Now loading...0%

ホテル軽井沢1130 Hotel Karuizawa 1130

casual Resort

Review of Hotel Karuizawa 1130

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

3.9/5

5

35%

4

36%

3

16%

2

5%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Standard Twin

今回コロナの影響でビュッフェスタイルを変えてコースにしたのですが、内容がいまいちでした。朝食はいまさん位でした。チェックイン時点でもう少し食事内容について詳細な説明があれば、変更しなかったかもしれません。

This time, the buffet style was changed due to the influence of corona, but the course was not good. Breakfast was right now. If there was a little more detailed explanation of the meal at check-in, it might not have changed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Premium Superior Twin

何度か利用しています 夕食バイキングの品数が減りました また、同じ食材の味や形を変えただけで、また味もちょっと落ちたかな 工夫の一つだと思いますが、もう少し同じものにしても完成度の玉成を図って欲しいですね エビのアヒージョやピザなど... Read more 何度か利用しています 夕食バイキングの品数が減りました また、同じ食材の味や形を変えただけで、また味もちょっと落ちたかな 工夫の一つだと思いますが、もう少し同じものにしても完成度の玉成を図って欲しいですね エビのアヒージョやピザなど無くなっていてちょっと残念でした、お肉は前より、柔らかく美味しかった 残念だったところもあるも、全体的には、お湯も施設も相変わらず大変満足です また、帰ってきたなと言う安堵感、大変癒され、またきっと行きます

I have used it several times The number of dinner buffets has decreased In addition, I think that it is one of the ideas that the taste and shape of the same ingredients just changed, and that the taste is a little bit less, but make it a little more similar I want you to try the perfection of the perfection, but it was a bit disappointing that the shrimp Ahijo and pizza were gone, but there were places where the meat was softer and more delicious than before, but overall the hot water was also The facilities are still very satisfying, and the feeling of relief that I have returned, healed very much, I will definitely go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Premium Superior Twin

大変お世話になりました。 また、行きたいと思います。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Premium Superior Twin

新型コロナウイルスの真っ只中でしたが、問題なく宿泊できました。 露天風呂付客室のプランでしたが部屋もお風呂もよかったです また利用したいです!

It was in the midst of the new corona noise, but we could stay without any problems. It was a plan of a room with an open-air bath, but both the room and the bath were good I still want to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Superior Twin

浅間山の見えるお部屋にとお願いしたら気持ちよく変えていただけました ありがとうございました 食事のテーブルが狭かったので歩きづらかったです すれ違うスタッフさんが皆挨拶してくれるのは良かったです 

If you asked for a room with a view of Mt.Asama, you could change it comfortably Thank you very much It was hard to walk because the dining table was too small It was good that the staff who passed each other greeted me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Premium Superior Twin

部屋の半露天風呂が快適で、大浴場を利用する気にならなかった。部屋から大浴場までの距離も遠く、子供(1歳)とも一緒に入れない施設だったのでなおのこと大浴場の利用をする気にならなかった。でもホテル自体はそれなりに満足。復興割が利用できてちょうど... Read more 部屋の半露天風呂が快適で、大浴場を利用する気にならなかった。部屋から大浴場までの距離も遠く、子供(1歳)とも一緒に入れない施設だったのでなおのこと大浴場の利用をする気にならなかった。でもホテル自体はそれなりに満足。復興割が利用できてちょうどいいお値ごろ感だが正規料金?では少し高く感じる。

The semi-open-air bath in the room was comfortable and I didn't want to use the public bath. The distance from the room to the public bath was too far away, and I wasn't particularly worried about using the public bath because it was a facility that I couldn't enter with children (1 year old). But the hotel itself is reasonably satisfactory. Reconstruction discount is available and it's just a good price but regular price? Then feel a little high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Premium Superior Twin

新型肺炎ウイルスの影響でインバウンドのお客さんが少ない時期だった事もあり、とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。夕食はブッフェで無くオプションの洋食にしましたが、値段から想像していた以上の内容で若いスタッフの方の接客内容も含めてとても良い時... Read more 新型肺炎ウイルスの影響でインバウンドのお客さんが少ない時期だった事もあり、とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。夕食はブッフェで無くオプションの洋食にしましたが、値段から想像していた以上の内容で若いスタッフの方の接客内容も含めてとても良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。皆さんが書かれているようにスタッフの方は様々なお国、お歳の方がいらっしゃいましたが、皆さんとても良い対応をしていただきホスピタリティーに大変満足させていただきました。 設備的には古い部分もありますが清掃は行き届いている印象でした。屋上からの浅間山、白根山等のパノラマは素晴らしいです。また参加はしませんでしたが、ホテル内のイベント(星を見る会とか雪上ウォークとか)も色々企画されているようで、お子さん連れやご家族での滞在も楽しいのでは?と感じました。 こういったレビューは総じて宿泊価格と混雑しているか等の時期的なものに左右されるかと思いますが、今回はどちらも満足できる滞在をさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Due to the new pneumonia virus, there were few inbound customers, so I was very comfortable. Dinner was not a buffet but an optional western food, but I had a very good time including the service contents of the young staff with more contents than I imagined from the price. As you can see, the staff came from various countries and ages, but everyone was very good and very happy with the hospitality. There was old part in facilities, but cleaning was impression that was perfect. The panorama of Mt. Asama and Mt. Shirane from the roof is wonderful. I didn't participate again, but it seems that various events in the hotel (such as a star watching party and a snow walk) are also being planned, so it would be fun to stay with children and families. I felt that. I think that these reviews generally depend on the accommodation price and the seasonal situation, such as whether it is crowded, but this time both have a satisfactory stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Premium Twin

温泉付きの部屋がとても良かったです。 ホテルの構造が少し難しくて最初は迷子になりそうでした

Room with hot spring was very good. The structure of the hotel was a bit difficult and it was going to get lost at first

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Premium Superior Twin

チェックインの案内淡々とするだけで、不明な点はないかなどこちら側に聞かないのはどうかと思います。 お客目線での接客求めます。

I guess it's just a matter of checking in just plainly and not asking this side if you have any questions. Ask for customer service from the customer's perspective.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Premium 4 Bed Suite

前回和洋室のお部屋に泊まり、部屋が広くて 子供たちも気に入り今回も利用させていただきました 今回は浅間Viewの露天つきのお部屋にとまりました。 お部屋の広さは和洋室のときの方が広かった気がしますが 綺麗さはこちらの方でした! 子... Read more 前回和洋室のお部屋に泊まり、部屋が広くて 子供たちも気に入り今回も利用させていただきました 今回は浅間Viewの露天つきのお部屋にとまりました。 お部屋の広さは和洋室のときの方が広かった気がしますが 綺麗さはこちらの方でした! 子供もすごく気に入ってしまって冬休みに10泊ぐらいしようねと言われてしまいました!

Last time I stayed in a Japanese-Western style room, the room was large We liked children and used this time This time, I stayed in a room with outdoor baths at Asama View. I think the room size was larger in the Japanese-Western style room The beauty was here! I really liked my kids and I was told that I would like to stay 10 nights during the winter vacation!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Superior Twin

年に一度主人と軽井沢へ旅行していて、いつも同じホテルを利用しているのですが、今回たまには別のホテルをと思いこちらを選ばせて頂きました。 思った以上にとても大きなホテルでビックリ! 部屋も広く、食事もとても美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました... Read more 年に一度主人と軽井沢へ旅行していて、いつも同じホテルを利用しているのですが、今回たまには別のホテルをと思いこちらを選ばせて頂きました。 思った以上にとても大きなホテルでビックリ! 部屋も広く、食事もとても美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました! スタッフの接客も良かったです。 ただ、私達が泊まった日に日本人ではない団体さんが居て、ちょうどお風呂の時間がかぶりうるさいはマナーが悪いはで気分が悪くて早々に出てきました。ホテルが大きいわりにはお風呂が少し狭いような気がします。せっかくの温泉がゆっくり出来ず残念です。 でもまたこちらのホテルを利用したいと思っています! ありがとうございました。

I travel to Karuizawa with my husband once a year, and I always use the same hotel, but this time I decided to choose a different hotel. Surprised at a very big hotel than I thought! The room was large and the food was very good and I ate too much! The customer service of the staff was also good. However, there was a group that was not Japanese on the day we stayed, and the bathing time was too bad and the manners were bad and I felt bad and came out early. I feel like the bath is a little narrow when the hotel is big. It's a shame that you can't relax slowly. But I want to use this hotel again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Premium 4 Bed Suite Room

歴史30年の友人と初めての旅行でした。急な予定の変更があったため、前日に予約をしないといけなかった日程で、行ってみたいと言っていた軽井沢へ、しかもノープランで初めて訪れた私達でしたが… お部屋は素敵でゆっくり眠れて大満足です。友人もと... Read more 歴史30年の友人と初めての旅行でした。急な予定の変更があったため、前日に予約をしないといけなかった日程で、行ってみたいと言っていた軽井沢へ、しかもノープランで初めて訪れた私達でしたが… お部屋は素敵でゆっくり眠れて大満足です。友人もとても喜んでくれましたし、お部屋のお風呂も広くて、星がキラキラ見えました。お湯もゆっくり入れれば熱くなく、朝はお湯を少し入れて足浴しましたー!夕食も朝食も、とても混雑していたのですが、まぁ楽しめたのと、今回はお風呂がメインだったので良かったです。 またお世話になりたいです。宜しくお願いします。 次はゆっくりと軽井沢を満喫しに、

It was the first trip with a friend of 30 years history. Because we had a sudden change of schedule, we visited Karuizawa who wanted to go on the date we had to make a reservation the day before, and we visited for the first time in a no plan. I am very satisfied. My friends were very pleased and the bath in the room was large and the stars were shining. If you put hot water slowly, it wasn't hot, and in the morning I put a little hot water and took a bath! Dinner and breakfast were very crowded, but I enjoyed it and it was good because the main bath was this time. I would like to take care of you again. Thanking you in advance. Next, enjoy Karuizawa slowly,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Superior Twin

屋内駐車場がかなり狭かった。あと風呂は良かったけど脱衣場の床がびしょびしょのところがあった事が残念です。

The indoor parking lot was quite narrow. The bath was good, but it was a shame that the floor of the dressing room was drenched.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Premium 4 Bed Suite

大規模なリゾートホテルで、小さなお子さんがいる方には満足できると思います。 夏休み中なので覚悟はしていましたが、大浴場でバシャバシャ泳ぎまくる子供達には閉口しました。 夕食はグレードアップして和食レストランに行きましたが、座敷席に案内さ... Read more 大規模なリゾートホテルで、小さなお子さんがいる方には満足できると思います。 夏休み中なので覚悟はしていましたが、大浴場でバシャバシャ泳ぎまくる子供達には閉口しました。 夕食はグレードアップして和食レストランに行きましたが、座敷席に案内されたのがとても不満です。 私は腰が悪くて、足を前に伸ばしたり胡座をかけないので苦痛を我慢しながら食事しました。 今時掘りごたつでもない座敷席がありますか? 旅館でもないのに。 隣の席の方はクレームを言って低い椅子を用意してもらっていましたが、座卓なので前屈みで食べていました。 早急に改善した方がいいと思います。 連泊しましたが、2日目に3時過ぎに部屋に戻ったら掃除が終わっていなくて、バスタオルが用意されておらず大浴場に行けませんでした。 部屋は浅間ビュー半露天風呂付きの部屋で、3人には広過ぎるぐらいです。 写真と違って浅間山は左半分しか見えませんでしたが。 また、場所は浅間山の麓でとても良い環境です。 屋上テラスからの360度の森林と浅間山は絶景でした。 トップシーズンを外せば静かに過ごせるのではないでしょうか。

This is a large resort hotel and I am satisfied with those who have small children. I was prepared because it was during the summer vacation, but I closed my mouth for the children who swam in the public bath. The dinner was upgraded and I went to a Japanese restaurant, but I was very dissatisfied with being guided to the Japanese-style room. I drank while suffering from pain because I was not good at stretching my legs and stretching my legs forward. Are there any parlor seats that are not dug now? Even though it's not an inn. The seat next door had a low chair with a complaint, but it was a table, so it was eaten forward. I think you should improve it as soon as possible. We stayed for a long time, but when we returned to the room after 3 o'clock on the second day, cleaning was not finished and bath towels were not prepared and we could not go to the public bath. The room is a room with a semi-open-air bath with Asama view and is too wide for three people. Unlike the picture, Asama was only visible on the left half. Also, the location is very good at the foot of Mt. Asama. The 360-degree forest and Mt. Asama from the rooftop terrace were superb. If you remove the top season, you can spend time quietly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Superior Twin

エコ清掃を頼んだらタオルの交換のみだった。コップくらい取り替えてもらえるのかと期待していたのだが

When I asked for eco-cleaning, it was only a towel change. I was hoping that I could replace it as much as a cup

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Superior Twin

4時前に到着したがチェックインの時、バスで到着した団体が手続きをしていたが、ホテル側の対応が二人で行っていたため、長蛇の列となり時間がかかり過ぎた。人員を増やして対応してほしかった。 中国人が多いと感じた。朝食前に露天風呂に行ったがす... Read more 4時前に到着したがチェックインの時、バスで到着した団体が手続きをしていたが、ホテル側の対応が二人で行っていたため、長蛇の列となり時間がかかり過ぎた。人員を増やして対応してほしかった。 中国人が多いと感じた。朝食前に露天風呂に行ったがすでに入浴していた5名が中国人で後からも2人入ってきてまるで中国の風呂に入っているようで落ち着かずすぐに出ることにした。

Arrived before 4 o'clock, but at the time of check-in, the group that arrived by bus was in the process, but because the hotel side dealt with two people, it became a long line and took too much time. I wanted more people to respond. I felt many Chinese. I went to an open-air bath before breakfast, but five people who had already taken a bath were Chinese, and two people later came in, as if they were taking a Chinese bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Premium 4 Bed Suite Room

お部屋の間取りは広く満足しております。もうかれこれ20年以上前から好きで訪れております。残念なのはたとえブュッフェスタイルでも少し食事の質が。。。少し気になってしまいます。 レセプションに立ち寄った時に感じるのですが生活臭がします。ホテル... Read more お部屋の間取りは広く満足しております。もうかれこれ20年以上前から好きで訪れております。残念なのはたとえブュッフェスタイルでも少し食事の質が。。。少し気になってしまいます。 レセプションに立ち寄った時に感じるのですが生活臭がします。ホテルも全体的にはシックで落ち着いた雰囲気なのでエグゼクティブな香りがしたら好感度がアップすると思います。ブュッフェスタイルの食事もライブキッキンなどになったらもっと良いのになあと感じちゃうんです。せっかくのホテル全体の良い雰囲気が勿体ない気がしちゃいます。個人的な感想です。お部屋の雰囲気は申し分ないです。また行かせてもらいたいと思います。

The room plan is spacious and satisfied. It has been my favorite since more than 20 years ago. It is disappointing that even if it is Büfpe style, the quality of the meal is a little. . . I will be a little worried. I feel when I drop in at the reception, but I smell life. I think overall the hotel is chic and sober atmosphere, so if you have an executive smell you will get a good feeling. I think I'm feeling better after Buffe-style meals are also live-kinking. I feel like I can not help feeling the good atmosphere of the entire hotel. It is a personal impression. The atmosphere of the room is perfect. I would like to go back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Premium Superior Twin Room

朝食の焼きおにぎり等は前日の残り物のように冷えていて固かった。その場で握っているおにぎりは需要に間に合わない。シリアル食は甘すぎた。夕食(和会席)も含めてご飯(米)は残念ながら美味しく感じられなかった。 チェックアウト対応は一人のみで、前... Read more 朝食の焼きおにぎり等は前日の残り物のように冷えていて固かった。その場で握っているおにぎりは需要に間に合わない。シリアル食は甘すぎた。夕食(和会席)も含めてご飯(米)は残念ながら美味しく感じられなかった。 チェックアウト対応は一人のみで、前の客の対応が長引いて結構待たされた。 その他に関してはほぼ満足できた。

The grilled rice ball for breakfast was as cold as the leftover the day before and it was solid. The rice ball held on the spot does not meet the demand. The cereal diet was too sweet. Unfortunately, rice (rice), including dinner (Japanese-style seating), was not delicious. Only one person checked out, and the customer's response lasted for a long time. I was almost satisfied with the rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Superior Twin

大変素晴らしい部屋に宿泊させて頂きありがとうございました。旅行が趣味で、様々な宿泊施設を利用してきましたが、ホテル内外の広さ、ロケーションの良さ、スタッフの挨拶の気持ち良さ等、久々にいい意味で非日常を感じられゆっくり出来ました。

Thank you for staying in a very nice room. Travel is a hobby, and I have used a variety of accommodation facilities, but I was able to feel the unusualness in a long time, such as the size of the inside and outside of the hotel, the good location, and the pleasant greetings of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Superior Twin

部屋はまあまあかな。 夕食はバイキングだったが、目を惹くものは何もない。冷めているものばかり。値段に合わない。

The room is so ok. Dinner was a buffet, but there was nothing to attract attention. Only what is cold. It does not fit the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Premium 4 Bed Suite

部屋のジャクジー 水圧が弱すぎます 満館時ではあったけど、シャワーも出来ない位 改善したほうがいいと思います 朝食は夜のビュッフェと同じと感じました 配置なのどを変えるとまた違うかも…

Room water pressure is too weak It was full when I could not shower I think you should improve Breakfast felt same as night buffet It may be different if you change the placement throat ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese-Western room

初めて泊まらせて頂きましたが、駐車場も近く、温泉やプールなど、とても施設が充実していました。小さい子がいるので、禁煙の部屋を案内頂きまして、ありがとうございました。バイキングも二日間別々のレストランを紹介頂き飽きなかったです。子供もプールが... Read more 初めて泊まらせて頂きましたが、駐車場も近く、温泉やプールなど、とても施設が充実していました。小さい子がいるので、禁煙の部屋を案内頂きまして、ありがとうございました。バイキングも二日間別々のレストランを紹介頂き飽きなかったです。子供もプールがとても楽しかったようです。また、軽井沢に行った時は、利用させて頂きたいと思ってます。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time, but parking lot was near, and facilities such as hot spring or pool were substantial. Thank you very much for guiding me to the non-smoking room as I have a small child. Vikings also introduced different restaurants for two days and got tired. It seems that children also enjoyed the pool very much. Also, when I went to Karuizawa, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Premium 4 Bed Suite

何度も行ってますが、お風呂付きは初めてでした。一瞬お部屋が小さく見えましたが、露天風呂部分だと分かりました。ドリンクのサービスは嬉しいです。アメニティはかわいかったです。スタッフと施設全般はいつも通り素晴らしかったです。

We went many times, but it was the first time with bath. The room looked small for a moment, but I knew it was an open-air bath. I am glad to have a drink service. The amenities were lovely. The staff and the facilities in general were great as always.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Superior Twin

混んでるにも関わらず、子どものことを考えて広い部屋にしてもらいありがとうございます。とても助かりました。 受付も非常に丁寧かつテキパキと案内いただき、滞在中も対応早くストレスなく過ごすことができました。 初めての軽井沢でしたが、またお願... Read more 混んでるにも関わらず、子どものことを考えて広い部屋にしてもらいありがとうございます。とても助かりました。 受付も非常に丁寧かつテキパキと案内いただき、滞在中も対応早くストレスなく過ごすことができました。 初めての軽井沢でしたが、またお願い行きたいと思います。

Despite the crowds, thank you for thinking about your children and making them a large room. It was very helpful. The receptionist was very polite and well informed and I was able to spend the time without stress and response during my stay. It was the first time Karuizawa, but I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Premium 4 Bed Suite

プレミアム4ベッドスイートのお部屋にクリスマスイブに宿泊させていただきました。 露天風呂は沸かし湯ではあるものの美しい浅間山の景色を見ながらピカピカのジャグジーに入ることができてとても気持ち良かったです。 熱を出してしまった家族に対して... Read more プレミアム4ベッドスイートのお部屋にクリスマスイブに宿泊させていただきました。 露天風呂は沸かし湯ではあるものの美しい浅間山の景色を見ながらピカピカのジャグジーに入ることができてとても気持ち良かったです。 熱を出してしまった家族に対して、従業員用の冷えピタを分けてくださるなど従業員の気遣いも素晴らしかったです。 部屋のお風呂は素晴らしかったのですが、チェックアウト前に大浴場に入ろうとしたところ、清掃が始まってしまい、入ることができなかったのでもう少し清掃を遅めにしていただきたいと感じました。

We stayed at Christmas Eve in the room of premium 4 bed suite. The outdoor bath was very hot although it was a boiling water, but I was able to enter the jacuzzi shining while watching the scenery of Mt. Asama where it is beautiful. Employee's worry was wonderful, such as separating cold pita for employees against the family who gave out fever. The bath in the room was wonderful, but when I tried to enter the public bath before checking out, cleaning started and I could not enter and I felt that I wanted to delay cleaning a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Premium Twin

娘と2人でお世話になりました。 露天風呂付客室で 好きな時に好きなだけ 温泉を満喫させていただきました。 露天風呂のシャワーが 凍結対応で使用出来ませんでしたが、チェックイン時に丁寧な説明をして頂きましたので納得して楽しめました... Read more 娘と2人でお世話になりました。 露天風呂付客室で 好きな時に好きなだけ 温泉を満喫させていただきました。 露天風呂のシャワーが 凍結対応で使用出来ませんでしたが、チェックイン時に丁寧な説明をして頂きましたので納得して楽しめました。 お食事は、朝晩バイキングをいただきました。 お料理はとても美味しくて品数も十分ありましたので苦手な物が多い娘も喜んでお腹いっぱいいただきました。 ただ… 部屋のエアコンが OFF~HI までの4段階ダイヤルのスイッチしかなく エアコンも置型のもので 就寝時寒かったです。 とても楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I was indebted to my daughter and two people. I enjoyed the hot spring as much as I like in a guest room with open-air bath. Although the outdoor bath shower was not available for freezing correspondence, I got convinced and enjoyed it because I took courteous explanation at check-in. For meal, I had Viking morning and evening. The cuisine was very delicious and there were plenty of items, so my daughter who is not good at it is full of stomachs. Just ... There was only 4 step dial switch from OFF to HI in the room, the air conditioner was also a placement type and it was cold at bedtime. It was a very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Superior Twin

連泊で部屋はエコ清掃となり、外出から戻ってきたとき、清掃が半端なような気がして不快でした。 朝食のバイキングはそれほどでもないように思います。夕食の案内などは各レストランの方が、親切にしてくれました。ありがとうございました。

The room was cleaned ecologically at the consecutive nights and when I returned from going out, I felt that the cleaning was half-way and I was uncomfortable. I think that breakfast buffet is not that much. Dinner guidance was kindly given to each restaurant. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Premium Superior Twin

和割烹をオーダーしましたが、どこででも食べれる居酒屋の様な料理内容でとてもがっかりした。お部屋は空きがあったのでアップグレードしていただにとても嬉しかったです。

I ordered Japanese cooking, but I was very disappointed with the dish content like a pub where I can eat anywhere. We had upgraded because there was room in the room, but I was very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Premium 4 Bed Suite Room

温泉付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。広くて、4人で泊まってもゆったり過ごせます。温泉もよく温まるいいお湯でした。 夕朝食はビュスタイルでした。価格もお手頃でしたので、相応かと思います。ステーキがありお肉好きの連れは満足したようです。 到... Read more 温泉付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。広くて、4人で泊まってもゆったり過ごせます。温泉もよく温まるいいお湯でした。 夕朝食はビュスタイルでした。価格もお手頃でしたので、相応かと思います。ステーキがありお肉好きの連れは満足したようです。 到着時、タイミングが団体さんと被ってしまい混雑していました。受付は落ち着いていましたが、ベル担当の方がパニクっていたようで、駐車場の、案内がなく長らく待たされてしまいました。大きなホテルですので、団体さんと個人客の対応がスムースにできるよう応援体制など検討されてはと思います。 紅葉シーズンでしたが、屋上のパノラマテラスからの景色が絶景でした!飾り気のないスペースでしたが、見に来た人はみんな感嘆の声を上げていました。 トータルで、とても楽しめた宿泊でした。

We stayed in a room with hot springs. It is spacious and you can relax even if you stay with 4 people. The hot spring was also good hot water that warmed up. Evening breakfast was a BUY style. Because the price was reasonable, I think that it is suitable. It seems that the steak was there and the meat favored companions were satisfied. When arriving, the timing was overwhelmed with the group and was crowded. Although the receptionist was calm, it seemed that the person in charge of the bell was panicking, and the parking lot was not kept guidance for a long time because it was not. Because it is a big hotel, I think that the support system etc. have been studied such that correspondence between group and individual customers can be smoothly done. It was the autumn leaves season but the scenery from the rooftop panoramic terrace was a magnificent view! It was a decorative space, but everyone who came to see it was raising a voice of admiration. It was a total, very enjoyable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Superior Twin

部屋が大きくリラックスが出来ました。食事も美味しく頂けました。

The house was smashed out. The food is delicious and delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Karuizawa 1130

Address

1453 Kanbara, Tsumagoi-mura, Agatsuma-gun, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

233 room(s)

Welcome to Relux