Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル柏の葉 Mitsui Garden Hotel Kashiwa-no-ha

casual Business Hotel

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Kashiwa-no-ha

Overall Rating(48 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

19%

3

4%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. N.U(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Moderate Twin(Single Use)

今回で2回目の利用でした。フロントの方の対応も親切で聞きやすく良かったです。部屋も綺麗に掃除されていて朝食は、今コロナの為ビュッフェスタイルではありませんでしたが、満足でした。また、リフレッシュしに泊まりたいと思います。

This was the second time I used it. The correspondence of the front desk was also kind and easy to hear. The room was clean and the breakfast wasn't buffet style because of the corona right now, but I was happy. Also, I would like to stay refreshed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Moderate Queen

駅やららぽーとが近くにありとても便利でした。スタッフの方も明るい接客でとても良かったです。大浴場の露天風呂が広くて気持ち良かったです!また機会があれば利用したいです。

It was very convenient because the station and LaLaport were nearby. The staff was also very happy with the cheerful customer service. The open-air bath in the large communal bath was spacious and comfortable! I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Moderate Twin

今回2回目の宿泊になります。 前回も感じましたが、部屋も大浴場も清掃が行き届いていてとても気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。 フロントのスタッフも好感が持て受付もスムーズで良かったです。 ホテルの周辺は、ららぽーともあり買い物や食事、駅... Read more 今回2回目の宿泊になります。 前回も感じましたが、部屋も大浴場も清掃が行き届いていてとても気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。 フロントのスタッフも好感が持て受付もスムーズで良かったです。 ホテルの周辺は、ららぽーともあり買い物や食事、駅前には居酒屋、目の前にコンビニもあり、何かと便利でした。 この時期、朝食バイキングがなかったのは残念でしたが、プレートで美味しい朝食をいただきました。 また機会がありましたら是非利用したいと思う知人にも紹介したいホテルだと私は思いました。

This is my second stay. As I felt last time, the room and the large communal bath were well cleaned and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. The staff at the front desk also liked it and the reception was smooth and nice. There was also LaLaport around the hotel for shopping and dining, there was an izakaya in front of the station, and there was a convenience store in front of me, so it was convenient. It was a pity that we didn't have a breakfast buffet at this time, but we had a delicious breakfast on the plate. I also thought that it was a hotel that I would like to introduce to acquaintances who would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Moderate Queen(Single Use)

部屋の臭いが気になりました。

I was worried about the smell of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-15

Moderate Double

部屋の広さや綺麗さは大満足でした。 コンセントも沢山あるのでとても便利でした。 スタッフの方もとても丁寧で気持ちよく利用できました。 難点は2つ。 Wi-Fiの速度と接続の悪さ。 コインランドリーの少なさ。

I was very satisfied with the size and cleanliness of the room. It was very convenient because there are many outlets. The staff was also very polite and comfortable to use. There are two drawbacks. Wi-Fi speed and poor connection. There are few coin laundry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Moderate Double

つくばエクスプレス沿線で用事があったので、東京の家から通えなくもなかったのですが、気分転換も兼ねて利用させてもらいました。 部屋に入ってすぐ もの凄いカビの臭いが... 部屋に来たスタッフに伝えたのですが、掃除方法は一緒だからどこの部屋... Read more つくばエクスプレス沿線で用事があったので、東京の家から通えなくもなかったのですが、気分転換も兼ねて利用させてもらいました。 部屋に入ってすぐ もの凄いカビの臭いが... 部屋に来たスタッフに伝えたのですが、掃除方法は一緒だからどこの部屋も同じだと一蹴されました。仕方なく空気清浄機をMAXにし、エアコンを低温の強風にし、常備されていた除菌スプレーもし、2時間程部屋を出て近くを散歩して帰ってきました。 帰ってきてもやはりカビの臭いはもの凄く、次第に気分も悪くなってきました。 もう宿泊するのをやめて家に帰ろうかとも思いましたが、もう一度フロントに電話してみたところ、今度は部屋を変えてくださるとのこと。カーペットの部屋からフローリングの部屋に案内されました。変更してもらった部屋はカビ臭などはせず快適でした。 こちらのホテルは比較的新しく駅から近く温泉もあるとのことで、以前から気になっていたホテルでした。快適なホテルライフを期待していただけにガッカリでした。 2度目に対応してくださったスタッフには真摯に対応していただきありがとうございました。 新型コロナウイルス対策も大切ですが、こちらのホテルはまずお部屋のカビ対策ではないでしょうか。よっぽどカビで病気になりそうです。 あんなカビ臭いお部屋を平気で客に提供するホテルのクオリティにも大変疑問を感じました。

Since I had an errand on the Tsukuba Express line, I had no choice but to go from my house in Tokyo, but I also used it to change my mind. Immediately after entering the room, there was a terrible moldy smell ... I told the staff who came to the room, but I was dismissed that the cleaning method was the same, so every room was the same. I had no choice but to set the air purifier to MAX, set the air conditioner to low temperature and strong wind, and used the sterilization spray that was always in place. When I came back, the smell of mold was still terrible, and I gradually became sick. I wondered if I should stop staying and go home, but when I called the front desk again, he said he would change rooms. I was guided from the carpet room to the flooring room. The room I had changed was comfortable without the musty odor. This hotel was relatively new to the station, and there was a hot spring near it, which was something I had been worried about before. It was disappointing to expect a comfortable hotel life. We would like to thank the staff who responded for the second time sincerely. It is important to take measures against the new coronavirus, but this hotel is the first to prevent mold in your room. I am likely to get sick with mildew. I was very skeptical about the quality of the hotel, which provides guests with such a musty-smelling room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Moderate Twin

ビジネスホテルとは思えないほどよかったです。 お風呂もご飯しっかりしてましたし、お値段を考えたら普通の旅館なみのサービスかと思います。 交通の便もいい場所のため、また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was so good that I didn't think it was a business hotel. The bath was well cooked, and if you consider the price, I think it's a service similar to an ordinary inn. Because it is a place with good transportation, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Moderate Queen

私と彼は実家と寮暮らしなので、彼氏と連休にDVDを見たりしてゆっくり過ごしたいと思い予約しました。 部屋にDVDデッキはなく貸し出しがあると記載があったのですが、当日伺うとその日は貸し出しができないとのことで、ご好意で変わりに元々DVDデ... Read more 私と彼は実家と寮暮らしなので、彼氏と連休にDVDを見たりしてゆっくり過ごしたいと思い予約しました。 部屋にDVDデッキはなく貸し出しがあると記載があったのですが、当日伺うとその日は貸し出しができないとのことで、ご好意で変わりに元々DVDデッキのあるアパートメントステイの部屋をご用意して頂きました。 ベットは本来の部屋より落ち着いてしまいましたが、キッチンやダイニングテーブルがあったりと、ベットの落ち着いた雰囲気もあり2人暮らししている気分でとても幸せな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました! アメニティについて、女性向けにクレンジングや化粧水などのアメニティがもう少し充実すると良いなと感じました。

I and he live in my parents' house and dormitory, so I booked with my boyfriend for a long holiday, watching DVDs. There was a statement that there was no DVD deck in the room and there was rental, but when I asked on the day, it was not possible to rent it, so in favor of the apartment, I prepared an apartment stay room with a DVD deck originally We received. The bed was more calm than the original room, but there was a kitchen and a dining table, and there was a calm atmosphere of the bed, so I was able to spend a very happy time feeling like two people living. Thank you very much! Regarding the amenity, I felt that it would be better if the amenity such as cleansing and lotion for women was a little more fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Moderate Queen

初めての宿泊でした。とても気持ち良く、少しリッチな気分で滞在することが出来て、心が温かくなりました。本当にありがとうございました。 駐車場への問い合わせに、分かり易くご案内を頂いたばかりでなく、少し離れた駐車場からホテルまで、屋根が付... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。とても気持ち良く、少しリッチな気分で滞在することが出来て、心が温かくなりました。本当にありがとうございました。 駐車場への問い合わせに、分かり易くご案内を頂いたばかりでなく、少し離れた駐車場からホテルまで、屋根が付いており大雨の中ほほ濡れることなくたどり着けました。大浴場はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で適度な広さと適度な利用人数で、露天風呂も少し温めのお湯と素敵な雰囲気でした。水の音が私の耳にはキレイに響いて、本当に満足です。

It was my first stay. It was very pleasant and I was able to stay a little richer and my heart was warmed up. I'm really thankful to you. Not only did we receive easy-to-understand guidance for inquiries to the parking lot, but we were able to reach the hotel from the parking lot a little away from the hotel without getting wet in the heavy rain. The public bath has a very calm atmosphere with a moderate size and a moderate number of people, and the open-air bath has a slightly warm hot water and a nice atmosphere. The sound of the water echoed cleanly in my ears and I was really happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Moderate Queen

部屋にお風呂はありましたが、大浴場もあるという事でそちらも翌朝利用しました。 大浴場は綺麗に掃除がされていて清潔感がありゆっくりリラックスできました。 ホテル内全てにおいてきちんと掃除が行き届いていて気持ち良く利用させていただきました。... Read more 部屋にお風呂はありましたが、大浴場もあるという事でそちらも翌朝利用しました。 大浴場は綺麗に掃除がされていて清潔感がありゆっくりリラックスできました。 ホテル内全てにおいてきちんと掃除が行き届いていて気持ち良く利用させていただきました。 受付のスタッフの方の対応も丁寧で好感が持てました。 このホテル周辺はお店も多く、コンビニやスーパーやららぽーとや映画館や居酒屋等、滞在中も色々利用できて楽しめました。 機会があったらまたこちらのホテルを利用したいです。

There was a bath in the room, but there was also a large bath, so we used it the next morning. The public bath was cleanly cleaned and there was a sense of cleanliness and I could relax slowly. All the hotels in the hotel were properly cleaned and used comfortably. The staff at the reception desk was very kind and helpful. There were many shops around this hotel, and it was possible to enjoy various things during the stay such as convenience stores, supermarkets Yaraport, movie theaters and taverns. I would like to use this hotel again if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Moderate Double

希望通りの部屋を用意していただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for preparing the room as you wished.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Moderate Queen

ホテルの建物の雰囲気、部屋の木の温もりの、ベットやソファー、天然の大浴場など、最高でした(^^) 1点だけ、部屋の照明が全て消えてしまうので困りました。ベット付近の照明が薄暗くつくと良いですね。 最高だったのでまた利用させて頂き... Read more ホテルの建物の雰囲気、部屋の木の温もりの、ベットやソファー、天然の大浴場など、最高でした(^^) 1点だけ、部屋の照明が全て消えてしまうので困りました。ベット付近の照明が薄暗くつくと良いですね。 最高だったのでまた利用させて頂きます。

The atmosphere of the hotel building, the warmth of the trees, beds and sofas, the natural public baths, etc. were great (^ ^) I was annoyed that all the lights in the room turned off at only one point. It would be nice if the lights around the bed would get dim. As it was the best, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Moderate Twin

滞在中は急な発熱のため苦しんでいた中、家族にアイスノン、体温計などを準備していただき、また病院も紹介いただき、とても助かりました。 今回2度目の利用でしたが、体調不良でホテルライフを十分楽しめなかったのは残念でしたが、スタッフのみなさまの... Read more 滞在中は急な発熱のため苦しんでいた中、家族にアイスノン、体温計などを準備していただき、また病院も紹介いただき、とても助かりました。 今回2度目の利用でしたが、体調不良でホテルライフを十分楽しめなかったのは残念でしたが、スタッフのみなさまのホスピタリティに感謝です。本当にありがとうございました。

While suffering from a sudden fever during my stay, I had my family prepare the ice non, thermometer, etc., and the hospital was also introduced, which was very helpful. It was disappointing that I did not enjoy the hotel life enough because of poor health, but I was sorry for the hospitality of all the staff members. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Moderate Twin(Single Use)

今回大変良くして頂きまたご利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I would like to make it very good this time and use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Moderate Queen

部屋を広い部屋にしてもらいました。思いもがけず、うれしかったです。ジムを使いましたが、手入れが行き届いておりよかったです。全体的に使いやすいホテルで満足しました。また来たいと思います。

I had my room be a large room. I was happy, unexpectedly. I used a gym, but it was in good condition and in good condition. We were satisfied with hotel which was easy to use on the whole. I want to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Moderate Queen

チェックインの際に「上層部の階をご希望でしたので…」と言われ、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。正直リクエストについては全く覚えていませんでしたが、お気遣いいただいて非常に嬉しかったです。 お部屋も広く、清掃もされており、快適に過... Read more チェックインの際に「上層部の階をご希望でしたので…」と言われ、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。正直リクエストについては全く覚えていませんでしたが、お気遣いいただいて非常に嬉しかったです。 お部屋も広く、清掃もされており、快適に過ごすことができました。1日ではもったいないお部屋です。 今回は素泊まりだったので食事は利用しませんでしたが、ぜひ次回は利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

At the time of check-in, it was said, “I wanted to go to the upper floor,” and I upgraded my room. I did not remember at all about the honest request, but I was very happy to take care of it. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. It is a messy room on the 1st. I did not use the meal this time as I stayed bare, but I would like to use it the next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Moderate Double

室内備え付けられているズボンプレスの操作方法を書いてあるといいなと思います。

I think that it is good to have written the operation method of the trouser press installed in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Moderate Twin + Sofa Bed

我們三人入住 平實的價格 能住到像5星飯店的品質環境 真是物超所值 房間是三張很舒服的大床 被子枕頭都超舒服好睡~ 飯店設備新 環境裡外都非常優美 大廳沒想像的大 但和照片一樣精美 很有質感 充滿文青氣息的地方~ 早餐精緻好吃 用餐環境是... Read more 我們三人入住 平實的價格 能住到像5星飯店的品質環境 真是物超所值 房間是三張很舒服的大床 被子枕頭都超舒服好睡~ 飯店設備新 環境裡外都非常優美 大廳沒想像的大 但和照片一樣精美 很有質感 充滿文青氣息的地方~ 早餐精緻好吃 用餐環境是大片落地窗 spa大浴場區乾淨 空間也挺大 晚間營業到凌晨一點 有很充裕的時間可使用。 附近有Mall和一些美食餐廳。 地點離機場和市區 搭地鐵轉乘都約一個半小時左右 是個近郊泡湯飯店的好選擇。 重要的是飯店能彈性的處理顧客的需求 原本訂房時只剩一間三床的吸菸房 因此訂房同時備註希望飯店能盡量幫忙改成非吸煙房 果真在入住前一個星期左右 飯店便回信 已貼心的改成非吸煙房 對我們三個對味道敏感的人來說 真的是放心很多 很感謝!

The three people stayed at a flat price and could live in a quality environment like a 5-star hotel. It was a great value for money. The room was three comfortable beds. The pillows were so comfortable and comfortable to sleep. The new environment in the hotel equipment was very beautiful. Imagine the big but beautiful photos and the texture is full of Wenqing atmosphere ~ Breakfast exquisite dining environment is a large floor-to-ceiling window spa large bath area clean space is also very big open at night to have ample time to use. There are Mall and some gourmet restaurants nearby. It takes about one and a half hours to get off the airport and the city by subway. It is a good choice for a suburban bubble restaurant. What is important is that the hotel can handle the customer's needs flexibly. There is only one three-bed smoking room left when booking. Therefore, the reservation is also expected. The hotel hopes that the hotel can help to change into a non-smoking room. The hotel will reply to the hotel about one week before the check-in. The change to a non-smoking room is really a lot of relief for our three people who are sensitive to taste! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Moderate Double

大浴場など常に綺麗になっており、気持ち良く過ごせました。

It was always beautiful such as a public bath and we were able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Moderate Queen

週末にゆったりとお風呂に入りながら、家族で柏の葉の雰囲気をたのしもと、これまで何度かお世話になっております。今回残念だったのは、予告もなくhandyのサービスがなくなってしまったことです。子供達が、handyを目当てに泊まりにきたので凄くが... Read more 週末にゆったりとお風呂に入りながら、家族で柏の葉の雰囲気をたのしもと、これまで何度かお世話になっております。今回残念だったのは、予告もなくhandyのサービスがなくなってしまったことです。子供達が、handyを目当てに泊まりにきたので凄くがっかりしました。ららぽーとポイントが公式サイト以外からは付与されなくなったりなどを考慮すると経営が苦しいのが以前より伝わってきますが、何だか残念な滞在でした。フロントの対応も以前より明らかに質が落ちました。フロントの前を通るたびに悲しくなりました。あくまで以前と比べてですが。

While I take a relaxing bath during the weekend, I am taking care of the atmosphere of Kashiwa leaves by my family, several times so far. The disappointing thing this time is that there is no advance notice and the handy service is gone. I was disappointed that the children came to stay for handy. When LaLaport point is not given from other than the official site, it seems to be more difficult for management to manage, but it was somewhat disappointing stay. Correspondence of the front obviously was lower quality than before. I felt sad whenever I passed in front of the front desk. To the end it is compared with before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Moderate Double

常に綺麗な状態で気持ち良く滞在できました。

I always stayed pleasantly in a beautiful state.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Moderate Queen(Single Use)

天然温泉の大浴場とミストサウナがあったのでつい、夜と朝に入ってしまいました! 館内 室内 大浴場など全体的な清潔さと接客がしっかりしていて良かったです。総合的にとても満足度が高く、女性1人でも宿泊しやすいと思いました。また機会があれば宿泊を... Read more 天然温泉の大浴場とミストサウナがあったのでつい、夜と朝に入ってしまいました! 館内 室内 大浴場など全体的な清潔さと接客がしっかりしていて良かったです。総合的にとても満足度が高く、女性1人でも宿泊しやすいと思いました。また機会があれば宿泊をしたいです。

Because there was a large hot spring bath and mist sauna, it entered at night and morning! It was good that overall cleanliness and customer service such as indoor public bathhouse in hotel are solid. Overall it was very satisfying, I thought that it was easy for one woman to stay. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Queen

素泊まりで使用致しました。 浴場もきれいで使いやすく、ゆっくりできました。 旅行というほどの距離ではないのですが、日常を忘れることができる素敵なホテルです。 今度は、朝食付きで利用してみようかな。

I used it because I stayed in a room. The bathhouse was clean and easy to use, and I could relax slowly. It is not a distance to travel but it is a nice hotel that you can forget everyday. Let's try using it with breakfast this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Moderate Double

いつも同じ部屋をご用意頂きまして、ありがとうございます。

Thank you for always having the same room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Moderate Queen

エントランスの雰囲気といいレセプションの対応といいとても気持ちのいい第一印象でした。翌朝の朝食には野菜を中心に地元産の食材が使われているとかで大変美味しく頂きました。

The atmosphere of the entrance and the correspondence of a good reception were very good first impressions. The breakfast of the next morning got very delicious as local ingredients are mainly used, especially vegetables.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Moderate Double

今回利用させていただいて、とにかくホテル内すべてがとても綺麗で清潔感があると思いました。 部屋も大浴場も素晴らしかったです。 セキュリティ面もすべての事にカードキーを使うなど、とても安心できました。 ベッドの寝心地も最高でした。 今... Read more 今回利用させていただいて、とにかくホテル内すべてがとても綺麗で清潔感があると思いました。 部屋も大浴場も素晴らしかったです。 セキュリティ面もすべての事にカードキーを使うなど、とても安心できました。 ベッドの寝心地も最高でした。 今まで泊まったホテルの中でも1、2を争うほど素晴らしいホテルでした。 ただ、個人的な要望なのですが朝食のメニューにもう何品かおかずが欲しかったなぁと思いました。 ほんとに個人的な要望で、朝食の味などはとても美味しかったです。 今度は彼女と泊まりたいと思います。 素晴らしい接客をありがとうございました。

I thought that everything in the hotel was so beautiful and cleanliness anyway, let me use it this time. The room and the public bathhouse were also wonderful. Security was also safe, such as using a card key for everything. The bed comfort was also the best. It was a wonderful hotel to compete between 1 and 2 among the hotels we stayed so far. However, although it is a personal request, I thought that I wanted some items of side dishes in breakfast menu. Really personal request, the taste of breakfast etc was very delicious. I would like to stay with her this time. Thank you for a wonderful customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Moderate Double

部屋に災害用備蓄品が置いてあり、こんなところまで気を配っているんだと思いました。

Disaster stockpile was placed in the room, I thought that I was taking care of such a place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Moderate Double

いつも同じ部屋をご用意くださり、ありがとうございます。

Always thank you for preparing the same room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Moderate Queen(Single Use)

早朝でも深夜でもスマホのwifiは3Mbps、PCへのwifiが450Kbpsで使い物にならない。 大浴場の中は、外の浴槽もあり快適に過ごせるが更衣室はタオルを持ってこない人が多く、使い終わりの予備のタオルがいたるところに置かれていて汚い... Read more 早朝でも深夜でもスマホのwifiは3Mbps、PCへのwifiが450Kbpsで使い物にならない。 大浴場の中は、外の浴槽もあり快適に過ごせるが更衣室はタオルを持ってこない人が多く、使い終わりの予備のタオルがいたるところに置かれていて汚い。 部屋にタオルがひとつづつしか無く、朝使うタオルが無いので大浴場に行けなかった。(いちいち電話して呼ぶのが面倒臭い) ブラインドはしっかりと光を遮断していて、朝日が昇っても部屋が明るくなる事がなく良かった。

Even in the early morning or late night, wifi of smartphone is 3 Mbps, wifi to PC is 450 Kbps and it can not be used. There is an outside bathtub in the large public bath, too, but there are many people who can not comfortably spend changing rooms but do not bring towels, spare towels at the end of use are all around and dirty. There was only one towel in the room and I could not go to the big public bath because there was no towel to use in the morning. (It is troublesome to call by calling up one time.) The blinds are shielding the light firmly and it was good that the room did not become bright even if the rising sun rised.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Moderate Double

大浴場が常に清掃されており、いつ入浴しても気分良く過ごせました。

The public bath was always cleaned and I was able to spend good feeling when I took a bath.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Kashiwa-no-ha

Address

148-2 Kashiwanoha Campus, 178-4 Wakashiba, Kashiwa-shi, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

137 room(s)

Welcome to Relux