Now loading...0%

本陣平野屋 花兆庵 Kachoan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Hidatakayama / Nyukawa River

Review of Kachoan

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.3/5

5

53%

4

27%

3

13%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-12

Standard Japanese Room

The hospitality of the staff was marvellous!

The hospitality of the staff was marvellous!

Mr./Ms. A.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Junior Suite

子供が四人いたのですが、名前まで覚えてくださり、今まで泊まった中で一番よかったです❗ お風呂が少し期待ハズレだったのと、朝食がお寺の朝ごはん?っていうほどしょぼかったです。夜がとっても良かっただけに残念です。でもトータルでとってもとっても... Read more 子供が四人いたのですが、名前まで覚えてくださり、今まで泊まった中で一番よかったです❗ お風呂が少し期待ハズレだったのと、朝食がお寺の朝ごはん?っていうほどしょぼかったです。夜がとっても良かっただけに残念です。でもトータルでとってもとっても満足しました

I had four children, but I remembered the name, it was the best I had stayed up to now ❗ The bath was a bit disappointing It was a disappointing disappointment and breakfast is a temple breakfast? It was as shabby as it was. I am sorry that the night was very good. But I was very satisfied with the total

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Standard Japanese Room

以前も家族で宿泊しました。 その時の客室係の方はもういませんでしたが、次の担当の方に私たちの好みなどがよく申し送りされていました。夕食はとてもおいしかったですが、接客対応はとても満足しました❗

We stayed with family in the past. There was no more roommate at that time, but our preferences and others were often sent to the next person in charge. Dinner was very tasty, but customer service was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Standard Japanese Room

主人の還暦のお祝いに子供達からのプレゼントで訪れました。 事前にそのことを伝えずに、浴衣の着付けの時にスタッフの方にお話ししたら、夕食時にプレゼントと赤いちゃんちゃんこと頭巾を用意していただき 写真を撮って とてもいい記念になりました。 ... Read more 主人の還暦のお祝いに子供達からのプレゼントで訪れました。 事前にそのことを伝えずに、浴衣の着付けの時にスタッフの方にお話ししたら、夕食時にプレゼントと赤いちゃんちゃんこと頭巾を用意していただき 写真を撮って とてもいい記念になりました。 スタッフの皆さんのきめ細やかな心遣いにとても感激しました。

I got a present from my children to celebrate my husband's 60th calendar. I told the staff at the time of putting on the yukata in advance, without having to tell it in advance, it was a very nice memorial to have a gift and a red chican and a hood for dinner and to take a picture. I was deeply moved by the attentive attention of everyone of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Japanese Room + Semi-Open Air Bath

何処でも地もと肉料理が定番で出るなか、肉以外のメニュー変更をお願いし快く受けて頂きました。 お客に接する職員の対応も素晴らしく、年に数回2日~3日の旅行をしますが 心に残る1宿となりました。 わがままなお客でしたが、本当にお世話になり... Read more 何処でも地もと肉料理が定番で出るなか、肉以外のメニュー変更をお願いし快く受けて頂きました。 お客に接する職員の対応も素晴らしく、年に数回2日~3日の旅行をしますが 心に残る1宿となりました。 わがままなお客でしたが、本当にお世話になりました。 妻に対する点数が上がりました。

While local meat dishes came out in classic place everywhere, we requested a menu change other than meat and received it pleasantly. The correspondence of staff in contact with customers is also wonderful, and I travel a couple of times a year to 3 days a year but it became one stay in my heart. Although he was a selfish guest, I was deeply indebted. The score for my wife has risen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Japanese Room + Cypress Bath

82歳叔母の誕生日の記念にと利用させて戴きました。 上記のことしか伝えておらず、特別にこちらからお願いもしていなかったのですが、サプライズギフトを含む最高のおもてなしを受け、家族一同心から感動致しました。未だ心地よさの余韻が残っているくら... Read more 82歳叔母の誕生日の記念にと利用させて戴きました。 上記のことしか伝えておらず、特別にこちらからお願いもしていなかったのですが、サプライズギフトを含む最高のおもてなしを受け、家族一同心から感動致しました。未だ心地よさの余韻が残っているくらいです。叔母も大変喜んでいました。 一つひとつ細やかにお気遣い戴いたこと、ちょっとした館内の飾り物などの全てが行き届いて粋な様子、スタッフの方々も皆よく気が付いて下さり優しくお声掛け戴いて、本当に居心地の良い贅沢な時間を過ごさせて戴きました。是非またお世話になりたいです。 そしてとにかくお料理がどれもこれも美しく本当に美味しかった、、。溜め息しか出ません。 立地もよく、足の丈夫でない叔母も少しですが街歩きを楽しめましたし、逆にあれだけ観光地の傍なのに驚くほどの静けさで、とても良い時間を過ごせました。本当に有り難うございました。

I was allowed to use it as a memento of the birthday of my 82-year old aunt. I only told the above things, I did not specifically request from here, but I received the highest hospitality including surprise gift and I was impressed by my family's concentricity. It is still about a comfort remaining. My aunt was also very happy. Everyone carefully and carefully, everything such as a little decorations in the hall are all perfect and stylish, everyone in the staff noticed well, gently talking to each other and gently calling on us, let's have a really cozy and luxurious time I received it. I certainly would like to take care of you again. And anyway the dishes were all beautiful and tasty ,,,. I only get sighs. The location is good, the aunt who is not durable on the feet is also a bit but I enjoyed walking around the street, and conversely I was able to spend a very good time with such amazing silence that it is near by the sightseeing spot that much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-20

Japanese Room + Semi-Open Air Bath

1.部屋が清潔 2.接客・サービスがいきとどいている。 3.担当の仲居さんが元気がありにこやかで気持ちがいい。 4.お風呂が清潔。 5.食事がおいしい。 6.目に見えない細やかなサービスがすばらしい。 7.4万以下でこのサービス... Read more 1.部屋が清潔 2.接客・サービスがいきとどいている。 3.担当の仲居さんが元気がありにこやかで気持ちがいい。 4.お風呂が清潔。 5.食事がおいしい。 6.目に見えない細やかなサービスがすばらしい。 7.4万以下でこのサービスはコスパがよいと思います。 さすがは、有名旅館という感じがしました。 これからは、こちらの旅館が他の旅館に泊まった時の判断基準になると思います。

1. The room is clean 2. Hospitality / service is ongoing. 3. My colleague in charge is cheerful and smart and pleasant. 4. The bath is clean. 5. The meal is delicious. 6. The invisible and delicate service is wonderful. I think that COSPA is good for this service in less than 74,000. As expected, it felt like a famous inn. From now on I think that this ryokan will be the criterion for judging when staying at another inn.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-12-12

心遣いはとても気持ちよかったです。 が、 部屋のしつらえがやすっぽかった。

My thought was very pleasant. But the room was easy to make.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-11

Junior Suite

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-29

Japanese Room + Semi-Open Air Bath

部屋は、そこそこの広さで寛げました。部屋に附いている半露天風呂は広さも十分で、身体も洗えるので良かったです。別に内風呂も附いてましたが、必要ないと思いました。食事も適量で、利き酒セットが付いていて楽しめました。ロケーションも町並み保存地区に... Read more 部屋は、そこそこの広さで寛げました。部屋に附いている半露天風呂は広さも十分で、身体も洗えるので良かったです。別に内風呂も附いてましたが、必要ないと思いました。食事も適量で、利き酒セットが付いていて楽しめました。ロケーションも町並み保存地区に近く、朝市もすぐの所にあって良かったです。観光客が多いので、車で乗り付けるのに少し気を使いました。

The room was relaxing with its reasonable size. The semi-open-air bath attached to the room was good because the area was sufficient and the body washable as well. Apart from that, I also had an inner bath, but I thought it was not necessary. I had a good meal and I enjoyed it with a taste set. The location is also close to the townscape conservation area, and the morning market was also right soon. Because there are a lot of tourists, I used a little care to ride with a car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-01-10

VIP room

このたびは、主人の還暦祝いでの宿泊、大変満足な対応をいただきありがとうございました。大変快適な旅、また温泉や、お食事も大満足、思いがけない赤いちゃんちゃんこのご用意にいい思い出になりました。きめ細かいお心つかいや、お風呂のアメニティーの充実... Read more このたびは、主人の還暦祝いでの宿泊、大変満足な対応をいただきありがとうございました。大変快適な旅、また温泉や、お食事も大満足、思いがけない赤いちゃんちゃんこのご用意にいい思い出になりました。きめ細かいお心つかいや、お風呂のアメニティーの充実、お部屋付きの仲居さんのお心つかいにもお礼申し上げます。女将さんからのお祝いの品、さっそく本日の朝食で美味しいお茶をいただきました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your satisfaction with your accommodation at our 60th birthday celebration. Very comfortable journey, hot springs and meals are also very satisfying and it was a great memory to prepare for the unexpected red chancy. We also would like to express our gratitude to the attentiveness of our heart, to the amenity of bathing facilities, to the use of the room with a room. Goods of celebration from the lady general, I got delicious tea at breakfast of the day at once. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-08-22

Japanese Room + Semi-Open Air Bath

登山後の到着でチェックインが遅くなり、夕食の開始時間が遅くなりましたが、ゆっくり食べることが出来ました。中居さんが若い方ですが、酒蔵や朝市の場所を伺いましたら地図に自筆で記入して下さったりと、とても親切にして頂きました。

Check-in was delayed due to arrival after climbing, the dinner start time was delayed, but I was able to eat slowly. Mr. Nakai is a young person, but I asked the place of sake brewery and morning market, I asked him to fill in the map with my handwriting, I was very kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.J(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-23

Standard Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux