Now loading...0%

ソラリア西鉄ホテル京都プレミア 三条鴨川 Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Kyoto Premier

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review of Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Kyoto Premier

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.5/5

5

61%

4

28%

3

8%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

View Bath Twin

今回も大変快適に滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございます。

今回も大変快適に滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございます。

Mr./Ms. L.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-29

Garden Twin Room

One of the staff is a trainee and she told us we could not send our luggages from Soleria hotel to Biwako Marriott using... Read more One of the staff is a trainee and she told us we could not send our luggages from Soleria hotel to Biwako Marriott using 宅急便 using one full day time just because she worried lugguages could not be sent on time while I asked the staff in Family Mart convenient store with 宅急便 service that is without problem!

One of the staff is a trainee and she told us we could not send our luggages from Soleria hotel to Biwako Marriott using 宅急便 using one full day time just because she worried lugguages could not be sent on time while I asked the staff in Family Mart convenient store with 宅急便 service that is without problem!

Mr./Ms. C.L(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

Kamogawa Triple Room

I BOOKED SOLARIA BECAUSE IT IS A BRAND NEW HOTEL BUT NOT EXPECTED THE ROOM SIZE IS SO SMALL, AND I'M NOT VERY H... Read more I BOOKED SOLARIA BECAUSE IT IS A BRAND NEW HOTEL BUT NOT EXPECTED THE ROOM SIZE IS SO SMALL, AND I'M NOT VERY HAPPY WITH THAT. I BOOKED A ROOM FOR 3 ADULTS WITH 3 BEDS AND COST ME JPY45600, BREAKFAST WAS NOT EVEN INCLUDED. TOO PRICY AND NOT WORTH WITH THE SIZE OF THE ROOM. NO PARKING CAN BE PROVIDED AND WE NEED TO PARK OUTSIDE WHICH IS NOT VERY GOOD AND CONVENIENCE. TOOK ME TIMES TO CHECK IN DUE TO THE FRONT DESK CANNOT FIND MY RESERVATION WHICH IS BOOK VIA RELUX. NOT VERY SATISFIED WITH THE STAY THIS TIME WITH SOLARIA EVEN THOUGHT LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS VERY CONVENIENCE.

I BOOKED SOLARIA BECAUSE IT IS A BRAND NEW HOTEL BUT NOT EXPECTED THE ROOM SIZE IS SO SMALL, AND I'M NOT VERY HAPPY WITH THAT. I BOOKED A ROOM FOR 3 ADULTS WITH 3 BEDS AND COST ME JPY45600, BREAKFAST WAS NOT EVEN INCLUDED. TOO PRICY AND NOT WORTH WITH THE SIZE OF THE ROOM. NO PARKING CAN BE PROVIDED AND WE NEED TO PARK OUTSIDE WHICH IS NOT VERY GOOD AND CONVENIENCE. TOOK ME TIMES TO CHECK IN DUE TO THE FRONT DESK CANNOT FIND MY RESERVATION WHICH IS BOOK VIA RELUX. NOT VERY SATISFIED WITH THE STAY THIS TIME WITH SOLARIA EVEN THOUGHT LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS VERY CONVENIENCE.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Kamogawa Twin Room

室内に忘れ物をしてしまいましたが、速やかにご連絡を頂き、感謝いたします。 大浴場を利用しましたが、清潔感があり、癒されました。 立地も申し分なく、また、是非利用したいと申します。 ありがとうございました。

I lost something inside the room, but I would like to thank you for promptly contacting me. I used a large public bath, but it was clean and soothing. The location is perfect and I would love to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

View Bath Twin

アメニティが充実していました。 特に、部屋着があるのは助かりました。 値段から考えると満足しています。 複数の交通機関から近い事も良かったです。

Amenity was substantial. In particular, having a loungewear was helpful. We are satisfied when we think from price. It was good to be close to multiple transportation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Kamogawa Triple Room

お正月の忙しい中、いろいろ丁寧に対応して下さりありがとうございました。高齢の母を連れての旅行となり少し心配しておりましたが、車の駐車の待ち時間など話し掛けて下さったりチェックインの待ち時間には甘酒を出して頂いたり要所要所での対応もてなしに安... Read more お正月の忙しい中、いろいろ丁寧に対応して下さりありがとうございました。高齢の母を連れての旅行となり少し心配しておりましたが、車の駐車の待ち時間など話し掛けて下さったりチェックインの待ち時間には甘酒を出して頂いたり要所要所での対応もてなしに安心して過ごせました。年始にその年への思いを込め元日から1泊します。お陰で今年もまた新たな気持ちでそれぞれ頑張れそうです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding politely during the busy New Year holidays. I was a bit worried because it was a trip with my elderly mother, but I talked to the waiting time for car parking etc. I was able to spend with confidence. I will stay for one night from the New Year's Day with the thought of the year at the beginning of the year. Thanks to this, it seems that we can work hard again this year with new feelings. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Kamogawa Twin Room

楽しい滞在になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was an enjoyable stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Standard Twin Room

部屋も設備も綺麗で申し分なかったです。お風呂がついている事が強調されてなかったので、無いと思ってました。もっとアピールしてもいいと思います。場所的にも便利なので、今度行く時にも是非使わせてもらおうと思っています。

The rooms and facilities were clean and impeccable. I didn't emphasize the fact that there was a bath, so I thought it wasn't there. I think you can appeal more. As it is convenient in terms of location, I will use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Double Room (Non-smoking)

素泊まりでしたが、お部屋の設備やアメニティもとても充実していて、大浴場にも大満足でした。 ゆったりと休日を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a room without meals, but the facilities and amenities of the room were very substantial and we were very satisfied with the public bath. I was able to spend a leisurely holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Standard Twin Room

ホテルの場所はとてもよく、便利でした。また、大浴場もきれいで清潔、アメニティも充実していて、大満足でした。スタッフの皆様の対応も親切で、暑い中、ふうふう言いながら到着したら、フロントで手続きする前に冷たいお絞りを出してくださいました。 有... Read more ホテルの場所はとてもよく、便利でした。また、大浴場もきれいで清潔、アメニティも充実していて、大満足でした。スタッフの皆様の対応も親切で、暑い中、ふうふう言いながら到着したら、フロントで手続きする前に冷たいお絞りを出してくださいました。 有難うございました。

The location of the hotel was very good and convenient. Also, the public bath was clean and clean, and the amenities were substantial, which was very satisfying. The staff was friendly, and when they arrived in the hot weather, they made a cold stop before proceeding with the reception. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Kamogawa suite Room

お世話になりました。 みなさん感じが良かったです。

thank you for helping me. Everyone felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Double Room (Non-smoking)

チェックインからチェックアウトまでのおもてなしがとても良く、外出したときの「いってらっしゃいませ」「おかえりなさいませ」がスタッフ全員から挨拶されてとても良い気分になりました。 客室も綺麗で、友人も喜んでました。 また機会がある... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまでのおもてなしがとても良く、外出したときの「いってらっしゃいませ」「おかえりなさいませ」がスタッフ全員から挨拶されてとても良い気分になりました。 客室も綺麗で、友人も喜んでました。 また機会があるときに宿泊したいと思っております。

The hospitality from check-in to check-out was very good, and when I went out, all the staff greeted me and welcomed me. The rooms were clean and friends were happy. I would like to stay when there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Superior Twin Room

友人と二人でスーペリアツインに宿泊しました。お部屋は寝室部分と居住スペースに分かれていて、どちらもゆったりしていました。お部屋のお風呂がトイレと別になっており、しかも洗い場があったのでとても使いやすかったです。シャワーも3種類設置されていて... Read more 友人と二人でスーペリアツインに宿泊しました。お部屋は寝室部分と居住スペースに分かれていて、どちらもゆったりしていました。お部屋のお風呂がトイレと別になっており、しかも洗い場があったのでとても使いやすかったです。シャワーも3種類設置されていて、ついついうれしくなって全部試しました。いい歳をしてすっかり楽しんでしまいました。 お掃除も隅々まで行き届いていました。私にとっては旅行先のお部屋が清潔かどうかはとても大切な要素なので、今回本当に気持ちよく寛がせていただきました。ありがとうございました。 お部屋のカードキーは男性用・女性用と分かれています。地下の大浴場に入るのにもこのキーを使うということでなるほど!と納得。セキュリティもしっかりしていて安心できました。 そして立地。地下鉄の京都市役所前で降りて地上に上がるとホテルは目の前!鴨川にもすぐ下りられて、川辺の散策にも行きやすいです。街中は夜でもかなりの蒸し暑さですが、鴨川沿いは風が渡ってとても心地よかったです。市内中心地も歩ける範囲ですし、バス停も近くでとても便利でした。 今回時間がなくて大浴場は利用しておりませんが、次の機会にはぜひそちらへも行ってみたいと思います。 とても楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。近いうちに是非またお世話になりたいと思っております。

We stayed at Superior Twin with a friend and two people. The room was divided into a bedroom and a living space, both of which were spacious. The bath in the room was separate from the toilet, and it was very easy to use as there was a washroom. There were three types of showers, and I was happy to try them all. I really enjoyed it after I got a good age. The cleaning was perfect as well. It is very important factor for me whether the room of the travel destination is clean or not, so this time I was really comfortable. Thank you very much. The room's card key is divided into men's and women's. You can use this key to get into the underground public bath! I understand. I was relieved by the security. And location. Get off at the Kyoto City Hall in the subway and go up to the ground, and the hotel is in front of you! It is easy to go down to Yodogawa and take a walk along the riverside. The city is quite hot and humid even at night, but the wind along the Yodogawa was very pleasant. The city center is within walking distance, and the bus stop was very convenient. We do not use large communal bath without time this time, but want to go there by all means at the next opportunity. It was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much. I hope to be indebted again in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Double Room (Non-smoking)

チェックイン時に冷たいおしぼりをいただき、とても助かりました。 また、常に丁寧なスタッフの対応も好感が持て、またリピートしたく思います。

I received a cold hand towel at check-in and was very helpful. In addition, the polite staff always has a good feeling and I want to repeat it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Superior Twin Room

この度はありがとうございました。 チェックイン直前の駐車場のお手配や、翌朝のコテの無料サービス、本当に助かりました。 ホテルに入ると、とても優しいアロマの香りに包まれました。歩き疲れた疲れた身体がすごく癒されました。 お部屋もとても綺... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 チェックイン直前の駐車場のお手配や、翌朝のコテの無料サービス、本当に助かりました。 ホテルに入ると、とても優しいアロマの香りに包まれました。歩き疲れた疲れた身体がすごく癒されました。 お部屋もとても綺麗でこちらのホテルに来れて良かった…と思いました。 ロビーもお部屋も浴場も、ホテル全体が清潔感にあふれていて、とても心地の良い時間を過ごせることができました。 この度はお世話になりました。 また京都で宿泊する際はお世話になると思います。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you for this time. The parking lot just before check-in and the free service on the next morning are really helpful. When I entered the hotel, I was wrapped in a very gentle aroma. The tired body I was tired of walking was very healed. We thought that room was very beautiful and was good to come to this hotel .... The lobby, the rooms and the baths were clean and the whole hotel was very comfortable. I appreciate your kindness at this time. In addition, I think that I will be indebted when staying in Kyoto. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Double Room (Non-smoking)

連泊だったので、お部屋の掃除は不要にしましたが、たおる、アメニティはお部屋の入口に置かれていたり気兼ねなく利用できました! 一つ残念なのは、洗面台の排水がうまく出来ず、何度か排水のバーを押さないとシンクがいっぱいになり不便だったことです。

As it was consecutive nights, we did not need cleaning of room, but room temperature, amenity were available without hesitation being put at entrance of room! One unfortunate thing is that the sink was not drained well and if the drain bar was not pushed several times, the sink would be full and inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Kamogawa Twin Room

2回目の利用です。お部屋も広めなので窮屈に感じません。トイレとお風呂が別なのが嬉しいです。部屋風呂もおしゃれですし、大浴場もいいです。特に子供がベットの布団が気持ちいい、と絶賛していました。スタッフの方々も丁寧な接客をしてくださり、助かりま... Read more 2回目の利用です。お部屋も広めなので窮屈に感じません。トイレとお風呂が別なのが嬉しいです。部屋風呂もおしゃれですし、大浴場もいいです。特に子供がベットの布団が気持ちいい、と絶賛していました。スタッフの方々も丁寧な接客をしてくださり、助かりました。また利用します。

It is the second use. I do not feel cramped because the room is too large. I'm glad that the bathroom and the bathroom are different. Room bath is stylish, too and large public bath is good. In particular, the children acclaimed that the bed was comfortable. The staff members were also very helpful and helpful. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Standard Twin Room

子供の受験で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン時、受験生がいるとわかると笑顔とともにキットカットと励ましの言葉をくださり、また、受験生のために朝食開始を早めてくださったりと優しさが満載でした、 宿泊は冬に続いて二度目でしたが、狭い... Read more 子供の受験で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン時、受験生がいるとわかると笑顔とともにキットカットと励ましの言葉をくださり、また、受験生のために朝食開始を早めてくださったりと優しさが満載でした、 宿泊は冬に続いて二度目でしたが、狭いながらも綺麗で機能的な室内、体を休められる地下の大浴場が心地よかったです。 また、地下鉄にも京阪にもアクセスが良く、街中なので買い物にも困らず、受験の間親は京都を堪能できました。

I used it for a child's examination. At check-in, when I found out that there were test takers, they gave me a kitcut and a word of encouragement with smiles, and they were quick to start breakfast for the test takers and they were full of kindness. It was a great occasion, but the small but clean and functional room and the large underground bath where you can rest your body was comfortable. In addition, there is good access to both subway and Keihan, so I was in town and I was not troubled with shopping and my parents could enjoy Kyoto during the exam.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Double Room (Non-smoking)

木屋町、先斗町等に近く、買い物・食事に便利な場所にあり、とても良かったです。 設備も新しく、朝食も和食主体ではありましたが、いろいろと工夫された品が多く、楽しんで、美味しく食べました。また、利用したいです。

It was near Kiyacho, Pontocho, etc. and was in a convenient location for shopping and eating. Facilities were new, and breakfast was mainly Japanese food, but there were a lot of products devised in various ways, and enjoyed and ate deliciously. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Kamogawa Twin Room

房間性價比高,窗外景面向鴨川,房間空間不算太狹窄,浴室佈局不錯,而酒店位置亦很方便。

The room is cost-effective, the window is facing Kamogawa, the room is not too narrow, the bathroom layout is good, and the hotel location is very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Standard Twin Room

我們所住是最低價的雙人房, 住3晚. 房間大小適中. 非常感謝房務員清潔房間, 每晚回到房間就像第1天入住一樣. 洗手間備品充足. 浴場也很大和清潔. 唯一不足是自助售賣機沒有牛奶出售. 今次是外子生日之旅, 之前跟職員要求預備抱枕... Read more 我們所住是最低價的雙人房, 住3晚. 房間大小適中. 非常感謝房務員清潔房間, 每晚回到房間就像第1天入住一樣. 洗手間備品充足. 浴場也很大和清潔. 唯一不足是自助售賣機沒有牛奶出售. 今次是外子生日之旅, 之前跟職員要求預備抱枕和較為安靜的房間, 也一一辦妥. 職員也預備和果子給外子作為生日禮物. 最接近的京都市役所駅出口只有樓梯, 從車站搬運行李會感到困難. 有巴士由關西機場駛往京都市役駅, 但不是每一班次都停車. 巴士站距離酒店約走5分鐘. 路都是平路, 搬運行李沒有間題.

We live in the lowest price double room for 3 nights. The room size is moderate. Thanks to the housekeeper for cleaning the room, returning to the room every night is like staying on the first day. The bathroom is full of spares. The bath is also very large and clean. The shortcoming is that the self-service vending machine does not have milk for sale. This is a birthday trip to the foreigner. Before the staff asked for a pillow and a quieter room, they were also done one by one. The staff also prepared and gave the child a birthday gift. The closest The Kyoto City Hall exits only stairs, and it is difficult to carry luggage from the station. There are buses from Kansai Airport to Kyoto City Hall, but not every shift. The bus stop is about 5 minutes from the hotel. The road is flat. There is no problem with carrying luggage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

View Bath Twin

大きなパジャマを用意してくださりありがとうございました。 大浴場も良かったです。 また利用したいです。

Thank you for preparing a big pajamas. The public bathhouse was also good. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Kamogawa Twin Room

誕生日の旅行で、ホテルのおもてなしに感動しました。 お風呂も気持ちよかったですし、また、ベッドの寝心地が最高でした。 とても楽しく過ごせ、友人もまた利用したいと言っていました。 ありがとうございました。

I was touched by the hotel's hospitality on my birthday trip. The bath was also comfortable, and the bed comfort was also the best. I spent a lot of fun and my friends said they wanted to use it as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

View Bath Twin

チェックイン時間前の到着をスムーズにご対応いただき、大変ありがとうございました。、

Thank you very much for your smooth response to arrival before check in time. ,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Standard Twin Room

部屋で大変リラックスできました。また大浴場へ行く時の着替えと履物がとても気に入りました。

It was very relaxing in the room. I also liked clothes and footwear when I went to the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.B(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Kamogawa Twin Room

お部屋がとても綺麗でとくにバスルームが清潔でした! シャワーが2種類あり浴槽も広く、 温泉が苦手なわたしにはとてもありがたいものでした。

The room was very clean and the bathroom was clean in particular! There were 2 kinds of showers, bathtubs were wide, and I was very thankful for me who is not good at hot springs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

View Bath Twin

朝食が美味しい。ホテルの規模が大き過ぎない点が幸いしているのでは。かつ部屋の空調や設備も申し分なし。自分の家で寝るように安らかに眠れました。チェックアウト後に預かって貰った荷物を取りに行った時に、冷蔵庫に忘れたお菓子パンも渡していただき嬉し... Read more 朝食が美味しい。ホテルの規模が大き過ぎない点が幸いしているのでは。かつ部屋の空調や設備も申し分なし。自分の家で寝るように安らかに眠れました。チェックアウト後に預かって貰った荷物を取りに行った時に、冷蔵庫に忘れたお菓子パンも渡していただき嬉しかったです。ロケーションは抜群ですしまたお世話になります。

Breakfast is delicious. I am fortunate that the scale of the hotel is not too big. And room air conditioning and facilities are perfect. I could rest sleep peacefully as I went to bed at my own house. When I went to pick up the baggage I had after checking out, I was glad that you gave me the sweets bread you forgot in the refrigerator. The location is outstanding and I am indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Standard Twin Room

到着時、玄関に車で入っていった際、どうして良いか解らず、しばらく待っていたらフロントの方が出て来てもらったが少し不安を感じました。 あまり、車で来られる方は少ないかも知れませんが素早い対応は必要かと思います。

When arriving, when I entered the entrance by car, I did not understand why it was good, I waited for a while and the front person came out, but I felt a little uneasy. Although few people may come by car, I think that it is necessary to respond quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Standard Twin Room

はじめてお世話になりました。 機能的かつモダンで京都のエッセンスもあり!交通の便もよく!朝食も洋食!京都食!九州食!というかんじで楽しめました!京都を訪れる時には、お世話になりたいホテルに出会えました。ありがとうございました。

It became indebted for the first time. Functional and modern, there is essence of Kyoto too! Transportation is also convenient! Western food for breakfast too! Kyoto food! Kyushu food! I enjoyed it by saying that it is! When I visited Kyoto, I met a hotel I would like to take care of. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-28

Standard Twin Room

先日はどうもありがとうございました。 アクセスもよく、施設も清潔感があり、大変満足しました。 朝風呂は貸切同然で、満喫できました。 行き届いたサービスに感謝いたします。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. Access was good, facility had clean feeling, I was very satisfied. Morning bath was as good as charter, so I was able to enjoy it. I appreciate the attentive service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Solaria Nishitetsu Hotel Kyoto Premier

Address

509 Ue Noboru Sanjo Kiyamachi Chuo-ku Kyoto City

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

200 room(s)

Welcome to Relux