Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル銀座プレミア Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premium

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premium

Overall Rating(89 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

33%

3

8%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.V(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Moderate

I thought the overall experience was excellent, staff efficient and friendly, very clean. Only negative was the pillows ... Read more I thought the overall experience was excellent, staff efficient and friendly, very clean. Only negative was the pillows didn't suit me

I thought the overall experience was excellent, staff efficient and friendly, very clean. Only negative was the pillows didn't suit me

Mr./Ms. H.CY(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Moderate Queen

Great location and value for price.

Great location and value for price.

Mr./Ms. A.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-07

Moderate

お部屋も綺麗、景色やアメニティも揃っていて とても使いやすくお手頃に泊まれとても満足です。 ありがとうございました!

The rooms are clean, the scenery and amenities are very easy to use, and I am very happy to stay at a reasonable price. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Executive Twin(Smoking)

最上階25階の部屋エグゼクティブツインは大変広く大きな窓からの都心の眺めは最高で都会を征服したような気分になりました。浴室からも眺めることができました。彼女との記念日ということをReluxさんから伝わっていたせいか記念品をいただき彼女が感激... Read more 最上階25階の部屋エグゼクティブツインは大変広く大きな窓からの都心の眺めは最高で都会を征服したような気分になりました。浴室からも眺めることができました。彼女との記念日ということをReluxさんから伝わっていたせいか記念品をいただき彼女が感激していました。私は疎いのですが彼女はBVLGARIのアメニティにも驚きを隠せない様子で興奮してました。入口から16階のフロントまでのエレベーターはフリーで行き、フロントから客室へは、必ずフロントを通って行くエレベーターに乗らなければ行けない動線はセキュリティの面で安心できました。フロントからは東京タワーとレインボーブリッジが眺望でき感激しました。朝食もコロナでブッフェは個食に変更でしたが和食、洋食ともに美味しくいただきました。交通の便もよく、銀座の老舗有名百貨店へも遠くないので散歩がてら買い出しにもうってつけです。全体的に落ち着く雰囲気の素晴らしいホテルです。当然スタッフの方のスキルも高かったです。皆さんの笑顔が物語っています。何気ないことですが笑顔の接客に勝るものはなく流石の一言に尽きます。銀座で高級ホテルに泊まることは中々できないことですがGOTOトラベルで特別な日に利用させてもらい大変素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。また、いつかお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Room on the 25th floor of the top floor The Executive Twin is very large and the view of the city center from the large window is the best and I felt like I had conquered the city. I could see it from the bathroom. She was impressed with the souvenir, probably because Relux told her that it was an anniversary with her. I'm lonely, but she was so excited that she couldn't hide her surprise from BVLGARI's amenities. The elevator from the entrance to the front desk on the 16th floor is free, and the flow line from the front desk to the guest rooms, which must be taken by the elevator that goes through the front desk, was reassuring in terms of security. I was impressed to see the Tokyo Tower and Rainbow Bridge from the front. Breakfast was also corona and the buffet was changed to individual meals, but both Japanese and Western dishes were delicious. It's convenient for transportation, and it's not far from the well-established department store in Ginza, so it's perfect for shopping after a walk. It is a wonderful hotel with a calm atmosphere overall. Naturally, the skills of the staff were also high. Everyone's smile tells us. It's casual, but there is nothing better than a smiling customer service, and it's just a word. It is difficult to stay at a luxury hotel in Ginza, but I was able to spend a wonderful time with GOTO Travel on a special day. Also, I would like to take care of you someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-02

Moderate

Gotoとクーポンを併用して大変お得に宿泊させていただきました。 元々三井ガーデンホテルさん大好きで、プレミアシリーズを制覇しようと今回宿泊しました。 チェックイン時の対応などスタッフ様の印象はとてもよかったです。 また、館内のバーを... Read more Gotoとクーポンを併用して大変お得に宿泊させていただきました。 元々三井ガーデンホテルさん大好きで、プレミアシリーズを制覇しようと今回宿泊しました。 チェックイン時の対応などスタッフ様の印象はとてもよかったです。 また、館内のバーを利用しましたが、とても雰囲気とサービスがよく、素敵なひとときを過ごすことができました。 プレミアシリーズの他の施設と比較してしまうとハード面で少し劣りを感じましたが、コストパフォーマンスの高さを考えると満足な内容でした。 銀座周りで遊ぶ時におすすめできます。

We stayed at a great deal by using Goto and coupons together. Originally I loved Mitsui Garden Hotel, so I stayed this time to win the premier series. The staff's impression, such as the response at check-in, was very good. Also, I used the bar in the building, and the atmosphere and service were very good, and I had a wonderful time. Compared to other facilities in the Premier series, I felt that it was a little inferior in terms of hardware, but considering the high cost performance, it was satisfactory. Recommended when playing around Ginza.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Moderate

眺望が良く日常を忘れることができました。ありがとうございました!ただ期待値が高かった分、お風呂場のハードや清掃に関して厳しめの評価になってしまっていることをお許し下さい。コロナ期間で、オペレーションなど大変かと思いますが水回りなどは特に見ら... Read more 眺望が良く日常を忘れることができました。ありがとうございました!ただ期待値が高かった分、お風呂場のハードや清掃に関して厳しめの評価になってしまっていることをお許し下さい。コロナ期間で、オペレーションなど大変かと思いますが水回りなどは特に見られる方が多いかと思いますので注意を払いながら清掃して頂けると満足度に繋がるかと思います。

The view was good and I was able to forget about my daily life. Thank you very much! However, please forgive me that the expected value was high, so the evaluation was strict regarding the hardware and cleaning of the bathroom. During the corona period, it may be difficult to operate, but I think that there are many people who can see the water around, so if you clean it while paying attention, it will lead to satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

Moderate Queen

ベットのシーツに長い髪の毛が残っていた。 非常にテンション下がりました。

There was long hair left on the bed sheets. I was very nervous.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Moderate

綺麗で、清潔なお部屋で、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 又、近々、伺いたいと思います。 朝食は、コロナで仕方ないとは思いますが、和食と洋食両方来るのでは無く、どちらか選べるスタイルの方が、良いと思いました。

I was able to spend a comfortable time in a beautiful and clean room. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to ask you soon. I think that breakfast can't be helped in Corona, but I thought it would be better to have a style where you can choose either Japanese or Western food instead of coming.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Superior Twin (3 beds)

応対はとても良く満足です。ちょっと部屋が狭いのが残念でした。

The reception is very good and satisfying. It was a pity that the room was a little small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Moderate Queen

セレスティンは利用したことあるのですが初の三井ガーデンでしたが充実滞在でした。BOSEの音響設備が天井に組み込まれていることが満足度を上げてくれました。

I have used Celestine before, but it was my first Mitsui Garden, but it was a fulfilling stay. The fact that BOSE's audio equipment is built into the ceiling raised my satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Moderate Queen

記念日で宿泊しました。 チェックインの際に記念日ということでプレゼントを頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 ロビーからの景色がとてもきれいで、東京タワーがとても近く良かったです。 部屋からの夜景もキレイでしたが、お風呂から見えるという夜景は... Read more 記念日で宿泊しました。 チェックインの際に記念日ということでプレゼントを頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 ロビーからの景色がとてもきれいで、東京タワーがとても近く良かったです。 部屋からの夜景もキレイでしたが、お風呂から見えるという夜景はそこまででした... スモークのOn/Offのオフの状態でも若干スモークがかかっており、お風呂から夜景を楽しむことはできませんでした。

We stayed on the anniversary. I was very happy to receive a gift at check-in because it was an anniversary. The view from the lobby was very beautiful and the Tokyo Tower was very close. The night view from the room was beautiful, but the night view that I could see from the bath was that much ... Even with the smoke on / off off, it was slightly smoked and I could not enjoy the night view from the bath. was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Executive Twin

久しぶりの宿泊でしたが、ブルガリのアメニティはそのままだったのはよかった。 ただ、無料の飲み物はビールもワインもなくなり、ミネラルウォーターだけになっていたのは残念です。 ビールは周りにコンビニもドン・キホーテもあるのでダメージは小さい... Read more 久しぶりの宿泊でしたが、ブルガリのアメニティはそのままだったのはよかった。 ただ、無料の飲み物はビールもワインもなくなり、ミネラルウォーターだけになっていたのは残念です。 ビールは周りにコンビニもドン・キホーテもあるのでダメージは小さいものの、おいしいワインがなかったことには落胆しました。

It's been a long time since I stayed, but it was good that the amenities of Bvlgari remained the same. However, it is a pity that the free drinks were no beer or wine, and only mineral water. Beer has a convenience store and Don Quijote around, so the damage is small, but I was disappointed that there was no good wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Superior View Bath Queen

スタッフの皆様と接する機会はフロントのみでしたが、その短い時間でさえ精錬された接客スキルを感じることができました。 とても丁寧なご対応をしていただき、誠にありがとうございました。 客室に関し、2点ほど気になることがありましたので、列... Read more スタッフの皆様と接する機会はフロントのみでしたが、その短い時間でさえ精錬された接客スキルを感じることができました。 とても丁寧なご対応をしていただき、誠にありがとうございました。 客室に関し、2点ほど気になることがありましたので、列挙いたします。 1点目:浴室に関して ・せっかく外が見える窓付きの浴室なのにその窓が水垢で汚れているのが気になった。清掃の時間と手間を増やしてしまうため難しいかもしれないが、窓付きの浴室を売りの一つにしているのであれば是非気にしていただきたい。 2点目:掛け布団に関して ・率直に、掛け布団が臭かった。例えるなら汗臭。これは非常に耐え難いものであったので、解決策を検討していただけるとありがたい。 当該事項に関して改善がないと、再利用は難しい。 2点、気になるところを挙げさせていただきましたが、そのほかに関しては特段気になることはなく、総じて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 改めて丁寧なご対応をしていただきましたスタッフの皆様に御礼申し訳あげます。

The only opportunity to interact with the staff was at the front desk, but even during that short time I was able to feel the refined customer service skills. Thank you very much for your kind attention. As for the guest room, I have listed some 2 points, so I will list them. The first point: Regarding the bathroom ・I was concerned about the fact that the window had a window that could be seen outside, but the window was dirty with scale. It may be difficult because it will increase the cleaning time and effort, but if you are using a windowed bathroom as one of the selling points, please be careful. Second point: About the comforter-Frankly, the comforter smelled. For example, sweaty odor. This was very unbearable, so I would appreciate it if you could consider a solution. If there is no improvement in this matter, reuse is difficult. I gave two points that I was interested in, but I was not particularly concerned about other things, and I was able to spend a pleasant time in general. We would like to thank all the staff for their kind and polite support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

Superior View Bath Queen(Tokyo Tower View)

記念日に使わせて頂きました。 フロントで記念日にとプレゼントまでいただきありがとうございました。 一つ残念だったのが東京タワーが見える部屋だったのに自分の下調べ不足で東京タワーの月一で行われているイベントで東京タワーのライトアップが消え... Read more 記念日に使わせて頂きました。 フロントで記念日にとプレゼントまでいただきありがとうございました。 一つ残念だったのが東京タワーが見える部屋だったのに自分の下調べ不足で東京タワーの月一で行われているイベントで東京タワーのライトアップが消えてしまっていた事でした。 部屋や設備は綺麗でその他の夜景も綺麗で満足でした!次はライトアップされてる東京タワーが見えるときにまた利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for an anniversary. Thank you for your anniversary and present at the front desk. One of the disappointing things was that the room with a view of Tokyo Tower was lit up, but the light up of Tokyo Tower had disappeared at the event that was held at the monthly beginning of Tokyo Tower due to my lack of investigation. The rooms and facilities were beautiful and the other night views were beautiful and I was satisfied! Next time I want to use it again when I see the illuminated Tokyo Tower. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Moderate

きれいに清掃されており、備品もなに不自由なかった。ただコーヒーがなかったのに気付いたが、すぐに持ってきてくれた。ロビー、廊下、エレベーターホール全て落ち着いた感じでゆっくりゆったりする気持ちにさせてくれた。 部屋からはビルの高層フロアに設... Read more きれいに清掃されており、備品もなに不自由なかった。ただコーヒーがなかったのに気付いたが、すぐに持ってきてくれた。ロビー、廊下、エレベーターホール全て落ち着いた感じでゆっくりゆったりする気持ちにさせてくれた。 部屋からはビルの高層フロアに設定されているからか眺めも良くて夜景も楽しめた。 コロナのこの時期だから、価格も安かったこともあるが、コストパフォーマンスは良かったと思う。

It was clean and the equipment was perfect. I just realized I didn't have coffee, but he brought me it right away. The lobby, corridor, and elevator hall all made me feel relaxed and relaxed. I could enjoy the night view from the room because it was set on the high floor of the building. At this time of Corona, the price was sometimes cheap, but I think the cost performance was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Moderate

部屋毎の景色の見本写真や景色(方角、階数、死角になる方向等)の条件で部屋指定が出来るとより嬉しいです。

It would be even better to be able to specify the room according to the conditions such as sample photos and views (direction, number of floors, direction of blind spots, etc.) of each room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Moderate

三井系のホテルなので安心感がありました。銀座駅より新橋駅に近いので、銀座のど真ん中に泊まりたい方は違うかもしれません。けど、銀ブラしながらホテルに帰れるので気になりませんでした。 ロビーからは東京タワーか見えました!東京に住んでいた時もあ... Read more 三井系のホテルなので安心感がありました。銀座駅より新橋駅に近いので、銀座のど真ん中に泊まりたい方は違うかもしれません。けど、銀ブラしながらホテルに帰れるので気になりませんでした。 ロビーからは東京タワーか見えました!東京に住んでいた時もあったのですが、こんなに大きく見えたのは初めてで嬉しかったです! エレベーターを降りて、お部屋に行く廊下もモダンでよかったです。 お部屋は明けてから部屋までのアプローチが思っていたより狭いので驚きましたが、中は普通です。そして何より、洗い場とバスタブがセパレートで、広くて、お家のお風呂のように入れて、ものすごく疲れが取れました!!さくらの香りの入浴剤があって、お風呂から夜景も望めて、高校生の娘が大喜びでした! 翌日は早く出てディズニーシーに行きました。新橋駅に近いので、そこから東京駅ー舞浜ととっても近く、それもよかったです。 施設全体が新しく、清潔で、チルウイッチのコースターなども置いてあります。コーヒーはインスタントではなく、美味しかったです。 大満足のホテルでした。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。また伺いたいです。

There was a sense of security because it was a Mitsui hotel. Because you are closer to Shimbashi station than Ginza station, those who want to stay in the middle of Ginza may be different. However, I was not bothered because I could return to the hotel with a silver bra. I could see Tokyo Tower from the lobby! I lived in Tokyo once, but it was the first time I looked so big and I was happy! The corridor down the elevator and going to the room was modern and nice. I was surprised because the room was smaller than I expected from the approach to the room after dawn, but the inside is normal. And above all, the wash area and bathtub are separate, spacious and can be put in like a bath at home, so you're really tired! ! There was a bath scent of cherry blossoms, and I could see the night view from the bath, and my high school girl was delighted! The next day I left early and went to Disney Sea. It was close to Shimbashi Station, so it was very close to Tokyo Station and Maihama, which was also good. The whole facility is new and clean, with chill witch coasters. Coffee was not instant, but delicious. It was a very satisfying hotel. Thank you to all the staff. I want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Superior View Bath Queen≪Smoking≫

2度目の宿泊でした。いつも快適に過ごさせていただいてます。 バスからは、東京タワーの眺めがきれいでした。 東京滞在時の定宿にさせていただきますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

It was the second stay. I am always happy. The view of Tokyo Tower was beautiful from the bus. Thank you for staying in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Superior View Bath Queen

客対応サービスは、素晴らしかった。チェックインが早めだったので、部屋の掃除をしていた方々が、仕事をしながらでも挨拶していただき、とても感心しました。部屋は、見晴らしが良く、バスルームからの夜景を見ながらの入浴は抜群であった。ただ、少々狭い感... Read more 客対応サービスは、素晴らしかった。チェックインが早めだったので、部屋の掃除をしていた方々が、仕事をしながらでも挨拶していただき、とても感心しました。部屋は、見晴らしが良く、バスルームからの夜景を見ながらの入浴は抜群であった。ただ、少々狭い感はあったが、仕方がないものと思ってます。三井ガーデンが、近くにもう1軒あったので、間違えてしまった。

The customer service was great. The check-in was early, so the people who cleaned the room greeted me while working, and I was very impressed. The room looked nice and the bathing was great while watching the night view from the bathroom. However, although there was a little narrow feeling, I think it can't be helped. There was another Mitsui Garden nearby, so I made a mistake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Moderate(Smoking)

お部屋の清掃は行き届いていて快適でして。眺望もよく、大満足です。 夜、バーにお邪魔したのですが、きさくに、いろいろお話しできてすごく楽しかったです。 またお世話になりたいと思いました。

The room was clean and comfortable. The view is good and I am very satisfied. I visited the bar at night, but I was really happy to talk to you. I wanted to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Moderate

夜遅くのチェックインにも関わらずフロントでは丁寧に対応いただきました。バスルームもバスタブがゆったりで使いやすかったです。 朝食はバイキング形式で食材が豊富でかつこだわりがあり、美味しくいただきました。この朝食は食べる価値があると思いまし... Read more 夜遅くのチェックインにも関わらずフロントでは丁寧に対応いただきました。バスルームもバスタブがゆったりで使いやすかったです。 朝食はバイキング形式で食材が豊富でかつこだわりがあり、美味しくいただきました。この朝食は食べる価値があると思いました。

Despite late check-in, the front desk was very kind. The bathroom was spacious and easy to use. The breakfast was buffet style with abundant ingredients and a commitment, and was delicious. I thought this breakfast was worth eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Superior View Bath Queen

誕生日での宿泊をさせていただきました。女性スタッフの方がサプライズのお手伝いをしてくれて、とっても素敵な誕生日にすることができました。本当に感謝しています。こちらのホテルにお願いして良かったです。また、泊まりに行きます。

I stayed on my birthday. The female staff helped me with a surprise and it was a wonderful birthday. Thank you very much. It was nice to ask this hotel. I will go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Deluxe King

勝手に期待し過ぎていたところはありますが、 朝食はまぁそれなりという感じで、 満足とはいきませんでした。 どこを取っても不満はないのですが、 もう一度利用しようと思うかというと、 他を探そうかな…という気になります。

Although there was a place where I had expected too much on my own, breakfast was not as satisfying as it was. I'm not dissatisfied wherever I take it, but when I think I'm going to use it again, I'm wondering if I'm looking for something else.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Deluxe King≪Smoking≫

とても良い旅になりました。 ありがとうございましたm(__)m 東京に行った際は、また、利用させて頂きます。

It was a very good trip. Thank you m (__) m When I go to Tokyo, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Moderate Queen

いつも気持ちよく滞在してます。お部屋は清潔で綺麗だし機能的に優れているし、お部屋のお風呂も深めでゆっくり入れるのでとてもいいです。スタッフの皆さんの応対も丁寧で好感が持てます。

I always stay comfortably. The rooms are clean and clean, and they are functionally superior, and the baths in the rooms are deep and slow so you can relax. The reception of the staff is polite and has a good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Deluxe King≪Smoking≫

この度は、彼女の誕生日に奮発して利用させて頂き、夕食に出掛けている間に事前に預けさせて頂いたプレゼントを部屋に用意して欲しいという依頼にも快く、また期待以上に対応して頂き大変感謝しております。 最後のチェックアウトの時にフロントに居た方が... Read more この度は、彼女の誕生日に奮発して利用させて頂き、夕食に出掛けている間に事前に預けさせて頂いたプレゼントを部屋に用意して欲しいという依頼にも快く、また期待以上に対応して頂き大変感謝しております。 最後のチェックアウトの時にフロントに居た方が、前日に誕生日の段取りを伺って頂いた方で、お連れ様の誕生日おめでとうございますと言って頂いた事が印象的でした。 今回は感謝しかありません。ぜひ、また伺う機会を設けたいと思う二日間でした。 ありがとございました。

This time, I was excited to use on her birthday, I am glad to request that I want to prepare in the room the gift that I had deposited in advance while going out to dinner, and also more than expected Thank you very much. It was impressive that the person who was at the front desk at the time of the last checkout, who received setup of the birthday the day before, said that it was a happy birthday of the companion. I am only grateful this time. By all means, it was two days that I would like to create an opportunity to come back again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Moderate Twin≪Smoking≫

数年ぶりに宿泊しましたが、相変わらず素晴らしく落ち着ける空間で、とても安心しました。

I stayed for the first time in a few years, but I was very relieved in the wonderfully calm space as usual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Deluxe King

他ホテルと比較すると朝食の品数が意外に少なかった気がする

I feel that the number of breakfast items was unexpectedly small compared to other hotels

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Moderate Queen≪Smoking≫

とてもきれいで広いお部屋で窓も広くて景色が見れて開放感がありステキな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。また利用したいです。

It was a very clean and spacious room with wide windows and views, and I was able to spend a wonderful time with a sense of openness. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Deluxe King

予約の際に記念日に利用と記載したら、お菓子のプレゼントをいただきました。 チェックインとアウトの時しかスタッフさんとかお話ししなかったのですが、とても丁寧に対応してくださり、プレゼントまでいただいて、とても気持ちの良い滞在が出来ました。 ... Read more 予約の際に記念日に利用と記載したら、お菓子のプレゼントをいただきました。 チェックインとアウトの時しかスタッフさんとかお話ししなかったのですが、とても丁寧に対応してくださり、プレゼントまでいただいて、とても気持ちの良い滞在が出来ました。 予約したお部屋も大変快適でした。 自分のスマホからリビングのスピーカーで音楽が聴けるのが楽しかったです。 飲み物もアルコール含め料金内でしたのでとてもありがたかったです。 また泊まりに行きたいと思いました。

When it was stated that it was used on the anniversary at the time of reservation, I got a present of sweets. I did not talk with the staff only at check-in and out, but they responded very politely, received a present, and had a very pleasant stay. The room I booked was also very comfortable. It was fun that I could listen to music from my smartphone with the speakers in the living room. I was very grateful that the drink was within the charge including alcohol. I also wanted to go to stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premium

Address

8-13-1 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DC

Number of guest rooms

361 room(s)

Welcome to Relux