Now loading...0%

猿ヶ京温泉 旅籠屋丸一 Sarugakyo Onsen Hatogoya Maruichi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Sarugakyo Onsen Hatogoya Maruichi

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

33%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Type B Room with hot spring bath

The room is spacious and nicely decorated. It made me feel like at home.

The room is spacious and nicely decorated. It made me feel like at home.

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Hatogoya Maruichi main building

家族のお祝いで利用させていただきました。事前にご連絡した際には丁寧に施設の仕組みをご説明いただきました。 当日は要望通りに充分な配慮をいただき、快く写真も撮っていただけたことに感謝しています。 夕食、朝食の創作料理が大変美味しかったので... Read more 家族のお祝いで利用させていただきました。事前にご連絡した際には丁寧に施設の仕組みをご説明いただきました。 当日は要望通りに充分な配慮をいただき、快く写真も撮っていただけたことに感謝しています。 夕食、朝食の創作料理が大変美味しかったので、時期を変えてまた利用させていただきます!

I used it for a family celebration. When we contacted us in advance, we carefully explained how the facility works. On the day, I am thankful that I had enough consideration as I requested, and I was able to take pictures with ease. The creative dishes for dinner and breakfast were very delicious, so I will use them again at different times!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Hatogoya Maruichi main building

お世話になりました。 とても静かな宿でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 食事もとても美味しく食べ過ぎてしまいました。 また機会がありましたら、利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend my time in a very quiet inn. I ate too much delicious food. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Type B Room with hot spring bath

先日はお世話になりました。古民家風な建物に、いつもと違う感じが新鮮でした。入ってみると、広々とした空間を木部の黒、漆喰の白が鮮やかで目を引きます。温泉も『部屋風呂』『貸切風呂 黒と赤』『蔵の湯 林』とすべて貸切状態で利用出来た事が、とても贅... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。古民家風な建物に、いつもと違う感じが新鮮でした。入ってみると、広々とした空間を木部の黒、漆喰の白が鮮やかで目を引きます。温泉も『部屋風呂』『貸切風呂 黒と赤』『蔵の湯 林』とすべて貸切状態で利用出来た事が、とても贅沢に感じられました。すべての風呂が大きく、大の字になっても余りある広さ。特に『蔵の湯 林』では、内風呂、露天風呂とも温泉の注ぎ込む音に癒され、一段と贅沢感を感じられます。夕食、朝食とも品数が豊富で、地場の野菜とお米が美味しかったです。 ご飯をおかわりしたくても、おかずの多さに断念する程のボリューム。お腹いっぱい過ぎて、動く事がつらかったです。接客に関しては必要以上のコンタクトはなく、必要な時には声をかけてくれるような距離感。このくらいが気分よくいられるのかもしれませんね。温泉地としてはやや寂しい感じがありますが、癒されに行くならば静かでいいところだと思います。そして温泉三昧は最高です。違う季節にもまた訪れたい宿だと思います。この度は、よい環境と癒しをありがとうございます。

You were very helpful the other day. I felt fresh in the old-style building. When you enter, the black space of the wood and the white of the plaster are vivid and eye-catching. It was felt very luxurious that all the hot springs were available in the state of “room bath”, “private bath black and red” and “Kuranoyu Hayashi”. All the baths are large and large enough to be large. Especially in “Kura no Yubayashi”, both the indoor and open-air baths are healed by the sound of hot springs, giving you a sense of luxury. Dinner and breakfast were abundant, and the local vegetables and rice were delicious. Even if you want to change the rice, the volume is enough to give up the side dishes. It was hard to move because I was full. There is no more contact than necessary for customer service, and a sense of distance that makes you speak when necessary. Maybe this feels good. I feel somewhat lonely as a hot spring resort, but I think it's a nice place to go if you want to be healed. And hot spring zanmai is the best. I think that it is an inn that I want to visit again in different seasons. Thank you for good environment and healing this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Type A Room with hot spring

先日はお世話になりました。必要以上に干渉しないというお宿のコンセプトは、私にはとても居心地が良かったです。 質問や不明なことには丁寧に対応してくださったので、安心できました。 「正明」というお部屋は清掃が行き届き、二人掛けのソファもゆっ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。必要以上に干渉しないというお宿のコンセプトは、私にはとても居心地が良かったです。 質問や不明なことには丁寧に対応してくださったので、安心できました。 「正明」というお部屋は清掃が行き届き、二人掛けのソファもゆったりと座れて、部屋風呂は二人でも余裕で入れる広さでした。ベッドは広くて寝心地が良かったです。 ダイニングでのお食事は、お隣との間隔がしっかりと開いていたので窮屈感はなく、陶板焼きやお鍋などは食べたいタイミングで火をつけて食べられるので良かったです。お米がとってもおいしくて幸せでした。 蔵の湯は檜の内風呂も、露天風呂もどちらも快適でした。 敷地内の移動はお散歩気分で楽しめました。足腰の弱い方には大変かもしれません。 お宿に求めるものは人それぞれなので、至れり尽くせりのサービスをご希望の方にはあまりおすすめできないかもしれませんが、私はかなり満足度が高かったので、リピートさせていただくと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. The concept of the hotel not to interfere more than necessary was very comfortable to me. I was relieved as I responded carefully to any questions or concerns. The room named "Masaaki" was cleaned, the sofa for two people sat down and the room was spacious enough for two people. The beds were large and I felt comfortable. There was no sense of cramps in the dining room, because the space between the dining room and the restaurant was very close, and it was good to have the pot and grilled pot at the right time to eat. The rice was very delicious and happy. Both Kura-no-yu and Koi-no-yu are both comfortable. The movement on the site was enjoyable as a walk. It may be difficult for people with weak feet. As each person who wants to stay in the room is individual, it may not be highly recommended for those who wish for a complete service, but I think that I will repeat it because I was quite satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Type C Room with hot spring bath

予約してからの宿泊日や人数変更などの対応ありがとうございました。とても個性的なお宿で滞在も楽しめました。お湯はとても良く、当日は夕方から雪も降っていましたが、体はポカポカで寒く感じませんでした。食事も個室やを案内していただいて、こだわりの食... Read more 予約してからの宿泊日や人数変更などの対応ありがとうございました。とても個性的なお宿で滞在も楽しめました。お湯はとても良く、当日は夕方から雪も降っていましたが、体はポカポカで寒く感じませんでした。食事も個室やを案内していただいて、こだわりの食材で作られた美味しいお料理を食べながら家族でくつろげました。 万葉亭のお風呂はお休みで残念でしたが、フロントの方が暖房を入れてくれたので、ロビーにあったマッサージチェアーを使ってみたら、新型のようでとても気持ち良く体がほぐれました。なので、お部屋のは物足りない感じでした。それと、この特別室にも露天風呂が付いていればもっと特別感出たなと思いました。 また良い季節になりましたら伺いたいです。お世話になりました。

Thank you for the correspondence such as the accommodation day and the number of people change after making a reservation. I also enjoyed my stay at a very unique hotel. The hot water was very good, and it was snowing from the evening on the day, but the body did not feel cold with pokapoca. We had you guide the food in the private room and you could relax with your family while eating delicious food made with the ingredients you care about. It was disappointing that the bath at Manyo-an was a rest, but the front desk was heating up, so when I used a massage chair in the lobby, it looked like a new model and I was very comfortable. So I felt that my room was not enough. Also, I thought that it would be more special if this room had an open-air bath. I would like to see you again in good season. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Type A Room with hot spring

お部屋は広くて、とても快適に過ごせました。 内風呂も湯船が広く2人で入るのにも十分でした。こたつに入ってソファに寄りかかると、ソファが動いてしまったので滑り止めなどがあるとよかったです。 テラスにはツバメが巣を作っていて、温泉に入りなが... Read more お部屋は広くて、とても快適に過ごせました。 内風呂も湯船が広く2人で入るのにも十分でした。こたつに入ってソファに寄りかかると、ソファが動いてしまったので滑り止めなどがあるとよかったです。 テラスにはツバメが巣を作っていて、温泉に入りながら、かわいいツバメが近くで見れて感動しました。 食事は、夜も朝もお野菜たっぷりでよかったです。朝のお漬物バイキングも、とても美味しくいただきました。 また宿泊させていただきたいと思うお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

The rooms are large and very comfortable. The inner bath was also enough for the bath to be widely used by two people. When I entered the kotatsu and leaned on the sofa, the sofa moved, so it was good to have a non-slip. There was a nest of swallows on the terrace, and while I was in the hot spring, I was impressed to see a cute swallow nearby. The meal was good with plenty of vegetables at night and in the morning. The morning pickles were also very delicious. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Type C Room with hot spring bath

全体的にとても満足でした。 部屋のトイレや脱衣所にヒーターが付いていて、気づかいを感じられました。 部屋にコップ等の食器やお茶がたくさん用意してあったのも良かったです。 どこも清掃が行き届いていました。 食事も手をかけて丁寧に作って... Read more 全体的にとても満足でした。 部屋のトイレや脱衣所にヒーターが付いていて、気づかいを感じられました。 部屋にコップ等の食器やお茶がたくさん用意してあったのも良かったです。 どこも清掃が行き届いていました。 食事も手をかけて丁寧に作ってありました。 人にすすめられる宿です。

Overall I was very satisfied. Heater was attached to the toilet and the changing room of the room, I felt awareness. It was nice to have a cup and other dishes and tea prepared in the room. Cleaning was perfect everywhere. The meal was made carefully by hand. It is an inn for people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Type B Room with hot spring bath

일본인 남자친구랑 갔습니다. 온천물도 좋고 가족온천 그리고 방에 있는 온천에 바디 용품도 여러가지 향이 많아서 참 좋았습니다. 분위기도 좋고 방도 좋고 다 좋았습니다. 한가지 불만은 음식이 약간 차가웠습니다.

I went with a Japanese boyfriend. The hot springs are also good, the family hot springs, and the hot springs in the rooms have a lot of fragrance for body goods. Atmosphere was good and room was good, too. One complaint was that the food was a bit cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Type C Room with hot spring bath

無事旅行が終わりまして、お世話になりました。予約時に書きました通り、今回は、89歳の御祖母さんのために予約の際からReluxさんを通じて、足腰が弱っていることもご連絡させていただきました。しかし、本館の食事場まで友右衛門から距離があるうえ、... Read more 無事旅行が終わりまして、お世話になりました。予約時に書きました通り、今回は、89歳の御祖母さんのために予約の際からReluxさんを通じて、足腰が弱っていることもご連絡させていただきました。しかし、本館の食事場まで友右衛門から距離があるうえ、段差が過酷で多すぎて、かなりの苦痛を老配者にかけることになりました。既に、アンケートに書きましたが、細かいところでもう少しご高配と工夫があれば超一流旅館としてさらに発展されることかと存じます。(1)歯ブラシ等のアメニティをさらに高級なものにして、クリーム等もボトルを使うこと、またプラスチックの安っぽいバッグではなく、巾着を使って、歯ブラシを補充するなど。(2)連泊でお掃除のチェックランを聞かれるのも不愉快で、全て綺麗にしてくださいとチェックさせるのも、施設としてどんなもんでしょうか。(3)ご飯の御櫃につき、おかわりであと何杯分必要ですかと聞くのは無粋で、初めての経験です。(4)友右衛門が最高の施設ならば、それなりの待遇として、奥まったところでプレミアムの食間環境を提供するようにしてほしいです。(5)セルフサービスという名の手抜きとも言える対応はちょっといただけません、(6)食事も量より質を重視したコースを提供してほしいです、特に、シェフはマヨネーズと半煮えの玉葱がお好きなのかもしれませんが、少し工夫が必要です。(7)チェックアウト後、車で出る際に、こちらの挨拶が聞こえなかったのか、草刈りの方が全く無視されるのは残念でした。(8)チェックインやアウトの時間にもう少し余裕を加味して、フレキシブルにお願いします。

I am indebted to you for my safe trip. As I wrote at the time of booking, this time we contacted Relux through Mr. Relux for the 89-year-old grandmother who was weakening his legs. However, there was a distance from Yumonemon to the meal center of the main building, the level difference was too harsh and too many, which resulted in considerable pain for older workers. I already wrote in the questionnaire, but if there is a little more exaggeration and ingenuity in a small place I think that it will develop further as a superior first-class inn. (1) To make amenity such as toothbrush even higher, use bottle for cream etc, and replenish toothbrush with purse bag instead of plastic cheap bag etc etc. (2) It is unpleasant to hear the check run of the cleaning at the consecutive nights, what kind of facilities is to let me check all if you please clean it all. (3) It is nothing to listen to the cups of rice, how many additional cups are needed in return, it is my first experience. (4) If Yumonemon is the best facility, I would like you to provide a premium intermeing environment at the back as a reasonable treatment. (5) Self service is not a bit of a response that can be said to be omission, (6) I want me to offer courses that emphasize quality rather than quantity, especially the chef likes mayonnaise and half-boiled onion It may be, but a little ingenuity is necessary. (7) It was disappointing that we could not hear this greeting at the time of leaving by car after check-out, whichever weed was ignored at all. (8) Flexibly thank you for adding more room for check-in and out time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Type A Room with hot spring

彦司に主人と二人で宿泊いたしました。お部屋はとても広くて綺麗で温泉の温度もちょうど良かったです。スタッフの皆さんもとても感じが良くて、素晴らしいお宿でした。 一つあげるとしたら脱衣所も洗面台も2つあって、とても使い勝手が良かったのですが、... Read more 彦司に主人と二人で宿泊いたしました。お部屋はとても広くて綺麗で温泉の温度もちょうど良かったです。スタッフの皆さんもとても感じが良くて、素晴らしいお宿でした。 一つあげるとしたら脱衣所も洗面台も2つあって、とても使い勝手が良かったのですが、紙タオルのみで、ハンドタオルが備えてなかったので、それがあれば尚良かったかなと思いました。

We stayed at Hikoji with our husband. The room was very spacious and clean and the temperature of the hot spring was just right. Everyone of the staff was very pleasant and it was a wonderful accommodation. There were two clothes halls and wash basin, so it was very convenient to use, but with paper towels only, hand hand towels were not equipped, so I thought that it was still better if there was it It was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Type A Room with hot spring

とても満足しています また予約します

I am very happy again I will make a reservation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. V.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Hatogoya Maruichi Annex Manyotei

It is amazing to have family spa room, so that i can take spa with my kids in a private room. We love this hotel sinc... Read more It is amazing to have family spa room, so that i can take spa with my kids in a private room. We love this hotel since it is very relax and comfort. If hotel can provide English accommodation guidelines would be much better. We are sorry that we came to dinner very late, because we don't know dinner will start at 6:00pm altogether.

It is amazing to have family spa room, so that i can take spa with my kids in a private room. We love this hotel since it is very relax and comfort. If hotel can provide English accommodation guidelines would be much better. That we came to dinner very late, because we don't know dinner will start at 6:00pm altogether.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Hatogoya Maruichi Annex Manyotei

今回は1泊ですがお世話になりました。スタッフの皆さんにも色々とお食事時お話を聞けて珍しいお野菜にも興味しんしんでした。 ただ、お部屋にシャワールームがなかったことが残念でした。

This time it was a night, but it became indebted. I was also interested in unusual vegetables as I was able to listen to the stories at the staff as well as various staff. However, it was regrettable that there was no shower room in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Type B Room with hot spring bath

今回はいつも忙しく働いている彼にゆっくりしてもらいたかったので、干渉しないサービスはとっても良かったです。お部屋は2人には広すぎるくらいで贅沢に過ごせました。 お部屋のお風呂の温泉でとっても良かったです!アメニティや食器類なども充実してい... Read more 今回はいつも忙しく働いている彼にゆっくりしてもらいたかったので、干渉しないサービスはとっても良かったです。お部屋は2人には広すぎるくらいで贅沢に過ごせました。 お部屋のお風呂の温泉でとっても良かったです!アメニティや食器類なども充実していて◎ お酒も自分で選ぶスタイルで、自由度があって良い。 コストパフォーマンスが高い素敵な宿です。ぜひまた宿泊したいです!

This time I always wanted him to work slowly, so I did not interfere with the service that did not interfere. Room was extraordinarily large for 2 people and was able to spend luxuriously. It was very good at the hot spring in the bathroom of the room! Amenity and crockery etc are also substantial ◎ It is a style that you choose your own drinks and you have a degree of freedom. It is a nice accommodation with high cost performance. I definitely want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Type A Room with hot spring

とても快適な旅をすることができていい思い出になりました。 ただ茶室のコーヒーメーカーがうまく作動せずにコーヒーが飲めなかったのが残念でした。 部屋はとても素敵でまたぜひ利用したいです。

It made me a very pleasant journey and it was a good memory. It was regrettable that the coffee maker in the tea room did not work well and I could not drink coffee. The room is very nice and I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Type C Room with hot spring bath

初めてお伺いしました。食事内容、部屋風呂、貸し切り風呂と満足いたしました。ありがとうございました。

I visited you for the first time. I am satisfied with the meal contents, room bath, reserved bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-23

Type A Room with hot spring

 2泊しましたが、2泊の夕食ともメインはみそ鍋、すき焼きでした。Reluxクーポンを使用したためとも思われますが、2泊目のメインの夕食を変更していただけるか、もともと量が多いので、どちらか一方にしてもらってもよいかと思います。

We stayed for 2 nights, but the main dinner for 2 nights was miso pot, Sukiyaki. Although it seems that it used a Relux coupon, I think whether you can change the main dinner of the 2 nd night or because there is a lot of quantity from the beginning, I think whether we can do either one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-13

Type C Room with hot spring bath

お風呂がとても気持ち良かったです。リラックスできました。夕食、朝食ともに、とても美味しかったです。静かで、ゆっくり過ごせました。

The bath was very comfortable. I was able to relax. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. It was quiet and I could spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

Hatogoya Maruichi Annex Manyotei

3月初旬なのにお天気も良くとても暖かく星や月がとても美しく見え、露天風呂からも見えました。とても感動しました。接客もとても上品で丁寧、夕食時にたまたま出す順番をお間違えになっただけで帰りのお支払い時に店主が誤ってくださり販売品のアロマソープ... Read more 3月初旬なのにお天気も良くとても暖かく星や月がとても美しく見え、露天風呂からも見えました。とても感動しました。接客もとても上品で丁寧、夕食時にたまたま出す順番をお間違えになっただけで帰りのお支払い時に店主が誤ってくださり販売品のアロマソープまで御礼にといただいてしまいました。食せたので順番は大丈夫だったのでかえって恐縮してしまいました。 お部屋も懐かしいコタツで癒されました。 接客、料理、お風呂、清潔感、マッサージチェアー設置あり 眺望よし、などなどとても満足を得られる宿です。 4回目の宿泊なのですが、是非また伺わせていただきます。 よろしくお願い致します。

Although it was in early March, the weather was fine and the stars and the moon looked very beautiful, and it was visible from the outdoor bath. I was very impressed. The receptionist was also very elegant and polite, just by mistake in order to happen at dinner, the shopkeeper erroneously gave me a thank you to the aroma soap of the sale item upon payment on the way back. Because I could eat it, the order was okay, so I'm afraid of it. The rooms were healed by the nostalgic kotatsu. Hospitality, cooking, bath, cleanliness, massage chair installation and viewing vista, etc etc are very satisfying. It is the 4th stay, but I will come back again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-23

Type A Room with hot spring

大雪の影響で宿に着くまで8時間もかかってしまいましたが、とっても素敵な旅館で宿泊でき本当に良かったです。 温泉付き離れに宿泊しましたが、すごく立派な建物で綺麗なお部屋にテンションがあがりました。リビングには炬燵があり癒されました。 夕食... Read more 大雪の影響で宿に着くまで8時間もかかってしまいましたが、とっても素敵な旅館で宿泊でき本当に良かったです。 温泉付き離れに宿泊しましたが、すごく立派な建物で綺麗なお部屋にテンションがあがりました。リビングには炬燵があり癒されました。 夕食・朝食どちらもとても美味しく大満足!!特に上州牛はかなり美味しくてビックリしました。お腹いっぱいだねと主人と話していた所、デザートはお部屋で食べますか?と言って頂き嬉しかったです。苦手な物にも対応して頂き感謝します、お手数おかけしました。 本当におすすめの宿です、夫婦で大ファンになりました。有難うございました。

It took 8 hours to arrive at the hotel due to heavy snow, but it was really nice to stay at a very nice inn. I stayed away from hot springs, but it was a splendid building and the tension went up to a beautiful room. In the living room there was a bean and healed. Dinner · Breakfast Both are very delicious and very satisfied! ! Especially the Jeju cattle was pretty delicious and surprised. Where do you have dessert in your room where you are talking to your husband as being full? It was a pleasure to say. I thank you for dealing with things we do not like, thank you for your trouble. It is really a recommended accommodation, I became a big fan with my husband and wife. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Type C Room with hot spring bath

 お世話になり、お陰様で楽しい旅行ができました。部屋は広くてきれいでしたし、夕食、朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。部屋付きの風呂も、広くて良かったです。ただ、敢えて言えば、二点ほど感想があります。先ず、一点は、夕食で、豚のしゃぶしゃぶと牛... Read more  お世話になり、お陰様で楽しい旅行ができました。部屋は広くてきれいでしたし、夕食、朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。部屋付きの風呂も、広くて良かったです。ただ、敢えて言えば、二点ほど感想があります。先ず、一点は、夕食で、豚のしゃぶしゃぶと牛の陶板焼きをいただきましたが、二つだとボリュームがありすぎで、食事に出された物を完食できませんでした。肉料理を一品にして他の料理にするとか、肉料理を一品にするコースなどを設定していただくと、食事の量に合わせて選択できるかと思います。もう一点は、玄関からフロントへ向かうアプローチは、和風庭園のようで良かったのですが、他の敷地においても、庭園のような空間があるともっと良かったかなと思いました。  感想を書かせていただきましたが、全体的にはまんぞくさせていただきました。機会が゜あったら、またお世話りなりたいと思います。

Thankfully for everything, we enjoyed a pleasant trip. The room was large and beautiful, and both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Bath with room was wide, too. However, daringly, there are about 2 impressions. First of all, one point was dinner, we had porca shabu shabu and cattle pottery grill, but in two it was too voluminous and we could not eat the meal. I think whether you can choose according to the amount of meal if you set meat dish one dish and making another dish, a meat dish one course and so on. The other point was that the approach from the entrance to the front was good like a Japanese garden, but I thought that it was better if there was space like a garden on other premises as well. I wrote my impression, but overall I was satisfied. If the opportunity comes, I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-06

Type A Room with hot spring

いい旅行になりました。食事が若干急がされる感がしましたが、のんびりと過ごせました。お世話になりました。 また、訪れたいと思っています。

It made a great trip. Although I had a feeling that the meal was slightly urgent, I could relax. thank you for helping me. Moreover, I want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-10

Type A Room with hot spring

一棟貸しで室内に温泉風呂が付いていて且つリーズナブルな料金設定が魅力で宿泊を決めました。館内には有名な方々の書や絵画が飾られておりこだわりを感じました。室内のリビングにはマッサージチェアや大画面の薄型テレビ、カップやグラスも充実していて快適... Read more 一棟貸しで室内に温泉風呂が付いていて且つリーズナブルな料金設定が魅力で宿泊を決めました。館内には有名な方々の書や絵画が飾られておりこだわりを感じました。室内のリビングにはマッサージチェアや大画面の薄型テレビ、カップやグラスも充実していて快適に過ごせました。室内の風呂は、私にとっては少し熱く感じましたが、いつでも入れる贅沢を味わうことができました。料理も新鮮な野菜からお肉・お魚など種類豊富でとても美味しかったです。また、私たち夫婦が気にいったのは茶室で飲むコーヒー。宿泊中何度も足を運びました。コストパフォーマンスが高く、ぜひ別の季節にまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

We decided to stay with charm for reasonable price setting with indoor hot spring bath with one lent. The books and paintings of famous people were decorated in the hall and I felt attention. For indoor living room, massage chair, large screen flat screen TV, cup and glass were also substantial and could spend comfortably. The bathroom in the room felt a bit hot for me, but I could enjoy the luxury that I put in at any time. Cooking was rich in variety, meat, fish etc from fresh vegetables and it was very delicious. Also, my husband and I love the coffee we drink in the tea room. We visited many times during our stay. I'd like to have high cost performance, I will use it again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-22

Type A Room with hot spring

この度はお世話になりました。突然の豪雨の中でのチェックインで偶然にも4,5組が重なってしまいましてバタバタ感はありましたがその他は満足しております。料理のボリュームもアレンジも良かったと思います。ただ魚料理に鮎が有りましたがカレーパウダーで... Read more この度はお世話になりました。突然の豪雨の中でのチェックインで偶然にも4,5組が重なってしまいましてバタバタ感はありましたがその他は満足しております。料理のボリュームもアレンジも良かったと思います。ただ魚料理に鮎が有りましたがカレーパウダーでの唐揚げでしたが、出来れば風情のある塩焼きにして貰いたかったです。部屋もオープン間近で非常に綺麗でしたが、客動線の為スクリーンが開けられないのが残念でした。金額はあの部屋のレベルではかなりリーズナブルです。また違う季節に是非お伺いしたいと思います。この度はありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. I accidentally checked in with sudden heavy rain, 4 or 5 pairs overlapped and there was a bitter butter feeling but the other was satisfied. I think that the dish volume and arrangement were also good. Although there was a sweetfish in the fish dish, it was deep-fried with curry powder, but I wanted it to make it salty grilled with feeling if possible. The room was very close, too close but it was disappointing that the screen could not be opened due to the customer line. The amount is reasonably reasonable at that room level. I would like to visit you again in different seasons. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Type C Room with hot spring bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Type B Room with hot spring bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux