Now loading...0%

ネストイン箱根 NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Resort

Review of NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Overall Rating(63 reviews)

4.3/5

5

46%

4

38%

3

11%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

We received a warm welcome upon arrival and check in was smooth. The staff explained clearly to us everything about the ... Read more We received a warm welcome upon arrival and check in was smooth. The staff explained clearly to us everything about the hotel and facilities. The hotel and our room were exactly as seen on the website. Every dishes in the dinner were beautifully presented while the portion of the main course was too small. I think the portion should be more generous. And the food didn’t taste as amazingly as they looked though. Breakfast buffet was very delicious with a wide range of choices. We liked every dishes and everything was fresh and delicious. A big contrast to the dinner which I think should be improved. Staff were nice and helpful. However there were road disruptions around the area and the normal bus route to hotel was cancelled. We didn’t know these changes until we arrived the Hakone area. I think it’d be better for the hotel to inform their guests in advance. It took us quite a few extra transits to arrive. In general it was a pleasant stay for us.

Mr./Ms. M.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Superior Twin

素敵な施設をたくさんの国籍の人、異なる年代の方々で支えているのだなと感じました。宿泊以外でも利用したいと思いました。

素敵な施設をたくさんの国籍の人、異なる年代の方々で支えているのだなと感じました。宿泊以外でも利用したいと思いました。

Mr./Ms. T.D(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Superior Twin

Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, lov... Read more Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, love their homemade food, love their smiles and hospitality. Will highly recommend to my friends, and wish to pay another visit soon.

Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, love their homemade food, love their smiles and hospitality. Will highly recommend to my friends, and wish to pay another visit soon.

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Luxury Double

このたびはお世話になりました。 部屋のインテリアから本格的なカフェの無料サービス。 温泉や夕食から朝食に至るまで全てにおいて大満足です。 当日まさかの雪でしたが、のんびりと過ごせて良かったです。 特に朝食は格別でした…。 また機会... Read more このたびはお世話になりました。 部屋のインテリアから本格的なカフェの無料サービス。 温泉や夕食から朝食に至るまで全てにおいて大満足です。 当日まさかの雪でしたが、のんびりと過ごせて良かったです。 特に朝食は格別でした…。 また機会があれば是非伺いたいです。

Thank you for your time. Free service of full-scale cafe from the interior of the room. I am very satisfied with everything from hot springs and dinner to breakfast. It was raining on the day, but it was good to be able to spend leisurely. Especially breakfast was exceptional ... I would like to ask if there is a chance again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

子供にも気を使ってくれ、料理も美味しく最高の滞在でした。

It was a great stay for the kids and the food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Superior Twin

今まで利用したホテルとは違ってました。先ずは部屋にテレビがなく、部屋以外の移動は外を歩きます。 戸惑いながら先ずはお風呂に行きました。お風呂は清潔感があり特に露天風呂は広々とした周りの景色を見ながら いつまでも入っていたくなりました。部... Read more 今まで利用したホテルとは違ってました。先ずは部屋にテレビがなく、部屋以外の移動は外を歩きます。 戸惑いながら先ずはお風呂に行きました。お風呂は清潔感があり特に露天風呂は広々とした周りの景色を見ながら いつまでも入っていたくなりました。部屋に戻る時も気持ちのいい風にあたりながらフリースペースでのんびりとコーヒーを 飲みながら、外に置いてある天体望遠鏡を孫が見たら喜ぶだろうなと思いこんな時間を過ごすのもいいかなと思いました。 後、皆さんの口コミにもありましたように朝の食事はすごく良かったです。よくあるビュッフェとは種類の数がちがいますが ひとつひとつの味が美味しく丁寧に作られているのを感じました。

It was different from the hotel I used so far. First of all, there is no TV in the room, and movement outside the room walks outside. At first we went to bath while being puzzled. The bath has a feeling of cleanliness, especially in the open-air bath, and I wanted to enter forever while watching the spacious surrounding scenery. When returning to the room, while relaxing in a free space while drinking a cup of coffee while hitting a pleasant breeze, I thought that it would be nice if my grandchild saw the astronomical telescope placed outside, so I thought it would be nice to spend such time . Later, the breakfast in the morning was very good as mentioned in your reviews. There are many different types of buffets, but I felt that each one was delicious and carefully made.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Superior Twin

とてもいい旅になりました。部屋もシンプルですが必要な設備は整っており、余計なものがないぶん非日常を体験することができました。食事も美味しく、接客もとても良かったです。

It was a very good trip. The room was simple but the necessary facilities were in place and I was able to experience extraordinary life as there was nothing extra. The food was good and the service was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Twin

施設にガラスが多様されて素敵ですが、そのガラスが汚れていて逆効果になっているのが残念ですね!

The glass is wonderful in the facility, but it's a shame that the glass is dirty and has the opposite effect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Superior Twin

誕生日旅行だったので、奮発して雰囲気の良いホテルをと思い今回予約させていただきました。とてもステキなホテルでした! ただリーズナブルなホテルでは無いので、価格に見合ったサービスはもう一声のところが何点がありました。 気になったところは、... Read more 誕生日旅行だったので、奮発して雰囲気の良いホテルをと思い今回予約させていただきました。とてもステキなホテルでした! ただリーズナブルなホテルでは無いので、価格に見合ったサービスはもう一声のところが何点がありました。 気になったところは、施設内は外を歩く作りになっているので、冬は移動の際にアウター着用が必須なので食事・お風呂でアウターを預けられる場所の用意、部屋着を持参しないと移動がし難しい、より施設内をリラックスして過ごせるように、フリースなどの軽アウターやソックスの用意があるととても助かると思いました。パジャマはとてもかわいいデザインでした!お風呂に23時くらいに行きましたが、女性湯は使用済みのタオルが山積みになっていたので、夜に一度チェックが必要と感じました。細かい事ですが、より満足度の高いホテルになるように率直な意見をお伝えします。また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いします。

Since it was a birthday trip, I decided to book a hotel with a good atmosphere. It was a very nice hotel! However, since it was not a reasonable hotel, there were some points in the service that matched the price. Where you are worried, the inside of the facility is designed to walk outside, so it is essential to wear the outer when moving in the winter, so prepare a place where you can leave the outer in a meal / bath, unless you bring a room suit I thought it would be very helpful to have light outerwear such as fleece and socks to make it more difficult to move around and to spend more time relaxing in the facility. Pajama was a very cute design! I went to the bath at about 23:00, but I felt that women's bath had to be checked once a night because the used towels were piled up. It is a small matter, but I will give you frank opinions to make the hotel more satisfactory. Thank you again if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Superior Twin

加湿器をお借りしましたが、あまり機能が良いものではなく、汚れていました。 夕食は事前に子供用にオーダーした内容とは異なり、行き違いがありました。 また揚げ物は大人のものも子供のものも冷めたものを出され、特に子供プレートはすべてが冷たかっ... Read more 加湿器をお借りしましたが、あまり機能が良いものではなく、汚れていました。 夕食は事前に子供用にオーダーした内容とは異なり、行き違いがありました。 また揚げ物は大人のものも子供のものも冷めたものを出され、特に子供プレートはすべてが冷たかったです、、、 名前が変わる前に伺ったことがありましたが、 その時の方がお料理はよかったです。 部屋は狭い部屋しか予約できなかったので残念でしたが、清潔で、大浴場のお風呂は綺麗でした。 大浴場には、床に落ちた髪の毛を掃除できるようなものがなかったので、それが気になりました。

I borrowed a humidifier, but the function was not very good and it was dirty. Dinner was different from what was ordered for children in advance and there was a mistake. In addition, fried foods were served for both adults and children, especially the children's plates were all cold ... I heard before the name changed, but at that time the dishes were better I'm glad. I was sorry that I could only book a small room, but it was clean and the bath in the large public bath was beautiful. I was worried that there was nothing in the public bath that could clean the hair that fell on the floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Superior Twin

彼女と2人、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 接客のレベルは全体的に高かったと思います。 車で行ったのですが、駐車場からエスコートがあって驚きました。 また、食事がとても美味しかったです。 夕食がフレンチのコース、朝食に... Read more 彼女と2人、素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 接客のレベルは全体的に高かったと思います。 車で行ったのですが、駐車場からエスコートがあって驚きました。 また、食事がとても美味しかったです。 夕食がフレンチのコース、朝食にビュッフェが付いているプランでしたが、彼女と2人で食事を堪能できました。 新鮮な野菜や果物などが至るところに使われており、朝からたくさん食べてしまいました。 そして、ボードゲームで遊べたり、望遠鏡があったり、コーヒーや紅茶を部屋にテイクアウトできたりと、サービスも充実していたと思います。 ガラスの森美術館に徒歩で行ける立地も良かったです。クリスマスイルミネーションを楽しめました。 部屋は、都会の喧騒から離れるというコンセプトの下、時計とテレビが無いという点が素敵でした。 ただ、オートロックにした方が良いとは思いました。 部屋数からして、それほど混まないのも良い点だと思います。 一点、料金先払いで、キャンセル料100%という点が少し心配でした。体調不良や天候等で利用できない場合にも100%のキャンセル料が掛かってしまう可能性があり、その点で予約するのを少し迷いました。 ただ、全体的に満足度は高く、是非また利用したいと思っております。 次はバーでお酒を楽しみたいです。

She and the two had a great time. I think the service level was generally high. I went by car, but I was surprised that there was an escort from the parking lot. In addition, the food was very delicious. Dinner was a French course, breakfast was a plan with a buffet, but she and two could enjoy the meal. Fresh vegetables and fruits are used everywhere and I ate a lot from morning. And I think that the service was enriched, such as playing board games, having a telescope, and taking out coffee and tea to the room. The location to walk to the Glass Forest Museum was also good. I enjoyed Christmas illumination. The room was lovely, with no clock and no TV, under the concept of leaving the hustle and bustle of the city. However, I thought it was better to use auto lock. Judging from the number of rooms, I think that it is a good point that it is not so crowded. One point, I was a little worried about the advance payment and the 100% cancellation fee. There is a possibility that 100% cancellation fee will be charged even if you can not use it due to poor physical condition or weather, so I was a little lost in making a reservation at that point. However, overall satisfaction is high and I would like to use it again. Next I want to enjoy a drink at the bar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Luxury Double

素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Superior Twin

ソフト面が追いついていない。

The soft side has not caught up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Luxury Double

接客の質にバラツキがあったが全体的にフレンドリーに子供にも接していただけたので良かったと思いました。

Although there was a variation in the quality of customer service, I thought it was good because the children were friendly to the whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Superior Twin

朝早くの到着だったため、荷物だけ置こうと宿に向かっていたら、カートに乗った宿の方が声をかけてくださり、そのままフロントに連絡すつつ、乗せて行ってくださいました、いきなり嬉しい対応! 荷物を置き、フリーの休憩室で一休みできたのも良かったです... Read more 朝早くの到着だったため、荷物だけ置こうと宿に向かっていたら、カートに乗った宿の方が声をかけてくださり、そのままフロントに連絡すつつ、乗せて行ってくださいました、いきなり嬉しい対応! 荷物を置き、フリーの休憩室で一休みできたのも良かったです。飲み物やお手洗いが利用でき、寛げるソファもあって良かったです! チェックインの時は、生姜ドリンクが冷えた体を休めてくれましたー。 部屋は内装が本当にオシャレで可愛くて、彼女はとても喜んでいました! 夕食はどれも美味しく、三種のワインセットもお手頃で良かったです!特にブリとカブのサラダ仕立ての料理と、タイ?のグリルが美味しかったです。 大浴場は木の温もりを感じられて、露天風呂もあってゆっくり楽しめました。 朝食はバイキング形式でしたが、エビクリームソースのニョッキや多種の野菜ジュース、トリュフ香るスクランブルエッグなど、ちょっと特別なメニューがたくさんあって美味しかったです!彼女は焼きたてベーコンが気に入ったらしく3回もおかわりしてました笑 その後はずっとカフェでのんびり過ごして本当に最高の滞在でした! 設備、食事、サービス、どれをとっても文句なしで満点です

Because we arrived early in the morning, when we were heading to the inn to put only the luggage, the inn on the cart spoke to me and let me put it while contacting the front desk as it was, suddenly happy Correspondence! It was good to put a baggage and have a rest in the free break room. Drinks and restrooms were available, and there was a relaxing sofa! At the time of check-in, the ginger drink rested the cold body. The room was really stylish and cute and she was very happy! Every dinner was delicious and the three wine sets were affordable and good! Especially the yellowtail and turnip salad and Thai? The grill was delicious. The public bath felt the warmth of the trees, and there was an open-air bath, so I could enjoy it slowly. Breakfast was buffet style, but it was delicious with a lot of special menus such as gnocchi with shrimp cream sauce, various vegetable juices, truffle-scented scrambled eggs! She seemed to like freshly baked bacon and she changed 3 times After that, I spent a relaxing time at the cafe and it was a really great stay! Facilities, meals, services, everything is perfect without complaint

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Luxury Double

箱根への旅行は何度も行っていますが、愛犬を連れての旅行は初めてて、少し不安もありましたが、そんな不安がすべて吹き飛ぶ、とても良い、素敵なホテルで、家族みんな大満足でした!温泉のお湯もとてもなめらかで癒されました。朝食も子供達も大満足で、本当... Read more 箱根への旅行は何度も行っていますが、愛犬を連れての旅行は初めてて、少し不安もありましたが、そんな不安がすべて吹き飛ぶ、とても良い、素敵なホテルで、家族みんな大満足でした!温泉のお湯もとてもなめらかで癒されました。朝食も子供達も大満足で、本当に良い想い出になりました。犬と一緒に泊まれるのは今月末までと聞き、残念ですが、もしまた復活したら絶対に行きます!ありがとうございました☺︎

I have traveled to Hakone many times, but it was my first time traveling with my dog and I was a little worried, but it was a very nice and nice hotel where all my worries were blown away. ! The hot spring water was also very smooth and healed. The breakfast and the kids were very happy and it was a really good memory. I'm sorry to hear that you can stay with your dog until the end of this month, but if you come back again, you will definitely go! Thank you ☺︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Superior Twin

お盆で全日雨でしたが、スタッフの方に親切にしていただき、とても快適な時間を過ごせました。 チェックインしてお部屋に入った時から、おしゃれなラジオがながれており、とても気分が良くなりました。外の景色と相まって、とてもリラックスできました。 ... Read more お盆で全日雨でしたが、スタッフの方に親切にしていただき、とても快適な時間を過ごせました。 チェックインしてお部屋に入った時から、おしゃれなラジオがながれており、とても気分が良くなりました。外の景色と相まって、とてもリラックスできました。 カフェのコーヒーはとても美味しく、何杯もいただいてしまいました、、、 また、フリーバードテラスでは、旦那とのボードゲームが非常に盛り上がりました。夕飯までのちょっとした空き時間に最適な場所でした。 また、スタッフや施設はもちろんですが、一緒にご宿泊されていた方々も親切な方が多く、ホテルとしての質が非常に高いのだなと感じました。 また、箱根に行った際には利用させていただきたいホテルです。

It was raining all day in Obon, but the staff were kind and I had a very comfortable time. From the time I checked in and entered the room, a stylish radio was played and I felt very good. Coupled with the outside scenery, I was very relaxed. The coffee in the cafe was very delicious and I got many cups ... In addition, board games with my husband were very exciting on the Freebird Terrace. It was the best place for a little free time until dinner. In addition to the staff and facilities, there were many people who stayed together, and I felt that the quality of the hotel was very high. In addition, it is hotel which we would like to use when we went to Hakone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Forest Suite

とても気持ちの良い滞在ができました。 温泉や部屋はリラックスでき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ただ、一点だけ申し上げると、RELUX経由で申し込みしたせいか、子供の夕食代が予約時に含まれているのか、いないのか、が不明だった... Read more とても気持ちの良い滞在ができました。 温泉や部屋はリラックスでき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ただ、一点だけ申し上げると、RELUX経由で申し込みしたせいか、子供の夕食代が予約時に含まれているのか、いないのか、が不明だったため、そこら辺を明確にしていただけたらと思いました。

It was a very pleasant stay. The hot springs and rooms were relaxing and I was able to spend a very pleasant time. However, I would like to clarify the neighborhood because it was unclear whether it was applied through RELUX or whether the child's dinner fee was included in the reservation or not.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

ゆっくりと休日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。お料理が全て美味しかったです。パンを買って帰ろうと思っていたのですが、忘れてしまいました。またの機会にします。季節ごとのお料理、楽しみです。また宿泊させていただきます。

I was able to spend the holidays slowly. Thank you very much. All the dishes were delicious. I was thinking of buying bread but I forgot. I will have another opportunity. Seasonal dishes are fun. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

最近宿泊された人で、ホスピタリティに欠けるような投稿があったので少し心配していましたが とても親切な従業員ばかりで、サービスも良く大変快適に宿泊できました。 夕食も美味しかったですが、地元野菜をふんだんに使った朝食が素晴らしい。 シン... Read more 最近宿泊された人で、ホスピタリティに欠けるような投稿があったので少し心配していましたが とても親切な従業員ばかりで、サービスも良く大変快適に宿泊できました。 夕食も美味しかったですが、地元野菜をふんだんに使った朝食が素晴らしい。 シンプルで落ち着いた作りの大浴場も良かったです。 滞在中飲み放題のカフェのコーヒー、特にエスプレッソが最高でした また泊まりたいです。

I was a little worried that there was a post that lacked hospitality in a recent guest. The staff was very kind and the service was good and I could stay very comfortably. The dinner was delicious, but the breakfast with plenty of local vegetables is great. The simple and calm public bath was also good. The coffee in the all-you-can-drink cafe, especially espresso, was the best during your stay I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Superior Twin

一年前に滞在時は、レセプションの対応がよかったですが、オーナーが変わったようで、だいぶ人員削減され、接客も簡素化されていました。 客室も大浴場も気に入っていますが、ハード面だけ提供され、ホスピタリティが感じられない宿泊施設といった印象です... Read more 一年前に滞在時は、レセプションの対応がよかったですが、オーナーが変わったようで、だいぶ人員削減され、接客も簡素化されていました。 客室も大浴場も気に入っていますが、ハード面だけ提供され、ホスピタリティが感じられない宿泊施設といった印象です。 ただ、外国人のスタッフの方は頑張っていられて、また、徒歩でホテルに向かう際、エントランスまでカートを運転してくださった方の対応は気持がよかったです。 チェックインはレストラン片隅に変更になっていました。 レセプションの方は、レストランと兼任のようで、チェックアウト時も同じ要領でした。 可もなく不可もない対応で、ゲストが何を望んでいるのか、その一歩先をリードするような、ここ価格帯に望まれるホスピタリティは感じられませんでした。 コスト削減というのは分かりますが、レセプションにそれなりの人材を専任で配置できないのなら、現場の人を教育していくマネージャーレベルはそのあたりの意識がしっかりした人を雇用しないと、現場のスタッフの方々の統率も取れないのではないでしょうか。 ディナーはアラカルトでしたが、前菜、メインともにおいしく頂きました。 ただ、最後にサインする際、価格の入っていない伝票にサインを求められ、そういうシステムのようですが、不安な気持ちになりました。 (チェックアウト時にはレシートをちゃんと頂けましたが…) 残念ながら朝食はおいしいと思えるものがなく、いろいろ海外にも行っていますが、久しぶりに口に合わない料理でした。 厨房のスタッフなのか、スタッフルームから出て来た中年男性の私語がホールまで聞こえ、また朝食終了10分前には片付けが始まるのは理解できますが、同厨房のスタッフの方がプラスチックの大きな桶?をシンクに乱暴に置いたり、その桶に勢いよく水を流す音がホール中に響いたりと、正直気分が悪くなりました。 旅のひとつの楽しみは一期一会だと思いますが、そんな楽しみも感じられない、ゲストの気持ちがどこかに置き去りにされたような宿泊施設になってしまったのでしょうか。 これは現場の方の問題ではなく、経営姿勢の問題だと思います。 前回滞在時はまた来たいと思いましたが、また次に来たいかというと『?』です。 次は他を探すと思います。

The response to the reception was good when staying a year ago, but the owner seemed to have changed, and the number of staff was reduced and the service was simplified. I like the rooms and the large public baths, but the hardware side is provided only, and I have the impression that it is an accommodation with no hospitality. However, foreign staff were working hard, and when we went to the hotel on foot, the response to those who drove the cart to the entrance was pleasant. Check-in had been changed in the restaurant corner. The reception was like a restaurant and a part-time job, and it was the same at check-out. I was not able to feel the hospitality that is desired in this price range, which leads one step ahead of what the guests want with a response that is neither good nor bad. I understand that cost reduction, but if it is not possible to assign a suitable human resource to the reception, the manager level who educates people in the field must employ a person who has a strong sense of awareness in the field staff. It may not be possible to take control of the people. The dinner was à la carte, but the appetizer and the main dish were delicious. However, when I signed last, I was asked to sign a slip that did not contain a price, and it seemed like such a system, but I felt uneasy. (I received a receipt when I checked out ...) Unfortunately there is nothing that seems to be delicious for breakfast, and I go to various countries, but after a long time it was a dish that did not meet. I can understand that the middle-aged men's private language came out of the staff room until the hall, whether it is the staff of the kitchen, and it can be understood that the tidying will start 10 minutes before the end of the breakfast, but the staff of the same kitchen is plastic A big bribe? The sound of the water flowing in the hall echoed in the hall, and I felt honestly unwell. I think one of the pleasures of the trip is once-in-a-lifetime meeting, but it has become such an accommodation that the feeling of the guest has been left somewhere left without feeling such pleasure. I think this is not a problem of the people in the field but a problem of management attitude. When I stayed last time, I wanted to come back, but I wonder if I would come again next time. "is. I think next will look for others.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

今回は生憎の大雨の日でしたが、 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、今回の宿泊について 正直満足することができませんでした。 厳しい意見ですが、普段接客業をしている側として率直に思った... Read more 今回は生憎の大雨の日でしたが、 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、今回の宿泊について 正直満足することができませんでした。 厳しい意見ですが、普段接客業をしている側として率直に思ったことをお伝えします。 箱根の噴火警戒レベル2になったり 大雨の予報で不安ながら今回の旅行に行っておりましたが、ホテルに着いて担当の方が迎えに来てた際に言われた一言で、まず私たちの気持ちをさらに落とすことになりました。 天気の話を何気なくしていたところ、 「このホテルは雨だと楽しみにくいんですよね〜。」と男性のスタッフの方が一言。 もっと違う言い方があったと思います。 雨の時はこんなところが楽しめるとか、 小さなことでもよかったので、おススメできるポイントを教えて欲しかったです。 正直その言葉に対して何も言えませんでした。 お部屋に関しては とてもお洒落な空間で、とても満足でした。 プレミアムラグジュアリーの暖炉付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、暖炉が不要な時期で全く使用せずでした。 冬の寒い時期以外にプラスの金額が必要なのか?という疑問がありました。 フリードリンクだけでは金額に対して物足りない気がしました。 夕食、朝食付きのプランでしたが 夕食に関しては料理がチョイスできるシステムが逆に分かりづらかったです。 また、スタッフのサービス面ですが 正直頼りない接客の方が多く この金額のホテルのスタッフとしては 残念でした。 一言一言が自信がないように聞こえ、 また当たり障りない接客だなという感じでした。 海外のスタッフの方は慣れない日本語など大変だと思います。頑張ってと応援したくなりました! そこをフォローしてくれるような、 日本のスタッフの方のプラスαの サービスもあまり感じられませんでした。 教育が緩いのかな?と。 お風呂はのんびりでき、 コーヒーのサービスはとても良かったです。 今回はReluxの割引がありましたが、正規の金額で泊まったら…高すぎる。 総合的に満足はできなかったです。 せっかくのステキなホテルですし、海外のお客様も多かったので、もう少しスタッフの意識レベルをあげていただきたいです。

This time was a day of heavy rain, but I was able to spend a slow time. Thank you very much. However, about this stay I could not be honestly satisfied. Although it is a severe opinion, I will tell you what I thought frankly as the side that usually serves customers. Become an eruption alert level 2 in Hakone We went to this trip while being uneasy with the forecast of heavy rain, but in a word said when the person in charge arrived at the hotel and came to pick you up, our feelings will be dropped further Yes. I was casual about talking about the weather, "This hotel is hard to enjoy if it's raining ~", one word of the male staff. I think there were more different ways of saying. When it rains, you can enjoy these places, It was fine even for small things, so I wanted to tell you what points I can recommend. I could not say anything to the word. For the room It was a very stylish space and very satisfying. We stayed at room with fireplace of premium luxury, but we did not use at all when fireplace was unnecessary. Do you need a positive amount outside the cold winter months? There was a question that. I felt that the free drinks alone were not enough for the amount. It was a plan with dinner and breakfast For dinner, it was difficult to understand the system where you can make a choice of dishes. In addition, it is service side of the staff Many honest customers As staff of hotel of this amount of money That's too bad. It sounds like you don't feel confident In addition, it was a feeling that it was a reasonable customer service. I think Japanese staff who are overseas don't get used to it is difficult. I wanted to do my best to support you! I will follow you there, Of the staff of Japan plus α I did not feel too much service. Is education loose? When. You can relax in the bath, The coffee service was very good. This time there was a discount on Relux, but if you stay at the regular price ... too high. I was not totally satisfied. This is a wonderful hotel and there were many overseas customers, so I would like you to raise the level of awareness of the staff a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

子供3人連れて宿泊しました。とてもキッズフレンドリーで子供もとても楽しめました。ひとりの子が体調が悪くなってしまったときもとても気遣いしていただき感謝しています。 お風呂が部屋から遠いのが少し大変でしたが、洋食の朝食、夕食とても満足しまし... Read more 子供3人連れて宿泊しました。とてもキッズフレンドリーで子供もとても楽しめました。ひとりの子が体調が悪くなってしまったときもとても気遣いしていただき感謝しています。 お風呂が部屋から遠いのが少し大変でしたが、洋食の朝食、夕食とても満足しました。 和食はお料理はイマイチでしたが、こちらもとても接客がよく親切でした。 森の中でとても癒されました。

I stayed with 3 children. It was very kids friendly and I enjoyed the kids very much. Thank you very much for your concern when one of your children got sick. It was a little hard for the bath to be far from the room, but I was very satisfied with the Western breakfast and dinner. Japanese food was delicious but it was also very helpful and helpful. I was very healed in the woods.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Superior Twin

自然の中に囲まれてとても爽やかな朝を迎え、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました! 食事も薪の香り豊かなお肉は美味しかったです! しいていえば他の方々のクチコミにもありましたが部屋着がもう少し洒落た物にしてもいいかなと感じました。サイズもちょっと... Read more 自然の中に囲まれてとても爽やかな朝を迎え、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました! 食事も薪の香り豊かなお肉は美味しかったです! しいていえば他の方々のクチコミにもありましたが部屋着がもう少し洒落た物にしてもいいかなと感じました。サイズもちょっと小さかったです! 過剰なサービスはなく、合理的な感じだと思いました!お風呂もシンプルで気持ちの良い湯加減、温度も丁度良かったです。テレビなどがないので年寄りには間が持たない感じかなとは思いましたが、たまにはこんな環境も良いのかなと思いました。

I was surrounded by nature and had a very refreshing morning and I was able to spend time slowly! The meal was also delicious and the fragrant meat of salmon was delicious! It was also in the word-of-mouth communication of other people if it was Shii, but I felt it would be good if the room wear could be a little more fancy. Size was also a little small! There was no excess service, I thought it was a reasonable feeling! The bath was simple and comfortable, and the temperature was just right. I thought there was no time for the elderly because there were no TVs, but I thought once in a while this kind of environment is also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Luxury Double

寒い日だったので、私はあったかいなぁくらいでしたが、かなり暖房が強く主人は寝室で寝られなかったようです。 それ以外、皆様の対応がすごく親切でゆったり自然に癒されました! 朝ごはん、大人は大満足でしたが、小さな子供向けにパンケーキ... Read more 寒い日だったので、私はあったかいなぁくらいでしたが、かなり暖房が強く主人は寝室で寝られなかったようです。 それ以外、皆様の対応がすごく親切でゆったり自然に癒されました! 朝ごはん、大人は大満足でしたが、小さな子供向けにパンケーキなどがあると良いかなぁと思いました。 また是非行きたいと思います。

It was a cold day, so I was warm, but it was quite heated and my husband couldn't sleep in the bedroom. Other than that, everyone's response was very kind and healed naturally. I was satisfied with breakfast and adults, but I thought it would be nice to have pancake for small children. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Luxury Double

朝食のみの予約でしたが、夕食をアラカルトでお願いすることにしたとき、 スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に対応してくださり、席を用意してくれました。 急なお願いにもかかわらず、美味しいお食事をいただくことができて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございまし... Read more 朝食のみの予約でしたが、夕食をアラカルトでお願いすることにしたとき、 スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に対応してくださり、席を用意してくれました。 急なお願いにもかかわらず、美味しいお食事をいただくことができて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 車通りから離れていて静かにできたのがとてもよかったです。お部屋の雰囲気もとても素敵で、オシャレだけれど肩肘を張らずリラックスできる空気で絶妙でした。 お食事もとても美味しく、パンは買って帰りました。 コーヒーもとても美味しくてなんどもご馳走になってしまいました。お豆を頂いて部屋でいれるというのも粋でよいなとおもいました、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 お風呂も広くてとても気持ちよかったです。用意されていた部屋着は素材もよく気持ちよかったです。夫は少し小さかったようなので、サイズが選べるとよいかも?と思いました。(言えば変えてもらえたのかも?ですね) チェックイン時、夕食の予約時、夕食のオーダー時と何回もアレルギーの有無を聞かれたので、 せっかく聞いたなら、どこかで共有すると良いのではと思います。

It was a breakfast-only reservation, but when we decided to ask for dinner à la carte, the staff members responded politely and prepared the seats. Despite the sudden request, I was happy to have a delicious meal. Thank you very much. It was very nice to be quiet and away from the car street. The atmosphere of the room is also very nice, it was fashionable but it was exquisite with a relaxing air without tightening the shoulders and elbows. The food was very delicious and bread was bought back. Coffee is also very delicious and has become a feast. I thought it would be nice to have beans and stay in the room, so I could spend a slow time. The bath was wide and it was very pleasant. The clothes I had prepared were also very comfortable. My husband seems a little small, so I would like to choose the size? I thought. (I wonder if you could change it?) At the time of check-in, when I booked dinner, I asked for dinner many times and when I ordered dinner, so if I heard it carefully, I would recommend sharing somewhere I think so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

先日はお世話になりました。 雰囲気の良いホテルは多々ありますが、細部まで抜かりなくコンセプトが再現された 素晴らしいホテルで、家族みんなでファンです。 ただ、去年訪れた時とは、何点かサービスが縮小されている印象を受け、 少し... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 雰囲気の良いホテルは多々ありますが、細部まで抜かりなくコンセプトが再現された 素晴らしいホテルで、家族みんなでファンです。 ただ、去年訪れた時とは、何点かサービスが縮小されている印象を受け、 少し気になりました。 サービスの変更は運営の常とは思いますが FREEBIRDの閉鎖(?)はかなりショックでした。 (リニューアルの関係でしょうか?) あと、離乳食のお湯を沸かそうと思い、部屋のポットをのぞいたら 水が入っていたので、流しに流したら水が茶色かったので 不安になり使用することができませんでした。 (離乳食用のお湯はレストランでいただきました。) これからもまた利用させていただきたいので 是非改善して頂ければと思います。 また新緑の季節に訪れたいと思っています。

You were very helpful the other day. There are many hotels with a good atmosphere, but it is a wonderful hotel with the concept reproduced in every detail, and the whole family is a fan. However, when I visited last year, I was impressed by the fact that some services were being reduced, and I was a little worried. I think the change of service is always in operation, but the closure of the FREEBIRD (?) Was quite shocking. (Is it the relation of renewal?) After that, I thought that I was going to boil the hot water of the baby food, and the water was in the room if I looked in the pot, so it was uneasy and I can not use it because the water was brown. was. (Baby food hot water has been served at the restaurant.) I hope that it will be improved by all means as I want to use it again from now on. I also want to visit during the fresh green season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Superior Twin

部屋:ツインを利用。こぢんまりとしつつも清潔感あり。ユニクロの部屋着は個人的には気にならなかったが、使い込まれている感じがしたのも確かで、見直してもいいかも。 風呂:とても気持ちよかった。脱衣場にタオルが用意されているのも地味にポイント高... Read more 部屋:ツインを利用。こぢんまりとしつつも清潔感あり。ユニクロの部屋着は個人的には気にならなかったが、使い込まれている感じがしたのも確かで、見直してもいいかも。 風呂:とても気持ちよかった。脱衣場にタオルが用意されているのも地味にポイント高い。細かい点だがシャンプー類の置き場が定まっていないのは見た目が美しくないので、ラックがあるといい。 食事:正直満足できず。夕食は前菜の鱒はおいしかったが、肝心のメーンの鴨がいまいち。酵母パンを丸ごと出すのはインパクトはあるが、食事が進むにつれて冷めるのが難点。ただ、デザートは非常にクオリティーが高いと感じた。朝食のビュッフェはまあまあ。 接客:駐車場からフロントまで丁寧に案内してもらい、その後もきびきびとした受け答えで好印象だった。 その他:せっかくの立地なのだから、それを生かした散歩コースが欲しい。

Room: Use twin. There is a sense of cleanliness while being small. Although UNIQLO 's room wearing was not personally concerned, it is certain that it was being used and it may be reconsidered. Bath: It was very pleasant. Towels are prepared in the dressing room too plainly high points. Although it is fine, it is not beautiful appearance that the place of shampoo sort is not decided, so it is good to have a rack. Meal: Honestly I could not be satisfied. For dinner the appetizer 's trout was delicious, but the main duck of the bottom was not good. There is an impact to put out whole yeast bread, but it is difficult to cool down as meal advances. However, the dessert felt very high quality. The breakfast buffet is so so. Hospitality: We had a careful guidance from the parking lot to the front desk, and after that I was impressed with the crisp response. Others: Because it is a precious location, I would like a walking course that made use of it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

朝食時の必ず出してくれていた、数種類のジュースはやめてしまったのですね…残念です。 結構、楽しみにしていましたので。

I regretted several kinds of juice that had always been served at breakfast ... I'm sorry. I'm quite looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Luxury Double

先ず、ホテルへの入り口がわかりづらく、その後駐車場へのアクセスも曖昧。 風呂に有るタオルがバスタオルのみで髪を洗った後、フェースタオルが無いのはとても不便でした。脱衣してからまた服を着て、お部屋から持って来ました。 コーヒーもカプチーノ... Read more 先ず、ホテルへの入り口がわかりづらく、その後駐車場へのアクセスも曖昧。 風呂に有るタオルがバスタオルのみで髪を洗った後、フェースタオルが無いのはとても不便でした。脱衣してからまた服を着て、お部屋から持って来ました。 コーヒーもカプチーノもとても美味しかったですが、紙コップではなくせめてマグカップで頂きたかったです。

First of all, it is hard to understand the entrance to the hotel, after that the access to the parking lot is ambiguous. It was very inconvenient that the bath towel did not have a face towel after washing her hair with only a bath towel. I took clothes again after undressing and brought it from my room. Both coffee and cappuccino were delicious, but I wanted to have mug cup at least not paper cup.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Address

1286-116 Sengokuhara, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

37 room(s)

Welcome to Relux