Now loading...0%

ザ ロイヤルパークホテル 京都三条 The Royal Park Hotel Kyoto Sanjo

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review of The Royal Park Hotel Kyoto Sanjo

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

【Non-Smoking】 Comfort Single

ステキなホテルでした。 機会があれば次回も利用したいとおもいますが、ただ1点基礎コスメの品(洗顔や化粧水、乳液など)のサンプルがあれば嬉しかったです! でも、スタッフの方々も丁寧で親切でよかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was a nice hotel. I would like to use it next time if there is an opportunity, but I was glad if there was a sample of basic cosmetic products (face wash, lotion, emulsion, etc.)! But the staff were also polite and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Superior Twin

高級ホテル すごく良かったです。また泊まりたいと思います。

Luxury hotel It was so good. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Standard Twin

機能的な場所にあり、ホテルの従業員の笑顔やサービスの質も良く、非常にいいホテルでしたら。

If it is a very good hotel, it is in a functional location, with good smiles and quality of service for hotel employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-23

Deluxe Twin

今回デラックスツインからスイートルームに変更していただきありがとうございました。おかげで日々の疲れが吹きとび、ゆったりと贅沢な時間をすごすことができました。お心遣い感謝します。本当にありがとうございました。 接客も丁寧で、ホテルの雰囲気も... Read more 今回デラックスツインからスイートルームに変更していただきありがとうございました。おかげで日々の疲れが吹きとび、ゆったりと贅沢な時間をすごすことができました。お心遣い感謝します。本当にありがとうございました。 接客も丁寧で、ホテルの雰囲気も落ち着いていてすごく満足でした。 繁華街からも近く、また京都へ行く際には利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for changing from Deluxe Twin to Suite Room this time. Thanks to the tired everyday we got blown away, I was able to spend relaxed luxurious time. Thank you for your thoughtfulness. I'm really thankful to you. The service was polite and the atmosphere of the hotel was calm and it was very satisfying. It is close to downtown area and we will use it when going to Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

【Non-Smoking】 Comfort Single

駅や繁華街がすぐなのにお部屋は、 とても静かでした。 清掃も行き届いていて 静かにゆっくりしたかったので ほんとに良かったです。 有り難うございました。

The room was very quiet although the station and downtown are soon. Cleaning was also perfect and I wanted to relax quietly, so it was really good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-11

【Non-Smoking】 Comfort Single

年齢と共にエントランスの暗さが辛いです。 又、寒かったのか、浴室シャワーの温度がマックスにしても温度が低く、ちょっと辛かったです

The darkness of the entrance is painful with age. Also, it was cold, even if the temperature of the bathroom shower was Max, the temperature was low, it was a little hot

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-16

Corner Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux