Now loading...0%

さぎの湯荘 Saginoyusou

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Saginoyusou

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

33%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Ume -guest room with outdoor spa

またお邪魔します。幸せな時間をありがとうございました。

I will bother you again. Thank you for a happy time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Momiji - guest room with outdoor spa

一泊で初めて宿泊しました。 着いてからすぐに、携帯をシャトルバスに忘れたことを伝えると接客してくださってた方が、問い合わせて下さり、無事見つかりました。 帰りもタクシーをフロントの方が手配してくださったり、手際の良さや、サービスがとても... Read more 一泊で初めて宿泊しました。 着いてからすぐに、携帯をシャトルバスに忘れたことを伝えると接客してくださってた方が、問い合わせて下さり、無事見つかりました。 帰りもタクシーをフロントの方が手配してくださったり、手際の良さや、サービスがとてもいいと思いました! 夜ご飯がすごく美味しくて追加料理も頼みました。 また近くに行った際は、宿泊したいと思いました(^-^)

I stayed for the first time in one night. Immediately after arriving, the one who told me that I had forgotten my mobile phone on the shuttle bus contacted me and found that it was safe. On the way back, the front desk will arrange a taxi, and I think that the skill and service are very good! The dinner was really good and I ordered some extra food. When I went there again, I wanted to stay (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Ume -guest room with outdoor spa

スタッフの方々、親切丁寧でとても癒され素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。また山陰に行く事があれば泊まりに行きたいです。

The staff were kind, polite and very healing and we had a wonderful time. I would like to go to Sanin if I go to Sanin again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Main Building 8 tatami mats (13.2m²)

今回の宿泊、とても満足しております。お部屋は、和洋室の大きな部屋にランクアップしていただけました。ありがとうございました。おかげで、ゆっくりと過ごせました。また、貸切風呂も利用させてもらいました。 夕食、朝食とも、おいしくいただけました。... Read more 今回の宿泊、とても満足しております。お部屋は、和洋室の大きな部屋にランクアップしていただけました。ありがとうございました。おかげで、ゆっくりと過ごせました。また、貸切風呂も利用させてもらいました。 夕食、朝食とも、おいしくいただけました。足立美術館に立ち寄るときには、松江、玉造、宿泊が多かったのですが、さぎの湯荘も選択肢の一つとして考えたいと思います。是非、また寄らせてもらいたいです。

I am very happy with this stay. Room was able to rank up to big room of Japanese and Western-style room. Thank you very much. Thanks to you, I was able to spend time slowly. In addition, I also used a private bath. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. When I dropped in at the Adachi Museum of Art, there were a lot of Matsue, Tamako, and lodging, but I would like to think of a hot spring cottage as a choice. I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-28

Tsubaki with outdoor bath

お部屋、設備、お庭、スタッフサービスは完璧でした。お食事が普通の良い旅館レベルだったので、かえって惜しいと思いました。 本当に素晴らしい旅館だけに「もったいない」と思います。 お庭も施設もお掃除もスタッフサービスも最高だっただけ... Read more お部屋、設備、お庭、スタッフサービスは完璧でした。お食事が普通の良い旅館レベルだったので、かえって惜しいと思いました。 本当に素晴らしい旅館だけに「もったいない」と思います。 お庭も施設もお掃除もスタッフサービスも最高だっただけに惜しい。。。。。 また寄らせていただきます。本当に良いお宿でした、おすすめします。次回を楽しみにしています。 お世話になりました。

The rooms, facilities, garden and staff service were perfect. I thought it was rather lonely because the food was at a normal good ryokan level. I think that it is only a very nice ryokan. I miss the garden, facilities, cleaning and staff service. . . . . We will be back again. I really recommend it. I look forward to the next time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Nagomi no Sato(Hatsune/ Matsukaze/ Honami)

お部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。「梅」のお部屋は広々としていて、窓もたくさんあり、何より露天風呂+足湯は最高でした!夜はお風呂がライトアップされていてとてもきれいでした。大浴場や貸切露天風呂もそれぞれとても趣があり... Read more お部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。「梅」のお部屋は広々としていて、窓もたくさんあり、何より露天風呂+足湯は最高でした!夜はお風呂がライトアップされていてとてもきれいでした。大浴場や貸切露天風呂もそれぞれとても趣があり良かったです。夕食、朝食もおいしくいただきました。スタッフの方々のお気遣いも嬉しかったです。 お部屋に温泉があったおかげで何度も入ることができ、体調も良くなり肌の調子も良いです。 ぜひまた伺いたいですし、友人にも勧めたいと思います。 良い思い出をありがとうございました。

Thank you for upgrading your room. Room of "ume" is spacious, there are a lot of windows, above all open-air bath + foot bath was the best! At night the bath was lighted up and it was very beautiful. The public baths and private outdoor baths were also very tasteful and good. Dinner and breakfast were also delicious. The care of the staff was also great. Thanks to the hot spring in the room, you can enter again and again, your physical condition improves and your skin condition is good. I would like to see you again, and I would also recommend it to my friends. Thank you for the good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Momiji - guest room with outdoor spa

露天風呂付き客室での宿泊。お部屋には足湯と露天風呂があり、庭を眺めなめながらのんびり入る事ができました。貸し切り風呂にも満足。お食事もおいしかったし、ゆったり有意義な時間を過ごす事ができました。また、山陰への旅行の際には利用させていただきま... Read more 露天風呂付き客室での宿泊。お部屋には足湯と露天風呂があり、庭を眺めなめながらのんびり入る事ができました。貸し切り風呂にも満足。お食事もおいしかったし、ゆったり有意義な時間を過ごす事ができました。また、山陰への旅行の際には利用させていただきます。

Accommodation in a room with an open-air bath. There were footbath and open-air bath in the room, and I was able to enter while relaxing while looking at the garden. I am also satisfied with the open bath. The food was delicious and I was able to spend a good time relaxingly. In addition, I will use it when traveling to San-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Mori no Yakata

落ち着いた、良い旅館でした。今回の参加者全員大変満足しています。また宜しくお願いします!

It was a calm, good inn. All of the participants are very happy. Thank you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Tsubaki with outdoor bath

とてもいい時間を過ごさせてもらいました。接客も丁寧だった。また行きたいです。

I had a very good time. The service was also polite. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Main Building 8 tatami mats (13.2m²)

婚約記念日に主人と宿泊しました。広い部屋でゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。食事もとても美味しかったです。貸し切り風呂は、いつ入っても綺麗にしてあり、気持ちよく入浴できました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my husband on the engagement anniversary. I was able to spend slowly in a large room. The meal was also very delicious. The private bath has been beautiful at all times, and I was able to take a bath comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Momiji - guest room with outdoor spa

とっても丁寧な、おもてなしを感じました。所々にある綺麗なお花にもいやされました。露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、お風呂も外景色も綺麗で、大満足でした。

Very polite, I felt hospitality. The beautiful flowers in the places were also healed. I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath, but the bath and the outside scene were beautiful, and I was satisfied with satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Main Building 8 tatami mats (13.2m²)

部屋のグレードアップ、コーヒーサービス、白鳥見学、サプライズで嬉しかったです。今度は早めにチェックインをしてお庭も楽しみたいです。足立美術館に近いのはとても魅力的です。

We were happy with room upgrade, coffee service, swan tour, surprise. Next time I check in early and I also like to enjoy the garden. It is very attractive to be close to Adachi Museum of Art.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Main Building 8 tatami mats (13.2m²)

あの値段で ほんまにサイコーでした また行きたい。

It was really good at that price and I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Tsubaki with outdoor bath

這是一家值得取得滿分的日式酒店,從踏進酒店門口開始到離開,一切都讓我感到舒適、賓至如歸的感覺,我入住的是附私人風呂房間,房間很大,浸著風呂面對著日式庭園景也是很大的享受! 日式的早晚餐很美味,很享受用餐的地方。 沒想到外觀看似小小的門口... Read more 這是一家值得取得滿分的日式酒店,從踏進酒店門口開始到離開,一切都讓我感到舒適、賓至如歸的感覺,我入住的是附私人風呂房間,房間很大,浸著風呂面對著日式庭園景也是很大的享受! 日式的早晚餐很美味,很享受用餐的地方。 沒想到外觀看似小小的門口,入到酒店內卻是連番驚喜的住宿經驗呢!

This is a Japanese-style hotel worthy of full score. From the moment I stepped into the hotel entrance, everything made me feel comfortable and feel at home. I stayed in a private room with a large room, soaked in the wind. Japanese garden view is also a great enjoyment! Japanese-style breakfast and dinner is delicious and enjoys dining. I didn't expect to look like a small doorway. It was a pleasant experience of staying in the hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Ume -guest room with outdoor spa

バスの時刻表などご用意いただき、バス停も案内していただきありがとうございました。夕食がとても美味しかったです。

Thank you for having us prepared the bus timetable etc and also to show us the bus stop. The dinner was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

Nagomi no Sato(Hatsune/ Matsukaze/ Honami)

スタッフの方たちの対応が大変気持ちよく、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 建物の古さを生かしつつ、モダンにアレンジされているところがとても気に入りました。 お夕食を個室でいただけたのもよかったです。 まさか客室一部屋を... Read more スタッフの方たちの対応が大変気持ちよく、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 建物の古さを生かしつつ、モダンにアレンジされているところがとても気に入りました。 お夕食を個室でいただけたのもよかったです。 まさか客室一部屋を使わせていただけるとは。 お料理も豪華でおいしく、ゆっくりとぜいたくな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 四季折々の足立美術館を見てみたいと思うので、その際には、是非また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

The correspondence of the staff was very pleasant and I had a very nice time. While taking advantage of the age of the building, I like the place being arranged modernly very much. It was nice to have dinner in a private room. No way that you can use one room in a room. The cuisine was delicious and delicious, and I had a relaxing and relaxing time. I would like to see the Adachi Museum of Art every season so I will use it by all means at that time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Tsubaki with outdoor bath

 2度目の宿泊ですが、今回も前回同様、夕食のお肉の違いがありました。今後泊まる際もステーキの石焼を希望しますので、どうぞお間違いのないようお願いします。しまね和牛の石焼はどこよりもおいしいです。  露天風呂付き客室にし、帰る頃まで温泉に浸... Read more  2度目の宿泊ですが、今回も前回同様、夕食のお肉の違いがありました。今後泊まる際もステーキの石焼を希望しますので、どうぞお間違いのないようお願いします。しまね和牛の石焼はどこよりもおいしいです。  露天風呂付き客室にし、帰る頃まで温泉に浸かれたのは満足でした。洗い場のシャワー室があると、なお良いと感じました。  帰りの際もご親切にありがとうございました!

It is the second stay, but this time as before, there was a difference in meat of dinner. I would like to have a steak cooked steak when I am going to stay in the future, so please do not make a mistake. Shimane Wagyu beef stone grill is tastier than anywhere. I went to a room with an outdoor bath and I was satisfied that I was immersed in a hot spring till the time I left. When I had a shower room in the washroom, I felt it was still better. Thank you for your kindly on return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Nagomi no Sato(Hatsune/ Matsukaze/ Honami)

広い空間と色々なところに庭や外を眺められる椅子があるお陰で凄くのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。またコンセントがあちこちにあったり鍵が二人分用意やまた朝の珈琲を部屋までお持ち頂けたりと、色んなところに心地良さが溢れてました。ありがとうござい... Read more 広い空間と色々なところに庭や外を眺められる椅子があるお陰で凄くのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。またコンセントがあちこちにあったり鍵が二人分用意やまた朝の珈琲を部屋までお持ち頂けたりと、色んなところに心地良さが溢れてました。ありがとうございました。また是非リピートしたいと思います。

Thanks to the wide space and chairs where you can see the garden and the outside in various places, I was able to spend a relaxing time very much. Also, there were outlets here and there were keys available for two people, and we could bring coffee in the morning to the room, and comfort was overflowing in various places. Thank you very much. I also want to repeat by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Kokeshimizu

高齢の両親が連泊しました。 大変素晴らしい時間を過ごせたと喜んでくれ、また行きたいと言っています。立地的に車を運転しない老人にはやや辛いかなと思いましたが、そんな事は吹き飛ぶ勢いで感激していました。 食事も大変すばらしく、スタッフの方の... Read more 高齢の両親が連泊しました。 大変素晴らしい時間を過ごせたと喜んでくれ、また行きたいと言っています。立地的に車を運転しない老人にはやや辛いかなと思いましたが、そんな事は吹き飛ぶ勢いで感激していました。 食事も大変すばらしく、スタッフの方の心意気とおもてなしも最高だったとのことでした。 次は私自身も行きたい宿となりました。

My elderly parents stayed overnight. I am glad that I had such a wonderful time and I would like to go again. I thought it might be a bit difficult for the elderly who does not drive the location, but such things were deeply moved by the momentum of blowing off. The meal was very wonderful, and the spirit and hospitality of the staff was also the best. Next time I also wanted to go to the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Mori no Yakata

自由に気持ちの良いお風呂に入れて大変満足でした。スタッフさんのサービスも丁寧でした。

I was extremely satisfied by putting it in a free and pleasant bath. Staff 's service was also polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Ume -guest room with outdoor spa

淳樸具歷史氣息的旅店,店員親切有禮,房間空間感十足,唯一缺點是樓底十分矮,若身高超過175cm一定會撞頭,要特別小心避免受傷。房間內沒有浴室,要到公眾浴場洗澡,這樣有點不方便。一泊二食的晚膳也不錯。

The hotel has a historic atmosphere. The staff is very courteous and has a sense of space. The only drawback is that the floor is very short. If the height is more than 175cm, it will hit the head. Be especially careful to avoid injuries. There is no bathroom in the room, it is a bit inconvenient to take a bath in the public bath. The dinner of one poise and two food is not bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-12

Tsubaki with outdoor bath

朝食時、食事の済まされた方のかたずけの音、残飯を集める音が聞こえ 食事中ずっと気になりました。

When I was having breakfast, I heard the sound of backing of those who had finished meals, the sound of collecting leftover food and I was curious all through the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Ume -guest room with outdoor spa

露天風呂付き客室 宿泊 部屋に案内されびっくり‼️露天風呂からの見える手入れされた庭 また訪れたい宿です。

Guest room with open-air bath I was surprised to be guided to the accommodation room!手 A well-maintained garden that you can see from the open-air bath It is also an inn you want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Kimamori

部屋はダイニングがあり、とても広かったですが、冷蔵庫がやや汚れ気味だったのが残念でした。夕食は個室ダイニングで庭先を見ながら食事が出来て料理も美味しかったです。うっかり浴衣の袖口が引っ掛かりグラスを壊してしまいましたが即対応して貰えました、... Read more 部屋はダイニングがあり、とても広かったですが、冷蔵庫がやや汚れ気味だったのが残念でした。夕食は個室ダイニングで庭先を見ながら食事が出来て料理も美味しかったです。うっかり浴衣の袖口が引っ掛かりグラスを壊してしまいましたが即対応して貰えました、有難うございます。凄くゆっくりした時間が過ごせました、また利用したいです。

The room was dining and it was very spacious, but it was disappointing that the refrigerator was slightly dirty. Dinner was delicious, as I was able to eat while watching the garden while dining in a private room. I inadvertently caught the yukata cuff catching up and broke the glass, but thank you for your prompt response. I could spend a very slow time, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y.(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

Momiji - guest room with outdoor spa

お世話になりました。 生憎の雨天での宿泊となりましたが、庭園や露天風呂など素晴らしいものが揃っており、とても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 また、チェックアウト後の荷物受取の際に立ち寄った際にわざわざお茶を出してくださりありがとう... Read more お世話になりました。 生憎の雨天での宿泊となりましたが、庭園や露天風呂など素晴らしいものが揃っており、とても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 また、チェックアウト後の荷物受取の際に立ち寄った際にわざわざお茶を出してくださりありがとうございました。 おかげ様でその一日はとても気分よく過ごすことができました。 また山陰へ伺う際は利用させていただきたく思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Although it was staying with the unfortunate rainy weather, we had a wonderful thing such as a garden and open-air bath, and we enjoyed very much. Also, thank you for taking the trouble to drop in when we dropped in when we received the package after checkout. Thanks to you I was able to spend that day very much. I would also like to use it when I visit San'in. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Kimamori

大浴場の露天風呂は広々として景色も良く、とてもリラックスした気持ちになりました。また、大浴場と貸切風呂を一晩中利用可能というのも有り難く、夜中に貸切の露天風呂をゆったり楽しむことができました。夕食も2人以下は部屋食にしていただけるということ... Read more 大浴場の露天風呂は広々として景色も良く、とてもリラックスした気持ちになりました。また、大浴場と貸切風呂を一晩中利用可能というのも有り難く、夜中に貸切の露天風呂をゆったり楽しむことができました。夕食も2人以下は部屋食にしていただけるということで、静かにくつろげたのが良かったです。 また別の季節に足立美術館を見学してみたいと思っていますが、その際にはまたこちらの旅館のお世話になろうと考えています。

The outdoor bath of the large public bath was spacious and the view was good, it became very relaxing feeling. In addition, it was unavoidable to be able to use the large public bath and the reserved bath all night, and I was able to relax the outdoor bath which is charter reserved in the middle of the night. It was good that you quietly relaxed by having dinner for room for two people or less. In addition, I would like to see Adachi Museum of Art in another season, but in that case I am planning to take care of this inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.o(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Mori no Yakata

立春寒波で猛吹雪だったので、到着前からわざわざ送迎の心配のお電話をいただきました。到着して足を踏み入れると、落ち着いた雰囲気と大人の空間、また細部にわたり おもてなしの心使いが感じられ、チェックアウトするまで大変 素晴らしい旅館でした。 ... Read more 立春寒波で猛吹雪だったので、到着前からわざわざ送迎の心配のお電話をいただきました。到着して足を踏み入れると、落ち着いた雰囲気と大人の空間、また細部にわたり おもてなしの心使いが感じられ、チェックアウトするまで大変 素晴らしい旅館でした。 外は雪景色一色でしたが、それが庭園や露天風呂において趣きのある風景として楽しめました。 81歳の母親を連れて行きましたが、受付の方や中居さんも温かく大変親切な対応をしてくださいましたし、お部屋やお風呂 お料理も大満足です。 本当に心からリラックスして落ち着けるので、ずっと滞在していたいと思いました。将棋の対局に利用される旅館なので、歴史と実績また趣きと落ち着きのある旅館であることに感動しました。知り合いにも超オススメ!と情報提供しました。 また是非 宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Because it was a snowstorm with the spring and cold weather, we received a telephone call to worry about picking up from before arrival. When we arrived and entered our feet, we felt a calm atmosphere, adult space, and heart-warming hospitality throughout the details, and it was a wonderful inn until it was checked out. Outside was a snowy color one color, but it was enjoyable as a scenic landscape in the garden and outdoor bath. I took my 81-year-old mother, but the receptionist and Nakai also corresponded warmly and very kindly, and the room and bath meal is also very satisfying. I really wanted to stay for a long time as I relax and calm down. It is an inn that is used for playing games of shogi, so I was touched by the fact that it is a ryokan with a history and achievements and a quiet and calm. Also recommended for acquaintances! And provided information. I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

Hakuto

お世話になりました。スタッフの方はとても親切で山陰の他の観光スポットも懸命に説明していただきました。お風呂もキレイで良い思いをいたしました。夕食も豪勢で楽しみました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The staff was very kind and explained the other sightseeing spots in San'in hardly. The bath was beautiful and made a good feeling. I also enjoyed dinner with lots of fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Tsubaki with outdoor bath

若いお部屋係の方の優しい方言?(受け答え)とやんわりとした仕草で上階の子供連れが飛び跳ねる音や振動も許せる気になりとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。次回出雲方面へ旅行の際は再訪したいと強く思いました。(お部屋係のお薦めの別館の部屋に泊... Read more 若いお部屋係の方の優しい方言?(受け答え)とやんわりとした仕草で上階の子供連れが飛び跳ねる音や振動も許せる気になりとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。次回出雲方面へ旅行の際は再訪したいと強く思いました。(お部屋係のお薦めの別館の部屋に泊まってみたいかな)お世話になりました。

A gentle dialect of a young guest roomist? (Answer) and the gesture which it was softly gentle I was able to spend very pleasantly the sound and vibration which the jumping kids with the upper floor jumps and I can feel forgiveness as well. I strongly wanted to visit again next time Izumo in the direction of Izumo. (I would like to stay in the annex room of the roommate recommended) Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Tsubaki with outdoor bath

4月に泊まり、とても良かったので、12月に母のお誕生日旅行に合わせてリピートしました!母も9才の息子も大満足でした。 部屋湯付の「椿」のお部屋。心からリラックスできて素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの皆さまも礼儀正しく親切で、心地よかった... Read more 4月に泊まり、とても良かったので、12月に母のお誕生日旅行に合わせてリピートしました!母も9才の息子も大満足でした。 部屋湯付の「椿」のお部屋。心からリラックスできて素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの皆さまも礼儀正しく親切で、心地よかったです。 また、足立美術館へは徒歩1分の便利さで、美術館ファンとしては有り難いです。 山陰の観光としても安来は立地が良いので、また違う観光プランを組んで 季節をかえて寄らせていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed in April and it was very good, so I went repeatedly in December to match my mother's birthday trip! My mother and my 9 year old son were very satisfied. Room of "camellia" with room water. It was wonderful to relax from my heart. Everyone of the staff was polite, kind and comfortable. In addition, it is convenience of 1 min walk to Adachi Art Museum, and it is grateful as a museum fan. As Yasugi's sightseeing is also a good location for Yasugi, I would like to change the seasons and build another tourist plan again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Saginoyusou

Address

478-1 Furukawacho, Yasugi-shi, Shmane-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux