Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル柏の葉 Mitsui Garden Hotel Kashiwa-no-ha

casual Business Hotel
  • chiba > Noda

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Kashiwa-no-ha

Overall Rating(39 reviews)

4.7/5

5

79%

4

15%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

初めての宿泊でした。とても気持ち良く、少しリッチな気分で滞在することが出来て、心が温かくなりました。本当にありがとうございました。 駐車場への問い合わせに、分かり易くご案内を頂いたばかりでなく、少し離れた駐車場からホテルまで、屋根が付... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。とても気持ち良く、少しリッチな気分で滞在することが出来て、心が温かくなりました。本当にありがとうございました。 駐車場への問い合わせに、分かり易くご案内を頂いたばかりでなく、少し離れた駐車場からホテルまで、屋根が付いており大雨の中ほほ濡れることなくたどり着けました。大浴場はとても落ち着いた雰囲気で適度な広さと適度な利用人数で、露天風呂も少し温めのお湯と素敵な雰囲気でした。水の音が私の耳にはキレイに響いて、本当に満足です。

It was my first stay. It was very pleasant and I was able to stay a little richer and my heart was warmed up. I'm really thankful to you. Not only did we receive easy-to-understand guidance for inquiries to the parking lot, but we were able to reach the hotel from the parking lot a little away from the hotel without getting wet in the heavy rain. The public bath has a very calm atmosphere with a moderate size and a moderate number of people, and the open-air bath has a slightly warm hot water and a nice atmosphere. The sound of the water echoed cleanly in my ears and I was really happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

【Double Room for 2 guests】Smoking

部屋にお風呂はありましたが、大浴場もあるという事でそちらも翌朝利用しました。 大浴場は綺麗に掃除がされていて清潔感がありゆっくりリラックスできました。 ホテル内全てにおいてきちんと掃除が行き届いていて気持ち良く利用させていただきました。... Read more 部屋にお風呂はありましたが、大浴場もあるという事でそちらも翌朝利用しました。 大浴場は綺麗に掃除がされていて清潔感がありゆっくりリラックスできました。 ホテル内全てにおいてきちんと掃除が行き届いていて気持ち良く利用させていただきました。 受付のスタッフの方の対応も丁寧で好感が持てました。 このホテル周辺はお店も多く、コンビニやスーパーやららぽーとや映画館や居酒屋等、滞在中も色々利用できて楽しめました。 機会があったらまたこちらのホテルを利用したいです。

There was a bath in the room, but there was also a large bath, so we used it the next morning. The public bath was cleanly cleaned and there was a sense of cleanliness and I could relax slowly. All the hotels in the hotel were properly cleaned and used comfortably. The staff at the reception desk was very kind and helpful. There were many shops around this hotel, and it was possible to enjoy various things during the stay such as convenience stores, supermarkets Yaraport, movie theaters and taverns. I would like to use this hotel again if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

【Single Room】Non-smoking

希望通りの部屋を用意していただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for preparing the room as you wished.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

ホテルの建物の雰囲気、部屋の木の温もりの、ベットやソファー、天然の大浴場など、最高でした(^^) 1点だけ、部屋の照明が全て消えてしまうので困りました。ベット付近の照明が薄暗くつくと良いですね。 最高だったのでまた利用させて頂き... Read more ホテルの建物の雰囲気、部屋の木の温もりの、ベットやソファー、天然の大浴場など、最高でした(^^) 1点だけ、部屋の照明が全て消えてしまうので困りました。ベット付近の照明が薄暗くつくと良いですね。 最高だったのでまた利用させて頂きます。

The atmosphere of the hotel building, the warmth of the trees, beds and sofas, the natural public baths, etc. were great (^ ^) I was annoyed that all the lights in the room turned off at only one point. It would be nice if the lights around the bed would get dim. As it was the best, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

【Twin Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

滞在中は急な発熱のため苦しんでいた中、家族にアイスノン、体温計などを準備していただき、また病院も紹介いただき、とても助かりました。 今回2度目の利用でしたが、体調不良でホテルライフを十分楽しめなかったのは残念でしたが、スタッフのみなさまの... Read more 滞在中は急な発熱のため苦しんでいた中、家族にアイスノン、体温計などを準備していただき、また病院も紹介いただき、とても助かりました。 今回2度目の利用でしたが、体調不良でホテルライフを十分楽しめなかったのは残念でしたが、スタッフのみなさまのホスピタリティに感謝です。本当にありがとうございました。

While suffering from a sudden fever during my stay, I had my family prepare the ice non, thermometer, etc., and the hospital was also introduced, which was very helpful. It was disappointing that I did not enjoy the hotel life enough because of poor health, but I was sorry for the hospitality of all the staff members. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

【Twin Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

今回大変良くして頂きまたご利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I would like to make it very good this time and use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

部屋を広い部屋にしてもらいました。思いもがけず、うれしかったです。ジムを使いましたが、手入れが行き届いておりよかったです。全体的に使いやすいホテルで満足しました。また来たいと思います。

I had my room be a large room. I was happy, unexpectedly. I used a gym, but it was in good condition and in good condition. We were satisfied with hotel which was easy to use on the whole. I want to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

チェックインの際に「上層部の階をご希望でしたので…」と言われ、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。正直リクエストについては全く覚えていませんでしたが、お気遣いいただいて非常に嬉しかったです。 お部屋も広く、清掃もされており、快適に過... Read more チェックインの際に「上層部の階をご希望でしたので…」と言われ、お部屋をグレードアップしていただきました。正直リクエストについては全く覚えていませんでしたが、お気遣いいただいて非常に嬉しかったです。 お部屋も広く、清掃もされており、快適に過ごすことができました。1日ではもったいないお部屋です。 今回は素泊まりだったので食事は利用しませんでしたが、ぜひ次回は利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

At the time of check-in, it was said, “I wanted to go to the upper floor,” and I upgraded my room. I did not remember at all about the honest request, but I was very happy to take care of it. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. It is a messy room on the 1st. I did not use the meal this time as I stayed bare, but I would like to use it the next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

【Single Room】Non-smoking

室内備え付けられているズボンプレスの操作方法を書いてあるといいなと思います。

I think that it is good to have written the operation method of the trouser press installed in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

【Twin+sofa bed Room】Smoking

我們三人入住 平實的價格 能住到像5星飯店的品質環境 真是物超所值 房間是三張很舒服的大床 被子枕頭都超舒服好睡~ 飯店設備新 環境裡外都非常優美 大廳沒想像的大 但和照片一樣精美 很有質感 充滿文青氣息的地方~ 早餐精緻好吃 用餐環境是... Read more 我們三人入住 平實的價格 能住到像5星飯店的品質環境 真是物超所值 房間是三張很舒服的大床 被子枕頭都超舒服好睡~ 飯店設備新 環境裡外都非常優美 大廳沒想像的大 但和照片一樣精美 很有質感 充滿文青氣息的地方~ 早餐精緻好吃 用餐環境是大片落地窗 spa大浴場區乾淨 空間也挺大 晚間營業到凌晨一點 有很充裕的時間可使用。 附近有Mall和一些美食餐廳。 地點離機場和市區 搭地鐵轉乘都約一個半小時左右 是個近郊泡湯飯店的好選擇。 重要的是飯店能彈性的處理顧客的需求 原本訂房時只剩一間三床的吸菸房 因此訂房同時備註希望飯店能盡量幫忙改成非吸煙房 果真在入住前一個星期左右 飯店便回信 已貼心的改成非吸煙房 對我們三個對味道敏感的人來說 真的是放心很多 很感謝!

The three people stayed at a flat price and could live in a quality environment like a 5-star hotel. It was a great value for money. The room was three comfortable beds. The pillows were so comfortable and comfortable to sleep. The new environment in the hotel equipment was very beautiful. Imagine the big but beautiful photos and the texture is full of Wenqing atmosphere ~ Breakfast exquisite dining environment is a large floor-to-ceiling window spa large bath area clean space is also very big open at night to have ample time to use. There are Mall and some gourmet restaurants nearby. It takes about one and a half hours to get off the airport and the city by subway. It is a good choice for a suburban bubble restaurant. What is important is that the hotel can handle the customer's needs flexibly. There is only one three-bed smoking room left when booking. Therefore, the reservation is also expected. The hotel hopes that the hotel can help to change into a non-smoking room. The hotel will reply to the hotel about one week before the check-in. The change to a non-smoking room is really a lot of relief for our three people who are sensitive to taste! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

【Single Room】Non-smoking

大浴場など常に綺麗になっており、気持ち良く過ごせました。

It was always beautiful such as a public bath and we were able to spend pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

週末にゆったりとお風呂に入りながら、家族で柏の葉の雰囲気をたのしもと、これまで何度かお世話になっております。今回残念だったのは、予告もなくhandyのサービスがなくなってしまったことです。子供達が、handyを目当てに泊まりにきたので凄くが... Read more 週末にゆったりとお風呂に入りながら、家族で柏の葉の雰囲気をたのしもと、これまで何度かお世話になっております。今回残念だったのは、予告もなくhandyのサービスがなくなってしまったことです。子供達が、handyを目当てに泊まりにきたので凄くがっかりしました。ららぽーとポイントが公式サイト以外からは付与されなくなったりなどを考慮すると経営が苦しいのが以前より伝わってきますが、何だか残念な滞在でした。フロントの対応も以前より明らかに質が落ちました。フロントの前を通るたびに悲しくなりました。あくまで以前と比べてですが。

While I take a relaxing bath during the weekend, I am taking care of the atmosphere of Kashiwa leaves by my family, several times so far. The disappointing thing this time is that there is no advance notice and the handy service is gone. I was disappointed that the children came to stay for handy. When LaLaport point is not given from other than the official site, it seems to be more difficult for management to manage, but it was somewhat disappointing stay. Correspondence of the front obviously was lower quality than before. I felt sad whenever I passed in front of the front desk. To the end it is compared with before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

【Single Room】Non-smoking

常に綺麗な状態で気持ち良く滞在できました。

I always stayed pleasantly in a beautiful state.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

天然温泉の大浴場とミストサウナがあったのでつい、夜と朝に入ってしまいました! 館内 室内 大浴場など全体的な清潔さと接客がしっかりしていて良かったです。総合的にとても満足度が高く、女性1人でも宿泊しやすいと思いました。また機会があれば宿泊を... Read more 天然温泉の大浴場とミストサウナがあったのでつい、夜と朝に入ってしまいました! 館内 室内 大浴場など全体的な清潔さと接客がしっかりしていて良かったです。総合的にとても満足度が高く、女性1人でも宿泊しやすいと思いました。また機会があれば宿泊をしたいです。

Because there was a large hot spring bath and mist sauna, it entered at night and morning! It was good that overall cleanliness and customer service such as indoor public bathhouse in hotel are solid. Overall it was very satisfying, I thought that it was easy for one woman to stay. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

素泊まりで使用致しました。 浴場もきれいで使いやすく、ゆっくりできました。 旅行というほどの距離ではないのですが、日常を忘れることができる素敵なホテルです。 今度は、朝食付きで利用してみようかな。

I used it because I stayed in a room. The bathhouse was clean and easy to use, and I could relax slowly. It is not a distance to travel but it is a nice hotel that you can forget everyday. Let's try using it with breakfast this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

【Single Room】Non-smoking

いつも同じ部屋をご用意頂きまして、ありがとうございます。

Thank you for always having the same room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

エントランスの雰囲気といいレセプションの対応といいとても気持ちのいい第一印象でした。翌朝の朝食には野菜を中心に地元産の食材が使われているとかで大変美味しく頂きました。

The atmosphere of the entrance and the correspondence of a good reception were very good first impressions. The breakfast of the next morning got very delicious as local ingredients are mainly used, especially vegetables.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

【Single Room】Non-smoking

今回利用させていただいて、とにかくホテル内すべてがとても綺麗で清潔感があると思いました。 部屋も大浴場も素晴らしかったです。 セキュリティ面もすべての事にカードキーを使うなど、とても安心できました。 ベッドの寝心地も最高でした。 今... Read more 今回利用させていただいて、とにかくホテル内すべてがとても綺麗で清潔感があると思いました。 部屋も大浴場も素晴らしかったです。 セキュリティ面もすべての事にカードキーを使うなど、とても安心できました。 ベッドの寝心地も最高でした。 今まで泊まったホテルの中でも1、2を争うほど素晴らしいホテルでした。 ただ、個人的な要望なのですが朝食のメニューにもう何品かおかずが欲しかったなぁと思いました。 ほんとに個人的な要望で、朝食の味などはとても美味しかったです。 今度は彼女と泊まりたいと思います。 素晴らしい接客をありがとうございました。

I thought that everything in the hotel was so beautiful and cleanliness anyway, let me use it this time. The room and the public bathhouse were also wonderful. Security was also safe, such as using a card key for everything. The bed comfort was also the best. It was a wonderful hotel to compete between 1 and 2 among the hotels we stayed so far. However, although it is a personal request, I thought that I wanted some items of side dishes in breakfast menu. Really personal request, the taste of breakfast etc was very delicious. I would like to stay with her this time. Thank you for a wonderful customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

【Single Room】Non-smoking

部屋に災害用備蓄品が置いてあり、こんなところまで気を配っているんだと思いました。

Disaster stockpile was placed in the room, I thought that I was taking care of such a place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

【Single Room】Non-smoking

いつも同じ部屋をご用意くださり、ありがとうございます。

Always thank you for preparing the same room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

早朝でも深夜でもスマホのwifiは3Mbps、PCへのwifiが450Kbpsで使い物にならない。 大浴場の中は、外の浴槽もあり快適に過ごせるが更衣室はタオルを持ってこない人が多く、使い終わりの予備のタオルがいたるところに置かれていて汚い... Read more 早朝でも深夜でもスマホのwifiは3Mbps、PCへのwifiが450Kbpsで使い物にならない。 大浴場の中は、外の浴槽もあり快適に過ごせるが更衣室はタオルを持ってこない人が多く、使い終わりの予備のタオルがいたるところに置かれていて汚い。 部屋にタオルがひとつづつしか無く、朝使うタオルが無いので大浴場に行けなかった。(いちいち電話して呼ぶのが面倒臭い) ブラインドはしっかりと光を遮断していて、朝日が昇っても部屋が明るくなる事がなく良かった。

Even in the early morning or late night, wifi of smartphone is 3 Mbps, wifi to PC is 450 Kbps and it can not be used. There is an outside bathtub in the large public bath, too, but there are many people who can not comfortably spend changing rooms but do not bring towels, spare towels at the end of use are all around and dirty. There was only one towel in the room and I could not go to the big public bath because there was no towel to use in the morning. (It is troublesome to call by calling up one time.) The blinds are shielding the light firmly and it was good that the room did not become bright even if the rising sun rised.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

【Single Room】Non-smoking

大浴場が常に清掃されており、いつ入浴しても気分良く過ごせました。

The public bath was always cleaned and I was able to spend good feeling when I took a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

いつも同じ部屋をご用意頂き、ありがとうございます。酷暑日の午後にチェックインしましたが部屋のエアコン温度が24度送風量最大に設定されており、細やかな気配りが感じられました。

Thank you for always having the same room. I checked in on the afternoon on a hot summer but the air conditioning temperature of the room was set to 24 degrees air blowing amount maximum, and a delicate attentiveness was felt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

大浴場が綺麗に清掃されており、気持ちよく入浴できました。

The public bathhouse was cleaned cleanly and I was able to take a bath comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.G(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

很棒的酒店,离车站很近,旁边还有商场,温泉也很舒服,服务人员也很亲切、热情。就是洗衣房太小,只有两台洗衣机,会有素质差的人洗完很久都不去取,等了快一小时。

Great hotel, very close to the station, next to the mall, the hot springs are very comfortable, the service staff is very friendly and welcoming. The laundry room is too small, there are only two washing machines, and people with poor quality will not take it after washing for a long time, waiting for an hour.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-05

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

いつも同じ部屋をご用意いただきまして、ありがとうございます。

Thank you very much for preparing the same room all the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-29

【Single Room】Non-smoking

チェックアウトする前に、廊下で何名かの清掃スタッフの方とすれ違いましたが、全ての方が、とても丁寧な挨拶をされており、気持ちよく帰ることができました。

Before checking out, I passed by some cleaning staff in the hallway, but everyone was very polite greetings and I was able to return comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

今回滞在した部屋の天井の壁紙が剥がれいるところがありました。

There was a place where the wallpaper of the ceiling of the room stayed this time peeled off.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

露天風呂がとても良かったです。ただ男性の方はマナーに欠ける入浴を されている方が目に付きました。貼紙などの改善をして頂きたいです。 朝食のコーヒーをテイクアウト出来たら嬉しいです。 また利用したいと思います。

The outdoor bath was very good. However, those who are male have noticed a man who lacks manners and has a bath. I would like you to improve such as pasting paper. I am happy if I can take out breakfast coffee. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

【Single Room】Non-smoking

クリーンスタッフの方々も丁寧な挨拶をされており、気持ちよく滞在できました。

People of the clean staff also gave a polite greeting and we were able to stay comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

【Twin Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

先日はお世話になりました。エントランスはお洒落で品があり、エレベーターは高級ホテル並みのセキュリティーなので、安心して過ごせました。温泉も気持ちよく利用出来ました。

You were very helpful the other day. The entrance is stylish and there is goods, and the elevator is as high as the luxury hotel security, so I was able to spend peacefully. The hot springs were also comfortable to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

【Double Room for 1 guest】Non-smoking

このたびは大変お世話になりました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-11

【Single Room】Non-smoking

浴室の換気扇が、ホコリでふさがれていましたのが残念です。

It is regrettable that the ventilator in the bathroom was dusty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-14

【Single Room】Non-smoking

とても気持ち良く滞在できました。来月もまた伺います。

We were able to stay very comfortably. I will ask again next month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-27

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

寒い日のチェックイン、あたたかいおしぼりをご用意いただいてのお迎え、心まで温まりました。 スタッフのみなさま、笑顔で丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 温泉大浴場がきれいで広く、露天風呂やミストサウナまであり、また静かで、とても... Read more 寒い日のチェックイン、あたたかいおしぼりをご用意いただいてのお迎え、心まで温まりました。 スタッフのみなさま、笑顔で丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 温泉大浴場がきれいで広く、露天風呂やミストサウナまであり、また静かで、とてもリラックスできました。 お部屋も快適でよい雰囲気で、ぐっすり眠れました。目覚めは窓からオレンジ色に光り輝く朝日で、とても綺麗でした。 家から近くで温泉リゾート気分を味わえて、とても満足し、定期的にリラックスしに来たいねと家族で話しています。 またどうぞよろしくお願いします。

Check-in on a cold day, welcoming you with a warm hand towel, I warmed my heart. Everyone's staff, polite with a smile, I was able to spend pleasantly. The Onsen Grand Baths are clean and spacious, with open-air baths and mist saunas, quiet and very relaxing. The room was comfortable and good atmosphere, I fell sound asleep. Waking up was a beautiful morning sun shining from the window to orange. I can taste the hot spring resort feeling near my house, I am very satisfied and I talk about it with my family when I come to relax regularly. Thank you very much again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-07

【Double Room for 1 guest】Smoking

市川市の住民ですが、宿泊してよかったと思っています。 市川より柏の方が寒い・・ですね。 温泉目的だったのですが、化粧水を忘れてしまって、お風呂の設備で置いてあるだろうと思っていましたら、なかった・・。温泉地の宿は(特に女風呂)クレンジン... Read more 市川市の住民ですが、宿泊してよかったと思っています。 市川より柏の方が寒い・・ですね。 温泉目的だったのですが、化粧水を忘れてしまって、お風呂の設備で置いてあるだろうと思っていましたら、なかった・・。温泉地の宿は(特に女風呂)クレンジングとか化粧水とか色々置いてありますよ(参考までに) 朝食のバイキングとても良かったです。 友達にも勧めさせていただきます。

Ichikawa city residents, I think that I was glad that I stayed. It is colder in Kashiwa than Ichikawa. Although it was a hot spring purpose, I thought that if I had forgotten the make-up water and thought that it would be put in the facilities of the bath, it was not · · ·. The hot spring resort 's inn (especially women' s bath) cleansing and lotion etc are put variously (for reference) Viking of breakfast It was very good. I will also recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-04

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

全てにおいて、最高の滞在でした。またリピートしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Everything was the best stay. I also want to repeat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-18

【Double Room for 2 guests】Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux