Now loading...0%

伊豆長岡 ホテル天坊 Izu Nagaoka Hotel Tenbo

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izu Nagaoka・Ohito・Yuzan

Review of Izu Nagaoka Hotel Tenbo

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

30%

3

20%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Compact Japanese room suitable for 2 people

仕事で温泉地近くに来たからせっかくだし・・・と夕飯無しプランで宿泊しました。 社用車なのにお迎えまでして頂きありがとうございます。 チェックインして早速温泉へ。脱衣所が大変綺麗でこまめにお掃除入られているのだと思いました。 露天風呂が... Read more 仕事で温泉地近くに来たからせっかくだし・・・と夕飯無しプランで宿泊しました。 社用車なのにお迎えまでして頂きありがとうございます。 チェックインして早速温泉へ。脱衣所が大変綺麗でこまめにお掃除入られているのだと思いました。 露天風呂が3種類程あったと思います。湯舟の形が違うのはもちろん湯加減が違うので楽しいです。有料で天空風呂も利用できるとのことなので次回宿泊するときは利用してみたいと思います。 朝食はバイキング形式でどれも美味しかったです。ごはんが特に美味しく3杯もおかわりしちゃいました。 スタッフさん全員の笑顔が素敵で私が勉強になりました。プライベートで伊豆観光に来たらまた宿泊したいホテルです。

Because I came to a hot spring area near work, I stayed with a plan without dinner ... and no dinner. Thank you for taking me to the company car. Check in and go to the hot spring immediately. I thought that the dressing room was very clean and often cleaned up. I think there were about three types of open-air baths. Of course the difference in the shape of the bowl is different, so it is fun. I think that you can use the sky bath for a fee, so I would like to use it the next time I stay. Breakfast was all buffet style and was delicious. The rice was especially delicious and we had three more cups. The smile of all the staff was wonderful and I studied. It is a hotel that I would like to stay again if I come to Izu sightseeing in private.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Japanese-style room

くつろげました。ありがとう。

I was relaxed. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Mount Fuji-view modern Japanese room

部屋から見える富士山は素晴らしかったです。長岡の宿からはなかなか見えないのでこのお部屋を選んで大正解でした。富士山好きの母も喜んでました。夕食のキンメしゃぶしゃぶのキンメも野菜も乾燥してて残念でしたので評価を一つ落としました。ハーフバイキン... Read more 部屋から見える富士山は素晴らしかったです。長岡の宿からはなかなか見えないのでこのお部屋を選んで大正解でした。富士山好きの母も喜んでました。夕食のキンメしゃぶしゃぶのキンメも野菜も乾燥してて残念でしたので評価を一つ落としました。ハーフバイキングの料理はどれも美味しく、メインの料理も良かったですが、その他はまぁまぁでした。

Mt. Fuji seen from the room was wonderful. As I can not see it from the hotel in Nagaoka, I chose this room and it was a great answer. My mother who liked Fujisan was also happy. I dropped my rating because I was sorry that I also dried my vegetables and vegetables for my dinner. All the half-biking dishes were delicious, and the main dishes were good, but the others were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Compact Japanese room suitable for 2 people

今回の宿泊では、とてもノンビリと過ごす事ができました。 ありがとうございました。 また、ぜひ宿泊させてもらいます!!

In this stay, I was able to spend a great deal of time. Thank you very much. In addition, I will stay by all means! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Mount Fuji-view modern Japanese room

この度は、ありがとうございました。 久しぶりの休みで たくさんある旅館の中で 天坊さんを選択した自分達に間違いはなかったです!! 大自然の中で、とてものんびり リラックスできました!! また機会がありましたら 必ず行き... Read more この度は、ありがとうございました。 久しぶりの休みで たくさんある旅館の中で 天坊さんを選択した自分達に間違いはなかったです!! 大自然の中で、とてものんびり リラックスできました!! また機会がありましたら 必ず行きます!! お世話になりました!!

Thank you for this time. There was not a mistake in themselves who selected Tenbo in a ryokan with a lot of holidays after a long absence! In relaxing nature, I was relaxed very relaxingly! If there is opportunity I will definitely go! became!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

"Tenpu no Ibuki" Western room with open-air bath

夕食の金目鯛のムニエルはとてつもなく美味しかった 調理場のスタッフに直接お礼を言いたいくらい❗️ イチオシにした方が良いくらい美味しかった❗️

Muniel of gold eye tai of dinner was delicious as much as I wanted to say thank you directly to the staff of the kitchen which was deliciously delicious ❗️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-13

Mount Fuji-view modern Japanese room

大変お世話になりました。 記念日の寿司ケーキもありがとうございました。 お料理も美味しくお酒が進みました(笑) お部屋やお風呂もキレイで、是非また行きたい!と思えるお宿が増えました~ いくつか今後のリクエストとして、 お部屋にコー... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 記念日の寿司ケーキもありがとうございました。 お料理も美味しくお酒が進みました(笑) お部屋やお風呂もキレイで、是非また行きたい!と思えるお宿が増えました~ いくつか今後のリクエストとして、 お部屋にコーヒーがあるとなお嬉しかった。 低反発枕は宿泊人数分は置いてほしい。 全身鏡が欲しかった。 脱衣場に給水器が欲しいですね。お風呂上りすぐに飲みたいです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you also for the anniversary sushi cake. The cuisine was delicious too and sake proceeded (lol) The rooms and the bath are also beautiful, I definitely want to go again! There are more places to think that ~ As some future requests, I was glad that there was coffee in the room. I want you to put down the low repulsion pillow for the number of guests. I wanted a whole body mirror. I would like a water supply in the dressing room. I would like to have a bath as soon as possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-12

"Tenpu no Ibuki" Western room with open-air bath

なかなか行けない温泉旅行、そしてもし行けたとしても期待し過ぎて裏切られる事が多かいのは仕方のない所です。今回は伊香保の天坊さんを利用させてもらっての長岡天坊さんに決めました。期待はあまりしないように‥ 日頃のストレス、疲れを取るために選ん... Read more なかなか行けない温泉旅行、そしてもし行けたとしても期待し過ぎて裏切られる事が多かいのは仕方のない所です。今回は伊香保の天坊さんを利用させてもらっての長岡天坊さんに決めました。期待はあまりしないように‥ 日頃のストレス、疲れを取るために選んだ天坊さん、ありがとうございます。ホントにじっくり休めました。 必ず近いうちに再訪させて頂きます。私たちの中で星3つでした。

It is unavoidable that there are many ways to go on hot spring trips that can not go easily, and if you can go, you are expecting too much and being betrayed. This time I decided to use Tenobo of Ikaho for Tenbo Nagaoka. Do not expect too much ‥ Thank you very much for your daily stress, Tenbo selected to get tired. I was really relieved. I will definitely check back soon. There were three stars in us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-03

"Tenpu no Ibuki" Western room with open-air bath

部屋の風呂場の脱衣所の扉をどう閉めても隙間が空いて寝室から見えてしまいます。家族だけだと良いのですが、マッサージを頼んで部屋に来てもらったのでちょっと困りました。  また、部屋に段差が2つあり、子供が何度か躓いてしまいました。 フロント... Read more 部屋の風呂場の脱衣所の扉をどう閉めても隙間が空いて寝室から見えてしまいます。家族だけだと良いのですが、マッサージを頼んで部屋に来てもらったのでちょっと困りました。  また、部屋に段差が2つあり、子供が何度か躓いてしまいました。 フロントで近くのレストランの事に関して質問しましたが、愛想は良かったもののほぼ「0回答」で何も教えてくれませんでした。例えば店に電話して確認してくれても良かったのではないかと思いました。

Even if you close the door of the bathroom in the bathroom of the room, the gap will be empty and it will be visible from the bedroom. I hope it is only for my family, but I had a little trouble because I asked for massage and came in the room. Also, there are two steps in the room, and the child has been caught several times. I asked a question about the restaurant nearby at the front despite being good, although I liked it, I almost did not tell you with "0 answer". For example I thought that it was okay to call the store and check it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-07

"Tenpu no Ibuki" Western room with open-air bath

せっかくゆっくり楽しみに行ったのですが、従業員の方が添乗員さんらしき方と話し合い的な事を喫茶室の私達宿泊客の真横で大きな声でされてたのでとても不愉快でした。他の方々が表向きのサービスをとても頑張っていてもあれで全て台無しですね。旅館の品格が... Read more せっかくゆっくり楽しみに行ったのですが、従業員の方が添乗員さんらしき方と話し合い的な事を喫茶室の私達宿泊客の真横で大きな声でされてたのでとても不愉快でした。他の方々が表向きのサービスをとても頑張っていてもあれで全て台無しですね。旅館の品格が残念ながらないのがバレバレでした。残念

I went to look forward to it slowly but it was very unpleasant as the employee was being held in a crowd just outside the guests in the coffee shop to talk with the tour operator like the tour operator. Even if other people are doing their best for outward service, they are all messed up. It was Barebare that the ryokan's dignity is unfortunate. So bad

Read in English

Welcome to Relux