Now loading...0%

プラザ淡路島 別邸 蒼空 -SOLA- Hotel New Awaji Plaza Awajishima SOLA

Resort

Review of Hotel New Awaji Plaza Awajishima SOLA

Overall Rating(138 reviews)

4.7/5

5

72%

4

23%

3

4%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.C(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

SOLA HANARE

We had the best ever experience at this hotel! The view, the room, the services, the food, everything is unbelievable! D... Read more We had the best ever experience at this hotel! The view, the room, the services, the food, everything is unbelievable! Definitely will be back!

We had the best ever experience at this hotel! The view, the room, the services, the food, everything is unbelievable! Definitely will be back!

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

SOLA Tenkuu D

room and view are excellent but meals could be improved.

room and view are excellent but meals could be improved.

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-05

SOLA Tenkuu A

お部屋の露天風呂は大変満喫できました。大浴場には行っていません。 自然豊かなところですので、虫問題がどうしてもありますが、先にお湯に虫が入っている場面には遭遇しませんでした。 その時用に虫をすくうアミが置いてあったのですが、汚れているわ... Read more お部屋の露天風呂は大変満喫できました。大浴場には行っていません。 自然豊かなところですので、虫問題がどうしてもありますが、先にお湯に虫が入っている場面には遭遇しませんでした。 その時用に虫をすくうアミが置いてあったのですが、汚れているわけではないのですが、清潔感に欠けるといいますか、使いたくないなと思いました。金魚すくいで使うような小さなもので、使い捨てできる物だと安心して使えるかなと思いました。 お食事は、これも見た目になりますが、わ〜!という豪勢感がもう少しあれば満足度がもっと上がったかなと思います。色目が地味だったり、乾いて見えたりして、でも食べると一つ一つ美味しいので、見た目で損をしているなと思いました。朝食では、海苔が付いてなかったのが少し残念でしたが美味しくいただきました。 専用ラウンジはわかりにくく何度か行き直してやっと辿り着きました。お部屋に持っていけるので、コーヒーやプリンなどお部屋でも楽しむことが出来ました。 お部屋係の方は過不足なくよかったです。過不足ないのが一番です。 美味しいお食事に、お部屋の露天風呂、きれいなお部屋で、海が見える景色にも癒され、ゆっくり良い時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I really enjoyed the open-air bath in my room. I don't go to the public bath. Since it is a place rich in nature, there is a problem of insects, but I did not encounter the scene where insects were in the hot water first. There was a mysidacea that scoops insects for that time, but it's not dirty, but it's said that it lacks cleanliness, and I didn't want to use it. I thought it would be safe to use it if it was a small item that could be used for scooping goldfish and was disposable. The meal looks good, but wow! I think that if there was a little more sense of courage, the satisfaction level would have increased. The color is sober or it looks dry, but when you eat it, it's delicious one by one, so I thought it was a loss in appearance. It was a little disappointing that the seaweed was not included at breakfast, but it was delicious. The private lounge was confusing and I went back and forth several times before finally arriving. I could take it to my room, so I could enjoy coffee and pudding in my room. It was good that the room clerk was just right. It is best not to be over or under. We had a good meal, an open-air bath in the room, and a beautiful room, soothed by the view of the sea, and had a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

SOLA Tenkuu A

結婚記念、20年目で利用させて頂きましたが 接客、設備、お風呂、食事、景色、全て素晴らしく思い出に残る旅行になりました。 また記念日には是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for my 20th anniversary of my wedding anniversary, but it was a wonderful and memorable trip with customer service, facilities, baths, meals, and scenery. Also, I would like to use it on anniversaries. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-07

SOLA Tenkuu A

両親と叔父、私達家族の利用させていただきました。お部屋は写真通りで雰囲気が良く、清掃も行き届いていました。部屋風呂の泉質は、少しヌルヌルしていて硫黄の匂いがし、40度で保たれていて「温泉」を満喫できました。アメニティはビジネスホテルと同じだ... Read more 両親と叔父、私達家族の利用させていただきました。お部屋は写真通りで雰囲気が良く、清掃も行き届いていました。部屋風呂の泉質は、少しヌルヌルしていて硫黄の匂いがし、40度で保たれていて「温泉」を満喫できました。アメニティはビジネスホテルと同じだったので、シャンプーや化粧品をもう少し質の良いものにしていただけると良かったかなと思います。 お料理はどれも美味しく、お刺身、すき鍋の出汁、紅葉鯛の釜飯、栗の大福が特に美味しかったです。 ですが、接客レベルは最低でした。 ドアマンの方は疲れた表情をみせられ、夕食にあわじビールを注文したのですが、味が4種類あると言われたので、味を聞くと2種類しか答えられなかったり、娘が3歳ですが、130センチの大きな浴衣が置いてあったので、フロントに連絡して100センチを頼むと、「え?追加ですか?」と言われ、サイズが大きい旨をお伝えすると「では持って行きます。」とだけ。年配の男性でした。 娘の浴衣を待っている間に、着替えていると気づいたらお部屋の中に女性が立っていて、いつ入ってこられたのか、声かけも聞こえなかったので驚き、大変恥ずかしかったです。 そして持ってこられた浴衣は、大人用の小サイズで、再度お願いすることになりました。 その際、女性は少し不機嫌に対応され、こちらも気分が悪くなりました。 とても丁寧に対応してくださる方もいらっしゃったので、個人差を感じました。 GO TOトラベル対象ですが、それでもお値段はそこそこするので残念でした。

I used it for my parents, uncle, and our family. The room was as shown in the picture, the atmosphere was good, and the room was well cleaned. The quality of the hot spring in the room bath was a little slimy and smelled of sulfur, and it was kept at 40 degrees so I could enjoy the "hot spring". The amenities were the same as in a business hotel, so it would be nice if the shampoo and cosmetics could be made a little better. All the dishes were delicious, especially the sashimi, the soup stock from the sukiyaki, the kamameshi of the autumnal sea bream, and the chestnut daifuku. However, the customer service level was the lowest. The doorman looked tired and ordered a yukata beer for dinner, but he was told that there were four flavors, so when asked about the flavors, he could only answer two, and his daughter was three years old. However, there was a large yukata of 130 cm, so when I contacted the front desk and asked for 100 cm, I was asked "What? Add?" And when I told him that the size was large, "I will bring it. . ". He was an elderly man. While I was waiting for my daughter's yukata, when I noticed that I was changing clothes, a woman was standing in the room, and I was surprised and very embarrassed because I could not hear the voice when she came in. And the yukata that I brought was a small size for adults, so I asked again. At that time, the woman was a little sullen and felt sick. Some people responded very politely, so I felt individual differences. It is eligible for GO TO travel, but it was disappointing because the price was still reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Sola Grand Twin

お世話になりました

thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Sola Grand Twin

夕食の時に鳴門海峡にしずむ夕日が、淡路の美味をさらに引き立ててくれました。いつもは洲本にお世話になっておりますが、またこちらにも泊まりに来させてもらいます。

The sunset over the Naruto Strait at dinner further enhanced the deliciousness of Awaji. I am always indebted to Sumoto, but I will come to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

SOLA Tenkuu A

 夏休みの家族旅行で訪れました。  お部屋の眺望美しさ広さどれをとっても写真通り素晴らしい宿でした。露天風呂も24時間40度に保たれ、そこから続くテラスも海と橋が綺麗に見えて、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。  コロナ禍で不安を抱えな... Read more  夏休みの家族旅行で訪れました。  お部屋の眺望美しさ広さどれをとっても写真通り素晴らしい宿でした。露天風呂も24時間40度に保たれ、そこから続くテラスも海と橋が綺麗に見えて、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。  コロナ禍で不安を抱えながらでしたが、チェックインも朝夕の食事もお部屋で対応してくださり、また大浴場やプールなど混雑しやすい時間帯等の表をいただけ三密を避けて利用することができました。それでもプールの利用者も大浴場の更衣室を使用するので、少し混み合い、空くまで密を避け待っている方もいました。夏休みの土曜日のことなので仕方がないかなと思います。  本来禁煙のお部屋にいつも泊まるのですが、今回は私のミスで喫煙可能のお部屋を予約してしまいました。宿泊の3日前に宿の方から確認のお電話を頂き、その旨を伝えたところ、可能な限りの対応をしてくださるとのことで、到着してみると全くたばこの匂い等は気になりませんでした。また、食事の好みについてご確認頂き、主人は酢の味が苦手なのですが、同じタレでも酸味を抜いて作ってくれたり細かいところまで対応したお食事を提供してくださいました。  そして何よりお部屋の担当の方が、とても明るくてテキパキとしていらっしゃり、翌日の観光などを相談すると、体験談を伝えてくれたりパンフレットをお持ちいただいたりとても対応が良く、宿の印象をさらに良くなりました。  冬はふぐも美味しいそうなので、今度は喫煙者の義両親を連れて、年末年始にまた訪れたくて、キャンセル待ちさせていただきました。またぜひ泊まりたいです。

I visited on a family vacation vacation. The view of the room was beautiful and it was a wonderful inn. The open-air bath was kept at 40 degrees for 24 hours, and the terraces that followed from the open-air bath had a beautiful view of the sea and the bridge, so I was able to spend a pleasant time. Although I was worried about Corona, I would like to check in and have meals in the room in my room, and I would like to avoid the crowds because I can see the timetables such as the large communal bath and pool that are easily crowded. I was able to. Even so, the pool users also use the changing rooms in the large communal bath, so some people waited a bit to avoid being crowded until they were vacant. I think it can't be helped because it's Saturday during summer vacation. Originally I always stay in a non-smoking room, but this time I made a reservation for a smoking room. I received a confirmation phone call from the inn three days before my stay and told me that I would do as much as possible, and when I arrived, I was completely worried about the smell of tobacco etc. Didn't become Also, after checking the taste of the meal, the owner is not good at the taste of vinegar, but even the same sauce made us to remove the sourness and provided meals that corresponded to the details. Above all, the person in charge of the room was very bright and cheerful, and when I consulted about the next day's sightseeing, etc. became. It seems that blowfish is delicious in winter, so I took my parents-in-law, smokers, and I would like to visit again during the year-end and New Year holidays. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

SOLA HANARE

チェックインもお部屋でして下さったので良かったです。 お部屋では、ゆっくりくつろげました。 今回は、夏だったので露天のお風呂は、夕方迄にしました。 アブが多く、夜に電気を付けて入るのはちょっと危ないかと… お部屋に付いてくださった方... Read more チェックインもお部屋でして下さったので良かったです。 お部屋では、ゆっくりくつろげました。 今回は、夏だったので露天のお風呂は、夕方迄にしました。 アブが多く、夜に電気を付けて入るのはちょっと危ないかと… お部屋に付いてくださった方がとても良くして下さったので、本当に良かったです。 お部屋にハエが2匹居たのがちょっと残念でした。

It was good that I checked in in my room. I was able to relax in my room. This time it was summer, so I took the outdoor bath by the evening. There are a lot of flies, and it might be a bit dangerous to turn on the electricity at night... It was really nice because the person in the room made it very good. It was a pity that there were two flies in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

SOLA HANARE

家族でとても優雅なひと時を過ごさせていただきました。コロナなので極力ホテルで時間を過ごす計画でしたので、部屋から出ず(ラウンジを1度利用したぐらい)最大時間滞在させていただきました。接客の女性の方が本当に素敵な方で、手際良く、お話も楽しく、... Read more 家族でとても優雅なひと時を過ごさせていただきました。コロナなので極力ホテルで時間を過ごす計画でしたので、部屋から出ず(ラウンジを1度利用したぐらい)最大時間滞在させていただきました。接客の女性の方が本当に素敵な方で、手際良く、お話も楽しく、マスクの奥の笑顔にとても癒されました。 またエアコンから水が垂れたのでフロントに連絡したところ業者の方と共に男性のスタッフの方がすぐに駆けつけて下さり処置をしていただきましたが、とても迅速で気持ちのいい対応して下さりました。 それから夕食朝食ともに感動でした。綺麗な盛り付けで産地の食材をふんだんに取り入れたお料理、とてもおいしかったです。子どもたちはびっくりするぐらいいつもより沢山いただきました。苦手なものの対応とフォークナイフの使用の気配りありがとうごさいました。 楽しい時間を本当にありがとうございました。また絶対に行きたいです‼︎

I had a very elegant time with my family. Since it was a corona, I planned to spend time at the hotel as much as possible, so I stayed for the maximum time without leaving the room (about once using the lounge). The customer service lady was really nice, she was very effective, the story was fun, and the smile at the back of the mask was soothing. Also, as water drips from the air conditioner, I contacted the front desk and a male staff member rushed to the shop and immediately took care of it, but it was very quick and pleasant. It was After that, I was impressed with both dinner and breakfast. It was a delicious dish with a beautiful arrangement and plenty of ingredients from the production area. The children were surprised and received more than usual. Thank you for what you are not good at and for using the fork knife. Thank you for your time. I definitely want to go again! ︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-03

SOLA Tenkuu A

今回は、お世話になりました。 夕食、朝食とても美味しかったです。 部屋の設備等も大変良く快適でした。 今回、コロナの渦中でしたが、対策を 徹底されていて、安心して滞在する事 が出来ました。 お土産を販売している売店の品揃えが ... Read more 今回は、お世話になりました。 夕食、朝食とても美味しかったです。 部屋の設備等も大変良く快適でした。 今回、コロナの渦中でしたが、対策を 徹底されていて、安心して滞在する事 が出来ました。 お土産を販売している売店の品揃えが もう少し充実していると良かった。 コロナが大変な中、接客されている係 の方、最後まで手を振って見送りして 下さいました。 とても良い宿泊施設でした。 また、是非寄せて頂きたいです。

This time, thank you for your help. Dinner and breakfast were very delicious. Room facilities were very good and comfortable. Although I was in the middle of Corona this time, the measures were thoroughly taken and I was able to stay with peace of mind. It would be great if the souvenir shops had a wider selection of items. While the corona was tough, the person in charge who was waiting for me, shook my hand until the end. It was a very nice accommodation. Also, I would like you to send it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

SOLA Tenkuu E

大阪からだと2時間かからないくらいで行けて、あのロケーションは最高でした!! お部屋が最高に良かったです。 大満足すぎたので また行きたいです。 ありがとうございました!

It took less than 2 hours from Osaka and the location was great! !! The room was the best. I'm too satisfied, so I want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-08

SOLA Tenkuu A

友人と3名で行きましたが。友人も部屋の広さに感動、部屋食、メニューにも大満足で予約した私も嬉しくなりました。空専用ラウンジが2箇所あり、同じもの両方に置いてもらえたら嬉しいです。贅沢な旅になりましたが。気分もリフレッシュでき良かったです。

I went with my friend for 3 people. My friends were impressed with the size of the room, and I was happy because I was satisfied with the food and the menu. There are two empty lounges, and it would be great if you could put them in the same one. It was a luxurious trip. I'm glad I was able to refresh my mood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

SOLA HANARE

とても気持ちの良い接客でした。 プライベート空間がとても居心地良くゆったりとした旅を楽しめました。

It was a very pleasant service. I enjoyed a relaxing trip in a private space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

SOLA Tenkuu D

子連れの旅行でこんなにものんびり過ごせたのは初めてでした(^^) 皆さんよくしてくださって本当に嬉しく有難かったです‼︎ またどうぞよろしくお願いします

It was the first time I was able to spend such a leisurely time on a trip with children (^ ^) Thank you everyone for making me really happy‼ Thank you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

SOLA Tenkuu A

妻へのお誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、素晴らしい眺望とホテルからのバースデーブラスサービスもあり、大変満足しました。 食事をしながらの夕焼けは妻も大満足 ありがとうの言葉を貰いすぎました(笑) プールの再開も待ち遠しいです 久... Read more 妻へのお誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、素晴らしい眺望とホテルからのバースデーブラスサービスもあり、大変満足しました。 食事をしながらの夕焼けは妻も大満足 ありがとうの言葉を貰いすぎました(笑) プールの再開も待ち遠しいです 久しぶりのまたお伺いしたくなるホテルでした スタッフ関係者の皆さんありがとう御座いました

I used it for my wife's birthday, but I was very satisfied with the wonderful view and the birthday brass service from the hotel. My wife too much thank you for the satisfaction of the sunset while eating (lol) I can not wait for the pool to resume, it was a hotel that I would like to visit again after a long time Thank you for all the staff concerned

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

SOLA HANARE

とても広いお部屋で露天風呂も24時間常に40度に設定されていてそこから続くテラスも広く良かったのですが、梅雨入りであいにくの雨で外には出られなくて残念でした。 食事は部屋食で担当のスタッフの方は、とても明るくて、テキパキとしていてお料理の... Read more とても広いお部屋で露天風呂も24時間常に40度に設定されていてそこから続くテラスも広く良かったのですが、梅雨入りであいにくの雨で外には出られなくて残念でした。 食事は部屋食で担当のスタッフの方は、とても明るくて、テキパキとしていてお料理の説明も完璧でした。とても楽しかったです。 また泊まりたいです。

It was a very large room and the open-air bath was always set to 40 degrees for 24 hours, and the terrace that leads from it was also great, but I was sorry that the rainy season prevented me from going outside due to heavy rain. The meal was in-room and the staff in charge was very cheerful and lively and the explanation of the food was perfect. It was a lot of fun. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

SOLA Tenkuu E

グループホテルに何度か泊まっているのですが、そちらと比べると接客レベルがかなり低いです。 まず到着した時に駐車場までスタッフが出てこないし、案内してもらうまでの待ち時間が長かったです。 温泉は狭くてちょっとガッカリでした。せっかく部屋は... Read more グループホテルに何度か泊まっているのですが、そちらと比べると接客レベルがかなり低いです。 まず到着した時に駐車場までスタッフが出てこないし、案内してもらうまでの待ち時間が長かったです。 温泉は狭くてちょっとガッカリでした。せっかく部屋は綺麗で景色も素敵なのに凄く勿体ないと思いました。

I have stayed at a group hotel several times, but the customer service level is quite low compared to that. First of all, the staff did not come out to the parking lot when we arrived, so we had to wait a long time to get the information. The hot spring was small and disappointing. I thought that the room was clean and the scenery was wonderful, but it was really useless.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-01

SOLA HANARE

6月 コロナ規制が少し緩和され、一泊でしたがゆったりとした時間を過ごして来ました。 ベランダの向こうには大鳴門橋が望める素敵な広い部屋でした。 天気は快晴ではありませんでしたが、空と海と綺麗でした。 部屋の担当の方は、若い女性で感... Read more 6月 コロナ規制が少し緩和され、一泊でしたがゆったりとした時間を過ごして来ました。 ベランダの向こうには大鳴門橋が望める素敵な広い部屋でした。 天気は快晴ではありませんでしたが、空と海と綺麗でした。 部屋の担当の方は、若い女性で感じの良い接客 主人は部屋風呂より大浴場が好きで、食事前に行きましたが印象は良くなかったと言い、私は行きませんでした。 部屋の露天風呂は良かったですよ。 私は多くは食べませんが、夕食はもう一つと感じました。

June Corona regulations have been relaxed a little, and we spent a night, but we have had a relaxing time. It was a nice large room overlooking the Onaruto Bridge over the balcony. The weather was not clear, but the sky and sea were beautiful. The person in charge of the room is a young woman with a pleasant customer service My husband liked the large communal bath rather than the room bath, so I went before the meal but the impression was not good, so I didn't go. The open-air bath in the room was good. I don't eat much, but I felt that dinner was another.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-16

SOLA Tenkuu E

お祝いプランを申し込みました。スタッフの方々の細かな配慮とおいしい料理、そして素晴らしい温泉が隠れ家のように揃っており、大満足でした。また是非お世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I applied for a celebration plan. We were very satisfied with the staff's attention to detail, delicious food, and wonderful hot springs, which were like a hideaway. I would like to take this opportunity again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-06

SOLA Tenkuu C

この事態中ですが、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 スタッフの方みんな愛想がよく感心しました。 事態がおさまればまた行きたいと思ってます! お互い収束に向けがんばりましょう!

During this situation, I was able to relax slowly. All the staff were very impressed. I want to go again if things go down! Let's do our best for convergence!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

SOLA HANARE

到着が遅くなってしまいましたので夕日が見ることができませんでした… 早めにチェックインしてゆっくりしたいお宿でした!またゆっくり利用したいです。 お部屋担当の方にとても良くして頂きありがとうございました。

I couldn't see the sunset because my arrival was late ... It was an inn where I wanted to check in early and relax! I also want to use it slowly. Thank you very much for the room manager.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

SOLA Tenkuu A

ベルマンの方も、フロントの方も、お部屋係の方も、みなさん、親切に対応してくださいました。 89歳になる義父のバースデーを祝う旅だったのですが、良い記念になりました。 海の温泉らしく、塩っぽい温泉も気に入りました。 お部屋も、長年泊まり... Read more ベルマンの方も、フロントの方も、お部屋係の方も、みなさん、親切に対応してくださいました。 89歳になる義父のバースデーを祝う旅だったのですが、良い記念になりました。 海の温泉らしく、塩っぽい温泉も気に入りました。 お部屋も、長年泊まりたかった別邸蒼空

The Bellman, the front desk, and the room clerk were all kind and helpful. It was a good commemorative trip to celebrate my father-in-law's birthday at the age of 89. Like a sea hot spring, I liked the salty hot spring. The room is also a Bettei Aozora where I wanted to stay for many years

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

SOLA HANARE

お部屋といい、お料理といい、景色といい 大満足でした! ホテルの方々のお心遣いも大変ステキで 癒される時間を過ごす事ができ、感謝しております 初めて宿泊させて頂いたので リピさせて頂きます。有難うございました^ - ^

Good room, good food, good view It was a great satisfaction! The care of the hotel people is also very nice Thank you for spending time to be healed Because we stayed for the first time I will ripi. Thank you ^-^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

SOLA HANARE

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も広く、眺望も素晴らしく、夕食時には料理長から献立に無いお料理を お出し頂き美味しく頂きました。 客室での食事と客室露天風呂は特に大満足です。 出来ればチェックイン時にラウンジでのチェック... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も広く、眺望も素晴らしく、夕食時には料理長から献立に無いお料理を お出し頂き美味しく頂きました。 客室での食事と客室露天風呂は特に大満足です。 出来ればチェックイン時にラウンジでのチェックインが出来ればもっと良かったと思います。 また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for this time. The rooms are spacious and the view is wonderful. It was served and it was delicious. The meals in the rooms and the open-air bath are particularly satisfying. I think it would be better if I could check in at the lounge at the time of check-in if possible. I also wanted to use it if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

SOLA Tenkuu D

今回、0歳の子どもを連れての滞在でしたが、離乳食の温め、ミルク消毒やおむつゴミ箱までご用意頂き、大変快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋係の「Mさん」とおっしゃっる方が、とても感じ良くて、最後のお見送りもして頂くなど素晴らしい接客だと感じ... Read more 今回、0歳の子どもを連れての滞在でしたが、離乳食の温め、ミルク消毒やおむつゴミ箱までご用意頂き、大変快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋係の「Mさん」とおっしゃっる方が、とても感じ良くて、最後のお見送りもして頂くなど素晴らしい接客だと感じました。 寒い時期での滞在だったので、露天風呂は少し寒く感じましたが、それでもお部屋に露天風呂がついているのは最高でした。 サプライズもご用意頂き、最後の国内旅行だったので、とても思い出に残る旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed with a 0-year-old child, but I was able to spend a very comfortable time with warming baby food, disinfecting milk and preparing diaper trash cans. The person in charge of the room clerk, Mr. M, was very pleasant and I felt that he was a great customer service, such as having the last sent off. The outdoor bath felt a bit cold because it was a cold stay, but it was great that the room had an outdoor bath. Surprise was also prepared and it was a very memorable trip because it was the last domestic trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

SOLA HANARE

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 特に部屋係の女性の方の対応が非常に良かったです。 (名前を忘れて申し訳ないです) 常にニコニコとした笑顔に癒されました。 機会があれば是非またお邪魔したいですね。 部屋風呂が目当てでお邪魔... Read more 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 特に部屋係の女性の方の対応が非常に良かったです。 (名前を忘れて申し訳ないです) 常にニコニコとした笑顔に癒されました。 機会があれば是非またお邪魔したいですね。 部屋風呂が目当てでお邪魔したのですが大浴場まで 距離がありすぎた感がありました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. Especially the correspondence of the woman in the room clerk was very good. (Sorry for forgetting the name) I was always healed by a smiling smile. I would like to bother you again if you have the chance. I tried to get in the room bath, but to the large public bath There was a feeling that there was too much distance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

SOLA HANARE

お世話になりました。 全てに満足した時間を過ごせました。 夕食で料理長からの一品も頂きとても嬉しかったです。 キレイな笑顔が素敵な、お部屋担当のスタッフさんにも癒やされました。 お天気が良くなかったので、次回は是非良い天気で景色も楽... Read more お世話になりました。 全てに満足した時間を過ごせました。 夕食で料理長からの一品も頂きとても嬉しかったです。 キレイな笑顔が素敵な、お部屋担当のスタッフさんにも癒やされました。 お天気が良くなかったので、次回は是非良い天気で景色も楽しみたいと思います。 又、利用したいと思います。 その時は又よろしくお願いいたします。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend time satisfying everything. I was very happy to have a dish from the chef at dinner. The beautiful smile was wonderful and he was healed by the staff in charge of the room. Because the weather was not good, I would like to enjoy the scenery with good weather next time. I also want to use it. Thank you again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Sola Grand Twin

ホテルニューアワジ系列の旅館にはよく行かせていただいているのですが、今回のお部屋の露天風呂の温泉がとても気に入りました。 お部屋も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく、使い勝手も良かったです。 チェックインの際にいただいたお茶菓子がとっても美... Read more ホテルニューアワジ系列の旅館にはよく行かせていただいているのですが、今回のお部屋の露天風呂の温泉がとても気に入りました。 お部屋も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく、使い勝手も良かったです。 チェックインの際にいただいたお茶菓子がとっても美味しかったです! ラウンジの軽食やドリンクの種類がもう少しあれば嬉しいです。 電話対応含め、スタッフさんはとってもいいなぁと思える人とそうでない人の差は正直感じました。お誕生日サプライズのサービス(フルーツの盛り合わせのルームサービス)の件で他に何か変更ができるか問い合わせたのですが、「無料でしてるのでできません。」と少し食い気味で無愛想に即答されました。ある程度歳のいった男性の方でしたが、上からこられた感じがしました。プラス料金かかってもいいと思っていたのに他に何も言う気が失せました。 同系列の別の旅館の方は、お誕生日サプライズを良いものにしようという気持ちがすごく伝わりとてもよかっただけに、すごく残念でした。 ルームサービスをしてくださった女性の方はとても感じの良い方で、気持ちのこもった接客をして下さいました。 ありがとうございました。

I often go to a hotel New Awaji affiliated ryokan, but I really liked the open-air bath in this room. The rooms were well-cleaned and comfortable, and the usability was good. The tea confectionery we had at check-in was very delicious! I would be glad if there were some more snacks and drinks in the lounge. The staff, including telephone support, felt the difference between those who thought they were very good and those who did not. I asked if I could make any other changes regarding the birthday surprise service (assorted fruit room service), but I was immediately replied, "It's free and I can't do it." Was. He was a somewhat old man, but felt from above. I thought I could take the extra charge, but I couldn't say anything else. Another inn of the same family was so disappointed that they were very happy to hear about their wishes for a better birthday surprise. The lady who did the room service was very pleasant and gave me a warm welcome. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

SOLA HANARE

最高のお部屋とお料理と満足でしたがひとつ言わせて頂きますとお隣のお部屋のお子さんが走り回って壁をドンドンしてキッキキャッキャが残念でした

I was satisfied with the best room and food, but one thing to say is that the child in the next room ran around and dondon on the wall and I was disappointed

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel New Awaji Plaza Awajishima SOLA

Address

1433-2 Amafukiage-machi, Minami-Awaji city, Hyogo 656-0542

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

78 room(s)

Welcome to Relux