Now loading...0%

ウェスティンホテル仙台 The Westin Sendai

City-centered Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of The Westin Sendai

Overall Rating(57 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

30%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Superior Twin Room (Smoking) 【Regular Floor】

部屋はさすがに素晴らしいと思いました。 ただ、残念な点がチェックイン時の大行列… はるばる長い旅路を運転して来た者にとってはかなりキツイ時間でした。そしてフロントスタッフの声が小さすぎて何度も聞き返す始末。これだけで疲れちゃいました。 ... Read more 部屋はさすがに素晴らしいと思いました。 ただ、残念な点がチェックイン時の大行列… はるばる長い旅路を運転して来た者にとってはかなりキツイ時間でした。そしてフロントスタッフの声が小さすぎて何度も聞き返す始末。これだけで疲れちゃいました。 もう一点、朝食時もちろんコロナ対策で満席にはしないのはわかるが、案の定30分ほど待たされる始末、自分より後に来たファミリーを先に案内したり何組も食事を終えて退店しているのに、案内されない。挙げ句の果てにこちらからあとどれくらいか? と聞くとやっと案内されるが店内はガラガラ。待たせる必要があったのか疑問。 お料理は卵料理以外はハーフブュッフェでしたが、これといってという感じ。ウェスティンクラスなら期待していたが安価なホテルの朝食となんら変わらない。ブュッフェに取りに行っている間にコーヒーが注がれておりむろん飲む時点では冷めてました。 旅行に行って朝からテンション下がる事が初めてだったんで残念です。 いろいろ改善していただきたいものですね。

I thought the room was really nice. However, the unfortunate point is the large line at check-in ... It was quite a tough time for those who have driven a long journey all the way. And the voice of the front staff is too quiet and I listen to it many times. I'm tired from this alone. Another point, of course, at breakfast, I understand that it will not be full due to corona measures, but as expected, after waiting for about 30 minutes, I will guide the family who came after me first, and many groups have finished eating and left the store. However, I am not guided. How far is it from here to the end of the phrase? I was finally guided, but the inside of the store was rattle. I wonder if I had to wait. The food was half buffet except for egg dishes, but it feels like this. I expected it in the Westin class, but it's no different from a cheap hotel breakfast. Coffee was poured while I was going to the buffet, and of course it was cold when I drank it. It's a pity that it was my first time to go on a trip and get rid of my tension from the morning. I would like you to make various improvements.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-13

Deluxe King Room (Non-Smoking)

お部屋のミニバー利用について口頭での説明が欲しかったです。値段の表記が有るか無いかが分からず無料かと思っていました。

I wanted an oral explanation about the use of the minibar in the room. I didn't know if there was a price notation or not, so I thought it was free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Moderate King Room (Non-Smoking)

朝食が少し残念でしたご、これはコロナの影響なので仕方ないですね。 もっと食べたかっただけなので、これは欲張りですね。 それから、お部屋のグレードアップとチャックアウト時間延長の特典について、こちらから説明するまで付けてもらえませんでした... Read more 朝食が少し残念でしたご、これはコロナの影響なので仕方ないですね。 もっと食べたかっただけなので、これは欲張りですね。 それから、お部屋のグレードアップとチャックアウト時間延長の特典について、こちらから説明するまで付けてもらえませんでした。 そのままの内容で案内されそうになり、?と思って、こちらから確認してお部屋の変更と時間延長してもらいました。 その時に、申し訳ないとかの言葉はなく、こちらから言わなければ特典は付かないような流れで処理されて、最初に言わなかった自分が悪かったのかもしれないのですが、 少し残念な気持ちになりました。

Breakfast was a little disappointing, it can't be helped because this is the influence of Corona. This is greedy because I just wanted to eat more. Also, I couldn't get the benefits of upgrading the room and extending the chuck-out time until I explained here. It seems that you will be guided with the contents as it is ,? I thought, I checked from here and asked to change the room and extend the time. At that time, there was no word of regret, and it was processed in a flow that would not give me benefits unless I said it from here, and I may have been wrong if I did not say it at the beginning, but I feel a little disappointed. became.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Superior King Room (Non-Smoking)

チェックインの時、1人しかフロントスタッフがおらず、五分以上待たされた。順番が来た時に謝罪の言葉はあったが、非常に事務的な対応に感じられ、また落胆した。他のウェスティンではあり得ない。朝食内容のレベルも落ちたなあと思えた。それでも、全体的に... Read more チェックインの時、1人しかフロントスタッフがおらず、五分以上待たされた。順番が来た時に謝罪の言葉はあったが、非常に事務的な対応に感じられ、また落胆した。他のウェスティンではあり得ない。朝食内容のレベルも落ちたなあと思えた。それでも、全体的に居心地よくリラックスして過ごせたので、また伺います。

At check-in, there was only one front desk staff member, and I had to wait for more than five minutes. There was an apology when it came to my turn, but I felt very clerical and disappointed. It can't be any other Westin. I thought that the level of breakfast contents had dropped. Still, I was able to spend a comfortable and relaxing time overall, so I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-03

Moderate King Room (Non-Smoking)

とても綺麗な客室とフロントであり、スタッフの接遇も最高でした!

The rooms and reception were very clean, and the staff were very friendly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H.(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Moderate King Room / Smoking 【Regular Floor】

良かった点 ・他のお客さんの幼い子供さんが走っていて、転んでしまった際に、フロント受付のスタッフさんが走って駆けつけ、心配されてた様子が心に残り、素晴らしいスタッフさんだなと思いました。 全体的にスタッフさんの対応が丁寧で素晴らしく感じ... Read more 良かった点 ・他のお客さんの幼い子供さんが走っていて、転んでしまった際に、フロント受付のスタッフさんが走って駆けつけ、心配されてた様子が心に残り、素晴らしいスタッフさんだなと思いました。 全体的にスタッフさんの対応が丁寧で素晴らしく感じました。 改善して欲しい点 ・部屋の冷蔵庫在中の飲料水の料金が最初分からず、机上のパンフレット等を見ても分からなかったので、気にせずに飲んだ後に、引き出し内に入っていた料金表に気づいたので、もう少し分かりやすい所に置いて欲しかったです。

Good point ・When a young child of another customer was running and fell down, the staff at the front desk ran up and ran, and I was reminded that I was worried and I think that it is a wonderful staff. It was. Overall, the staff's response was polite and wonderful. Points to be improved ・The price of drinking water in the refrigerator in the room was not known at first, and I could not find it even by looking at the brochures on the desk, so the price list in the drawer after drinking without worrying about it I noticed that, so I wanted you to put it in a place that was a little easier to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.U(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-10

Deluxe King Room (Smoking)

とてもきれいなホテルでした。せ

It was a very clean hotel. Let

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Club Superior King Room (Smoking)

令和元年年末12月30.31日に利用しました。一階にいるスタッフからの接客から、素晴らしいの連続でした。お部屋も広々していて仙台観光に行くのがもったいないくらいでした。部屋から見る夜景、朝日が、絶句するほど完璧でした。朝食も大変美味しくいた... Read more 令和元年年末12月30.31日に利用しました。一階にいるスタッフからの接客から、素晴らしいの連続でした。お部屋も広々していて仙台観光に行くのがもったいないくらいでした。部屋から見る夜景、朝日が、絶句するほど完璧でした。朝食も大変美味しくいただきました。石垣島に戻ってからも、嫁さんとまた行きたいねと言ってます。次回は、もう少し上のお部屋で宿泊します。(夜景朝日部屋)で、本当にいいホテルでした。

We used on December 30.31 of the end of the year of Reiwa. From the reception by staff on the ground floor, it was a great succession. The rooms were spacious and it was wasteful to go to Sendai. The night view and the morning sun seen from the room were so perfect that they were perfect. Breakfast was also very delicious. Even after returning to Ishigaki Island, he says he wants to go with his wife again. Next time, we will stay in a slightly higher room. (Night view Asahi room), it was a really good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Premier Twin Room [View Bath / Regular Floor]

お世話になりありがとうございました

Thank you a lot for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Club Superior King Room (No Smoking)

夏に宿泊しました。短時間の滞在でホテルの一部しか利用できませんでしたが、ラウンジが利用できゆったりお茶をいただき良かったです。部屋も窓が大きく眺めも素晴らしく、もっとゆっくり過ごせれば・・・。朝食が始まる時間より早く出発する必要があったので... Read more 夏に宿泊しました。短時間の滞在でホテルの一部しか利用できませんでしたが、ラウンジが利用できゆったりお茶をいただき良かったです。部屋も窓が大きく眺めも素晴らしく、もっとゆっくり過ごせれば・・・。朝食が始まる時間より早く出発する必要があったのですが、30分早く開始するルームサービスがぎりぎり利用できる時間だったので、コンチネンタルなら追加料金なしで振り替えられるとそちらを進めていただき無事朝食をとれました。次回は仕事でなくプライベートで訪れたいと思いました。

Stayed in summer. Only a part of the hotel was available for a short stay, but the lounge was available and it was nice to have a cup of tea. If the room and the window are large and the view is wonderful, you can spend more slowly. It was necessary to leave earlier than the time when breakfast started, but room service that started 30 minutes earlier was the last available time, so if you transfer to Continental at no additional charge, you can proceed there and take breakfast safely It was. Next time I wanted to visit privately instead of work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Moderate King Room / Smoking 【Regular Floor】

丁寧な案内や心遣いが有難かったです。 おかげでゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 またお世話になる時は宜しくお願いいたします。

Thank you for your kind guidance and consideration. Thanks to you, I had a slow time. Thank you again when you are indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Moderate King Room / Smoking 【Regular Floor】

お部屋からの眺めも素晴らしく、綺麗なお部屋で居心地が良かったです。また仙台に伺う際にはぜひ宿泊したいと思います。朝食に仙台名物があったところも嬉しかったです。

The view from the room was also great and the room was clean and comfortable. I would also like to stay by all means when visiting Sendai. I was also happy that there were Sendai specialties for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Deluxe King Room (Non-Smoking)

チェックインの際、予約内容の確認を、氏名、人数、部屋タイプ、支払い方法を明瞭快活に確認をして頂けるのは助かるのですが、周りの他の方もいらっしゃる状況であれば、応対の仕方を柔軟にして頂けないものでしょうか 朝刊を二紙ご準備お願いしまして... Read more チェックインの際、予約内容の確認を、氏名、人数、部屋タイプ、支払い方法を明瞭快活に確認をして頂けるのは助かるのですが、周りの他の方もいらっしゃる状況であれば、応対の仕方を柔軟にして頂けないものでしょうか 朝刊を二紙ご準備お願いしまして、無理を聞いて頂き助かりました。普段の通りの朝の時間を過ごせました 夜の外出の際、あいにくの小雨でした ベルデスクですぐに傘を借りれて助かりました ところで、アルミパックのコーヒーは、いわゆるペーパードリップのタイプだったのですか エスプレッソマシンにコーヒーカップが合いませんでした トレーを外して使用しましたが、デミタスカップが見当たりませんでした バスソルトですが、一つだけでした 歯ブラシは二人分、リネン類も二人分有りました 追加でお願いはしましたが、一つが基準なのでしょうか たまたまどちらかの会社の団体旅行と重なった関係か、私のウェスティンとは違う非日常感の宿泊となりました 難しいものです あいにくの天気で眺望は残念でしたが、仙台に行く時にはまた利用させて頂きます

When you check in, it is helpful to be able to clearly confirm your name, number of people, room type, payment method, and confirmation of your reservation details, but if there are other people in the area, it is acceptable. Can you give me some flexibility? I prepared two morning papers and asked for your help. I spent the usual morning time It was an unfortunate shower when going out at night I was able to borrow an umbrella immediately at the bell desk and was saved By the way, is aluminum-packed coffee the so-called paper drip type? The coffee cup did not fit in the espresso machine I removed the tray and used it, but I did not find the Demitas cup It was bath salt, but it was only one There were two toothbrushes and two linens. I asked for additional, but one is the standard I happened to be staying at a non-daily feeling different from my Westin, whether it was related to the group trips of either company It is difficult Unfortunately the view was disappointing due to the unfortunate weather, but we will use it again when going to Sendai

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Superior Twin Room /non Smoking 【Regular Floor】

全てが 1st class で2日間の滞在を楽しみました。

All enjoyed a 2 day stay in 1st class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Deluxe King Room (Non-Smoking)

とても良い時間を過ごせました。 今回は仕事の都合であまりゆっくり出来なかったので、次回はのんびり滞在したいですね。

I had a very good time. This time I could not relax so much on account of my work, so I would like to stay leisurely next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Club Superior King Room (No Smoking)

おへやの感じがとてもよくて、仙台に行ったときは必ずウエスティンに宿泊しようと思っています。またよろしくお願いします。

The feeling of Ohaya is very good, I definitely will stay at Westin when I go to Sendai. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Deluxe Twin Room (Non-Smoking)

部屋からの問い合わせの対応が遅いのが非常に気になりました。

I was very anxious that the correspondence of the inquiries from the room was slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-10

とても素敵な部屋に滞在できて満足しています。 ただ、一点だけ部屋全体の埃が気になりました。掃除が行き届いていない訳ではなく、部屋が広いのとリネン等から舞ってしまうものかと思います。 また仙台に行く際には是非利用したいと思います。

I am satisfied to stay in a very nice room. However, I was concerned about the dust of the whole room only by one point. I do not think that the cleaning is perfect but I think that the room is wide and dances from linen etc. I also want to use it when I go to Sendai again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Superior Twin Room (Smoking) 【Regular Floor】

お部屋もバスルームもとても綺麗でした。 喫煙の部屋に泊まりましたが、最初に入室した時にタバコ臭くないことに驚きました。 スタッフみなさんの接客も丁寧でとても満足です。 楽しい旅行の思い出ができました。 またウェスティンに泊まりたいと... Read more お部屋もバスルームもとても綺麗でした。 喫煙の部屋に泊まりましたが、最初に入室した時にタバコ臭くないことに驚きました。 スタッフみなさんの接客も丁寧でとても満足です。 楽しい旅行の思い出ができました。 またウェスティンに泊まりたいと思います! ありがとうございました。

The rooms and the bathroom were also very beautiful. I stayed in a smoking room, but I was surprised that I did not smell cigarettes when I first entered. Staff Our guests are polite and very satisfied. I have made memories of a pleasant trip. I also want to stay at The Westin! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Deluxe Twin Room (Non-Smoking)

いつも仙台に滞在する際に利用しており、いつも良いサービスに満足しています。

I always use it to stay in Sendai and I am always satisfied with good service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-21

ウェスティンホテルということで、期待していたが、サービスの点では今一つで、厳しいことを言えば、ビジネスホテル以下であった。 チェックインの際、プラン特典のレイトチェックアウトの説明や、駐車料金が無料になることなどの説明が一切なく、あとから... Read more ウェスティンホテルということで、期待していたが、サービスの点では今一つで、厳しいことを言えば、ビジネスホテル以下であった。 チェックインの際、プラン特典のレイトチェックアウトの説明や、駐車料金が無料になることなどの説明が一切なく、あとから電話でそれらのことを確認しなければならなかった。 さらに、チェックアウトの際に、無料になるはずの駐車料金が請求になっていたりなど、スタッフの連携もなっていなかった。 また、1階にあるペストリーショップでパンを買ったのだが、ちょうどクリスマスケーキ予約の受け取りと重なり、混雑しているにもかかわらず、何の対策もないために、パン一つ購入するだけで、10分以上待たされる始末。 普通に考えれば、混雑が予想されるのだから予約受け取りの窓口を別にするなどの対策を講じるべきと思うが。 初めて利用させていただいたが、高い宿泊料金に見合ったサービスはなく、再度の利用には?が付くものであった。

Although I was hoping for it as Westin Hotel, it was one in terms of service, and the strictest thing was to say it was less than business hotel. When checking in, there was no explanation such as explanation of late check-out of plan benefit, no explanation such as parking fee being free, and after that I had to confirm these things by telephone later. In addition, there was no cooperation of the staff, such as parking fee which is supposed to be free when checking out, and so on. Also, although I bought bread at pastry shop on the first floor, it overlapped with receipt of Christmas cake reservation, and despite being crowded, in order not to have any measures, just by purchasing one bread, The settlement is waited for over 10 minutes. Considering ordinarily, because congestion is expected, I think that measures should be taken, such as separating the reception desk for booking. I used it for the first time, but there is no service that meets the high accommodation fee, so how to reuse it? Was attached.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Club Superior Twin Room (Smoking)

非日常を満喫できるホテルでした。 日頃の疲れも癒されました。また次回利用したいと思います!

It was hotel which can enjoy unusual situation. Everyday fatigue was healed. In addition I would like to use it next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Club Superior Twin Room (Smoking)

部屋からの景色が最高でした。 専用ラウンジも利用することができ、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 朝食は、どれを食べても美味しくて大満足です。 仙台を訪れたときは、ぜひ利用したいと思います。

The view from the room was awesome. We were able to use the private lounge, and we were able to have a wonderful time. Even if we eat breakfast, it is delicious and satisfying. When I visit Sendai, I definitely want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Superior Twin Room /non Smoking 【Regular Floor】

広い部屋でゆったりできました。 窓が大きく、高層階から見る景色は抜群! スタッフも丁寧な対応で、大満足のホテルでした

I could relax in a large room. The window is big and the view from the high floor is exceptional! The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was quite satisfying

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Club Superior Twin Room (Smoking)

今回初めて宿泊しましたが、とても満足な旅となりました。 お部屋の内装も景色も朝ごはんも素晴らしかったです。クラブフロアに宿泊しましたが、ラウンジの方も大変親切で、わざわざ仙台のマップを持ってきていただいてラウンジからの青葉城址の方角や、山... Read more 今回初めて宿泊しましたが、とても満足な旅となりました。 お部屋の内装も景色も朝ごはんも素晴らしかったです。クラブフロアに宿泊しましたが、ラウンジの方も大変親切で、わざわざ仙台のマップを持ってきていただいてラウンジからの青葉城址の方角や、山寺のおすすめの食事処まで教えていただきました。 お陰さまで大変楽しい東北の旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 駅からは少し歩きますが、仙台に行った際にはぜひまたお世話になりたいと思いました。

I stayed for the first time this time, but it was a very satisfying trip. The interior of the room, the scenery and the breakfast were also wonderful. Although I stayed at the club floor, the lounge was also very kind, so I brought a map of Sendai by all means and taught me the direction of the Aoba castle ruins from the lounge and the recommended meal of the mountain temple. Thanks to your inquiries, it has become a very enjoyable Tohoku journey. Thank you very much. Although I walk a bit from the station, when I went to Sendai I definitely wanted to take care of it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Superior Twin Room /non Smoking 【Regular Floor】

東京から蔵王の遠刈田温泉、青根温泉へ行った後もう一泊する事になり当日予約しておせわになりました。 チェックインの際、精算の手段を訊かれたのでカードでと伝えると、では番号を控えさせて頂きますとの事でカードを見せました。 翌日チェックアウト... Read more 東京から蔵王の遠刈田温泉、青根温泉へ行った後もう一泊する事になり当日予約しておせわになりました。 チェックインの際、精算の手段を訊かれたのでカードでと伝えると、では番号を控えさせて頂きますとの事でカードを見せました。 翌日チェックアウトの際はインターネットと部屋のグレードアップの料金を精算したので、宿泊代も勿論カードから支払われている物と思い帰京しました。 ところが翌日ホテルから、宿泊料金を支払って居なかったとの事で電話が有りました。 その時は何の事か解らなかったので一旦切った後、こちらから電話をするも途中で切れてしまったにも関わらず折返しも無くこちらから再度電話で漸く理解し、しかもこちらから領収証を送って下さいと言いました。 一流と思っていたホテルなのでとても残念な対応でした。 仙台には年に数回訪れるので、次回利用する機会にはホスピタリティの向上を希望しております。

After going to Tokyo from Zao's Terunamida Onsen, Aone-sen Onsen, we decided to reserve another night and will be informed on the occasion. When I checked in, I was asked the means of settlement, so when I tell you with the card, I showed the card with a thing to let me down the number. When I checked out the next day I settled the charge of upgrading the Internet and the room, so I decided to go back to my hotel room as well as the accommodation fee. However, the next day from the hotel, I had a call because I was not paying the room charge. At that time, I did not understand what it was so I disconnected from the phone after I disconnected from here, even though I got disconnected in the middle I got back from here from the phone again, gradually understand, then send a receipt from here I said, please. It was a very regrettable response as it was a hotel I thought was first class. Since I visit Sendai several times a year, I hope to improve my hospitality for the next opportunity to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Club Superior King Room (Smoking)

初めての仙台での宿泊で利用させて頂きました。総合的にとても満足です。 おかげさまで素晴らしい旅になりました。 ただ2点、部屋の備品について申し上げさせて頂きます。クラブフロアなのにも関わらずドライヤーが安価なよく見るものであったこと、デ... Read more 初めての仙台での宿泊で利用させて頂きました。総合的にとても満足です。 おかげさまで素晴らしい旅になりました。 ただ2点、部屋の備品について申し上げさせて頂きます。クラブフロアなのにも関わらずドライヤーが安価なよく見るものであったこと、デスクチェアがぼろぼろであったこと。他が素晴らしいだけに目に付いてしまったのだと思います。改善を期待しております。

It was my first time staying in Sendai. Overall I am very satisfied. Thanks to you I have made a wonderful trip. I will tell you about 2 items, room furniture. Despite being a club floor, the hair dryer was inexpensive and well seen, the desk chair was ragged. I think that it has been noticed only by others that it is wonderful. We are expecting improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Superior Twin Room /non Smoking 【Regular Floor】

仙台では これまで利用したホテルより 良かったです。静かに過ごせました。接客も スムーズです。朝食は 種類も多数有り 美味しく頂きました。何より ルームマッサージの施術者の方が 大変 良かった!大満足です!ありがとうございました。

It was better in Sendai than the hotel we used so far. I was able to spend quietly. Hospitality is also smooth. The breakfast has many kinds and it was delicious. More than anything, the practitioner of the room massage was very good! I am very satisfied! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-26

Club Superior King Room (No Smoking)

いつも清潔なお部屋で、快適な宿泊をさせていただきありがとうございます。スタッフの方々、特にコンシェルジュの方のお心遣いには、いつも感心いたします。 これからもよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for comfortable staying in a clean room all the time. I am always impressed with the worries of the staff, especially the concierge. Thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-06

Moderate King Room (Non-Smoking)

飯店位置很高,可以俯瞰整個仙台市區

Hotel location is high, overlooking Sendai downtown

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Westin Sendai

Address

1-9-1 Ichiban-machi Aobaku Sedai City Miyagi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS

Number of guest rooms

292 room(s)

Welcome to Relux