Now loading...0%

プラザ淡路島 別邸 蒼空 -SOLA-
Hotel New Awaji Plaza Awajishima SOLA

Resort
  • Hyogo > South Awaji

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(89 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

24%

3

1%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-11

room and view are excellent but meals could be improved.

room and view are excellent but meals could be improved.

Mr./Ms. E.M(56)

Select Date:2019-07-05

部屋から見える夕焼けは、とても良かったです。 その時間が終わってからの夕食にさせていただきました。 夕食も、地元の食材を使っての豊かな食事でした。 特に、お米が良かったです。 淡路島のお米も美味しいんですね。初めて知りました。 お... Read more 部屋から見える夕焼けは、とても良かったです。 その時間が終わってからの夕食にさせていただきました。 夕食も、地元の食材を使っての豊かな食事でした。 特に、お米が良かったです。 淡路島のお米も美味しいんですね。初めて知りました。 お肉は、好みもあるかも知れませんが、ステーキが良かったかな。 どれも出すタイミングが絶妙でした。 ひとつ、わがままを聞いてもらえるのなら、最後フルーツも欲しかったかな。 お部屋も広く、部屋風呂も良かったです。24時間お湯の量も豊富で、贅沢に使わせていただきました。バスタオルも大きめで助かりました。 同じ階にあるラウンジも良かったです。 淡路牛乳は嬉しかったです。 もうひとつある、ラウンジの事をロビーに居た男性に聞きましたが、わかり辛くて諦めました。 違うお菓子があると、初めに教えてもらってたので、それだけが心残りです。 お水もサービスで置いてありましたが、出来れば500CCを何本かの方が良かったかな。 部屋担当者は、車のところまで見送っていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 起業しての1周年記念でしたので、とても良いホテルでゆっくりさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

The sunset seen from the room was very good. We had dinner after the time was over. Dinner was also a rich meal using local ingredients. Especially, rice was good. The rice on Awaji Island is also delicious. I did not know that. The meat may have a taste, but the steak was good. The timing to put out all was exquisite. One, if you can hear the selfishness, you also wanted the fruit last. Room was large, and room bath was good, too. The amount of hot water was abundant for 24 hours and I used it for luxury. The bath towel was also big and saved. The lounge on the same floor was also good. Awaji milk was happy. I asked another man in the lobby about the lounge, but it was hard to understand and gave up. If there are different sweets, I was taught at the beginning, so that's all I'm left with. Water was also put by the service, but I think that some 500 CC would be better if possible. The room manager looked over to the car. Thank you very much. As it was the first anniversary of starting a business, I was relaxed at a very good hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(47)

Select Date:2019-06-24

この度はお世話になりました。 子供の急な高熱にも 氷枕や冷えピタや体温計など対応頂き ありがとうございました。 お部屋、客室露天風呂も 綺麗で配慮が行き届いており とても気持ちよく過ごす事が 出来ました。 毎年の... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 子供の急な高熱にも 氷枕や冷えピタや体温計など対応頂き ありがとうございました。 お部屋、客室露天風呂も 綺麗で配慮が行き届いており とても気持ちよく過ごす事が 出来ました。 毎年の家族旅行で利用させて頂きたいと 家族で話しておりますので またの際は宜しくお願い致します。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you for responding to the sudden high fever of children such as ice pillows, cold pita and thermometers. Room, guest room open-air bath were beautiful, and consideration was maintained and was able to spend it very comfortably. The family talks about having you use it for an annual family trip, and in the case of another I would appreciate your favor. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Select Date:2019-06-10

初めての宿泊でした。お世話になりました。 口コミ通りのいいホテルだと思います。 四国を回ってからの最後の日程でしたので 一泊のみでしたが、もう少し滞在したかったです。お風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、広く設計されてますし眺めも抜群で独り占... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。お世話になりました。 口コミ通りのいいホテルだと思います。 四国を回ってからの最後の日程でしたので 一泊のみでしたが、もう少し滞在したかったです。お風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、広く設計されてますし眺めも抜群で独り占めできるのが最高でした! 露天風呂も言うことないですね、温度もちょうど良く梅雨時期でなければ星空が眺められるのにと思いました。 お食事は最高に美味しかったです。 やはり次のお料理を出して頂けるタイミングと下げるタイミングがとてもお勉強されていらっしゃるなと感心しました。頂く際にもじーと見られる感はなかったのでゆっくり頂くことができました。そのあたりもお味だけでなくおもてなしが行き届いておられるんでしょう。 今回はリラックスさんからの予約ですが流石は人気一位のホテルだと思います。又いつか宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました

It was my first stay. thank you for helping me. I think it is a good hotel as it is a word of mouth. As it was the last schedule after going around Shikoku It was only one night, but I wanted to stay a little more. It was a room with a bath, but it was widely designed and the view was excellent and it was great to be able to occupy it! I can not say the open-air bath, I thought that the temperature could be viewed just fine if it was not rainy season and the starry sky could be seen. The food was delicious. After all, I was impressed that the timing for getting the next dish and the timing for lowering it were not studied at all. I was able to receive it slowly because I didn't feel like I was seeing it when I received it. Not only the taste but also the hospitality will be good. This time is a reservation from Relax, but I think Sakuishi is a popular top hotel. I would like to stay again someday. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(56)

Select Date:2019-05-22

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 すべてにおいて満足出来ました。 苦手な食事も変更して下さりありがとうございました。 誕生日にはまた、是非利用したいと思います。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I was satisfied with everything. Thank you for changing my poor food too. I would like to use it again on my birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(26)

Select Date:2019-05-21

初めて宿泊したんですが、お部屋も露天風呂もご飯も満足すぎるくらいです! お部屋からの景色も最高で、毎度淡路島に泊まりに来てるんですが、過去一でした☆ お部屋の露天風呂も広くて 、家族三人で入れるくらいでした! ご飯もとても美味しく... Read more 初めて宿泊したんですが、お部屋も露天風呂もご飯も満足すぎるくらいです! お部屋からの景色も最高で、毎度淡路島に泊まりに来てるんですが、過去一でした☆ お部屋の露天風呂も広くて 、家族三人で入れるくらいでした! ご飯もとても美味しくて 、嫌なところがないくらい満足です。また泊まりたいです♫

We stayed for the first time, but room, open-air bath and rice are too satisfied! The view from the room is the best, and I always come to stay at Awaji Island, but it was the best ☆ The open-air baths in the rooms were large and it was enough for three families to enter! The rice is also very delicious and I am satisfied that there is no nasty place. I want to stay again ♫

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Select Date:2019-05-21

先日は大変お世話になりました。お陰様でとても良い時間を過ごすことができ、また訪れたいなと思いました。その中で少し気になった点がいくつかあります。先ずは到着時の対応です。こちらの都合でチェックインより早めに着いてしまったのですが、ロビーで少し... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。お陰様でとても良い時間を過ごすことができ、また訪れたいなと思いました。その中で少し気になった点がいくつかあります。先ずは到着時の対応です。こちらの都合でチェックインより早めに着いてしまったのですが、ロビーで少し待つように言われ、コンシェルジュが参りますとの事でしたが、一時間そのまま…お茶も出ず(正確には50分後位にやっとハーブティーが出ましたが)、その後の説明もなく一時間です。待つのは構わないのですが、相応の対応、説明、飲み物位はあっても良いのでは?次にお部屋はたいへん素晴らしいのですが、トイレがずっと公衆トイレのような薬剤?の匂いが気になりました。セルフの飲み物セットにコーヒーが無い、ベッド周りにコンセントが無く、携帯の充電がベッド近くで出来ない、そして一番残念なのが、バルコニーの柵の高さです。ソファーに座って景色を眺める際、お風呂で腰掛けて景色を眺める際、柵の上部が鳴門橋に丁度被ってしまい立たないと見えません。せっかくの景観が残念すぎます。部屋前の植栽が伸びすぎていてもう少し低めに剪定をしてあったら、素敵なビューが見られるのに残念です。後バルコニーチェアーにはパラソルがあるとより快適に過ごせると思うのですが…お部屋のソファーももう少しハイバックで、柔らかい物、オットマンが有ればより快適で素敵な景色を長時間楽しめますね。お部屋&お風呂がとても素敵なので、あとほんの少し改良すると、より快適で満足度高く部屋で過ごせると思います。ぜひもう一度伺えたらと思いますのであれこれと、ワガママを言わせていただきました。お部屋係の方は笑顔も素敵でとても良くして頂き有難うございました。

The other day I was very much indebted. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a very good time and I wanted to visit again. There are some points that I was a little worried about. At first it is correspondence at the time of arrival. We arrived earlier than check-in for convenience of this, but were told to wait for a while in the lobby, and it was said that the Concierge would come, but it was as it was for one hour ... without tea (50 to be exact After a minute, herbal tea finally came out, but it is one hour without further explanation. It's okay to wait, but may I have a response, explanation, or a drink? Next, the rooms are very nice, but I have always been concerned about the smell of drugs like toilets. There is no coffee in the self-drink set, there is no outlet around the bed, cell phone charging is not possible near the bed, and the most disappointing is the height of the balcony fence. When you sit on the sofa and enjoy the view, you can sit in the bath and enjoy the view without seeing the top of the fence just over the Naruto Bridge. It's too disappointing to have a great view. If the planting in front of the room is overstretched and pruned a little lower, it is a pity to see a nice view. We think that we can be more comfortable if there is parasol in rear balcony chair ... ... sofa of room is a little more highback, and if there are soft thing, ottoman, we can enjoy more comfortable, wonderful scenery for a long time. The rooms and baths are very nice, so if you make a few improvements, I think you can spend more in comfort and satisfaction in your room. I would like to say if I could see it again, I said this and Wagamama. The person in charge of the room has a nice smile and is very good. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(28)

Select Date:2019-05-16

スタッフ、温泉、料理、お部屋全て良かったです。 また利用する機会があれば利用したいです。 一つ要望としては部屋の照明スイッチの表示があればなおわかりやすいかなと思いました。

The staff, the hot spring, the food, the rooms were all good. I would like to use it if I have the opportunity to use it again. As one request, I thought that it would be easy to understand if there was a light switch on the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Select Date:2019-05-15

眺めがよく部屋風呂も広くて最高でした。 夕食の刺身盛り合わせは、量と質と完璧でした。 お料理もどれも美味しく、配膳スピードのタイミングも良かったです。 スタッフの方々も、感じがよくて良いホテルだと思いました。 良い思い出... Read more 眺めがよく部屋風呂も広くて最高でした。 夕食の刺身盛り合わせは、量と質と完璧でした。 お料理もどれも美味しく、配膳スピードのタイミングも良かったです。 スタッフの方々も、感じがよくて良いホテルだと思いました。 良い思い出が出来ました。

The view was good and the room bath was wide and the best. Dinner sashimi platter was perfect with quantity and quality. All the dishes were delicious, and the timing of serving speed was good. The staff also thought that it was a nice and nice hotel. I had good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Select Date:2019-05-11

部屋付きの露天風呂が広く、夕暮れ、夜、早朝と入る度に景色が変わる素晴らしい眺めに日常を忘れることができました。スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で、大変満足しました。また是非利用したいと思います。

There was a large open-air bath with a room, and I could forget everyday the wonderful view that changes every time I enter at dusk, night or early morning. The staff's response was also polite and very satisfying. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(51)

Select Date:2019-04-20

和室のテレビの横に置いてあったライトスタンドをつけようと思いましたが、いい場所にコンセントがなく、断念しました。家族4人がそれぞれに携帯を充電したいこともあり、もう少しコンセントがあればな、と思いました。 あと、朝食バイキングでのパン... Read more 和室のテレビの横に置いてあったライトスタンドをつけようと思いましたが、いい場所にコンセントがなく、断念しました。家族4人がそれぞれに携帯を充電したいこともあり、もう少しコンセントがあればな、と思いました。 あと、朝食バイキングでのパンケーキが美味しくなかったのが残念でした。 その点以外は、大満足です!!

I was thinking of putting on the light stand that was placed next to the TV in the Japanese room, but I gave up because there was no outlet in a good place. There were times when four families would like to charge their mobile phones with each other, and I thought that there would be more outlets. Also, it was a pity that the pancakes at breakfast buffet were not delicious. Other than that point, I am very satisfied! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Select Date:2019-04-11

今までも何度か淡路島に泊まったけど、今回が一番でした お金をためてまた行きたいと思います

I have stayed at Awaji Island several times before, but this time was the best I want to save money and go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-03-24

スタッフの皆さんも親切で気持ちよく、お部屋はまるで別荘のようで、素晴らしい休暇を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 お食事もとても美味しく大満足です。 ただ一つ残念でしたのは、エレベーターと禁煙ルームである自分の部屋との間... Read more スタッフの皆さんも親切で気持ちよく、お部屋はまるで別荘のようで、素晴らしい休暇を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 お食事もとても美味しく大満足です。 ただ一つ残念でしたのは、エレベーターと禁煙ルームである自分の部屋との間を行き来する際、タバコのにおいが気になったことです。禁煙フロアの選択も、時間的に余裕があれば、可能だったのでしょうか。 淡路島に再訪の折には、またお世話になりたいと願っています。

All the staff were kind and comfortable, and the rooms were like villas, and we had a wonderful vacation. Thank you very much. The food is also very delicious and very satisfying. The only disappointing thing was that when I moved back and forth between my elevator and my room which was a non-smoking room, I was worried about the smell of tobacco. Wouldn't it be possible to choose a non-smoking floor if the time allows? On the occasion of revisiting Awaji Island, I hope to be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(50)

Select Date:2019-03-17

お部屋からの眺めが素晴らしく、お風呂も眺めが最高で温泉のパワーを感じました。お食事がまた、素材も新鮮でそれがよく活かされていて、沢山食べたのに食後も胃が軽くて身体も喜んでいるような経験を、初めてさせていただきました。お世話になった係の方も、... Read more お部屋からの眺めが素晴らしく、お風呂も眺めが最高で温泉のパワーを感じました。お食事がまた、素材も新鮮でそれがよく活かされていて、沢山食べたのに食後も胃が軽くて身体も喜んでいるような経験を、初めてさせていただきました。お世話になった係の方も、さりげなく素早いおもてなしで、とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただき、最高でした!主人共々、また伺いたいねと話しています。

The view from the room was wonderful, the view was the best in the bath and I felt the power of the hot spring. Also, for the first time I had an experience where the food was fresh and the material was well utilized, and although I ate a lot I felt that my stomach was light and I was happy after eating. The person who was indebted is also casual and quick hospitality, and it was very nice to have you spend it very comfortably! My husband and I talk to each other again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Select Date:2019-03-16

2日間お世話になりました。 最後きちんと顔を見て挨拶できなかったのが残念ですが、私も、友達も凄く感謝しています。ありがとうございました。

I was indebted for two days. It is a pity that I could not greet you by seeing my face properly, but I am also very grateful to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Select Date:2019-03-13

ゆったりとしたリビングダイニング、細やかなサービス、美味しい食事、ラウンジのドリンクやお菓子、とても良かったです。4人のグループ旅行でしたがみんなとても大満足で喜んでくれました。また利用させて頂きます。

The spacious living dining, fine service, good food, lounge drinks and sweets were very good. It was a group trip of 4 people, but everyone was very happy and pleased. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(57)

Select Date:2019-03-09

いろいろなレビューを見てこちらのホテルを選んだのですが評価通り素敵なホテルでした。 スタッフの皆さんも笑顔で対応して下さったり、質問や変更があってもきっちりした対応ですごく楽しめました。 お風呂も露天風呂のお湯の質も良かったですし料理も... Read more いろいろなレビューを見てこちらのホテルを選んだのですが評価通り素敵なホテルでした。 スタッフの皆さんも笑顔で対応して下さったり、質問や変更があってもきっちりした対応ですごく楽しめました。 お風呂も露天風呂のお湯の質も良かったですし料理もタイミングお味共にベストでした。 また機会があれば是非行きたいですし、お友達にも薦めたいとおもいます。ありがとうございました。

We chose this hotel after seeing various reviews, but it was a wonderful hotel as rated. The staff members also responded with smiles, and I enjoyed it with great support even if there are any questions or changes. The quality of both the bath and the open-air bath was good, and the food was also the best with the timing. I would also like to go if I have the opportunity, and I would like to recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Select Date:2019-03-08

初めての宿泊です。 接客係の方が、とても気持ちのいいお世話をして頂いて嬉しかったです。 また、行きたいと思える時間を過ごしました。 有り難うございました。

It is my first stay. It was a pleasure for guests to have a very pleasant care. Also, I spent some time I wanted to go. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(20)

Select Date:2019-02-25

全て大満足です。 お部屋担当の方もすごくいい人でゆっくり過ごせました。 また何度も泊まりたいと思いました。

Everything is very satisfying. We were able to spend slowly with a person who was in charge of the room and was a really nice person. I also wanted to stay several times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-24

接客、部屋、風呂、料理、全てハイレベルです。幸せな時間を過ごせました。

Hospice, room, bath, cuisine, all are high level. I was able to have a happy time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(55)

Select Date:2019-02-23

毎回 気持ち良いお出迎え ご対応ありがとうございます。

Thank you for your greeting for a pleasant welcome every time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(30)

Select Date:2019-02-17

乳児を連れての旅行は少し心配なこともありましたが、どのスタッフ様も優しく親切に接してくださりとても素敵な旅行となりました。また赤ちゃん用のセットもたくさん準備していただき、お気遣いもたくさんいただき感謝でいっぱいでした。また宿泊したいと思い... Read more 乳児を連れての旅行は少し心配なこともありましたが、どのスタッフ様も優しく親切に接してくださりとても素敵な旅行となりました。また赤ちゃん用のセットもたくさん準備していただき、お気遣いもたくさんいただき感謝でいっぱいでした。また宿泊したいと思います。

Although I was a little worried about traveling with infants, every staff member gently kindly touched me and became a very nice trip. I also got a lot of thanks for preparing a lot of baby sets and thank you for much care. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Select Date:2019-02-17

部屋は広くて清潔で、部屋食の担当をして下さった方も笑顔の素敵な気遣いのできる方で、安心して過ごせました。大浴場もお部屋の露天風呂も泉質良く何度も入りました。ラウンジも充実した品揃えでした。これまでにもラウンジのあるホテルは何度も利用していま... Read more 部屋は広くて清潔で、部屋食の担当をして下さった方も笑顔の素敵な気遣いのできる方で、安心して過ごせました。大浴場もお部屋の露天風呂も泉質良く何度も入りました。ラウンジも充実した品揃えでした。これまでにもラウンジのあるホテルは何度も利用していますけど、補充と片付けのためにスタッフの方があれだけ出入りされる宿はなかったです。別邸にスタッフをしっかり配置されてるんでしょうね。美味しいフグもたっぷり食べられて満足できました。朝食は部屋食に洋食も選べたら良いと思います。今回はリラックスのクーポンでお得に泊まれたのにメッセージカードもあって嬉しかったです。またリラックスで旅行したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

The room was large and clean, and those who took charge of the room meal were also able to spend peacefully with a wonderful feeling of smile. Bathrooms and outdoor baths in the rooms were also good quality springs many times. The lounge was also rich in assortment. The hotel with lounge has been used many times before, but the staff did not have such a place to go in and out as much as it was for refilling and tidying up. I guess the staff is well located in a separate residence. I was satisfied that I ate plentiful delicious puffer as well. For breakfast I think that it would be good if we could choose Western food for room meal. It was a pleasure to have a message card even though we stayed at a relaxing coupon greatly this time. I also wanted to relax and travel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(46)

Select Date:2019-01-30

みなさん素晴らしい対応していただいたのと、美味しいお食事、お風呂と誕生日を、祝うのには最高な空間でした。 本当にありがとうございました 強いて言うなら2つ 部屋の空気が薄く感じたのはなぜでしょうか? もう一つは露店風呂への入り口の左... Read more みなさん素晴らしい対応していただいたのと、美味しいお食事、お風呂と誕生日を、祝うのには最高な空間でした。 本当にありがとうございました 強いて言うなら2つ 部屋の空気が薄く感じたのはなぜでしょうか? もう一つは露店風呂への入り口の左側の外につながる扉は施錠するかした方が良いかと思います。 せっかく素晴らしい空間なのに、外部なので、当たり前ですが、蜘蛛の巣が見えたので、見えないようにするか外部なので、開けないでください!等記載あればなお良いかと思います

It was the best space for celebrating the wonderful correspondence everyone and delicious meal, bath and birthday. Thank you very much Why did you feel the air in the two rooms felt as if it says strongly? The other one thinks that it is better to lock the door which leads to the outside of the entrance to the stalls bath on the left side. Even though it is a wonderful space, it is natural, so it is natural that you can see the spider's nest, so please do not open it as it is out of sight or outside. I think that it is still better if there is description

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(40)

Select Date:2019-01-20

景觀一流而且餐食極佳,可以專程前往的好地方~~

A great place with a great view and a great meal, you can make a special trip~~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(40)

Select Date:2019-01-20

房間內的景觀很好,餐食質量均佳,服務人員親切且有耐心,是值得再去一次的飯店!

The view in the room is very good, the food quality is good, the service staff is kind and patient, it is worth visiting again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Select Date:2019-01-19

今回は5名で宿泊させていただきました。息子が徳島でのイベントの為、迎えに行く必要があり、二人がホテルに戻るのが21時半ぐらいだったにも関わらず、夕食を二人分戻ってから出して下さいました。お気遣い本当に嬉しく思っております。 禁煙の部屋を申... Read more 今回は5名で宿泊させていただきました。息子が徳島でのイベントの為、迎えに行く必要があり、二人がホテルに戻るのが21時半ぐらいだったにも関わらず、夕食を二人分戻ってから出して下さいました。お気遣い本当に嬉しく思っております。 禁煙の部屋を申し込んだと勘違いして喫煙可の部屋だったのですが、電話で確認して頂いた時に、なるべく消臭しておきますと言って下さって…。部屋に入っても全然気になりませんでした。 自販機がなかったのが少し残念でしたが、後は全く問題がなく、至れり尽くせりでした。 本当に有難うございました。 また宿泊させていただこうと思います。

This time we stayed with 5 people. My son needs to pick up for the event in Tokushima, and although they returned to the hotel around 21:30, I took dinner for two and then left it. I am really pleased with your concern. I misunderstood that I applied for a non-smoking room and was able to smoke, but when I checked by phone, saying that I should deodorize as much as possible .... Even if I entered the room I was completely unconscious. Although it was a bit disappointing that there was not a vending machine, afterwards there was no problem at all and it was a reality. Thank you very much. I think that I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Select Date:2018-12-21

今回も前回と変わらない、おもてなしを感じた。 今年3月に夫婦で宿泊した際、ホテルの雰囲気、部屋、温泉、お部屋担当の仲居さんがとても良かったので、今回も孫との初旅行に選びました。 今回は、前回と違う部屋でしたが満足出来ました。 お部屋担... Read more 今回も前回と変わらない、おもてなしを感じた。 今年3月に夫婦で宿泊した際、ホテルの雰囲気、部屋、温泉、お部屋担当の仲居さんがとても良かったので、今回も孫との初旅行に選びました。 今回は、前回と違う部屋でしたが満足出来ました。 お部屋担当の女性も愛想の良い方で、とてもお世話になり大変感謝しております。 孫との初旅行、プラザ淡路島 別邸 蒼空を選んで正解でした。 また、淡路島に立寄る際は、お世話になろうと思います。

I felt hospitality, which is the same as last time this time. When I stayed with a couple in March this year, the atmosphere of the hotel, the room, the hot springs, and the room manager in charge of the room were very good, so this time I also opted for my first trip with my grandchild. This time, I was satisfied although it was a room different from last time. The woman who is in charge of the room is also a friendly person, I am very thankful very much for your help. The first trip with my grandchild, I chose Plaza Awajishima Bettei Sora, which was the correct answer. Also, I think that I will take care of you when you stop by Awajishima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Select Date:2018-12-19

非常にコストパフォーマンスに優れた部屋と料理に大満足しました。

We were very satisfied with the room and the dish excellent in cost performance very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-19

お若い素敵な部屋係さんでした。芯のしっかりした、素直な、とても将来の楽しみな方で癒していただきましてありがとうございました!

It was a young lovely room clerk. Thank you for healing with a firm core, straightforward, very fun future people!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(69)

Select Date:2018-11-19

服務親切,房間寬敞舒適,餐飲精緻美味

The service is friendly, the room is spacious and comfortable, and the dining is exquisite and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Select Date:2018-11-11

お部屋の担当者はとても良かった。

The person in charge of the room was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(58)

Select Date:2018-10-29

スタッフの方々もとてもいい接客で、本当に良かったです ただ一つ、夕食の淡路牛が、残念でした 今度は、焼いてもらえたら美味しさがわかるのではと思います。

The staff members were also very nice customer, it was really good, only one, Awaji cow of dinner was disappointing I think that this time, if you bake it you will find the taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(72)

Select Date:2018-10-25

楽しい時間をありがとうございました。又行きたいです。

Thank you for a good time. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Select Date:2018-10-06

予約時の電話対応があまりよくありませんでしたが急な部屋の変更に対応していただきました 眺めとお料理がすばらしかったです

Telephone correspondence at the time of reservation was not so good, but the view and cuisine which corresponded to the sudden room change were wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(36)

Select Date:2018-09-25

すごく良かったです!が、 予約の時に間違えて喫煙のお部屋をとってしまったため臭いがすごかったです…帰ってからも荷物に臭いが残ってました…私の予約ミスなんですが… それとベットの布団をめくった時に髪の毛が落ちてました。冷蔵庫の冷凍の所の霜... Read more すごく良かったです!が、 予約の時に間違えて喫煙のお部屋をとってしまったため臭いがすごかったです…帰ってからも荷物に臭いが残ってました…私の予約ミスなんですが… それとベットの布団をめくった時に髪の毛が落ちてました。冷蔵庫の冷凍の所の霜の所にも髪の毛がついてました…ここは凍ってしまっててとれませんでした。 お部屋担当してくださった方はものすごく良かったです!グズグズ言ってた娘もお姉さんがお部屋に入ってくるとニコニコしてご機嫌になってました♪帰りのチェックアウトの時のフロントの方は少し愛想が悪いかな?っと思いました。それ以外は最高でした!お食事もお部屋の居心地もお風呂も! 年に1回の家族旅行なのでまた来年も行きたいなぁっと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was so good! However, the odor was amazing as it took the room of smoking by mistake at the time of reservation ... The smell remained in the luggage even after returning ... Although it was my reservation mistake ... and when I turned the bedding futon My hair was falling. The hair was also attached to the frosty place of the refrigerator frozen place ... I could not take it freeze here. Those who were in charge of the room were very good! My daughter who said Gusukuzu also became in a good mood when my sister came in the room ♪ My front desk at the time of return checkout is a bit bad, is not it? , I thought. Other than that it was awesome! Meal room comfort and bath as well! I am a family trip once a year so I'd like to go again next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Select Date:2018-09-15

お世話になりました。 担当の方はとても親切でにこやかで、気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。 2年連続お世話になりました。 またぜひ行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The person in charge was very kind, smart, I spent pleasantly. I have taken care of for the second consecutive year. I definitely want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(31)

Select Date:2018-09-14

この度は素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き本当にありがとうございました! ご飯も美味しく、お部屋も素敵でした。 お部屋のお風呂がとてもよかったので、大浴場には行かずでしたが、今度お伺いする際は、大浴場も利用したいと思います★ お部屋の近くのラ... Read more この度は素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き本当にありがとうございました! ご飯も美味しく、お部屋も素敵でした。 お部屋のお風呂がとてもよかったので、大浴場には行かずでしたが、今度お伺いする際は、大浴場も利用したいと思います★ お部屋の近くのラウンジにも牛乳を置いて頂けると嬉しいです!

Thank you very much for letting me have a wonderful time this time! The meal was delicious, and the room was nice too. Because the bath of the room was very good, I did not go to the public bath, but when I visit you I would like to use a public bath as well ★ I am glad if you can put milk in the lounge near the room !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Select Date:2018-09-05

赤ちゃん連れで初旅行でしたが、スタッフの方の対応がよく、よい旅になりました。 食事の配慮もしていただき、ありがたかったです。 強いて言えば、天空に宿泊しましたが、部屋にマッサージチェアーが欲しかったです。ラウンジにもありましたが、やはり... Read more 赤ちゃん連れで初旅行でしたが、スタッフの方の対応がよく、よい旅になりました。 食事の配慮もしていただき、ありがたかったです。 強いて言えば、天空に宿泊しましたが、部屋にマッサージチェアーが欲しかったです。ラウンジにもありましたが、やはり他のお客さまもいらっしゃるので、寛げない面がありました。

It was my first trip with my baby, but the staff was friendly and the trip was good. I was grateful to you for taking care of meals. In other words, I stayed in the sky, but I wanted a massage chair in the room. There was also in the lounge, but there were other side customers, too, because there were other customers as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(73)

Select Date:2018-07-15

脱衣場が狭いのと、プール客とのロッカー混雑足場がビチャビチャは改善の余地あり。 部屋食は匂いが残り食事処の方も選択肢あってはと思います。 専用ラウンジの充実と1Fの迷路のようなアプローチは?    

There is room for improvement in Vicavicha as the dressing ground is narrow and the locker crowded scaffolding with the pool guests. I think that the room food has a smell and there is also a choice of people who eat dinner. How about a dedicated lounge and approach like the 1F maze?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(34)

Select Date:2018-07-09

率直な感想で期待値の方が高く少しがっかりな旅行でした。 1、食事 部屋食で子連れには良かったですが内容が残念。新鮮なお刺身は美味しかったのですが淡路島名物の玉ねぎとわかめなどでカサ増しされ全体的に寂しい。朝食も至って普通。印象に残るよう... Read more 率直な感想で期待値の方が高く少しがっかりな旅行でした。 1、食事 部屋食で子連れには良かったですが内容が残念。新鮮なお刺身は美味しかったのですが淡路島名物の玉ねぎとわかめなどでカサ増しされ全体的に寂しい。朝食も至って普通。印象に残るような物はなかった。 2、夜になると部屋の中に虫だらけ! どこから入ってきているのか食事するテーブルの上には無数の虫。次から次へ虫が現れ、部屋をチェックすると間接照明のある所には大量の虫…鳥肌が立ちました。 3、エアコンがカビくさく夜中も気になり寝れないぐらい。 4、子連れには不向 5歳の子連れで布団だけありにしたら稼働不可のツインベッドと和室に一枚敷布団を敷いてくださったのですが、寝る場所に戸惑いました。 子供用のアメニティも今どこに行っても用意してあるが、ポケットティッシュと歯磨き粉も大人とほぼかわらず使えなかった。 5、ラウンジの内容がもう少し豊富になればなと思いました。 6、部屋に置いあったティパックが紅茶のみだった。できれば緑茶やほうじ茶などもあった方がいいのでは… プールがあって子どもも楽しんでいたし、仲居さんの接客も良かったのですが全体的にコスパの悪い旅行でした。

Honest impressions were higher expectations and it was a bit disappointing trip. 1, It was nice to have a child with a meal room meal, but the content is disappointing. Fresh sashimi was delicious, but it was added to Casualties with onions of Awajishima specialty and seaweed etc and it is lonely overall. Breakfast is also normal. There was nothing like an impression. 2, In the evening it is full of insects in the room! Where is it coming from? There are countless insects on the table to eat. Insects appeared from one to the next, and when checking the room, there were a lot of insects in the place where there was indirect lighting ... goose bumps stood. 3, I can not sleep because I am also concerned about the midnight when the air conditioner is moldy. 4, Child-friendly 5-year old child with a futon only if it is possible if we had only bedding, we laid a mattress in twin beds that can not be operated and a Japanese-style room, but I was puzzled where I went to sleep. I have children's amenities ready wherever I am going, but I could not use pocket tissue and toothpaste almost as adults. 5, I thought that the content of the lounge would be more abundant. 6, Tea Puck placed in the room was only tea. Hopefully it would be better to have green tea and bamboo tea ... There was a pool and the children enjoyed it, and the reception by Ms. Nakai was good, but overall it was a bad trip to Cospa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Select Date:2018-07-05

絶景のお部屋での非日常的なリラックスを求めて行ったのに、あいにくの雨。どころか、何十年に一度の豪雨。 すごく残念でしたが、テラスに出れない分、お部屋とお部屋の露天風呂を堪能させていただきました。 テラスに出れなくても充分すぎるくらいのお... Read more 絶景のお部屋での非日常的なリラックスを求めて行ったのに、あいにくの雨。どころか、何十年に一度の豪雨。 すごく残念でしたが、テラスに出れない分、お部屋とお部屋の露天風呂を堪能させていただきました。 テラスに出れなくても充分すぎるくらいのお部屋の広さ。 リビングのソファーでくつろいだり、和室でまったりしたり。 彼のお誕生日を、最高の空間で過ごすことができよかったです。 サプライズのシャンパンは少し甘かったですが、お写真も撮っていただき、いい思い出が出来ました。 夕食は、お値段の割に普通すぎるかなと思います。 ごはんのおかわりをしようと思ったら、係の人もいなく、おひつもなかったのが残念です。 でも、お天気のいい時に、またぜひ行きたいです。

Despite seeking extraordinary relaxation in the spectacular room, it was unfortunately rain. Far away, torrential rain once in decades. It was disappointing, but I could enjoy the rooms and the open-air bath of the room, because it can not take out on the terrace. The size of the room is too much without having to go out on the terrace. Relax on the sofa in the living room, chill out in the Japanese style room. I was able to spend his birthday in the best space. The surprise 's champagne was a bit sweet, but I took pictures and made good memories. I think that dinner is too ordinary for the price. I was sorry that there was no staff and no shrines when I thought about refilling rice. But, I want to go there again when the weather is nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(40)

Select Date:2018-06-21

先日はお世話になりました。初めての淡路島、初めてのホテル。とても素晴らしい思い出になりました。 地震の事もあり、キャンセルも考えましたが、断然行って良かったと思いました! 部屋は思った以上に広くて2人には勿体ないくらいで、オーシャンビューの... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。初めての淡路島、初めてのホテル。とても素晴らしい思い出になりました。 地震の事もあり、キャンセルも考えましたが、断然行って良かったと思いました! 部屋は思った以上に広くて2人には勿体ないくらいで、オーシャンビューの大きな窓からは、丁度部屋食の間に夕陽が沈んでとても美しかったです。食事もリクエストを聞いてもらってありがとうございました。係の方もとても丁寧に説明してくれました。そしてなんと言っても部屋に付いてる露天風呂は泉質もいい感じで、隣にある野外ベッドが温泉で火照った体を休めるのに最高でした。 驚いたのは、専用ラウンジの飲み放題のドリンクです。ウェルカムドリンクにはシャンパン、夜はリキュールやブランデー、ウィスキーなど、かなりのおもてなし。次の朝、2人で、一泊では足りない、帰りたくない!と言いながら部屋を後にしました。とても良い時間をありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. The first hotel in Awajishima for the first time. It was a wonderful memory. There were also earthquakes and I thought of cancellation, but I thought it was good to go! The room was bigger than I expected and about 2 people was okay, from the big window of the ocean view, the setting sun set just during the room meal and it was very beautiful. Thank you for having meals listen to the request. He explained the person in charge very carefully. And even if it says anything, the open-air bath attached to the room was a good feeling of spring quality, and the outdoor bed next to it was the best to rest the body burned in the hot spring. What surprised me is a drink of all you can drink in the private lounge. There is considerable hospitality such as champagne for welcome drink, liqueur, brandy and whiskey at night. The next morning, for two people, one night is not enough, I do not want to return home! While saying that he left the room. Thank you very much for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Select Date:2018-06-20

お世話になりました。 温泉旅行は、結構行っていますが、今までの中で、この度の旅行は一番良かったです。 スタッフの皆様の、気持ちの良いすべてのこころ配りが、うれしかったです。 部屋の大きさ、間取り、専用露天風呂等、大変満足のいくもの... Read more お世話になりました。 温泉旅行は、結構行っていますが、今までの中で、この度の旅行は一番良かったです。 スタッフの皆様の、気持ちの良いすべてのこころ配りが、うれしかったです。 部屋の大きさ、間取り、専用露天風呂等、大変満足のいくものでした。 また、素晴らしかったのは部屋食の夕食、朝食の美味しかったこと、 絶妙なタイミングでの料理の出し方、それと気配りのある会話などです。 唯一、大浴場の露天風呂が雨でゆっくり入れなかったことが心残りです。 次回は、サンセットを観れる日にぜひ訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The hot spring trip is pretty well done, but this time the trip was the best I have ever had. All the staff's delicious heart distributions were delightful. Room sizes, room layout, private outdoor bath, etc. were very satisfying. Also wonderful were the room meal dinner, the delicious breakfast, how to cook at exquisite timing, and attentive conversation. The only thing I am surprised is that the open-air bath of the public bathhouse did not enter slowly due to rain. Next time I'd like to visit Sunset on the day I can see it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Select Date:2018-06-15

結婚記念日という事でプレゼントをいただけたり、また夕食の件でご無理を聞いていただいたりで、夫婦2人でステキな時間を過ごす事ができ本当に有難うございました。主人も次回は是非2泊でと申しておりました。その際には宜しくお願いします。

It was a wonderful occasion that we could spend a wonderful time with our husband and wife because we could give gifts for wedding anniversary and listen to impossible for dinner. My husband said that we will have two nights next time. In that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Select Date:2018-05-09

以前 利用させていただきとてもよかったので、今回は友人夫婦に声を掛け利用させていただきました。宿泊前日が私自身の誕生日ということをお伝えすると、ホテルからお祝いをしていただきました!ありがとうございます(^-^)友人夫婦もとても満足し喜んで... Read more 以前 利用させていただきとてもよかったので、今回は友人夫婦に声を掛け利用させていただきました。宿泊前日が私自身の誕生日ということをお伝えすると、ホテルからお祝いをしていただきました!ありがとうございます(^-^)友人夫婦もとても満足し喜んでくれていました。いつも気持ちの良い接客ありがとうございます。

It was very nice to have used it before, so this time I used a friend's couple and asked them to use it. When I tell you that the day before my stay is my own birthday, we had a celebration from the hotel! Thank you very much (^ - ^) My friend and couple was very pleased and pleased. Thank you for always having a pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(64)

Select Date:2018-05-25

到着から出発まで、大変気持ちよく滞在することができました。 部屋も広く清潔感がありました。 露天風呂を含め快適そのものでした。 久しぶりの部屋食でしたが、配膳係のIさんは気さくにお話いただき楽しい食事になりました。食事も美味しかったです。基... Read more 到着から出発まで、大変気持ちよく滞在することができました。 部屋も広く清潔感がありました。 露天風呂を含め快適そのものでした。 久しぶりの部屋食でしたが、配膳係のIさんは気さくにお話いただき楽しい食事になりました。食事も美味しかったです。基本的に薄味の料理かと想像していましたが、思いがけず味付けがしっかりした鉢物があるかと思うと、サプライズ料理として出された鯛の子は今まで食したことの無い超薄味で正にサプライズでした。 寛ぎの空間であるラウンジも部屋のすぐそばにあって便利でした。 又、部屋にヒゲそり用のシェービングフォームの備えがあったのも有難かったです。最後に、出発の際に、荷物の積み込みまでお付き合いいただき、驚いたのは配膳係のIさんまでわざわざお見送りいただき、気持ちよく出発できました。 又、機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。 有難うございました。

From arrival to departure, I was able to stay very comfortably. The room was large and there was a feeling of cleanliness. It was comfort itself including the outdoor bath. Although it was a room meal after a long time, Mr. I of the cookery club got me a nice meal. The meal was also delicious. I imagined that it was basically thin dish, but if I think that there are solid potted plants unexpectedly, the bream of the sea bream served as a surprise meal is super thin with no taste so far It was a surprise to. Lounge which is relaxing space was convenient just near the room. Also, it was also a blessing that there was provision for a shaving foam for the beard in the room. Finally, upon departure, we had a drink together until loading of luggage, and I was surprised that I had to take a day off at the ceremony san, I was able to leave comfortably. Also, I would like to stay if I have the opportunity. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(29)

Select Date:2018-05-22

本当に満足しました! 温泉も気持ちよかったし、部屋も清潔感があって素敵でした。夕食時のウェイターさんの笑顔も素敵だったし、料理も美味しかったです。蒼空に宿泊の方専用のラウンジもあり、物凄く贅沢な気分を味わえました。 また、特別な記念日に... Read more 本当に満足しました! 温泉も気持ちよかったし、部屋も清潔感があって素敵でした。夕食時のウェイターさんの笑顔も素敵だったし、料理も美味しかったです。蒼空に宿泊の方専用のラウンジもあり、物凄く贅沢な気分を味わえました。 また、特別な記念日に行きたいと思います。 ただ到着したときに、玄関に誰もいなくてロビーまで入らないと車の駐車案内をしてもらえなかったことと、お部屋に案内してもらって、ウェルカムドリンクと茶菓子を頂いたのはよかったのですが、それを夕食の間に下げてくれるはずだったのに夕食後部屋に戻っても下がっていなかったことがほんの少し残念でした… でもまた必ず宿泊したいと思います! ありがとうございました。

I was really satisfied! The hot spring was also comfortable and the room was nice with a sense of cleanliness. Waiter's smile at dinner was also nice and the food was delicious. There was also a lounge dedicated to those who stayed in Aozora, and I felt a really luxurious feeling. I also want to go to a special anniversary. Just arrived, it was nice that you got me a welcome drink and a cup of tea, that there was nobody at the entrance and you could not get the car's parking guidance unless you entered the lobby and that the room was informed Although it was supposed to have lowered it during dinner, it was a bit disappointing that we did not go down even after returning to the room after dinner ... but I definitely want to stay again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(38)

Select Date:2018-05-22

記念日で利用させていただき、様々な心のこもったサービスをありがとうございました。お部屋もお風呂もお食事も、大満足でした。また機会があれば予約させて頂きます。

Thank you for having a variety of heartfelt service, we used it on an anniversary. The rooms, the bath and the meal were satisfying. I will reserve if I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Select Date:2018-04-11

居心地が良かったです

It was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Select Date:2018-04-11

是非また泊まりたいです。 部屋にヘアーバンドはあったのですが、シャワーキャップがあったら良かった思いました。

I definitely want to stay again. There was a hair band in the room, but I thought it was good if I had a shower cap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(36)

Select Date:2018-04-08

お世話になりました。 外観はやはり古さが見られますが、 部屋はリニューアルしたばかりでとても綺麗でした。 3世代での利用しました。 ベッドルームと和室が完全に別部屋だったので、お互い気兼ねなく過ごせました。大変満足です。 ... Read more お世話になりました。 外観はやはり古さが見られますが、 部屋はリニューアルしたばかりでとても綺麗でした。 3世代での利用しました。 ベッドルームと和室が完全に別部屋だったので、お互い気兼ねなく過ごせました。大変満足です。 部屋の露天風呂で5ヶ月の娘も温泉デビューできました! 大浴場は、お湯に浸かると空しか見えず、残念でした。 写真では海が見える感じだったので… 部屋担当の方は、気さくで良い感じの方でしたが、歩き方や所作がちょっと雑な感じがしました。 夕食時、肉料理の前に、何のアナウンスもなく15分以上間があり、少し驚きました。 料理自体についてですが、お刺身の量がちょっと多く感じました。 お刺身だけで結構おなかいっぱいになります。 あと、お肉は全く美味しくなかったです。 朝食はバイキングにしましたが、可もなく不可もなくといった感じでしょうか。 全体的には満足でしたが、ごはんは今ひとつでした。 でもまた行きたいと思うホテルでした。

thank you for helping me. The appearance is still old, but the room was just renewed and it was very beautiful. We used it in 3 generations. Because the bedroom and the Japanese room were completely separate rooms, we were able to spend each other without hesitation. I am very satisfied. A 5 month old daughter could also debut onsen on the open-air bath in the room! The public bathhouse was sorry that I could only see the sky when it was soaked in hot water. Because it was feeling that the ocean can be seen in the photograph ... The person in charge of the room was a friendly and feeling good feeling, but the way of walking and the work feels a little complicated. At dinner, before meat dish, there was no announcement for more than 15 minutes, I was a little surprised. Regarding the dish itself, I felt a little more sashimi. Sashimi is just enough to fill up with sashimi. Also, the meat was not delicious at all. I went to Viking for breakfast, but it seems like it is not possible or impossible. Overall, I was satisfied but rice was one more thing. But it was a hotel that we wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(40)

Select Date:2018-03-21

部屋についてくださった方の接客が素晴らしかったです。 部屋の清掃も行き届いていました。 料理もおいしかったです。 エステ(マッサージ)も良かったです。

The customer service to the room was wonderful. The cleaning of the room was also perfect. The food was also delicious. The beauty treatment (massage) was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(21)

Select Date:2018-03-19

本当に良い日を過ごせました。 また行きたいと思います ありがとうございました!

I had a really nice day. I would like to go again Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-03-15

今回はとてもリフレッシュすることができました。 ホテルの設備や対応にも満足で特に客室担当の方が対応が良くまた行きたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

This time I was able to refresh very much. I was satisfied with the facilities and accommodation of the hotel, especially those in charge of the room corresponded well and I thought that I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(54)

Select Date:2018-02-23

グランデツインに宿泊しましたが、お部屋、お部屋のお風呂とも満足しました。建物は少々古く、建物内のラウンジを利用しようとすると多少迷う感じもありましたが(廊下が長くわかり辛い)、お部屋や食事処では気になる点はありません。残念だった点はバスロー... Read more グランデツインに宿泊しましたが、お部屋、お部屋のお風呂とも満足しました。建物は少々古く、建物内のラウンジを利用しようとすると多少迷う感じもありましたが(廊下が長くわかり辛い)、お部屋や食事処では気になる点はありません。残念だった点はバスローブがチープだったところです。系列の他ホテルと同じ仕様であれば問題ないと思うのですが、お風呂が気持ちよかっただけに改善の余地ありです。あと、結婚記念日のサプライズでスパークリングワインとフルーツの盛り合わせをいただきました。とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせていただいたのに我儘を言うのは申し訳ありませんが、スパークリングワインの辛口/甘口を事前に聞いて頂けたら素晴らしかったと思います。(甘口はちょっと苦手なので・・・)

Although I stayed at Grande Twin, I was satisfied with the room and the bath of the room. The building was a bit old and there was a feeling of being a bit lost when trying to use the lounge in the building (it is painful to understand the corridor for a long time), but there is nothing to worry about in the room or the dining room. It was a shame that bathrobe was cheap. I think that there is no problem if it is the same specification as other hotels in the chain, but there is room for improvement just because the bath was comfortable. Also, we got platter of sparkling wine and fruit at surprise of wedding anniversary. I am sorry to say I am sorry to have had a very pleasant time, but I think that it was wonderful if you could listen to the sparkling wine dry / sweet mouth in advance. (Sweet mouth is a bit weak, so ...)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(35)

Select Date:2018-02-11

この度はお世話になりました。 淡路島にこんなに素敵な場所があると知り、感動しました。 老舗なだけあり、ところどころレトロな雰囲気が残っているものの、清潔に保たれており、そしてそんな雰囲気も、リノベーションされた部分や温かいサービスと相ま... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 淡路島にこんなに素敵な場所があると知り、感動しました。 老舗なだけあり、ところどころレトロな雰囲気が残っているものの、清潔に保たれており、そしてそんな雰囲気も、リノベーションされた部分や温かいサービスと相まって、とても心地よい空間となっていました。 今回宿泊した別邸蒼空は、特にお部屋の露天風呂が最高でした。とても寒い日でしたが、お湯の温度は適温に保たれており、寒い中露天風呂に浸かり、素晴らしい景色を眺めるのが最高でした。また、お部屋で頂く豪華な夕食にも、子供からおじいちゃんおばあちゃんまで、家族全員が満足でした。 また機会があればこちらにも、そして系列のホテルにも伺いたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I knew that there was such a wonderful place in Awajishima, I was impressed. There was only a long-established store, although a retro atmosphere remained in some places, it was kept clean, and that atmosphere was also a very comfortable space coupled with the renovated part and warm service. Apartment Blue Sky stayed this time, especially the outdoor bath in the room was the best. It was a very cold day, but the temperature of the hot water was kept at an appropriate temperature, soaked in a cold outdoor bath, and watching the wonderful scenery was the best. Also, for the luxurious dinner you get in the room, the whole family was satisfied from children to grandparents grandma. If there are opportunities, I would like to also visit here and also the affiliated hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(37)

Select Date:2018-02-07

今回、彼のお誕生日旅行でこちらに宿泊しました。ケーキをサプライズで出して頂くよう事前にお願いしたところ、なんとお料理やフルーツ盛り合わせ、シャンパン、写真付きメッセージなど様々なサービスをして頂きました!お心遣い本当にありがとうございました... Read more 今回、彼のお誕生日旅行でこちらに宿泊しました。ケーキをサプライズで出して頂くよう事前にお願いしたところ、なんとお料理やフルーツ盛り合わせ、シャンパン、写真付きメッセージなど様々なサービスをして頂きました!お心遣い本当にありがとうございました!すごく嬉しかったです!! また彼と宿泊しに行きたいと思います。

This time, I stayed here on his birthday trip. When asked in advance to have the cake served at the surprise, we had various services such as dish, fruit platter, champagne, photo with message! Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness! I was very happy! ! I would like to stay with him again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Select Date:2018-01-26

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうこざいました。素晴らしいご対応でとても充実した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。又行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. It was a wonderful response and I was able to spend a very fulfilling time. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Select Date:2018-01-16

3組の夫婦でお世話になりました。みんなすごく喜んでくれまして幹事役の私もプラザ淡路島産を予約してとてもよかったと思っています。食事もおいしく、部屋の広さ部屋風呂の広さどれをとっても最高の1日でした。

Thank you for taking care of three couples. Everyone was very happy and I am thinking that I was also very good at booking Plaza Awajishima as a secretary. The meal was delicious, the size of the room The size of the room bath It was one of the best days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-10

どうもありがとうございました

Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Select Date:2018-01-07

玄関で出迎えて頂いた方が丁寧で名前も覚えてくれてありがたかった。 ラウンジの場所が遠くて分かりにくかった。 AやYにも泊まった事がありますが Aが一番でした!

Those who greeted me at the entrance were polite and grateful to remember my name. The location of the lounge was far and hard to understand. I have stayed in A and Y, but A was the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Select Date:2017-11-07

快適に過ごせました。 ベッドマットはどこの製品ですか? 熟睡できました。 また行きますので宜しくお願い致します。

I was able to spend comfortably. Where is the bed matte? I was able to sleep soundly. I will be back soon so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Select Date:2017-09-30

主人の還暦のお祝いに利用させていただきました。至れり尽くせりのおもてなしで家族みんな心地よく過ごすことができ、大満足です。ロケーションも温泉も最高で心身ともに癒されました。 本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I used it to celebrate my husband's 60th calendar. I am very happy that I can spend comfortably with the whole family with hospitality full of hospitality. Both the location and the hot spring were the best and the mind and body were healed. Thank you very much for such a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Select Date:2017-09-29

お世話になりました。 とても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 また行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend very comfortably. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(42)

Select Date:2017-09-10

満足度100点です! 他に指摘する事はありません。 また、行きたいと思います❗ 本当にありがとうごさいました!

Satisfaction 100 points! There is nothing to point out other. I also would like to go there. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Select Date:2017-09-03

当日は丁寧な接客をして頂き、ありがとうございます。 また淡路島旅行の折には、宿泊させて頂きます。

Thank you for taking care of our guests on the day. In addition, we will stay at Awaji Island trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N(3)

Select Date:2017-07-12

温泉のお湯は最高でした。 しかし部屋の古さは至るところに見えてしまい残念。 190cmの私にはベッドから足がはみ出してしまう事と、和室のコーナーの鴨居に頭をぶつけてしまう。

The hot spring hot water was awesome. However, it is a pity that the oldness of the room has been seen everywhere. To 190 cm of me, my feet stick out of bed and bump my head against the tampon of the Japanese room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(37)

Select Date:2017-06-14

今回、海外から彼が来ていてその彼の誕生日のお祝いも含めてお世話になりました。 部屋、お風呂、設備、全てが良かったです。部屋の露天風呂に浸かりながら海を見たり、サンセットを見ながらの料理も本当に美味しく頂きました。 私たちのお部屋を担当し... Read more 今回、海外から彼が来ていてその彼の誕生日のお祝いも含めてお世話になりました。 部屋、お風呂、設備、全てが良かったです。部屋の露天風呂に浸かりながら海を見たり、サンセットを見ながらの料理も本当に美味しく頂きました。 私たちのお部屋を担当して下さった方の気づかいやおもてなしにも感動しました。本当に満足しています。 また是非行きたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time, he came from oversea and thanked him including his birthday celebration. Room, bath, facilities, everything was good. I saw the ocean while immersing in the outdoor bath in the room and the dishes while watching the sunset were really delicious. I was deeply impressed by the wishes and hospitality of those who took charge of our room. I am really happy. I also want to go there again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(66)

Select Date:2017-06-08

この度はお世話になりました。ロケーションもお部屋、お風呂もとても素晴らしく、本当に楽しめました。朝食のお魚がすこし塩辛いのが残念でした。夕食の長刺身は美味しかったです。有難うございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. The location, the rooms and the bath were also very nice and I really enjoyed it. I was sorry that breakfast fish was slightly salty. The dinner long sashimi was delicious. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-05-28

もうすぐ2歳の元気な息子も一緒の旅行で、温泉にゆっくり入ったり、気を遣わずに家族でゆっくり食事したくてこちらの宿を予約させて頂きました。ホテルニュー淡路の本館は社員旅行で泊まったことがあり、本当に食事も温泉も接客もすばらしかったので、プラザ... Read more もうすぐ2歳の元気な息子も一緒の旅行で、温泉にゆっくり入ったり、気を遣わずに家族でゆっくり食事したくてこちらの宿を予約させて頂きました。ホテルニュー淡路の本館は社員旅行で泊まったことがあり、本当に食事も温泉も接客もすばらしかったので、プラザも素晴らしいだろうなと期待しており、その通りでとても嬉しかったです。景観も素晴らしく、海の幸もお肉も流石の味で、息子への気配りや誕生日のシャンパンと写真も嬉しかったです!欲を言えば、個室での朝食に洋食も選択できればさらによかったです。また家族で行かせて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

Soon my 2 year old sister's son also traveled with me, so I entered slowly into the hot springs and wanted to dine slowly with my family without care and I booked this inn. Hotel New Awaji's main building had stayed with employee trips, and the food, hot springs and service were truly amazing, so we hoped that Plaza would be wonderful, so I was very happy. The landscape was also wonderful, the seafoods and the meat were taste of fluffy, I was delighted with the attention to my son and the birthday champagne and the picture! To tell the desire, it would be even better if you could choose Western food for breakfast in a private room. I'd also like to go with my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(35)

Select Date:2017-04-28

この度は、最高のおもてなしを受けることができて、感無量です。 スタッフの方々の気配り心配りに至福の時を過ごすことができました。 今回主役だった母も『こんな経験は今までも今後もしないと思う!』ととても喜んでくれました。 私としては、特にお部屋... Read more この度は、最高のおもてなしを受けることができて、感無量です。 スタッフの方々の気配り心配りに至福の時を過ごすことができました。 今回主役だった母も『こんな経験は今までも今後もしないと思う!』ととても喜んでくれました。 私としては、特にお部屋の対応をしてくださったSさんがとても印象的です。 帰りの車内でも、ホテル・食事・サービスが物凄く良かったからまた泊りに来たい!!と話はホテルの事で持ち切りでした。 夏の時期に、また宿泊させて頂きたいなぁと思っています。 本当にありがとうございます。

This time, I can feel the best hospitality, it is feelingless. I was able to spend a blissful time with anxiety of the staff. My mother who was the main character this time also thinks "I will not do such an experience in the future! "It was very pleased. As for me, Mr. S who corresponded especially to the room is very impressive. Even in the car on the way back, the hotel, food and service was terrible good so I would like to come back to stay! ! And the story was done with hotel things. I think that I would like to stay again in the summer season. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Select Date:2017-04-17

当日は悪天候にも関わらず、玄関での出迎えと、併せて駐車場が目と鼻の先なのに、マイクロバスでの迎えには有り難かった。また、受付や仲居さん達の気配りほか、良いひと時を過ごせて有り難かった。

Despite bad weather on the day, although we had a meeting at the entrance as well as a parking lot at the same time, we were very thankful for picking up at the minibus. Also, thank you for the receptionist and the attentions of Nakai and other people, I was fortunate to have a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(30)

Select Date:2017-04-12

2泊3日の旅行で、中日丸一日ホテルで過ごしましたが、まったく退屈することなく贅沢な時間が過ごせました。お部屋とお風呂が本当に素晴らしかったです。古い?とのレビューもありますが、私的にはとても奇麗でした。大浴場はリニューアルされたそうですし、... Read more 2泊3日の旅行で、中日丸一日ホテルで過ごしましたが、まったく退屈することなく贅沢な時間が過ごせました。お部屋とお風呂が本当に素晴らしかったです。古い?とのレビューもありますが、私的にはとても奇麗でした。大浴場はリニューアルされたそうですし、新しいと思います。シャンプーやリンスなどのパッケージが古いといえば古い(雰囲気に合ってない)かも。お部屋のお風呂はそのあたりまでぬかりなかったです。ともあれ大浴場からの景色は最高なので、お部屋でじゅうぶんと言わず足を運んでみてほしいです。 夕食も両日まったく違うものを頂けましたし、とても美味しかったです。二人とも小食なもので、残してしまって申し訳なかったです。 最後の最後、清掃の方がチェックアウトの時間を勘違いしていてトラブルがありましたが、皆様に丁寧に謝罪いただき、ティーラウンジでゆっくりバスを待てましたので、嫌な気持ちにならずにホテルをあとにできました。まあ、びっくりしましたので、チェックアウト時間の連絡はフロントからに統一するなどされたほうがよろしいかと思います。 はじめての親孝行でしたが、母には一生の思い出になったと言ってもらえました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the hotel all day at the Chunichi Nippon 3 day trip on 3 nights, but I was able to spend luxurious time without boredom at all. The room and the bath were really wonderful. old? There is also a review with, but it was very beautiful privately. I heard that the public bathhouse was renewed and I think it is new. Speaking of old packages such as shampoo and rinse, it may be old (it does not suit the atmosphere). The bathroom in the room did not touch us until that. Anyway, the scenery from the large public bath is the best, so please do not say enough in the room and take a feet. Dinner also gave me completely different things and it was very delicious. Both of them were eaten foods, I was sorry to leave behind. Lastly, cleaning was misunderstanding the check-out time and there was a problem, but we apologized carefully to everyone, I was able to wait for the bus slowly at tea lounge, so do not feel bad feeling the hotel I could do it later. Well, as I was surprised, I think that it is better to contact the checkout time from the front desk. It was my first filial piety, but my mother said that he had become a memory of his life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(52)

Select Date:2017-03-29

部屋やお風呂は、全てにおいて素晴らしいと思った。。 また来たいと思った。。 が、お料理の味は期待はずれ。高級そうに見せているが、実際は普通。。素材の味に助けられていて、刺身、生野菜などは美味しいが料理されているものは、ことごとくダメでが... Read more 部屋やお風呂は、全てにおいて素晴らしいと思った。。 また来たいと思った。。 が、お料理の味は期待はずれ。高級そうに見せているが、実際は普通。。素材の味に助けられていて、刺身、生野菜などは美味しいが料理されているものは、ことごとくダメでがっかりした。 いちご大福が一番美味しかった。 料理スタッフのレベルと部屋のレベルが違うと思う。

I thought that the room and the bath were wonderful in everything. . I wanted to come back again. . However, the taste of dishes is disappointing. It is exceptional, but actually it is normal. . It was helped by the taste of the ingredients, sashimi, raw vegetables etc. are delicious, but what was cooked was all disappointing and disappointing. Ichigo Daifuku was the most delicious. I think that the level of the cuisine staff and the room level are different.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(58)

Select Date:2017-03-08

ありがとうございました。 ★部屋はすばらしかったです ★ホテル全体、あちこちの雰囲気がら古かったのは仕方ないかな? ★母は脚が悪いので、ホテル内での移動が大変でした。特に、楽しみにしていたお風呂はたどり着くまでも、中での移動も大変でした。 ... Read more ありがとうございました。 ★部屋はすばらしかったです ★ホテル全体、あちこちの雰囲気がら古かったのは仕方ないかな? ★母は脚が悪いので、ホテル内での移動が大変でした。特に、楽しみにしていたお風呂はたどり着くまでも、中での移動も大変でした。 階段が多すぎ。廊下が長すぎ(サロンまでも同じく) ★サウナの中で苦しくなったのでようとしたが扉が重くて二回非常ベルを押したけれど係りの人が来なかったので、外にいる人に合図をして扉を開けてもらったとのこと。聞いたところ、男女両方のサウナがらベルが来たのでまず男性サウナを見にいった。次に女性用サウナに行ったところ既に母は外に出ていたとのこと。 ★お風呂から上がると喉が乾きます。飲料水が一階下にあるのは脚の悪い人にはわざわざ降りて行くのは無理です。考慮お願いします。 ★母の誕生日のサプライズのシャンパンと写真撮影ありがとうございます。《サプライズ》なのに、チェックイン時にみんなの前で「いつお持ちしましょうか?」と聞くより、こっそり聞いて欲しかったです。あまりサプライズ感がなかったです。 ★風邪気味だった私に、朝食時にお薬と冷えピタを持ってきてくださってありがとうございます。また、お白湯もお持ちしましょうかとのお心遣い感謝します。 おかげさまでチェックアウトの後、渦潮も見に行くことができました。 仲居さんによろしくお伝えください。

Thank you very much. ★ The room was wonderful ★ The whole hotel, how about the atmosphere around here and there? ★ My mother had a bad leg, so it was difficult to move in the hotel. Especially, although I was looking forward to the bath I was looking forward to, it was difficult to move inside. There are too many stairs. The corridor was too long (as well as the salon) ★ I tried to be in pain in the sauna but the door was heavy and I pushed the emergency bell twice, but the person in charge did not come, so I signaled to the outside person I told the doors to open. I heard that both saunas of both men and women came, so I first went to see the male sauna. I went to a ladies' sauna next time and my mother had already gone out. My throat drys as it rises from the bath. It is impossible for me to get down to the bad legs that drinking water is below the first floor. Consideration please. ★ Thank you for taking pictures of my mother 's birthday surprise champagne and photo. Although I was a "surprise", I wanted you to listen secretly rather than asking "When would you like to have me?" In front of everyone at check-in. There was not much surprise feeling. ★ Thank you for bringing me your medicine and cold Pita at breakfast, when I caught a cold. Also, I appreciate your consideration of Shirogane for having you. After checking out, I was able to go to see a whirlpool. Please give my regards to Nakai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Select Date:2017-03-07

とても素敵なところで彼の誕生日をお祝いでき、こちらのホテルにして本当に良かったと思います。 スタッフの方の対応もとても親切で、お食事も美味しくて温泉から見える海も空もとても心地よくて夢のような時間が過ごせました。帰りもずっとまた行きたいね... Read more とても素敵なところで彼の誕生日をお祝いでき、こちらのホテルにして本当に良かったと思います。 スタッフの方の対応もとても親切で、お食事も美味しくて温泉から見える海も空もとても心地よくて夢のような時間が過ごせました。帰りもずっとまた行きたいね最高だったねと彼も絶賛していて私も幸せな気持ちになりました また是非泊まりに行きたいと思います ありがとうございました!

I think that I could really celebrate his birthday in a very nice place and I was really happy with this hotel. The correspondence of the staff was also very kind, the meal was delicious, the sea and the sky visible from the hot spring was very comfortable and I was able to spend a dreamlike time. I want to go again forever I wish I could go back again I heard that he was also the best I became happy feeling I would like to go to stay again Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Select Date:2019-06-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.N(39)

Select Date:2019-01-11

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.A(55)

Select Date:2018-09-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(35)

Select Date:2018-09-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Select Date:2018-05-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(32)

Select Date:2018-04-12

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.N(48)

Select Date:2018-02-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(59)

Select Date:2017-12-12

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.T(57)

Select Date:2017-10-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Select Date:2017-09-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux