Now loading...0%

ふたり とわに 縁 Futari Towani En

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Futari Towani En

Overall Rating(224 reviews)

4.7/5

5

79%

4

18%

3

2%

2

1%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Type E "Kokorohitotsuni" & "Hohoeminagara"

この度は本当にありがとうございました。パートナーもたいへん喜んでおりました。また機会がありましたらぜひよろしくお願いいたします。

この度は本当にありがとうございました。パートナーもたいへん喜んでおりました。また機会がありましたらぜひよろしくお願いいたします。

Mr./Ms. T.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

Thank you kato San (加滕) for making our stay a pleasant and enjoyable one.

Thank you kato San (加滕) for making our stay a pleasant and enjoyable one.

Mr./Ms. W.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-07

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

Thank you very much for the excellent services being provided. We arrived the hotel much later than the expected time b... Read more Thank you very much for the excellent services being provided. We arrived the hotel much later than the expected time because of the heavy traffic congestion at Tokyo. But the hotel staff was patient and waited until we arrived at 8pm and served us the delicious dinner (I thought that caused delay to the time for them to finish the work of the day, very appreciated). Dinner and breakfast are fantastic. Unexpectedly, even late-night snack was provided, simple but it wrapped up a very good memory for the whole day. Very clean and comfortable room, bed and in-house bath. The only recommendation is to make sure the “insect net” being installed are firmly closed to avoid getting mosquitos and insects into the house and bath. It would also be a nice idea to add some more facilities to the hotel (such as sports or gym, etc.). We are looking forward to my next stay in the hotel when we visit Izu again next time.

Thank you very much for the excellent services being provided. We arrived the hotel much later than the expected time because of the heavy traffic congestion at Tokyo. But the hotel staff was patient and waited until we arrived at 8pm and served us the delicious dinner (I thought that caused delay to the time for them to finish the work of the day, very appreciated). Dinner and breakfast are fantastic. Unexpectedly, even late-night snack was provided, simple but it wrapped up a very good memory for the whole day. Very clean and comfortable room, bed and in-house bath. The only recommendation is to make sure the “insect net” being installed are firmly closed to avoid getting mosquitos and insects into the house and bath. It would also be a nice idea to add some more facilities to the hotel (such as sports or gym, etc.). We are looking forward to my next stay in the hotel when we visit Izu again next time.

Mr./Ms. K.L(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

There is quite a strong smell of chlorine in the onsen, but overall a very nice hotel and lovely staff.

There is quite a strong smell of chlorine in the onsen, but overall a very nice hotel and lovely staff.

Mr./Ms. G.L(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

Nice and comfortable hotel

Nice and comfortable hotel

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

This is a perfect experience. The room is very nice, tidy and clean. The size of the room is a bit smaller than it sho... Read more This is a perfect experience. The room is very nice, tidy and clean. The size of the room is a bit smaller than it shows on the photos, but I think the actual size is perfect. I love the idea of having the in-room welcome drink, sitting in the sofa and enjoy the view outside, just a bit unfortunate, we couldn't see Mt Fuji due to the bad weather. The receptionist who showed us the room is really professional, and she is also very helpful. The waiters are also providing very good services. Special thanks to one waiter called, I ( if i am correct), he is very friendly and he is trying his very best to explain the details of all dishes in English, providing the best service that I had experienced in Japan. All dishes are very special and delicious which you can feel the sincerity of the chefs. The only only small thing to complain..is the old style flower decoration, not match the whole hotel style.

This is a perfect experience. The room is very nice, tidy and clean. The size of the room is a bit smaller than it shows on the photos, but I think the actual size is perfect. I love the idea of having the in-room welcome drink, sitting in the sofa and enjoy the view outside, just a bit unfortunate, we couldn't see Mt Fuji due to the bad weather. The receptionist who showed us the room is really professional, and she is also very helpful. The waiters are also providing very good services. Special thanks to one waiter called, I ( if i am correct), he is very friendly and he is trying his very best to explain the details of all dishes in English, providing the best service that I had experienced in Japan. All dishes are very special and delicious which you can feel the sincerity of the chefs. The only only small thing to complain..is the old style flower decoration, not match the whole hotel style.

Mr./Ms. T.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-02

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

Environment, design is good and trendy with Romantic feel. Just the room size is smaller than expected and as shown in t... Read more Environment, design is good and trendy with Romantic feel. Just the room size is smaller than expected and as shown in the pictures. Food and service is excellent. They have English speaking staffs who can better communicate with overseas visitors. I like some details like the mid night snacks, warm floor and private onsen which can be flexible as indoor or outdoor. The only funny thing is that the hotel gave us a plant as goodbye gift but actually it is not suitable for overseas travellers like us. I suggest they can have alternative gift for overseas visitors. The hotel don't have much facilities and therefore is mainly suitable for couple who want a tranquil night with Onsen and tasty dinner.

Environment, design is good and trendy with Romantic feel. Just the room size is smaller than expected and as shown in the pictures. Food and service is excellent. They have English speaking staffs who can better communicate with overseas visitors. I like some details like the mid night snacks, warm floor and private onsen which can be flexible as indoor or outdoor. The only funny thing is that the hotel gave us a plant as goodbye gift but actually it is not suitable for overseas travellers like us. I suggest they can have alternative gift for overseas visitors. The hotel don't have much facilities and therefore is mainly suitable for couple who want a tranquil night with Onsen and tasty dinner.

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

I think the arrangement to hotel can be improved! Shuttle bus can be arranged! The time for waiting bus in this cold wea... Read more I think the arrangement to hotel can be improved! Shuttle bus can be arranged! The time for waiting bus in this cold weather is really a torture! The food here is in a fusion style but I suggests a more traditional style is more welcomed, especially in onsen!

I think the arrangement to hotel can be improved! Shuttle bus can be arranged! The time for waiting bus in this cold weather is really a torture! The food here is in a fusion style but I suggests a more traditional style is more welcomed, especially in onsen!

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-08

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

Very impressive experience of this stay. It's a small but luxury hotel. The room with fuji Mt view is amazing. ... Read more Very impressive experience of this stay. It's a small but luxury hotel. The room with fuji Mt view is amazing. The food quality is excellent. The staff are so friendly and helpful. We will come back again.

Very impressive experience of this stay. It's a small but luxury hotel. The room with fuji Mt view is amazing. The food quality is excellent. The staff are so friendly and helpful. We will come back again.

Mr./Ms. S.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-09

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

Everything is excellent except not feeling quite safe due to the easy access to the rooms. I like the dinner very very ... Read more Everything is excellent except not feeling quite safe due to the easy access to the rooms. I like the dinner very very much. Please say thanks to the chef.

Everything is excellent except not feeling quite safe due to the easy access to the rooms. I like the dinner very very much. Please say thanks to the chef.

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

お世話になりました。当初準備されていた部屋のお風呂に不具合があったようで、広い部屋に変更いただきありがとうございました。 夕食はメニュー、接客ともに最高で、とても楽しく食事をすることができました。夕食だけでもかなりボリュームがありましたが... Read more お世話になりました。当初準備されていた部屋のお風呂に不具合があったようで、広い部屋に変更いただきありがとうございました。 夕食はメニュー、接客ともに最高で、とても楽しく食事をすることができました。夕食だけでもかなりボリュームがありましたが、夜食もいただき、お腹がいっぱいになりました。 伊豆には何度も出かけていますが、今までにはないようなサービスを受け、大変満足でした。 また何かの機会の際にはお世話になりたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for changing to a larger room, as the bath originally prepared seemed to have a problem. Dinner was the best in both menu and customer service, and I was able to enjoy the meal very much. I had a lot of volume just for dinner, but I was also full with my dinner. I have been to Izu many times, but I was very satisfied with the service I had never had before. In addition, I would like to thank you for any occasion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

宿の方々のおもてなしが、とても良かったです。 天気が悪く、富士山がきれいに見えませんでしたので、リベンジします。

The hospitality of the inns was very good. Since the weather was bad and Mt. Fuji did not look beautiful, I will revenge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-07

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

接客、食事、部屋、どれも素晴らしく、最高でした。 また行きたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

The hospitality, food, rooms were all great and great. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

結婚30周年記念旅行にハワイに行く予定で休暇を取っていたのですがコロナウイルス感染拡大の影響でやむなくキャンセル。しかし休暇を動かすことができずにこの度の旅行を計画しました。旅の最後に以前から泊まりたいと思っていたこの宿に予約を入れました。... Read more 結婚30周年記念旅行にハワイに行く予定で休暇を取っていたのですがコロナウイルス感染拡大の影響でやむなくキャンセル。しかし休暇を動かすことができずにこの度の旅行を計画しました。旅の最後に以前から泊まりたいと思っていたこの宿に予約を入れました。予約の際にそんな事情を伝えていたところ、夕食のデザートサービスの際にそのお祝いのメッセージ入りのデザートプレートを提供していただき感激いたしました。さりげない配慮がそこここに感じられる宿でした。お宿の施設もシンプルながら足りないものがなく心地よく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was on vacation to go to Hawaii for my 30th anniversary trip, but I was forced to cancel due to the spread of coronavirus infection. However, I couldn't move my vacation and planned this trip. At the end of the trip, I made a reservation at this inn that I had always wanted to stay. When I made a reservation, I was very impressed with the dessert plate with the congratulatory message at the dinner dessert service. It was an inn where you could feel casual consideration here and there. The facilities of the inn were simple, but there was nothing missing and I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Loco Partners(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-25

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

丁寧なサービスありがとうございました。 またお伺いいたします。

Thank you for your polite service. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

今回は、妻の誕生日祝いに、利用させて頂きました。 親切な対応を、受けられて、妻も大満足しています。 また 利用したいと思います。

This time, I used it to celebrate my wife's birthday. My wife is very satisfied with the kind support. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-08

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

二泊でお世話になりましたが、何をとっても素晴らしいお宿でした。 磯の香りのするお肌ツルツルのお湯に浸かりながら見る、海からの富士山は絶景でした! お料理は目にも舌にも楽しく、だしや鮮魚に感動。地物へのこだわりも凄かった。 女将さんを始... Read more 二泊でお世話になりましたが、何をとっても素晴らしいお宿でした。 磯の香りのするお肌ツルツルのお湯に浸かりながら見る、海からの富士山は絶景でした! お料理は目にも舌にも楽しく、だしや鮮魚に感動。地物へのこだわりも凄かった。 女将さんを始めスタッフの方々の配慮や真心にも感じ入りました。特にK君には西伊豆の見所をローカル目線で教えて下さったり、私が食べたいと言ったお蕎麦屋さんに問い合わせして情報を伝えて下さったりと親切にして頂き有り難うございました。 細かく挙げるときりがないのですが、心に残る数少ないお宿でした。是非また訪れたいものです。

I stayed for two nights, but it was a wonderful inn. Mt. Fuji from the sea, which you can see while soaking in the smooth water with the scent of the sea, was a superb view! The food is enjoyable for your eyes and tongue, and you will be impressed by the soup stock and fresh fish. The commitment to features was also amazing. I was impressed with the consideration and sincerity of the staff including the landlady. In particular, I would like to thank Mr. K for kindly telling me the highlights of Nishiizu from a local point of view and contacting a soba restaurant that I wanted to eat and sharing the information. There is no specific list of details, but it was one of the few inns that I remember. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Type E "Kokorohitotsuni" & "Hohoeminagara"

この度はお世話になりました。 チェックインから素晴らしい接客で、とても気持ち良かったです。 部屋全体が床暖房で快適でした。 ただアメニティが使い切りで、いちいちキャップを外すのが面倒くさかったのと、深夜までお隣の音がうるさくてなか... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 チェックインから素晴らしい接客で、とても気持ち良かったです。 部屋全体が床暖房で快適でした。 ただアメニティが使い切りで、いちいちキャップを外すのが面倒くさかったのと、深夜までお隣の音がうるさくてなかなか寝付けなかったのが残念

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a great customer service from check-in and it was very pleasant. The whole room was comfortable with floor heating. However, it was a pity that the amenities were exhausted, it was troublesome to remove the cap each time, and the sound of the neighbor was loud until midnight and I could not sleep well

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

建物や全体の雰囲気は上品なこじんまりとした感じでとても良く、喧騒を離れた場所と思っていた今回の旅にはとても合ってました。お部屋も全体が上質にちょうど良くまとまっておりとても素敵でしたしSTAFFの方々もとても良いサービスでした。特に室内露店... Read more 建物や全体の雰囲気は上品なこじんまりとした感じでとても良く、喧騒を離れた場所と思っていた今回の旅にはとても合ってました。お部屋も全体が上質にちょうど良くまとまっておりとても素敵でしたしSTAFFの方々もとても良いサービスでした。特に室内露店風呂のつくりはとても良かったです。今回は、気候が安定せずとてもとても大変な時にうかがいましたので 、是非気候の穏やかな時にまた行きたいお宿です。

The building and the whole atmosphere were very nice with a cozy and elegant feel, and it was very suitable for this trip, which I thought was a place away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were very nice and the whole was just fine and very nice and the staff was very good service. In particular, the construction of the indoor open-air bath was very good. This time, when the climate was not stable, I heard it when it was very difficult.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Type E "Kokorohitotsuni" & "Hohoeminagara"

お部屋も食事も景色も、非日常を満喫できました。 甲殻類の苦手な娘に、細やかなお心遣いをいただき、ありがとうございました。娘も大変感激しておりました。 色々道に迷った末に、ここだ!と思って駐車場に車を停めてみたものの、景色もあまり良く見え... Read more お部屋も食事も景色も、非日常を満喫できました。 甲殻類の苦手な娘に、細やかなお心遣いをいただき、ありがとうございました。娘も大変感激しておりました。 色々道に迷った末に、ここだ!と思って駐車場に車を停めてみたものの、景色もあまり良く見えそうになく、建物も風流ではあるけれど古びており、お迎えにも誰も出て来ず……しばらくして気づきましたが、そこはふたりとわに縁さんの裏手にあるお寺でした。今度は迷わずに到着します。 頂戴したお花、綺麗に咲いています。

The room, the food and the scenery were all extraordinary. Thank you for your careful attention to your daughter who is not good at crustaceans. My daughter was also very impressed. Here's where you get lost! I stopped the car at the parking lot and thought that the scenery was not very good, the building was windy but old, and nobody came to pick me up ... I noticed after a while, It was a temple behind two people and alligators. This time we will arrive without hesitation. The flowers we received are blooming beautifully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

全てに大変満足でした。 1つ加えて欲しいのが、インクルーシブにして頂けたらと思いました。そうしたなら、部屋の冷蔵庫にもう少しアルコールの種類が増えると、思いました。私はビールがあまり得意ではないので。 あと、帰りの際のプレゼントの鉢... Read more 全てに大変満足でした。 1つ加えて欲しいのが、インクルーシブにして頂けたらと思いました。そうしたなら、部屋の冷蔵庫にもう少しアルコールの種類が増えると、思いました。私はビールがあまり得意ではないので。 あと、帰りの際のプレゼントの鉢ですが、車で伺う方が多いと思います、袋に入ってはいますが、倒れないか、帰りの際.心配でした。(因み、妻がずっと持ってました)

I was very satisfied with everything. One thing I want you to add is to be inclusive. If so, I thought that the type of alcohol in the refrigerator in the room would be a little more. I'm not very good at beer. Also, it is a bowl of presents on the way home, but I think that there are many people who visit by car, although they are in bags, they do not fall down or on the way back. (By the way, my wife had it all the time)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

接客も配慮が行き届いていて素敵でしたし、お部屋もきれいで部屋着も充実していて良かったです!ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、お風呂に自動の湯沸かし機が付いていたのでしょうか?適温になったと思ったら、ものすごい熱くなるというの... Read more 接客も配慮が行き届いていて素敵でしたし、お部屋もきれいで部屋着も充実していて良かったです!ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、お風呂に自動の湯沸かし機が付いていたのでしょうか?適温になったと思ったら、ものすごい熱くなるというのを繰り返すので、せっかく素敵な露天風呂なのに、お湯が熱すぎて全然入っていられませんでした。

It was wonderful that the service was attentive and the rooms were beautiful and the room clothes were enriched! The rice was also very delicious. Unfortunately, did the bath come with an automatic water heater? When I thought it was the right temperature, I repeated it getting really hot, so it was a wonderful open-air bath, but the hot water was too hot and I couldn't enter at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

お世話になりました。 お天気も初日は快晴で、部屋から海と富士山が眺められて最高でした。 スタッフの皆様も話やすく、丁寧な接客でした。 お料理も晩ごはん、朝ごはん共に本当に美味しかったです。 女性には少し量が多いかもしれませんが、少な... Read more お世話になりました。 お天気も初日は快晴で、部屋から海と富士山が眺められて最高でした。 スタッフの皆様も話やすく、丁寧な接客でした。 お料理も晩ごはん、朝ごはん共に本当に美味しかったです。 女性には少し量が多いかもしれませんが、少なくてガッカリするよりはいいですね。 お部屋も素敵で、お風呂も本当に気持ちが良くて何度も入りました。 強いて言えば、他の方が言っていたように、外の景色に電線がなければ…お風呂に浸かっている時も富士山が見えたら…などありますが、全てがパーフェクトなんて難しいですから。 トータル本当に満足でまた来たいなと思える宿でした。 スタッフの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The weather was fine on the first day, and the sea and Mt. Fuji could be seen from the room. The staff members were also easy to talk to and were attentive to customers. The food was really good for both dinner and breakfast. Women may have a little more, but it's better than a little disappointed. The room was nice and the bath was really good and I went in many times. To put it bluntly, as others have said, if there are no wires in the outside scenery ... if you can see Mt. Fuji even when you're bathing in a bath ... there are many things, but it's difficult to make everything perfect. It was an inn that I was really satisfied with and I wanted to come back to. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Type D "Yorisoufutari" & "Yumenidakarete"

接客・サービスの充実も素晴らしかったです。

Enhancement of customer service and service was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

今回、父の慰労会という事で利用させて頂きました。 色々、お気遣い頂き両親も大変、満足していました。 本当に有り難う御座いました。

This time, I used it for my father's comfort party. Parents were very pleased with all the concerns. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

宿の名前がとてもロマンチックだったため、若者向けの宿と思っておりました。しかし、ご家族やご年配のご夫婦で来ていらっしゃる方もいて、落ち着いた宿でした。 接客も丁寧でお料理も美味しく、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お風呂も気持ちよく、... Read more 宿の名前がとてもロマンチックだったため、若者向けの宿と思っておりました。しかし、ご家族やご年配のご夫婦で来ていらっしゃる方もいて、落ち着いた宿でした。 接客も丁寧でお料理も美味しく、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お風呂も気持ちよく、お部屋も素敵でした。宿の所々にあるお花が綺麗で、パートナーが喜んでおりました。 ありがとうございました。

Because the name of the inn was very romantic, I thought it was for young people. However, there was a family and an elderly couple who came and it was a calm inn. The service was polite, the food was delicious, and I had a very nice time. The bath was comfortable and the room was nice. The flowers in the places of the inn were beautiful, and the partner was pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

フィアンセの誕生日に泊まりました。 とても素晴らしくまた来年も泊まりたいと思っております。 西伊豆からの壮大な富士山と駿河湾の景観。 心地よい接客。 品数も多く美味しかった夕食。 部屋付きの温泉。 あらゆる場所にあるお話。 と... Read more フィアンセの誕生日に泊まりました。 とても素晴らしくまた来年も泊まりたいと思っております。 西伊豆からの壮大な富士山と駿河湾の景観。 心地よい接客。 品数も多く美味しかった夕食。 部屋付きの温泉。 あらゆる場所にあるお話。 とても豪華で美味しい朝食。 大満足の週末でした。

I stayed on Fiance's birthday. I am very nice and would like to stay again next year. Fuji and Suruga Bay scenery from Nishiizu. Comfortable customer service. Dinner with many dishes. Hot spring with room. Stories everywhere. Very luxurious and delicious breakfast. It was a very satisfying weekend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Type C "Taisetunahito" & "Shiawasenatoki"

この度は素敵なサービスを有難うございました。 女将さんをはじめとするスタッフの暖かなおもてなしを受け、ただただ感動してしまいました。 また必ずお世話になります。 ※メインルームにメイクができるように鏡があると助かります。

Thank you for a wonderful service this time. I was just impressed by the warm hospitality of the landlady and other staff. I will also take care of you. * It is helpful to have a mirror in the main room so that you can make up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Type A "Akai Ito" & "Deai"

パートーナとの思い出に残る旅行になりました。 予定よりも早めに着いたのですが、快く迎えていただき感謝しています。 お料理の内容はとても良く大満足でした。ただ少しお料理の量が多くて、残してしまい申し訳無かったな…と思っています。 ... Read more パートーナとの思い出に残る旅行になりました。 予定よりも早めに着いたのですが、快く迎えていただき感謝しています。 お料理の内容はとても良く大満足でした。ただ少しお料理の量が多くて、残してしまい申し訳無かったな…と思っています。

It was a memorable trip with the partner. I arrived earlier than planned, but thank you for welcoming me. The food was very good and very satisfying. I just feel sorry for the amount of food that I left a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

B type "Mitsumeautabi" & "Itoshiku"

ホテルのアンケートに色々記載しましたが 気になった点は お風呂は眺めがよく良かったのですが、温泉のはずが何度入っても暖まらなかったのが残念。

I wrote various things in the hotel questionnaire The point I was worried about The bath had a good view, but unfortunately it didn't get warmed up no matter how many times the hot spring was supposed to enter.

Read in English