Now loading...0%

ネストイン箱根 NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Resort

Review of NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Overall Rating(81 reviews)

4.3/5

5

49%

4

35%

3

12%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

We received a warm welcome upon arrival and check in was smooth. The staff explained clearly to us everything about the ... Read more We received a warm welcome upon arrival and check in was smooth. The staff explained clearly to us everything about the hotel and facilities. The hotel and our room were exactly as seen on the website. Every dishes in the dinner were beautifully presented while the portion of the main course was too small. I think the portion should be more generous. And the food didn’t taste as amazingly as they looked though. Breakfast buffet was very delicious with a wide range of choices. We liked every dishes and everything was fresh and delicious. A big contrast to the dinner which I think should be improved. Staff were nice and helpful. However there were road disruptions around the area and the normal bus route to hotel was cancelled. We didn’t know these changes until we arrived the Hakone area. I think it’d be better for the hotel to inform their guests in advance. It took us quite a few extra transits to arrive. In general it was a pleasant stay for us.

Mr./Ms. M.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Superior Twin

素敵な施設をたくさんの国籍の人、異なる年代の方々で支えているのだなと感じました。宿泊以外でも利用したいと思いました。

素敵な施設をたくさんの国籍の人、異なる年代の方々で支えているのだなと感じました。宿泊以外でも利用したいと思いました。

Mr./Ms. T.D(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Superior Twin

Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, lov... Read more Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, love their homemade food, love their smiles and hospitality. Will highly recommend to my friends, and wish to pay another visit soon.

Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, love their homemade food, love their smiles and hospitality. Will highly recommend to my friends, and wish to pay another visit soon.

Mr./Ms. K.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

今回で2回目。暖炉のある部屋で時計やテレビのない貴重な時間を過ごすことができました。1人が暖炉側の部屋で寝ていたんですが夜から降り出した雨の、ベランダ煙突の上から下に落ちる雨音がずっと気になり、起きてしまった。 それ以外は、とても心地よく... Read more 今回で2回目。暖炉のある部屋で時計やテレビのない貴重な時間を過ごすことができました。1人が暖炉側の部屋で寝ていたんですが夜から降り出した雨の、ベランダ煙突の上から下に落ちる雨音がずっと気になり、起きてしまった。 それ以外は、とても心地よくのんびりと滞在できました。ありがとうございます。

This is the second time. I was able to spend precious time without a clock or TV in a room with a fireplace. One person was sleeping in the room on the side of the fireplace, but I was always worried about the sound of the rain falling from the top to the bottom of the balcony chimney, and I woke up. Other than that, I was able to stay very comfortably and leisurely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-28

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

夜にお風呂に行ったとき、スタッフの方が普通にお風呂に入っていてびっくりしました。。清掃などではなく、宿泊客と同じ時間にお風呂に入るなんてありえないです。。夕食や朝食メニューに和食があると良いと思いました。洋だけでは飽きてしまうので。あと、少... Read more 夜にお風呂に行ったとき、スタッフの方が普通にお風呂に入っていてびっくりしました。。清掃などではなく、宿泊客と同じ時間にお風呂に入るなんてありえないです。。夕食や朝食メニューに和食があると良いと思いました。洋だけでは飽きてしまうので。あと、少し肌寒くなってきたので、お風呂に行く際の羽織りを用意してあると良いと思います。膝掛けしかなかったことにも驚きました。。

When I went to the bath at night, I was surprised that the staff took a bath normally. .. It is impossible to take a bath at the same time as the guest, not for cleaning. .. I thought it would be nice to have Japanese food in the dinner and breakfast menus. I'm bored with the West alone. Also, it's getting a little chilly, so I think it's a good idea to have a haori coat when you go to the bath. I was also surprised that I only had a kneeling. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Luxury Double

緑に囲まれたロケーションで、ステイケーションにトライしてみました。 机も広々していて、wifiも問題なく、デスクワークが落ち着いてできました。 初日はお昼頃に着きましたが、フリーバードというフリーに使える場所があり、そこでwifiも繋が... Read more 緑に囲まれたロケーションで、ステイケーションにトライしてみました。 机も広々していて、wifiも問題なく、デスクワークが落ち着いてできました。 初日はお昼頃に着きましたが、フリーバードというフリーに使える場所があり、そこでwifiも繋がったので問題なく仕事ができました。 ラウンジスペースで無料のコーヒーなども頂けてとても良かったです! スタッフの皆さんも笑顔で対応してくださり、気持ちよく過ごせました。 今度は仕事ではなくてゆったりオフを過ごしに行きたいです! 有り難うございました。

I tried staycation in a location surrounded by greenery. The desk was spacious, there was no problem with wifi, and the desk work was calm. I arrived around noon on the first day, but there was a place called Freebird that I could use for free, and wifi was connected there, so I was able to work without problems. It was great to have free coffee in the lounge space! The staff also responded with a smile, and I was able to spend a pleasant time. This time I want to spend a relaxing time off instead of work! Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Luxury Double

前回はコテージスタイルの暖炉付きヴィラに泊まり大変満足した滞在になりましたのでまた今回予約しました。 ちょっと計画がギリギリになりヴィラのお部屋は取れず普通のタイプのお部屋になりました。 前回は外国人スタッフの方をはじめ、皆さんとても溌... Read more 前回はコテージスタイルの暖炉付きヴィラに泊まり大変満足した滞在になりましたのでまた今回予約しました。 ちょっと計画がギリギリになりヴィラのお部屋は取れず普通のタイプのお部屋になりました。 前回は外国人スタッフの方をはじめ、皆さんとても溌剌として感じ良い働きぶりでしたが、今回はスタッフの方がずいぶん少なくお忙しそうに感じました。 担当の方は良かったのですが、お忙しいからかマスクのせいか、スタッフの方々には仏頂面の方が目立ちました。 夜遅くにお風呂に入りに行きますと、脱衣場は床に髪の毛だらけ、使用済みタオルは山積み、そして脱衣室全体にうっすらとアンモニアのような臭いがしました。 少しマンパワーが足りなていない気がします。 残念でした。 朝食はビュッフェスタイルでどのお料理も美味しく、大変満足いくものでした。 夕食フレンチは牛肉ステーキのお肉が硬かった。 前回の俵石での夕飯が素晴らしかっただけに差を感じました。 お値段を考えますとやはり少し残念です。

Last time I stayed in a cottage style villa with a fireplace and it was a very satisfying stay so I made a reservation again this time. The plan was just barely enough and I couldn't get a room in the villa, so it became a normal type room. Last time, everyone, including the foreign staff, worked very lively and felt good, but this time the staff seemed to be very busy. The person in charge was good, but probably because of his busy schedule, the top of the Buddha was more noticeable to the staff. When I went to the bath late at night, the dressing room was full of hair on the floor, used towels were piled up, and the entire dressing room smelled a little like ammonia. I feel that manpower is not enough. That's too bad. The breakfast was buffet style and all the dishes were delicious and very satisfying. The meat of the beef steak was hard in French for dinner. I felt the difference just because the last dinner at Tawaraishi was wonderful. Considering the price, it's a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

インテリアやお庭がナチュラルですてきで、ごはんもおいしくすごく良い滞在になりました。カフェバーの営業時間が長いことや、朝食をお部屋で頂けるのもうれしかったです。

The interior and garden were nice and the food was delicious and it was a very good stay. I was happy that the cafe bar was open for a long time and that I could have breakfast in my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

きめ細かい対応でとても安心して宿泊できました。 また、お部屋や各施設もとても静かで、且つ綺麗で心身共にリラックスできました。また泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay with great peace of mind because of the detailed support. In addition, the rooms and facilities were very quiet and clean, and I was able to relax both physically and mentally. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

デラックスダブル薪ストーブ付きの部屋に宿泊しました。 森の中にあるロッジ風の建物で、どこにいても緑が目に入ってとても癒されました。 エレベーターがなく、レストラン、大浴場など建物が分かれていて移動距離が長いので、高齢者向きではないですね... Read more デラックスダブル薪ストーブ付きの部屋に宿泊しました。 森の中にあるロッジ風の建物で、どこにいても緑が目に入ってとても癒されました。 エレベーターがなく、レストラン、大浴場など建物が分かれていて移動距離が長いので、高齢者向きではないですね。 全くバリアフリーではありません。注意したほうが良いと思います。 私たちは移動も森林浴を楽しめたので苦になりませんでしたが。 他の予約サイトの口コミ通りで、朝食はレベルが高くて特に手作りのベーコンやクラムチャウダーなどは絶品でした。 それに比べると夕食は単調な味付けで、途中で飽きてあまり記憶に残る料理もありません。 もう少し工夫されたほうが良いと思います。 大浴場はコロナ対策で内湯の窓が全て開け放たれて半露天のようになっていて、鳥の囀りや朝はお寺の鐘の音も聞こえて風情豊かで気持ち良かったです。 不満な点は部屋が2Fでしたが、傾斜地に建っていて寝室が道から丸見えだったところ。 また、私は他のサイトで読んで知っていましたが、露天風呂が井戸水であることはもっと分かり易く書いた方が良いと思います。 露天の方がお湯がずっと出ていて一見源泉かけ流し風なので、みなさんそちらを中心に入られていました。 しかし全般的にはとても満足できました。時期的に小さな子供さん連れの方が多かったですが、皆さんとてもお行儀が良くて不快な思いは全くしませんでした。 今度は紅葉の時期に伺いたいと思います。

I stayed in a room with a deluxe double wood stove. It was a lodge-style building in the woods, and I could see the greenery everywhere and it was soothing. There is no elevator, and the buildings such as restaurants and public baths are separated, and the travel distance is long, so it is not suitable for the elderly. It is not barrier-free at all. I think you should be careful. We didn't bother because we enjoyed the forest bathing on the move. According to the reviews of other reservation sites, the breakfast was of a high standard, especially the handmade bacon and clam chowder. Compared to that, dinner is a monotonous seasoning, and there aren't many dishes that get tired and memorable on the way. I think it's better to devise a little more. The large communal bath was like a semi-open-air bath with all the windows of the indoor bath open as a measure against corona, and I could hear the birds singing and the bells of the temple in the morning, which made me feel good. The dissatisfaction was that the room was on the 2nd floor, but it was built on a slope and the bedroom was completely visible from the road. Also, as I read and knew from other sites, I think it would be better to write that the open-air bath is well water in a more understandable way. The open-air bath has hot water all the time, and at first glance it's a wind that flows directly from the source, so everyone was mainly in there. But overall I was very happy. There were many people with small children at the time, but everyone was very well-behaved and did not feel uncomfortable at all. Next time, I would like to visit you during the autumn colors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Superior Twin

先日はお世話になりました。 年期は入ってきた感はありますが、自然の中にいる感覚になるロケーションは以前の会社の時から大好きなリゾートです。 もう幾度となくお世話になっています。 国のイベントの最中 若いファミリーを多く受け入れてる時... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 年期は入ってきた感はありますが、自然の中にいる感覚になるロケーションは以前の会社の時から大好きなリゾートです。 もう幾度となくお世話になっています。 国のイベントの最中 若いファミリーを多く受け入れてる時期だっただからだと思いますが、温泉施設におむつが取れていないであろう子供がお父さんさんに抱かれて入浴していました。 スタッフを置いてのチェックなどを要望したいです。

You were very helpful the other day. Although it feels like a new year, the location that makes you feel like you are in nature has been my favorite resort since my former company. Thank you again and again. During a national event I think this was because it was a time when many young families were being accepted, but a child who would not have taken a diaper at a hot spring facility was being held by his father and taking a bath. I would like to request checks such as leaving staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Superior Twin

建物のデザイン、施設設備が新しく気持ちよく滞在出来ました。 朝食も美味しかったです。 カフェのサービスが嬉しかったです。 のんびりできました。

The building design and facilities are new and I was able to stay comfortably. Breakfast was delicious. I was happy with the cafe service. I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Superior Twin

駐車場での検温、チェックインの案内待ちも、コロナ対策がされていて、安心できて良かったです。部屋にテレビが無いのも、日常から離れる事ができて、大変よかったです。夕食の時の、飲み物で「おすすめワイン3種類」をお願いしました。通常、「おすすめワイ... Read more 駐車場での検温、チェックインの案内待ちも、コロナ対策がされていて、安心できて良かったです。部屋にテレビが無いのも、日常から離れる事ができて、大変よかったです。夕食の時の、飲み物で「おすすめワイン3種類」をお願いしました。通常、「おすすめワイン」と表示されている場合、レストランの方で全て決められたワインになりますが、「軽いものとしっかりしたもののどちらにされますか」と聞いていただいたので、好みのワインが飲めて良かったです。 今後は、温泉付きのお部屋が出来ると、より、籠もり感ができていいかなと思います。

I was glad that I was able to rest assured that corona measures were taken while the temperature was measured in the parking lot and waiting for check-in information. It was very nice that I didn't have a TV in my room because I could get away from my daily life. I asked for "recommended 3 types of wine" for drinks at dinner. Normally, when "Recommended wine" is displayed, the wine is all decided by the restaurant, but I was asked "Will it be lighter or solid", so my favorite wine Was nice to drink. In the future, I think it would be better if we could create a room with a hot spring, which would make us feel more like a basket.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Superior Twin

誕生日を祝っていただき ありがとうございます。 リラックスできました。

Thank you for celebrating your birthday. I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-04

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

薪ストーブ付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。部屋の眺めも良く、Bluetoothの音質も最高で、自然豊かでとってもゆったりと過ごせました。山の上なので、夜は少し寒いかも?でも、毛布を頼んで持ってきていただきました。建物もきれいで、サービスも良かっ... Read more 薪ストーブ付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。部屋の眺めも良く、Bluetoothの音質も最高で、自然豊かでとってもゆったりと過ごせました。山の上なので、夜は少し寒いかも?でも、毛布を頼んで持ってきていただきました。建物もきれいで、サービスも良かったです。朝食はサラダの種類が豊富で嬉しかったです!カフェスペースでは、コーヒーや紅茶、ラテが飲み放題(部屋にお持ち帰りもできる)だったので、4回も行ってしまいました。敷地内を散策するのが楽しい。ボードゲームができる部屋は、チェスなど色々ありました。露天風呂のボディシャンプーの匂いが良くて気に入りました。全てがおしゃれでリラックスできました。ありがとうございました!

I stayed in a room with a wood stove. The view of the room was good, the sound quality of Bluetooth was also excellent, and I was able to spend a relaxing time because it was rich in nature. Since it's on the mountain, it might be a little cold at night? However, I asked for a blanket and brought it with me. The building was clean and the service was good. I was very happy with the variety of salads at breakfast! In the cafe space, I had all-you-can-drink coffee, tea and latte (you can take it home with you), so I went four times. It's fun to take a walk around the site. There were various rooms such as chess where board games could be played. I liked the smell of body shampoo in the open-air bath. Everything was fashionable and relaxing. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-25

Superior Twin

朝食とカフェのケーキがとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でゲストに気持ちよく滞在してもらおうという気持ちが伝わりました。 今後も利用したいので2つだけ改善していただきたい点があります。 ①フリードリンクのアイスカフェラテ... Read more 朝食とカフェのケーキがとても美味しかったです。スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧でゲストに気持ちよく滞在してもらおうという気持ちが伝わりました。 今後も利用したいので2つだけ改善していただきたい点があります。 ①フリードリンクのアイスカフェラテはもう少しミルクが感じられると嬉しいです。無料なので文句を言うのも申し訳ないのですが、ミルク感が無くアイスコーヒーを飲んでいるような気持ちになりました。コーヒーには拘っているようですがカフェラテには力を入れてないのでしょうか?正直コンビニのカフェラテの方が美味しいです。 ②夕食をもっと手頃な価格で楽しめるようにしてほしいです。コースとはいえ1人1万円は高すぎて庶民には手が出せません。今回の滞在では近くの飲食店で食事をしましたが、わざわざ出かけるのも面倒ですし少しの時間でも外出するのは宿泊費が勿体無い気持ちになりました。御社の素晴らしい料理をせめて1人5,000円以下で楽しめるような軽めのコースを設定頂きたいです。 以上です。またお世話になります。

The breakfast and cake at the cafe were very good. The staff's response was also polite, and I felt that the guests wanted to stay comfortably. I would like to continue using it, so I would like to make two improvements. (1) I would be happy if I could feel a little more milk in the free drink ice cafe latte. It's free, so I'm sorry to complain, but I felt like I was drinking iced coffee without feeling milk. He seems to be particular about coffee, but isn't he focusing on latte? To be honest, the latte at the convenience store is more delicious. ② I want you to be able to enjoy dinner at a more affordable price. Even though it's a course, 10,000 yen per person is too expensive for ordinary people to afford. In this stay, I ate at a nearby restaurant, but it was bothersome to go out, and it made me feel like spending a little time out of the hotel. We would like you to set up a light course so that you can enjoy your wonderful dishes for at least 5,000 yen per person. that's all. Thank you for your patience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-26

Luxury Double

コロナで騒がしい中での際来訪ですが、楽しめました。ソムリエの方が色々と素敵なワインをご提案くださり、大変楽しかったです。

I visited during the noisy corona, but I enjoyed it. Sommelier suggested various wonderful wines and it was a lot of fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-10

Superior Twin

この度は本当にありがとうございました。電話した時からとても親切に対応してくださりゆっくり素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。また世間が落ち着いたらぜひまた行きたいと思います。

This time, thank you very much. He responded very kindly from the time of calling and was able to spend a wonderful time slowly. I want to go again when the world is calm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Luxury Double

このたびはお世話になりました。 部屋のインテリアから本格的なカフェの無料サービス。 温泉や夕食から朝食に至るまで全てにおいて大満足です。 当日まさかの雪でしたが、のんびりと過ごせて良かったです。 特に朝食は格別でした…。 また機会... Read more このたびはお世話になりました。 部屋のインテリアから本格的なカフェの無料サービス。 温泉や夕食から朝食に至るまで全てにおいて大満足です。 当日まさかの雪でしたが、のんびりと過ごせて良かったです。 特に朝食は格別でした…。 また機会があれば是非伺いたいです。

Thank you for your time. Free service of full-scale cafe from the interior of the room. I am very satisfied with everything from hot springs and dinner to breakfast. It was raining on the day, but it was good to be able to spend leisurely. Especially breakfast was exceptional ... I would like to ask if there is a chance again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

子供にも気を使ってくれ、料理も美味しく最高の滞在でした。

It was a great stay for the kids and the food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Superior Twin

今まで利用したホテルとは違ってました。先ずは部屋にテレビがなく、部屋以外の移動は外を歩きます。 戸惑いながら先ずはお風呂に行きました。お風呂は清潔感があり特に露天風呂は広々とした周りの景色を見ながら いつまでも入っていたくなりました。部... Read more 今まで利用したホテルとは違ってました。先ずは部屋にテレビがなく、部屋以外の移動は外を歩きます。 戸惑いながら先ずはお風呂に行きました。お風呂は清潔感があり特に露天風呂は広々とした周りの景色を見ながら いつまでも入っていたくなりました。部屋に戻る時も気持ちのいい風にあたりながらフリースペースでのんびりとコーヒーを 飲みながら、外に置いてある天体望遠鏡を孫が見たら喜ぶだろうなと思いこんな時間を過ごすのもいいかなと思いました。 後、皆さんの口コミにもありましたように朝の食事はすごく良かったです。よくあるビュッフェとは種類の数がちがいますが ひとつひとつの味が美味しく丁寧に作られているのを感じました。

It was different from the hotel I used so far. First of all, there is no TV in the room, and movement outside the room walks outside. At first we went to bath while being puzzled. The bath has a feeling of cleanliness, especially in the open-air bath, and I wanted to enter forever while watching the spacious surrounding scenery. When returning to the room, while relaxing in a free space while drinking a cup of coffee while hitting a pleasant breeze, I thought that it would be nice if my grandchild saw the astronomical telescope placed outside, so I thought it would be nice to spend such time . Later, the breakfast in the morning was very good as mentioned in your reviews. There are many different types of buffets, but I felt that each one was delicious and carefully made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Superior Twin

とてもいい旅になりました。部屋もシンプルですが必要な設備は整っており、余計なものがないぶん非日常を体験することができました。食事も美味しく、接客もとても良かったです。

It was a very good trip. The room was simple but the necessary facilities were in place and I was able to experience extraordinary life as there was nothing extra. The food was good and the service was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Twin

施設にガラスが多様されて素敵ですが、そのガラスが汚れていて逆効果になっているのが残念ですね!

The glass is wonderful in the facility, but it's a shame that the glass is dirty and has the opposite effect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Superior Twin

誕生日旅行だったので、奮発して雰囲気の良いホテルをと思い今回予約させていただきました。とてもステキなホテルでした! ただリーズナブルなホテルでは無いので、価格に見合ったサービスはもう一声のところが何点がありました。 気になったところは、... Read more 誕生日旅行だったので、奮発して雰囲気の良いホテルをと思い今回予約させていただきました。とてもステキなホテルでした! ただリーズナブルなホテルでは無いので、価格に見合ったサービスはもう一声のところが何点がありました。 気になったところは、施設内は外を歩く作りになっているので、冬は移動の際にアウター着用が必須なので食事・お風呂でアウターを預けられる場所の用意、部屋着を持参しないと移動がし難しい、より施設内をリラックスして過ごせるように、フリースなどの軽アウターやソックスの用意があるととても助かると思いました。パジャマはとてもかわいいデザインでした!お風呂に23時くらいに行きましたが、女性湯は使用済みのタオルが山積みになっていたので、夜に一度チェックが必要と感じました。細かい事ですが、より満足度の高いホテルになるように率直な意見をお伝えします。また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

Since it was a birthday trip, I decided to book a hotel with a good atmosphere. It was a very nice hotel! However, since it was not a reasonable hotel, there were some points in the service that matched the price. Where you are worried, the inside of the facility is designed to walk outside, so it is essential to wear the outer when moving in the winter, so prepare a place where you can leave the outer in a meal / bath, unless you bring a room suit I thought it would be very helpful to have light outerwear such as fleece and socks to make it more difficult to move around and to spend more time relaxing in the facility. Pajama was a very cute design! I went to the bath at about 23:00, but I felt that women's bath had to be checked once a night because the used towels were piled up. It is a small matter, but I will give you frank opinions to make the hotel more satisfactory. Thank you again if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Superior Twin

加湿器をお借りしましたが、あまり機能が良いものではなく、汚れていました。 夕食は事前に子供用にオーダーした内容とは異なり、行き違いがありました。 また揚げ物は大人のものも子供のものも冷めたものを出され、特に子供プレートはすべてが冷たかっ... Read more 加湿器をお借りしましたが、あまり機能が良いものではなく、汚れていました。 夕食は事前に子供用にオーダーした内容とは異なり、行き違いがありました。 また揚げ物は大人のものも子供のものも冷めたものを出され、特に子供プレートはすべてが冷たかったです、、、 名前が変わる前に伺ったことがありましたが、 その時の方がお料理はよかったです。 部屋は狭い部屋しか予約できなかったので残念でしたが、清潔で、大浴場のお風呂は綺麗でした。 大浴場には、床に落ちた髪の毛を掃除できるようなものがなかったので、それが気になりました。

I borrowed a humidifier, but the function was not very good and it was dirty. Dinner was different from what was ordered for children in advance and there was a mistake. In addition, fried foods were served for both adults and children, especially the children's plates were all cold ... I heard before the name changed, but at that time the dishes were better I'm glad. I was sorry that I could only book a small room, but it was clean and the bath in the large public bath was beautiful. I was worried that there was nothing in the public bath that could clean the hair that fell on the floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Superior Twin

彼女と2人、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 接客のレベルは全体的に高かったと思います。 車で行ったのですが、駐車場からエスコートがあって驚きました。 また、食事がとても美味しかったです。 夕食がフレンチのコース、朝食に... Read more 彼女と2人、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 接客のレベルは全体的に高かったと思います。 車で行ったのですが、駐車場からエスコートがあって驚きました。 また、食事がとても美味しかったです。 夕食がフレンチのコース、朝食にビュッフェが付いているプランでしたが、彼女と2人で食事を堪能できました。 新鮮な野菜や果物などが至るところに使われており、朝からたくさん食べてしまいました。 そして、ボードゲームで遊べたり、望遠鏡があったり、コーヒーや紅茶を部屋にテイクアウトできたりと、サービスも充実していたと思います。 ガラスの森美術館に徒歩で行ける立地も良かったです。クリスマスイルミネーションを楽しめました。 部屋は、都会の喧騒から離れるというコンセプトの下、時計とテレビが無いという点が素敵でした。 ただ、オートロックにした方が良いとは思いました。 部屋数からして、それほど混まないのも良い点だと思います。 一点、料金先払いで、キャンセル料100%という点が少し心配でした。体調不良や天候等で利用できない場合にも100%のキャンセル料が掛かってしまう可能性があり、その点で予約するのを少し迷いました。 ただ、全体的に満足度は高く、是非また利用したいと思っております。 次はバーでお酒を楽しみたいです。

She and the two had a great time. I think the service level was generally high. I went by car, but I was surprised that there was an escort from the parking lot. In addition, the food was very delicious. Dinner was a French course, breakfast was a plan with a buffet, but she and two could enjoy the meal. Fresh vegetables and fruits are used everywhere and I ate a lot from morning. And I think that the service was enriched, such as playing board games, having a telescope, and taking out coffee and tea to the room. The location to walk to the Glass Forest Museum was also good. I enjoyed Christmas illumination. The room was lovely, with no clock and no TV, under the concept of leaving the hustle and bustle of the city. However, I thought it was better to use auto lock. Judging from the number of rooms, I think that it is a good point that it is not so crowded. One point, I was a little worried about the advance payment and the 100% cancellation fee. There is a possibility that 100% cancellation fee will be charged even if you can not use it due to poor physical condition or weather, so I was a little lost in making a reservation at that point. However, overall satisfaction is high and I would like to use it again. Next I want to enjoy a drink at the bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Luxury Double

素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Superior Twin

ソフト面が追いついていない。

The soft side has not caught up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Luxury Double

接客の質にバラツキがあったが全体的にフレンドリーに子供にも接していただけたので良かったと思いました。

Although there was a variation in the quality of customer service, I thought it was good because the children were friendly to the whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Superior Twin

朝早くの到着だったため、荷物だけ置こうと宿に向かっていたら、カートに乗った宿の方が声をかけてくださり、そのままフロントに連絡すつつ、乗せて行ってくださいました、いきなり嬉しい対応! 荷物を置き、フリーの休憩室で一休みできたのも良かったです... Read more 朝早くの到着だったため、荷物だけ置こうと宿に向かっていたら、カートに乗った宿の方が声をかけてくださり、そのままフロントに連絡すつつ、乗せて行ってくださいました、いきなり嬉しい対応! 荷物を置き、フリーの休憩室で一休みできたのも良かったです。飲み物やお手洗いが利用でき、寛げるソファもあって良かったです! チェックインの時は、生姜ドリンクが冷えた体を休めてくれましたー。 部屋は内装が本当にオシャレで可愛くて、彼女はとても喜んでいました! 夕食はどれも美味しく、三種のワインセットもお手頃で良かったです!特にブリとカブのサラダ仕立ての料理と、タイ?のグリルが美味しかったです。 大浴場は木の温もりを感じられて、露天風呂もあってゆっくり楽しめました。 朝食はバイキング形式でしたが、エビクリームソースのニョッキや多種の野菜ジュース、トリュフ香るスクランブルエッグなど、ちょっと特別なメニューがたくさんあって美味しかったです!彼女は焼きたてベーコンが気に入ったらしく3回もおかわりしてました笑 その後はずっとカフェでのんびり過ごして本当に最高の滞在でした! 設備、食事、サービス、どれをとっても文句なしで満点です

Because we arrived early in the morning, when we were heading to the inn to put only the luggage, the inn on the cart spoke to me and let me put it while contacting the front desk as it was, suddenly happy Correspondence! It was good to put a baggage and have a rest in the free break room. Drinks and restrooms were available, and there was a relaxing sofa! At the time of check-in, the ginger drink rested the cold body. The room was really stylish and cute and she was very happy! Every dinner was delicious and the three wine sets were affordable and good! Especially the yellowtail and turnip salad and Thai? The grill was delicious. The public bath felt the warmth of the trees, and there was an open-air bath, so I could enjoy it slowly. Breakfast was buffet style, but it was delicious with a lot of special menus such as gnocchi with shrimp cream sauce, various vegetable juices, truffle-scented scrambled eggs! She seemed to like freshly baked bacon and she changed 3 times After that, I spent a relaxing time at the cafe and it was a really great stay! Facilities, meals, services, everything is perfect without complaint

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Address

1286-116 Sengokuhara, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

37 room(s)

Welcome to Relux