Now loading...0%

さぎの湯荘
Saginoyusou

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shimane > Yasugi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

33%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Select Date:2019-07-06

今回の宿泊、とても満足しております。お部屋は、和洋室の大きな部屋にランクアップしていただけました。ありがとうございました。おかげで、ゆっくりと過ごせました。また、貸切風呂も利用させてもらいました。 夕食、朝食とも、おいしくいただけました。... Read more 今回の宿泊、とても満足しております。お部屋は、和洋室の大きな部屋にランクアップしていただけました。ありがとうございました。おかげで、ゆっくりと過ごせました。また、貸切風呂も利用させてもらいました。 夕食、朝食とも、おいしくいただけました。足立美術館に立ち寄るときには、松江、玉造、宿泊が多かったのですが、さぎの湯荘も選択肢の一つとして考えたいと思います。是非、また寄らせてもらいたいです。

I am very happy with this stay. Room was able to rank up to big room of Japanese and Western-style room. Thank you very much. Thanks to you, I was able to spend time slowly. In addition, I also used a private bath. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. When I dropped in at the Adachi Museum of Art, there were a lot of Matsue, Tamako, and lodging, but I would like to think of a hot spring cottage as a choice. I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-28

お部屋、設備、お庭、スタッフサービスは完璧でした。お食事が普通の良い旅館レベルだったので、かえって惜しいと思いました。 本当に素晴らしい旅館だけに「もったいない」と思います。 お庭も施設もお掃除もスタッフサービスも最高だっただけ... Read more お部屋、設備、お庭、スタッフサービスは完璧でした。お食事が普通の良い旅館レベルだったので、かえって惜しいと思いました。 本当に素晴らしい旅館だけに「もったいない」と思います。 お庭も施設もお掃除もスタッフサービスも最高だっただけに惜しい。。。。。 また寄らせていただきます。本当に良いお宿でした、おすすめします。次回を楽しみにしています。 お世話になりました。

The rooms, facilities, garden and staff service were perfect. I thought it was rather lonely because the food was at a normal good ryokan level. I think that it is only a very nice ryokan. I miss the garden, facilities, cleaning and staff service. . . . . We will be back again. I really recommend it. I look forward to the next time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-29

お部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。「梅」のお部屋は広々としていて、窓もたくさんあり、何より露天風呂+足湯は最高でした!夜はお風呂がライトアップされていてとてもきれいでした。大浴場や貸切露天風呂もそれぞれとても趣があり... Read more お部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。「梅」のお部屋は広々としていて、窓もたくさんあり、何より露天風呂+足湯は最高でした!夜はお風呂がライトアップされていてとてもきれいでした。大浴場や貸切露天風呂もそれぞれとても趣があり良かったです。夕食、朝食もおいしくいただきました。スタッフの方々のお気遣いも嬉しかったです。 お部屋に温泉があったおかげで何度も入ることができ、体調も良くなり肌の調子も良いです。 ぜひまた伺いたいですし、友人にも勧めたいと思います。 良い思い出をありがとうございました。

Thank you for upgrading your room. Room of "ume" is spacious, there are a lot of windows, above all open-air bath + foot bath was the best! At night the bath was lighted up and it was very beautiful. The public baths and private outdoor baths were also very tasteful and good. Dinner and breakfast were also delicious. The care of the staff was also great. Thanks to the hot spring in the room, you can enter again and again, your physical condition improves and your skin condition is good. I would like to see you again, and I would also recommend it to my friends. Thank you for the good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(40)

Select Date:2019-04-14

露天風呂付き客室での宿泊。お部屋には足湯と露天風呂があり、庭を眺めなめながらのんびり入る事ができました。貸し切り風呂にも満足。お食事もおいしかったし、ゆったり有意義な時間を過ごす事ができました。また、山陰への旅行の際には利用させていただきま... Read more 露天風呂付き客室での宿泊。お部屋には足湯と露天風呂があり、庭を眺めなめながらのんびり入る事ができました。貸し切り風呂にも満足。お食事もおいしかったし、ゆったり有意義な時間を過ごす事ができました。また、山陰への旅行の際には利用させていただきます。

Accommodation in a room with an open-air bath. There were footbath and open-air bath in the room, and I was able to enter while relaxing while looking at the garden. I am also satisfied with the open bath. The food was delicious and I was able to spend a good time relaxingly. In addition, I will use it when traveling to San-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(66)

Select Date:2019-03-28

落ち着いた、良い旅館でした。今回の参加者全員大変満足しています。また宜しくお願いします!

It was a calm, good inn. All of the participants are very happy. Thank you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(22)

Select Date:2019-03-27

とてもいい時間を過ごさせてもらいました。接客も丁寧だった。また行きたいです。

I had a very good time. The service was also polite. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Select Date:2019-03-02

婚約記念日に主人と宿泊しました。広い部屋でゆっくりと過ごす事ができました。食事もとても美味しかったです。貸し切り風呂は、いつ入っても綺麗にしてあり、気持ちよく入浴できました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my husband on the engagement anniversary. I was able to spend slowly in a large room. The meal was also very delicious. The private bath has been beautiful at all times, and I was able to take a bath comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Select Date:2019-02-26

とっても丁寧な、おもてなしを感じました。所々にある綺麗なお花にもいやされました。露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、お風呂も外景色も綺麗で、大満足でした。

Very polite, I felt hospitality. The beautiful flowers in the places were also healed. I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath, but the bath and the outside scene were beautiful, and I was satisfied with satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Select Date:2019-02-02

部屋のグレードアップ、コーヒーサービス、白鳥見学、サプライズで嬉しかったです。今度は早めにチェックインをしてお庭も楽しみたいです。足立美術館に近いのはとても魅力的です。

We were happy with room upgrade, coffee service, swan tour, surprise. Next time I check in early and I also like to enjoy the garden. It is very attractive to be close to Adachi Museum of Art.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-25

あの値段で ほんまにサイコーでした また行きたい。

It was really good at that price and I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(47)

Select Date:2018-12-25

這是一家值得取得滿分的日式酒店,從踏進酒店門口開始到離開,一切都讓我感到舒適、賓至如歸的感覺,我入住的是附私人風呂房間,房間很大,浸著風呂面對著日式庭園景也是很大的享受! 日式的早晚餐很美味,很享受用餐的地方。 沒想到外觀看似小小的門口... Read more 這是一家值得取得滿分的日式酒店,從踏進酒店門口開始到離開,一切都讓我感到舒適、賓至如歸的感覺,我入住的是附私人風呂房間,房間很大,浸著風呂面對著日式庭園景也是很大的享受! 日式的早晚餐很美味,很享受用餐的地方。 沒想到外觀看似小小的門口,入到酒店內卻是連番驚喜的住宿經驗呢!

This is a Japanese-style hotel worthy of full score. From the moment I stepped into the hotel entrance, everything made me feel comfortable and feel at home. I stayed in a private room with a large room, soaked in the wind. Japanese garden view is also a great enjoyment! Japanese-style breakfast and dinner is delicious and enjoys dining. I didn't expect to look like a small doorway. It was a pleasant experience of staying in the hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-23

バスの時刻表などご用意いただき、バス停も案内していただきありがとうございました。夕食がとても美味しかったです。

Thank you for having us prepared the bus timetable etc and also to show us the bus stop. The dinner was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Select Date:2018-10-19

スタッフの方たちの対応が大変気持ちよく、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 建物の古さを生かしつつ、モダンにアレンジされているところがとても気に入りました。 お夕食を個室でいただけたのもよかったです。 まさか客室一部屋を... Read more スタッフの方たちの対応が大変気持ちよく、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 建物の古さを生かしつつ、モダンにアレンジされているところがとても気に入りました。 お夕食を個室でいただけたのもよかったです。 まさか客室一部屋を使わせていただけるとは。 お料理も豪華でおいしく、ゆっくりとぜいたくな時間を過ごさせていただきました。 四季折々の足立美術館を見てみたいと思うので、その際には、是非また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

The correspondence of the staff was very pleasant and I had a very nice time. While taking advantage of the age of the building, I like the place being arranged modernly very much. It was nice to have dinner in a private room. No way that you can use one room in a room. The cuisine was delicious and delicious, and I had a relaxing and relaxing time. I would like to see the Adachi Museum of Art every season so I will use it by all means at that time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2018-09-18

 2度目の宿泊ですが、今回も前回同様、夕食のお肉の違いがありました。今後泊まる際もステーキの石焼を希望しますので、どうぞお間違いのないようお願いします。しまね和牛の石焼はどこよりもおいしいです。  露天風呂付き客室にし、帰る頃まで温泉に浸... Read more  2度目の宿泊ですが、今回も前回同様、夕食のお肉の違いがありました。今後泊まる際もステーキの石焼を希望しますので、どうぞお間違いのないようお願いします。しまね和牛の石焼はどこよりもおいしいです。  露天風呂付き客室にし、帰る頃まで温泉に浸かれたのは満足でした。洗い場のシャワー室があると、なお良いと感じました。  帰りの際もご親切にありがとうございました!

It is the second stay, but this time as before, there was a difference in meat of dinner. I would like to have a steak cooked steak when I am going to stay in the future, so please do not make a mistake. Shimane Wagyu beef stone grill is tastier than anywhere. I went to a room with an outdoor bath and I was satisfied that I was immersed in a hot spring till the time I left. When I had a shower room in the washroom, I felt it was still better. Thank you for your kindly on return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Select Date:2018-09-19

広い空間と色々なところに庭や外を眺められる椅子があるお陰で凄くのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。またコンセントがあちこちにあったり鍵が二人分用意やまた朝の珈琲を部屋までお持ち頂けたりと、色んなところに心地良さが溢れてました。ありがとうござい... Read more 広い空間と色々なところに庭や外を眺められる椅子があるお陰で凄くのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。またコンセントがあちこちにあったり鍵が二人分用意やまた朝の珈琲を部屋までお持ち頂けたりと、色んなところに心地良さが溢れてました。ありがとうございました。また是非リピートしたいと思います。

Thanks to the wide space and chairs where you can see the garden and the outside in various places, I was able to spend a relaxing time very much. Also, there were outlets here and there were keys available for two people, and we could bring coffee in the morning to the room, and comfort was overflowing in various places. Thank you very much. I also want to repeat by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Select Date:2018-08-20

高齢の両親が連泊しました。 大変素晴らしい時間を過ごせたと喜んでくれ、また行きたいと言っています。立地的に車を運転しない老人にはやや辛いかなと思いましたが、そんな事は吹き飛ぶ勢いで感激していました。 食事も大変すばらしく、スタッフの方の... Read more 高齢の両親が連泊しました。 大変素晴らしい時間を過ごせたと喜んでくれ、また行きたいと言っています。立地的に車を運転しない老人にはやや辛いかなと思いましたが、そんな事は吹き飛ぶ勢いで感激していました。 食事も大変すばらしく、スタッフの方の心意気とおもてなしも最高だったとのことでした。 次は私自身も行きたい宿となりました。

My elderly parents stayed overnight. I am glad that I had such a wonderful time and I would like to go again. I thought it might be a bit difficult for the elderly who does not drive the location, but such things were deeply moved by the momentum of blowing off. The meal was very wonderful, and the spirit and hospitality of the staff was also the best. Next time I also wanted to go to the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(52)

Select Date:2018-08-10

自由に気持ちの良いお風呂に入れて大変満足でした。スタッフさんのサービスも丁寧でした。

I was extremely satisfied by putting it in a free and pleasant bath. Staff 's service was also polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(35)

Select Date:2018-08-04

淳樸具歷史氣息的旅店,店員親切有禮,房間空間感十足,唯一缺點是樓底十分矮,若身高超過175cm一定會撞頭,要特別小心避免受傷。房間內沒有浴室,要到公眾浴場洗澡,這樣有點不方便。一泊二食的晚膳也不錯。

The hotel has a historic atmosphere. The staff is very courteous and has a sense of space. The only drawback is that the floor is very short. If the height is more than 175cm, it will hit the head. Be especially careful to avoid injuries. There is no bathroom in the room, it is a bit inconvenient to take a bath in the public bath. The dinner of one poise and two food is not bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Select Date:2018-06-12

朝食時、食事の済まされた方のかたずけの音、残飯を集める音が聞こえ 食事中ずっと気になりました。

When I was having breakfast, I heard the sound of backing of those who had finished meals, the sound of collecting leftover food and I was curious all through the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(55)

Select Date:2018-05-24

露天風呂付き客室 宿泊 部屋に案内されびっくり‼️露天風呂からの見える手入れされた庭 また訪れたい宿です。

Guest room with open-air bath I was surprised to be guided to the accommodation room!手 A well-maintained garden that you can see from the open-air bath It is also an inn you want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(50)

Select Date:2018-05-01

部屋はダイニングがあり、とても広かったですが、冷蔵庫がやや汚れ気味だったのが残念でした。夕食は個室ダイニングで庭先を見ながら食事が出来て料理も美味しかったです。うっかり浴衣の袖口が引っ掛かりグラスを壊してしまいましたが即対応して貰えました、... Read more 部屋はダイニングがあり、とても広かったですが、冷蔵庫がやや汚れ気味だったのが残念でした。夕食は個室ダイニングで庭先を見ながら食事が出来て料理も美味しかったです。うっかり浴衣の袖口が引っ掛かりグラスを壊してしまいましたが即対応して貰えました、有難うございます。凄くゆっくりした時間が過ごせました、また利用したいです。

The room was dining and it was very spacious, but it was disappointing that the refrigerator was slightly dirty. Dinner was delicious, as I was able to eat while watching the garden while dining in a private room. I inadvertently caught the yukata cuff catching up and broke the glass, but thank you for your prompt response. I could spend a very slow time, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y.(29)

Select Date:2018-03-21

お世話になりました。 生憎の雨天での宿泊となりましたが、庭園や露天風呂など素晴らしいものが揃っており、とても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 また、チェックアウト後の荷物受取の際に立ち寄った際にわざわざお茶を出してくださりありがとう... Read more お世話になりました。 生憎の雨天での宿泊となりましたが、庭園や露天風呂など素晴らしいものが揃っており、とても楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 また、チェックアウト後の荷物受取の際に立ち寄った際にわざわざお茶を出してくださりありがとうございました。 おかげ様でその一日はとても気分よく過ごすことができました。 また山陰へ伺う際は利用させていただきたく思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Although it was staying with the unfortunate rainy weather, we had a wonderful thing such as a garden and open-air bath, and we enjoyed very much. Also, thank you for taking the trouble to drop in when we dropped in when we received the package after checkout. Thanks to you I was able to spend that day very much. I would also like to use it when I visit San'in. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Select Date:2018-01-27

大浴場の露天風呂は広々として景色も良く、とてもリラックスした気持ちになりました。また、大浴場と貸切風呂を一晩中利用可能というのも有り難く、夜中に貸切の露天風呂をゆったり楽しむことができました。夕食も2人以下は部屋食にしていただけるということ... Read more 大浴場の露天風呂は広々として景色も良く、とてもリラックスした気持ちになりました。また、大浴場と貸切風呂を一晩中利用可能というのも有り難く、夜中に貸切の露天風呂をゆったり楽しむことができました。夕食も2人以下は部屋食にしていただけるということで、静かにくつろげたのが良かったです。 また別の季節に足立美術館を見学してみたいと思っていますが、その際にはまたこちらの旅館のお世話になろうと考えています。

The outdoor bath of the large public bath was spacious and the view was good, it became very relaxing feeling. In addition, it was unavoidable to be able to use the large public bath and the reserved bath all night, and I was able to relax the outdoor bath which is charter reserved in the middle of the night. It was good that you quietly relaxed by having dinner for room for two people or less. In addition, I would like to see Adachi Museum of Art in another season, but in that case I am planning to take care of this inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.o(60)

Select Date:2018-02-04

立春寒波で猛吹雪だったので、到着前からわざわざ送迎の心配のお電話をいただきました。到着して足を踏み入れると、落ち着いた雰囲気と大人の空間、また細部にわたり おもてなしの心使いが感じられ、チェックアウトするまで大変 素晴らしい旅館でした。 ... Read more 立春寒波で猛吹雪だったので、到着前からわざわざ送迎の心配のお電話をいただきました。到着して足を踏み入れると、落ち着いた雰囲気と大人の空間、また細部にわたり おもてなしの心使いが感じられ、チェックアウトするまで大変 素晴らしい旅館でした。 外は雪景色一色でしたが、それが庭園や露天風呂において趣きのある風景として楽しめました。 81歳の母親を連れて行きましたが、受付の方や中居さんも温かく大変親切な対応をしてくださいましたし、お部屋やお風呂 お料理も大満足です。 本当に心からリラックスして落ち着けるので、ずっと滞在していたいと思いました。将棋の対局に利用される旅館なので、歴史と実績また趣きと落ち着きのある旅館であることに感動しました。知り合いにも超オススメ!と情報提供しました。 また是非 宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Because it was a snowstorm with the spring and cold weather, we received a telephone call to worry about picking up from before arrival. When we arrived and entered our feet, we felt a calm atmosphere, adult space, and heart-warming hospitality throughout the details, and it was a wonderful inn until it was checked out. Outside was a snowy color one color, but it was enjoyable as a scenic landscape in the garden and outdoor bath. I took my 81-year-old mother, but the receptionist and Nakai also corresponded warmly and very kindly, and the room and bath meal is also very satisfying. I really wanted to stay for a long time as I relax and calm down. It is an inn that is used for playing games of shogi, so I was touched by the fact that it is a ryokan with a history and achievements and a quiet and calm. Also recommended for acquaintances! And provided information. I would definitely stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Select Date:2018-01-31

お世話になりました。スタッフの方はとても親切で山陰の他の観光スポットも懸命に説明していただきました。お風呂もキレイで良い思いをいたしました。夕食も豪勢で楽しみました。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The staff was very kind and explained the other sightseeing spots in San'in hardly. The bath was beautiful and made a good feeling. I also enjoyed dinner with lots of fun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(57)

Select Date:2018-01-06

若いお部屋係の方の優しい方言?(受け答え)とやんわりとした仕草で上階の子供連れが飛び跳ねる音や振動も許せる気になりとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。次回出雲方面へ旅行の際は再訪したいと強く思いました。(お部屋係のお薦めの別館の部屋に泊... Read more 若いお部屋係の方の優しい方言?(受け答え)とやんわりとした仕草で上階の子供連れが飛び跳ねる音や振動も許せる気になりとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。次回出雲方面へ旅行の際は再訪したいと強く思いました。(お部屋係のお薦めの別館の部屋に泊まってみたいかな)お世話になりました。

A gentle dialect of a young guest roomist? (Answer) and the gesture which it was softly gentle I was able to spend very pleasantly the sound and vibration which the jumping kids with the upper floor jumps and I can feel forgiveness as well. I strongly wanted to visit again next time Izumo in the direction of Izumo. (I would like to stay in the annex room of the roommate recommended) Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Select Date:2017-12-23

4月に泊まり、とても良かったので、12月に母のお誕生日旅行に合わせてリピートしました!母も9才の息子も大満足でした。 部屋湯付の「椿」のお部屋。心からリラックスできて素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの皆さまも礼儀正しく親切で、心地よかった... Read more 4月に泊まり、とても良かったので、12月に母のお誕生日旅行に合わせてリピートしました!母も9才の息子も大満足でした。 部屋湯付の「椿」のお部屋。心からリラックスできて素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの皆さまも礼儀正しく親切で、心地よかったです。 また、足立美術館へは徒歩1分の便利さで、美術館ファンとしては有り難いです。 山陰の観光としても安来は立地が良いので、また違う観光プランを組んで 季節をかえて寄らせていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed in April and it was very good, so I went repeatedly in December to match my mother's birthday trip! My mother and my 9 year old son were very satisfied. Room of "camellia" with room water. It was wonderful to relax from my heart. Everyone of the staff was polite, kind and comfortable. In addition, it is convenience of 1 min walk to Adachi Art Museum, and it is grateful as a museum fan. As Yasugi's sightseeing is also a good location for Yasugi, I would like to change the seasons and build another tourist plan again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(55)

Select Date:2017-08-22

蕎麦アレルギーのため、急遽、差し替えの料理をご用意頂きましてありがとうございました。 欲を言えば、受付の対応(到着してベルを鳴らしても直ぐに対応されない、支払手続に時間を要した)だけ、改善頂ければと思いました。

Thank you for preparing replacement dish suddenly due to buckwheat allergies. Speaking of greed, I thought that we could improve just the correspondence of receptionist (we did not respond immediately after ringing the bell, it took time to pay procedure).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.J(53)

Select Date:2017-08-10

また宿泊したいと思いました。次は違う季節、秋から冬にかけて行きたいですね。宜しくお願い致します!

I wanted to stay again. Next time I want to go from autumn to winter in different seasons. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Select Date:2017-07-24

大変御世話になりました。 お部屋は清潔で明るく、仲居さんも朗らかで親しみやすく、とてもリラックス出来ました。 また、宅配をお願いしたトランクに鍵をかけ忘れて対応をお願いした際にも、親身に対応して頂き大変感謝しております。また機会がありました... Read more 大変御世話になりました。 お部屋は清潔で明るく、仲居さんも朗らかで親しみやすく、とてもリラックス出来ました。 また、宅配をお願いしたトランクに鍵をかけ忘れて対応をお願いした際にも、親身に対応して頂き大変感謝しております。また機会がありましたら、是非宿泊させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I have taken care of you very much. The room was clean and bright, and Nakai also was cheerful and familiar, and it was very relaxing. Also, when I forgot to lock the trunk that I asked for home delivery and asked for correspondence, I would like to express my deep appreciation for dealing with my parents. If there is another opportunity, I would definitely stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(43)

Select Date:2017-07-19

久々にまた行きたいと思える施設に出会いました!接客応対何から何まで満足でした

I met a facility that I want to go back again for a long time! Hospitable customer satisfaction We were satisfied for everything

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(46)

Select Date:2017-07-11

個室に露天風呂がついている椿という部屋を利用したのですが、部屋についている露天風呂にしては浴槽が大きくのんびり入れました。よく手入れされ、ライトアップされた庭園を眺めながらの入浴で、風情があり、とてもよかったです。 料理も、「これはすごい... Read more 個室に露天風呂がついている椿という部屋を利用したのですが、部屋についている露天風呂にしては浴槽が大きくのんびり入れました。よく手入れされ、ライトアップされた庭園を眺めながらの入浴で、風情があり、とてもよかったです。 料理も、「これはすごい!」というものはないものの、どれもおいしくいただけました。ボリュームもちょうどよかったです。 また、利用したいと思います。

I used a room called Tsubaki with an open-air bath in a private room, but for an open-air bath attached to the room, the bathtub was large leisurely. It was well maintained, bathing while watching the lighted-up garden, it was tasteful and it was very good. Even though there is no such thing as "This is amazing!", All of the dishes were delicious. The volume was just right. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(65)

Select Date:2017-07-15

朝食で焼き魚が出てくるのが、最後だったので出てくるのかどうかわからず、一言最初に出てきますと言ってもらえれば良かった。焼き魚自身はとても美味しかった。あと性格もあるので難しいかもしれませんが、朝食のスタッフの人が少し暗い感じで、朝なのでもう... Read more 朝食で焼き魚が出てくるのが、最後だったので出てくるのかどうかわからず、一言最初に出てきますと言ってもらえれば良かった。焼き魚自身はとても美味しかった。あと性格もあるので難しいかもしれませんが、朝食のスタッフの人が少し暗い感じで、朝なのでもう少し明るい接客をしてほしい。良い旅館はこのあたりの教育がしっかりしています。

I could not say whether it would come out because it was the last time that grilled fish came out at breakfast, and I could say that I should come out first in a word. The grilled fish itself was very tasty. Since it is also a personality, it may be difficult, but the person of the breakfast staff is a little dark feeling, I want you to be a bit brighter customer as it is morning. Good ryokan has a solid education around here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Select Date:2017-07-08

荒島駅までの送迎ありがとうございました、雨が酷かったので大変助かりました。 お部屋や食事も去ることながら、待合部屋での庭を鑑賞しながらの珈琲も大変良かったです(コーヒーカップもとても綺麗でした)

Thank you for picking me up to Arashima station, it was awfully sorry as the rain was bad. Coffee while watching the garden in the waiting room was also very good (the coffee cup was also very beautiful) while leaving the room and meals

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(57)

Select Date:2017-06-10

2回目の利用でした。前回、落ち着いた雰囲気と大人の空間に心が癒され、今回は81才の母親を連れて来ました。やはり、今回も、変わらないもてなしと気遣いで着て良かったと思いました。少し遅れてのチェックインだったにもかかわらず、ゆったりと迎えていた... Read more 2回目の利用でした。前回、落ち着いた雰囲気と大人の空間に心が癒され、今回は81才の母親を連れて来ました。やはり、今回も、変わらないもてなしと気遣いで着て良かったと思いました。少し遅れてのチェックインだったにもかかわらず、ゆったりと迎えていただき、蛍の観賞会も誘ってもらい、母もとても喜んでいました。食事もとても新鮮な食材と身体に優しい味付けで満足です。お湯もツルツルで良い湯でした。強いて言えば、エレベーターがないので、脚の弱ったお年寄りは少し不便かと思います。それを除けば、文句なしのとても素晴らしいお宿だと思います。

It was the second use. Last time, my heart was healed by a calm atmosphere and adult space, this time I brought my 81 year old mother. Again, I thought that it was good to wear with hospitality and concern this time as well. Despite having been a little late check-in, we welcomed you relaxedly and asked for firefly ornaments, and my mother was very happy. The meal is satisfied with very fresh ingredients and body-friendly seasoning. The hot water was also good water with a slipper. Strongly speaking, I do not have an elevator, so I think that weak seniors are a bit inconvenient. Except for that, I think that it is a very nice accommodation without complaint.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(2)

Select Date:2017-05-17

附露天浴池的房型非常棒!!早晚餐的食材也很用心,溫泉本身的療養效果也很好,推薦!

With open-air bath room type is very good !! breakfast and dinner ingredients are also very hard, the spa itself is also very good healing effect, recommended!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Select Date:2017-04-30

とても気持ちよく過ごせました。みんなに紹介したい宿です。

It was very pleasant. It is an inn which I want to introduce to everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Select Date:2017-04-22

スタッフの方はとても親切な対応をして頂きました。夕食は効率的でしたが、最初にほぼ並んでしまい、残念でした。また食器の質がリノベされてキレイな部屋と比べて残念でした。

The staff was very helpful. Dinner was efficient, but it was disappointing that it was nearly in line at the beginning. It was disappointing compared to the clean room where the quality of tableware was renovated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Select Date:2017-02-20

すごく良かったです‼︎ 大満足でした‼︎ 松のお部屋に泊まらせていただいたのですが最高でした‼︎ 露天風呂何回入ったことか... また島根県に訪れた際ゎ是非よらしていただきます‼︎ ありがとうございました‼︎

It was so good! ︎ It was very satisfying! I stayed in a room with a pine tree but it was awesome! ︎ The outdoor bath How many times have you entered ... Also when you visit Shimane Prefecture, I will come and visit! ︎ Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(24)

Select Date:2017-01-30

貸切露天風呂が期待以上の良さでした。清潔でシャワーがついていて、予約外の時間も本当に満足に楽しめました。 居心地の良い空間をありがとうございました。

The charter outdoor bath was better than expected. It was clean and had a shower, so I enjoyed the time without reservation really satisfactorily. Thank you for comfortable space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(40)

Select Date:2017-01-09

1月9日に椿に泊まりました。 事前夕食の内容を問い合わせたところ、四季折々の懐石で郷土料理が出るとの話でした。冬なら牡丹鍋などと言われました。 牡丹鍋や島根牛を期待してましたが、牡丹鍋では無く残念です。島根牛も入ってなく追加オーダー... Read more 1月9日に椿に泊まりました。 事前夕食の内容を問い合わせたところ、四季折々の懐石で郷土料理が出るとの話でした。冬なら牡丹鍋などと言われました。 牡丹鍋や島根牛を期待してましたが、牡丹鍋では無く残念です。島根牛も入ってなく追加オーダーしました。 事前に追加料金がかかっても変更出来るなら言って欲しかったです。 朝食は美味しかったです。 あと貸切風呂ですが22時以降に露天の方に行ってみたら真っ暗で電気の場所も分からず、とても入れる感じじゃ無く入りませんでした。 客室の露天風呂ですが、出来れば庭の照明は1日中点灯して欲しかったです。 真っ暗で何の風情もありませんでした。 従業員の対応はとても素晴らしかったです。 機会があればまた利用はしたいと思ってますので改善されるのを期待です。

I stayed at a camellia on January 9th. I asked about the contents of the pre-dinner, and it was a story that local cuisine comes out with the four seasons kaiseki. In winter it was said that it is a peony pot. I was expecting a botan pot and a Shimane cow, but it is regrettable not in a peony pot. Shimane beef was not included, too and we ordered additional order. I wanted you to say if you can change even if additional fee is required in advance. The breakfast was delicious. Afterwards, it is a charter bath, but after 22 o'clock we went to the open-air people and it was pitch dark and I could not find the place of electricity, so I did not enter it very much. It is an outdoor bath in my room, but I wanted the lighting in the garden to light up all day if possible. It was pitch dark and there was no atmosphere. Employee correspondence was very wonderful. If I have the opportunity I hope to use again so I hope to be improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(50)

Select Date:2016-11-30

母とゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋もとても綺麗で大満足。部屋についている露天風呂も気持ちよく何回も入ることが出来ました。母も大満足です。 お庭の眺めもよく、朝食も気持ち良い空間で頂けてより美味しく感じました。食後のコーヒーも嬉しい... Read more 母とゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。お部屋もとても綺麗で大満足。部屋についている露天風呂も気持ちよく何回も入ることが出来ました。母も大満足です。 お庭の眺めもよく、朝食も気持ち良い空間で頂けてより美味しく感じました。食後のコーヒーも嬉しいサービスでしま。 いたせりつくせりの おもてなし ありがとうございました(^ν^)

I was able to spend it slowly with my mother. The rooms are also very beautiful and very satisfied. The outdoor bath on the room was also comfortably able to enter many times. My mother is also very happy. The view of the garden was good, too, and breakfast felt more delicious in a pleasant space. Coffee after dinner was also a nice service. Thank you for your hospitality hospitality hospitality (^ ν ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(48)

Select Date:2016-10-27

高級と聞いて期待して行ったがチェックインからイメージが損なわれた。 いきなり団体客のカラオケが玄関まで鳴り響いていた。そこでもう第一印象が悪くなり、ずっと気持ちが落ちた感じだった。 お風呂も食事も普通の旅館程度。特に食事は何の創意工夫も... Read more 高級と聞いて期待して行ったがチェックインからイメージが損なわれた。 いきなり団体客のカラオケが玄関まで鳴り響いていた。そこでもう第一印象が悪くなり、ずっと気持ちが落ちた感じだった。 お風呂も食事も普通の旅館程度。特に食事は何の創意工夫もなかった。 部屋は露天風呂付きの広い所でしたが、露天風呂以外は普通の普通。 部屋のバスタオルなんかは、自宅で使用しているような使いふるした物だった。 ここが高級と呼ばれるならどんな旅館でも高級でいいと思う。

I heard that it was a luxury and went with expectation but the image was damaged from check-in. Suddenly the karaoke of group guests was ringing to the entrance. There was already a first impression worse, it felt like I felt all the while. Both the bath and the meal are ordinary ryokan. Especially the meal did not have any ingenuity. The room was a large place with an outdoor bath, but ordinary ordinary except for outdoor bath. The bath towels in the room were something you used as if you were using it at home. If this is called luxury we think that it is fine to have any inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(77)

Select Date:2016-10-04

夕食の場所が離れていて(道をはさんで)少し違和感がありましたが、それ以上の満足感を得ることが出来ました。雰囲気も良く出されるタイミングも 嬉しかったです。つい飲み過ぎてしまいました。 宿泊者同士が顔を会わせることが無かったのも、満足の一因... Read more 夕食の場所が離れていて(道をはさんで)少し違和感がありましたが、それ以上の満足感を得ることが出来ました。雰囲気も良く出されるタイミングも 嬉しかったです。つい飲み過ぎてしまいました。 宿泊者同士が顔を会わせることが無かったのも、満足の一因です。 おせわさまなりました。

The place of dinner was away (by crossing the road) There was a little discomfort, but I was able to get more satisfaction. I was also happy when the atmosphere got well. I drank too much. It is one factor of satisfaction that the guests did not make their face meet each other. I am deeply sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2016-05-06

 とてもゆっくり過ごすことができました。次回は家族で訪れたいと存じます。  お部屋は綺麗で随所に工夫の凝らされた造りだと感じました。灯りの色も落ち着くことができる電灯色で好みでした。それに反し、加湿器、空気清浄機の現代バージョンでないのは... Read more  とてもゆっくり過ごすことができました。次回は家族で訪れたいと存じます。  お部屋は綺麗で随所に工夫の凝らされた造りだと感じました。灯りの色も落ち着くことができる電灯色で好みでした。それに反し、加湿器、空気清浄機の現代バージョンでないのはもったいないと思いました。また、加湿器の水を足したくても洗面所の水道では入れられず、夜に入れにきていただきましたが、夜中にはまたなくなり、そのまま朝まで過ごし、朝、追加していただきました。洗面所の蛇口から入れられるものを用意していただければありがたかったなと感じました。  貸切り露天風呂は清潔で、シャワーもついており、とても入りやすかったです。しかも無料というのは何よりです。大浴場では、夜常備されたタオルは香りもよく良かったのですが、柔軟剤?の性か、髪も顔も白い糸が着きました。ガサガサタオルを置いてあるよりいいかもしれませんが・・  夕食については突然の変更で申し訳ありませんでした。しかし、追加料金にしては普通かなといったところです。もう少し期待して追加を承諾した次第です。  DVDプレイヤーの設置もしていただき楽しむことができました。  風景は、それほど期待してはいませんでしたが、工事の人が常時おられたので、カーテンを開けることができませんでした。リビングの方にレースカーテンがあれば、朝食時、明るくできたのかなと思いました。  またきっと訪れたいから、いろいろ書きました。あと少しのところを改善していただけたら、なおうれしいです。  ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very slowly. Next time I would like to visit with my family. The rooms were clean and I felt it was a fancy structure that was devised everywhere. I liked the color of the light as well as the color of the electric light that can calm down. On the contrary, I thought that it is a waste not to be a modern version of humidifier, air purifier. Also, even if I wanted to add water from the humidifier, I could not get in the washroom water service, but I came in at night, but it was lost again in the middle of the night, I stayed as it is until the morning and added it in the morning . I felt I was thankful if you could prepare something to put in from the lavatory faucet. The charter open-air bath was clean, with a shower attached, it was very easy to enter. And it's nothing more than free. In the public bath, the towels that were always standing at night had good fragrance, but softener? Her sex, hair and face white thread arrived. It might be better than putting a gasket towel, but ... sorry for dinner suddenly. However, it is said that it is normal for an additional charge. I hope to expect a little more and agree to add. I also enjoyed setting up a DVD player and enjoying it. I did not expect so much landscape, but as the workers were always on, I could not open the curtains. If there was a lace curtain on the living room, I thought whether it was bright at breakfast. I definitely want to visit again so I wrote various things. I'm still happy if you can improve a little. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(55)

Select Date:2016-04-16

癒しと足立美術館を訪れたく、隣接なので利用しました。 前売り券をこちらから問う前に、来客者には価格面のメリットがある事を事前通達して欲しかった。 食事の配膳の早いのは良いのですが、お刺身等の食材の説明も無く、 こちらから聞くと、「聞い... Read more 癒しと足立美術館を訪れたく、隣接なので利用しました。 前売り券をこちらから問う前に、来客者には価格面のメリットがある事を事前通達して欲しかった。 食事の配膳の早いのは良いのですが、お刺身等の食材の説明も無く、 こちらから聞くと、「聞いてまいりますと」・・・ また、すき焼きの固形燃料も食事中に消えてしまい冷めたまま食べました。 翌日、知人の不幸で早朝出発の旨を伝えたはずですが、 朝食の替わりの軽食準備対応可能かどうかの問いに何の回答も無かった。 精算も早朝出発のために、気をきかせて夕食後にしますからと伝えたのに何のアクションもなかった。 あくまで朝食代の値引き対応処理は結果論です。 厳しいメッセージとなりましたが、御旅館に対する今後の改善とCS向上と期待と思い、 真摯に受け止めていただきたい。

I wanted to visit the Adachi Museum of Art for healing and used it because it is adjacent. Before asking advance tickets from here, I wanted visitors to notify in advance that there is merit in terms of price. Although it is good to have meals served quickly, there is no explanation of ingredients such as sashimi etc from here, "When I hear" · · · Sukiyaki solid fuel also disappears during meal I ate it while it was cold. The next morning, I should have told that I was departing early in the morning because my acquaintance was unfortunate, but there was no answer to the question as to whether we could prepare for snack preparation instead of breakfast. I told him that he will do the payment early in the morning for departure, after carefully after dinner, but he did not have any action. To the end the price discount treatment of breakfast fee treatment is a result theory. Although it became a tough message, I would like you to take seriously the future improvement of the inn, improvement of CS and expectation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(52)

Select Date:2016-04-16

スタッフの皆様の心暖まるおもてなしが感じられ、また訪れたい旅館の一つになりました。

I felt the heart-warming hospitality of everyone's staff, and became one of the inns I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(35)

Select Date:2016-03-30

とっても素敵なお宿で、心から癒され「帰りたくない!」と何度も思いました笑。特にお部屋についた露天風呂と足湯。90歳になる祖母のお祝いで奮発してこちらのお部屋にしましたが、値段に見合っていると思います。こちらを選んで得した気分になったくらい。... Read more とっても素敵なお宿で、心から癒され「帰りたくない!」と何度も思いました笑。特にお部屋についた露天風呂と足湯。90歳になる祖母のお祝いで奮発してこちらのお部屋にしましたが、値段に見合っていると思います。こちらを選んで得した気分になったくらい。2歳の子供も大喜びで何度もお風呂に入りました(^^) ひとつ疑問に感じたのは、帰ってから気付いた支払い明細。コーヒーふたつ分の料金が発生していることに「??」でした。食後のコーヒーは22時までサービスと聞いていましたが?そして3人飲んだのに2人分?支払い時に気付けなかったこちらもいけませんでしたが、そこだけ唯一ハテナが残りました。 玄関をくぐってからの清潔感といい、食事も何を食べても本当に美味しかったー!次は主人も連れて訪れたいです(^^)

It was such a wonderful inn, I was healed from the bottom of my heart and I thought many times "I do not want to return!" Especially the outdoor bath and the footbath which took in the room. I was inspired by my 90-year old grandmother's celebration and made this room, but I think that it is worth the price. I felt like I got it by picking it here. The 2 - year - old child was also delighted and entered the bath many times (^ ^) One question I felt was the payment details I noticed since I returned. It was "??" that the fee for two coffee had occurred. Did you hear that coffee after dinner was service until 22? And although we drank three people, it costs 2 people? Although I did not notice when paying, I could not do it, but only Hattain remained there only. Cleanliness after going through the entrance was good, and even if I ate what I ate, it was really delicious! Next time I would like to bring along with my husband (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(39)

Select Date:2016-03-15

この度はとても良い旅館と出会えて、大変満足しております。お部屋もお料理も大変よかったです。 お出迎えやお見送りの心遣いも感謝しております また部屋の入口にrelux様より結婚記念のお祝いメッセージがあり、大変嬉しかったです またご利用... Read more この度はとても良い旅館と出会えて、大変満足しております。お部屋もお料理も大変よかったです。 お出迎えやお見送りの心遣いも感謝しております また部屋の入口にrelux様より結婚記念のお祝いメッセージがあり、大変嬉しかったです またご利用させて頂きます

I am very happy to meet a very good ryokan this time. The rooms and the dishes were also very good. We appreciate your warm welcome and attendant's wishes, and at the entrance of the room there was a wedding memorial celebration message from relux, I was very happy again We will also use

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(35)

Select Date:2016-02-13

良いお風呂と広いお部屋で良い旅行が出来ました。ありがとうございます。 夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。

A good trip with a good bath and a large room was made. Thank you very much. Dinner and breakfast were delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (38)

Select Date:2015-12-29

結婚して最初の2人の遠出でしたが、温かく迎えていただき、次の日に出雲大社参拝予定とお伝えすると、地図にて親切に説明いただけました。食事、温泉、おもてなしに心がこもっており、思い出に残る旅となり、感謝しております。

When I got married I was away from the first two people, but I welcomed you warmly, I told you that Izumo Taisha visit schedule the next day, I kindly explained on the map. I am grateful that it is a memorable trip with my heart filled with meals, hot springs and hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Select Date:2015-12-26

温泉が素晴らしかったです。いつでも入れる部屋のお風呂は、本当にくつろげました。部屋自体も明るく気持ちがよく、癒されました。ありがとうございました。

The hot spring was wonderful. I really relaxed the bath in the room that I can put in at any time. The room itself was also bright and comfortable and healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux