Now loading...0%

Auberge Suzukane Auberge Suzukane

Auberge

Review of Auberge Suzukane

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

29%

3

-%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

夕食はとてもオーベルジュのそれとはかけ離れた普通の温泉宿の夕食レベルでした。味は薄目で出汁が不十分。ボリュームも物足りなく、この宿ならではと言った特別なものも無く、平凡なものでした。席もコロナ対策でスペースが無いのは仕方がないとしても、背中... Read more 夕食はとてもオーベルジュのそれとはかけ離れた普通の温泉宿の夕食レベルでした。味は薄目で出汁が不十分。ボリュームも物足りなく、この宿ならではと言った特別なものも無く、平凡なものでした。席もコロナ対策でスペースが無いのは仕方がないとしても、背中越し外から丸見えのテーブルはバーカウンターの目の前でそのカウンターにはオーダーシートが散乱して、とてもお客様に見せるものでは無いレベル。平気でそうした事が出来てしまう様な気配りの無さにはホトホト呆れました。これで一人50千円もの宿泊費はコスパ悪過ぎます。東北地区で4位のシェフはこの程度のレベルなのかと理解しました。やはり田舎のオーベルジュには限界かな。離れで7部屋しか無いと言っても全て隣り合わせであり、離れている感有りません。設備は清潔で掃除は行き届いていたと思いますが、布製のソファに除菌済みとか消毒済みとか何にも無くて、これ大丈夫なのかと不安でした。部屋は必要以上に広くこんなに広く無くて良いからもう少し単価を下げて欲しいと思いました。救いだったのは、中居さんが料理の説明を一所懸命にしてくれた事と温泉の質が非常に肌に良いモノで男性でも肌がツルツル、スベスベになります。部屋のお風呂も檜風呂で源泉掛け流しなので、お湯は本当に良かったです。 色々な地域で様々なオーベルジュとか料理旅館を名乗る宿を利用して来ましたが、残念ながら料理に関してはworst1ですね。朝ご飯はまだマシでしたが、それでも夕食のお粗末さをカバーする事は出来ません。1泊2食付きで30千円位のレベル感ですね。大人の隠れ宿を売りにするのに、レストランでは子供連れが騒いでいるし、隠れる場所も無いくらい隣同士の部屋構成ですし、普通、離れは単独で無いと離れとは言え無いと思います。隣にどんな方が来ているのかも直ぐに分かってしまうし、隠れ家感あるはずもありません。かなり、厳し目のレビューとなりましたが、正直な感想です。料理については一皿づつ説明しても良いのですが、書いているうちに腹立たしくなるのが嫌なので、これで終わりにしますが、当然リピなどあろうはずがありません。worst1です。

Dinner was a dinner level at an ordinary hot spring inn, which was very different from that at Auberge. The taste is light and the dashi stock is insufficient. The volume was unsatisfactory, and there was nothing special about this inn that was mediocre. Even though it is unavoidable that there is no space for seats due to corona measures, the table with a full view from the outside over the back is in front of the bar counter and the order sheets are scattered at that counter, so it is not a level to show to customers .. I was frightened by the lack of attentiveness that would allow me to do that kind of thing. With this, the accommodation fee of 50,000 yen per person is too bad for Cospa. I understand that the 4th place chef in the Tohoku area is at this level. After all, it may be the limit to the auberge in the country. Even if you say that there are only 7 rooms apart, they are all next to each other and there is no sense of separation. I think the equipment was clean and well cleaned, but I was afraid that it would be okay because there was nothing on the cloth sofa that had been sterilized or disinfected. The room is larger than necessary, so it doesn't have to be so large, so I wanted to lower the unit price. The salvation was that Mr. Nakai worked hard to explain the cooking and the quality of the hot springs was very good for the skin, so even men would have smooth and smooth skin. The bath in the room is also a cypress bath, which has a free-flowing source, so the water was really good. I've been to various auberges and inns that call for cooking inns in various areas, but unfortunately it's worst1 when it comes to cooking. Breakfast was still good, but I still can't cover the poorness of dinner. It seems to be a level of about 30,000 yen with half board. Even though it sells an adult's hiding place, children are noisy in the restaurant, and there is no room to hide, so it is a room composition next to each other, and normally, it can not be said that it is not separated if it is not alone. .. You'll know immediately who is next to you, and there's no sense of hiding. It has been a tough review, but it is an honest impression. I can explain the dishes one by one, but I don't want to get angry while writing, so I'll finish this, but of course there should be no lipi. It is worst1.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Wisteria 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

先日は障害を持つ母の誕生日祝いでお世話になりました。誕生日なんですとコメントでお伝えしたら素敵なお花まで用意して下さって、感謝しています。(あのお花は施設に帰ってから大事そうに母は自分の部屋に飾っていました)お部屋のお風呂にまで母が入浴しや... Read more 先日は障害を持つ母の誕生日祝いでお世話になりました。誕生日なんですとコメントでお伝えしたら素敵なお花まで用意して下さって、感謝しています。(あのお花は施設に帰ってから大事そうに母は自分の部屋に飾っていました)お部屋のお風呂にまで母が入浴しやすい様につかまれる取手や椅子を用意して下さったり、係の方が総出で食事会場まで歩行のお手伝いをして頂いたりと、至れり尽くせりでした。そしてなんと言ってもご飯が美味しかった!贅を尽くしたお料理がどれもこれも美味しかったのですが、会津米のコシヒカリが本当にふっくら炊き上がっていて、ご飯ピカイチです!施設の造りがエレベーターが無い構造で食事処が2階にしかなく部屋食する事が出来ないとの事だったので、足の悪い母が利用するのにそこだけは困ったのですが、そこ以外は満点です( *˙ω˙*)و グッ!出来ればお部屋食が出来るようにして下さると満点だな〜。それか2階に車椅子とかでも登って行けるようなスロープを増設して頂けると全く歩けないお客様とかでも車椅子で行けるかと。 お部屋も広くて暖炉もあったり、ベットもふかふか気持ちいい〜(*´ч`*)リビングは床暖房で快適でしたし、雪が降りましたがお部屋の縁側から眺める竹林が風情があってとても素敵でした。 機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいです。本当にこの度は有難う御座いました。

The other day, my mother with a disability celebrated her birthday. Thank you for preparing wonderful flowers if you tell them in your comments that it's your birthday. (Mother displayed that flower in his room with great care after returning to the facility) Prepare a handle or chair that can be grasped so that mother can easily take a bath in the room bath, It was as if everyone had helped to walk to the dining venue in total. And the rice was delicious! All of the luxurious dishes were delicious, but the Aizu rice Koshihikari was really cooked up and it was rice rice! The structure of the facility was such that there was no elevator and there was only a restaurant on the second floor and it was not possible to eat in the room, so it was only a problem for a mother with bad feet to use it, but there Other than that, it is a perfect score. (* ˙ω و *) و GROO! Or if you can add a wheelchair or other slope to the 2nd floor, you can go in a wheelchair even if you can not walk at all. The room is large and there is a fireplace, and the bed is soft and fluffy. did. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Wisteria 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

家族四人でお世話になりました。食事中も子供の相手をしてもらい、ゆっくり食事が楽しめました。部屋も暖房が効いていてとても快適でしたが、加湿器があるとさらに快適だったように思います。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

I was taken care of by four family members. We had child partner during meal and enjoyed meal slowly. The room was also heated and very comfortable, but I think it was even more comfortable with a humidifier. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

[Silk] Japanese Room with Natural Hot Springs Stone Bath

加湿器も各部屋に置いていただいており、とても快適なアットホームな接客をしていただきありがとうございました。 自然の中にある宿ならではのトピックもありましたが、これもまた後で楽しい思い出になりました。 機会があればまたお邪魔致しますのでよ... Read more 加湿器も各部屋に置いていただいており、とても快適なアットホームな接客をしていただきありがとうございました。 自然の中にある宿ならではのトピックもありましたが、これもまた後で楽しい思い出になりました。 機会があればまたお邪魔致しますのでよろしくお願い致します。

We also had a humidifier in each room, and thank you for the very comfortable home service. There was a topic unique to the inn in nature, but this was also a fun memory later. If you have the opportunity, we will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Rikyu 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Stone Bath

先日は、結婚記念日で伺わせていただきましたが、お花の心遣いをまでして頂き、ありがとうございました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。

The other day, I was sent to you on the wedding anniversary, but thank you for taking care of your flowers. The food was also very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Aroma Japanese Room + View of Mountain Springs with Cypress Bath

お世話になりました。 快適な宿泊ができました。また、素敵なお心遣い ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. We had a comfortable stay. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

[Silk] Japanese Room with Natural Hot Springs Stone Bath

さすがオーベルジュだけあって、料理が大変美味しく、大満足でした!また、接客して下さった方々も大変愛想よく・・・行って良かったと感じさせてくれました。 また、行きたいと思います。

As it is only an auberge, the food is very delicious and very satisfying! Also, I felt that it was good for people who visited us to be very friendly ... I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

結婚記念日に宿泊しました。直前予約にも関わらず、苦手食材や浴衣のサイズまで確認の連絡があり全て対応してもらえました。また、記念日のお祝いに豪華な花篭と手書きのメッセージをサプライズでプレゼントしていただきとても嬉しかったです。 部屋は広す... Read more 結婚記念日に宿泊しました。直前予約にも関わらず、苦手食材や浴衣のサイズまで確認の連絡があり全て対応してもらえました。また、記念日のお祝いに豪華な花篭と手書きのメッセージをサプライズでプレゼントしていただきとても嬉しかったです。 部屋は広すぎるくらいで清掃も行き届いていました。室内用スリッパが使い捨てなのも好印象で、アメニティに持ち帰り用の紙袋の用意がありました。客室のお風呂も源泉かけ流しでとてもよかったです。 静かで落ち着いた宿で、幼児連れで心配でしたがスタッフみなさん子供に優しく、色々気を使ってくださり、無料の幼児にもアメニティ、浴衣の用意があり食事の際もジュースのサービスがあり助かりました。 食事はお洒落で美味しく量も満足できました。ノンアルコールの種類がもう少しあったらいいなと思いましたが、希望を伝えると対応していただくことができました。 スタッフみなさんが、上品で細かいところまで常に気を配って下さり気持ち良く過ごせました。夕食後会場をでて下の階の離れへの出口まで、チェックアウト後も見えなくなるまでの見送りに心暖まりました。 次回は別の部屋に泊まってみたいです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at a wedding anniversary. Despite last-minute bookings, there was a notification of confirmation to the size of the food that I didn't like and the size of the yukata. In addition, I was very happy to present a gorgeous groom and a handwritten message for surprise on the anniversary celebration. The room was too large and the cleaning was perfect. It was good impression that indoor slippers were disposable, and a paper bag for takeaway was prepared for the amenity. The bath in the room was also very good with a sink and sink. It was quiet and calm, and I was worried about having a baby, but the staff members are kind to children, and they take care of everything, there are also amenities for free toddlers, a yukata is provided, and there is a juice service even when eating. It was The food was stylish and delicious and satisfying. I thought it would be nice if there was a little more type of non-alcohol, but I was able to respond if I told hope. Staff Everybody was able to spend wonderful time always paying attention to refined and detailed points. After dinner, I went out of the hall to the exit of the lower floor, and I felt warm to see off after the check out until I could not see it. I would like to stay in another room next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

先日はお世話になりました。 期待していたとおり食事を大変おいしくいただくことができました。 おいしいだけでなく器にもこだわりを感じることができ、楽しい食事でした。 部屋も広く、4人でも十分すぎるほどで、温泉もよかったです。 また機会... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 期待していたとおり食事を大変おいしくいただくことができました。 おいしいだけでなく器にもこだわりを感じることができ、楽しい食事でした。 部屋も広く、4人でも十分すぎるほどで、温泉もよかったです。 また機会があればお伺いします。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to have delicious meal as expected. It was a delightful meal, not only for delicious but also for sticking to the vessel. The room was large, too, enough for 4 people, the spa was also good. If there is a chance, we will ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

朝食、夕食共に大変満足いたしました。 妻は今後、親しい友人と是非来たいと言っいました。 本当にお世話になりました。

Both breakfast and dinner were very satisfied. My wife said he would like to come with his close friend in future. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

Indigo Japanese+Western + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

とてもゆっくり過ごす事ができました。 お部屋も露天風呂も内風呂も食事もよかったです。 DVDプレイヤーがあるのでDVDを借りたいというわがままにも快く対応いただきました。 接客対応も素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうごさいました。

I was able to spend very slowly. The rooms, the open-air bath, the in-bath and the meal were good too. Because there is a DVD player, I am pleasantly responded to selfishness that I want to borrow a DVD. Hospitality correspondence was also wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Wisteria 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

とにかくご飯が美味しかったです。内風呂も広くてとてもゆっくりできました。ありがとうございました。

Anyway the rice was delicious. The inner bath was also spacious and I could relax very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Wisteria 3 Rooms + Natural Hot Springs Cypress Bath

とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 料理は何を食べても美味しくて旦那と2人して感動しっぱなしでした! そしてスタッフの皆さんの心温まる接客、とても嬉しかったです。 今まで沢山の宿に泊まってきましたが間違いなく上位にランクインする... Read more とても素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 料理は何を食べても美味しくて旦那と2人して感動しっぱなしでした! そしてスタッフの皆さんの心温まる接客、とても嬉しかったです。 今まで沢山の宿に泊まってきましたが間違いなく上位にランクインする素敵な宿でした。 また機会があればお伺いしたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very nice time. Even though I ate anything, the dish was delicious and my husband and I were impressed! And we were delightfully heart-warming guests of all the staff. I stayed at many inns so far but it was a nice accommodation that I definitely ranked in the top. I'd like to ask if there are opportunities. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Aroma Japanese Room + View of Mountain Springs with Cypress Bath

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Auberge Suzukane

Address

5-38 Atami Koriyama City Fukushima Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux