Now loading...0%

あわじ浜離宮 Awaji Hamarikyu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Awaji Hamarikyu

Overall Rating(175 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

26%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Moderate Floor, room B

Good hotel, very comfortable room, nice sea view, relax and good services, only thing to complain is the quality of food... Read more Good hotel, very comfortable room, nice sea view, relax and good services, only thing to complain is the quality of food (dinner+breakfast) they have to improve.

Good hotel, very comfortable room, nice sea view, relax and good services, only thing to complain is the quality of food (dinner+breakfast) they have to improve.

Mr./Ms. J.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Special Floor, room A

Great hotel, nice staff, excellent food. It was perfect!

Great hotel, nice staff, excellent food. It was perfect!

Mr./Ms. E.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Special Floor Type B + Open Air Bath

淡路島のお泊りで、何度も何度もグループの施設を利用しています。どちらの施設も、お風呂、お部屋ともに気に入ってます。だから、何度も何度も利用しています。今回は初めてこちらを利用しましたが、すごく素敵なお部屋だったので、また、利用すると思います... Read more 淡路島のお泊りで、何度も何度もグループの施設を利用しています。どちらの施設も、お風呂、お部屋ともに気に入ってます。だから、何度も何度も利用しています。今回は初めてこちらを利用しましたが、すごく素敵なお部屋だったので、また、利用すると思います。が、どちらの施設を利用しても最後に同じ感想を持つのです。お料理がどこの施設もあんまり美味しくない。施設には惹かれますが、お食事は‥‥‥‥??量より質を求めてる客もいると思いますけど??柔らかいローストビーフと言われましたが、筋が硬くて硬くて硬くて硬くて噛みきれず、吐出しました。2人とも。そうなると、筋の処理をきちんとされてないのかな??と、思うしかないですね。朝食は塩分たっぷりのご飯のお供だらけでがっかりでした。もう少し、お食事が楽しめる施設だととても満足だったかな?これはグループ全体でテコ入れしてもらえると嬉しいですね。よろしくお願いします。ごちゃごちゃ言いましたが、また、泊まりに行きますので、よろしくお願いします。

I am staying at Awaji Island and using the facilities of the group over and over again. I like both the baths and the rooms. That's why I use it over and over again. I used this for the first time this time, but it was a very nice room, so I think I will use it again. However, no matter which facility you use, you will have the same impression at the end. The food is not very good at any facility. I'm attracted to the facility, but what about meals? ?? I think some customers are looking for quality over quantity, right? ?? It was said to be a soft roast beef, but the muscles were hard and hard, and it was hard and hard to chew, so I discharged it. Both of them. In that case, isn't the muscle processing done properly? ?? I have no choice but to think. Breakfast was disappointing with a lot of salty rice. Were you very satisfied with the facility where you can enjoy your meal a little more? It would be great if the entire group could put this into practice. Thank you. I said a lot, but I'm going to stay again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Moderate Floor, room B

スタッフの対応とっても良かったです! ご飯はとても美味しかった! お部屋は残念 臭いが気になり、誰かのジェルネールが落ちてて気持ちが悪かった!

The correspondence of the staff was very good! The rice was very delicious! I was disappointed with the smell of the room, and I felt sick because someone's gel nail had fallen!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Special Floor, room E

普段の自分へのご褒美に 素敵な宿で美味しい料理を食べて温泉三昧まったり過ごしたいをいつも叶えてくれる宿です。今回も みんなまったりゆっくりと非日常の時間を楽しく過ごすことができ 大変満足です。 ただ、今までになく残念な事が… お部屋に置... Read more 普段の自分へのご褒美に 素敵な宿で美味しい料理を食べて温泉三昧まったり過ごしたいをいつも叶えてくれる宿です。今回も みんなまったりゆっくりと非日常の時間を楽しく過ごすことができ 大変満足です。 ただ、今までになく残念な事が… お部屋に置いてあるアンケートにも書かせてもらいましたが 夕食時のご飯粒!!私はやわらかめのご飯が好きですが 今回のご飯は やわらかすぎで 一部は ダンゴ状態。炊きたてでは ないと思われる臭いも。また 朝食のご飯は 粥の1歩手前かと思われる程のやわらかさ。美味しかった料理が台無しになるぐらい残念でした。 トータル的には 素敵な宿で 今回も癒された!明日からまた仕事頑張ろうね!!で 終わったのですが 素敵な宿だからこそ ほんと残念な点はなくパーフェクトで心から癒されたと思わせて下さい!

It is an inn where you can always enjoy the hot springs and relax by eating delicious food at a wonderful inn as a reward for yourself. This time as well, everyone was able to relax and enjoy their extraordinary time, which is very satisfying. However, there is something more unfortunate than ever ... I wrote in the questionnaire in the room, but the rice grains at dinner !! I like soft rice, but this time the rice is too soft and some are in a dango state. There is also a smell that seems not to be freshly cooked. Also, the breakfast rice is so soft that it seems to be one step before the porridge. It was so disappointing that the delicious food was ruined. Overall, it was a wonderful inn and healed again this time! Let's do our best again from tomorrow !! It ended with a wonderful inn, so there are no really disappointing points and let me think that it was perfect and healed from the bottom of my heart!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Special Floor, room A

コロナ禍の久しぶりの旅行、とても楽しみにしていました。スタッフの皆様の笑顔と接客、美味しいお料理に癒されました。 広いお部屋と露天風呂。高齢の母もお部屋での露天風呂を楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。 兵庫県民ですが、本当... Read more コロナ禍の久しぶりの旅行、とても楽しみにしていました。スタッフの皆様の笑顔と接客、美味しいお料理に癒されました。 広いお部屋と露天風呂。高齢の母もお部屋での露天風呂を楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。 兵庫県民ですが、本当に淡路島は温泉あり、美味しい食材ありのステキなところです。何度もホテルニュー淡路グループのホテルを利用させていただいています。また再訪したいと思っています。 コロナ禍で大変だと思いますが、皆様お体に気をつけて頑張ってください。今回は本当にありがとうございました。

I was very much looking forward to the trip to Corona for the first time in a long time. I was healed by the smiles and customer service of the staff and the delicious food. Large room and open-air bath. The elderly mother was also able to enjoy the open-air bath in her room. Thank you very much. Although I am a citizen of Hyogo prefecture, Awaji Island is a wonderful place with hot springs and delicious ingredients. I have been using the hotels of the Hotel New Awaji Group many times. I would like to visit again. I think it will be difficult due to the corona virus, but please take care of yourself and do your best. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Moderate Floor, room A

お世話になりありがとうございました。 ロケーションもよく海もプールもあり 子供はとても楽しめました。 花火もでき満足です。 各フロアにもドリンクサービスがあり快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 アメニティが少なく少し残念ですが お... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。 ロケーションもよく海もプールもあり 子供はとても楽しめました。 花火もでき満足です。 各フロアにもドリンクサービスがあり快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 アメニティが少なく少し残念ですが お部屋も広くベランダから見る景色にも癒され 満喫でき楽しい夏休みになりました。 また行かせて頂きます。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. The location was good and the sea and pool were great for children. I am happy with the fireworks. There was also a drink service on each floor, so we had a comfortable time. It's a little disappointing because there are few amenities, but the room is large and the view from the veranda is soothing and you can enjoy the summer vacation. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Special Floor Type B + Open Air Bath

私の還暦祝いの記念で初めて露店風呂付きのお部屋がある淡路浜離宮さんに泊まりました。 素晴らしいロケーション、どのスタッフさんも笑顔で接してくださり気持ち良く過ごせました。お部屋もお風呂もお料理も素晴らしかったです。 帰る時には記念写真に... Read more 私の還暦祝いの記念で初めて露店風呂付きのお部屋がある淡路浜離宮さんに泊まりました。 素晴らしいロケーション、どのスタッフさんも笑顔で接してくださり気持ち良く過ごせました。お部屋もお風呂もお料理も素晴らしかったです。 帰る時には記念写真に暖かいメッセージを書いて手渡してくださったのもとても嬉しかったです。 また、泊まりたいと思う素敵なお宿でした。

For the first time in celebration of my 60th birthday, I stayed at Awajihamarikyu, who has a room with an outdoor bath. Great location, all staff were happy to treat me with a smile. The room, the bath and the food were wonderful. When I returned, I was very happy to write a warm message on the commemorative photo and hand it to me. Also, it was a nice inn that I would like to stay at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Moderate Floor, room B

大人な感じのインテリアで 落ち着いた雰囲気がよかったです。 トイレットペーパーがもう少し柔らかい方がいいと思いました。 ホテルニューアワジグループのホテルを よく利用させてもらいますが 今回もゆっくり過ごせました。 ありがとうご... Read more 大人な感じのインテリアで 落ち着いた雰囲気がよかったです。 トイレットペーパーがもう少し柔らかい方がいいと思いました。 ホテルニューアワジグループのホテルを よく利用させてもらいますが 今回もゆっくり過ごせました。 ありがとうございました

In the interior of an adult feeling I like the calm atmosphere. I thought it would be better if the toilet paper was a little softer. Hotel New Awaji Group Hotels I often use it I was able to spend time slowly this time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Special Floor, room E

還暦を迎えた主人に、赤いちゃんちゃんこを用意していただき、本当にありがとうございました。 照れ屋で、普段から特別なお祝いなどしてもらわなくていい…と言っている主人が、嬉しそうにちゃんちゃんこを着ている様子を見て、厚かましいかなとは思ったの... Read more 還暦を迎えた主人に、赤いちゃんちゃんこを用意していただき、本当にありがとうございました。 照れ屋で、普段から特別なお祝いなどしてもらわなくていい…と言っている主人が、嬉しそうにちゃんちゃんこを着ている様子を見て、厚かましいかなとは思ったのですが、事前にお知らせしておいて良かったです。 とても良い記念旅行になりました。 浜離宮さんは、何度行ってもまたすぐ行きたくなるお宿です。 今回もゆっくり温泉に浸かったり、慶野松原を散歩したり、ガーデンテラスでのんびりフリードリンクをいただいたり…と、とても幸せな時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また必ず伺わせていただきます。

Thank you very much for preparing the red-chanchanko for the 60th birthday master. At the shy store, I saw that the owner, who said that he didn't have to have a special celebration, was wearing chanchanko with happiness, but I thought it would be brave, but in advance It was good to have done it. It was a very good memorial trip. Mr. Hamarikyu is an inn that makes you want to visit again no matter how many times you go. This time too, I was able to spend a very happy time, slowly soaking in the hot springs, taking a walk in Keino Matsubara, and having a relaxing free drink on the garden terrace. I'm really thankful to you. I will definitely ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Moderate Floor, Japanese room

今回ご利用させて頂きましたが、大変気持ち良くリラックスして過ごせました。ありがとう御座いました。 またご利用させて頂きたいと思います。

We used it this time, but it was very pleasant and relaxing. Thank you. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Moderate Floor, room B

チェックインからチェックアウトまで十二分に満喫できました。 スタッフの方の接客もよくリゾート気分を味わうことができました。

I was able to fully enjoy from check-in to check-out. The staff members were also able to enjoy the resort atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-26

Special Floor Type B + Open Air Bath

お祝いのサプライズ ちゃんちゃんこも用意してもらって有り難うございました こんな時期でしたが楽しいお祝いが出来ました 食事もおしゃれでとても美味しかったです スタッフもてきぱきしていて気持ち良かったです

Thank you for preparing the celebration surprise Chan Chanko. It was around this time, but we had a fun celebration. The food was fashionable and delicious The staff was also nice and comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Special Floor, room F

とってもとっても大満足です!! お部屋もお庭も最高です!! 部屋付き露天風呂のお部屋をコンプリートしたいです! 毎年の家族旅行はあわじ浜離宮さんに決定です!絶対また行きます!

I am very satisfied! ! The rooms and the garden are the best! ! I want to complete a room with an open-air bath with a room! Every year family trip is decided by Awaji Hamarikyu! Will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Special Floor, room A

部屋もおふろも満足させて頂きました。お風呂はポカポカ、湯上りも保温効果抜群でお肌もツルツル。部屋露天風呂だったので人を気にすることなく入れるのもよかったです。 部屋も広くて良かったです。わがままを言えばクッションは硬めだったので体が痛... Read more 部屋もおふろも満足させて頂きました。お風呂はポカポカ、湯上りも保温効果抜群でお肌もツルツル。部屋露天風呂だったので人を気にすることなく入れるのもよかったです。 部屋も広くて良かったです。わがままを言えばクッションは硬めだったので体が痛くなりました。某メーカーのような人をダメにするクッションだとありがたいです。 食事も夕飯は量が多くて食べきれませんでしたが、美味しかったです。食事の流れを見ながら適度に次の料理を出してくださいました。フロントの方をはじめ、スタッフの方は皆丁寧に接客していただき気持ち良かったです。ウェルカムドリンクのレモン茶、ロビーのドリンクコーナーの金柑ティーがとても美味しくて帰りに寄った洲本で金柑と蜂蜜を買いました。帰ってから作ってみます。 今度は暖かい時期にまた行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Both room and bath were satisfied. The bath is warm, the warmth of the bath is excellent and the skin is smooth. As it was room open-air bath, it was good to put in without minding person. Room was large and good. Speaking selfishly, the body was hurt because the cushion was hard. I am grateful that it is a cushion that makes people like a certain manufacturer useless. The meal was too large for dinner and could not be eaten, but it was delicious. He served the next dish moderately while watching the flow of the meal. The staff, including the front desk staff, were all very polite and helpful. The welcome drink lemon tea and the kumquat tea in the lobby drink corner were very delicious and I bought kumquats and honey at Sumoto where I returned home. I'll make it after returning. This time I would like to go again in a warm time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

Moderate Floor, Japanese room

1回/2か月の夫婦旅行です。今回は大塚国際美術館の前泊として南淡路温泉に宿泊しました。同じニューアワジGのプラザさんには3度ほど宿泊しましたが、昨年1月の宿泊で少し問題(ふぐに中った?)が発生し、今回は以前から宿泊したかった浜離宮さんにしま... Read more 1回/2か月の夫婦旅行です。今回は大塚国際美術館の前泊として南淡路温泉に宿泊しました。同じニューアワジGのプラザさんには3度ほど宿泊しましたが、昨年1月の宿泊で少し問題(ふぐに中った?)が発生し、今回は以前から宿泊したかった浜離宮さんにしました。結果は、同じニューアワジGのプラザさん、テラス津山別邸さん等と比較しても、すべてで1ランク上のクラスで、とても満足しました。特に接客されるスタッフの教育が行き届いていることに感心しました。今まで、多くの温泉のホテル、旅館に宿泊しましたが、その中でも上のクラスになると思います。 但し、1件のみ今後注意願います。我々は和室に宿泊のため、夕食中に布団を敷いていただきましたが、夕食後部屋に帰ると、部屋の鍵が開いたままでした。たぶんかけ忘れと思いますが、問題が起きてからでは遅いため、二度とないようにお願いいたします。 たぶん、機会あれば再度宿泊すると思いますので、そのときはよろしくお願いいたします。

It is a couple trip for once / two months. This time, we stayed at Minami-Awaji Onsen as a night before Otsuka Museum of Art. I stayed at Plaza of the same New Awaji G about three times, but there was a little problem with staying in January last year (had it been blown out?), And this time I decided to stay at Hamarikyu who wanted to stay for a long time. As a result, I was very satisfied with the class, which was one rank higher than all, compared with the same New Awaji G Plaza and Terrace Tsuyama Bettei. I was particularly impressed by the well-trained staff. Until now, I have stayed at many hot spring hotels and inns, but I think that it will be an upper class among them. However, please note only one case in the future. We had a Japanese futon laid during dinner to stay in a Japanese-style room, but when we returned to our room after dinner, the room key remained open. Perhaps you forgot, but please do not do it again, because it is too late after a problem occurs. Maybe if you have the chance to stay again, thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Special Floor Type B + Open Air Bath

先日はお世話になりました。快適に過ごせて嬉しかったです。 一つだけ欲を言えば、部屋にパジャマがあれば最高でした。やはり浴衣は寝にくいです。 全部屋でなくても希望者だけでも借りれると助かります。ご一考ください。

You were very helpful the other day. I was glad to be able to spend comfortably. Speaking of one greed, it was great if there was pajamas in the room. After all yukata is difficult to sleep. It will be helpful if you can borrow only the applicant even if it is not all rooms. Please consider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Moderate Floor, Japanese room

施設全体的に空間が広く、とてもリラックスできました。部屋に露天風呂がついていないタイプの利用でしたが、大浴場は綺麗で混雑もなくゆっくり温泉を楽しめました。今回は冬でしたが、次回は夏にも利用したいと思います。

The whole facility was spacious and very relaxing. Although the room was of a type that did not have an open-air bath, the large communal bath was beautiful, and the spa was enjoyable slowly without congestion. This time was winter, but next time I would like to use it in summer as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Special Floor, room A

初めて利用しました。 部屋も広く、洗面台にストーブがあって暖かく過ごせました。ただ部屋の露天風呂が外から見えてしまうんじゃないかと思いました。 ドライヤーも髪に優しいメーカーのもので、タオルなども使い心地がよくて女性にうれしいサービスに... Read more 初めて利用しました。 部屋も広く、洗面台にストーブがあって暖かく過ごせました。ただ部屋の露天風呂が外から見えてしまうんじゃないかと思いました。 ドライヤーも髪に優しいメーカーのもので、タオルなども使い心地がよくて女性にうれしいサービスになっているなと思いました。 ディナーですが、1人で泊まったのでレストランの席なども配慮してくださったのかなと思いました。 お料理も苦手なものが多くて予め伝えておいたのですが、好きなものばかりだったのでとても美味しくいただけました。 朝食はあまり期待してなかったのですが、煮物など味付けもしっかりしてて、美味しかったです。 ラウンジにおいてあったハーブティーが美味しくて、すごく気に入りました。

I used it for the first time. The room was large and there was a stove on the wash basin. I just thought I could see the outdoor bath in the room from the outside. I thought that the hair dryer was made by a hair-friendly manufacturer and that towels were comfortable to use, making it a pleasant service for women. It was dinner, but I thought that I thought about the restaurant seats because I stayed alone. I told you in advance that there were many dishes that I wasn't good at, but it was just what I liked, so it was very delicious. I didn't expect much breakfast, but it was well seasoned and boiled and was delicious. I really liked the herbal tea that was in the lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Moderate Floor, room A

夫婦でゆっくりと過ごせました。 朝食のバイキングは大変満足しました。 地産地消なので夕食はいわゆる「豪華食材」が見当たらず、カニやイセエビおすすめのお宿に比べて、ちょっと・・・ お風呂は「ふつう」でした。 お部屋は広かったです。 ... Read more 夫婦でゆっくりと過ごせました。 朝食のバイキングは大変満足しました。 地産地消なので夕食はいわゆる「豪華食材」が見当たらず、カニやイセエビおすすめのお宿に比べて、ちょっと・・・ お風呂は「ふつう」でした。 お部屋は広かったです。 トータルでは満足しました。

I was able to spend it slowly with the couple. The breakfast buffet was very satisfying. Because it is a local production for local consumption, so-called “gorgeous ingredients” are not found in the dinner. The room was spacious. We were satisfied in total.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Moderate Floor, Japanese room

スタッフの皆さんのお心遣いが伝わってくるとても温かいお宿でした。 食事は食材も調理方も素晴らしかったです。 ただ量が多過ぎて最後の方は無理して食べたので、少しもったいなかったです。 館内の清掃も完璧でとても気持ちよく過ごせましたが、お... Read more スタッフの皆さんのお心遣いが伝わってくるとても温かいお宿でした。 食事は食材も調理方も素晴らしかったです。 ただ量が多過ぎて最後の方は無理して食べたので、少しもったいなかったです。 館内の清掃も完璧でとても気持ちよく過ごせましたが、お風呂のお湯の塩素の臭いが少し気になり4をつけさせて頂きました。 が、それ以上のおもてなしを頂いたので、大満足です。 次回は友人を誘ってお邪魔したいと思います。

It was a very warm inn where the thoughts of the staff were conveyed. The food was great, both the ingredients and how to cook. However, it was too wasteful to eat the last one because it was too much. The cleaning inside the building was perfect and I felt very comfortable, but I was a little worried about the smell of the chlorine in the bath water. But we were very satisfied because we received more hospitality. I would like to invite a friend next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Special Floor, room E

・今回の宿泊は、専有露天風呂客室でちょっと贅沢な満足できるものでした。特に接客は送迎から館内での対応等スタッフ皆さんとても丁寧にしていただいたと感じました。 ・部屋については、和洋室で広く贅沢でしたが空調が各部屋個別で調整できるともっと良... Read more ・今回の宿泊は、専有露天風呂客室でちょっと贅沢な満足できるものでした。特に接客は送迎から館内での対応等スタッフ皆さんとても丁寧にしていただいたと感じました。 ・部屋については、和洋室で広く贅沢でしたが空調が各部屋個別で調整できるともっと良かったと感じました。 ・部屋に備え付けの半露天風呂も広くとても良かったのですが、床の木材が濡れると少し滑る部分がありました。 ・食事夕朝食ともとても味・品数とも満足できるものでした。ただ朝食で数品塩分が少し強いと感じるものがありました。 ・全体を通してとても満足できました。ありがとうございました。

・ This stay was a little luxurious and satisfying in the private open-air bath room. In particular, I felt that the staff were very polite, such as handling from the pick-up to the inside of the hall. ・ Regarding the room, it was wide and luxurious in Japanese and Western rooms, but I felt that it would have been better if the air conditioning could be adjusted individually for each room. ・ The semi open-air bath provided in the room was also very good, but there was a part that slipped a little when the floor wood was wet. ・ Evening breakfast and breakfast were very satisfying for both taste and quantity. However, there were some things that I felt a little salty in the breakfast. ・ I was very satisfied throughout. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Moderate Floor, room A

全体的には癒された宿泊ができました^_^ 特に夕食のレストランの方々は、初めにドリンクのオーダーを取りに来た人を除いては、素晴らしい対応でした、ずっと対応してくれたのは、確か 栗田さんという方だったと思いますが、ホントありがとうございま... Read more 全体的には癒された宿泊ができました^_^ 特に夕食のレストランの方々は、初めにドリンクのオーダーを取りに来た人を除いては、素晴らしい対応でした、ずっと対応してくれたのは、確か 栗田さんという方だったと思いますが、ホントありがとうございました。 浴室の循環の機械音がもう少し押さえられたらと思います。 あと、スリッパですが、何処の施設でもまずないですが、女性用にサイズの小さいものがあれば、足下もリラックスできます、是非検討して下さい。

Overall we were healed ^ _ ^ Especially the dinner restaurant was great, except for those who first came to order drinks. I think it was Kurita-san, but thank you very much. I hope that the mechanical sound of the bathroom circulation will be suppressed a little more. Also, slippers are rare in any facility, but if you have a small size for women, you can relax your feet, please consider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Special Floor Type B + Open Air Bath

スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でした。結婚記念日ということで、妻も大変喜んでました。又泊まりに行きます。 次は、連泊したいです。

Correspondence of the staff was also polite. My wife was very happy about the wedding anniversary. I will go to stay again. Next time I want to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Moderate Floor, Japanese room

全体的に素晴らしいと言う一言で尽きるリゾート旅館だと思います。 淡路島の南方の海岸に佇むあわじ浜離宮は、入ってからすぐ個性的な大階段に歓迎される。 洋式な内装ですが、露天風呂はきっちりと和の風格を感じる、風雅な造形でした。 旅館のすぐ... Read more 全体的に素晴らしいと言う一言で尽きるリゾート旅館だと思います。 淡路島の南方の海岸に佇むあわじ浜離宮は、入ってからすぐ個性的な大階段に歓迎される。 洋式な内装ですが、露天風呂はきっちりと和の風格を感じる、風雅な造形でした。 旅館のすぐ裏庭は真っ直ぐと浜辺に続いて、旅館から直接浜辺に散歩に行けます。 無料なレンタルバイクの貸し出しも行っていて、海風に撫でながら近場の名所慶野松原へサイクリングに行くのが最高に気持ちよかったです。 また一度行って、今度は二泊連続に泊めたいお宿でした。

I think that it is a resort inn that can be exhausted with a single word that is wonderful overall. Awaji Hama Rikyu, located on the southern coast of Awaji Island, is welcomed by a unique grand staircase as soon as you enter. Although it has a Western style interior, the open-air bath was elegantly shaped with a Japanese style. The ryokan's immediate backyard goes straight to the beach, and you can walk directly from the ryokan to the beach. I also rented a free rental bike, and it was great to go cycling to the nearby famous Keino Matsubara while stroking the sea breeze. I went there again and this time I wanted to stay for two consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Special Floor Type B + Open Air Bath

少々潔癖な私ですがお部屋、お風呂は隅々まで掃除がされており快適に過ごすことができました。また、彼のサプライズのためたくさん要望を出させていただきました。細かいこちらの要望にも嫌な顔せず親身になって聞き、協力してくださり、とても良い思い出にな... Read more 少々潔癖な私ですがお部屋、お風呂は隅々まで掃除がされており快適に過ごすことができました。また、彼のサプライズのためたくさん要望を出させていただきました。細かいこちらの要望にも嫌な顔せず親身になって聞き、協力してくださり、とても良い思い出になりました。本当にありがとうございました。私には少し悩むお値段でしたが、特別な日にまた利用させていただきたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I was a little neat, but the rooms and baths were thoroughly cleaned and I was able to spend a comfortable time. Many requests were made for his surprise. I was able to listen to and cooperate with the detailed requests here without any discomfort. I'm really thankful to you. The price was a little annoying for me, but I wanted to use it again on a special day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Moderate Floor, Japanese room

ニューアワジが大好きでよく宿泊しますが、 洲本とは違い、こちらはこじんまりとしてとても静かでよかったです。 目の前に海水浴場もあるので、子供は大喜びでしたし 食事がなによりも美味しかったです。 温泉はニューアワジのように湯めぐりでき... Read more ニューアワジが大好きでよく宿泊しますが、 洲本とは違い、こちらはこじんまりとしてとても静かでよかったです。 目の前に海水浴場もあるので、子供は大喜びでしたし 食事がなによりも美味しかったです。 温泉はニューアワジのように湯めぐりできるほどではありませんが いつ行っても空いていたのでゆっくりできてとてもくつろげました。 帰り、最後にご挨拶に来てくださった支配人らしき方の丁寧な接客は素晴らしいと思いました。 いつも三世代でお伺いするのですが 今回は浜離宮さん、Reluxさんに急な人数変更にも対応して頂いてありがとうございました。 またお世話になることがあると思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

I love New Awaji and often stay, but unlike Sumoto, it was small and very quiet. There was also a beach in front of me, so the kids were delighted and the food was the best. The hot springs are not so hot as New Awaji, but they were always open, so I could relax and relax. I thought that the courteous customer service of the manager who came back for the greeting was wonderful. I always ask about three generations, but this time thank you to Hamarikyu-san and Relux for dealing with sudden changes in the number of people. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Special Floor, room A

職員の対応もよく夕食も上品な味で美味しくてとても満足しました。 施設内の雰囲気もとても良くまた行きたいと思いました。 ただ ①部屋の臭いが気になった 部屋に露天風呂があって湿度の関係とかもあるかも知れませんがもう少し何とかならな... Read more 職員の対応もよく夕食も上品な味で美味しくてとても満足しました。 施設内の雰囲気もとても良くまた行きたいと思いました。 ただ ①部屋の臭いが気になった 部屋に露天風呂があって湿度の関係とかもあるかも知れませんがもう少し何とかならないかなぁと思いました。 ②トイレのウォシュレットの位置がおかしい 小さいことですけど今の時代ウォシュレットは当たり前でそういった所まで気をつけて頂いたら良かったです。 ③テレビの大きさ ソファーやテーブルがあるところは小さなテレビで、おしゃれなイス?みたいな所が大きなテレビがあって、一見はオシャレですが実際はソファーやテーブルがあるところがメインで使っているので、オシャレ優先で実用性がどうかな?と思いました。 ハイレベルな場所だったので評価も細かく言いましたが、全体的にはとても満足しています。 また利用したいなと感じました。 ありがとうございました。

The staff was very friendly and the dinner was elegant and delicious and I was very satisfied. The atmosphere in the facility was very good and I wanted to go again. However, there was an open-air bath in the room where I was worried about the smell of the room, and it might be related to humidity, but I thought it would be a little more manageable. (2) The location of the toilet washlet is a strange little thing, but in the current era, the washlet was a matter of course. ③The size of the TV Where is the sofa or table, is it a small TV and a fashionable chair? There is a big TV like this, and it looks fashionable at first glance, but in fact the place where there are sofas and tables is mainly used, so how about practicality with priority on fashion? I thought. Although it was a high-level place, I said the evaluation in detail, but overall I am very satisfied. I felt I wanted to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Type D room with private outdoor spa

浜離宮さんに宿泊するのは、4回目でした。 初めて鱧の季節にお邪魔しましたので、鱧のコースを選びましたが、どれも大変美味しく大満足です。 浜辺や松林を散策したり、何度も部屋の露天風呂に浸かったり、テラスでのんびりしたり…。 今回もチェッ... Read more 浜離宮さんに宿泊するのは、4回目でした。 初めて鱧の季節にお邪魔しましたので、鱧のコースを選びましたが、どれも大変美味しく大満足です。 浜辺や松林を散策したり、何度も部屋の露天風呂に浸かったり、テラスでのんびりしたり…。 今回もチェックインしてから、チェックアウトぎりぎりの時間まで、ゆっくりまったりくつろがせていただきました。 またリフレッシュしに行かせていただきます。

It was the fourth time I stayed at Hamarikyu. I selected for the first time in the season of salmon so I chose the course of salmon, but all are very delicious and very satisfying. Take a walk on the beach or pine forest, soak in the open-air bath of the room many times, or relax on the terrace. After checking in again this time, I was relaxed and relaxed until the last check out time. I will go to refresh again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Special Floor, room F

彼の誕生日で伺いました。誕生日のケーキ、写真、メッセージカードなどありがとうございました。喜んでもらえたので私も大満足でした。 食事も美味しく、部屋も綺麗でゆっくり過ごすことがでしました。また行きたいです。

I asked about his birthday. Thank you for your birthday cake, photos and message card. I was very happy because I was pleased. The food was delicious and the room was clean and I could spend it slowly. I want to go again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Awaji Hamarikyu

Address

970-81 Matsuhokotsuro, Minami Awaji city, Hyogo 656-0304

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

29 room(s)