Now loading...0%

Auberge Suzukane Auberge Suzukane

Auberge
  • Fukushima > Koriyama ・ Bandai Atami ・ Sukagawa

Review of Auberge Suzukane

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

[Silk] Japanese Room with Natural Hot Springs Stone Bath

加湿器も各部屋に置いていただいており、とても快適なアットホームな接客をしていただきありがとうございました。 自然の中にある宿ならではのトピックもありましたが、これもまた後で楽しい思い出になりました。 機会があればまたお邪魔致しますのでよ... Read more 加湿器も各部屋に置いていただいており、とても快適なアットホームな接客をしていただきありがとうございました。 自然の中にある宿ならではのトピックもありましたが、これもまた後で楽しい思い出になりました。 機会があればまたお邪魔致しますのでよろしくお願い致します。

We also had a humidifier in each room, and thank you for the very comfortable home service. There was a topic unique to the inn in nature, but this was also a fun memory later. If you have the opportunity, we will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Rikyu 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Stone Bath

先日は、結婚記念日で伺わせていただきましたが、お花の心遣いをまでして頂き、ありがとうございました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。

The other day, I was sent to you on the wedding anniversary, but thank you for taking care of your flowers. The food was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Aroma Japanese Room + View of Mountain Springs with Cypress Bath

お世話になりました。 快適な宿泊ができました。また、素敵なお心遣い ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. We had a comfortable stay. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

[Silk] Japanese Room with Natural Hot Springs Stone Bath

さすがオーベルジュだけあって、料理が大変美味しく、大満足でした!また、接客して下さった方々も大変愛想よく・・・行って良かったと感じさせてくれました。 また、行きたいと思います。

As it is only an auberge, the food is very delicious and very satisfying! Also, I felt that it was good for people who visited us to be very friendly ... I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

結婚記念日に宿泊しました。直前予約にも関わらず、苦手食材や浴衣のサイズまで確認の連絡があり全て対応してもらえました。また、記念日のお祝いに豪華な花篭と手書きのメッセージをサプライズでプレゼントしていただきとても嬉しかったです。 部屋は広す... Read more 結婚記念日に宿泊しました。直前予約にも関わらず、苦手食材や浴衣のサイズまで確認の連絡があり全て対応してもらえました。また、記念日のお祝いに豪華な花篭と手書きのメッセージをサプライズでプレゼントしていただきとても嬉しかったです。 部屋は広すぎるくらいで清掃も行き届いていました。室内用スリッパが使い捨てなのも好印象で、アメニティに持ち帰り用の紙袋の用意がありました。客室のお風呂も源泉かけ流しでとてもよかったです。 静かで落ち着いた宿で、幼児連れで心配でしたがスタッフみなさん子供に優しく、色々気を使ってくださり、無料の幼児にもアメニティ、浴衣の用意があり食事の際もジュースのサービスがあり助かりました。 食事はお洒落で美味しく量も満足できました。ノンアルコールの種類がもう少しあったらいいなと思いましたが、希望を伝えると対応していただくことができました。 スタッフみなさんが、上品で細かいところまで常に気を配って下さり気持ち良く過ごせました。夕食後会場をでて下の階の離れへの出口まで、チェックアウト後も見えなくなるまでの見送りに心暖まりました。 次回は別の部屋に泊まってみたいです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at a wedding anniversary. Despite last-minute bookings, there was a notification of confirmation to the size of the food that I didn't like and the size of the yukata. In addition, I was very happy to present a gorgeous groom and a handwritten message for surprise on the anniversary celebration. The room was too large and the cleaning was perfect. It was good impression that indoor slippers were disposable, and a paper bag for takeaway was prepared for the amenity. The bath in the room was also very good with a sink and sink. It was quiet and calm, and I was worried about having a baby, but the staff members are kind to children, and they take care of everything, there are also amenities for free toddlers, a yukata is provided, and there is a juice service even when eating. It was The food was stylish and delicious and satisfying. I thought it would be nice if there was a little more type of non-alcohol, but I was able to respond if I told hope. Staff Everybody was able to spend wonderful time always paying attention to refined and detailed points. After dinner, I went out of the hall to the exit of the lower floor, and I felt warm to see off after the check out until I could not see it. I would like to stay in another room next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

先日はお世話になりました。 期待していたとおり食事を大変おいしくいただくことができました。 おいしいだけでなく器にもこだわりを感じることができ、楽しい食事でした。 部屋も広く、4人でも十分すぎるほどで、温泉もよかったです。 また機会... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 期待していたとおり食事を大変おいしくいただくことができました。 おいしいだけでなく器にもこだわりを感じることができ、楽しい食事でした。 部屋も広く、4人でも十分すぎるほどで、温泉もよかったです。 また機会があればお伺いします。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to have delicious meal as expected. It was a delightful meal, not only for delicious but also for sticking to the vessel. The room was large, too, enough for 4 people, the spa was also good. If there is a chance, we will ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

朝食、夕食共に大変満足いたしました。 妻は今後、親しい友人と是非来たいと言っいました。 本当にお世話になりました。

Both breakfast and dinner were very satisfied. My wife said he would like to come with his close friend in future. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

とてもゆっくり過ごす事ができました。 お部屋も露天風呂も内風呂も食事もよかったです。 DVDプレイヤーがあるのでDVDを借りたいというわがままにも快く対応いただきました。 接客対応も素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうごさいました。

I was able to spend very slowly. The rooms, the open-air bath, the in-bath and the meal were good too. Because there is a DVD player, I am pleasantly responded to selfishness that I want to borrow a DVD. Hospitality correspondence was also wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Wisteria 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

とにかくご飯が美味しかったです。内風呂も広くてとてもゆっくりできました。ありがとうございました。

Anyway the rice was delicious. The inner bath was also spacious and I could relax very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Wisteria 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 料理は何を食べても美味しくて旦那と2人して感動しっぱなしでした! そしてスタッフの皆さんの心温まる接客、とても嬉しかったです。 今まで沢山の宿に泊まってきましたが間違いなく上位にランクインする... Read more とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 料理は何を食べても美味しくて旦那と2人して感動しっぱなしでした! そしてスタッフの皆さんの心温まる接客、とても嬉しかったです。 今まで沢山の宿に泊まってきましたが間違いなく上位にランクインする素敵な宿でした。 また機会があればお伺いしたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very nice time. Even though I ate anything, the dish was delicious and my husband and I were impressed! And we were delightfully heart-warming guests of all the staff. I stayed at many inns so far but it was a nice accommodation that I definitely ranked in the top. I'd like to ask if there are opportunities. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Aroma Japanese Room + View of Mountain Springs with Cypress Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux