Now loading...0%

ホテル金波楼 Hotel Kinparo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Shirosaki

Review of Hotel Kinparo

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

20%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-11

Nagisa no Kan Tokijiku Suite

楽しみだった温泉では大浴場や露天風呂も混み合う事もなくゆったりとリラックス出来ました。 またスタッフの方々の対応も丁寧で気持ちの良いものでした。夕食の際は記念日ということでお祝いのお言葉を頂き写真も撮ってくださったりと気配りが嬉しかったで... Read more 楽しみだった温泉では大浴場や露天風呂も混み合う事もなくゆったりとリラックス出来ました。 またスタッフの方々の対応も丁寧で気持ちの良いものでした。夕食の際は記念日ということでお祝いのお言葉を頂き写真も撮ってくださったりと気配りが嬉しかったです。お料理の提供のタイミングも良く美味しくいただく事が出来ました。次は蟹のシーズンに伺いたいと思います。

In the hot spring which was fun, I was able to relax relaxedly without being crowded with the large public bath and the open-air bath. Also, the staff's response was also polite and pleasant. At dinner time, I was happy that I received a congratulatory message about the anniversary and took a photo. The timing of the offer of the food was also good and delicious. Next time, I would like to visit the season of samurai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese Style Room

岬の部屋です。部屋は広く海が見える景色は気持ちよかった。朝食も充実していました。特別な設備がある訳ではないと思いますが、何より接客される方が皆さん丁寧で気持ちよく安心できました。マリンワールドに近いのはやはりいいですね

It is a room of a rose. The room was wide and the view from the sea was pleasant. Breakfast was also good. I don't think there is a special facility, but above all, the people who were served were polite and comfortable. After all it is good that it is close to the marine world

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-21

Semi Superior Room(Western Style)

お部屋も静かでくつろぐことができてとても良かったです。食事も個室でしたし、食事内容も満足できました。一つだけ残念だったのは、ラウンジで珈琲をいただこうと思った時に、何かがつまっていたのかフロントに連絡をしたりでスムーズにいただけなかったこと... Read more お部屋も静かでくつろぐことができてとても良かったです。食事も個室でしたし、食事内容も満足できました。一つだけ残念だったのは、ラウンジで珈琲をいただこうと思った時に、何かがつまっていたのかフロントに連絡をしたりでスムーズにいただけなかったことです。 それ以外は全般に良かったので、また再度宿泊したいなあと思いました。有難うございました。

The room was quiet too and was able to relax and it was very good. The meal was also private and the meal content was satisfactory. One thing I regret was that when I thought about having coffee at the lounge, I could not get through smoothly by contacting the front desk whether something was clogged up. Other than that it was good in general, so I thought that I would like to stay again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-05

Nagisa no Kan Tokijiku Suite

毎年、遅めの夏休みと結婚記念日の旅行を兼ねて宿泊させていただいています。今回は初めて時じくスイートで過ごしましたが、テラスや部屋のお風呂からも日本海を眺めながら寛げました。反対側のお部屋からの景色しか知らなかったので新鮮で良かったです。清掃... Read more 毎年、遅めの夏休みと結婚記念日の旅行を兼ねて宿泊させていただいています。今回は初めて時じくスイートで過ごしましたが、テラスや部屋のお風呂からも日本海を眺めながら寛げました。反対側のお部屋からの景色しか知らなかったので新鮮で良かったです。清掃もきちんとされていました。 夕飯時には途中で子供が騒いでしまい部屋に連れ戻った為、夫婦交代で残りの食事をさせてもらいましたが、係の方は最後まで笑顔で対応して下さったりデザートの配慮をして下さったり、感謝申し上げます。丁寧に接客してくださいますし、城崎マリンワールドもお得に楽しめるので家族でお気に入りのお宿です。ありがとうございました!

Every year, I will stay with my late summer vacation and wedding anniversary trip. I spent the first time in my suit at this time, but I relaxed by watching the Sea of ​​Japan from the terrace and the bathroom of the room. I only knew the view from the other room, so it was fresh and good. Cleaning was also properly done. When I had dinner the child was making a noise and returning to the room, so I had meal the rest of my meal by changing the couple, but the direction of the staff corresponded with the smile until the very end, taking care of the dessert Thank you. We will carefully hospitate, and since we can enjoy Kinosaki marine world as well, it is my favorite house with family. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-20

Nagisa no Kan Tokijiku Suite

素敵なお部屋でゆっくりできました。 また、宿泊させて頂きたく思います。

I could relax in a lovely room. In addition, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese Style Room

子供の夕食メニューが全く大人のメニューと同じだったのであまり食べられなかった。

I could not eat much because the dinner menu for children was the same as adult menu at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-21

Nagisa no Kan Tokijiku Suite

今回、415号室に宿泊させて頂きました。とても素敵なお部屋でしたが、テラスに出るとあちこちの大きな蜘蛛の巣が気になりました。テラスのイスに鳥の糞、ツバメもたくさん飛んでいたので仕方ない事かと思いますが残念です。ツバメは可愛いので癒されました... Read more 今回、415号室に宿泊させて頂きました。とても素敵なお部屋でしたが、テラスに出るとあちこちの大きな蜘蛛の巣が気になりました。テラスのイスに鳥の糞、ツバメもたくさん飛んでいたので仕方ない事かと思いますが残念です。ツバメは可愛いので癒されましたが。室内に入った時のスリッパの中には砂が入っていましたので、しっかり確認はして頂きたいです。部屋のお風呂は扉がバキバキなっていたので開ける度不安でした。ご指摘が多くなりましたがお部屋の間取り、デザイン、本当に素敵でしたので居心地よくゆっくりしました。温泉はお肌がツルツルになり3回入りました。気持ちよかったです。

This time, I stayed in room 415. It was a very nice room, but when I entered the terrace I was concerned about the big spider webs here and there. It is regrettable though I think that it is useless because many bird feces, swallows were flying at the chair of the terrace. The swallow was so cute that he was healed. Since sand was contained in the slipper when entering the room, I would like you to check firmly. The bathroom in the room was uneasy as I could open it because the door was tangy. Although I got more points, the room layout, design, it was really nice, so I felt comfortable and relaxed. The skin of the hot spring became slippery and entered three times. It was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-04-26

Semi Superior Room(Western Style)

夕食の時、どなたか香水がキツイ片山があり 食事しながら、匂いが少し不快でした。

At dinner, someone had perfume kitsui Katayama and had a meal while the smell was a bit uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(21)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-22

Nagisa no Kan Tokijiku Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-01

Nagisa no Kan Tokijiku Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux