Now loading...0%

ふたり とわに 縁 Futari Towani En

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Futari Towani En

Overall Rating(240 reviews)

4.7/5

5

79%

4

18%

3

2%

2

1%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Type E "Kokorohitotsuni" & "Hohoeminagara"

この度は本当にありがとうございました。パートナーもたいへん喜んでおりました。また機会がありましたらぜひよろしくお願いいたします。

この度は本当にありがとうございました。パートナーもたいへん喜んでおりました。また機会がありましたらぜひよろしくお願いいたします。

Mr./Ms. T.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

Thank you kato San (加滕) for making our stay a pleasant and enjoyable one.

Thank you kato San (加滕) for making our stay a pleasant and enjoyable one.

Mr./Ms. W.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

Thank you very much for the excellent services being provided. We arrived the hotel much later than the expected time b... Read more Thank you very much for the excellent services being provided. We arrived the hotel much later than the expected time because of the heavy traffic congestion at Tokyo. But the hotel staff was patient and waited until we arrived at 8pm and served us the delicious dinner (I thought that caused delay to the time for them to finish the work of the day, very appreciated). Dinner and breakfast are fantastic. Unexpectedly, even late-night snack was provided, simple but it wrapped up a very good memory for the whole day. Very clean and comfortable room, bed and in-house bath. The only recommendation is to make sure the “insect net” being installed are firmly closed to avoid getting mosquitos and insects into the house and bath. It would also be a nice idea to add some more facilities to the hotel (such as sports or gym, etc.). We are looking forward to my next stay in the hotel when we visit Izu again next time.

Thank you very much for the excellent services being provided. We arrived the hotel much later than the expected time because of the heavy traffic congestion at Tokyo. But the hotel staff was patient and waited until we arrived at 8pm and served us the delicious dinner (I thought that caused delay to the time for them to finish the work of the day, very appreciated). Dinner and breakfast are fantastic. Unexpectedly, even late-night snack was provided, simple but it wrapped up a very good memory for the whole day. Very clean and comfortable room, bed and in-house bath. The only recommendation is to make sure the “insect net” being installed are firmly closed to avoid getting mosquitos and insects into the house and bath. It would also be a nice idea to add some more facilities to the hotel (such as sports or gym, etc.). We are looking forward to my next stay in the hotel when we visit Izu again next time.

Mr./Ms. K.L(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

There is quite a strong smell of chlorine in the onsen, but overall a very nice hotel and lovely staff.

There is quite a strong smell of chlorine in the onsen, but overall a very nice hotel and lovely staff.

Mr./Ms. G.L(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

Nice and comfortable hotel

Nice and comfortable hotel

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

This is a perfect experience. The room is very nice, tidy and clean. The size of the room is a bit smaller than it sho... Read more This is a perfect experience. The room is very nice, tidy and clean. The size of the room is a bit smaller than it shows on the photos, but I think the actual size is perfect. I love the idea of having the in-room welcome drink, sitting in the sofa and enjoy the view outside, just a bit unfortunate, we couldn't see Mt Fuji due to the bad weather. The receptionist who showed us the room is really professional, and she is also very helpful. The waiters are also providing very good services. Special thanks to one waiter called, I ( if i am correct), he is very friendly and he is trying his very best to explain the details of all dishes in English, providing the best service that I had experienced in Japan. All dishes are very special and delicious which you can feel the sincerity of the chefs. The only only small thing to complain..is the old style flower decoration, not match the whole hotel style.

This is a perfect experience. The room is very nice, tidy and clean. The size of the room is a bit smaller than it shows on the photos, but I think the actual size is perfect. I love the idea of having the in-room welcome drink, sitting in the sofa and enjoy the view outside, just a bit unfortunate, we couldn't see Mt Fuji due to the bad weather. The receptionist who showed us the room is really professional, and she is also very helpful. The waiters are also providing very good services. Special thanks to one waiter called, I ( if i am correct), he is very friendly and he is trying his very best to explain the details of all dishes in English, providing the best service that I had experienced in Japan. All dishes are very special and delicious which you can feel the sincerity of the chefs. The only only small thing to complain..is the old style flower decoration, not match the whole hotel style.

Mr./Ms. T.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-02

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

Environment, design is good and trendy with Romantic feel. Just the room size is smaller than expected and as shown in t... Read more Environment, design is good and trendy with Romantic feel. Just the room size is smaller than expected and as shown in the pictures. Food and service is excellent. They have English speaking staffs who can better communicate with overseas visitors. I like some details like the mid night snacks, warm floor and private onsen which can be flexible as indoor or outdoor. The only funny thing is that the hotel gave us a plant as goodbye gift but actually it is not suitable for overseas travellers like us. I suggest they can have alternative gift for overseas visitors. The hotel don't have much facilities and therefore is mainly suitable for couple who want a tranquil night with Onsen and tasty dinner.

Environment, design is good and trendy with Romantic feel. Just the room size is smaller than expected and as shown in the pictures. Food and service is excellent. They have English speaking staffs who can better communicate with overseas visitors. I like some details like the mid night snacks, warm floor and private onsen which can be flexible as indoor or outdoor. The only funny thing is that the hotel gave us a plant as goodbye gift but actually it is not suitable for overseas travellers like us. I suggest they can have alternative gift for overseas visitors. The hotel don't have much facilities and therefore is mainly suitable for couple who want a tranquil night with Onsen and tasty dinner.

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

I think the arrangement to hotel can be improved! Shuttle bus can be arranged! The time for waiting bus in this cold wea... Read more I think the arrangement to hotel can be improved! Shuttle bus can be arranged! The time for waiting bus in this cold weather is really a torture! The food here is in a fusion style but I suggests a more traditional style is more welcomed, especially in onsen!

I think the arrangement to hotel can be improved! Shuttle bus can be arranged! The time for waiting bus in this cold weather is really a torture! The food here is in a fusion style but I suggests a more traditional style is more welcomed, especially in onsen!

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-08

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

Very impressive experience of this stay. It's a small but luxury hotel. The room with fuji Mt view is amazing. ... Read more Very impressive experience of this stay. It's a small but luxury hotel. The room with fuji Mt view is amazing. The food quality is excellent. The staff are so friendly and helpful. We will come back again.

Very impressive experience of this stay. It's a small but luxury hotel. The room with fuji Mt view is amazing. The food quality is excellent. The staff are so friendly and helpful. We will come back again.

Mr./Ms. S.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-09

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

Everything is excellent except not feeling quite safe due to the easy access to the rooms. I like the dinner very very ... Read more Everything is excellent except not feeling quite safe due to the easy access to the rooms. I like the dinner very very much. Please say thanks to the chef.

Everything is excellent except not feeling quite safe due to the easy access to the rooms. I like the dinner very very much. Please say thanks to the chef.

Mr./Ms. S.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

今回GOTOを使い彼女との旅行で宿泊させていただきました。部屋が広く、半露天風呂の温度もちょうど良くてのぼせるくらい堪能させていただきました。 あいにくの雨でテラスなどは堪能できませんでしたが、部屋の内装はモダンで快適でした。 アメニテ... Read more 今回GOTOを使い彼女との旅行で宿泊させていただきました。部屋が広く、半露天風呂の温度もちょうど良くてのぼせるくらい堪能させていただきました。 あいにくの雨でテラスなどは堪能できませんでしたが、部屋の内装はモダンで快適でした。 アメニティのシャンプー類はオムニサンスのもので髪の毛もふわっと仕上がって気持ちがよかったです。 宿泊後にいただいた観葉植物はふたりとわに縁の雰囲気にあっていて、二人のいい思い出となりました。大切に育てます。 また、違うお部屋も気になるので機会があれば訪れたいです。

This time I used GOTO to stay on a trip with her. The room was large and the temperature of the semi-open-air bath was just right, so I enjoyed it. Unfortunately I couldn't enjoy the terrace because of the rain, but the interior of the room was modern and comfortable. The amenity shampoos were from Omnisans, and the hair was fluffy, which made me feel good. The foliage plants I received after my stay were in the atmosphere of a relationship between the two, and it was a good memory for them. Carefully grow. Also, I'm curious about different rooms, so I'd like to visit if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

夕食の時に若い女性のスタッフの方と少しお話しさせていただきました。 とてもフレンドリーな時間でした。楽しかったです。また来春の早桜の季節にはぜひ行きたいと思いました。

I had a little talk with a young female staff member at dinner. It was a very friendly time. it was fun. I also wanted to go to the early cherry blossom season next spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Type E "Kokorohitotsuni" & "Hohoeminagara"

夫婦で泊まりました。 食事もとても美味しく お魚もお肉も最高でした。 温泉も丁度良い温度で ゆっくり過ごせました。また 是非 来たいと思いました。

I stayed with my husband and wife. The food was very good and the fish and meat were great. I was able to spend the hot springs at just the right temperature. I definitely wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

先日よりそうふたりに宿泊させて頂きました。 天気は雨~曇りでしたが翌日は富士山を見ることも出来ました。交通状況の事前連絡も頂きありがとうございます。 お部屋、お風呂、とても満足でき、次回は冬に再訪出来たらと思います。唯一気になったのは朝... Read more 先日よりそうふたりに宿泊させて頂きました。 天気は雨~曇りでしたが翌日は富士山を見ることも出来ました。交通状況の事前連絡も頂きありがとうございます。 お部屋、お風呂、とても満足でき、次回は冬に再訪出来たらと思います。唯一気になったのは朝食の土鍋炊き込みご飯の提供がやや遅く、先におかずが食べ終わりそうになった事。支配人の会話、接客、心遣い、是非またお会いしたいと思います。

I have stayed with them since the other day. The weather was rainy to cloudy, but I was able to see Mt. Fuji the next day. Thank you for contacting us in advance of traffic conditions. I am very satisfied with the room and bath, and I hope I can come back next time in winter. The only thing I was concerned about was that the breakfast was served in a clay pot a little late, and I almost finished eating the side dishes first. The manager's conversation, customer service, consideration, I would love to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

また来たいと思える旅館でした。 今回富士山が綺麗に見えなかったのですが また冬にチャレンジしたいと思います。 また女将さんに会いたいです! 他のスタッフさんの気配りも最高でした!

It was an inn that I would like to visit again. I didn't see Mt. Fuji beautifully this time I would like to challenge again in winter. I want to see the landlady again! The attention of the other staff was also great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

部屋、お風呂、景色が本当に素晴らしかったです。 接客も、あまりかしこまらず適度な距離で良かったです。食事は適量で美味しく頂きました。 夜に見えた満天の星空に感動しました。 お部屋でのんびりと過ごすのに最適でした。 欲を言えば、冷蔵庫... Read more 部屋、お風呂、景色が本当に素晴らしかったです。 接客も、あまりかしこまらず適度な距離で良かったです。食事は適量で美味しく頂きました。 夜に見えた満天の星空に感動しました。 お部屋でのんびりと過ごすのに最適でした。 欲を言えば、冷蔵庫の飲み物がもう少し充実しているといいかなぁと思いました。 食前の飲み物でノンアルコールをお願いした際に出たローズのスパークリングは美味しいのですが、香りが強くお食事味が少しわからなくなるかな。と思いました。

The room, bath and view were really great. The customer service was also good at a reasonable distance without being too clever. The food was delicious with a proper amount. I was impressed by the starry sky that I saw at night. It was perfect for spending time in the room. Speaking of greed, I thought it would be nice if the drinks in the refrigerator were a little more fulfilling. The sparkling of rose that came out when I asked for non-alcoholic drinks before meals is delicious, but the aroma is strong and I wonder if the taste of the meal is a little unclear. I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

丁寧な対応 清潔な施設でした。 華美な設備は無く シンプルな施設に 花

Polite response It was a clean facility. Flowers in a simple facility with no gorgeous facilities

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

最高でした。

It was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

必要以上に介入されない、だけど夕食の時のサ-ブして頂いた担当の方との会話は、食事を一層盛り上げていただき楽しかったです。食事も美味しく、綺麗でセンスの良い食器で飾られていて、普通はやらない一品一品の写真を撮ってしまいました。 快適な時... Read more 必要以上に介入されない、だけど夕食の時のサ-ブして頂いた担当の方との会話は、食事を一層盛り上げていただき楽しかったです。食事も美味しく、綺麗でセンスの良い食器で飾られていて、普通はやらない一品一品の写真を撮ってしまいました。 快適な時間をありがとうございました。 素敵なお宿なので、来年正月のスケジュールがまだ決まらない中、予約を入れさせて頂きました。 行ければ良いのですが。

I didn't intervene more than necessary, but the conversation with the person in charge who served me at dinner was a lot of fun. The food was delicious, and it was decorated with beautiful and tasteful tableware, so I took pictures of each item that I wouldn't normally do. Thank you for your comfortable time. It's a nice inn, so I made a reservation while the schedule for New Year's next year hasn't been decided yet. I wish I could go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

今回は同行者の誕生日お祝いでこちらにうかがいました。サプライズでケーキやプレゼントを渡したいとお願いしたところ、事前のメールでのやりとりからスタッフのSさんにはとても細やかに対応して頂き、当日もスタッフの方々にご協力頂いて、サプライズを成功... Read more 今回は同行者の誕生日お祝いでこちらにうかがいました。サプライズでケーキやプレゼントを渡したいとお願いしたところ、事前のメールでのやりとりからスタッフのSさんにはとても細やかに対応して頂き、当日もスタッフの方々にご協力頂いて、サプライズを成功させることができました!同行者もとても喜んでくれました。本当にありがとうございました! お部屋も素敵で、眺望も雲が多かったのが残念ではありましたが、雲の切れ間からキレイな夕日をみることができてよかったです。 今回の宿泊を通して、スタッフの方々が宿泊者をとてもよく見てお声かけくださっていたのが印象的で、欲しい時に欲しい言葉かけを下さったり対応して下さったお陰で、大満足の宿泊となりましたし、このような時期で大変な中、感染対策もきちんとされていて安心して宿泊できました。また絶対泊まらせて頂きたいと思います!

I visited here this time to celebrate the birthday of my companion. When I asked for a cake or a gift as a surprise, the staff S responded very carefully from the exchange by e-mail in advance, and I would like the staff to cooperate on the day and make the surprise a success. Was done! The companion was also very pleased. I'm really thankful to you! It was a pity that the room was lovely and there were many clouds in the view, but it was nice to see a beautiful sunset through the clouds. During this stay, it was impressive that the staff members looked at the guests very carefully and spoke to them, and thanks to the words and correspondence that they wanted when they wanted, it was a very satisfying stay. However, in such a difficult time, I was able to stay with peace of mind because the infection control was properly done. I will definitely stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

お部屋からお食事まで素晴らしく、二日間堪能させて頂きました。 スタッフの皆さまもとても親切で、左利きということに気付いていただいたことには心から驚きました。 部屋のお風呂も広々として気持ちよく、宿泊中6回も入ってしまいました。 お食事... Read more お部屋からお食事まで素晴らしく、二日間堪能させて頂きました。 スタッフの皆さまもとても親切で、左利きということに気付いていただいたことには心から驚きました。 部屋のお風呂も広々として気持ちよく、宿泊中6回も入ってしまいました。 お食事も和洋折衷でお腹にも優しく、量もちょうどよかったです。 夫の誕生日で宿泊しましたが、夫婦共々感動しっぱなしの二日間でした。 また次は冬に訪ねたいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました。

From room to meal, it was wonderful and I enjoyed it for two days. All of the staff were very kind and I was really surprised to find that they were left-handed. The bath in the room was spacious and comfortable, and I took it 6 times during my stay. The meal was eclectic and Japanese and was kind to the stomach, and the amount was just right. I stayed on my husband's birthday, but it was two days that the couples were impressed. I would like to visit again next winter. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

最高のホテルでした!空が霧がかっていて写真のような景色は見れませんでしたがご飯もおいしく、部屋も綺麗で楽しい夏の思い出ができました。またリベンジにお伺いさせていただきます。とても親切に接客いただき、ありがとうございました。

It was the best hotel! The sky was foggy and I couldn't see the scenery like the picture, but the rice was delicious, the room was clean, and I had a happy summer memory. We will also visit Revenge. Thank you for your kind service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

部屋のソファーに座って海が見えると良いのですが、生垣と壁で観れず残念でした。後 電線は気になりました。カルフォルニアみたいに 地中電線であればと思いましたが、難しいですね。夕食は満足度が高く、サービスも良かったと思います。 お風呂が掛け流... Read more 部屋のソファーに座って海が見えると良いのですが、生垣と壁で観れず残念でした。後 電線は気になりました。カルフォルニアみたいに 地中電線であればと思いましたが、難しいですね。夕食は満足度が高く、サービスも良かったと思います。 お風呂が掛け流しであれば尚よし。 荷物を置く場所 タオルを掛ける場所がなく チョット不便。次回は大きいお部屋で富士山が見える時期に再度伺えればと思う次第です。

It would be nice if I could sit on the sofa in the room and see the sea, but I was disappointed that I could not see it on the hedge and the wall. After that, I was concerned about the electric wire. I thought it was an underground cable like California, but it's difficult. I think the dinner was very satisfying and the service was good. Especially if the bath is free flowing. Place to put luggage There is no place to hang towels. Next time, I would like to come back again when I can see Mt. Fuji in a large room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

お世話になりました。当初準備されていた部屋のお風呂に不具合があったようで、広い部屋に変更いただきありがとうございました。 夕食はメニュー、接客ともに最高で、とても楽しく食事をすることができました。夕食だけでもかなりボリュームがありましたが... Read more お世話になりました。当初準備されていた部屋のお風呂に不具合があったようで、広い部屋に変更いただきありがとうございました。 夕食はメニュー、接客ともに最高で、とても楽しく食事をすることができました。夕食だけでもかなりボリュームがありましたが、夜食もいただき、お腹がいっぱいになりました。 伊豆には何度も出かけていますが、今までにはないようなサービスを受け、大変満足でした。 また何かの機会の際にはお世話になりたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for changing to a larger room, as the bath originally prepared seemed to have a problem. Dinner was the best in both menu and customer service, and I was able to enjoy the meal very much. I had a lot of volume just for dinner, but I was also full with my dinner. I have been to Izu many times, but I was very satisfied with the service I had never had before. In addition, I would like to thank you for any occasion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

宿の方々のおもてなしが、とても良かったです。 天気が悪く、富士山がきれいに見えませんでしたので、リベンジします。

The hospitality of the inns was very good. Since the weather was bad and Mt. Fuji did not look beautiful, I will revenge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-07

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

接客、食事、部屋、どれも素晴らしく、最高でした。 また行きたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

The hospitality, food, rooms were all great and great. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

結婚30周年記念旅行にハワイに行く予定で休暇を取っていたのですがコロナウイルス感染拡大の影響でやむなくキャンセル。しかし休暇を動かすことができずにこの度の旅行を計画しました。旅の最後に以前から泊まりたいと思っていたこの宿に予約を入れました。... Read more 結婚30周年記念旅行にハワイに行く予定で休暇を取っていたのですがコロナウイルス感染拡大の影響でやむなくキャンセル。しかし休暇を動かすことができずにこの度の旅行を計画しました。旅の最後に以前から泊まりたいと思っていたこの宿に予約を入れました。予約の際にそんな事情を伝えていたところ、夕食のデザートサービスの際にそのお祝いのメッセージ入りのデザートプレートを提供していただき感激いたしました。さりげない配慮がそこここに感じられる宿でした。お宿の施設もシンプルながら足りないものがなく心地よく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was on vacation to go to Hawaii for my 30th anniversary trip, but I was forced to cancel due to the spread of coronavirus infection. However, I couldn't move my vacation and planned this trip. At the end of the trip, I made a reservation at this inn that I had always wanted to stay. When I made a reservation, I was very impressed with the dessert plate with the congratulatory message at the dinner dessert service. It was an inn where you could feel casual consideration here and there. The facilities of the inn were simple, but there was nothing missing and I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Loco Partners(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-25

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

丁寧なサービスありがとうございました。 またお伺いいたします。

Thank you for your polite service. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

今回は、妻の誕生日祝いに、利用させて頂きました。 親切な対応を、受けられて、妻も大満足しています。 また 利用したいと思います。

This time, I used it to celebrate my wife's birthday. My wife is very satisfied with the kind support. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-08

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

二泊でお世話になりましたが、何をとっても素晴らしいお宿でした。 磯の香りのするお肌ツルツルのお湯に浸かりながら見る、海からの富士山は絶景でした! お料理は目にも舌にも楽しく、だしや鮮魚に感動。地物へのこだわりも凄かった。 女将さんを始... Read more 二泊でお世話になりましたが、何をとっても素晴らしいお宿でした。 磯の香りのするお肌ツルツルのお湯に浸かりながら見る、海からの富士山は絶景でした! お料理は目にも舌にも楽しく、だしや鮮魚に感動。地物へのこだわりも凄かった。 女将さんを始めスタッフの方々の配慮や真心にも感じ入りました。特にK君には西伊豆の見所をローカル目線で教えて下さったり、私が食べたいと言ったお蕎麦屋さんに問い合わせして情報を伝えて下さったりと親切にして頂き有り難うございました。 細かく挙げるときりがないのですが、心に残る数少ないお宿でした。是非また訪れたいものです。

I stayed for two nights, but it was a wonderful inn. Mt. Fuji from the sea, which you can see while soaking in the smooth water with the scent of the sea, was a superb view! The food is enjoyable for your eyes and tongue, and you will be impressed by the soup stock and fresh fish. The commitment to features was also amazing. I was impressed with the consideration and sincerity of the staff including the landlady. In particular, I would like to thank Mr. K for kindly telling me the highlights of Nishiizu from a local point of view and contacting a soba restaurant that I wanted to eat and sharing the information. There is no specific list of details, but it was one of the few inns that I remember. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English