Now loading...0%

ネストイン箱根 NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of NEST INN HAKONE&VILLA SUTIE

Overall Rating(50 reviews)

4.3/5

5

48%

4

38%

3

8%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Superior Twin

素敵な施設をたくさんの国籍の人、異なる年代の方々で支えているのだなと感じました。宿泊以外でも利用したいと思いました。

素敵な施設をたくさんの国籍の人、異なる年代の方々で支えているのだなと感じました。宿泊以外でも利用したいと思いました。

Mr./Ms. T.D(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-29

Superior Twin

Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, lov... Read more Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, love their homemade food, love their smiles and hospitality. Will highly recommend to my friends, and wish to pay another visit soon.

Excellent place for retreat in a relatively rural and native environment. Love the accommodation, love the settings, love their homemade food, love their smiles and hospitality. Will highly recommend to my friends, and wish to pay another visit soon.

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Superior Twin

朝早くの到着だったため、荷物だけ置こうと宿に向かっていたら、カートに乗った宿の方が声をかけてくださり、そのままフロントに連絡すつつ、乗せて行ってくださいました、いきなり嬉しい対応! 荷物を置き、フリーの休憩室で一休みできたのも良かったです... Read more 朝早くの到着だったため、荷物だけ置こうと宿に向かっていたら、カートに乗った宿の方が声をかけてくださり、そのままフロントに連絡すつつ、乗せて行ってくださいました、いきなり嬉しい対応! 荷物を置き、フリーの休憩室で一休みできたのも良かったです。飲み物やお手洗いが利用でき、寛げるソファもあって良かったです! チェックインの時は、生姜ドリンクが冷えた体を休めてくれましたー。 部屋は内装が本当にオシャレで可愛くて、彼女はとても喜んでいました! 夕食はどれも美味しく、三種のワインセットもお手頃で良かったです!特にブリとカブのサラダ仕立ての料理と、タイ?のグリルが美味しかったです。 大浴場は木の温もりを感じられて、露天風呂もあってゆっくり楽しめました。 朝食はバイキング形式でしたが、エビクリームソースのニョッキや多種の野菜ジュース、トリュフ香るスクランブルエッグなど、ちょっと特別なメニューがたくさんあって美味しかったです!彼女は焼きたてベーコンが気に入ったらしく3回もおかわりしてました笑 その後はずっとカフェでのんびり過ごして本当に最高の滞在でした! 設備、食事、サービス、どれをとっても文句なしで満点です

Because we arrived early in the morning, when we were heading to the inn to put only the luggage, the inn on the cart spoke to me and let me put it while contacting the front desk as it was, suddenly happy Correspondence! It was good to put a baggage and have a rest in the free break room. Drinks and restrooms were available, and there was a relaxing sofa! At the time of check-in, the ginger drink rested the cold body. The room was really stylish and cute and she was very happy! Every dinner was delicious and the three wine sets were affordable and good! Especially the yellowtail and turnip salad and Thai? The grill was delicious. The public bath felt the warmth of the trees, and there was an open-air bath, so I could enjoy it slowly. Breakfast was buffet style, but it was delicious with a lot of special menus such as gnocchi with shrimp cream sauce, various vegetable juices, truffle-scented scrambled eggs! She seemed to like freshly baked bacon and she changed 3 times After that, I spent a relaxing time at the cafe and it was a really great stay! Facilities, meals, services, everything is perfect without complaint

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Luxury Double

箱根への旅行は何度も行っていますが、愛犬を連れての旅行は初めてて、少し不安もありましたが、そんな不安がすべて吹き飛ぶ、とても良い、素敵なホテルで、家族みんな大満足でした!温泉のお湯もとてもなめらかで癒されました。朝食も子供達も大満足で、本当... Read more 箱根への旅行は何度も行っていますが、愛犬を連れての旅行は初めてて、少し不安もありましたが、そんな不安がすべて吹き飛ぶ、とても良い、素敵なホテルで、家族みんな大満足でした!温泉のお湯もとてもなめらかで癒されました。朝食も子供達も大満足で、本当に良い想い出になりました。犬と一緒に泊まれるのは今月末までと聞き、残念ですが、もしまた復活したら絶対に行きます!ありがとうございました☺︎

I have traveled to Hakone many times, but it was my first time traveling with my dog and I was a little worried, but it was a very nice and nice hotel where all my worries were blown away. ! The hot spring water was also very smooth and healed. The breakfast and the kids were very happy and it was a really good memory. I'm sorry to hear that you can stay with your dog until the end of this month, but if you come back again, you will definitely go! Thank you ☺︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Superior Twin

お盆で全日雨でしたが、スタッフの方に親切にしていただき、とても快適な時間を過ごせました。 チェックインしてお部屋に入った時から、おしゃれなラジオがながれており、とても気分が良くなりました。外の景色と相まって、とてもリラックスできました。 ... Read more お盆で全日雨でしたが、スタッフの方に親切にしていただき、とても快適な時間を過ごせました。 チェックインしてお部屋に入った時から、おしゃれなラジオがながれており、とても気分が良くなりました。外の景色と相まって、とてもリラックスできました。 カフェのコーヒーはとても美味しく、何杯もいただいてしまいました、、、 また、フリーバードテラスでは、旦那とのボードゲームが非常に盛り上がりました。夕飯までのちょっとした空き時間に最適な場所でした。 また、スタッフや施設はもちろんですが、一緒にご宿泊されていた方々も親切な方が多く、ホテルとしての質が非常に高いのだなと感じました。 また、箱根に行った際には利用させていただきたいホテルです。

It was raining all day in Obon, but the staff were kind and I had a very comfortable time. From the time I checked in and entered the room, a stylish radio was played and I felt very good. Coupled with the outside scenery, I was very relaxed. The coffee in the cafe was very delicious and I got many cups ... In addition, board games with my husband were very exciting on the Freebird Terrace. It was the best place for a little free time until dinner. In addition to the staff and facilities, there were many people who stayed together, and I felt that the quality of the hotel was very high. In addition, it is hotel which we would like to use when we went to Hakone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Forest Suite

とても気持ちの良い滞在ができました。 温泉や部屋はリラックスでき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ただ、一点だけ申し上げると、RELUX経由で申し込みしたせいか、子供の夕食代が予約時に含まれているのか、いないのか、が不明だった... Read more とても気持ちの良い滞在ができました。 温泉や部屋はリラックスでき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 ただ、一点だけ申し上げると、RELUX経由で申し込みしたせいか、子供の夕食代が予約時に含まれているのか、いないのか、が不明だったため、そこら辺を明確にしていただけたらと思いました。

It was a very pleasant stay. The hot springs and rooms were relaxing and I was able to spend a very pleasant time. However, I would like to clarify the neighborhood because it was unclear whether it was applied through RELUX or whether the child's dinner fee was included in the reservation or not.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

ゆっくりと休日を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。お料理が全て美味しかったです。パンを買って帰ろうと思っていたのですが、忘れてしまいました。またの機会にします。季節ごとのお料理、楽しみです。また宿泊させていただきます。

I was able to spend the holidays slowly. Thank you very much. All the dishes were delicious. I was thinking of buying bread but I forgot. I will have another opportunity. Seasonal dishes are fun. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

最近宿泊された人で、ホスピタリティに欠けるような投稿があったので少し心配していましたが とても親切な従業員ばかりで、サービスも良く大変快適に宿泊できました。 夕食も美味しかったですが、地元野菜をふんだんに使った朝食が素晴らしい。 シン... Read more 最近宿泊された人で、ホスピタリティに欠けるような投稿があったので少し心配していましたが とても親切な従業員ばかりで、サービスも良く大変快適に宿泊できました。 夕食も美味しかったですが、地元野菜をふんだんに使った朝食が素晴らしい。 シンプルで落ち着いた作りの大浴場も良かったです。 滞在中飲み放題のカフェのコーヒー、特にエスプレッソが最高でした また泊まりたいです。

I was a little worried that there was a post that lacked hospitality in a recent guest. The staff was very kind and the service was good and I could stay very comfortably. The dinner was delicious, but the breakfast with plenty of local vegetables is great. The simple and calm public bath was also good. The coffee in the all-you-can-drink cafe, especially espresso, was the best during your stay I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Superior Twin

一年前に滞在時は、レセプションの対応がよかったですが、オーナーが変わったようで、だいぶ人員削減され、接客も簡素化されていました。 客室も大浴場も気に入っていますが、ハード面だけ提供され、ホスピタリティが感じられない宿泊施設といった印象です... Read more 一年前に滞在時は、レセプションの対応がよかったですが、オーナーが変わったようで、だいぶ人員削減され、接客も簡素化されていました。 客室も大浴場も気に入っていますが、ハード面だけ提供され、ホスピタリティが感じられない宿泊施設といった印象です。 ただ、外国人のスタッフの方は頑張っていられて、また、徒歩でホテルに向かう際、エントランスまでカートを運転してくださった方の対応は気持がよかったです。 チェックインはレストラン片隅に変更になっていました。 レセプションの方は、レストランと兼任のようで、チェックアウト時も同じ要領でした。 可もなく不可もない対応で、ゲストが何を望んでいるのか、その一歩先をリードするような、ここ価格帯に望まれるホスピタリティは感じられませんでした。 コスト削減というのは分かりますが、レセプションにそれなりの人材を専任で配置できないのなら、現場の人を教育していくマネージャーレベルはそのあたりの意識がしっかりした人を雇用しないと、現場のスタッフの方々の統率も取れないのではないでしょうか。 ディナーはアラカルトでしたが、前菜、メインともにおいしく頂きました。 ただ、最後にサインする際、価格の入っていない伝票にサインを求められ、そういうシステムのようですが、不安な気持ちになりました。 (チェックアウト時にはレシートをちゃんと頂けましたが…) 残念ながら朝食はおいしいと思えるものがなく、いろいろ海外にも行っていますが、久しぶりに口に合わない料理でした。 厨房のスタッフなのか、スタッフルームから出て来た中年男性の私語がホールまで聞こえ、また朝食終了10分前には片付けが始まるのは理解できますが、同厨房のスタッフの方がプラスチックの大きな桶?をシンクに乱暴に置いたり、その桶に勢いよく水を流す音がホール中に響いたりと、正直気分が悪くなりました。 旅のひとつの楽しみは一期一会だと思いますが、そんな楽しみも感じられない、ゲストの気持ちがどこかに置き去りにされたような宿泊施設になってしまったのでしょうか。 これは現場の方の問題ではなく、経営姿勢の問題だと思います。 前回滞在時はまた来たいと思いましたが、また次に来たいかというと『?』です。 次は他を探すと思います。

The response to the reception was good when staying a year ago, but the owner seemed to have changed, and the number of staff was reduced and the service was simplified. I like the rooms and the large public baths, but the hardware side is provided only, and I have the impression that it is an accommodation with no hospitality. However, foreign staff were working hard, and when we went to the hotel on foot, the response to those who drove the cart to the entrance was pleasant. Check-in had been changed in the restaurant corner. The reception was like a restaurant and a part-time job, and it was the same at check-out. I was not able to feel the hospitality that is desired in this price range, which leads one step ahead of what the guests want with a response that is neither good nor bad. I understand that cost reduction, but if it is not possible to assign a suitable human resource to the reception, the manager level who educates people in the field must employ a person who has a strong sense of awareness in the field staff. It may not be possible to take control of the people. The dinner was à la carte, but the appetizer and the main dish were delicious. However, when I signed last, I was asked to sign a slip that did not contain a price, and it seemed like such a system, but I felt uneasy. (I received a receipt when I checked out ...) Unfortunately there is nothing that seems to be delicious for breakfast, and I go to various countries, but after a long time it was a dish that did not meet. I can understand that the middle-aged men's private language came out of the staff room until the hall, whether it is the staff of the kitchen, and it can be understood that the tidying will start 10 minutes before the end of the breakfast, but the staff of the same kitchen is plastic A big bribe? The sound of the water flowing in the hall echoed in the hall, and I felt honestly unwell. I think one of the pleasures of the trip is once-in-a-lifetime meeting, but it has become such an accommodation that the feeling of the guest has been left somewhere left without feeling such pleasure. I think this is not a problem of the people in the field but a problem of management attitude. When I stayed last time, I wanted to come back, but I wonder if I would come again next time. "is. I think next will look for others.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

今回は生憎の大雨の日でしたが、 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、今回の宿泊について 正直満足することができませんでした。 厳しい意見ですが、普段接客業をしている側として率直に思った... Read more 今回は生憎の大雨の日でしたが、 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 ただ、今回の宿泊について 正直満足することができませんでした。 厳しい意見ですが、普段接客業をしている側として率直に思ったことをお伝えします。 箱根の噴火警戒レベル2になったり 大雨の予報で不安ながら今回の旅行に行っておりましたが、ホテルに着いて担当の方が迎えに来てた際に言われた一言で、まず私たちの気持ちをさらに落とすことになりました。 天気の話を何気なくしていたところ、 「このホテルは雨だと楽しみにくいんですよね〜。」と男性のスタッフの方が一言。 もっと違う言い方があったと思います。 雨の時はこんなところが楽しめるとか、 小さなことでもよかったので、おススメできるポイントを教えて欲しかったです。 正直その言葉に対して何も言えませんでした。 お部屋に関しては とてもお洒落な空間で、とても満足でした。 プレミアムラグジュアリーの暖炉付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、暖炉が不要な時期で全く使用せずでした。 冬の寒い時期以外にプラスの金額が必要なのか?という疑問がありました。 フリードリンクだけでは金額に対して物足りない気がしました。 夕食、朝食付きのプランでしたが 夕食に関しては料理がチョイスできるシステムが逆に分かりづらかったです。 また、スタッフのサービス面ですが 正直頼りない接客の方が多く この金額のホテルのスタッフとしては 残念でした。 一言一言が自信がないように聞こえ、 また当たり障りない接客だなという感じでした。 海外のスタッフの方は慣れない日本語など大変だと思います。頑張ってと応援したくなりました! そこをフォローしてくれるような、 日本のスタッフの方のプラスαの サービスもあまり感じられませんでした。 教育が緩いのかな?と。 お風呂はのんびりでき、 コーヒーのサービスはとても良かったです。 今回はReluxの割引がありましたが、正規の金額で泊まったら…高すぎる。 総合的に満足はできなかったです。 せっかくのステキなホテルですし、海外のお客様も多かったので、もう少しスタッフの意識レベルをあげていただきたいです。

This time was a day of heavy rain, but I was able to spend a slow time. Thank you very much. However, about this stay I could not be honestly satisfied. Although it is a severe opinion, I will tell you what I thought frankly as the side that usually serves customers. Become an eruption alert level 2 in Hakone We went to this trip while being uneasy with the forecast of heavy rain, but in a word said when the person in charge arrived at the hotel and came to pick you up, our feelings will be dropped further Yes. I was casual about talking about the weather, "This hotel is hard to enjoy if it's raining ~", one word of the male staff. I think there were more different ways of saying. When it rains, you can enjoy these places, It was fine even for small things, so I wanted to tell you what points I can recommend. I could not say anything to the word. For the room It was a very stylish space and very satisfying. We stayed at room with fireplace of premium luxury, but we did not use at all when fireplace was unnecessary. Do you need a positive amount outside the cold winter months? There was a question that. I felt that the free drinks alone were not enough for the amount. It was a plan with dinner and breakfast For dinner, it was difficult to understand the system where you can make a choice of dishes. In addition, it is service side of the staff Many honest customers As staff of hotel of this amount of money That's too bad. It sounds like you don't feel confident In addition, it was a feeling that it was a reasonable customer service. I think Japanese staff who are overseas don't get used to it is difficult. I wanted to do my best to support you! I will follow you there, Of the staff of Japan plus α I did not feel too much service. Is education loose? When. You can relax in the bath, The coffee service was very good. This time there was a discount on Relux, but if you stay at the regular price ... too high. I was not totally satisfied. This is a wonderful hotel and there were many overseas customers, so I would like you to raise the level of awareness of the staff a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

子供3人連れて宿泊しました。とてもキッズフレンドリーで子供もとても楽しめました。ひとりの子が体調が悪くなってしまったときもとても気遣いしていただき感謝しています。 お風呂が部屋から遠いのが少し大変でしたが、洋食の朝食、夕食とても満足しまし... Read more 子供3人連れて宿泊しました。とてもキッズフレンドリーで子供もとても楽しめました。ひとりの子が体調が悪くなってしまったときもとても気遣いしていただき感謝しています。 お風呂が部屋から遠いのが少し大変でしたが、洋食の朝食、夕食とても満足しました。 和食はお料理はイマイチでしたが、こちらもとても接客がよく親切でした。 森の中でとても癒されました。

I stayed with 3 children. It was very kids friendly and I enjoyed the kids very much. Thank you very much for your concern when one of your children got sick. It was a little hard for the bath to be far from the room, but I was very satisfied with the Western breakfast and dinner. Japanese food was delicious but it was also very helpful and helpful. I was very healed in the woods.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Superior Twin

自然の中に囲まれてとても爽やかな朝を迎え、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました! 食事も薪の香り豊かなお肉は美味しかったです! しいていえば他の方々のクチコミにもありましたが部屋着がもう少し洒落た物にしてもいいかなと感じました。サイズもちょっと... Read more 自然の中に囲まれてとても爽やかな朝を迎え、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました! 食事も薪の香り豊かなお肉は美味しかったです! しいていえば他の方々のクチコミにもありましたが部屋着がもう少し洒落た物にしてもいいかなと感じました。サイズもちょっと小さかったです! 過剰なサービスはなく、合理的な感じだと思いました!お風呂もシンプルで気持ちの良い湯加減、温度も丁度良かったです。テレビなどがないので年寄りには間が持たない感じかなとは思いましたが、たまにはこんな環境も良いのかなと思いました。

I was surrounded by nature and had a very refreshing morning and I was able to spend time slowly! The meal was also delicious and the fragrant meat of salmon was delicious! It was also in the word-of-mouth communication of other people if it was Shii, but I felt it would be good if the room wear could be a little more fancy. Size was also a little small! There was no excess service, I thought it was a reasonable feeling! The bath was simple and comfortable, and the temperature was just right. I thought there was no time for the elderly because there were no TVs, but I thought once in a while this kind of environment is also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Luxury Double

寒い日だったので、私はあったかいなぁくらいでしたが、かなり暖房が強く主人は寝室で寝られなかったようです。 それ以外、皆様の対応がすごく親切でゆったり自然に癒されました! 朝ごはん、大人は大満足でしたが、小さな子供向けにパンケーキ... Read more 寒い日だったので、私はあったかいなぁくらいでしたが、かなり暖房が強く主人は寝室で寝られなかったようです。 それ以外、皆様の対応がすごく親切でゆったり自然に癒されました! 朝ごはん、大人は大満足でしたが、小さな子供向けにパンケーキなどがあると良いかなぁと思いました。 また是非行きたいと思います。

It was a cold day, so I was warm, but it was quite heated and my husband couldn't sleep in the bedroom. Other than that, everyone's response was very kind and healed naturally. I was satisfied with breakfast and adults, but I thought it would be nice to have pancake for small children. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Luxury Double

朝食のみの予約でしたが、夕食をアラカルトでお願いすることにしたとき、 スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に対応してくださり、席を用意してくれました。 急なお願いにもかかわらず、美味しいお食事をいただくことができて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございまし... Read more 朝食のみの予約でしたが、夕食をアラカルトでお願いすることにしたとき、 スタッフの皆さんが丁寧に対応してくださり、席を用意してくれました。 急なお願いにもかかわらず、美味しいお食事をいただくことができて嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 車通りから離れていて静かにできたのがとてもよかったです。お部屋の雰囲気もとても素敵で、オシャレだけれど肩肘を張らずリラックスできる空気で絶妙でした。 お食事もとても美味しく、パンは買って帰りました。 コーヒーもとても美味しくてなんどもご馳走になってしまいました。お豆を頂いて部屋でいれるというのも粋でよいなとおもいました、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 お風呂も広くてとても気持ちよかったです。用意されていた部屋着は素材もよく気持ちよかったです。夫は少し小さかったようなので、サイズが選べるとよいかも?と思いました。(言えば変えてもらえたのかも?ですね) チェックイン時、夕食の予約時、夕食のオーダー時と何回もアレルギーの有無を聞かれたので、 せっかく聞いたなら、どこかで共有すると良いのではと思います。

It was a breakfast-only reservation, but when we decided to ask for dinner à la carte, the staff members responded politely and prepared the seats. Despite the sudden request, I was happy to have a delicious meal. Thank you very much. It was very nice to be quiet and away from the car street. The atmosphere of the room is also very nice, it was fashionable but it was exquisite with a relaxing air without tightening the shoulders and elbows. The food was very delicious and bread was bought back. Coffee is also very delicious and has become a feast. I thought it would be nice to have beans and stay in the room, so I could spend a slow time. The bath was wide and it was very pleasant. The clothes I had prepared were also very comfortable. My husband seems a little small, so I would like to choose the size? I thought. (I wonder if you could change it?) At the time of check-in, when I booked dinner, I asked for dinner many times and when I ordered dinner, so if I heard it carefully, I would recommend sharing somewhere I think so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

先日はお世話になりました。 雰囲気の良いホテルは多々ありますが、細部まで抜かりなくコンセプトが再現された 素晴らしいホテルで、家族みんなでファンです。 ただ、去年訪れた時とは、何点かサービスが縮小されている印象を受け、 少し... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 雰囲気の良いホテルは多々ありますが、細部まで抜かりなくコンセプトが再現された 素晴らしいホテルで、家族みんなでファンです。 ただ、去年訪れた時とは、何点かサービスが縮小されている印象を受け、 少し気になりました。 サービスの変更は運営の常とは思いますが FREEBIRDの閉鎖(?)はかなりショックでした。 (リニューアルの関係でしょうか?) あと、離乳食のお湯を沸かそうと思い、部屋のポットをのぞいたら 水が入っていたので、流しに流したら水が茶色かったので 不安になり使用することができませんでした。 (離乳食用のお湯はレストランでいただきました。) これからもまた利用させていただきたいので 是非改善して頂ければと思います。 また新緑の季節に訪れたいと思っています。

You were very helpful the other day. There are many hotels with a good atmosphere, but it is a wonderful hotel with the concept reproduced in every detail, and the whole family is a fan. However, when I visited last year, I was impressed by the fact that some services were being reduced, and I was a little worried. I think the change of service is always in operation, but the closure of the FREEBIRD (?) Was quite shocking. (Is it the relation of renewal?) After that, I thought that I was going to boil the hot water of the baby food, and the water was in the room if I looked in the pot, so it was uneasy and I can not use it because the water was brown. was. (Baby food hot water has been served at the restaurant.) I hope that it will be improved by all means as I want to use it again from now on. I also want to visit during the fresh green season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Superior Twin

部屋:ツインを利用。こぢんまりとしつつも清潔感あり。ユニクロの部屋着は個人的には気にならなかったが、使い込まれている感じがしたのも確かで、見直してもいいかも。 風呂:とても気持ちよかった。脱衣場にタオルが用意されているのも地味にポイント高... Read more 部屋:ツインを利用。こぢんまりとしつつも清潔感あり。ユニクロの部屋着は個人的には気にならなかったが、使い込まれている感じがしたのも確かで、見直してもいいかも。 風呂:とても気持ちよかった。脱衣場にタオルが用意されているのも地味にポイント高い。細かい点だがシャンプー類の置き場が定まっていないのは見た目が美しくないので、ラックがあるといい。 食事:正直満足できず。夕食は前菜の鱒はおいしかったが、肝心のメーンの鴨がいまいち。酵母パンを丸ごと出すのはインパクトはあるが、食事が進むにつれて冷めるのが難点。ただ、デザートは非常にクオリティーが高いと感じた。朝食のビュッフェはまあまあ。 接客:駐車場からフロントまで丁寧に案内してもらい、その後もきびきびとした受け答えで好印象だった。 その他:せっかくの立地なのだから、それを生かした散歩コースが欲しい。

Room: Use twin. There is a sense of cleanliness while being small. Although UNIQLO 's room wearing was not personally concerned, it is certain that it was being used and it may be reconsidered. Bath: It was very pleasant. Towels are prepared in the dressing room too plainly high points. Although it is fine, it is not beautiful appearance that the place of shampoo sort is not decided, so it is good to have a rack. Meal: Honestly I could not be satisfied. For dinner the appetizer 's trout was delicious, but the main duck of the bottom was not good. There is an impact to put out whole yeast bread, but it is difficult to cool down as meal advances. However, the dessert felt very high quality. The breakfast buffet is so so. Hospitality: We had a careful guidance from the parking lot to the front desk, and after that I was impressed with the crisp response. Others: Because it is a precious location, I would like a walking course that made use of it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

朝食時の必ず出してくれていた、数種類のジュースはやめてしまったのですね…残念です。 結構、楽しみにしていましたので。

I regretted several kinds of juice that had always been served at breakfast ... I'm sorry. I'm quite looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Luxury Double

先ず、ホテルへの入り口がわかりづらく、その後駐車場へのアクセスも曖昧。 風呂に有るタオルがバスタオルのみで髪を洗った後、フェースタオルが無いのはとても不便でした。脱衣してからまた服を着て、お部屋から持って来ました。 コーヒーもカプチーノ... Read more 先ず、ホテルへの入り口がわかりづらく、その後駐車場へのアクセスも曖昧。 風呂に有るタオルがバスタオルのみで髪を洗った後、フェースタオルが無いのはとても不便でした。脱衣してからまた服を着て、お部屋から持って来ました。 コーヒーもカプチーノもとても美味しかったですが、紙コップではなくせめてマグカップで頂きたかったです。

First of all, it is hard to understand the entrance to the hotel, after that the access to the parking lot is ambiguous. It was very inconvenient that the bath towel did not have a face towel after washing her hair with only a bath towel. I took clothes again after undressing and brought it from my room. Both coffee and cappuccino were delicious, but I wanted to have mug cup at least not paper cup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Superior Twin

環境、静けさ、旅館の雰囲気は大変満足しています。 設備の清掃不足感はあったが、環境や雰囲気がすべてを打ち消してくれました。 夕食はおすすめの料理は美味しかったですが、それ以外は普通のお味でした。 朝食はビュッフェスタイルで色々選べ... Read more 環境、静けさ、旅館の雰囲気は大変満足しています。 設備の清掃不足感はあったが、環境や雰囲気がすべてを打ち消してくれました。 夕食はおすすめの料理は美味しかったですが、それ以外は普通のお味でした。 朝食はビュッフェスタイルで色々選べたので良かったです。 朝も洋食しか無いので、和食を食べたい場合は不満に感じるかもしれません。 温泉は露天風呂付き客室ではなかったので、大浴場を利用しました。 特に特色がなく、可もなく不可もなく、普通の温泉という感じでした。 接客は皆さん笑顔で、対応に特に不満はなかったです。 夏場だったので室内着に薄手のものも用意していただけたらもっと良かったです。 環境が大変良く、また行ってみたいなと思わせる旅館でした。 今度はもう少し良い部屋に泊まりたいです。

Environment, tranquility, atmosphere of the inn is very satisfied. There was a sense of insufficient cleaning of the facilities, but the environment and atmosphere canceled everything. For dinner the recommended dish was delicious, but otherwise it was a normal taste. Breakfast was good as we chose various buffet style. Since there is only Western food in the morning, you may feel dissatisfied if you want to eat Japanese food. Because hot spring was not room with outdoor bath, we used big bath. There was no particular feature, it was not possible and it was impossible, it was a feeling like an ordinary hot spring. Hospitality was a smile everyone, and there was not particularly dissatisfaction with correspondence. It was summer, so it would have been better if you could prepare light ones for indoor arrival. It was an inn that made the environment very good and I want to go again. Next time I want to stay in a good room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Superior Twin

箱根の別荘に来たような感覚 老舗旅館の完璧なおもてなし、というようなものはありませんが、スタッフさんとの距離もいい意味で近すぎず遠すぎずほったらかされていて、パートナーとの時間をゆっくりと楽しむことができました。 フリーラウンジのソ... Read more 箱根の別荘に来たような感覚 老舗旅館の完璧なおもてなし、というようなものはありませんが、スタッフさんとの距離もいい意味で近すぎず遠すぎずほったらかされていて、パートナーとの時間をゆっくりと楽しむことができました。 フリーラウンジのソファに腰掛けて鳥のさえずりを聞くだけの時間が何とも心地よかったです。 朝食のみのプランにしておりましたが、到着が遅くなってしまったので夕食もレストランでアラカルトを注文しました。コスパはやや微妙。 朝食はこだわりがたくさん見られて美味しかったので残念です。 コース料理だったらもう少し楽しめたのかもしれませんが。 夜は星を見たり、テレビのない部屋で窓を開けて川のせせらぎを聴きながらワインを嗜んだりして過ごしました。 家族や恋人とゆっくり語らいをしたい方におすすめです。

There is no such thing as a feeling that came to a villa in Hakone, such as a perfect hospitality of a well-established inn, but the distance with the staff is nice too close in a good meaning, it is not too far away, and time with a partner I was able to enjoy it slowly. It was so comfortable to just sit on the sofa in the free lounge and listen to the chirping of birds. Although we were planning only breakfast, arrival was delayed so I ordered à la carte at dinner at the restaurant. Cospa is slightly subtle. Breakfast is sorry because it was delicious because a lot of attention was seen. Although it might have been a bit more enjoyable if it was a course meal. In the evening I spent watching the stars, watching the wine while listening to the streams of the river by opening the window in a room without a TV. Recommended for those who want to talk to family and lover slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-24

Superior Twin

娘と2人で利用しました。とても清潔感あふれる施設で総合的に大変満足しております。 とくに朝食はすばらしかったです。 ただ何点か気になった点がありました。 ・インターネットラジオが聞けるオーディオですが、Wifiがしょっちゅう切れて聞け... Read more 娘と2人で利用しました。とても清潔感あふれる施設で総合的に大変満足しております。 とくに朝食はすばらしかったです。 ただ何点か気になった点がありました。 ・インターネットラジオが聞けるオーディオですが、Wifiがしょっちゅう切れて聞けない事が多かった。 ・共用施設に設置されている飲み物のふたが固すぎて開けることができなかった。その際にスタッフは近くにおらず、不便を感じた。 ・共用施設のオセロの駒が足りなかった。 スタッフの方々は感じよく対応していただけましたが、施設内の細かいところでアレ?と思う事がありました。 でも、コストパフォーマンスはとても良いホテルだと思います。 レコードを聴けたり、娘も大変満足していました。

I used it with my daughter. We are very satisfied with comprehensive facilities with a very clean feeling. Especially breakfast was wonderful. There was a point that I was just interested in. · Although it is an audio that can listen to internet radio, Wifi is often out of many cases and can not be heard. · The lid of the drink set up in the shared facility was too hard to open. At that time the staff was not nearby and I felt inconvenience. · The Othello piece of the shared facility was not enough. The people of the staff were able to respond well, but there was something I thought was alleged at the details in the facility. But I think cost performance is a very good hotel. I could listen to the record and my daughter was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Superior Twin

とても静かで、自然の中で過ごす時間は最高でした。 どこにいても、聞こえるのは鳥のさえずりだけ。 都会での疲れを癒すには素晴らしいお宿でした。 スタッフの方々の気持ちが伝わる接客も丁寧で素晴らしかったです。 温泉も乳白色の内風呂とさら... Read more とても静かで、自然の中で過ごす時間は最高でした。 どこにいても、聞こえるのは鳥のさえずりだけ。 都会での疲れを癒すには素晴らしいお宿でした。 スタッフの方々の気持ちが伝わる接客も丁寧で素晴らしかったです。 温泉も乳白色の内風呂とさらりとした露天の湯で心地良かったです。 個人的に、朝食で食べたはちみつナッツとヨーグルト最高でした。 ありがとうございました。 また是非訪れたいです。

Very quiet, the time spent in nature was the best. No matter where you are, you can only hear birds singing. It was a wonderful accommodation to heal the tiredness in the city. The customer who told the feelings of the staff was also polite and wonderful. The hot springs were also comfortable with a milky inner bath and outdoor hot springs. Personally, I ate breakfast with honey nuts and yogurt the best. Thank you very much. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Luxury Double

緑を近くに感じられるモダンなお部屋、お風呂にも大変満足しています。 3人での滞在だったので、L字ソファの一辺をベッドメイクしていただきましたが、硬くしっかりしたソファだったので、寝心地がよかったです。 ソファのもう一辺にも座る部分が... Read more 緑を近くに感じられるモダンなお部屋、お風呂にも大変満足しています。 3人での滞在だったので、L字ソファの一辺をベッドメイクしていただきましたが、硬くしっかりしたソファだったので、寝心地がよかったです。 ソファのもう一辺にも座る部分が十分あり、窮屈な感じはしませんでした。 接客ですが、全体的によかったですが、特にレセプションの方々の対応が気持ちよかったです。 ただ、朝食時、レストランに入った際、パンはお土産でお持ちください。 ”お忘れなく” とまで言われたのでサービスかと思っていましたが、帰りの際は、お土産でお求めいただけますと言われたので、有料だと思い、お腹もいっぱいだったので、そのまま購入せずに帰りました。 果たして、無料、有料、どちらだったのかなと思います。 パンのことなので、どちらでもいいですが、もう少し分かりやすい表現に統一されてはいかがかなと思います。 あと、朝食には満足でしたが、せっかくの暖かいおかずが(特にスープが)、冷めてしまっていたので、もったいないなと思いました。 全体的には大変満足しているので、また、滞在したいです。 ありがとうございました。

We are very satisfied with the modern rooms and the bath which feel green nearby. Because it was a stay with three people, I got bed make-up on one side of the L-shaped sofa, but as it was a firm and solid sofa, I felt comfortable. There was enough sitting on the other side of the sofa, and I did not feel cramped. Although it was a customer service, although it was good overall, correspondence of the people of the reception was particularly pleasant. However, at breakfast, when entering the restaurant, please bring bread as a souvenir. I thought that it was a service because I was told "I will never forget", but as I was told that it was a fee, I was told that it was a souvenir on my way home, so I was full of stomach I went back without purchase. Well, I guess whether it was free, charged, or not. As it is about bread, either is fine, but I think how about unifying it in a more easy-to-understand expression. Also, although I was satisfied with breakfast, I felt that my warm side dish (especially soup) was cold, so I waste it. Overall we are very satisfied, so I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

先月に続いて2回目の利用。全体的に素晴らしいのだが、今回は朝食で混雑し過ぎて捌けておらず、案内に時間を割かれたのと、挙げ句の果てに、空いている席にどうぞ、と言われ、行ってみたらどこも空いていない。という体たらく。チェックアウトのフロントも殺... Read more 先月に続いて2回目の利用。全体的に素晴らしいのだが、今回は朝食で混雑し過ぎて捌けておらず、案内に時間を割かれたのと、挙げ句の果てに、空いている席にどうぞ、と言われ、行ってみたらどこも空いていない。という体たらく。チェックアウトのフロントも殺伐としていた。時間を忘れてノンビリするのがコンセプトだとすると、朝食とチェックアウト時の雰囲気は、東京の朝の混雑している時間と変わらずに非常に残念だった。 もう少し、時間を分けて案内するなどの対応を検討すべき。 また、細かいが、朝食のスプーンなどが料理を取る列が出来ている棚の中段にあるのも何とかならないですかね? テーブルに置いておくなどしてください。 また行きたいですが、少し感動が冷めました。

Second use following last month. Overall it is wonderful, but this time it was told that it was overly crowded with breakfast and could not be handled, that time was spared for the guidance, at the end of the phrase, in the vacant seat, if you go Everywhere is not available. Work on it. The front desk of the checkout was also killed. If we forget the time and make it non-bilious, the atmosphere at breakfast and check-out was very disappointing, unchanged from Tokyo's morning crowded time. We should consider countermeasures such as guiding the time a little more. Also, fine, but does not it manage to be located in the middle of the shelf where breakfast spoons etc are prepared for cooking? Please leave it on the table. I want to go again, but a little impression went cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Luxury Double

お部屋の雰囲気や建物はおしゃれでとてもよかったです! おおきなソファーも快適でベットの寝心地が最高でした。 よかったからこそ残念だった点が何点かあります。 備え付けの部屋着とサンダルが建物のおしゃれ感にあったものだったらもっと良か... Read more お部屋の雰囲気や建物はおしゃれでとてもよかったです! おおきなソファーも快適でベットの寝心地が最高でした。 よかったからこそ残念だった点が何点かあります。 備え付けの部屋着とサンダルが建物のおしゃれ感にあったものだったらもっと良かったと思います。 高いものでなくていいのですが、部屋着はポケットに飴のゴミがはいったままでもありました。 お風呂など外に出なくてはいけないので、外に出てもいいような部屋着があればより良いと思いました。 レストランの食事は味はとても良かったのですが、 音楽がないことに違和感がありました。 音楽がないのに準備や片付けの音が響くので気になってしまい勿体無くおもいました。 音楽がなければ森のおとが聞こえる無音な状態か 準備の音はあってもいいいのですが心地よい音楽があればもっとくつろげたと思います。 レストランで横並びに案内されることもちょっと違和感でした。 横並びでしたら窓際にカウンターのような席で外の景色が見える形ならよいなと思いました。 朝食のドリンクもなんのドリンクかわからないまま飲んでいたので、 説明の紙があるなどあればもっと親切かなとおもいました。 あと一歩の気遣いがあれば100点!という感じでした。 とはいえとても楽しくすごせましたので80点くらいの満足度でした。

The atmosphere and the building of the room were fashionable and very good! The big sofa was comfortable and the bed comfort was the best. There are some disappointing points because it was good. I think that it was better if the built room wear and sandals were one that felt the stylishness of the building. I do not have to be expensive, but there was also candy garbage in my pocket in my pocket. Since I have to take a bath, etc., I thought it would be better if I had room to wear as if I could go outside. The meal in the restaurant was very good in taste, but there was feeling of incongruity that there was no music. Although there is no music, the preparations and tidying sounds echoed, so I became anxious and thought without mercy. If there is no music it sounds silent or sounds of preparations to hear the sound of the forest, but if there is pleasant music I think that I could feel more relaxed. It was somewhat uncomfortable to be guided side by side at the restaurant. When it was side by side I thought that it would be good if the form could see the scenery outside like a counter at the window. I was drinking breakfast drinks without understanding what kind of drink, so I thought it was more kind if there was paper of explanation etc. If you have another step of concern 100 points! It was that kind of feeling. However, I was able to spend a lot of fun so it was about 80 points of satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Luxury Double

・室内のアメニティが交換されていないこと、万年筆のインクが切れていたことを指摘したのにもかかわらず、チェックアウト時に「部屋にアリが入ってしまい、申し訳ありませんでした」との言葉とともにお詫びの品をいただきました。クレーム対応の際にお詫びの... Read more ・室内のアメニティが交換されていないこと、万年筆のインクが切れていたことを指摘したのにもかかわらず、チェックアウト時に「部屋にアリが入ってしまい、申し訳ありませんでした」との言葉とともにお詫びの品をいただきました。クレーム対応の際にお詫びの内容を間違えるのは致命的ではないのでしょうか。 ・その場では伝えませんでしたが、全身鏡が汚れていたり、メモ帳にインクの染みが残っていたりしていました。確認が不十分なのではないのでしょうか? ・CREAやLEONが置いてありましたが、3ヶ月前のものでした。この価格帯のホテルでは最新号が置いてあるものだと認識しておりましたが、最近のホテルはそういうものなのでしょうか。 ・コーヒーと朝食は美味しかったです。 ・フリーバード(ラウンジ)にカセットデッキが置いてありましたが、カセットテープは見当たりませんでした。あれはオブジェなのでしょうか。 ・コンセプトは非常に良く、ハード面は素晴らしいものがたくさんあるのにもかかわらず、サービス面が今一つでした。フロントとレストランのスタッフは一度東京のホテルで修行させるべきでは?

· In spite of pointing out that the indoor amenity was not exchanged and that the fountain pen was out of ink, at the time of checkout, apologizing with the word "Ali in the room has been entered and I am sorry" I received the item of. Is it not fatal to mistake the content of apology when dealing with complaints? · I did not tell it on the spot, but the whole body mirror was dirty, or the ink stain remained in the memo pad. Is not the confirmation insufficient? · There were CREA and LEON, but it was three months ago. We recognized that the latest issue is at this hotel in the price range, but is the recent hotel such a thing? · Coffee and breakfast was delicious. · There was a cassette deck in the free bird (lounge), but no cassette tape was found. Is that an object? · The concept was very good, and despite the fact that there were many wonderful things on the hardware side, the service side was one more. Should the front desk staff and restaurant staff once train at a hotel in Tokyo?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Superior Twin

6/2~6/3にお世話になりました。 とても、静かな環境で、ゆっくり過ごせました。 食事は大変見た目も美しく、とてもおいしかったです。 何より良かったのは、スタッフと皆さんの自然な笑顔と、気配りの行き届いた対応が素晴ら... Read more 6/2~6/3にお世話になりました。 とても、静かな環境で、ゆっくり過ごせました。 食事は大変見た目も美しく、とてもおいしかったです。 何より良かったのは、スタッフと皆さんの自然な笑顔と、気配りの行き届いた対応が素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。 また、うかがわせていただきます。

I am indebted to from June 2 to June 3. Very quiet environment, we could spend slowly. The meal was very beautiful, very tasty. What's better was that the staff and everyone's smile and attentive and attentive correspondence were wonderful. Thank you very much. In addition, I will tell you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-23

非常にゆったりと過ごせました。お風呂の泉質もとてもよく、気持ちよかったです。ご飯も洋食・和食を選ぶことができ、どちらもとても美味しかったです。挽いたコーヒー豆をいただいて、部屋で淹れるのもゆっくりといただけて良かったです。またぜひ秋にも訪れ... Read more 非常にゆったりと過ごせました。お風呂の泉質もとてもよく、気持ちよかったです。ご飯も洋食・和食を選ぶことができ、どちらもとても美味しかったです。挽いたコーヒー豆をいただいて、部屋で淹れるのもゆっくりといただけて良かったです。またぜひ秋にも訪れたいです。

It was very relaxing. The spring fountain quality was also very good, it felt good. We could choose Western food and Japanese food for rice, and both were very delicious. It was nice to have grinded coffee beans and to have brewing in the room slowly. I also want to visit autumn again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-15

Superior Twin

失われはじめた。五感を使い何かを感じる。その当たり前だった筈の行為は現代社会では難しくなりつつある。何か機械などに取って代わり、楽を得た代償として、人間本来使うことのできる感覚を削いでしまった。このやり場のない、空虚感は私の最大の息苦し... Read more 失われはじめた。五感を使い何かを感じる。その当たり前だった筈の行為は現代社会では難しくなりつつある。何か機械などに取って代わり、楽を得た代償として、人間本来使うことのできる感覚を削いでしまった。このやり場のない、空虚感は私の最大の息苦しさだった。 だから、自然が好きだ。自然はそのような束縛から解放し、自由にしてくれる。自然に直面した時、私はそれを感じたいと思う。それは自由への一歩。その自由こそ人間に戻れる瞬間。自由になれば心が動き始める、日常では抑えつけられてしまいがちだが、自然を受け入れた瞬間から踊り出す。 この度は充実した一日をありがとうございます。満足度はかなり高いです。施設のユニークなアプローチ、スタッフのホスピタリティ溢れる接客、こだわりの食事たち。いわゆるホテルや旅館は想像がついてしまい、何か新しいもの探していました。そして、自分の今必要なテーマを考え行き着いたのが自然というワードでした。自然を感じ戯れたい。その一心で宿を探しました。結果は上記の通りです。人に教えたいけど、教えたくない。経営側としては少しあれかもしれませんが、客としては人が少ない方が魅力的でした。都会の喧騒から離れ、自然と戯れる事ができる場所。また来たいです。この心の故郷に。

It began to be lost. I feel something using the five senses. Acts that should have been commonplace are getting harder in modern society. As a substitute for something machine and the like, I got rid of the feeling that can be used by humans as compensation for getting easy. Without this place, emptiness was my biggest breath. Therefore, I like nature. Nature releases such bondage and makes it free. When I face nature, I want to feel it. It is a step to freedom. That freedom is the moment when I can return to humans. The mind starts to move if it becomes free, it tends to be suppressed in daily life, but dances from the moment of accepting nature. Thank you for this fulfilling day this time. Satisfaction is quite high. Unique approach of facility, hospitality full of staff, attentive meals. The so-called hotels and ryokans were imagined and looking for something new. And it was a word nature that I arrived at thinking about my theme now necessary. I want to feel nature and play. I searched for an inn for that. The result is as above. I want to teach people, but I do not want to teach. As a management side, it may be a little, but as a guest few people were attractive. A place away from the bustle of the city and where you can play with nature. I want to come again. In this hometown of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Superior Twin

最高のロケーションでとても心地よい空間と、かしこまりすぎない過ごしやすさがとても良かったのですが、だからこそ、とても残念なことが一つありました。部屋着がユニクロで、着古した感が出ており。パンツに限っては、紐の出る口から、裏の芯が飛び出してお... Read more 最高のロケーションでとても心地よい空間と、かしこまりすぎない過ごしやすさがとても良かったのですが、だからこそ、とても残念なことが一つありました。部屋着がユニクロで、着古した感が出ており。パンツに限っては、紐の出る口から、裏の芯が飛び出しておりました。非日常的な素敵なロケーションで、心地よく過ごしたいのに、この部屋着は、日常以下を感じさせられました。バスローブやパジャマなど、せっかくなのでオリジナリティのあるもので揃えた方が良いかと。 あの部屋着はかなりのイメージダウンにつながると思います。そこをご理解いただけてないようでしたら、スペシャルなホスピタリティは実現できないのでは?と。せっかく素敵な施設なだけにとても残念でした。

It was a very pleasant space with the best location and easy to spend somewhat nicely, but that is why there was one very disappointing thing. The room wear is UNIQLO, the feeling worn out has come out. For the pants only, the core of the back protruded from the mouth from which the cord appeared. Although I want to spend comfortably in a wonderful location that is unusual every day, this room dress was made to feel less than everyday. As bathrobes and pajamas, it is better to arrange it with things with originality. I think that wearing that room leads to considerable image down. If you do not understand there, can not you realize a special hospitality? When. It was disappointing to be just a wonderful facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Superior Twin

お部屋の作りやインテリア、空間づくりがとても好みでした。 ゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 夕食も突然ではありましたが遅くまで対応していただいてとても感謝しています。 そんな素敵な場所なので、また伺いたいと思いました。

I liked the making of the room, the interior, the space making very much. I spent it slowly. Evening meal was sudden, but thank you very much for responding late. It was such a wonderful place, I wanted to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-29

Superior Twin

初めての宿泊でしたが、スタッフの方の対応も気遣いも素晴らしく、施設の雰囲気も大変気に入りまた宿泊したいです。また宜しくお願いします。

Although it was my first stay, the correspondence and worry of the staff are wonderful, I like the atmosphere of the facilities very much and I would like to stay again. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-01

Superior Twin

今年になって三回宿泊してお風呂や施設については大変満足していますが二点程改善してもらえるといいと思うことがあります。 一つは、チェックインのときのフロントの窓ガラスがいつも汚れているのでせっかくの景色がもったいないな思います。 2つ目は... Read more 今年になって三回宿泊してお風呂や施設については大変満足していますが二点程改善してもらえるといいと思うことがあります。 一つは、チェックインのときのフロントの窓ガラスがいつも汚れているのでせっかくの景色がもったいないな思います。 2つ目は部屋に用意してある部屋着が古着のように毛羽立ってゴワゴワしているのが残念に思います。

I have stayed three times this year and I am very satisfied with the baths and facilities, but I think that it would be good if you could improve by two points. One is that the front window glass at the time of check-in is always soiled and I think that the scenery is wasteful. The second thing is regrettable that the room clothes prepared in the room are fuzzy like rustling like old clothes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Superior Twin

とても丁寧に対応いただきありがとうございました。おかげ様で一晩だけではありましたが、ゆっくり気持ち良く寛ぐ事ができました。

Thank you for responding very politely. Thanks to you it was only overnight, but I was able to relax slowly and comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Superior Twin

苦手なものをあらかじめ伝えておいたのですが、とても気を使ってくださり、お陰で全て残さず、美味しくいただくことができました。とてもゆったりとした良い時間を過ごすことができました。

Though I informed something I was not good at in advance, I used it very much, thanks to everything left behind, I was able to get it delicious. I was able to spend a very relaxing and good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-24

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

センスの良いシンプルなインテリアで落ち着いて過ごせました。フリースペースにはお菓子や飲み物もあり、お風呂あがりに美味しくいただきました。 違う季節にまた利用したいです。

I was able to spend calmly with a simple interior with a good sense. There was sweets and drinks in the free space, and it was delicious after the bath. I want to use it again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Superior Twin

二度目の滞在です。静かでいい宿だと思います。温泉もよく、癒されました。

It is a second stay. I think that it is quiet and good accommodation. The spa was also well healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

Luxury Double

ひとりで伺いましたが、静かで快適なお部屋でのんびり寛ぐことができました。水の音や、自然の鳥の囀り、虫の音に癒されました。温泉もスパも気持ちよく、お食事も美味しくいただきました。また伺いたいです、ありがとうございました。

Although I asked by myself, I was relaxing in a quiet and comfortable room. It was healed by sound of water, stone of natural birds, sound of insects. Both spa and spa are comfortable, and meal was delicious, too. I would like to ask again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Superior Twin

宿泊時には大変お世話になりました。 花火の件もご無理申し上げ、申し訳ございませんでした。 実は、私はつわりが辛い時期で、 お伺いするまで、旅行を楽しめるか 不安でした。 ところが、スタッフの皆さんやお料理・設備の素晴らしさのお蔭で... Read more 宿泊時には大変お世話になりました。 花火の件もご無理申し上げ、申し訳ございませんでした。 実は、私はつわりが辛い時期で、 お伺いするまで、旅行を楽しめるか 不安でした。 ところが、スタッフの皆さんやお料理・設備の素晴らしさのお蔭で、具合もよくなりお食事も楽しめました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your stay. I forgot to submit the fireworks, I am sorry. Actually, I was in a difficult morning sickness, I was worried whether I could enjoy traveling until I asked. However, thanks to the wonderfulness of the staff and the cuisine and facilities, we were able to enjoy the meal as well. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-19

Luxury Double

夕食の時照明が暗くてメニューがよく見えませんでした。料理の色もわからず携帯のライトを使いました。もう少し明るくてもよいのではないかと思います。

At dinner the lighting was dark and the menu was not well seen. I did not understand the color of the dish and used the mobile light. I think that it may be a little brighter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-29

Superior Twin

接客、食事、施設、環境など、すべてちょうどよく、とても癒やされました。ありがとうございます。

Hospitality, meals, facilities, environment, etc. were all well and very healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Superior Twin

妻と娘の誕生日を祝いつつ、大変楽しく過ごすことができました。二人とも喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。個人的には、コーヒーが好きなので、おいしいコーヒーを何度も飲むことができたのはうれしかったです。夕食のワインもおいしかったです。フ... Read more 妻と娘の誕生日を祝いつつ、大変楽しく過ごすことができました。二人とも喜んでおりました。ありがとうございました。個人的には、コーヒーが好きなので、おいしいコーヒーを何度も飲むことができたのはうれしかったです。夕食のワインもおいしかったです。フィードバックとして、改善の余地があるのではと思うところをあげるならば、部屋の水回りですかね。洗面所の面積が小さいので小物を置く場所がありません。妻が化粧道具を置くところがあるといいのにないっておりました。また、部屋のバスルームが狭いのは構造上しかたないとし、グレーの壁はシンプルですが、人によって好みがわかれると思います。妻は、なんか恐いといっていました。明るい色にするとか、タイル張りにするといいのではと思いました。外出用の懐中電灯はよい備えだなとおもいました。さらに虫よけスプレーやかゆみ止めも部屋に置くとよいのではと思いました。湯屋に行くのに外を歩きますので。まことに勝手ながら、気が付いたところを書かせていただきました。総合的には、インテリアもすてきで、大変楽し宿泊でした。ありがとうございました。部屋の万年筆もよかったですよ。

I came celebrating my wife and daughter's birthday and I was able to spend a lot of fun. Both of them were pleased. Thank you very much. Personally, I like coffee, so it was a pleasure that I could drink delicious coffee over and over. Dinner wine was also delicious. As feedback, if you give me a place to think that there is room for improvement, is it around the water in the room? Since the area of ​​the washroom is small, there is no place to put small items. I wish my wife would have a place to put a cosmetic tool. Also, it is assumed that the bathroom of the room is narrow because of the structure, and the gray wall is simple, but I think that preference will be appreciated by people. My wife said that she was scared something. I thought it would be nice to have a bright color or tile up. I thought that a flashlight for going out was a good preparation. I also thought that it would be good to place insect repellant spray and itch stop in the room. Because I will walk outside to go to a bathhouse. Surely without permission, I wrote down where I noticed. Overall, the interior was nice and it was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you very much. The fountain pen of the room was also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Superior Twin

先ずは俵石が復活したことを嬉しく思います。 何と言っても温泉の泉質の良さは仙石原随一と思います。 なぜか、大涌谷の源泉を使っている宿がいくつもあるのですが、 俵石のお湯が一番と感じています。 その温泉に再びつかることが出来、大満足を... Read more 先ずは俵石が復活したことを嬉しく思います。 何と言っても温泉の泉質の良さは仙石原随一と思います。 なぜか、大涌谷の源泉を使っている宿がいくつもあるのですが、 俵石のお湯が一番と感じています。 その温泉に再びつかることが出来、大満足を致しました。 若いスタッフの方達は、もう少し勉強をすると良さそうですね。 おもてなしの気持ちはとても伝わってきました。 また、お邪魔します。

First of all I am pleased that the balesmith has revived. Anyway, I think that the good quality of the hot spring spring is Koichi Sengahara. For some reason, there are many inns that use the source of Owakuidani, but the hot water of the marble stone feels the best. I was able to get back to the hot spring and I was very satisfied. It seems that young staffers would like to study a bit more. The feeling of hospitality has been totally transmitted. I will also disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Superior Twin

第二子が生まれて、初めての家族旅行でしたが、当該施設にネストイン箱根さんを選んで、心から良かったと思いました。 特に感動したのはお料理です。結婚前から、主人と色々なところを旅行してきましたが、アレルギーがたくさんあるため、いつもお料理には... Read more 第二子が生まれて、初めての家族旅行でしたが、当該施設にネストイン箱根さんを選んで、心から良かったと思いました。 特に感動したのはお料理です。結婚前から、主人と色々なところを旅行してきましたが、アレルギーがたくさんあるため、いつもお料理には満足できず、「まあこんなものだよね…」と、何となく腑に落ちない事が多かったのですが、今回、初めて主人が心からお料理を楽しんでいる様子を見る事ができました。 また、お部屋もランクアップしてくださり、静かながらもカエルや鳥のさえずりを聞きながら、ゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができ、リフレッシュできました。 子供たちもとても満足しており、是非また利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 素敵なひとときをありがとうございました。

Although my second child was born, it was my first family trip, but I thought that I was good from the bottom of my heart that I chose Nestoin Hakone for this facility. Especially I was impressed with dishes. Before marriage, I traveled to various places with my husband, but because I have a lot of allergies, I can not always be satisfied with the cuisine, "Oh well this kind of thing is not it ..." and it was something I did not fall for any reason. However, this time, I was able to see the first time that my husband enjoys cooking from the bottom of my heart. Also, the room ranked up, I was able to spend a relaxing time, while quietly listening to frogs and birds singing, I was able to refresh. The children were also very satisfied, I thought that we would like to use again by all means. Thank you for a wonderful moment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-03

Luxury Double + Wood Stove

GWなので、家族連れが多くなく、小規模でゆったりしたいという希望をかなえてくれました。 部屋も落着き、鳥の声が目覚ましになりました。お風呂の湯質も素晴らしいと思います。 これで眺望があれば、言うことなしですが、物理的に難しいと思いますの... Read more GWなので、家族連れが多くなく、小規模でゆったりしたいという希望をかなえてくれました。 部屋も落着き、鳥の声が目覚ましになりました。お風呂の湯質も素晴らしいと思います。 これで眺望があれば、言うことなしですが、物理的に難しいと思いますので、お風呂の後、落ち着かせてくれた夜の薪焚き火などのように、ちょっとした体験イベント的な事があるとより素晴らしい時間が過ごせると思います。 自家製パンも美味しく、お土産に買って帰ったパンが帰宅時の夕食でも楽しませていただきました。 今度は部屋にある薪ストーブを体験しに、寒い頃に来てみたいです。ありがとうございました。

Because it is GW, there are not many families, and it gave us the hope of relaxing on a small scale. The room also arrived and the voice of the bird became an alarm clock. I think the hot water quality of the bath is also wonderful. If there is a view in this, it is hard to say, since I think it is physically difficult, after a bath, if there is something like an experiential event like a firewood firing spark of the night that settled down I think I can spend more wonderful time. Homemade bread was also delicious, and bread that I bought as a souvenir and enjoyed evening meal at home when I got home. I would like to come to experience the wood burning stove in the room this time, when it is cold. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-19

Superior Twin

今回は2人の誕生日祝いで利用させてもらいました。とても感じのいい接客に2人とも大満足でした。 また建物も綺麗で、敷地入り口からの送迎、コミュニティルームなどとても手厚いサービスに気持ちの良い時間を過ごせました。 また箱根を訪れる際は利用... Read more 今回は2人の誕生日祝いで利用させてもらいました。とても感じのいい接客に2人とも大満足でした。 また建物も綺麗で、敷地入り口からの送迎、コミュニティルームなどとても手厚いサービスに気持ちの良い時間を過ごせました。 また箱根を訪れる際は利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

This time I used it for 2 birthday celebrations. Both of us were very happy with a very pleasant customer service. The building was also beautiful, I could spend a pleasant time for a very handsome service such as transfer from the entrance of the site, community rooms and so on. I would like to use it when I visit Hakone again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux