Now loading...0%

奥日光ホテル四季彩 Oku Nikko Hotel Shiki-sai

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Oku Nikko Hotel Shiki-sai

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.2/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

6%

2

8%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-02

Japanese Twin + Semi-Open-Air Bath

The jacuzzi in the bedroom is not functioning properly. No water from the shower too.

The jacuzzi in the bedroom is not functioning properly. No water from the shower too.

Mr./Ms. T.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

12 Mat Japanese Room

結婚記念日の旅行なので、奮発して露天風呂付の部屋に宿泊しました。 部屋もきれいで、お風呂も部屋付き・大浴場ともに、期待通りの良いお湯でした。 食事については、あまり満足していません。 ・テーブルが配膳場近くの通路脇のような位置で、... Read more 結婚記念日の旅行なので、奮発して露天風呂付の部屋に宿泊しました。 部屋もきれいで、お風呂も部屋付き・大浴場ともに、期待通りの良いお湯でした。 食事については、あまり満足していません。 ・テーブルが配膳場近くの通路脇のような位置で、常に真後ろや横を従業員が通るので、  全く落ち着きませんでした。  スペースの関係上已むをえないのかとも思いますが、夜も朝も同じような通路脇、という  客は私たち以外にはいなかったように思います。夜・朝ともに窓側の席の客もあり、  宿泊料金によって差をつけているのか、とも思いましたが、なぜかはわかりません。 ・食事を給仕する従業員のマナーが、とても残念です。  ビールをテーブルの向こうから料理越しに渡してくるという居酒屋なみのマナーも、  栃木なまりのいかにも地元のおばさんらしい方でしたので少々苦笑いでしたが、  食べ終わっていない料理を黙って下げられたのにはびっくりでした。(これは別の方) ・特に夕食では、次の食事時間の準備があるためか、全体的に従業員が急いでいる感じが  ありありで、ゆったりした食事にはなりませんでした。 クレームを入れるほどの大きな不満とは思っておりませんが、時々利用するあちこちの 温泉旅館に比べると1.5~2倍くらいの料金でしたので、有名観光地のホテルのサービスって こんなもんなのかなぁ、というのが偽らざる感想です。 

Since it was a wedding anniversary trip, I rushed to stay in a room with an open-air bath. The room was clean, and both the bath and the large communal bath were as good as expected. I'm not very happy with the food. ・ The table is located near the aisle near the catering area, and employees always pass directly behind or beside it. I wasn't calm at all. I think it is unavoidable due to space, but it is said that it is the same aisle side at night and in the morning. I don't think there were any customers other than us. There are also customers with window seats both at night and in the morning, I wondered if it was different depending on the room rate, but I don't know why. ・ I am very sorry for the manners of the employees who serve meals. Izakaya-like manners of handing beer over the food from the other side of the table I had a bit of a bitter smile because he was a local aunt in Tochigi dialect. I was surprised to be able to silently lower the food that I hadn't finished eating. (This is another person) ・ Especially at dinner, it seems that employees are in a hurry as a whole, probably because they are preparing for the next meal time. It wasn't a relaxing meal. I don't think it's big enough to make a complaint, but I use it from time to time. The price was about 1.5 to 2 times that of a hot spring inn, so the service of a hotel in a famous tourist destination I wonder if it's such a thing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

12 Mat Japanese Room

チェックイン時の対応が最悪。待たせるし、順番も守らなせない。この時期に、フロント前で混雑。 部屋はライトをつけても薄暗く、壁紙は剥がれ手入れされていない。お勧めできるホテルではない。

The worst response at check-in. I have to wait and I can't keep my turn. At this time, it is crowded in front of the front desk. The room was dim even with the lights on, and the wallpaper was peeled off and unmaintained. Not a recommended hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

12 Mat Japanese Room

快適に温泉を満喫できました。 フリードリンクと駅までの送迎も助かりました。

I was able to enjoy the hot springs comfortably. Free drinks and transportation to and from the station were also helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Hotel's Choice!

とても気持ちよく滞在できました。本当にリラックスできてよかったです。また行きます!

I was able to stay very comfortably. I'm glad I was really relaxed. I will go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

12 Mat Japanese Room

はじめてお部屋付き露天風呂に泊りました。 リラックスできました。 夕食で食べられなかったデザートをお部屋まで運んでくださりスタッフさんの対応は良かったです。 お部屋は少し古いような感じでしたが清潔にされていました。

For the first time, I stayed in an open-air bath with a room. I was able to relax. The staff was very nice to bring the desserts that I couldn't eat at dinner to my room. The room looked a bit old but was clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Western Twin + Bath with a View

全体的に金額に見合うだけのサービスではないと思います!

I don't think the service is worth the money overall!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Hotel's Choice!

設備、アメニティ、食事、温泉、どれも少し上質なクオリティを感じさせる宿でした。 夕食は彩りも綺麗で、スタッフさんのサービス含めてとても良かった。 ロビー周辺の寛ぎスペースで、フリードリンクのサービスも嬉しい。 温泉も非常に... Read more 設備、アメニティ、食事、温泉、どれも少し上質なクオリティを感じさせる宿でした。 夕食は彩りも綺麗で、スタッフさんのサービス含めてとても良かった。 ロビー周辺の寛ぎスペースで、フリードリンクのサービスも嬉しい。 温泉も非常に心地よく、露天風呂も良かったです。 コロナ下でいろいろと制約のあるなか、頑張って運営頂いて感謝です。

The facilities, amenities, meals, and hot springs were all of a slightly high quality inn. The dinner was beautifully colored and the staff's service was very good. Free drink service is also nice in the relaxing space around the lobby. The hot springs were very comfortable and the open-air bath was also good. I am grateful to you for your hard work in the face of various restrictions under the corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Japanese Room + Sunken Kotatsu

入館前の検温、手指消毒薬の配置などコロナウイルス対策は比較的なされている様に感じました。以前から何度も宿泊していますが、今回は何かが違うと違和感を感じる面が多くありました。以前は女性に巾着袋のプレゼントがありましたが、今回はなし。夕飯の鉄板... Read more 入館前の検温、手指消毒薬の配置などコロナウイルス対策は比較的なされている様に感じました。以前から何度も宿泊していますが、今回は何かが違うと違和感を感じる面が多くありました。以前は女性に巾着袋のプレゼントがありましたが、今回はなし。夕飯の鉄板焼きのお肉が牛肉でしたが、今はランクを上げなければ豚肉。朝食も日光らしい湯葉はなく、サラダもかぼちゃサラダはなく、どこにでもありきたりなコーン、立派な梅干しも普通の梅干し、カレイの西京焼きはサバみりんなど。実質の値上げなのかなぁと思いましたが、昨年経営者が変わったとお聞きして妙に納得しました。ただ温泉は以前と変わらず最高でした。スタッフもほとんど以前の方は見かけませんでしたが、料理の味つけ自体は以前と変わらず美味しいので料理長は変わっていないのでしょうか?スタッフの人数も大幅に少なくなったのかフロントの方が夕食の配膳をされたり、飲み物の補充までされており、大変そうだなぁと思いました。スタッフの皆さんが働きやすい環境である事を願うばかりです。

I felt that the measures against coronavirus, such as temperature measurement before admission and placement of hand antiseptic, were comparative. I have stayed many times before, but this time there were many things that made me feel uncomfortable if something was different. There used to be a gift for a drawstring bag for women, but this time it is not. The teppanyaki meat for dinner was beef, but now it's pork unless the rank is raised. Breakfast does not have Yuba like Nikko, there is no salad or pumpkin salad, common corn everywhere, splendid umeboshi and ordinary umeboshi, and flounder Saikyo grilled mackerel mirin. I was wondering if it was a real price increase, but I was strangely convinced when I heard that the management changed last year. However, the hot spring was the best as before. Most of the staff did not see the staff before, but the chef's chef has not changed because the seasoning itself is as delicious as before. I thought it would be very difficult because the number of staff had decreased significantly and the front desk was serving dinner and refilling drinks. I just hope that the staff can work in a comfortable environment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Hotel's Choice!

今回は急きょ前日に予約して一泊してきました。 小さい子どもを連れての宿泊でしたが、とても温かく接していただけて、非常に満足しています。 お料理が朝夕共にとても美味しかったです。その上お値段がとてもリーズナブルでした。 是非また行きたい... Read more 今回は急きょ前日に予約して一泊してきました。 小さい子どもを連れての宿泊でしたが、とても温かく接していただけて、非常に満足しています。 お料理が朝夕共にとても美味しかったです。その上お値段がとてもリーズナブルでした。 是非また行きたいホテルのひとつになりました! ありがとうございました。

This time I booked the day before and hurried and stayed for one night. We stayed with a small child, but we were very happy to have a very warm welcome. The food was very good both morning and evening. Besides, the price was very reasonable. It became one of the hotels I would like to visit again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-05

Japanese Western Room + Open-Air Bath

楽しく、美味しくの時間を過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフの皆様のおもてなしの気持ちが伝わってくるホテルだと思いました。露天風呂も昼間と夜間では趣が異なり、十分に癒されるひと時となりました。朝食の白米も釜で炊かれていて美味しかったです。夕御飯も... Read more 楽しく、美味しくの時間を過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフの皆様のおもてなしの気持ちが伝わってくるホテルだと思いました。露天風呂も昼間と夜間では趣が異なり、十分に癒されるひと時となりました。朝食の白米も釜で炊かれていて美味しかったです。夕御飯も量、質とも満足できる内容だと思います。海が近くはないのに、お造りも新鮮で美味しかったです。少し気を遣って頂きたいところはチェックイン時に既に布団が敷かれていた所です。導線が狭められてしまい、手狭になってしまいました。折角の畳の良さが失われてしまいます。勿体ない(笑)また、泊まりに行きたい場所のひとつです。

I was able to spend a fun and delicious time. We thought that it was hotel where feeling of hospitality of all of the staff came through. The atmosphere of the open-air bath is different between daytime and nighttime, and it is a time to be fully healed. The white rice for breakfast was cooked in the kettle and was delicious. I think the content of the dinner is satisfactory both in quantity and quality. Even though the sea was not near, the sashimi was fresh and delicious. The place where you want to be a little careful is that the futon was already laid at the time of check-in. The conductor has been narrowed, and it has become too narrow. The good tatami mats will be lost. This is one of the places I want to go to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-15

清潔感のあるお部屋でゆっくりできました。景色もとても綺麗で満足しました。お料理のレベルがもう少し高ければより良かったかなと思います。

I was able to relax in a clean room. Scenery was very beautiful and satisfied. I think it would be better if the level of cooking was a little higher.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Japanese Twin + Semi-Open-Air Bath

一泊二日で宿泊させていただきました。最初から最後まで非常に気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。接客は常に優しく、お部屋も綺麗で、お食事も美味しく、スタッフの方がオススメのお酒も教えていただきました。お部屋とフロントでは生花が綺麗に飾ってあり、癒... Read more 一泊二日で宿泊させていただきました。最初から最後まで非常に気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。接客は常に優しく、お部屋も綺麗で、お食事も美味しく、スタッフの方がオススメのお酒も教えていただきました。お部屋とフロントでは生花が綺麗に飾ってあり、癒されました。自然を感じられ、現地の食材を感じられる素敵な場所でした。また利用したいです。

I stayed for two days and one night. I was very comfortable from the beginning to the end. The service was always gentle, the rooms were beautiful, the food was delicious, and the staff told me the recommended liquor. Fresh flowers were beautifully displayed in the room and the front desk, and it was healed. It was a wonderful place where you can feel the nature and the local ingredients. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Western Twin + Bath with a View

前もって色々な口コミを見ていると、不満の声がいくつかあったため、正直期待より不安が募っていました。 しかし、チェックインからお部屋への案内など、スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応で好印象でした。 そしてお部屋からの眺望が抜群。設備・清潔感・アメ... Read more 前もって色々な口コミを見ていると、不満の声がいくつかあったため、正直期待より不安が募っていました。 しかし、チェックインからお部屋への案内など、スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応で好印象でした。 そしてお部屋からの眺望が抜群。設備・清潔感・アメニティも文句なしです。 食事処では、個室がある事を聞いて希望してみるとすぐに対応してくださいました。 浴場では、広さ・温泉質がとてもよくアメニティも整っていました。 お部屋もお風呂もゆったりと過ごせ、心も体もくつろげました。 スタッフの方皆さんがきちんとされていたこともくつろげた要因ですね。 要望・改善をお願いするとしたら、お料理の内容をもう少し工夫するといいです。 素材や量など、ちょっと物足りなさを感じる内容に思います。 こちらのホテルにはまた行きたいと思っています。心が癒されました。ありがとうございました。

Looking at various reviews in advance, there were some complaints, so I was more worried than I expected. However, I was impressed with the courteous response of the staff, from check-in to the room. And the view from the room is outstanding. The facilities, cleanliness, and amenities are also complaining. When I heard that there was a private room at the restaurant, I immediately responded. In the bathhouse, the area and the quality of the hot spring were very good and amenities were available. I was able to relax in my room and bath, and my mind and body were relaxed. It was also a relaxing factor that all the staff members were doing well. If you would like to request or improve, it would be nice to devise a little more of the contents of the dish. I think that the material and quantity are a little unsatisfactory. I want to go to this hotel again. My heart was healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Japanese Twin + Semi-Open-Air Bath

半露天風呂との記載であったため、温泉かと思っていたら、普通のお風呂で少し残念でした。 アルコール類が、フロントで注文できる等のサービスがあると良かったです。

Because it was described as a semi-open-air bath, if you thought it was a hot spring, it was a bit disappointing for an ordinary bath. It would have been nice if there was a service that alcohol can be ordered at the reception.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Japanese Twin + Semi-Open-Air Bath

中禅寺湖畔にある落ち着いた宿で静かでゆっくり過ごせました。 半露天風呂付きの部屋でしたので森や木々の隙間から見える中禅寺湖を見ながらビール

We were able to spend a quiet and relaxing time in a calm inn on the shore of Lake Chuzenji. It was a room with a semi-open-air bath, so beer while looking at Lake Chuzenji through the gap between the forest and trees

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Japanese Western Room + Open-Air Bath

過ごしやすく心づかいの感じられるひとときでした 合理的な空間づくりも良かったです お料理も美味しかったです 露天風呂やウッドデッキも森とつながるような造りが印象的でした また宿泊したいと思います ありがとうござ... Read more 過ごしやすく心づかいの感じられるひとときでした 合理的な空間づくりも良かったです お料理も美味しかったです 露天風呂やウッドデッキも森とつながるような造りが印象的でした また宿泊したいと思います ありがとうございました

It was a time when it was easy to spend time and thoughtfulness.The rational space was good.The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Japanese Room + Sunken Kotatsu

日光には、気軽に来れることもあり、毎年来ております。 四季彩さんに泊まるのは、初めてでしたが、風呂、部屋、食事ともにこれまでの中で1番でした。 接客(食事含む)も大変感じが良かったですよ。 今回は、まさかの当日キャンセルで、1人旅にな... Read more 日光には、気軽に来れることもあり、毎年来ております。 四季彩さんに泊まるのは、初めてでしたが、風呂、部屋、食事ともにこれまでの中で1番でした。 接客(食事含む)も大変感じが良かったですよ。 今回は、まさかの当日キャンセルで、1人旅になってしまいましたが、来れなかった2人もぜひ次回は、来たいと言っております。 余談ですが、何年か前に家族で中禅寺湖に訪れた際に、娘がアブに刺され大変な思いをしたことがあります。 今回、備え付けのシャンプーで洗髪後に露天風呂につかってたところ、執拗にアブに寄って来られました。 シャンプーの香りをお花畑かなんかと勘違いしたのでしょうかね。ゆっくり露天風呂につかれなかったのが残念でした。 これも自然のことなので、仕方ないことなのでしょうね。

I come to Nikko every year because I can come easily. It was the first time I stayed at Aki Shiki, but it was the best ever for baths, rooms, and meals. The customer service (including meals) was very good. This time it was canceled on the day of the accident, and it was a trip alone, but the two who could not come will also want to come next time. As an aside, when I visited Lake Chuzenji with my family a few years ago, my daughter was bitten by Abu and had a hard time. This time, when I was in the open-air bath after washing my hair with the shampoo provided, I came to Abu relentlessly. Did you misunderstand the shampoo scent as a flower garden? It was a pity that I didn't slowly get into the outdoor bath. This is also natural, so it can't be helped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-04

小さな子どもと一緒に入浴できて、本当に幸せな1泊でした。

It was a really happy night to bathe with a small child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-03

溫馨,滿足的幸福渡假飯店,很用心地提供景點接駁服務,值得推薦的優質住宿和服務

Warm and satisfying Happiness Resort Hotel, it is very helpful to provide attractions and services, and it is recommended to provide quality accommodation and services.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Japanese Room

朝食の時、突然、思いついてハイキングのお弁当(おむすび)をお願いしてみたら、快く引き受けていただき感謝しています。 おむすび、とても美味しかったです。お漬物も付けてくれて。 お風呂もすごく癒されました。また行きたいです。

Suddenly, when I was thinking of breakfast, I asked for a lunch box for hiking, and I am very grateful to accept it. The rice cake was very delicious. Add some pickles. The bath was also healed very much. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-24

娘の卒業と就職祝いを兼ねた旅行で宿泊先を探していたところ、Reluを見て温泉(浴室)がとてもいい雰囲気だっためフリーコメントで目的を伝え利用させていただきました。 夕食の合間に、今回の旅行の目的を食事の担当の方がおっしゃって下さり、フォト... Read more 娘の卒業と就職祝いを兼ねた旅行で宿泊先を探していたところ、Reluを見て温泉(浴室)がとてもいい雰囲気だっためフリーコメントで目的を伝え利用させていただきました。 夕食の合間に、今回の旅行の目的を食事の担当の方がおっしゃって下さり、フォトフレームを頂き、娘はとても喜んでいました。家族みんなも嬉しい気持ちになりました、 記念写真を撮ってくださり、、翌朝写真を数枚頂戴したので家族それぞれで持つことができます。 夕食担当の方の対応もとても良かったです。 ホテルのお心遣いに心から感謝致します。 温泉は1日2回ある掃除の30分間以外24時間使用できる事や、おいしいコーヒー・紅茶などを部屋に持ち帰ることができたり、部屋にはお茶セットの他に、朝まで氷が解けないピッチャーに入ったお水があるなど細かな気遣いが感じられました。

I was looking for a place to stay on a trip that had both my daughter's graduation and a job celebration, but I saw Relu and the hot spring (bathroom) had a very good atmosphere, so I used it to convey the purpose with free comments. Between dinners, the person in charge of the meal told me the purpose of this trip, and I received a photo frame, and my daughter was very pleased. The whole family was happy too, took a memorial photo, and got some photos the next morning so we can have it in each family. The correspondence of the person in charge of dinner was also very good. Thank you very much for your concern in the hotel. The hot spring can be used for 24 hours except cleaning that is twice a day for 30 minutes, good coffee and tea can be brought back to the room, and in addition to the tea set in the room, the ice does not melt until morning. Careful attention was felt that there was water in it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-22

初めての使用でしたが、気持ち良く過ごせました。 今度は新緑の季節に行きたいです。

It was the first use, but I was able to spend it comfortably. I want to go to the fresh green season this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese Twin + Semi-Open-Air Bath

子供と共に温泉がとても楽しめました。湯の花も良かったです。 金曜だったからか人混みもそれほどなくのんびり過ごすことが出来ました。 ご飯の量や品数はもう少しあったら完璧でした。

I really enjoyed the hot spring with my children. Yunohana was also good. Because it was Friday, I was able to spend peacefully without much crowding. The amount of rice and the number of items were perfect if there was a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Japanese Room

露天風呂の人肌湯が最高だった。夜中や朝は雨や雪で避けるものがなく残念だった。一緒になった常連さんは、以前は雨避けの笠があったはずだと言われてました。他の施設で見たのですが番傘等をおかれたらどうでしょうか?ただ現状でもお料理やお風呂のレベルは... Read more 露天風呂の人肌湯が最高だった。夜中や朝は雨や雪で避けるものがなく残念だった。一緒になった常連さんは、以前は雨避けの笠があったはずだと言われてました。他の施設で見たのですが番傘等をおかれたらどうでしょうか?ただ現状でもお料理やお風呂のレベルは、設定されてる料金より上だと感じ、コスパの良さは驚きます。是非、再訪したいです。ありがとうございました。

Hot skin bath of outdoor bath was the best. It was a pity that there was nothing to avoid with rain or snow during the night and in the morning. The regular Mr. Tsutomu who was together said that it was supposed to have had rain shields in the past. I saw it at another facility, but what if you put an umbrella etc.? However, even now the level of cooking and bathing is above the set charge, I feel surprised at the goodness of cospa. I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-10

マラソンを走った後に利用させていただいたので、足が痛くエレベーターがないのが少し辛かったですが、それを差し引いてもとても良い滞在になりました。ありがとうございました。

Because I used it after running a marathon, it was a bit painful for my feet to hurt and I did not have an elevator but it was a very nice stay even if I drag it out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-13

スタッフの方の対応が今ひとつで残念でした。駐車場の案内もこちらから聞かないとされず、チェックイン時もスムーズとは言えず少々不快に感じてしまいました。そして、全体的に館内が寒い。夕食、朝食会場では膝掛けを貸して頂きましたが、膝掛けの前に全体の... Read more スタッフの方の対応が今ひとつで残念でした。駐車場の案内もこちらから聞かないとされず、チェックイン時もスムーズとは言えず少々不快に感じてしまいました。そして、全体的に館内が寒い。夕食、朝食会場では膝掛けを貸して頂きましたが、膝掛けの前に全体の温度を上げて欲しかったです。これではせっかく温泉に入って温まっても冷えてしまいます。また、部屋の問題かエアコンをつけても中々温まらず困りました。 ただ、お料理と温泉は良かったので、総合的には満足致しました。 まずお料理は湯葉がとても美味しい。湯葉料理というと、何かにちょこっと使われてるイメージですが、大きな器にたっぷりと汲み上げ湯葉が盛られ、タレも二種類。飽きる事なく最期の豆乳スープまで頂きました。会席ではなく和定食にしましたが、それでも十分充実したメニューだったと思います。 また、温泉は硫黄のいい香りと絶妙な温度で、ずっと入っていられるような心地よさでした。 せっかく素敵なお宿なので、今後も頑張って欲しいと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

Regrettably the staff member 's response was unfortunate. I was not told not to hear the guidance of the parking lot from here, I felt a bit uncomfortable at the time of check-in because it was not smooth. And the whole place is cold. At dinner and breakfast venue we had lent a knee but I wanted the whole temperature to be raised before the knee hook. It will get cold even if it gets warm by going into a hot spring at this. Also, I was troubled because the problem of the room or the air conditioner was turned on, but the inside did not warm up. However, because the dish and hot spring were good, we were satisfied overall. First of all, the cuisine is very delicious. Yuba cuisine is an image used somewhat for something, but a large container is full of pumped up yuba, two types of sauce. I got the last soy milk soup without getting tired. I tried Japanese set meal instead of meeting, but I think that it was still a fulfilling menu. In addition, the hot spring was comfortable to be able to enter for a long time with a good fragrance of sulfur and exquisite temperature. Because it is such a nice accommodation, I think that I want you to keep going. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-29

予約前にレビューを読ませていただき予約をしましたがまずはホテル側から確認等の確認が無いしチェックインに時間が掛かりすぎウエルカムドリンクは自分でやる大浴場のお湯が緩いし外国人のお風呂のマナーが悪く直ぐにでました、入る気がしなくなった 食事... Read more 予約前にレビューを読ませていただき予約をしましたがまずはホテル側から確認等の確認が無いしチェックインに時間が掛かりすぎウエルカムドリンクは自分でやる大浴場のお湯が緩いし外国人のお風呂のマナーが悪く直ぐにでました、入る気がしなくなった 食事時のテーブルが狭く食器がたまって余計に狭くなった、チェックアウト後の挨拶も無くホテルをでました。

We read the review before booking and made a reservation, but firstly there is no confirmation etc from the hotel side and it takes time to check in. Welcome drinks are made by ourselves The hot bath of the large public bath that we do it is loose and a bath of a foreigner The manners were bad soon, I felt that I did not feel like entering, the table at the time of meal was narrow, the dishes were gathered down and the room became too narrow, I left the hotel without greeting after checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Japanese Twin + Semi-Open-Air Bath

送迎のバスがタバコ臭く、第一印象をとんでもなく損ないました。お部屋や食事、雰囲気、ホテルスタッフのサービスが良かっただけにとても残念でした。

The transfer bus smelled of cigarette, damaging the first impression by my side. It was very disappointing because rooms, meals, atmosphere, hotel staff 's service was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-22

この度はありがとうございました。 料理もとても美味しく、快適な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. The food was very delicious and I had a pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Oku Nikko Hotel Shiki-sai

Address

2485 Chugushi, Nikko-city, Tochigi 321-1661

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

36 room(s)

Welcome to Relux