Now loading...0%

蒲郡クラシックホテル
Gamagori Classic Hotel

Resort
  • Aichi > Gamagori ・ Kira ・ Hazu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Select Date:2019-05-04

初めて宿泊しました。事前に魚介の生ものが苦手であると伝えておきました。夕食の前菜では配慮がされていました。デザートにコーヒーを使ったケーキが出てきて、苦手なので手をつける前に下げてほしいとお願いしたところ、すぐに別のものを用意していただきま... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。事前に魚介の生ものが苦手であると伝えておきました。夕食の前菜では配慮がされていました。デザートにコーヒーを使ったケーキが出てきて、苦手なので手をつける前に下げてほしいとお願いしたところ、すぐに別のものを用意していただきました。サービスが素晴らしく、とても豊かな時間を過ごしました。部屋から臨む竹島、思いがけず潮の引く様子と潮干狩りを楽しむ人たちが青空のもとよく見えました。今度は別の季節に訪れたいです。

I stayed for the first time. I told you in advance that raw seafood is not good. Consideration was taken in the dinner appetizer. I got a cake with coffee for dessert, so I was not good at it, so I asked you to lower it before putting it on. The service was great and spent a very rich time. Takeshima facing from the room, people who enjoyed the unexpected tide and sea hunts looked well under the blue sky. I would like to visit another season this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Select Date:2019-03-16

景色の良い憧れのレトロなホテルに宿泊できて、同行者共々滞在を満喫しました。食事については、ビオラの生演奏を聴きながらの本格フレンチ、ホテルや竹島の景色を焼き付けた食器類、ホテルの方々の接客、すべて素晴らしかったです。竹島から見えるテラス席で... Read more 景色の良い憧れのレトロなホテルに宿泊できて、同行者共々滞在を満喫しました。食事については、ビオラの生演奏を聴きながらの本格フレンチ、ホテルや竹島の景色を焼き付けた食器類、ホテルの方々の接客、すべて素晴らしかったです。竹島から見えるテラス席でいただく朝食も最高でした。 また是非出かけたいと思いました。 お世話になりまして、ありがとうございました。

We stayed at the retro hotel with a wonderful view and enjoyed the stay together. As for the food, authentic French while listening to the live performance of the viola, tableware baked with the view of the hotel and Takeshima, service of the people of the hotel, it was all wonderful. The breakfast served on the terrace seat seen from Takeshima was also great. I also wanted to go out by all means. Thank you for your assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-10

今回は彼女の誕生日に、良い思い出になりました。また機会がありましたら、利用したいと思います。

It was a good memory for her birthday this time. If there is another chance, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Select Date:2018-11-30

クラッシックホテルを満喫できました。

We enjoyed classic hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(67)

Select Date:2018-10-28

日本のクラッシクホテルが気に入って、あちこち順番に宿泊してます。 今回は以前から行きたかったこちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 お部屋からは、竹島がとてもよく見えます。レストランでも、夕食、朝食、そしてランチの時も竹島がとてもよく見え... Read more 日本のクラッシクホテルが気に入って、あちこち順番に宿泊してます。 今回は以前から行きたかったこちらのホテルにお世話になりました。 お部屋からは、竹島がとてもよく見えます。レストランでも、夕食、朝食、そしてランチの時も竹島がとてもよく見える特等席でゆっくりお食事できました。 ランチは、前泊していたからと、ドリンクのサービスもしていただきうれしかったです。お食事もとてもおいしかったし、主人はパリで食べたフレンチよりこちらのほうがおいしと喜んでました。スタッフの皆さんも大変感じがよく、フランス料理は日本に限る、パリに行かなくても蒲郡に行けばよいと言ってました。 想像していたより客室も少なくこじんまりしていて、観光客で込み合うこともなくゆったりと過ごすことができました。 次回つつじの時期に宿泊してみたいと思ってます。その折は、またよろしくお願いします

I like the classic hotel in Japan and I stayed in order. This time I was indebted to the hotel I wanted to go from before. Takeshima is very well seen from the room. Also at the restaurant, we had a special seating where Takeshima looked very good even for dinner, breakfast, and lunch, and we were able to eat slowly. It was a pleasure for you to have a drink service for lunch because you stayed overnight. The meal was also very delicious and my husband was delighted better than French that I ate in Paris. Everyone of the staff was very comfortable and said that French cuisine is limited to Japan, even if you do not go to Paris, you should go to Gamagori. There were fewer rooms than we had imagined, and it was small and we were able to spend relaxing without crowding with tourists. I would like to stay at the next azalea time. Thank you for your kind assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(79)

Select Date:2018-09-06

部屋からのロケ―ションや美味しい食事に大変満足いたしました。今度は、つつじの咲く頃にお世話になりたいと思います。

I was very satisfied with the location from the room and delicious meals. Next time, I would like to take care of me when the azaleas bloom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(62)

Select Date:2016-12-27

クラシックホテルの名称どうり、歴史を感じさせる建物と、素晴らしいロケーション、美味しい食事、短い滞在時間でしたが満足でした。また、利用したいと思います。あらかじめ、浴場がないことは、わかっていましたが、やはりゆっくり浸かれる温泉があれば、と... Read more クラシックホテルの名称どうり、歴史を感じさせる建物と、素晴らしいロケーション、美味しい食事、短い滞在時間でしたが満足でした。また、利用したいと思います。あらかじめ、浴場がないことは、わかっていましたが、やはりゆっくり浸かれる温泉があれば、と••••

The name of the classic hotel, a building that makes history feel good, a wonderful location, delicious meal, short stay time was satisfying. I want to use it again. In advance, I understood that there is no bathhouse, but if there is a hot spring that is still slowly immersed, ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Select Date:2016-12-23

さすがに歴史ある、また歴史を守っているホテルだけあって、最高のサービスと食事を提供して頂き、心より感謝致します。とても満足致しました。

There are only hotels that are historical and historical indeed, thank you from the bottom of my heart for providing the best service and meals. I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(40)

Select Date:2016-02-24

この度は、食事制限があり大変ご迷惑をお掛けし申し訳ありませんでした。 食事のご配慮、ありがとうございました。 とても美味しく頂けました。 館内の雰囲気も景色も良く満足です。

I am sorry this time because of the dietary restrictions and very much troubling you. Thank you for your consideration of meals. It was very delicious. The atmosphere in the hall and the scenery are also satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Select Date:2018-02-12

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux