Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル名古屋プレミア Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier

Overall Rating(150 reviews)

4.4/5

5

49%

4

41%

3

9%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. R.W(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Comfort Triple Room

Hotel location is good, very convenience, the views also fantastic. Although the room for three person is little bit sma... Read more Hotel location is good, very convenience, the views also fantastic. Although the room for three person is little bit small, overall is great and comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. Great experience.

Hotel location is good, very convenience, the views also fantastic. Although the room for three person is little bit small, overall is great and comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. Great experience.

Mr./Ms. C.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Superior Double Room

A little bit inconvenience to not have the parking lot inside the hotel building. The breakfast is good.

A little bit inconvenience to not have the parking lot inside the hotel building. The breakfast is good.

Mr./Ms. T.L(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Moderate Double Room

There is an underground parking lot at the basement of the hotel building. However, it is not open to hotel guest. Sin... Read more There is an underground parking lot at the basement of the hotel building. However, it is not open to hotel guest. Since the hotel is located in the downtown centre and hence marking it very hard for hotel guests to find parking space. We spent 6,000 yen for 1 night of parking within 5-min walk to the hotel. It is the first time I have ever experienced such bad parking experience at a hotel. The hotel lobby is located on 18/F of the building. And there is not enough sign from the hotel and no information counter at the G/F. We had to park our car, blocked the driveway and took an elevator to ask for parking information at the hotel lobby. Such unfriendly service is quite rare given our experience in Japan. I hope the hotel can open up slots at the basement parking to make it convenient for their hotel guests moving forward.

There is an underground parking lot at the basement of the hotel building. However, it is not open to hotel guest. Since the hotel is located in the downtown centre and hence marking it very hard for hotel guests to find parking space. We spent 6,000 yen for 1 night of parking within 5-min walk to the hotel. It is the first time I have ever experienced such bad parking experience at a hotel. The hotel lobby is located on 18/F of the building. And there is not enough sign from the hotel and no information counter at the G/F. We had to park our car, blocked the driveway and took an elevator to ask for parking information at the hotel lobby. Such unfriendly service is quite rare given our experience in Japan. I hope the hotel can open up slots at the basement parking to make it convenient for their hotel guests moving forward.

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-29

Moderate Twin Room

Overall, Reception staff shows helpful to guest. e.g. willing to help guest to reserve restaurant booking. Room clean... Read more Overall, Reception staff shows helpful to guest. e.g. willing to help guest to reserve restaurant booking. Room cleaning staff is very good and show sincere to every guest in the morning. Breakfast Buffet setting is not good and each dishes is put very close. And I think need to control people flow. Too much people in the restaurant, feel very congest.

Overall, Reception staff shows helpful to guest. e.g. willing to help guest to reserve restaurant booking. Room cleaning staff is very good and show sincere to every guest in the morning. Breakfast Buffet setting is not good and each dishes is put very close. And I think need to control people flow. Too much people in the restaurant, feel very congest.

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-09

Superior Double Room

Very good impression of the impression, the next will come again

Very good impression of the impression, the next will come again

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

Superior Double Room

The forth time to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier and everything was perfect. The room was nice and the staff... Read more The forth time to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier and everything was perfect. The room was nice and the staff were very helpful and attentive. We will stay at this hotel the next we going to Nagoya and it won't be long time ahead.

The forth time to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier and everything was perfect. The room was nice and the staff were very helpful and attentive. We will stay at this hotel the next we going to Nagoya and it won't be long time ahead.

Mr./Ms. C.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Moderate Semi-Double Room

僅かの時間ではありましたが、おもてなしの心を感じました。ありがとうございます。

Although it was a short time, I felt hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Moderate Semi-Double Room

三井ガーデンプレミアは銀座もそうですがきれいなので気にいってます。大浴場もありありがたいです。朝食のフレンチトーストが出来立てでなかったので、冷めてて硬かったです。それ以外は満足しました。

I like Mitsui Garden Premier as well as Ginza because it is beautiful. Thank you for having a large communal bath. The French toast for breakfast was not fresh, so it was cold and hard. Other than that, I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Moderate Semi-Double Room

いつもリラックスして、とても気持ちよく滞在させていただいています。 これまで朝食の時何度か気になったことがあるので、いかに記述します。 1、空いているのに案内場所がよくない 一人でくるお客様は、どうしても複数のお客様よりビジネスホテル... Read more いつもリラックスして、とても気持ちよく滞在させていただいています。 これまで朝食の時何度か気になったことがあるので、いかに記述します。 1、空いているのに案内場所がよくない 一人でくるお客様は、どうしても複数のお客様よりビジネスホテル的な利用のイメージなのかもしれませんが、それなりにお金を払って朝食を頼んでいる以上、同じようにホテルの良さを楽しみたいと考えています。眺めが良い景色も大事ですが、空きがいっぱいあるのになぜか配膳代の隣などガチャガチャうるさい場所を案内されます。私が気になって移動したら、不快という状況には気づかず、次にきた人にも同じ場所を案内しましたがやはりしばらくして勝手に移動しました。おそらく同じ理由でしょう。飲食店で柱や端から詰めるセオリーは、回転の早いお店であって、シティホテルの朝食には相応しくありません。あと、挨拶の声がやたら大きいのもいけません。元気がいいのはわかりますがここは居酒屋ではありません。朝から仕事のことを静かに考えたい気分が台無しです。 2、サーブの人間同士で会話する声が大きい これも1に関係あるのかもしれませんが、家族連れ以外は特に静かに食べているので、仕事の段取りであっても、居酒屋の店員のように普通のボリュームで会話をするのは困ります。せっかく静かな朝のビュッフェがぶち壊しです。小声でインカムを使っている人が多いのですが、一部が対面では飲み屋の店員のように通常音量で会話するのは非常に残念です。 他は大変気に入っているので、できれば定宿として使い続けたいです。 以上

I am always relaxing and very comfortable. I've been worried about breakfast several times, so I'll describe it. 1. If you are vacant but the guide location is not good, it may be more like a business hotel than multiple customers, but as long as you pay for breakfast and ask for breakfast, We want to enjoy the goodness of the hotel as well. It is important to have a good view, but you will be guided to a noisy place such as next to the serving fee even though there is a lot of space. When I was worried and moved, I did not notice the situation of discomfort and guided the next person to the same place, but after a while I moved without permission. Probably for the same reason. Theories packed from pillars and edges at restaurants are fast-turning shops and are not suitable for breakfast at city hotels. Also, the voice of the greeting should not be too loud. I know you're fine, but this is not a pub. I don't feel like thinking about work quietly in the morning. 2. The voice of conversation between serve people is loud. This may be related to 1, but since they are eating quietly except for families, it is like a clerk at an izakaya even when setting up work. It is troublesome to talk at normal volume. A quiet morning buffet is a break. There are many people who use the income in a low voice, but it is very disappointing that some face-to-face conversations at the normal volume like a clerk at a bar. I like other things very much, so I would like to keep using it as a regular lodging if possible. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Comfort Double

立地がよく名駅から徒歩10分以内の場所にあり、とても便利でした。 部屋はキレイに整備されており、フロアのセキュリティーもしっかりしていたところがよかったです。 年末年始ということもあり、値段設定が若干高めでしたが、部屋は普通のビジネスホ... Read more 立地がよく名駅から徒歩10分以内の場所にあり、とても便利でした。 部屋はキレイに整備されており、フロアのセキュリティーもしっかりしていたところがよかったです。 年末年始ということもあり、値段設定が若干高めでしたが、部屋は普通のビジネスホテル並みとしか思えませんでした。 また、香港系のお客さんが非常に多く、お風呂も朝食も待ち時間がありました。 特に朝食時は、混雑が予想される場所、部屋こどに時間帯の指定やお客さんへの混雑状況の提示(スタッフさんに待ち時間をお尋ねしたところ、分かりませんとの回答でした)など、対策した方がよいのではと感じました。 自販機はアルコール類の選択肢が少なかったのも少し残念でした。

The location was good and within a 10 minute walk from the famous station, it was very convenient. Room was maintained neatly, and place where security of floor was solid was good. The price setting was a little higher, sometimes due to the New Year holidays, but the room seemed just like a normal business hotel. In addition, there were many Hong Kong-based customers, and there was a waiting time for bath and breakfast. Especially during breakfast, where crowding is expected, designation of time zone for room children and presentation of crowding situation to customers (we asked the staff about waiting time, but they answered that they do not know) I felt it was better to take measures. It was a bit disappointing that vending machines had few choices of alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Moderate Semi-Double Room

とても便利な場所にあり、また綺麗な施設で、気持ち良く一泊できました。セミダブルベッドで、夫婦には少し手狭でしたが、そこは仕方ないかも知れない。

It was in a very convenient place, and it was a beautiful facility and I could comfortably stay overnight. With a semi-double bed, it was a little too small for the couple, but that may not be helped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Moderate Semi-Double Room

支配人様宛のアンケートに書かせていただきましたが、清掃スタッフの身だしなみ、挨拶などに大変好感を持ちました。連泊するので部屋に入られても安心してお任せできると思いました。

I wrote in a questionnaire addressed to the manager, but I was very pleased with the appearance and greetings of the cleaning staff. I thought that I could leave it with peace of mind even if I entered the room because I stayed continuously.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.E(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Moderate Semi-Double Room

スタッフさんが色々優しく対応して下さって お陰様で良い思い出になりました。 ただし、値段のわりにお部屋は広くないと思います。 そしてタオルに毛が付いたままでそれが気になりました。 ありがとうございました。

ス タ ッ フ さ ん が 色 々 優 し く し て 下 さ っ て 陰 様 良 いざ い ま し た。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

View Bath Twin Room

この度はお世話になりました。 人生で初めての名古屋での宿泊、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 部屋もすごく良かったし、なんと言っても夜景を見ながらのお風呂は最高でした。 大浴場も気持ち良かったです。 ベッドの寝心地がすご... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 人生で初めての名古屋での宿泊、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 部屋もすごく良かったし、なんと言っても夜景を見ながらのお風呂は最高でした。 大浴場も気持ち良かったです。 ベッドの寝心地がすごく良くて、久しぶりに熟睡できました。 そして、朝食もとても美味しかった。 部屋にコーヒーメーカーがあったのも、コーヒー好きの自分には嬉しい限りでした。 フロントやレストランのスタッフの方々、部屋を清掃してくれるスタッフの方々、本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 三井ガーデンホテルさんを選んで良かったと心から思っています。 また泊まりに行きます。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was my first stay in Nagoya and it was a very comfortable stay. The room was very good and the bath with the night view was the best. The public bath was also pleasant. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to sleep well after a long time. And the breakfast was very good. There was a coffee maker in the room as long as I was happy with my coffee lovers. Thank you to the staff at the front desk and restaurant, the staff who clean the room, and a really nice time. I sincerely hope that Mitsui Garden Hotel was chosen. I will go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

View Bath Twin Room

東京で宿泊させて頂いて依頼、三井ガーデンホテルさんがとても気に入り、今回も利用させて頂きました。接客もとても親切で対応も素早く 感じがよくて心地よかったです。 お部屋からの夜景も最高でした。 おかげで とてもいい旅になりました。 素敵... Read more 東京で宿泊させて頂いて依頼、三井ガーデンホテルさんがとても気に入り、今回も利用させて頂きました。接客もとても親切で対応も素早く 感じがよくて心地よかったです。 お部屋からの夜景も最高でした。 おかげで とてもいい旅になりました。 素敵なホテルに泊めて頂きありがとうございました。

I was asked to stay in Tokyo and I really liked Mitsui Garden Hotel. The customer service was very kind and the response was quick and comfortable. The night view from the room was amazing. Thanks to that, it was a very good trip. Thank you for staying in a nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Moderate Semi-Double Room

近車站,附近亦有很多餐廳,日落景色很美。

Near the station, there are many restaurants nearby, and the sunset is beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Moderate Semi-Double Room

少しチェックインに待たされたが、コンシェルジュが待たせないような工夫をしていた。 部屋としては、アメニティーはあったものの、さらに充実しているとありがたいex)アイロンなど

I waited a little for check-in, but I tried to keep the concierge from waiting. As for the room, there were some amenities, but it would be nice to have more facilities ex) Iron etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

View Bath Twin Room

駅からも近く、接客もよく部屋もとても清潔なので名古屋に滞在するときはいつも利用させていただいてます。

It's close to the station, the customer service is good and the rooms are very clean, so I always use it when I stay in Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Moderate Semi-Double Room

11日 レストランで夕食したのですが、注文した赤ワインがなかなかきません。団体が入っていて手が回ってないようで、手を上げても気づかれず前菜を食べ終えてしまいました。 完全に忘れられてると思いやっと近くにきたスタッフに申し出ると、別のスタッ... Read more 11日 レストランで夕食したのですが、注文した赤ワインがなかなかきません。団体が入っていて手が回ってないようで、手を上げても気づかれず前菜を食べ終えてしまいました。 完全に忘れられてると思いやっと近くにきたスタッフに申し出ると、別のスタッフが白ですね? がっくりしました。 次の日の朝食では混む時間を避けて遅めに行ったのですが台風の影響があったせいか待たされました。 さらにしばらくすると、9:45分で料理を下げるとのこと。慌てて料理を取りに行くはめに。 営業時間を10時までとするなら時間中に下げるのはルール違反でしょう。スペースの関係で品数豊富とは言えないし、混んでるので料理もスムーズに取れません。小鉢に盛るとか配置に工夫するとか、できることがあると思いますよ。 ホテルの規模にレストランの広さが合ってないと思います。

I had dinner at a restaurant on the 11th, but the red wine I ordered was not easy. It seemed that there was a group and the hands weren't spinning, so I ended up eating the appetizer without raising my hands. When you ask a staff member who has finally been forgotten that you are completely forgotten, is another staff member white? I was surprised. The next day's breakfast was late to avoid the crowded time, but it was waited because of the influence of the typhoon. After a while, the food will be lowered at 9:45 minutes. To hurry and go to get food. If the business hours are up to 10 o'clock, it would be a violation of the rules to lower it during the hours. Because of space, it cannot be said that the number of items is abundant, and cooking is not smooth because it is crowded. I think that there are things you can do, such as putting it in a small bowl or devising a layout. I think the size of the restaurant does not match the size of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Moderate Double Room

スタッフの応対がとても温かく親切で感じが良かったです お部屋の狭さが気になりましたがお値段相応でしょうか 総合的には 駅近で満足

The staff was very warm and helpful and the feeling was good I was worried about the narrowness of the room, but is it suitable for the price? Overall, I was satisfied near the station

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Moderate Semi-Double Room

お支払い方法についての問い合わせにつきまして、とても親切にご対応いただきました。 ホテルの部屋も綺麗で居心地が良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

We were very kind to respond to inquiries regarding payment methods. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Comfort Triple Room

酒店房間、所有設備 都非常乾淨,地點好方便,非常滿意!

Hotel room, all equipment are very clean, location is convenient, very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Moderate Semi-Double Room

部屋は明るく綺麗で眺望も良く素晴らしいものでした。大浴場のデザインも素敵でした。朝食はグレードが高く、名古屋ならではの料理も楽しめ、これもたいへん素晴らしいものでした。ただ一つものを申すと、私が利用させていただいた時はたいへん混雑しておりま... Read more 部屋は明るく綺麗で眺望も良く素晴らしいものでした。大浴場のデザインも素敵でした。朝食はグレードが高く、名古屋ならではの料理も楽しめ、これもたいへん素晴らしいものでした。ただ一つものを申すと、私が利用させていただいた時はたいへん混雑しておりました。入るのもすぐ入れずに待ちました。さらに案内された座席は、料理を置くスペースのすぐ背後で、間隔が広いものではありませんでした。ブッフェスタイルであるため、私も含めてお客さんは歩き回ります。子どもたちは特に歩き回ります。落ち着いた雰囲気で食事できませんでした。料理を取ろうとしても、並んでいて、前に進めませんでした。さらに、9:45になったら、料理を下げるとのこと。結論としては、スペースの問題があり、あの人数をさばくキャパシティが足りないのではないかと。また、料理を置くスペース、座席配置を工夫できないかと。でなければ朝食を時間予約制で人数限定にするしかないのかと。

The room was bright and clean and the view was great. The design of the public bath was also wonderful. The breakfast was of a high grade, and we could enjoy the unique cuisine of Nagoya, which was also wonderful. To say just one thing, when I used it, it was very crowded. I waited without entering immediately. In addition, the seats that were guided were just behind the space where the food was placed and were not widely spaced. Because it is a buffet style, customers including me walk around. Children especially walk around. I couldn't eat in a calm atmosphere. When I tried to cook, I was lined up and I couldn't move forward. Furthermore, at 9:45, the food will be lowered. The conclusion is that there is a space problem and there is not enough capacity to handle that number of people. In addition, can we devise space to put dishes, seat arrangement? Otherwise, there is no choice but to limit breakfast by time reservation system.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Superior Double Room

今回初めて宿泊させて頂きましてありがとうございました。最初の受付からとても良かったので安心して過ごせました。お部屋も大浴場も大変満足出来て良い旅行に成りました。 翌日の朝お掃除のスタッフまで笑顔で挨拶して頂けて気持ち良く朝のスタートが出来... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させて頂きましてありがとうございました。最初の受付からとても良かったので安心して過ごせました。お部屋も大浴場も大変満足出来て良い旅行に成りました。 翌日の朝お掃除のスタッフまで笑顔で挨拶して頂けて気持ち良く朝のスタートが出来ました。 名古屋の旅行の際はまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思いますので宜しくお願い致します。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying for the first time this time. It was very good from the first reception so I was able to spend it with peace of mind. The rooms and the public bath were very satisfying and it was a good trip. The morning of the next day was greeted with a smile to the morning cleaning staff, and I had a pleasant start in the morning. I would like to stay again when traveling in Nagoya. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Comfort Double

フロントの方やレストランスタッフの方の対応や笑顔が感じよかったです。高層階からの景色も良く、ご飯やお風呂も期待通りのものでした。ありがとうございました。

The response and smile of the front and restaurant staff were nice. The view from the high floor was good, and the rice and bath were as expected. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Moderate Twin Room

1.房間舒服,備品齊全。2.大浴場如果增加桑拿會更完美。

1. The room is comfortable and the equipment is complete. 2. If the sauna is added to the big bath, it will be more perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Moderate Semi-Double Room

ロビーに入っていったら、従業員のほうから声をかけられました。 スムーズにチェックインでき、好感を持ちました。 部屋にはズボンのあるパジャマが用意されていて、ベッドがよいこともあり、よい眠りとなりました。 夜景も心穏やかにしてくれて快適... Read more ロビーに入っていったら、従業員のほうから声をかけられました。 スムーズにチェックインでき、好感を持ちました。 部屋にはズボンのあるパジャマが用意されていて、ベッドがよいこともあり、よい眠りとなりました。 夜景も心穏やかにしてくれて快適な一夜を過ごすことができました。 また、携帯電話とIPADに充電できる充電器が部屋に備えてあったことも感謝しています。 又利用したいと思います。 飲み物の販売機にお茶類がないのは、少し寂しく感じました。また、スパを利用したのですが、 なぜか湯温が高く、うまくリラックスできませんでした。

When I was in the lobby, the staff spoke to me. I could check in smoothly and had a good feeling. There were pajamas with pants in the room, and sometimes the beds were good, so I slept well. The night view was calm and I was able to spend a comfortable night. I am also grateful that my room had a charger that could charge my cell phone and IPAD. I would like to use it again. I felt a little sad that there was no tea in the drink vending machine. In addition, I used the spa, but somehow the hot water was too hot to relax well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Moderate Double Room

このたびは名古屋場所観戦により利用させていただきました。妹と2人で利用しましたのでダブルベットのお部屋にしました。お部屋は少し狭いように感じましたがきれいに整えられていてとても気持ちの良い空間で過ごすことができました。スパもありゆっくりとお... Read more このたびは名古屋場所観戦により利用させていただきました。妹と2人で利用しましたのでダブルベットのお部屋にしました。お部屋は少し狭いように感じましたがきれいに整えられていてとても気持ちの良い空間で過ごすことができました。スパもありゆっくりとお風呂につかることができ、とてもリラックスできました。朝食のビュッフェでは名古屋名物などもいただけて大変おいしかったです。また名古屋を訪れる際にはぜひ利用したいホテルとなりました。この度はありがとうございました。

This time, I used it by watching the Nagoya location. As I used it with my sister and two, I made a double bed room. The rooms felt a bit small, but they were neatly prepared and I could spend a very pleasant space. There was spa, too and could take a bath slowly and was able to relax very much. The breakfast buffet was very delicious as it also had Nagoya specialties. In addition, when visiting Nagoya, it became a hotel you want to use by all means. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Moderate Semi-Double Room

エントランスが凄く綺麗で感動しました。 部屋から名古屋の夜景も一望できとても満足しました。 名古屋に来た際はまた宿泊したいです!

The entrance was very beautiful and I was moved. I was very happy to be able to overlook the night view of Nagoya from the room. I want to stay again when I come to Nagoya!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Comfort Triple Room

整體感覺舒適,工作人員態度親切有禮。 房間偏小,打開行李箱後,走路的空間也沒有了,但房內設備齊全。 早餐款式不多,取餐區域偏小,人多時更要注意碰撞。

The overall feeling is comfortable and the staff is friendly and courteous. The room is too small. After opening the suitcase, there is no space to walk, but the room is fully equipped. There are not many breakfast styles, and the area for taking meals is too small.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier

Address

Symphony Toyota Bld. 4-11-27 Meieki Nakamura-ku Nagoya City Aichi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

295 room(s)

Welcome to Relux