Now loading...0%

サイプレスリゾート久米島 Cypress Resort Kumejima

Resort
  • Okinawa > Kume Island・Kerama Islands

Review of Cypress Resort Kumejima

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.T.(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Premier Ocean Front

先ほど無事帰宅しました。 ゆったり過ごすことができ、過ぎ行く時間はゆっくりな 筈なのですが、凄く早い4日間でした。 ホテルの皆様にも色々対応して頂きまして ありがとうございました。 また疲れたら、久米島とサイプレスリゾ... Read more 先ほど無事帰宅しました。 ゆったり過ごすことができ、過ぎ行く時間はゆっくりな 筈なのですが、凄く早い4日間でした。 ホテルの皆様にも色々対応して頂きまして ありがとうございました。 また疲れたら、久米島とサイプレスリゾートさんに リフレッシュしに行かせて頂きます。

I just went home safely. You can spend a relaxing time and the passing time should be slow, but it was a very early 4 days. Thank you for all the support from the hotel staff. If I'm tired again, I will go to Kumejima and Cypress Resort to refresh.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Premium Ocean View room (non-smoking)

今回は2歳の子供連れだったため、チェックイン前にオムツ替えのために先に部屋を通していただき、さらにはお部屋をアップグレードまでしていただきありがとうございました。 家族共々よい思い出になりました。 プールも綺麗で大きなお風呂も大満足でし... Read more 今回は2歳の子供連れだったため、チェックイン前にオムツ替えのために先に部屋を通していただき、さらにはお部屋をアップグレードまでしていただきありがとうございました。 家族共々よい思い出になりました。 プールも綺麗で大きなお風呂も大満足でした。 また機会を作って家族で泊まりに行きたいと思います。

This time I was with a 2-year-old child, so thank you for going through the room first to change diapers before check-in, and even upgrading the room. It was a good memory for the whole family. The pool was beautiful and the big bath was very satisfying. I would also like to make an opportunity to stay with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Delux Ocean View room (non-smoking)

カードキーが壊れていたのは残念でした。でもスタッフの皆さんのサービスがよかったです。久米島についての本が置いてあるのは本当に良かったです。

It was a pity that the card key was broken. But the staff members' services were good. It was really nice to have a book about Kumejima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Junior Suite (non-smoking)

お盆休みにお伺いしました。 都会のホテルとは比べものにはなりませんがそれなりのサービスでした。 が、二食付にしたのはちょっと失敗かな?一日目のバーベキューは全く楽しめませんでした。 まるでツアーの夕食で一斉に始めなくてはいけないし飲み... Read more お盆休みにお伺いしました。 都会のホテルとは比べものにはなりませんがそれなりのサービスでした。 が、二食付にしたのはちょっと失敗かな?一日目のバーベキューは全く楽しめませんでした。 まるでツアーの夕食で一斉に始めなくてはいけないし飲み物はこない。 焼き物は頑張ってる感はありましたがなんだかおいしくない。 半分以上残しました。お金返してって感じ(笑)

I visited you during the Bon Festival holiday. It is not a comparison with an urban hotel, but it was an appropriate service. Is it a little failure to have a half board? I could not enjoy the barbecue on the first day at all. It is almost as if to start at the tour dinner all at once and no drinks come. There was a feeling that the pottery is working hard but it is not delicious. I left over half. I feel like returning money (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Delux Ocean View room (non-smoking)

4日間の滞在でしたが台風接近中のため、プールのパラソルや椅子が片付けられていたり、ホテルに缶詰めの日があったりで残念でしたが、楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 朝食には大満足、夕食はボリュームが多くて女二人旅には苦しいくらいでした。半量が... Read more 4日間の滞在でしたが台風接近中のため、プールのパラソルや椅子が片付けられていたり、ホテルに缶詰めの日があったりで残念でしたが、楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 朝食には大満足、夕食はボリュームが多くて女二人旅には苦しいくらいでした。半量があればよいのにと思います。 一日だけ見られた夕日の美しさは格別でした。 都会のホテルとは違うノンビリ感も、久米島らしいと思いました。

Although it stayed for 4 days, because typhoon is approaching, we were sorry that the umbrellas and chairs of the pool were tidied up and there was a canning day at the hotel, but it was a pleasure staying. I was satisfied with the breakfast, the dinner was so voluminous that it was painful for a two-man trip. I wish I had half the amount. The beauty of the sunset seen only for a day was exceptional. I felt that the feeling of non-birth different from the hotel in the city is like Kumejima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Delux Ocean View room (non-smoking)

スタッフの数が足りていないのか、何か頼みたいときにスタッフを探すことがよくあった。チェックイン時もフロントがうまく回っていなくて、声かけもないまま待たされたうえに、後から来た人を先に案内していて不愉快だった。

I often found staff when I wanted to ask something if the number of staff was not enough. Even at check-in the front desk was not turning well, I was kept waiting without voice calls, and I was uncomfortable guiding people who came later to me first.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Delux Ocean View room (non-smoking)

初めての久米島滞在でしたが、おかげさまでとても快適に過ごせました。年越しの素敵なイベントの開催や朝ごはんにおせちも出していただいて満足でした。

Although it was my first stay in Kumejima, I was able to spend very comfortably thanks to you. It was satisfying to hold a wonderful event of New Year's holidays and to have some osechi for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Delux Ocean View room (non-smoking)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Cypress Resort Kumejima

Address

803-1 Ohara, Kumejima-cho, Shimajiri-gun, Okinawa 901-3132

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

84 room(s)

Welcome to Relux