Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル徳島駅前 Daiwa Roynet Hotel Tokushima Ekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokushima > Tokushima

Review of Daiwa Roynet Hotel Tokushima Ekimae

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

36%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. F.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-23

Standard Room

Polite frontdesk staff who speak English well

Polite frontdesk staff who speak English well

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Corner Twin

仕事で行く分には大変満足でした、また利用したいと思います。

I am very satisfied with my work and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Double Room

駐車場の案内が、不明瞭だったので、最低限教えて欲しい情報は、簡潔にご教示お願いしたかった。 また、旅行者なので女性一人で大量の荷物を持っていたにも関わらず、フロントに暇そうなスタッフが2名も突っ立ているのに、エレベーターのボタンを押したり... Read more 駐車場の案内が、不明瞭だったので、最低限教えて欲しい情報は、簡潔にご教示お願いしたかった。 また、旅行者なので女性一人で大量の荷物を持っていたにも関わらず、フロントに暇そうなスタッフが2名も突っ立ているのに、エレベーターのボタンを押したり、荷物を運ぶお手伝いもなく、とても不親切だと思いました。

Since the guidance of the parking lot was unclear, I wanted to teach briefly the information that I wanted to teach at least. Also, although it is a traveler, even though a woman alone has a large amount of luggage, there are two staffs who seem to be free at the front desk, but there is no assistance of pushing the button of the elevator or carrying baggage, I thought it was very unkind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

Twin Room

広い部屋、お風呂、心地よいベッド、清潔間のある空間。とっても快適に過ごせました!また、利用します。

Large room, bath, comfortable bed, space with cleanliness. It was very comfortable to spend! I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Moderate Double Room

以前に比べるとアメニティが少なく質が落ちた気がしてしまう。予約時に禁煙ルームのチェックボックスがなかったのかうっかりしたのか喫煙ルームになってしまって臭いが不快だった。フロントでコーヒーを頂くが好きなだけ取ってもいいと言われてもなんだか気を... Read more 以前に比べるとアメニティが少なく質が落ちた気がしてしまう。予約時に禁煙ルームのチェックボックスがなかったのかうっかりしたのか喫煙ルームになってしまって臭いが不快だった。フロントでコーヒーを頂くが好きなだけ取ってもいいと言われてもなんだか気を使う。部屋に置いてくれていればいいのにと思う。コーヒーは嬉しいけれどフロントで渡されるなら不用に思う。女性にフェイスマスクシートをもらえるがこれはいらない。部屋に置いてあった方がなんとなく嬉しい。予約時より女性がいるとわかっているのになぜフロントでそのまま手渡しなのか?

I feel that amenity is lower and the quality is lower than before. At the time of booking I was accidentally wondering whether there was no check box for non-smoking rooms or I got smoking room and the smell was unpleasant. I get coffee at the front despite being told that it can be taken as much as I like, somehow. I wish I could stay in the room. I am happy about coffee, but I think it would be unnecessary to hand it over at the front desk. I get a face mask sheet for a woman, but this is unnecessary. It is nice to be in the room. I know that a woman is present at the time of booking Why is it handed over at the front as it is?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Standard Room

非常乾淨的旅館,而且離車站很近很方便

Very clean hotel, very close to the station is very convenient

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Moderate Double Room

部屋は掃除が行き届いていて清潔感がありましたが、クローゼットの中が足臭かった。おそらく前日に宿泊した人の残り香(!)なのだと思う。気づきにくいのかもしれないがかなり強烈でした。自分の服に移りそうで結局クローゼットは利用できませんでした。

The room was clean and there was a feeling of cleanliness, but the inside of the closet was smelly foot. I think that it is probably the scent of the people who stayed at the previous day (!). It might be hard to notice but it was pretty intense. I was about to move to my clothes, so I could not use the closet after all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-23

Twin Room

酒店房間寛敞,設計/設備都非常滿意,但是如果浴缸去水可以再改善些就更理想了。酒店旁都應有盡有,非常方便。

The hotel rooms are spacious and the design / equipment is very satisfying, but it is more desirable if the bath can be improved. Hotel next to everything, very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Corner Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Corner Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-31

Moderate Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux