Now loading...0%

ホテルアナガ
Hotel Anaga

Resort
  • Hyogo > South Awaji

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-22

乳児、愛犬両方を連れて、初めての旅行でした。 お部屋も広く、愛犬も違和感なくくつろいでいました。 コテージまでの送迎を何度もありがとうございました。 夕食、朝食どちらもかなり美味しく、贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 本当にありが... Read more 乳児、愛犬両方を連れて、初めての旅行でした。 お部屋も広く、愛犬も違和感なくくつろいでいました。 コテージまでの送迎を何度もありがとうございました。 夕食、朝食どちらもかなり美味しく、贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また、淡路島に旅行した際は、お邪魔させてください!

It was my first trip with both my baby and my dog. The room was large and my dog was relaxing without a sense of discomfort. Thank you again and again for the transfer to the cottage. Both dinner and breakfast were quite delicious and we spent extravagant time. I'm really thankful to you. Also, when traveling to Awaji Island, please let me disturb you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(66)

Select Date:2019-04-13

綜合的には素晴らしい滞在でした。隣のバルコニーのゲストから、こちらが見えるのが残念でした。でもまた行きたいです。 フレンチやワインもとても美味しかったです。大浴場がないのは仕方ありませんね。

Overall, it was a wonderful stay. It was a pity that we could see this from a guest on the balcony next door. But I want to go there again. French and wine were also very delicious. There is no way that there is no public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(68)

Select Date:2019-04-08

今回お世話になり大変良かったと思います。部屋からの景色が良く清掃も行き届いていました。夕食、翌日の朝食共にフレンチと洋食でしたがどちらも味、ボリューム共に丁度よく特に夕食の前菜と朝食のポーチドエッグなど卵料理が絶品でした。 スタッフの対応... Read more 今回お世話になり大変良かったと思います。部屋からの景色が良く清掃も行き届いていました。夕食、翌日の朝食共にフレンチと洋食でしたがどちらも味、ボリューム共に丁度よく特に夕食の前菜と朝食のポーチドエッグなど卵料理が絶品でした。 スタッフの対応も申し分なく感じの良いものでした。とても落ち着いた上品なホテルです。是非再度来訪したいと思います。

I think it was very good to be taken care of this time. The view from the room was good and the cleaning was perfect. Dinner and breakfast the next day were both French and Western, but both taste and volume were just right, especially the dinner appetizers and breakfast poached eggs such as egg dishes were excellent. The staff's response was also quite pleasant. It is a very calm and refined hotel. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Select Date:2019-03-30

ドギーヴィラに宿泊しました。静かな場所で、オーシャンビューで景色も良く、星空もとても綺麗でした。スタッフの皆様がとても感じが良く、近隣施設の説明も丁寧にしていただけました。笑顔も大変素晴らしかったです。広々としたドッグランも楽しく遊ばせてい... Read more ドギーヴィラに宿泊しました。静かな場所で、オーシャンビューで景色も良く、星空もとても綺麗でした。スタッフの皆様がとても感じが良く、近隣施設の説明も丁寧にしていただけました。笑顔も大変素晴らしかったです。広々としたドッグランも楽しく遊ばせていただきました。初淡路島の楽しい旅行となりました。また行きたいです。

I stayed at Doggie Villa. In a quiet place, the view was good with ocean view, and the starry sky was also very beautiful. All the staff were very nice, and we were able to carefully explain the nearby facilities. The smile was also great. The spacious dog run was also fun to play. It was a fun trip on Hatsu Awaji Island. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(58)

Select Date:2019-01-27

亡くなりました主人と去年2月にお邪魔してまして、今回は思い出巡りの旅でした。ご配慮頂きましてここちよく過ごすことができました。だだ一つチェックアウトしましてから、車が玄関に回っておらずホテル特有のお見送りもなく、でしたので、去年と違い少し寂... Read more 亡くなりました主人と去年2月にお邪魔してまして、今回は思い出巡りの旅でした。ご配慮頂きましてここちよく過ごすことができました。だだ一つチェックアウトしましてから、車が玄関に回っておらずホテル特有のお見送りもなく、でしたので、去年と違い少し寂しく感じました。

I was bothering my late deceased Mr. February last year, this time was a journey of memories. Thank you for your consideration I was able to spend good time. However, after checking out one thing, since the car did not go to the entrance hall but there was not any viewing office peculiar to the hotel, I felt a bit lonely unlike last year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-29

毎年冬は離れて暮らしている実母と南淡路市のホテルとかを制覇?して行ってますがお料理は今までで最高でした。 ただ、朝食は洋食にしたのですがメニューがよくわからなくて写真とかがあったら選びやすかったような気がします。(私だけかも知れませんが?... Read more 毎年冬は離れて暮らしている実母と南淡路市のホテルとかを制覇?して行ってますがお料理は今までで最高でした。 ただ、朝食は洋食にしたのですがメニューがよくわからなくて写真とかがあったら選びやすかったような気がします。(私だけかも知れませんが?) それとコーヒーが大好きなんですけど 冷めてしまって残念でした。 それからよく確かめてなかって寝間着がなくてと化粧品があると思ってて(旅行用のを持ってたので大丈夫でしたが) ちなみに家の家族には内緒で行ってます。(犬がいるのでみてもらってます。) 来年の10連休は我が家の犬を連れて家の家族(姑と次男)で行く予約をいれました。 膨大な景色と料理は最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

Every winter, won the remote mother living apart and the hotel in Minami Awaji? I am going but the dishes were the best ever. However, although breakfast was made for western food, I do not understand the menu well and it seems that it was easy to choose if there were pictures or something. (Maybe only me?) And I love coffee, but it was disappointing that I got cold. Then I did not check it carefully and I thought there was cosmetic products without sleepwear (I had it for traveling, so it was OK) By the way I am going to the family's family with a secret. (I see it because there are dogs.) Next ten consecutive holidays brought in my reservation to go with my family's daughter (mother-in-law and second son) with my dog. The huge scenery and cuisine was awesome. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Select Date:2018-10-23

今回は愛犬2頭と結婚記念日を祝う旅行に伺いました。 お食事最高、接客最高、とても気持ちの良い時を過ごさせて頂きました。 是非とも、また行かせて頂きます。 有難うございました。

This time I visited two pet dogs and a trip to celebrate the wedding anniversary. We had the best meal, the best customer service, very pleasant time. By all means, I will go again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-07

到着の時からチェックアウト、その後のお見送りまで本当に気持ちよくご対応頂きありがとうございました。 施設も素晴らしく、敷地内だけで丸一日過ごせそうでした。 天候はあいにくの雨でしたが、何度もヴィラまで送迎していただき大変助かりました... Read more 到着の時からチェックアウト、その後のお見送りまで本当に気持ちよくご対応頂きありがとうございました。 施設も素晴らしく、敷地内だけで丸一日過ごせそうでした。 天候はあいにくの雨でしたが、何度もヴィラまで送迎していただき大変助かりました。 周辺施設について質問させて頂いた時も非常な詳しく教えて頂き大変参考になりました! 少し慌ただしい滞在になってしまいましたが、次回は施設内でゆっくりと時間を過ごしたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました!

Thank you for taking the time to check it out from the time of arrival, until then to see you off. The facility was also wonderful and it seemed like I could spend the whole day alone on the premises. Although the weather was unfortunately rainy, it was a great help to pick up my villa many times. Even when I asked questions about surrounding facilities, I told you very detailed and it became very helpful! Although it became a slightly hurried stay, I thought that I would like to spend my time slowly in the facility next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(55)

Select Date:2018-08-25

お世話になりました、Nです。 のんびりと、過ごせて、ストレス解消され、今日は気持ち良く、一週間のスタートができました。 夕食が少し足りませんでした、締めにパスタかリゾットでも少しあれば、お腹が落ち着くかなと思いました。 それと、プール用のサ... Read more お世話になりました、Nです。 のんびりと、過ごせて、ストレス解消され、今日は気持ち良く、一週間のスタートができました。 夕食が少し足りませんでした、締めにパスタかリゾットでも少しあれば、お腹が落ち着くかなと思いました。 それと、プール用のサンダルを、用意して頂ければ、便利かと思います。 後、パラソルが少なかったので、本数を増やして頂ければと思います。 部屋からの眺めは最高に良く、リラックスでき、また来年も、この景色を見に行きたいと思いました。 有難うございました。

I am indebted to you, N. I was able to spend it leisurely, I was relieved of stress, I feel comfortable today, I was able to start a week. Dinner was not enough, I thought that my stomach would settle if there was a little pasta or risotto for closing. Also, I think that it is convenient if you have prepared sandals for the pool. After that, since there were few umbrellas, I think that you can increase the number. The view from the room was the best and I could relax and I wanted to go see this scene next year again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(65)

Select Date:2018-07-21

お世話になりました。 猛暑の中でしたが従業員の皆様の笑顔もあり、部屋の匂い等も気にならず快適に過ごすことができました。 ロケーションもバツグンでしたまた利用させていただきます。

thank you for helping me. Although it was hot we could have a smile of everyone's employees, we did not care about the smell of the room etc. We were able to spend comfortably. The location was preeminent and I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(65)

Select Date:2018-05-10

外光を演出が素晴らしい建物、控えめでよく訓練された人々のサービス、素晴らしいお寿司、朝の斜光が美しくて美味しい朝食など、とても楽しみました。ありがとうございました。 ただ一点、申し上げる事があるとしたら、我々ちょっと年を食った夫婦には、お... Read more 外光を演出が素晴らしい建物、控えめでよく訓練された人々のサービス、素晴らしいお寿司、朝の斜光が美しくて美味しい朝食など、とても楽しみました。ありがとうございました。 ただ一点、申し上げる事があるとしたら、我々ちょっと年を食った夫婦には、お部屋のそれぞれの照明のスイッチの場所が分かり難かったです。 ここの照明とスイッチの関係を明示したイラストでもあれば...。

We enjoyed very much such as the building where the direct light was produced, the service of people who was trained well and well trained, the wonderful sushi, the beautiful breakfast in the morning and a delicious breakfast. Thank you very much. Just one thing, if there is something to say, for the couple who we had a bit older, it was difficult to understand the location of each lighting switch in the room. It is an illustration clarifying the relationship between the lighting and the switch here ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Select Date:2018-03-24

今回の旅は、大塚国際美術館での絵画鑑賞がメインで 美術館からも近場ということでチョイスしてみました。一泊の滞在でしたが大変快適に過ごせました。スタッフの皆さんが とても親切で居心地が良かったです。 食事が美味しく、夕食のフレンチも 朝食... Read more 今回の旅は、大塚国際美術館での絵画鑑賞がメインで 美術館からも近場ということでチョイスしてみました。一泊の滞在でしたが大変快適に過ごせました。スタッフの皆さんが とても親切で居心地が良かったです。 食事が美味しく、夕食のフレンチも 朝食の洋食も 大満足でした。 お部屋は ススーペリアツインしか取れませんでしたが、十分でした。次はホテル自慢の 種類も豊富なスゥイートも利用してみたいです。 お部屋にあった石鹸とボディークリームが とても良い香りで気に入りました。売店で販売してたら買って帰ろうと思ってましたが うっかり帰るときには忘れてしまい 心残りです。 プールが美しく 夏にもまた利用したいです。子供も一緒でしたが過ごしやすいホテルでした。次回は、ホテルアナガで過ごすことをメインに旅の計画を立てて訪れたいです。

I went to the Otsuka International Museum of Art and I tried choosing this trip as being the main place to visit the museum as well. It was an overnight stay but it was very comfortable. Everyone of the staff was very kind and cozy. The meal was delicious, both French of dinner and Western food of breakfast were very satisfied. In the room I only got a Superior Twin, but it was enough. Next, I would like to use the variety of hotel boasting rich sweets. I liked the soap and body cream that was in the room with a very good scent. I thought that I would buy it when I sold it at a kiosk but when I carelessly went home I forgot it and I am surprised. The pool is beautiful and I want to use it even in the summer. It was a hotel that was easy to spend although children were together. Next time I'd like to visit with plans for my trip mainly to spend at Hotel Anaga.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(65)

Select Date:2018-01-13

今回初めてお世話になりましたが大変満足な内容で家内と共にゆったりと過ごせました。誕生日のケーキも用意していただき、とても喜んでいました。また利用したいです。ホテルの船着き場もありましたが、当方小さな船を所有しています。今度は船での訪問も有り... Read more 今回初めてお世話になりましたが大変満足な内容で家内と共にゆったりと過ごせました。誕生日のケーキも用意していただき、とても喜んでいました。また利用したいです。ホテルの船着き場もありましたが、当方小さな船を所有しています。今度は船での訪問も有りかと考えています。

Although I became indebted for the first time this time, I was able to spend relaxingly with my wife in a very satisfactory content. I was delighted to have a cake for my birthday too. I still want to use it. There was a pier of the hotel, but we own a small boat. I am thinking that there will be a visit by boat next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Select Date:2017-11-11

とても眺めのいい角のお部屋でした。鳴門大橋が見え、空、海の変化とともに楽しめました。 清掃も行き届き、設備もアメニティも十分満足のできるものでした。 料理に合わせて選んでいただいたワインも楽しめました。 以前夏に宿泊し、プールで楽... Read more とても眺めのいい角のお部屋でした。鳴門大橋が見え、空、海の変化とともに楽しめました。 清掃も行き届き、設備もアメニティも十分満足のできるものでした。 料理に合わせて選んでいただいたワインも楽しめました。 以前夏に宿泊し、プールで楽しんだ覚えがあります。次回はまた夏に訪れたいです。 とてもゆっくりくつろぐことができました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was a corner room with a very nice view. I could see Naruto Ohashi Bridge, enjoyed with the change of the sky and the sea. Cleaning was also adequate, facilities and amenities were satisfactory enough. We also enjoyed the wine that we chose to match the dish. I remember staying in the summer before and having fun in the pool. Next time I want to visit again in the summer. I could relax very slowly. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,K(51)

Select Date:2017-11-03

今回は、一泊でしたが、お世話になりました。 思い出に残る結婚記念日となりました。 お部屋のアップグレードも、夕食後のデザートも、妻が大変喜んでおりました。 スタッフの皆さまの接客も、丁寧で心地よく、快適に過ごせました。 今回はノンビ... Read more 今回は、一泊でしたが、お世話になりました。 思い出に残る結婚記念日となりました。 お部屋のアップグレードも、夕食後のデザートも、妻が大変喜んでおりました。 スタッフの皆さまの接客も、丁寧で心地よく、快適に過ごせました。 今回はノンビリ過ごしたいと思っておりましたので、すっかり満足して帰りました。 プールサイドが気持ちよさそうだったので、次回は、もう少し暖かい季節に再訪したいと思います。

I stayed overnight this time, but it became indebted. It was a memorable wedding anniversary. The upgrade of the room, the dessert after dinner, the wife was very pleased. We were able to spend comfortably with attentive service of staff, polite and comfortable. I thought that I wanted to spend non-curry this time, so I was completely satisfied and went home. The poolside seemed to be comfortable, so next time I would like to visit again in a warmer season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Select Date:2017-08-17

お食事は とても美味しかったです。 スタッフの皆さん とても気持ちのいい接客 でした。次回は もう少しゆっくり2泊、3泊 過ごしたいと思いました。

The meal was very delicious. Everyone of the staff was a very pleasant customer. Next time I wanted to spend 3 nights with 2 nights more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(2)

Select Date:2017-08-04

宿泊の際はお世話になりました。子供二人連れてでしたが、スタッフの皆さま温かく迎えてくださり気兼ねなく楽しく過ごせました。妻の誕生日での宿泊で、夕食時にお祝いしてくださりありがとうございました。フレンチのディナーは見た目もお味も大満足の内容で... Read more 宿泊の際はお世話になりました。子供二人連れてでしたが、スタッフの皆さま温かく迎えてくださり気兼ねなく楽しく過ごせました。妻の誕生日での宿泊で、夕食時にお祝いしてくださりありがとうございました。フレンチのディナーは見た目もお味も大満足の内容です。デザートのチョコレート、大変美味しかったです。家族みんなホテルアナガのファンになりました。また機会をつくり利用したいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I have taken care of when I stayed. Although we had two children, we warmly greeted our staffs and were able to spend fun without hesitation. Thank you for celebrating at dinner with my wife 's birthday stay. The French dinner is very content that looks good and tastes great. Dessert's chocolate was very delicious. Everyone in the family became a fan of Hotel Anaga. I also want to make opportunities and use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(51)

Select Date:2019-02-02

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux