Now loading...0%

シーサイドホテル舞子ビラ神戸 Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe

casual Resort
  • Hyogo > Suma ・ Maiko ・ Akashi

Review of Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.2/5

5

25%

4

70%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Japanese room 16.5m² [non-smoking] Bridge view

大浴場が リニューアル中で利用出来なくて 残念でしたが 今回 和室で 風呂が 仕切られていたので 部屋風呂 でも ゆっくり出来たので満足でした

It was a pity that the large public bath was not available during the renewal, but this time the bath was partitioned off in a Japanese-style room, so I was satisfied because I was able to relax slowly in the room bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Japanese room 16.5m² [non-smoking] Bridge view

緑風館和室に大人4名、幼児2名で利用させて頂きました。 部屋からの景色が素晴らしくまた、トイレ、風呂が別で、当初は大浴場が改装中で利用できないとのことで近くの温泉施設を利用しようと思っていたのですがこれならいいかと言う感じで部屋の風呂... Read more 緑風館和室に大人4名、幼児2名で利用させて頂きました。 部屋からの景色が素晴らしくまた、トイレ、風呂が別で、当初は大浴場が改装中で利用できないとのことで近くの温泉施設を利用しようと思っていたのですがこれならいいかと言う感じで部屋の風呂を利用しました。洗面所も広かったので子供連れで利用しやすかったです。 本館に比べると少し古い感じはあります。ただ、清潔感があり、全く気になるものではありません。 朝食付きのプランのため、夕食はホテル内のビュッフェレストランサントロペを利用しました。綺麗な景色を眺めながらの食事は雰囲気も良かったです。内容についてはもう少しさっぱりした物がラインナップされていれば良かったかなと思います。また、アルコールが少し料金が高いのではないかと感じました。 ロケーションがよいので朝夕食共にビュッフェレストランに関しては内容や食材を置いてある場所がスペースの端で遠い席はけっこう距離があるので動線の見直しなど最近の他の宿泊施設のビュッフェと比べるともう少し充実すると良いかなと感じました。 ただ、リーズナブルな料金で快適に過ごせましたし、今後の更なる発展を期待して、神戸周辺旅行の際は利用し続けたいと思います。

The green-style hall Japanese-style room was used by 4 adults and 2 infants. The view from the room is wonderful and the toilet and bath are separate, and at first I thought that the large bath was renovated and could not be used, so I thought I would use the nearby hot spring facility, but I feel like this is good I used the bath in the room. The washroom was large, so it was easy to use with children. There is a slightly older feeling compared to the main building. However, there is a feeling of cleanliness and it is not at all anxious. For the plan with breakfast, dinner used the buffet restaurant Saint-Tropez in the hotel. The atmosphere was good for the meal while looking at the beautiful scenery. I think it would have been nice if the contents were a little refreshed. I also felt that alcohol was a little expensive. Because the location is good, for the buffet restaurant for breakfast and dinner, the place where the contents and ingredients are put is the end of the space, the far seats are quite far away, so there is a considerable distance compared to the recent buffet of other accommodation such as reviewing the flow line Then I felt good. However, I was able to spend comfortably at reasonable rates, and I hope to continue using it when traveling around Kobe in anticipation of further development.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Standard Twin

本館ツインを1人朝食付で予約し夕食はホテル内のビュッフェレストランサントロペを利用しました。 まず、ロケーションこれは素晴らしいです。手入れの行き届いた庭園を前に明石海峡大橋、淡路島を望み、行き交う船や飛行機、電車を眺めていると見飽きる... Read more 本館ツインを1人朝食付で予約し夕食はホテル内のビュッフェレストランサントロペを利用しました。 まず、ロケーションこれは素晴らしいです。手入れの行き届いた庭園を前に明石海峡大橋、淡路島を望み、行き交う船や飛行機、電車を眺めていると見飽きることがありません。 部屋は広々としていて清掃も行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。 食事については、夕食では洋風が中心で明石焼き、天ぷら等、和食もあるのですがどうせ和食も揃えているのなら寿司や刺身など海鮮系のものがあればいいかなと思います。全体的に揚げ物やむつこい物が多く、胃に思い感じがしました。 朝食についても同様に和風の物が充実するとよいかなと思いました。 小高い丘の上に立地しており隣接する道には斜行エレベーターで昇り降りできます。海岸や周辺を散歩するのも気持ちよく、大浴場が改装中だったので近くの温泉施設まで行こうか迷いましたが1キロほどあったので今回は湯冷めを心配して諦めたので、大浴場の完成を楽しみに待ち、また利用したいと思っています。

I booked the main building twin with breakfast for one person, and used the buffet restaurant Saint-Tropez in the hotel for dinner. First, the location this is great. You can see the Akashi Kaikyo Bridge and Awaji Island in front of the well-maintained gardens, and you will never get bored looking at the boats, planes and trains that come and go. The room was spacious, well-cleaned and comfortable. For dinner, there are mainly Japanese dishes such as Akashiyaki and Tempura for dinner, but if you have Japanese dishes anyway, I think it would be good to have seafood-based sushi and sashimi. There were a lot of fried foods and stuffy things overall, and I felt on my stomach. I thought that it would be nice to have Japanese-style items for breakfast as well. Located on a small hill, the adjacent road can be climbed up and down by a skewed elevator. It was pleasant to take a walk on the coast and the surrounding area, and since the large public bath was under renovation, I was at a loss as to whether to go to a nearby hot spring facility, but it was about 1 km, so I gave up worried about cooling down this time, so the large public bath was completed We look forward to and want to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Japanese room 16.5m² [non-smoking] Bridge view

1泊お世話になりました。連れがアレルギーがある事を事前に伝えていたら、予約してすぐにアレルギーの確認を行って頂いたり、チェックインの際に朝食にて専用トングのご提案もして頂きました。すごくしっかりとしたホテルさんだなぁと思いました。 朝... Read more 1泊お世話になりました。連れがアレルギーがある事を事前に伝えていたら、予約してすぐにアレルギーの確認を行って頂いたり、チェックインの際に朝食にて専用トングのご提案もして頂きました。すごくしっかりとしたホテルさんだなぁと思いました。 朝食は色々なメニューがありましたが、オムレツのライブキッチンでベジタブルオムレツのみでなく、具材が何も入っていないプレーンのオムレツも選べるといいのになぁと思いました。 お部屋からはとても綺麗なブリッジビューが楽しめました。大浴場は改装中との事で使えませんでしたが、チェックインの際に頂いた近隣の温泉施設の割引券を利用して疲れを癒す事が出来ました。 また利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of for one night. If you told us that you were allergic in advance, we had you confirm the allergy as soon as you made a reservation, and we also suggested a special tong at breakfast at check-in. I thought it was a very solid hotel. There were various menus for breakfast, but I thought that it would be nice to be able to select not only vegetable omelets but also plain omelets with no ingredients in the live kitchen of omelets. I enjoyed a very beautiful bridge view from my room. The large communal bath could not be used because it was under renovation, but I was able to heal my tiredness by using a discount ticket of a nearby hot spring facility received at check-in. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Japanese room 16.5m² [non-smoking] Bridge view

布団がふかふかで、ぐっすり眠れました。大浴場は、工事中で使用できませんでしたが、部屋の風呂は、充分すぎるくらい、きもちよかった!チェックインをなさってくれた人も、チェックアウトなさってくれた人も感じのいい人でした。また、泊まりにいきます! ... Read more 布団がふかふかで、ぐっすり眠れました。大浴場は、工事中で使用できませんでしたが、部屋の風呂は、充分すぎるくらい、きもちよかった!チェックインをなさってくれた人も、チェックアウトなさってくれた人も感じのいい人でした。また、泊まりにいきます!

The futon was fluffy and I slept soundly. The large communal bath was under construction and could not be used, but the bath in the room was overpriced enough! The people who checked in and the people who checked out were good people. In addition, we go to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Junior Suite - Bridge View

お部屋は設備も良くお部屋からの景色も良く快適に過ごせました。 夕食は新春バイキングを予約してましたが予約時間の5分前に受付したにもかかわらず案内まで15分待たされました。しかもまだ着席してないのに 「今から90分になります」と言われたの... Read more お部屋は設備も良くお部屋からの景色も良く快適に過ごせました。 夕食は新春バイキングを予約してましたが予約時間の5分前に受付したにもかかわらず案内まで15分待たされました。しかもまだ着席してないのに 「今から90分になります」と言われたのは納得出来ませんでした。 朝食は種類も豊富でゆっくり頂く事ができました。 お正月期間で忙しいのは理解できますが夕食時の対応が非常に残念でした。

The room was well-equipped and the view from the room was good and comfortable. For dinner, we reserved the New Year's buffet, but we waited 15 minutes for guidance even though we accepted 5 minutes before the reservation time. And I'm not seated yet I wasn't convinced that it would be 90 minutes from now. Breakfast was abundant in kind and was able to have slowly. I understand that I am busy during the New Year period, but the response at dinner was very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-03

今回は大浴場が改修中との事で残念でした。 次に宿泊する時は楽しみにしています。 また、スタッフさんの細やかな心遣いが気持ちよく時間がある時は連泊したいと思います。

It was disappointing that the public bath was under renovation this time. I look forward to my next stay. In addition, I want to stay consecutively when the staff members have a good time with careful attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-13

テレビが少し小さかったので残念でしたが明石海峡大橋のイルミネーションがとてもキレイだったので夜景を楽しめました。

I was sorry because the TV was a bit small, but I enjoyed the night view because the illumination of the Akashi Kaikyo Bridge was very beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Mountain Side Semi-Double

今回出発時間が早かった為美味しそうな朝食とれず残念でした。朝食を6時か6時半スタートにして頂きたいです。

Because departure time was early this time, it was disappointing that we could not have a delicious breakfast. I would like breakfast to start at 6 or 6:30.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Twin

毎年ルミナリエの前に宿泊しています 最寄り駅も近く神戸、三宮、元町に出のも便利です チェックアウト後も車はそのまま駐車場に止めて置けるのはありがたいです

I stay in front of Luminarie every year The nearest station is also convenient to go to Kobe, Sannomiya, Motomachi I am grateful to be able to leave the car in the parking lot even after checkout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Standard Twin

景色も朝食も最高です! また行きたいです!

The view and breakfast are the best! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-11

チェックインの際、フロント前に従業員が立っていたが、こちらの姿を侮蔑したような目で見たあと挨拶もしなかった。その他は快適に過ごせました。

At the time of check-in, an employee stood in front of the front desk, but he did not greet after seeing his appearance. Others were comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-03

4泊のための衣類、雑貨の収納場所が極めて少ない。不便としか言いようがなかった。したがって、衣類はビニール袋に入れて部屋の壁際に置いた。 ベッドも簡易ベッドを含む、ちゃんとしてベッドではなかった。 部屋からの眺めは文句はなかった。素晴らし... Read more 4泊のための衣類、雑貨の収納場所が極めて少ない。不便としか言いようがなかった。したがって、衣類はビニール袋に入れて部屋の壁際に置いた。 ベッドも簡易ベッドを含む、ちゃんとしてベッドではなかった。 部屋からの眺めは文句はなかった。素晴らしかった。

There is very little storage space for clothes and sundries for 4 nights. I could only say that it was inconvenient. Therefore, the clothes were put in plastic bags and placed on the wall of the room. The beds were not well beds, including cots. There was no complaint from the room. It was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Main building Twin (low floors)

お部屋からの景色が最高でした。噂通り、朝食はバラエティー豊かでとても美味しかったです。朝食の案内係の男性の接客が素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごせました。

The view from the room was the best. Rumor, breakfast was rich variety and was very delicious. We had a wonderful reception of men in the breakfast guidance staff, and we were able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-06

Main building Twin (low floors)

カードでない鍵なので慣れない鍵でかなり時間がかかりました。建物は素晴らしいです。スタッフも。鍵だけ不満です。

It was a key that was not a card, so it took quite a while with a key I was not used to. The building is wonderful. Staff too. I am dissatisfied with just the key.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Main building Twin (low floors)

部屋が煙草臭かったので変更をお願いしたら、すぐに対応してくださり嬉しかったです。お陰で気持ちよく1泊する事ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食のバイキングは値段の割に内容があんまりだったのが残念ですが、朝食バイキングはとても満足で... Read more 部屋が煙草臭かったので変更をお願いしたら、すぐに対応してくださり嬉しかったです。お陰で気持ちよく1泊する事ができました。ありがとうございました。 夕食のバイキングは値段の割に内容があんまりだったのが残念ですが、朝食バイキングはとても満足できました。

The room was smelly smoky so I asked for a change, so I was glad that we responded immediately. Thanks to that, I was able to stay one night comfortably. Thank you very much. I am sorry that the contents of the Viking for dinner was not so much for the price, but the breakfast buffet was very satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-05-15

部屋はリニューアルしてあり、古さは感じませんでした。11階の海側の部屋で、朝から明石海峡大橋を眺めることができ、幸せな気分になりました。ただ、台湾か中国のお客さんでしょうか、22時頃、大浴場帰りで翌日の打ち合わせをしていたのかもしれませんが... Read more 部屋はリニューアルしてあり、古さは感じませんでした。11階の海側の部屋で、朝から明石海峡大橋を眺めることができ、幸せな気分になりました。ただ、台湾か中国のお客さんでしょうか、22時頃、大浴場帰りで翌日の打ち合わせをしていたのかもしれませんが、廊下で大きな話し声が響き渡ってました。文化の違いは承知していますが、フロアを変えていただければと思いました。朝食のバイキングは種類が多く、また美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。舞子駅からの案内表示もわかりやすく、ビジネスで短時間の滞在だったのが残念に思う素晴らしいホテルでした。

The room was renewed, I did not feel old. In the room on the sea side on the 11th floor, I could see the Akashi Kaikyo Bridge from the morning and I felt happy. But it might be a customer in Taiwan or China, about 22 o'clock, I might have been making the next day's meeting after returning to the big public bathroom, but a big talk revolved at the corridor. I am aware of the cultural differences, but I thought that you could change the floor. The breakfast buffet was a lot of variety, it was delicious and ate too much. The information display from Maiko station was also easy to understand, it was a wonderful hotel that I regret to stay in a business for a short time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Main building Twin (low floors)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe

Address

18-11 Higashi Maiko-cho,Tarumi-ku, Kobe city, Hyogo 655-0047

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

247 room(s)

Welcome to Relux