Now loading...0%

お宿 花かんざし Hana-Kanzashi Inn

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Nihonmatsu・dake・Otama

Review of Hana-Kanzashi Inn

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.1/5

5

25%

4

67%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. N.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Yoimachigusa (with outdoor spa)

部屋のタバコの臭いには対応してくれましたが、やはり、部屋は禁煙にして欲しいと思います。 道路工事について事前に教えていただきたかった。

He responded to the smell of cigarettes in the room, but I would like the room to be non-smoking. We wanted you to tell about road construction beforehand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Nadeshiko (with outdoor spa)

とてものんびりできました。 お部屋に半露天風呂があるお部屋で、好きな時に温泉を楽しめたのも良かったです。 大浴場前の休憩処の冷たいお茶のサービスがありがたかったです。特にハーブティーが美味しくて何回かいただきました。 お食事も満足でし... Read more とてものんびりできました。 お部屋に半露天風呂があるお部屋で、好きな時に温泉を楽しめたのも良かったです。 大浴場前の休憩処の冷たいお茶のサービスがありがたかったです。特にハーブティーが美味しくて何回かいただきました。 お食事も満足でした! 量も私たち夫婦にはちょうど良かったです。 たまたまお誕生月にあたり、プレゼントまでご用意くださり、嬉しく思いました。 満足でしたが、いくつか気になった点を書かせてください。 ・お部屋のトイレのシャワーノズルが、恐ろしく汚れていました。健康上問題ないとは聞きますが、気分的には良くないです。 ・お部屋のコーヒーサーバー、有難いです。が、機械にホコリが被っていました。こちらも気分的に、気になりました。 ・世の中キャッシュレス化が推奨されつつありますから、お会計、カード決済ができるようになるといいですね。 機会があればまた伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was very relaxing. It was good to enjoy the hot spring whenever you like in the room with a semi-open-air bath in the room. I was grateful for the cold tea service at the break in front of the public bath. The herbal tea was particularly delicious and I received it several times. The meal was also satisfactory! The amount was just right for us. I was pleased to have a gift for the birthday. I was happy, but please let me know some points you were interested in. ・ The shower nozzle of the toilet in the room was terribly dirty. I hear that there are no health problems, but it's not good. ・ Thank you for the coffee server in your room. However, the machine was covered with dust. I felt like this too. ・ Since the world is becoming increasingly cashless, it would be nice to be able to make payments and make card payments. I would like to ask again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Nadeshiko (with outdoor spa)

お食事も美味しく、お部屋のお風呂も気持ち良く、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 今度は紅葉の時にでも行きたいと思います。

The food was delicious and the bath in the room was pleasant and I could spend it slowly. This time I would like to go even in the autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard room

とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、のんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。生花がちょっとした所に生けてあり、とても心和みました。お食事もとても美味しく頂きました。またのんびりしたいときに、行ってみたいと思いました。

I was able to spend leisurely in a very calm atmosphere. The fresh flowers were planted in a little place and I felt very calm. The food was also very delicious. When I wanted to relax again, I wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Nadeshiko (with outdoor spa)

誕生日プレゼントありがとうございました また機会があったら宜しくお願いします

Thank you for your birthday gift Thank you again if you have the opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Standard room

この度はお世話になりました。お部屋は古くても趣がありゆっくり過ごせました。食事も美味しくお風呂もゆったり入れました。 ゆったり過ごしたいときにまたお邪魔したいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Even though the room was old, I could relax and have a good time. The meal was delicious and the bath was relaxed. I would like to interfere again when I want to spend relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Katakuri (with outdoor spa)

とてもよい温泉でした。 福島県へは初めてでしたが、こんなによい温泉がたくさんあるんだな〜と改めて思いました。 東京から3時間ほどでこんなにゆったり過ごせるところがあるなんて……感動です。 福島おそるべし!(笑) おかみさんもお部屋で... Read more とてもよい温泉でした。 福島県へは初めてでしたが、こんなによい温泉がたくさんあるんだな〜と改めて思いました。 東京から3時間ほどでこんなにゆったり過ごせるところがあるなんて……感動です。 福島おそるべし!(笑) おかみさんもお部屋でお世話になった中居さんも付かず離れずのよい距離の取り方。 こちらもとてもステキでした。 また露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたがその露天風呂が大きいこと、大きいこと。 手足を思いっきり伸ばして日頃の疲れを取ることができました。 他のお部屋にも泊まってみたいな〜。 残念だったのは朝食のご飯がかなり柔らかかったこと。 せっかくの米どころ福島なのでちょっぴり残念でした。 でもゆっくりできたので◎です!

It was a very good hot spring. It was my first time to Fukushima Prefecture, but I thought again that there are lots of good hot springs. It is impressive that there are places to relax so much in about three hours from Tokyo. Fukushima Odori Bee! (Lol) The woman also did not attach Nakazo who took care of him in the room and how to take a good distance away. This was also very wonderful. It was a room with an outdoor bath but that the outdoor bath was big, it was big. I was able to stretch my arms and legs exactly and get tired of my daily work. I'd love to stay in other rooms. The disappointing thing was that the breakfast was pretty soft. It was a little disappointing because it is Fukushima because it is a precious rice field. But I was able to relax so ◎!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Yoimachigusa (with outdoor spa)

建物の構造の問題かわかりませんが、2階客室の足音や会話がまる聞こえで不快この上ありませんでした。上にいる人の位置が下にいてわかるくらいです。今まで宿泊した中でも一番気になりました。落ち着いてすごせませんでした。中でも、上の部屋の動きで私たち... Read more 建物の構造の問題かわかりませんが、2階客室の足音や会話がまる聞こえで不快この上ありませんでした。上にいる人の位置が下にいてわかるくらいです。今まで宿泊した中でも一番気になりました。落ち着いてすごせませんでした。中でも、上の部屋の動きで私たちの部屋のタンスの扉がバタバタ動き出すのにはビックリしました。このくらいのクラスの部屋でしたら静寂を求めてもおかしくないはずです。有り得ない経験を致しました。客室係の方々の対応はとても良かっただけに残念で仕方ありません。構造上仕方がないのでしたら、宵待ち草の宿泊時には直上の部屋は使わないでほしいですね。

I do not know whether the structure of the building is a problem, but I heard the footsteps and conversations of the 2nd floor rooms heard and it was uncomfortable on top of it. I can understand that the position of the person above is below. I was most concerned of staying up to now. I could not let it calm down. Among them, I was surprised to see the doors of our room 's dance flutter up by the movement of the upper room. It would not be strange even if you ask for quiet if this is a class room. I got an incomprehensible experience. It was disappointing and unavoidable just because the correspondence of the cabin people was very good. If there is no way to do it structurally, I do not want to use the room right above when staying in the nightly grass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-11

Standard room

心のこもった食事、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your heartfelt diet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-20

Katakuri (with outdoor spa)

こんなに大きい客室露天風呂があるお部屋はなかなか無いと思います。子どもも楽しんでいました。 ご飯も量も多く、とても美味しかったです。ぜひまた、行きたいと思います。

I think that there are not many rooms with such a large outdoor hot spring bath. Children enjoyed it, too. The amount of rice and a large amount, it was very delicious. I definitely want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Standard room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux