Now loading...0%

ホテルグランバッハ熱海クレッシェンド Grandbach Crescendo Atami

Resort

Review of Grandbach Crescendo Atami

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.5/5

5

69%

4

24%

3

2%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

The location is excellent. You can enjoy a spectacular view of the city of Atami and the Sea from your room, the restaur... Read more The location is excellent. You can enjoy a spectacular view of the city of Atami and the Sea from your room, the restaurant, and the public bath. The atmosphere is very quite. We seldom saw other guests, and had a really relaxing time. For the dinner we upgraded to the menu with the famous “Ise Ebi”, which was very tender and sweet. The breakfast was very delicious. When we checked out, the staff gave us bottle water and snacks. I appreciate this service. It would be perfect if the public bath has outdoor pool. If you really like taking bath outdoor, you should book a room with outdoor onsen.

The location is excellent. You can enjoy a spectacular view of the city of Atami and the Sea from your room, the restaurant, and the public bath. The atmosphere is very quite. We seldom saw other guests, and had a really relaxing time. For the dinner we upgraded to the menu with the famous “Ise Ebi”, which was very tender and sweet. The breakfast was very delicious. When we checked out, the staff gave us bottle water and snacks. I appreciate this service. It would be perfect if the public bath has outdoor pool. If you really like taking bath outdoor, you should book a room with outdoor onsen.

Mr./Ms. T.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Western Style Hollywood Twin Room (Open Air Bath)

とても気に入りました。 また、再訪したいです。

I like it very much. I also want to revisit it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

会社のリフレッシュ休暇を利用して1人で利用させて頂きました。 天気が悪く景色が見れなかったのが大変残念でしたが、こればかりはしょうがありません。 お部屋は、1人では十分すぎるスペースでアメニティ1つ1つにもよく考えられていて、お金がかか... Read more 会社のリフレッシュ休暇を利用して1人で利用させて頂きました。 天気が悪く景色が見れなかったのが大変残念でしたが、こればかりはしょうがありません。 お部屋は、1人では十分すぎるスペースでアメニティ1つ1つにもよく考えられていて、お金がかかってる印象でした。 お風呂は、景色が見れなかったのが残念したが、天気の良い日は、最高だと思います。ちょっと湯温が熱かったかなと思いました。 あと、露天風呂の目の前の木は、折角の景観を損ねてる印象でしたが、もしかしたら大事にしている木かもしれませんね。 食事は、ドレスコードに若干抵抗がありましたが、どれも美味しいかったです。量は、私には少ないかなという印象でした。 接客も丁寧で素晴らしく大変好印象でした。 今度は、家族を連れて来たいと思いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

I took advantage of the company's refresh vacation and used it by myself. It was a pity that the weather was bad and we couldn't see the scenery, but this is inevitable. The room was too large for one person and was well thought out for each amenity, and it seemed like it cost money. I was disappointed that I couldn't see the view of the bath, but I think it's the best when the weather is nice. I thought the water temperature was a little hot. Also, the tree in front of the open-air bath had the impression that it spoiled the scenery, but it may be a valuable tree. The food was a bit resistant to the dress code, but they were all delicious. I had the impression that the amount was small. The customer service was also polite and wonderful, and it was a very good impression. Next time, I would like to bring my family, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Hollywood Twin Western Room with View Bath

4回目の利用ですが、ウイズコロナの状況では初めての利用です。色々と制約がある中で懸命にお仕事をされていたと思います。コロナ以前のサービスと比較してもしょうがないですから、利用者と施設が協力して、これからの高級宿泊施設がどうあるべきかを模索し... Read more 4回目の利用ですが、ウイズコロナの状況では初めての利用です。色々と制約がある中で懸命にお仕事をされていたと思います。コロナ以前のサービスと比較してもしょうがないですから、利用者と施設が協力して、これからの高級宿泊施設がどうあるべきかを模索してゆくしかないと感じました。基本的には快適に過ごすことができました。食事もお酒も美味しかったです。人手不足で細かいチェックは大変だとは思いますが、男性大浴場のドライヤーの把手部分が緩くなっており使いずらかったです。よろしく、お願いします。また、利用させて頂きます。

It is the fourth use, but it is the first use in the situation of With Corona. I think you worked hard despite the various restrictions. It was inevitable to compare it with the service before Corona, so I felt that there was no choice but to cooperate with the user and the facility to find out what a luxury accommodation facility should be in the future. Basically, I was able to spend comfortably. The food and sake were delicious. I think it's difficult to make detailed checks due to lack of manpower, but the handle of the dryer at the men's large communal bath has become loose, making it difficult to use. Thank you. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

とてもゆっくり出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to do it very slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Style Room

毎月!1~2箇所温泉♨️に行きますが~ 上位に入るレベルかと思います!

monthly! I will go to one or two hot springs ~ I think it's a higher level!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

大変快適に過ごすことができました。お食事も朝夕とも、美味しゅうございました。この寒い季節ですから難しいとは思いますが、部屋の窓側から冷気が来るので、夜に室温が安定しませんでした。就眠時に暑いような寒いような感じでしたね。今回が3度目の利用と... Read more 大変快適に過ごすことができました。お食事も朝夕とも、美味しゅうございました。この寒い季節ですから難しいとは思いますが、部屋の窓側から冷気が来るので、夜に室温が安定しませんでした。就眠時に暑いような寒いような感じでしたね。今回が3度目の利用となりましたが、また利用致します。よろしくお願いします。(部屋おきの贅沢で食べきれないほどのお菓子の量が減りましたが、食品ロスなどの問題を考えるとしょうがないでしょうね。実際今回でさえもも食べきれなかったです。)

I was able to spend very comfortably. The food was delicious in the morning and evening. I think it is difficult because it is this cold season, but the room temperature was not stable at night because the cold air came from the window side of the room. It felt hot and cold at bedtime. This is the third use, but we will use it again. Thank you. (The amount of sweets that can not be eaten has been reduced due to the luxury of every room, but it would be unavoidable considering problems such as food loss. In fact, even this time I could not eat it.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

全てが素晴らしかった。

Everything was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Japanese Style Room

今回で2回目でしたが、前回と同じように満足しました。また利用したいと思ってます。 ベッドも3名分用意されていて、良かったです。 アメニティも満足、いろいろありがとうございました。

It was the second time this time, but I was satisfied as before. I want to use it again. Bed was prepared for three people and was good. Amenity was satisfactory, thank you in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Hollywood Twin Western Room with a Large View Bath

お部屋の源泉かけ流しのお風呂や部屋の居心地の良さ、 そして、料理は素材の旨さが活きている満足の内容で した。いい時間を過ごさせて頂き有り難うございました。

The bath with a source spring in the room, the cozyness of the room, and the food were satisfying, with the deliciousness of the ingredients. Thank you for having a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Japanese Style Room

夕食時のサービスで若干嫌な思いをしました。 どんなに素晴らしい環境・設備でも、サービスが残念だといい思い出にはなりません。 ホテルマンとしての心構えを見直していただきたいです。

I felt a little unhappy with the service at dinner. No matter how wonderful the environment and facilities are, it's no good memory if the service is disappointing. I would like you to review your attitude as a hotel man.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

食事、部屋、風呂すべて高水準で、満足しております。あえて指摘すると、若干フトンが厚めで重い感じでした。薄手のフトンを選べるとよいです。部屋(205)の紅茶ネスプレッソの調子が今ひとつで、美味しく入りませんでした。点検してみて下さい。 牛乳... Read more 食事、部屋、風呂すべて高水準で、満足しております。あえて指摘すると、若干フトンが厚めで重い感じでした。薄手のフトンを選べるとよいです。部屋(205)の紅茶ネスプレッソの調子が今ひとつで、美味しく入りませんでした。点検してみて下さい。 牛乳とコーヒー牛乳以外に飲み物が増えたのは良いと思いますが、やはりフルーツ牛乳も欲しいですね。

Meals, rooms, baths are all at a high standard and I am satisfied. I pointed out that the futons were slightly thick and heavy. You can choose a thin futon. The tone of the Nespresso tea in the room (205) was not so good and did not enter deliciously. Please check it. I think it would be nice to have more drinks than milk and coffee milk, but I also want fruit milk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.D(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

风景绝佳,体验绝佳!

The scenery is perfect and the experience is great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

母が滞在しました。皆様とても親切にご案内くださったとのことです。 室内のバスルームも、気に入ったとのことです。ありがとうございます。

My mother stayed. Everyone told me that they were very kind. I also liked the bathroom in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(81)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

1、ビューバスの湯船への出入時、洗い場側手摺の 下に角を丸めた一段を追加頂けると年寄に優し くなる。 2. 朝食時の野菜サラダドレッシングが、私的に は、タップリかけて食する方なので、種類と量 を選択で... Read more 1、ビューバスの湯船への出入時、洗い場側手摺の 下に角を丸めた一段を追加頂けると年寄に優し くなる。 2. 朝食時の野菜サラダドレッシングが、私的に は、タップリかけて食する方なので、種類と量 を選択できると有難いです。 又、お粥と味噌スープも選択肢に欲しいな。

1, When entering and leaving the view bus bathtub, the washside side handrail If you can add one step with the corner rounded down, it is easy to get older It becomes. 2. Vegetable salad dressing at breakfast, but privately Because it is the person who eats it by tapping, kind and quantity Thank you for choosing. Also, I would like a choice of chopsticks and miso soup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

部屋は眺望もよく、よく整えられていて、風呂その他、非常に満足。一番は夕食。ワインは料理との相性も踏まえてサーブされていると思う。あまり流通していないワインもリストにあり、価格もリーズナブルで、かなり楽しめた。また行くと思う。

The rooms have a good view and are well equipped, and the bath and others are very satisfactory. The best dinner is. I think the wine is served in line with the food. There were wines on the list that were not widely distributed, and the price was reasonable, and I enjoyed quite a bit. I think I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Japanese Style Room

この度はお世話になりました 素敵なホテルでのひとときに日常を忘れて過ごすことができました ホテルからのすばらしい景色にも大変癒されましたし何より スタッフの方々の行き届いたサービスにも大変満足して帰りました

I appreciate your kindness at this time I was able to spend my time forgetting everyday at a nice hotel The wonderful scenery from the hotel was very healed and above all I was very satisfied with the staff's attentive service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

Dinner and breakfast taste very delicious. Nice staff.with professional services, highly recommend

Dinner and breakfast taste very delicious. Nice staff.with professional services, highly recommend

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

お世話になりました とてもゆっくり優雅な幸せな時間をすごせました。お料理はどれも素材が素晴らしく美味しかったです。苦手な食材もご対応いただきありがとうございました。お部屋のお風呂はかなり熱くてなかなか入ることができませんでしたが、贅沢な感... Read more お世話になりました とてもゆっくり優雅な幸せな時間をすごせました。お料理はどれも素材が素晴らしく美味しかったです。苦手な食材もご対応いただきありがとうございました。お部屋のお風呂はかなり熱くてなかなか入ることができませんでしたが、贅沢な感じで気持ち良かったです。スタッフの方々の丁度いい距離感と丁寧な接客が一番満足いたしました。

I am indebted to have been able to spend a very happy and elegant time very slowly. All of the dishes were delicious with excellent materials. Thank you for responding to the poor foods. The bathroom in the room was quite hot and could hardly enter, but it was comfortable with luxurious feeling. The staff 's exact distance feeling and polite customer service were most satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Hollywood Twin Western Room with View Bath

大体は満足なんですが、夜食が大変まずかったのはびっくりです!蕎麦がブヨブヨ、お茶漬けも味がなく、夕食が大変美味しかっただけにガッカリしました… あと、部屋の源泉掛け流しのお風呂がぬるいです。

Although it is generally satisfactory, it was surprising that the evening meal was very bad! Buckwheat noodles, ochazuke had no taste, and the dinner was very tasty ... I was disappointed ... In addition, the bathroom of the source sinking in the room is lukewarm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

料理を売りにしていながらメインの料理を間違えるのは言語道断。 料理の中身も値段に合った内容だとは感じられません。 部屋の露天風呂も温度が低すぎです。 都内で高級フレンチに行って温泉にゆっくり入れる宿に泊まった方が良い。

It is inexhaustible to mistake the main dish while selling cooking. I can not feel that the content of the dish is also suitable for the price. The temperature of the outdoor bath in the room is too low. It is better to go to a luxury French campus in Tokyo and stay in an accommodation that is slowly entering the hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

行くたびに、また来たいと思います。4回目の利用ですが、お料理は毎回大変おいしく、このお皿は今一つというものが今まで1度もありません。スタッフの方々のサービスや気遣いにはいつも感謝しております。家族旅行でも当然満足ですが、1人旅であっても孤独... Read more 行くたびに、また来たいと思います。4回目の利用ですが、お料理は毎回大変おいしく、このお皿は今一つというものが今まで1度もありません。スタッフの方々のサービスや気遣いにはいつも感謝しております。家族旅行でも当然満足ですが、1人旅であっても孤独感を感じたことはなく、これからも利用させていただければと思っております。ただ、夕食のデザートの時には水以外の飲み物が欲しいです。今回のリンゴのケーキはワインでもコーヒー、紅茶でも合うように思いました。それから、最後のお菓子の提供のされ方はわたくしは不便です。

Every time I go, I think I want to come again. Although it is the 4th use, the dishes are very delicious every time, and this dish has never been one more time ever. I always appreciate the service and care of the staff. I am satisfied with my family trip, but I have never felt a sense of loneliness even when traveling alone, and I hope that you can continue using it. However, I want drinks other than water at the dessert dessert. I thought that the apple cake of this time could be wine even coffee or tea. And then, the way that the last sweets are served is inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Japanese Style Room

一言で満足でした、そして寛げました。食事、清潔感、建物の威風堂々さ、灯りの優しさ、絨毯の質、畳の上質さ、そしてスタッフの対応とゆうか会話、姿勢、申し分なし。 強いて言うなら・・・・・素晴らしいとしか言いようなし。 リピート確定ですね。 ... Read more 一言で満足でした、そして寛げました。食事、清潔感、建物の威風堂々さ、灯りの優しさ、絨毯の質、畳の上質さ、そしてスタッフの対応とゆうか会話、姿勢、申し分なし。 強いて言うなら・・・・・素晴らしいとしか言いようなし。 リピート確定ですね。 癒された時間となりました、またよろしくお願いいたします。

I was satisfied with a word, I relaxed. Food, cleanliness, building's exquisite enthusiasm, tenderness of lights, carpet quality, quality of tatami mattresses, staff correspondence and stupid conversation, posture, perfect. If it says strongly ...... It is only wonderful to say. It is a repeat settlement. It became time to heal, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

3回目の利用になりますが、いつも満足できるホテルです。ホテルの施設、スタッフ、お料理だけでなく、景色も素晴らしい。前回は雲海の中の熱海城がとても幻想的でしたし、今回は花火を上から見るという経験もできました。また、熱海の町の夜景もきれいでした... Read more 3回目の利用になりますが、いつも満足できるホテルです。ホテルの施設、スタッフ、お料理だけでなく、景色も素晴らしい。前回は雲海の中の熱海城がとても幻想的でしたし、今回は花火を上から見るという経験もできました。また、熱海の町の夜景もきれいでした。ただ、不満というわけではありませんが、食後のデザートのお菓子は選んで取り分けていただくのでなく、以前の宝石箱のような箱に入れてテーブルに出していただいた方が楽しかったです。今度また2月にお世話になりに行きます。

It is usable for the third time, but it is always a satisfying hotel. Hotel facilities, staff, cuisine as well as scenery are wonderful. Last time the Atami castle in the sea of clouds was very fantastic and this time I have the experience of watching fireworks from above. Also, the night view of Atami city was beautiful. Although it is not complaining, it is not fun to drink the sweets of the dessert after dinner, but to have put it in a box like a previous jewelry box to the table was fun. Next time I will go to stay indebted again in February.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Japanese Style Room

スタッフの対応がとても良くて、心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。 高齢で足が弱い母が部屋の露天風呂の出入りに苦労してましたが、手すりをつけたら雰囲気が壊れると思いますので仕方ないと思います。 食事は、夕・朝とも、大満足でした。紅茶の... Read more スタッフの対応がとても良くて、心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。 高齢で足が弱い母が部屋の露天風呂の出入りに苦労してましたが、手すりをつけたら雰囲気が壊れると思いますので仕方ないと思います。 食事は、夕・朝とも、大満足でした。紅茶のサービスも素晴らしかったです。

The correspondence of the staff was very good, I was able to spend a pleasant time. My elderly and weak mother was struggling to get in and out of the outdoor bath in the room, but I think that it would be useless to think that the atmosphere will be broken if handrails are attached. The meal was satisfactory both evening and morning. The service of tea was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

せっかく、リゾートでリラックスしようと思っていたのに、ドレスコードとまでいかないまでも、温泉に入り夕食時には、靴を履いて食事をするのは、構えてしまう‼︎

Although I thought about relaxing at the resort so much, I would not go to the dress code and go to the hot spring, and at dinner, I would set up to eat with shoes! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

歓迎の生菓子の量が多すぎて、夕食に影響する。日持ちするようなモノを多くしてはどうか。

The amount of welcoming confectionery is too much and it affects dinner. Why do not you have many things like sunshine?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese Style Room

初めて家族で利用させて頂きました。夏季休暇の中で急に決めた旅行でしたので空いている施設も少なく正直高い宿泊費ではありましたがそれに見合うプレミアム度を重視しました。 結果としましては期待を上回る満足度を得ることが出来ました。 到着/出発... Read more 初めて家族で利用させて頂きました。夏季休暇の中で急に決めた旅行でしたので空いている施設も少なく正直高い宿泊費ではありましたがそれに見合うプレミアム度を重視しました。 結果としましては期待を上回る満足度を得ることが出来ました。 到着/出発時の玄関先での送迎から始まりチェックイン、部屋の案内等きめ細かな持てなしを頂きました。 宿泊者が少ない為、大浴場ですらまず他の方に会う事もなくプライベート感を満喫出来ました。 部屋も広くて綺麗、温泉にも入り放題と短い滞在ではありましたがゆっくり出来ました。 夕飯、朝食共に質、量堪能させて頂きました。ひとえにレストランスタッフのきめ細かな対応の賜物だと思います。 極めつけは出発時のちょっとした手土産を頂けた事でしょうか。 家族一同、また是非来たいね!と言うほどの素晴らしい思い出の1ページに加えられた事が何より嬉しく感じられた今回の旅行でした。

I used it for my family for the first time. Because it was a suddenly decided trip in the summer holiday, there were few vacant facilities, so although it was honestly high lodging expenses, I emphasized premium degree corresponding to it. As a result, I was able to get a satisfaction exceeding expectation. Beginning with pick-up at the entrance to the hotel at arrival / departure, check-in, room guidance etc. We got a fine detail. Because there were few guests, even a large public bath saw private feeling without first meeting other people. The room was large and beautiful, it also entered the hot springs Although it was all-you-can-eat and short stay, it was able to do slowly. Both dinner and breakfast were satisfactory in quality and amount. I think that it is a gift of fine detail of the restaurant staff. I wonder if I was able to get a little souvenir at departure. The whole family, I definitely want to come again! It was a trip I felt most pleased that being added to one page of wonderful memories of saying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

初めての熱海への旅でした。 会社を経営しており、非常に気を遣うことが多いので心より寛げる場所を探しておりました。 普段はすれ違う娘とも素敵なコミュニケーションが取れましたし、おもてなしも最高でした。 ありがとうございました✨

It was the first trip to Atami. I am managing a company and I am looking for a place to relax more than mind, as I often take great care. I also had a nice communication with my daughter who passed each other, and the hospitality was also the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

非常好的体验。房间和用餐都很完美。如果能提供免费的接送服务就更好了。

Very good experience. The room and dining are perfect. It would be better if you could provide a free pick-up service.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Grandbach Crescendo Atami

Address

izusan 1048-4, Atami city, Shizuoka, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

16 room(s)

Welcome to Relux