Now loading...0%

糸柳別館 離れの邸 和穣苑 Wajoen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Wajoen

Overall Rating(110 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

25%

3

3%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

夕食はとても美味しくいただけました。お綺麗な仲居さんもとても良かった。板長さんの技を強く感じたお料理でした。お部屋の露天風呂は泉質も良く幾度となく繰り返し入りました。お庭も良い。寝室のベッドが普通のベッドならもっと良かった。あれならお布団を... Read more 夕食はとても美味しくいただけました。お綺麗な仲居さんもとても良かった。板長さんの技を強く感じたお料理でした。お部屋の露天風呂は泉質も良く幾度となく繰り返し入りました。お庭も良い。寝室のベッドが普通のベッドならもっと良かった。あれならお布団を直に敷いていただくほうが良い。ホコリはお掃除してください。ロビーの小さなビールをふたつも飲む程カラダが温まりました。花火に連れて行って下さりありがとうございました。

Dinner was very delicious. The beautiful Nakai was also very good. It was a dish that strongly felt the skill of the board chef. The open-air bath in the room had a good spring quality and entered repeatedly. The garden is also good. It would have been better if the bedroom bed was a regular bed. In that case, it is better to lay the futon directly. Please clean dust. The body warmed up enough to drink two small beers in the lobby. Thank you for taking me to the fireworks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しかったです。サンタクロース、楽しいサプライズでした。お風呂上がりのロビーでの一杯が嬉しいです。今回もありがとうございました。

Both dinner and breakfast were very good. Santa Claus was a pleasant surprise. I'm happy to have a cup in the lobby after the bath. Thank you again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Main Building

山梨の紅葉と石和温泉を楽しみに来ることになり、こちらでお世話になることになりましたが、大変満足できるお宿でした。 スタッフの方々は皆さん穏やかで素晴らしい対応してくださり、ありがとうございました。 お部屋についているお風呂も気持ちよく、... Read more 山梨の紅葉と石和温泉を楽しみに来ることになり、こちらでお世話になることになりましたが、大変満足できるお宿でした。 スタッフの方々は皆さん穏やかで素晴らしい対応してくださり、ありがとうございました。 お部屋についているお風呂も気持ちよく、簾からのぞく紅葉とお庭が綺麗でした。 隠れ家的でのんびりと過ごすことができました。 お料理も美味しく、器もどれも素敵でした。 また、お世話になりたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

We came to look forward to the autumn leaves of Yamanashi and Isawa Onsen, and we were taken care of here, but it was a very satisfying inn. Thank you very much for all the staff who were calm and wonderful. The bath in the room was comfortable, and the autumn leaves and the garden were beautiful. I was able to spend a leisurely time in a hideaway. The food was delicious and all the vessels were wonderful. I would also like to take care of you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Main-building Room with Outdoor Bath

夜ご飯美味しかったです。 お出汁が効いてて最高でした。 朝ごはん自分で焼く魚が食べたかったです。 気持ち大きな魚で種類も選べれば最高でした。 飲み放題スペースも種類が沢山あり嬉しかったです。

It was delicious at night. The soup worked and it was great. I wanted to eat my own grilled fish. It was great if you could choose the kind of fish with big feelings. I was glad that there were many kinds of all-you-can-drink space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

部屋の担当者の方には、とても丁寧に対応してらもらい、非常にリラックスできました。 風呂の温度がもう少し温めでもいいのかなと感じました。

The person in charge of the room was very attentive and very relaxed. I felt that the bath temperature could be a little warmer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

9/2 祖母を偲ぶ旅でお世話になりました 陰膳も頂き 気持ちに沿って頂けとても感動しました お部屋も4人で充分な広さ、客室に面した庭、その一角に露天風呂、動線を邪魔しない室内の廊下、リネンからアメニティグッズまで充分過ぎる程のおもてなし... Read more 9/2 祖母を偲ぶ旅でお世話になりました 陰膳も頂き 気持ちに沿って頂けとても感動しました お部屋も4人で充分な広さ、客室に面した庭、その一角に露天風呂、動線を邪魔しない室内の廊下、リネンからアメニティグッズまで充分過ぎる程のおもてなし、今まで体験したことのない空間でした 食事も器まで気持ちのこもったとても美味しく楽しめるものでした ありがとうございました

9/2 I received a shade that was taken care of by my grandmother's trip. I was very impressed with the feeling of the room. The room was large enough for four people, the garden facing the guest room, an open-air bath in the corner, and a flow line. Thank you for enjoying the deliciously delicious meals and dishes that were in the space you have never experienced until now

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Economy Japanese Western Style Room

石和温泉周辺のいいお宿、ということでこちらに決めました。和風の旅館ですが、ラウンジでのドリンクにはワインや日本酒、ビールまであって、楽しかったです。建物は老朽化が感じられ、部屋の窓のサッシ付近などお掃除の行き届かない部分がありましたが、手作... Read more 石和温泉周辺のいいお宿、ということでこちらに決めました。和風の旅館ですが、ラウンジでのドリンクにはワインや日本酒、ビールまであって、楽しかったです。建物は老朽化が感じられ、部屋の窓のサッシ付近などお掃除の行き届かない部分がありましたが、手作り感満載のインテリアに和みます。スタッフの方は要望を聞いて下さり親切でした。かわいらしい若いスタッフさんにも親しみを感じますが、仮にも「別館」なので、やはりしっかりした接客を期待します。温泉はいいお湯でしたが、古いよしずや、傾いた塀など、せっかくの素敵な雰囲気を台無しにしていて、もったいないなあ、と思います。夕食は皆さんが書かれているとおり、食器もお料理も素敵でした。ちょっと田舎らしい味付けだったり、逆に美しい盛り付けだったりして楽しめました。朝食は、かなり質素です。ホウトウが供され、エボダイは美味しかったです。どちらも、ちょっとした演出があって、楽しい食事になりました。高級旅館ではなく、ちょっといいサービス、家庭的で細やかな温かいおもてなし、美味しいお食事、いい温泉、・・・あたりを期待して行くといいのではないでしょうか。

I decided here because it is a good inn around Isawa Onsen. It was a Japanese-style ryokan, but the drinks in the lounge were fun with wine, sake and beer. The building felt aging, and there were some parts that were not well-cleaned, such as near the sashes of the windows in the room. The staff were kind to hear the request. I feel close to the pretty young staff, but since it is an annex, I expect a firm customer service. The hot springs were good hot waters, but I think it was a waste because it spoiled the wonderful atmosphere of the old Yoshizu and the slanted wall. As everyone wrote, dinner and dinner were wonderful. I enjoyed it with a slightly country-like flavor and a beautiful arrangement. The breakfast is fairly modest. Baked fish was served and the oysters were delicious. Both had a little production and it was a fun meal. It's not a luxury ryokan, but a little good service, homely and warm hospitality, good food, good hot springs, etc ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Main Building

大満足な旅になりました!お酒を飲めない私達にとって食事量も絶妙で、味、創作ともに堪能させていただきました。飲み物サービスもとても嬉しかったです。 一点… 部屋のお風呂上がりのスリッパが気になりました。 みなさん滞在中、何度か入浴し... Read more 大満足な旅になりました!お酒を飲めない私達にとって食事量も絶妙で、味、創作ともに堪能させていただきました。飲み物サービスもとても嬉しかったです。 一点… 部屋のお風呂上がりのスリッパが気になりました。 みなさん滞在中、何度か入浴し湯上がりスリッパを使用することと思います。 ホテル等に用意してある室内用のような、ちょっと質が良い使い捨てというか、持ち帰ってもしばらく使用出来るような物がいいかなぁと思いました。

It was a very satisfying trip! For those who cannot drink, the amount of food is also exquisite, and I enjoyed both taste and creation. I was very happy with the drink service. Single point… I was worried about slippers after taking a bath in the room. During your stay, you will bathe several times and use hot water slippers. I thought that it would be nice to have a good quality disposable room, such as for indoor use at hotels, or something that can be used for a while after taking it home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Main-building Room with Outdoor Bath

気遣いに溢れた宿でした。 部屋付きの露天風呂は熱くはないのに身体が温まる不思議なお湯。快適で何度も入ってしまいました。 夕飯は季節感をふんだんに取り込んでおり味に加え目でも十分に楽しむことができました。朝食も同様で、旅館の朝食はあまり食... Read more 気遣いに溢れた宿でした。 部屋付きの露天風呂は熱くはないのに身体が温まる不思議なお湯。快適で何度も入ってしまいました。 夕飯は季節感をふんだんに取り込んでおり味に加え目でも十分に楽しむことができました。朝食も同様で、旅館の朝食はあまり食べないことも多いのですが、食べ過ぎてしまうほど美味しくほんとうに1泊2日を楽しむことができました。 細かな所に気遣いがあり、少しぎこちない男性の中居さんも一生懸命で好感が持てました。 ここまでの宿はなかなかありません。

It was an inn full of concern. The open-air bath with a room is not hot, but it is a mysterious hot water that warms your body. Comfortable and entered many times. In the evening meal, I was able to fully enjoy the taste in addition to the taste. The breakfast is the same, and the breakfast at the ryokan is often not eaten very much, but I was able to enjoy it for 2 days and 1 night. Mr. Nakai, a little awkward man who was caring about the details, worked hard and had a good feeling. There aren't many inns so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

6月21日から1泊で宿泊させてもらいました、Iと申します。 この度は誠に丁寧な接客と美味しい料理に感動しました。ありがとうございます。 特に急にお願いした、長男の誕生ケーキの準備やサプライズでの絵本や最後のお菓子のプレゼントで息子が偉く気に... Read more 6月21日から1泊で宿泊させてもらいました、Iと申します。 この度は誠に丁寧な接客と美味しい料理に感動しました。ありがとうございます。 特に急にお願いした、長男の誕生ケーキの準備やサプライズでの絵本や最後のお菓子のプレゼントで息子が偉く気に入ったようでたどたどしい言葉で、『また石和に行く!』っと言ってます笑笑 甲州牛の美味しさは格別で、初めて口にした鮎の塩焼きは最高でした! 毎年ある伊良部家の記念の日のどこかでこちらの旅館を是非ご利用させてもらいたいと思います。 この度は誠にありがとうございます。

My name is I. I stayed for one night from June 21st. This time I was impressed by the courteous service and delicious food. Thank you very much. In particular, I went to Ishikawa again, in a sloppy word that the son liked greatly in the preparation of the birthday cake of the eldest son and the presents of the picture book and the last sweets in the surprise, which I asked suddenly. The deliciousness of Koshu beef is exceptional, and the salt grilled salmon that I said for the first time was the best! I would like to use this ryokan by all means somewhere on the anniversary of the Irabu Family. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

お世話になりました。離れの良さを満喫させて頂きました。露天風呂の雰囲気や広さ、解放感。こだわりあるお食事とお料理の演出。ゆったりとした空間。真心こもったお部屋係、布団敷いてくれた方々の対応。どれも満足しています。 又、施設の方々には過分な... Read more お世話になりました。離れの良さを満喫させて頂きました。露天風呂の雰囲気や広さ、解放感。こだわりあるお食事とお料理の演出。ゆったりとした空間。真心こもったお部屋係、布団敷いてくれた方々の対応。どれも満足しています。 又、施設の方々には過分なるご対応を既にしていただいているのですが、部屋内のコーヒーメーカーが少々カビ臭あり申告させてもらった時も瞬時の対処をして下さいました。その内容も隠す事なく真心こもっていて、恐縮な限りでした。 又訪れたくなってしまう、お宿です。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. We enjoyed the goodness of leaving. The atmosphere and size of the open-air bath, a sense of liberation. Directed food and dishes. A spacious space. Correspondence of the person who kept the room sincerity, people who laid the futon. All are satisfied. In addition, people in the facility have already made overtly correspondence, but when the coffee maker in the room had a slightly musty odor and reported it, we took immediate action. I was so polite that I could not hide the contents and was sincere. It is an inn that you want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Economy Japanese Western Style Room

露天風呂が男湯.女湯両方についていればと思います。 まだ二回しか利用させて頂いてませんが、たまたま新人の方に二回連続でお世話になりましたが、一生懸命な接客に とても好感が持てました。もう一つ個人的な感想ですが、お料理の味付けが、私はとて... Read more 露天風呂が男湯.女湯両方についていればと思います。 まだ二回しか利用させて頂いてませんが、たまたま新人の方に二回連続でお世話になりましたが、一生懸命な接客に とても好感が持てました。もう一つ個人的な感想ですが、お料理の味付けが、私はとても好みで大変美味しくいただけました。 もちろん前回もです。是非また利用させて下さい。お世話になりありがとうございました。

The open-air bath is a hot spring bath. I think if it is about both women's bath. Although I have only been using it only twice, I happened to be indebted to newcomers twice in a row, but for the hard work. I had a very good feeling. One more personal impression, but the seasoning of the food, I like very much and was very delicious. Of course the last time. Please use it again. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

お世話になりました。部屋も広く、露天風呂も大きくてゆっくり出来ました。 夕食の水晶焼きには驚きました、なかなかの趣向です。 また機会がありましたら行きたいです。

thank you for helping me. The room was large and the open-air bath was large and was made slowly. I was surprised at the crystal baking at dinner, which is quite a taste. I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Main Building

おもてなしは凄いと思うんだ、朝ごはんは美味しかった

I think that the hospitality is great, breakfast was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Main Building

結婚記念日のプレゼント感激でした‼️ ありがとうございました

The wedding anniversary present was thrilled !! Moth Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

GWに予定がたたず、直前に予約がとれて宿泊させてもらいました。 宿の立地は、こんなところにあるの? という感じでしたが、 宿に入ると大変雰囲気もよく、居心地のよいところでした。 部屋は少し古いですが、清潔でよかったです。 料理も、料... Read more GWに予定がたたず、直前に予約がとれて宿泊させてもらいました。 宿の立地は、こんなところにあるの? という感じでしたが、 宿に入ると大変雰囲気もよく、居心地のよいところでした。 部屋は少し古いですが、清潔でよかったです。 料理も、料理長のこだわりのある内容で満足です。 1泊だけでしたが、大変良かったです。

I did not have a plan in GW, I made a reservation just before that and stayed. Where is the location of the inn? It was a feeling, but The atmosphere was very nice and comfortable when I entered the hotel. The room is a bit old but clean and nice. The food is also satisfied with the content of the chef's attention. It was only one night, but it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Economy Japanese Western Style Room

4/15に2階の富士の間に泊まりました。この部屋は予想以上に広く大変気に入りました。さらに何といっても食事が秀逸!夕食も朝食も楽しみながらとてもおいしくいただきました。スタッフサービスも満足できるレベルでしたし、ラウンジのドリンクサービスも... Read more 4/15に2階の富士の間に泊まりました。この部屋は予想以上に広く大変気に入りました。さらに何といっても食事が秀逸!夕食も朝食も楽しみながらとてもおいしくいただきました。スタッフサービスも満足できるレベルでしたし、ラウンジのドリンクサービスもとても良いと思いました。次回は秋にぜひ再訪したいと思っています。

We stayed in Fuji on the second floor on 4/15. I liked this room very much more than I expected. What's more, the food is excellent! It was very delicious while enjoying dinner and breakfast. Staff service was also satisfactory level and I thought that the drink service of the lounge was very good. Next time I would like to revisit in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 お出迎えからゆったりとした時間が始まり、義母に対してのお心遣いに義母も喜んでいました。 食事も出てくるたびに驚きとその美しさを楽しませていただきました。 部屋のお風呂に入った時は鶯のBGM... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 お出迎えからゆったりとした時間が始まり、義母に対してのお心遣いに義母も喜んでいました。 食事も出てくるたびに驚きとその美しさを楽しませていただきました。 部屋のお風呂に入った時は鶯のBGMと新緑が非日常で心に残りました。 スタッフの方々の心遣いにも感謝致します。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. A relaxed time began from the meeting, and my mother-in-law was also pleased with her care for her mother-in-law. Every time food came out, I enjoyed surprise and beauty. When I took a bath in the room, the background music and fresh green of the rose left me in my mind everyday. I also thank the staff for their thoughtfulness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Main Building

やや予定より早く到着しましたが、外でのお迎えからチェックイン時の対応、サービス、ルームインまでとてもスムーズで良かったです。また、夕食では希望を取り入れた対応をしていただき大変美味しくいただくことができました。特にご飯についてはこだわりを感... Read more やや予定より早く到着しましたが、外でのお迎えからチェックイン時の対応、サービス、ルームインまでとてもスムーズで良かったです。また、夕食では希望を取り入れた対応をしていただき大変美味しくいただくことができました。特にご飯についてはこだわりを感じました。機会がありましたらまた是非利用したいと思います。

We arrived a little earlier than planned, but it was very smooth and good from outside pick-up to check-in response, service and room-in. In addition, at dinner, I was able to have a response that took in hope very deliciously. I felt particular about rice. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Main Building

リビングのドリンクも充実して大変リラックス出来ました。 また宿泊させて頂きたいです!

The drinks in the living room were fulfilling and I was able to relax very much. I would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Main-building Room with Outdoor Bath

結論、素敵な一日を過ごす事が出来ました。 非常に満足しており、また伺いたいと 思える数少ない宿でした。 プランの部屋は狭かったですが、 内風呂に露天風呂もあり、 細かい所まで行き届いたサービスだと感じた。 昨今、持ち帰る人が増え... Read more 結論、素敵な一日を過ごす事が出来ました。 非常に満足しており、また伺いたいと 思える数少ない宿でした。 プランの部屋は狭かったですが、 内風呂に露天風呂もあり、 細かい所まで行き届いたサービスだと感じた。 昨今、持ち帰る人が増えたのか バスタオルも一人一つと不便だが、 ここは大浴場にもバスタオルが置いてある。 食事も18時〜19時半まで選択できる。 部屋食ではなかったが、組別の個室に案内され、 洒落た音楽も流れており、料理のペースもよい。 これまた仲居さんが素敵な女性。 もう一歩な点としては、 仕方ないが大浴場のシャワーが緩い。 二日目に、大浴場の故障で切り替えができず露天風呂には入れなかった。 これは残念だった。 ただ欠点を補って余りある宿代だと 思いました。 又、伺います。

In conclusion, I was able to spend a wonderful day. It was a very few accommodation that I felt very satisfied and wanted to see again. The room of the plan was small, but there was an open-air bath in the inner bath, and I felt that the service was attentive to every detail. Recently, it is inconvenient with one bath towel who is likely to bring more people back home, but bath towels are also placed here in the public bath. Meals can also be selected from 18:00 to 19:30. It was not a room meal, but it is guided to a separate room in a group, and broken music also flows, and the pace of cooking is also good. This is also a wonderful woman Nakai. One more point is that the shower in the public bath is loose, but it can not be helped. On the second day, I could not switch to the open-air bath because of the failure of the public bath. This was disappointing. I just thought that it was a hotel room that was more than enough to compensate for the defect. I will see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Economy Japanese Western Style Room

夜のお風呂が、宿泊者以外の人っぽい方が入られてて3つしかシャワーもなかったので少し気を使いました。 それ以外は文句なしの◎

The night bath was a bit careful because there were only three showers, with people who were not guests staying there. Other than that ◎ no complaints

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Economy Japanese Western Style Room

普段から完全に離れた、ゆっくりとしたひと時を過ごせました、ありがとうございます。子供も妻も、大変喜んでいました。また癒されに伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for having a relaxing time, completely separated from usual. Both children and wife were very pleased. I would like to ask you to be healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Main Building

幼児、乳児連れの宿泊にきめ細やかな対応有難うございました 室内、ロビーの飲み物サービスはコーヒー好きには嬉しい限り。 様々なおおらかなサービス、皆さまの笑顔に癒されるひと時でした。 広縁やベランダでしか喫煙しない者の我儘を言わせて頂く... Read more 幼児、乳児連れの宿泊にきめ細やかな対応有難うございました 室内、ロビーの飲み物サービスはコーヒー好きには嬉しい限り。 様々なおおらかなサービス、皆さまの笑顔に癒されるひと時でした。 広縁やベランダでしか喫煙しない者の我儘を言わせて頂くとちょっとゆったりできる椅子と小テーブルがあると更に良かったです。

Thank you very much for your fine-grained accommodation for infants and infants Accommodation, lobby drinks service is glad to love coffee. It was a moment to heal with various smart services, your smile. It was even better if there was a chair and a small table which can be relaxed a little if you let me say the person who smokes only at wide edges and verandas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

心から楽しませていただきました。 さりげなくされている気づかい、床暖房のようにじわぁと心に響き、心良かったです。 こんなすてきな宿に出会えてラッキーでした。 見えないところで宿を支えてくださっている多くのスタッフの方々にも感謝します。... Read more 心から楽しませていただきました。 さりげなくされている気づかい、床暖房のようにじわぁと心に響き、心良かったです。 こんなすてきな宿に出会えてラッキーでした。 見えないところで宿を支えてくださっている多くのスタッフの方々にも感謝します。 この宿を知らない人にこのメッセージが届くと嬉しいな。 幸せな1日を過ごせたことに感謝します。ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed sincerely. I was casually echoed, like a floor heating sounded in my heart, I was relieved. I was lucky to meet such a nice accommodation. I also thank the many staff who support the inn where I can not see. I am glad if this message arrives to those who do not know this inn. I appreciate having a happy day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

ネット予約にて還暦祝いでの利用とメッセージを残したところ、素敵なお花の寄せ植えを頂き、とても嬉しい心遣いを感じました。 お部屋の接客サービスは、とてもチャーミングなお若いお嬢さんお二人に担当頂き、言葉遣い・笑顔の応対に爽やかな印象を受けま... Read more ネット予約にて還暦祝いでの利用とメッセージを残したところ、素敵なお花の寄せ植えを頂き、とても嬉しい心遣いを感じました。 お部屋の接客サービスは、とてもチャーミングなお若いお嬢さんお二人に担当頂き、言葉遣い・笑顔の応対に爽やかな印象を受けました。 ご自身の意識の高さもあるのでしょうが、お客様目線での人材採用・教育がしっかりしているのだなぁと感動しました。 また、チェックアウト時会計の間に、お部屋の忘れ物を届けて頂き、助かりました。 是非また訪れたいいいお宿でした。 和穣苑のスタッフの皆様、本当にありがとうございました。 今のホスピタリティんを忘れず、また訪問した折りには、新たな感動を与えて下さいね。

When I left the message and message with a 60th birthday celebration on the net book, I got a nice flower gathering planting, I felt a very happy thought. In the room's customer service, I received a very charming young lady and two people, and received a fresh impression on the wording of the wording / smile. Although there is also a high awareness of yourself, I was deeply impressed with the fact that recruitment and education on the customer's perspective is solid. Also, during checkout time accounting, we got lost memories of the room and it was saved. It was a nice inn which we wanted to visit again. Thank you very much for all the staff at Wakayama. Do not forget the current hospitality, please give new impression to the folding you visited again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

お料理、露天風呂、部屋の雰囲気、とても良かったです。残念なのが大風呂、客室のお風呂のシャワーの出が悪かったです。それとベットを2組くっつけたくてベットの間にあった照明とその台を動かしたら、ホコリや髪の毛が出てきてビックリしてしまいました。 ... Read more お料理、露天風呂、部屋の雰囲気、とても良かったです。残念なのが大風呂、客室のお風呂のシャワーの出が悪かったです。それとベットを2組くっつけたくてベットの間にあった照明とその台を動かしたら、ホコリや髪の毛が出てきてビックリしてしまいました。 接客の方も丁寧で感じ良く、満足したのでその2点だけ改善して頂けると良いと思います。

Cooking, open-air bath, atmosphere of room, it was very good. It is a pity that the shower of the large bath and the shower of the guest room's bath was bad. I wanted to put two pairs of bets on it and moved the lighting and the table between the beds, I was surprised when dust and hair came out. Since the direction of the customer is also polite and feel good, I am satisfied, so I think that it is better to improve only that two points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Villa Room with Outdoor Bath

初めて利用させて頂きました。隅々まで気遣いが行き届いていて、久しぶりに「いい宿」に泊まれました。こんなにいい宿なら、もっと早くチェックインしておけば良かったと後悔しています。 あと、妻が湯あたりで寝込んでしまった時に冷えピタを持ってきてく... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。隅々まで気遣いが行き届いていて、久しぶりに「いい宿」に泊まれました。こんなにいい宿なら、もっと早くチェックインしておけば良かったと後悔しています。 あと、妻が湯あたりで寝込んでしまった時に冷えピタを持ってきてくれたスタッフの方、ありがとうございました。お気遣いが嬉しかったです。お世話になりました、また利用させて頂きます。

I used it for the first time. A careful attention to every corner, I stayed in "nice inn" for the first time in a while. If you have such a nice accommodation, I regret that I should have checked in earlier. Also, thank you for the staff who brought me a cold pita when my wife got in bed with a hot spring. I was happy about your thoughts. I am indebted to you, and I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Economy Japanese Western Style Room

年末に利用させていただきました。 その節はお世話になりました。 お部屋は「忍野」に泊まりました。露天風呂付部屋ではありませんでしたが、広くてとてもゆっくりでき、窓からの庭の眺めは富士山の山頂が見えてとても良かったです。 またスタッ... Read more 年末に利用させていただきました。 その節はお世話になりました。 お部屋は「忍野」に泊まりました。露天風呂付部屋ではありませんでしたが、広くてとてもゆっくりでき、窓からの庭の眺めは富士山の山頂が見えてとても良かったです。 またスタッフの方の対応もよく気持よく過ごさせていただきました。チェックインから夜八時まで利用できるドリンクバーはお酒からソフトドリンクまで充実していてたくさん利用させてもらいました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても美味しかったのですが、夕食の量がとても多く、お腹いっぱいになってしまいました。 また利用したいと思います。

I used it at the end of the year. That passage became indebted. The room stayed in "Oshino". Although it was not a room with outdoor bath, it was wide and was able to be very relaxed and the view of the garden from the window was very good as I could see the summit of Mt. Fuji. In addition, the staff 's correspondence was well spent well. The drink bar which can be used from check-in until 8:00 pm was full from sake to soft drinks and was used a lot. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious, but the amount of dinner was so much that my stomach was full. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Main Building

お世話になりました。 寛げました。

thank you for helping me. I relaxed.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Wajoen

Address

Hatta 137, Isawacho, Fuefuki, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux