Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテルプラナ東京ベイ Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay

casual Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(104 reviews)

4.4/5

5

53%

4

33%

3

13%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. R.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Prana Fourth

次女の誕生日祝いで宿泊しました。 メッセージカードとプチタオル、 とても喜んでおりました。 お部屋も広くて、満足です。 大浴場も良かったのですが、 ロッカールームが狭くて、 子供を着替えさせるのが大変でした。 それ以外は快適に... Read more 次女の誕生日祝いで宿泊しました。 メッセージカードとプチタオル、 とても喜んでおりました。 お部屋も広くて、満足です。 大浴場も良かったのですが、 ロッカールームが狭くて、 子供を着替えさせるのが大変でした。 それ以外は快適に過ごさせていただき、 本当に感謝しております。 有難うございました!

I stayed for my second daughter's birthday celebration. Message card and petit towel, I was very pleased. Room is large, too and is satisfied. The public bath was good, The locker room is small, It was hard to get the kids changed. Other than that, we will spend comfortably, I really appreciate it. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Hotel's Choice

先日利用させて頂きましたが、 清潔感がありとても気持ちよく宿泊することが出来ました。コスト的にもよく、ホテル内に24時間営業のコンビニ、大浴場がある点、ディズニーリゾートへの無料シャトルバスがあるところなどが良かったです。 ひとつ要望を... Read more 先日利用させて頂きましたが、 清潔感がありとても気持ちよく宿泊することが出来ました。コスト的にもよく、ホテル内に24時間営業のコンビニ、大浴場がある点、ディズニーリゾートへの無料シャトルバスがあるところなどが良かったです。 ひとつ要望をするとしたら、大浴場の午後の利用時間をもう少し早めてほしいです。チェックイン後すぐに入れると、嬉しかったです。

I used it the other day, There was a feeling of cleanliness and I was able to stay very comfortably. Cost was good, and there was a 24-hour convenience store, a large communal bath, and a free shuttle bus to Disney Resort. If you make one request, I would like you to use the public bath in the afternoon a little earlier. We were glad when we put in immediately after check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Deluxe Twin

毎々お世話になります。 年末の宿泊でしたが、フロントの混雑、チェックインの待ち時間の長さには驚きました。 年末のチェックインが混雑する事が予め予測出来ているのであれば、せめて予約の際に一言入れて頂ければ、パークを出る時間等調整し、チェッ... Read more 毎々お世話になります。 年末の宿泊でしたが、フロントの混雑、チェックインの待ち時間の長さには驚きました。 年末のチェックインが混雑する事が予め予測出来ているのであれば、せめて予約の際に一言入れて頂ければ、パークを出る時間等調整し、チェックインを待たずに行えるのではと思いました。

I will take care of you every time. It was a year-end stay, but I was surprised at the crowded reception and the length of waiting time for check-in. If it is predicted that check-in at the end of the year will be crowded in advance, I think that if you can at least give a word at the time of reservation, you can adjust the time to leave the park and do so without waiting for check-in. Was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Balcony Fourth

テーマパークを利用するため宿泊しました。10年以上前に1度利用したことがあり価格もかなりお安いことからこちらのホテルに決めました。4台のベットはすべて壁側に寄せていただき十分すぎるほどの広いベッドに子供たちも大興奮でした。ただお風呂は所々黒... Read more テーマパークを利用するため宿泊しました。10年以上前に1度利用したことがあり価格もかなりお安いことからこちらのホテルに決めました。4台のベットはすべて壁側に寄せていただき十分すぎるほどの広いベッドに子供たちも大興奮でした。ただお風呂は所々黒カビがあったり床も若干黒ずんでおり、気になるところは多少ありました。ですが、他のテーマパーク周辺ホテルに比べるとかなり低価格なので遅くまで遊びホテルではお風呂に入って寝るだけであれば十分かと思います。1Fにコンビニが併設されていてとても便利でした。

We stayed to use Disney Resort. I decided to use this hotel more than 10 years ago because I used it once and the price was quite cheap. The children were excited about the bed, which was too large for all four beds to be moved to the wall side. However, the bath had black mold in some places and the floor was slightly dark, so there were some places to worry about. However, I think that it is enough if you just take a bath and sleep at a play hotel until late because it is quite low price compared to other Disney resort surrounding hotels. Convenience store was added to 1F and was very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Balcony Fourth

部屋も接客もすばらしく、次もまた泊まりたいと思いました。二日間連泊したのですが、快適に過ごさせていただきました!

The rooms and the reception were wonderful, and I wanted to stay again next time. We stayed for two days, but we were comfortable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Balcony Fourth

TDRで遊ぶためバルコニーフォースに泊まりました。大浴場でくつろぎ、24hrコンビニで朝食を調達できました。部屋は、加湿器、各ベットにコンセントなど、痒いところに手が届く機能が充実してました。きっとまたお世話になります。

Stayed at Balcony Force to play with TDR. We relaxed in a large communal bath and were able to procure breakfast at a 24hr convenience store. The room was fully equipped with humidifiers, outlets for each bed, and other functions to access itchy places. I will surely take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Prana Fourth

とてもいい旅になりました。感謝しかありません。お世話になりました。

It was a very good trip. I can only thank. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Deluxe Twin

この度は私達の記念日と子供の誕生日に対してのあたたかなメッセージやプレゼントを用意してくださりありがとうございます。 また素敵なお部屋まで用意してくださったおかげで短い滞在時間ではありましたがとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ありが... Read more この度は私達の記念日と子供の誕生日に対してのあたたかなメッセージやプレゼントを用意してくださりありがとうございます。 また素敵なお部屋まで用意してくださったおかげで短い滞在時間ではありましたがとても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 いつ利用しても心地の良いサービスを提供してくださるのでTDRを利用する際にはいつもこちらを使わせてもらっています。 これからもどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for preparing a warm message and present for our anniversary and children's birthday. In addition, we were able to spend very comfortably though it was a short stay thanks to preparing a nice room. Thank you very much. We always provide you with a comfortable service when you use it, so we always use it when you use TDR. Thank you very much in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Deluxe Twin

三井さんを利用したのは今回で2回目でしたが、とても良かったです。部屋も1人添寝のプランにしてましたが、4人部屋にしてもらい良かったです。また、今回は子供が急に体調を崩してしまい、心配しましたが、体温計や冷えピタなどを準備してもらい良かったで... Read more 三井さんを利用したのは今回で2回目でしたが、とても良かったです。部屋も1人添寝のプランにしてましたが、4人部屋にしてもらい良かったです。また、今回は子供が急に体調を崩してしまい、心配しましたが、体温計や冷えピタなどを準備してもらい良かったです。子供は大浴場の階にあるハンモックが非常に気に入っており、今回も子供に何処のホテルに泊まりたいか聞くと、「ハンモックあるから三井ガーデンに泊まりたい」というほど気に入ってます。また、朝帰る時、部屋を清掃するスタッフさんの挨拶が笑顔で気持ち良かったです。とても気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

This was the second time Mitsui was used, but it was very good. The room was also for one person sleeping, but it was nice to have a quadruple room. Also, this time the child suddenly got sick and worried, but it was nice to have a thermometer and cold pita prepared. Children really like the hammock on the floor of the public bath, and when they ask the children where they want to stay, they like "I want to stay at Mitsui Garden because there is a hammock". Also, when I went home in the morning, the staff cleaning the room was happy with a smile. I was very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Balcony Fourth

部屋も広くてゆっくり過ごせてよかったです。またご利用したいです。

The room was large and I was glad to spend it slowly. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Hotel's Choice

チェックインの時に子供が泣いてるのに、チェックインと書かれた場所でチェックアウトのお客さんを先に対応していたので、一言あってもいいのにと思いました。 その他は部屋も凄く良くて、ゆっくり出来ました。 また宿泊したいです。

Even though the child was crying at the time of check-in, the check-out customer was dealt with first in the place where it was written as check-in, so I thought it would be fine. Other than that, the room was very good and I was able to relax. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Hotel's Choice

子供達がキッズスペースを気に入り、大満足でした。 妻の誕生日だったのでフルーツタルトを頼みました。とても美味しく妻も喜んでいました。 ありがとうございました。

Children loved the kids space and were very happy. I ordered a fruit tart because it was my wife's birthday. My wife was very happy and happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Balcony Fourth

再度、宿泊いたしました。コストパフォーマンスが良いのが理由です。小学生以下の子供が3人いるのですが、ベッドを全てつなげていただけるサービスやかわいい館内着があったり、あど大浴場や駐車場の利用時間が長いなどは、ユーザーフレンドリーな感じがして... Read more 再度、宿泊いたしました。コストパフォーマンスが良いのが理由です。小学生以下の子供が3人いるのですが、ベッドを全てつなげていただけるサービスやかわいい館内着があったり、あど大浴場や駐車場の利用時間が長いなどは、ユーザーフレンドリーな感じがしてよかったです。ただ、朝食がもう少しレパートリーがあればなお良かったと思います。TDLへ費やす金額が年々高くなっているので、少しでも費用が抑えられるのは非常に助かりますので、お勧めだと思います。

We stayed again. This is because the cost performance is good. There are 3 children under elementary school age, but there was a service that can connect all the beds, cute clothes in the hall, long use time of the large public bath and parking, etc. It was nice to feel user friendly . However, I think it would be better if the breakfast had a little more repertoire. Since the amount of money spent on TDL is increasing year by year, it is very helpful to be able to reduce costs even a little, so I think it is recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Twin

ディズニーへ遊びに行くときは、毎回利用させていただいています。 子供にも優しく、とても滞在しやすい環境だなと毎回感じています。 また、バスも運行しているのも魅力的です! また次回も利用したいなと考えています。

I use it every time I go to Disney. Every time I feel that it is kind to children and it is very easy to stay. It is also attractive that there is a bus service! I also want to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Deluxe Twin

ディズニー旅行へ行く際はいつもお世話になってます! ランドでレンタルしたベビーカーを提携ホテルに返却可能にしてもらえるとありがたいなぁと思うことがあります! 子どもが寝てしまった際や、荷物が多い時など、ギリギリまでベビーカーに乗せて... Read more ディズニー旅行へ行く際はいつもお世話になってます! ランドでレンタルしたベビーカーを提携ホテルに返却可能にしてもらえるとありがたいなぁと思うことがあります! 子どもが寝てしまった際や、荷物が多い時など、ギリギリまでベビーカーに乗せておきたいと思うのです。。 またホテルからレンタルできるとバスを降りてすぐにベビーカーに子どもを乗せることができので、子連れには嬉しいと思います!

I am always indebted when I go on a Disney trip! You may be grateful if you can make a stroller that you rented in the land return to a partner hotel! When a child goes to sleep or when there is a lot of luggage, I want to keep it in the stroller until the last minute. . Also, if you can rent from the hotel, you can take your child in the stroller as soon as you get off the bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Hotel's Choice

大浴場へ行く際に、部屋からタオルとバスタオルを持って行くようにいわれ、持って行ったのですが、夜と朝2回入りたい場合、夜のうちにタオルかなくなってしまうので、大浴場にも置いて頂くか、部屋に予備のタオルを置いていただけると、嬉しいなーと思いまし... Read more 大浴場へ行く際に、部屋からタオルとバスタオルを持って行くようにいわれ、持って行ったのですが、夜と朝2回入りたい場合、夜のうちにタオルかなくなってしまうので、大浴場にも置いて頂くか、部屋に予備のタオルを置いていただけると、嬉しいなーと思いました。 シーへ行くバスの運転手さんが、今日の天気やランドとシーの運行状況、運転途中に見えるスカイツリーの情報など、乗客を飽きさせないためにいろんな話しをしてくれたのが、とても楽しかったです!

When I went to the public bath, I was told to take towels and bath towels from the room, and I took them, but if I wanted to go twice in the evening and morning, the towels would run out at night. I thought it would be nice to have it in the bath or put a spare towel in the room. It was a lot of fun for the bus driver to go to talk about the weather today, the operation of the land and sea, and information about the Sky Tree that can be seen while driving, so that the passengers could not get bored. is!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Hotel's Choice

全体的にとても満足です ただ洗面台のコップ(1つ)が汚れていたのが残念でした カードキーも1枚使えませんでした

Overall I was very happy, but I couldn't use one card key.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Hotel's Choice

三井ガーデンホテルには三年連続で毎年夏休みの ディズニー旅行の際に宿泊させてもらっています。 疲れた体をリフレッシュ出来る大浴場は 1番のお気に入りです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で、朝早くから仮チェックインが出来、バスでディズニー... Read more 三井ガーデンホテルには三年連続で毎年夏休みの ディズニー旅行の際に宿泊させてもらっています。 疲れた体をリフレッシュ出来る大浴場は 1番のお気に入りです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で、朝早くから仮チェックインが出来、バスでディズニーまで行けるのは本当に助かります。また来年も宿泊したいと思います。ただ今回1つだけ残念だったのは、部屋に置いてある空気清浄機の水を入れるタンク内がホコリだらけでした。。それ以外は大満足でした!

Mitsui Garden Hotel has a summer vacation every year for three consecutive years. I'm allowed to stay on Disney travel. A public bath where you can refresh your tired body My favorite. The staff is very attentive and you can check in early in the morning and get to Disney by bus. I would like to stay again next year. The only disappointment this time was that there was dust inside the tank for the water purifier in the room. . Other than that, I was very happy!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Balcony Fourth

誕生日のプレゼントありがとうございました。お祭りも楽しく子供達がすごく喜んでいました。また宿泊します。

Thank you for your birthday gift. The festival was fun and the kids were very happy. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Deluxe Twin

ディズニーランド、ディズニーシーを利用する為、二泊三日しました。 ちょっと遠いかな?って思ったけどバス乗ればすぐだし、お値段お手頃で良かったです。 男達は大浴場利用して快適だったようです。 朝一ディズニー行って、日中暑いから部屋に... Read more ディズニーランド、ディズニーシーを利用する為、二泊三日しました。 ちょっと遠いかな?って思ったけどバス乗ればすぐだし、お値段お手頃で良かったです。 男達は大浴場利用して快適だったようです。 朝一ディズニー行って、日中暑いから部屋に戻ったら部屋が綺麗になっていて嬉しかったです。

I spent 3 days and 2 nights to use Disneyland and DisneySea. Is it a little far away? I thought, but it was just right if I got on the bus, and the price was reasonable. The men seemed comfortable using the public bath. I went to Disney in the morning and it was so hot during the day that I was happy that the room was clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Prana Fourth

部屋のエアコンの効きが良くなかった。 ディズニーランドのチケットをホテルで購入したが、その時の接客が冷たく感じた。こちらが話しかけても、すぐに耳を傾けてもらえず、少し不快でした。ホテルで購入すると、現金払いのみであること、eチケット同様の... Read more 部屋のエアコンの効きが良くなかった。 ディズニーランドのチケットをホテルで購入したが、その時の接客が冷たく感じた。こちらが話しかけても、すぐに耳を傾けてもらえず、少し不快でした。ホテルで購入すると、現金払いのみであること、eチケット同様のA4用紙に印字されるタイプのチケットであることに不満でした。 ホテルの部屋はHPで見た通りで満足でした。ベランダからの景色、チェックアウトの時間(12時)も良かったです。 ホテル内にローソンがあり、便利でした。 ディズニーランドからホテルに戻る時、シャトルバスの運転手さんの案内トークが良くわかり、感心しました。 約2ヶ月前に予約し、ほぼ満足の旅行になりました。

The air conditioning in the room was not good. I bought a Disneyland ticket at the hotel, but the customer service at that time felt cold. Even if you talked to me, it was a bit uncomfortable because I couldn't listen immediately. When I bought it at a hotel, I was dissatisfied with the fact that it was only cash payment, and that it was a ticket printed on A4 paper like an e-ticket. The hotel room was satisfactory as I saw on HP. The view from the veranda and the check-out time (12:00) were also good. There was Lawson in hotel and was convenient. When I returned to the hotel from Disneyland, I was impressed with the shuttle bus driver's guidance talk. I booked about 2 months ago and it was almost a satisfying trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Balcony Fourth

大浴場があるとの事で決めました。お盆休み中だった為、お風呂は人で溢れていました。人が沢山いすぎてロッカー使用の際不便を感じました。お夜食がリーズナブルなお値段で遅くまで営業していたのでありがたかったです。フロントの方はとても丁寧で感じが良か... Read more 大浴場があるとの事で決めました。お盆休み中だった為、お風呂は人で溢れていました。人が沢山いすぎてロッカー使用の際不便を感じました。お夜食がリーズナブルなお値段で遅くまで営業していたのでありがたかったです。フロントの方はとても丁寧で感じが良かったです。

I decided that there was a public bath. Because it was during the Bon holiday, the bath was overflowing with people. There were so many people that I felt inconvenience when using lockers. I was thankful that the evening meal was open until late at a reasonable price. The front was very polite and felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Hotel's Choice

しょうがないとは思うんですが、嫁さんが女性風呂が混んでて子供がたくさんで、入らずに戻って来ちゃいました。まあ時間をずらすしかないですけどね、あと女性風呂は鍵があるらしいんですけど、普通に開いてたらしいです。 でもあと全然は楽しくすごせ... Read more しょうがないとは思うんですが、嫁さんが女性風呂が混んでて子供がたくさんで、入らずに戻って来ちゃいました。まあ時間をずらすしかないですけどね、あと女性風呂は鍵があるらしいんですけど、普通に開いてたらしいです。 でもあと全然は楽しくすごせたので良かったです。

I don't think it can be helped, but the bride was crowded with women's baths and had many children, so she returned without entering. Well, I have to shift my time, but it seems that the women's bath has a key, but it seems to be open normally. However, it was good because I had a great time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Hotel's Choice

テーマパーク帰りでチェックインが混むかなと予想はしていましたが激混みでした。部屋は広くて良かったのですが匂いと床が湿っているように感じたのが気になりました。 朝食はとっても美味しくいただけたので満足です。

I was expecting that check-in would be crowded on the way home from Disney, but it was very crowded. The room was large and nice, but I felt like the smell and the floor felt damp. As breakfast was very delicious, we are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Hotel's Choice

就寝中にエアコンの風が顔にあたり喉がいたくなりました。ベットの足元にあれば◎でした。 それ以外は大きな不満もなくコンビニ近い、駐車場近い、海も近く、雰囲気も良かったです。

The air-conditioning wind hit my face while I went to bed, and I wanted to feel my throat. If it was at the foot of the bed, it was ◎. Other than that, there was no big dissatisfaction, the convenience store was close, the parking lot was close, the sea was close and the atmosphere was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Hotel's Choice

高齢者を含む大人3人で利用させて頂きました。部屋はファミリー向けタイプの広々としたゆったりとした感じで良かったと思います。朝食バイキングは内容がとても充実していて大満足でした。機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was used by three adults including elderly people. We think that room was good for spacious feeling of spacious for family type. The breakfast buffet was very satisfying and very satisfying. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Deluxe State Twin

シンプルで自然な感じに好感が持てました。海を眺めながらの入浴を楽しみにしていましたが、あいにくの雨で叶えることができませんでした。次回はかなえたいと思いました。。全体的にホッとした時間が持てて、リフレッシュ出来ました。

I felt that I had a simple and natural feeling. I was looking forward to taking a bath while looking at the sea, but unfortunately I could not get it due to the rain. I wanted to make it next time. . I had a relaxed time overall and was able to refresh.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Hotel's Choice

リーズナブルな代金で相応の部屋を覚悟していましたが、とても綺麗で機能的で使い易くありがたかったです。部屋風呂も洗い場のある清潔なお風呂でした。 仮チェックインのシステムもとても良いと思います。 またぜひいつか利用させて頂きたいです。 ... Read more リーズナブルな代金で相応の部屋を覚悟していましたが、とても綺麗で機能的で使い易くありがたかったです。部屋風呂も洗い場のある清潔なお風呂でした。 仮チェックインのシステムもとても良いと思います。 またぜひいつか利用させて頂きたいです。 お世話になりました。

I was prepared for a reasonable room at a reasonable price, but I wanted it to be very clean, functional and easy to use. Room bath was also clean and clean. I think that the system of temporary check-in is also very good. I hope to use it someday. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Hotel's Choice

広いお部屋で気持ち良く過ごせました。 スマホの充電器が備えてあり便利でした。 大浴場も良かったです。 また利用させていただきたいと思います

I had a pleasant stay in a large room. It was convenient that charger of smartphone was equipped. The public bath was also good. I would like to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Hotel's Choice

友達の誕生日も祝っていただいてすごく丁寧に接客してくれてとてもいい思い出になりました! またの機会に行こうと思ってます

I also celebrated my friend's birthday and it was a very good memory for me to be very politely served! I'm thinking of going to another opportunity

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay

Address

6-2-1 Akemi, Urayasu city, Chiba 279-0014

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

550 room(s)

Welcome to Relux