感じましたが、他にもボリュームがあり、満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

Compared to the photos I saw on relux, I felt that the season was a little bit, but I felt that the rooms were very large and the service and service were perfect, so it was a good trip. The bath in the room was very comfortable. I felt that the steak for dinner was a little small, but there were other volumes and I was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

旅館に着いた対応からとても丁寧で、すぐに部屋に案内され、あっという間にお風呂に浸かることができました。部屋風呂もガラス張りでよく工夫された作りで感動しましたよ。部屋でご担当いただいた方も明るくハキハキした方でとても元気をもらいました。食事も... Read more 旅館に着いた対応からとても丁寧で、すぐに部屋に案内され、あっという間にお風呂に浸かることができました。部屋風呂もガラス張りでよく工夫された作りで感動しましたよ。部屋でご担当いただいた方も明るくハキハキした方でとても元気をもらいました。食事もとても美味しく、大満足です。強いて言うなら夕食の伊勢海老の焼き物が少し焼きすぎだったかな?ってことぐらいですね。 友人にも推奨出来る旅館ですし、また利用させてもらいたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was very polite from the time I arrived at the ryokan, and I was immediately guided to the room, so I was able to take a bath in no time. I was impressed by the well-developed glass bath room. The person who was in charge of the room was also very cheerful and very excited. The food is also very delicious and very satisfying. I guess it was a bit too overcooked for Ise shrimp at dinner. That's about it. It is a ryokan that can be recommended to friends, and I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

先日はお世話になりました。 若女将さんからの夕食時、デザート時のご配慮にとても嬉しくなりました。またお食事の際のお部屋担当の方も人当たりの良い方でとても心地の良い空間でした。 今回は到着時間が遅くなってしまったので、次回はもっと旅館で過... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 若女将さんからの夕食時、デザート時のご配慮にとても嬉しくなりました。またお食事の際のお部屋担当の方も人当たりの良い方でとても心地の良い空間でした。 今回は到着時間が遅くなってしまったので、次回はもっと旅館で過ごす時間をゆっくり取りたいと思っています! また伊豆に行った際は粋松亭さんに泊まろうと彼氏とも話してるので、ぜひ宜しくお願い致します! 伊豆の方は海沿いでまだまだ寒い日が続くと思いますので、皆様お身体に気をつけて下さいね(^^)

You were very helpful the other day. I was very pleased with the considerations for dinner and dessert from the young landlady. In addition, the person in charge of the room at the time of the meal was a very comfortable space with good people. This time the arrival time has been delayed, so next time I would like to spend more time at the inn! Also, when I went to Izu, I talked with my boyfriend to stay at Ikisho-tei, so thank you very much! Izu people think that cold days will continue by the sea, so please take care of everyone's body (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

"Eternal Promise" or "Happy Time"

残念ながら値段の割に満足感がなかったです。特に気になったのは部屋の下品な印象です。赤を基調にされているようですが、落ち着かないですね。また洗面所の鏡を覆っているロールカーテン?の下の方がカビていたり障子の風呂側に埃が沢山ありました。飾ってあ... Read more 残念ながら値段の割に満足感がなかったです。特に気になったのは部屋の下品な印象です。赤を基調にされているようですが、落ち着かないですね。また洗面所の鏡を覆っているロールカーテン?の下の方がカビていたり障子の風呂側に埃が沢山ありました。飾ってある花も生花が好ましいです。年頃の娘と行ったので、洗面所の境はのれんではなく、きちんと扉があった方が良かったです。

Unfortunately I was not satisfied with the price. I was particularly worried about the vulgar impression of the room. It seems to be based on red, but it's restless. Also a roll curtain that covers the mirror in the washroom? There was a lot of dust on the bath side of the shoji and mold on the lower side. The decorated flowers are also preferably fresh flowers. I went with my daughter, so the border of the bathroom wasn't lazy and it was better to have a proper door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

スタッフ皆様アットホームで心温まるおもてなしに感動しました。夕食もメニューにないものや夜食におにぎりまで提供していただき、帰りに植木のお花まで頂き、感動しました。お部屋から見えるサンセットも最高でした。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。あ... Read more スタッフ皆様アットホームで心温まるおもてなしに感動しました。夕食もメニューにないものや夜食におにぎりまで提供していただき、帰りに植木のお花まで頂き、感動しました。お部屋から見えるサンセットも最高でした。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

The staff was impressed with the warm hospitality at home. Dinner was not included in the menu, and we had to offer rice balls for dinner, and on the way back, we were even planted with flowers and were impressed. The sunset seen from the room was also the best. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

居心地の良い旅館でした。

It was a cozy inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Normal Room Corner Room

若女将をはじめスタッフの皆様のおもてなしは最高でした 大満足しました

The hospitality of the young lady and the staff was great I was very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Corner room with sunrise view

先日はありがとうございました。 部屋からの景色、お風呂、接客とても良かったです。大満足、気絶! また伺いますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. The view from the room, the bath, the customer service was very good. Great satisfaction, faint! Thank you for coming again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Japanese style room with flowing bath

家族で利用させて頂きました。 1歳の息子にもみなさんとても優しく接してくれたり、プレゼントを頂いたりとありがとうございました! お部屋のお風呂も、お食事も、接客もとても良かったです! また泊まりに行きたいお宿です!

I used it with my family. Thank you very much for treating your 1-year-old son very kindly and for giving you a present! The bath in the room, the food, and the service were very good! It is an inn you want to go to again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Japanese style room with flowing bath

恋人と二人で伺わせていただきました。スタッフの方がお若い方が多く、担当の方と楽しくお話しさせていただきました。隅々まで配慮してくださってありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂は、開放的でありながらも窓を閉めれば、プライバシーにも問題ない... Read more 恋人と二人で伺わせていただきました。スタッフの方がお若い方が多く、担当の方と楽しくお話しさせていただきました。隅々まで配慮してくださってありがとうございました。 お部屋のお風呂は、開放的でありながらも窓を閉めれば、プライバシーにも問題ないような環境で、リラックスして入浴することができました。 お食事は、量も内容も大満足でした。若女将さんからの差し入れやクリスマスという時期柄に合わせたデザートなどまであり、お得な気持ちでした。今度はまた家族で伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I heard with my lover. Many of the staff were younger, and I enjoyed talking with the staff in charge. Thank you for your consideration in every corner. The bath in the room was open and closed, but if you closed the window, you could relax and take a bath in an environment where there was no problem with privacy. Meal was satisfied with quantity and contents very much. There were even gifts from the young landlady and desserts that matched the Christmas pattern, so it was a great deal. This time, I want to ask my family again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Corner room with sunrise view

夕日がよく見える部屋だったらしく、なかなかの景色でした。子供達も自動の窓を開け閉めしながら景色を楽しんでいたので良かったです。あと二階のお土産屋さんが少し寂しく感じました。これからは若女将と従業員とで力を合わせて頑張って下さいね。休みが取れ... Read more 夕日がよく見える部屋だったらしく、なかなかの景色でした。子供達も自動の窓を開け閉めしながら景色を楽しんでいたので良かったです。あと二階のお土産屋さんが少し寂しく感じました。これからは若女将と従業員とで力を合わせて頑張って下さいね。休みが取れたら旅行に行ってるので、西伊豆に行ったらよらせてもらいます。

It seemed to be a room where the sunset could be seen well, and it was quite a view. It was good that children enjoyed the scenery while opening and closing the automatic windows. And the souvenir shop on the second floor felt a little lonely. Please do your best with the young landlady and the employee from now on. I will go on a trip when I can get a break, so let me go to Nishiizu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Normal Room

先日は大変お世話になり、有難う御座いました。 食事も大変美味しく、きめ細やかな心のこもった美しいお料理で料理長の創意工夫に感服致しました。お風呂も清潔で、お湯も丁度良い温度で尚且つ冷めにくい温泉で満足出来ました。 そして、何よりも仲居さ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になり、有難う御座いました。 食事も大変美味しく、きめ細やかな心のこもった美しいお料理で料理長の創意工夫に感服致しました。お風呂も清潔で、お湯も丁度良い温度で尚且つ冷めにくい温泉で満足出来ました。 そして、何よりも仲居さんの渋谷さんや若女将さんの心遣いが、誕生日祝いをより楽しいものにしてくださいました事を感謝申し上げます。 海に面しており、窓を開けると波の音が聞こえる静かで落ち着いた御宿で癒されました。 お値段以上の価値ある宿泊となり、夫婦共々びっくりしております。 今後も私共の常宿として定期的に伺いたいと思います。また来年伺うのが楽しみです。 有難う御座いました。

Thank you very much for your help the other day. The meal was very tasty and I was impressed with the ingenuity of the chef with beautiful and meticulous cuisine. The bath was clean and the hot water was just right temperature and I was satisfied with the hot spring that was hard to cool down. I would like to express my appreciation to Mr. Shibuya, Nakai-san, and the young lady general for making the birthday celebration more enjoyable. Facing the sea, it was healed in a quiet and calm Onyado where you could hear the sound of the waves when you opened the window. The stay is worth more than the price, and both the couples are surprised. I would like to visit regularly as our regular staying in the future. I am looking forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Sasayaki with Open-Air Bath

お世話になりました。 二人の結婚記念日にて、宿泊して、良い思い出になりました。 料理は、美味しかったです。 なお、伊勢海老の半身は、もの足りませんでした。

thank you for helping me. On the wedding anniversary of the two of them, I stayed and had a good memory. The food was delicious. The half of Ise shrimp was not enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Japanese style room with flowing bath

たくさんのサービス、素敵なお部屋にご案内していただき本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for guiding me to the nice room with lots of services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Normal Room

整体很好,早、晚餐和温泉都不错,服务也很到位,唯一美中不足是窗外正对电线杆,略微影响欣赏伊豆的夕阳。

The overall is very good, breakfast, dinner and hot springs are good, the service is also in place, the only fly in the ointment is that the window is facing the pole, slightly affecting the sunset of Izu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Corner room with sunrise view

歴史あるホテルでとても貴重な時間を過ごすことができました。客室露天風呂も大きさがありゆったり夕日を眺めることが出来て満足です。料理については、好き嫌いがあるので自分のせいですが、すべて食べられなかったのは残念でした。

We had a very valuable time at a historic hotel. The open-air bath in the guest room is large in size, so you can enjoy watching the sunset. As for cooking, it is my fault because I like and dislike it, but it was a pity that I could not eat everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

食事が少し薄い様に思いました. 老人でも 、肉はほしいようです。 料理長に少し肉も加えた創作料理をっと 伝えて下さい! 28歳ということで、うちの長男と同じですが がんばってください

I thought the meal was a little thin. Even old people seem to want meat. Tell the chef a creative dish with a bit of meat! I'm 28 years old, just like my eldest son, but please do your best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

大変お世話になりました。 到着した際車が低いので段差の乗り越えを丁寧に誘導していただきまず感謝。 その後も丁寧に丁寧に案内をしていただき感謝申し上げますます。 フロントもエレベーターも廊下も部屋も露天風呂もとても綺麗で気持ちが良かった... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 到着した際車が低いので段差の乗り越えを丁寧に誘導していただきまず感謝。 その後も丁寧に丁寧に案内をしていただき感謝申し上げますます。 フロントもエレベーターも廊下も部屋も露天風呂もとても綺麗で気持ちが良かったです。 食事も野菜と魚のバランス、鮮度、味、出汁全てにおいて素晴らしかったです。 何より感動したのが若女将がご挨拶に来ていただきわざわざ細かな説明や名所や系列の宿の話で20〜30分もお付き合いしてくれた事が嬉しかったです。若いのに大した女将だなぁと。 また食事、部屋の担当をしてくれた女性スタッフさんの気遣い、言葉遣い、姿勢、素晴らしかったです。笑顔が本当に素敵で癒されました。 また部屋の露天風呂に入りながらビールを飲み綺麗な海を見に、美味い物を食しに、できる若女将と綺麗なスタッフさんの顔を見に行きたいと思います。 自宅からは片道300キロ以上走りますがまたお世話になりたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. First of all thank you for carefully guiding me over the steps because the car is low when you arrive. I would like to thank you for your kind and careful guidance. The front desk, the elevator, the hallway, the room and the outdoor bath were very clean and comfortable. The food was great with the balance of vegetables and fish, freshness, taste and soup stock. What impressed me the most was that the young landlady came to greet me, and I was glad that she was associated with me for 20 to 30 minutes with detailed explanations and stories about famous places and hotels. It ’s a young but great landlady. Also, the female staff who took charge of the meals and the room was very caring, language, attitude and great. The smile was really nice and healed. In addition, I would like to go to see the face of a young landlady and a beautiful staff who can drink beer while taking an outdoor bath in the room, see the beautiful sea, eat delicious food. I drove more than 300km one way from home, but I wanted to take care of it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Japanese style room with flowing bath

夫婦で、露天風呂付きの部屋に宿泊しましたが、接客係が丁寧で、気さくに話しかけてくれ、温かい気持ちにさせていただきました。夕食と朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。お風呂もゆったり入ることができました。また、機会があれば、宿泊したいと思います。

The couple stayed in a room with an open-air bath, but the customer service was polite and friendly and made me feel warm. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. I was able to relax in the bath. I would also like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Yumeutsutsu

接客など素晴らしいと聞いていたが、普通の対応であり少し残念であった。お部屋係が、経験不足。女将のサービス料理はいまいちだった。 旅館としては古いし、サービスが高い料金を払っておきながら、たいして良くなくて残念です。 部屋風呂は良かった。... Read more 接客など素晴らしいと聞いていたが、普通の対応であり少し残念であった。お部屋係が、経験不足。女将のサービス料理はいまいちだった。 旅館としては古いし、サービスが高い料金を払っておきながら、たいして良くなくて残念です。 部屋風呂は良かった。小さい子供連れてきてるのに、家族できているのに、ファミリー層に対するサービスが弱かった。

We heard that customer service was wonderful, but it was normal correspondence and was a little disappointing. Room clerk is inexperienced. The service meal of the landlady was not good enough. It's old as an inn and it's a shame that it's not very good while paying a high price for the service. The room bath was good. Although I have a small child and I have a family, the service to the family is weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

まずは大変なご迷惑をお掛けしてすみませんでした。 食事の量以外特に指摘させて頂くことはありませんが、 敢えて言わせて頂ければ、共同露天風呂にハンドソープが無かったことと、向かって右側のドライヤーが熱風が出なかったことくらいです。 部屋... Read more まずは大変なご迷惑をお掛けしてすみませんでした。 食事の量以外特に指摘させて頂くことはありませんが、 敢えて言わせて頂ければ、共同露天風呂にハンドソープが無かったことと、向かって右側のドライヤーが熱風が出なかったことくらいです。 部屋は広いし、食事は美味しいし(でもあの量ではお酒が飲めない)とは思いました。 結局いろいろ言ってすみません。 初めて年老いた両親を旅行に連れて行くのに 散々悩んだ末この宿を選ばせて頂きました。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

First of all, I ’m sorry for the inconvenience. I will not point out anything other than the amount of food, If I dare to say, there was no hand soap in the communal open-air bath, and the dryer on the right side did not emit hot air. The room was large and the food was delicious (but I couldn't drink at that amount). I'm sorry to say many things after all. To take my old parents on a trip for the first time I chose this inn after worries. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Sasayaki with Open-Air Bath

とても心温まる接客で、安心してゆっくり過ごすことができました。 食事も、朝夕共に、内容も量も充分過ぎる程で感動しました。 息子への気使いも色々とありがとうございました。 また寄らせてください(´ ˘ `∗)

It was a very warm customer service and I was able to spend a peaceful time with peace of mind. I was impressed with the food and the amount of both the morning and evening. Thank you very much for your attention to my son. Please come again (´ ˘ `∗)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Japanese style room with flowing bath

お部屋も良かったし、中居さんの接客も良かったです。 生物が食べれないとお願いしといたのですが、刺身が出てきた時は、え?と思いましたが、その後すぐに取り替えに来てくれました。刺身が出て来た時に指摘しとけば変な気をつかわせないですんだのに、本... Read more お部屋も良かったし、中居さんの接客も良かったです。 生物が食べれないとお願いしといたのですが、刺身が出てきた時は、え?と思いましたが、その後すぐに取り替えに来てくれました。刺身が出て来た時に指摘しとけば変な気をつかわせないですんだのに、本当にありがとうございました。 夕御飯も朝御飯もとても美味しかったです。 今度は冬に行きたいと思います。 またその時はよろしくお願いします。

Room was good, too, and service of Nakai was good, too. I asked you that you can't eat living things, but when sashimi comes out, huh? I thought, but came to exchange soon after that. I would like to point out when sashimi came out and I would not get strange attention, but I really appreciate it. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. I want to go in winter this time. Also thank you at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Corner room with sunrise view

誕生日にゆっくり過ごすため露天風呂付客室を選択。この空間にいるだけで良いと思えるほど満足できるお部屋でした。夕日が見えるお部屋を選択。あいにく天気が悪く見ることが出来ず残念。露天風呂も最高です。熱めが好きなので私達には最高。夕食の食前酒の白... Read more 誕生日にゆっくり過ごすため露天風呂付客室を選択。この空間にいるだけで良いと思えるほど満足できるお部屋でした。夕日が見えるお部屋を選択。あいにく天気が悪く見ることが出来ず残念。露天風呂も最高です。熱めが好きなので私達には最高。夕食の食前酒の白びわワインは初めてで、スタートから美味しい。前菜のトマトのワイン煮と、鶏ロース煮、その隣の付け合せのイチジクが美味しくて、もう一口食べたいなと思わせる美味しさ!相方はお刺身が食べれないと事前に伝えてあったため、焼き魚を提供して頂き喜んでいました。伊勢海老、桜海老真丈、鱧のすき鍋など大満足です。黒毛和牛のステーキも勿論、美味しいのですが、付け合せのわさびと土肥産の塩が、これまた美味しくてたまりませんでした。普段からわさびと塩でステーキを食べるので、それが付け合せにあったことで嬉しさを感じました。そしていつものわさびと塩より美味しいので幸せ~鮎は焼きと煮と唐揚げを三通りを楽しめる所が良かったですね。長芋ソーメンはお腹がいっぱいなのに、美味しい&サッパリで食べれちゃいました。ご飯も生姜のご飯でサッパリしていて苦しいのに食べました(笑)プラス女将さんからのサービス料理も途中にあり予定より多く、本当に量にビックリしました。あと、こちらからお願いをしていないのにも関わらず、誕生日ということでデザートのサプライズも!女将さんのお心遣いにとても感謝です!担当の中居さんも明るく楽しい方でトークも面白く「鮑の踊り焼きで一緒に踊ってください」って言われたので、鮑と一緒にとりあえず相方を踊らせて動画撮影しときました(笑)朝食は豆腐のにがりを変更して、いつもの分量で作ったら失敗してしまったと後から謝罪がありました。確かに食べた時は苦かったのですが、そんな事は気にならないくらい他で満足してます。あとは、灰皿などてんこ盛りになる前に交換を何度もしてくれたりと目配り気配りされておりました。しいて言うならば一点だけ・・・窓の外側の水垢が取れたら景色がもっと良く見えるかなぁと。窓が開けば気にならないかも知れません。今回の旅行は、行き先が分からない相方の誕生日サプライズで、相方が凄く感動して喜んでいましたので、それだけで大満足です。相方が満足=粋松亭さんを選んでサプライズ大成功です!お世話になりました。ありがとうございました!

We choose guest room with open-air bath to spend slowly on birthday. It was a room that I was satisfied with just being in this space. Choose a room where you can see the sunset. Unfortunately, I can not see the bad weather and I am sorry. The open-air bath is also the best. I like the heat so it's great for us. The white wine of the aperitif for dinner is the first time and it is delicious from the start. The appetizer tomato simmered in wine, chicken loin simmered, and the side dish next to it are delicious, making it seem like you want to eat another bite! The partner was told in advance that they could not eat sashimi, so they were delighted to offer grilled fish. Great satisfaction with Ise Shrimp, Sakura Ebi, and Saki Nabe. Of course the steak of Kuroge Wagyu beef is also delicious, but the side dishes of wasabi and side dishes from Toi were also delicious and unreliable. I usually eat steak with wasabi and salt, so I felt so happy that it was on the side dish. And because it's better than usual wasabi and salt, it's good to be happy-there's a place where you can enjoy three ways of grilling, simmering and simmering. Even though I had a full stomach, I was able to eat delicious & sappari. I ate it despite the fact that the rice was crispy with ginger rice and it was painful (laughs) Plus there were service dishes from the lady general on the way, more than planned, and I was really surprised at the amount. Also, despite the fact that I did not ask from here, surprise of dessert for birthdays! I am very grateful to the lady's care! Nakai-san, who was in charge, was also a bright and entertaining person, and the talk was also interesting, "Please dance with the dance of the rabbit." Breakfast changed tofu tori, and when I made it with the usual amount, I failed and I got an apology later. Certainly when I ate it was bitter, but I am satisfied with such things as I do not mind. After that, it was watched carefully that he would exchange it over and over again before it became full of ashtrays. If you say it, only one point ... If the waterhole outside the window is removed, the scenery looks better. You may not mind if you open the window. This trip is a birthday surprise of the partner who doesn't know the destination, and the partner was so excited to be so moved that it was a great satisfaction. It is surprise great success that each other chooses satisfaction = Kiyoshi Matsushima! thank you for helping me. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とても気持ちの良い接客を頂き有難う御座います。おすすめの秋に、家内の誕生日にまた伺えればと思います。

Thank you very much for your very pleasant customer service. I would like to see you again on your birthday in your favorite fall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

"Love" or "Whisper"

大変お世話になりました。またお伺いさせていただきますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. We will be happy to meet you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

今回は自分たちも年老いていくなかで  86歳になる母と妻を伴ってお邪魔しました。 食事が部屋出しで部屋にも温泉風呂がついていて 3人とも足腰が悪いものですから、大変楽な 宿泊をさせていただきました。食事も大変美味しく お酒もすすみ... Read more 今回は自分たちも年老いていくなかで  86歳になる母と妻を伴ってお邪魔しました。 食事が部屋出しで部屋にも温泉風呂がついていて 3人とも足腰が悪いものですから、大変楽な 宿泊をさせていただきました。食事も大変美味しく お酒もすすみました。宿の皆さんにも良くしていただき、三人の写真をとってくださったり、最後の車迄送ってくださり、母も大変感謝しておりました。ありがとうございました。

This time as we grow old I was disturbed with my 86-year-old mother and wife. The meal is out of the room and the room also has a hot spring bath All three have bad legs, so it's very easy I have stayed. The food is also very delicious I also went drinking. Thank you very much to the hotel for taking photos of the three people, sending me the last car, and my mother also thanked me very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Suishotei

Address

415-4 Toi, Izu City, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux