Now loading...0%

赤坂 エクセルホテル東急 Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akasaka ・ Tameike

Review of Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

3.7/5

5

12%

4

53%

3

29%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-14

Superior Single Room

当日、レディースルームにして頂き、アメニティーも充実していて助かりました。珈琲マシンも嬉しかったです。 ジムがあるので、スパや大浴場があれば、もっと嬉しいです。

On the day, I had a ladies' room, and the amenities were great. I was also happy with the coffee machine. Because there is a gym, I am glad if there is a spa and a large public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-19

Standard Single Room

 部屋をレディース・ルームに変更していただき、ありがとうございます。全体的に満足していますが、加湿器が稼働している時の音が大きいので、もう少し静かだったらよかったと思います。

Thank you for changing the room to a ladies room. Although I am satisfied overall, I think that it was good if it was a bit more quiet, as the sound when the humidifier is running is large.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-25

Standard Double Room ※shower only

とても、ホテルの方たちには、お世話になりました。 部屋もレディースルームをおすすめしていただいたので、ゆっくり過ごす事もできました。 ICカードを失くした時は、親身になって探して頂いたこと、本当に感謝しております。 ありがとうございま... Read more とても、ホテルの方たちには、お世話になりました。 部屋もレディースルームをおすすめしていただいたので、ゆっくり過ごす事もできました。 ICカードを失くした時は、親身になって探して頂いたこと、本当に感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

Very, the hotel was indebted to us. We recommended the ladies' room in the room, so we were able to spend slowly. When I lost my IC card, I really appreciate that I was kind enough to find it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-01

Superior Single Room

朝食の味噌汁がしばらく欠品。 結局、私が食事を取っている間、 10分以上はその状況継続。

Breakfast miso soup is missing for a while. Eventually, while I am eating, the situation continues for more than 10 minutes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-09

Standard Single Room

今回2件不具合があったので、報告します。(時間に余裕がなかったので、その場では伝えていません) 1. 浴室のバスタブの洗面ボール側の縁にはっきりとした汚れがのこっていました。 2. 湯沸かしポットのコードが一部断線しているのか接触が悪く... Read more 今回2件不具合があったので、報告します。(時間に余裕がなかったので、その場では伝えていません) 1. 浴室のバスタブの洗面ボール側の縁にはっきりとした汚れがのこっていました。 2. 湯沸かしポットのコードが一部断線しているのか接触が悪く、お湯になりませんでした。コードを手で保持して接触を確保したら沸きましたが。 その他接客などに不満はありません。

There were two problems this time, so I will report it. (I did not tell you on the spot because I did not have time.) 1. Clear dirt stuck on the edge of the bathroom bathtub on the washbowl side. 2. The cord of the kettle pot was disconnected partially or the contact was bad and it did not become hot water. I held it by hand holding the cord to secure contact. There are no complaints about other customer service etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-25

Standard Double Room ※shower only

事先寄了好幾件行李到飯店,不僅幫我們代收並且有專人協助送到房間,非常感謝!最後一天離開時只要把行李送到利木津預約櫃台就有專人協助上巴士,服務非常週到貼心,交通便利也不在話下,誠摯推薦給來訪東京的遊客!

Several pieces of luggage were sent to the hotel in advance, which not only helped us collect the money but also sent someone to assist us in the delivery of the room. Thank you very much! When leaving on the last day, just leave the baggage at the Limousin booking counter and someone will be there to help with the bus service. The service is very attentive and convenient, and the transportation is convenient, sincerely recommend to visitors to Tokyo!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-03

Standard Single Room

地下鉄の駅から近く、近くに店舗が多く便利でした。室内も広くてゆっくりできました。フロントが三階で、エレベーターから降りた状態では、フロントがやや分かりにくいです。

It was close to the subway station and there were many shops nearby and it was convenient. The room was spacious and I could relax. The front desk is on the 3rd floor, and the front desk is somewhat difficult to understand in the state of getting off the elevator.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-06

Standard Twin

娘と二人で宿泊させていただきました。普通のツインで予約しておりましたが、お部屋をアップグレードしていただき、レディスフロアに宿泊させていただきました。 翌日は娘が試験だったので、静かなお部屋でゆっくり休むことができました。 また、疲労回... Read more 娘と二人で宿泊させていただきました。普通のツインで予約しておりましたが、お部屋をアップグレードしていただき、レディスフロアに宿泊させていただきました。 翌日は娘が試験だったので、静かなお部屋でゆっくり休むことができました。 また、疲労回復のドリンクもいただいたので、元気に試験を無事終えることができました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my daughter. I ordered with ordinary twin, but I upgraded the room and I stayed on the ladies' floor. The next day my daughter was an exam so I was able to take a good rest in a quiet room. Also, I received a drink for recovery from fatigue, so I was able to finish my exams successfully. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-24

Standard Twin

最初に案内されたお部屋の湯船が掃除もれか、汚く排水溝も溢れるという事態になったので、フロントに電話したところ、すぐに対応していただき、高層階の広いお部屋に案内しなおしていただきました。 最初は見過ごそうと思いましたが、思いきって連絡して不... Read more 最初に案内されたお部屋の湯船が掃除もれか、汚く排水溝も溢れるという事態になったので、フロントに電話したところ、すぐに対応していただき、高層階の広いお部屋に案内しなおしていただきました。 最初は見過ごそうと思いましたが、思いきって連絡して不満を残さずに帰ることができて、よかったです。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Since the bathtub of the room which was initially guided was cleaned or the dirty drainage ditch was overflowing, as soon as we called the front desk, we responded to the large room of the higher floor again It was. I thought that I should overlook at first, but I was glad that I was able to return without leaving frustration by expressing contact. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

2018-03-26

お世話になりました。 出張で 初めて宿泊しました。 コンビニもあり 快適に過ごせました。羽田空港行きのリムジンバスも行き乗ることができアクセスの心配もなく 大変良かったです。 是非 次の機会もリピートしたいと思いました。

thank you for helping me. This review was written in Japanese. There was convenience store, too and was able to spend comfortably. Limo bus bound for Haneda Airport can also be ridden and it was very good without worry of access. I definitely wanted to repeat the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-28

Standard Double Room ※shower only

お風呂場件トイレと洗面所に少し段差があり、危うく怪我をしそうになりました。何か目印なり工夫が欲しいところですね。 建物が古くてリューアルする事から仕方ないかもしれませんが、東急さんらしくないです!

There was a little step in bathroom toilet and washroom, and it seemed to be injured dangerously. It is a place I want something elaborate. It may be unavoidable from the fact that the building is old and it makes you leew, but it does not seem to be Tokyu!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-18

Superior Single Room

テレビの裏側など埃が取り切れてなかったり、ベッドサイドのライトが小さくするとチカチカしたり、気になるところはありましたが、快適でした。

There was a place to worry about when the dust was not cut off on the back side of the television or when the light on the bedside was small, it was frustrating, but it was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-10

Standard Twin

初めての利用でした。到着後、急遽館内のレストランを利用したいと思い、部屋からフロントに電話をしたところスムーズに取り次いでいただきました。ありがとうございました。近隣に行くときはまた利用する候補にしたいと思います。

It was the first use. After arrival, I hurriedly wanted to use the restaurant in the hotel, and when I called the front desk from the room I got it smoothly interceded. Thank you very much. I want to make it candidates to use again when I go to the neighborhood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-30

Superior Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Select Date

2018-02-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.F(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-02

【Twin Room + extra bed】Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux