Now loading...0%

シーサイドホテル舞子ビラ神戸 Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe

casual Resort
  • Hyogo > Suma ・ Maiko ・ Akashi

Review of Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.3/5

5

31%

4

63%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Japanese room 16.5m² [non-smoking] Bridge view

布団がふかふかで、ぐっすり眠れました。大浴場は、工事中で使用できませんでしたが、部屋の風呂は、充分すぎるくらい、きもちよかった!チェックインをなさってくれた人も、チェックアウトなさってくれた人も感じのいい人でした。また、泊まりにいきます! ... Read more 布団がふかふかで、ぐっすり眠れました。大浴場は、工事中で使用できませんでしたが、部屋の風呂は、充分すぎるくらい、きもちよかった!チェックインをなさってくれた人も、チェックアウトなさってくれた人も感じのいい人でした。また、泊まりにいきます!

The futon was fluffy and I slept soundly. The large communal bath was under construction and could not be used, but the bath in the room was overpriced enough! The people who checked in and the people who checked out were good people. In addition, we go to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Junior Suite - Bridge View

お部屋は設備も良くお部屋からの景色も良く快適に過ごせました。 夕食は新春バイキングを予約してましたが予約時間の5分前に受付したにもかかわらず案内まで15分待たされました。しかもまだ着席してないのに 「今から90分になります」と言われたの... Read more お部屋は設備も良くお部屋からの景色も良く快適に過ごせました。 夕食は新春バイキングを予約してましたが予約時間の5分前に受付したにもかかわらず案内まで15分待たされました。しかもまだ着席してないのに 「今から90分になります」と言われたのは納得出来ませんでした。 朝食は種類も豊富でゆっくり頂く事ができました。 お正月期間で忙しいのは理解できますが夕食時の対応が非常に残念でした。

The room was well-equipped and the view from the room was good and comfortable. For dinner, we reserved the New Year's buffet, but we waited 15 minutes for guidance even though we accepted 5 minutes before the reservation time. And I'm not seated yet I wasn't convinced that it would be 90 minutes from now. Breakfast was abundant in kind and was able to have slowly. I understand that I am busy during the New Year period, but the response at dinner was very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-03

今回は大浴場が改修中との事で残念でした。 次に宿泊する時は楽しみにしています。 また、スタッフさんの細やかな心遣いが気持ちよく時間がある時は連泊したいと思います。

It was disappointing that the public bath was under renovation this time. I look forward to my next stay. In addition, I want to stay consecutively when the staff members have a good time with careful attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-13

テレビが少し小さかったので残念でしたが明石海峡大橋のイルミネーションがとてもキレイだったので夜景を楽しめました。

I was sorry because the TV was a bit small, but I enjoyed the night view because the illumination of the Akashi Kaikyo Bridge was very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Mountain Side Semi-Double

今回出発時間が早かった為美味しそうな朝食とれず残念でした。朝食を6時か6時半スタートにして頂きたいです。

Because departure time was early this time, it was disappointing that we could not have a delicious breakfast. I would like breakfast to start at 6 or 6:30.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Twin

毎年ルミナリエの前に宿泊しています 最寄り駅も近く神戸、三宮、元町に出のも便利です チェックアウト後も車はそのまま駐車場に止めて置けるのはありがたいです

I stay in front of Luminarie every year The nearest station is also convenient to go to Kobe, Sannomiya, Motomachi I am grateful to be able to leave the car in the parking lot even after checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Standard Twin

景色も朝食も最高です! また行きたいです!

The view and breakfast are the best! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-11

チェックインの際、フロント前に従業員が立っていたが、こちらの姿を侮蔑したような目で見たあと挨拶もしなかった。その他は快適に過ごせました。

At the time of check-in, an employee stood in front of the front desk, but he did not greet after seeing his appearance. Others were comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-03

4泊のための衣類、雑貨の収納場所が極めて少ない。不便としか言いようがなかった。したがって、衣類はビニール袋に入れて部屋の壁際に置いた。 ベッドも簡易ベッドを含む、ちゃんとしてベッドではなかった。 部屋からの眺めは文句はなかった。素晴らし... Read more 4泊のための衣類、雑貨の収納場所が極めて少ない。不便としか言いようがなかった。したがって、衣類はビニール袋に入れて部屋の壁際に置いた。 ベッドも簡易ベッドを含む、ちゃんとしてベッドではなかった。 部屋からの眺めは文句はなかった。素晴らしかった。

There is very little storage space for clothes and sundries for 4 nights. I could only say that it was inconvenient. Therefore, the clothes were put in plastic bags and placed on the wall of the room. The beds were not well beds, including cots. There was no complaint from the room. It was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Main building Twin (low floors)

お部屋からの景色が最高でした。噂通り、朝食はバラエティー豊かでとても美味しかったです。朝食の案内係の男性の接客が素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごせました。

The view from the room was the best. Rumor, breakfast was rich variety and was very delicious. We had a wonderful reception of men in the breakfast guidance staff, and we were able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

Main building Twin (low floors)

カードでない鍵なので慣れない鍵でかなり時間がかかりました。建物は素晴らしいです。スタッフも。鍵だけ不満です。

It was a key that was not a card, so it took quite a while with a key I was not used to. The building is wonderful. Staff too. I am dissatisfied with just the key.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Main building Twin (low floors)

部屋が煙草臭かったので変更をお願いしたら、すぐに対応してくださり嬉しかったです。お陰で気持ちよく1泊する事ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食のバイキングは値段の割に内容があんまりだったのが残念ですが、朝食バイキングはとても満足で... Read more 部屋が煙草臭かったので変更をお願いしたら、すぐに対応してくださり嬉しかったです。お陰で気持ちよく1泊する事ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食のバイキングは値段の割に内容があんまりだったのが残念ですが、朝食バイキングはとても満足できました。

The room was smelly smoky so I asked for a change, so I was glad that we responded immediately. Thanks to that, I was able to stay one night comfortably. Thank you very much. I am sorry that the contents of the Viking for dinner was not so much for the price, but the breakfast buffet was very satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-15

部屋はリニューアルしてあり、古さは感じませんでした。11階の海側の部屋で、朝から明石海峡大橋を眺めることができ、幸せな気分になりました。ただ、台湾か中国のお客さんでしょうか、22時頃、大浴場帰りで翌日の打ち合わせをしていたのかもしれませんが... Read more 部屋はリニューアルしてあり、古さは感じませんでした。11階の海側の部屋で、朝から明石海峡大橋を眺めることができ、幸せな気分になりました。ただ、台湾か中国のお客さんでしょうか、22時頃、大浴場帰りで翌日の打ち合わせをしていたのかもしれませんが、廊下で大きな話し声が響き渡ってました。文化の違いは承知していますが、フロアを変えていただければと思いました。朝食のバイキングは種類が多く、また美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。舞子駅からの案内表示もわかりやすく、ビジネスで短時間の滞在だったのが残念に思う素晴らしいホテルでした。

The room was renewed, I did not feel old. In the room on the sea side on the 11th floor, I could see the Akashi Kaikyo Bridge from the morning and I felt happy. But it might be a customer in Taiwan or China, about 22 o'clock, I might have been making the next day's meeting after returning to the big public bathroom, but a big talk revolved at the corridor. I am aware of the cultural differences, but I thought that you could change the floor. The breakfast buffet was a lot of variety, it was delicious and ate too much. The information display from Maiko station was also easy to understand, it was a wonderful hotel that I regret to stay in a business for a short time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux