Now loading...0%

鳥羽国際ホテル Toba Hotel International

Resort
  • Mie > Toba

Review of Toba Hotel International

Overall Rating(99 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

24%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

お料理は美味しかったんですが、レストランのスタッフの方の対応が、丁寧ではあるけれども応対の感じが少しスマートさに欠けるなと思ったのと、女性のスタッフの方も、料理の説明をしてくれてる声がボソボソと小さすぎて聞き取れなかったのが残念でした。 ... Read more お料理は美味しかったんですが、レストランのスタッフの方の対応が、丁寧ではあるけれども応対の感じが少しスマートさに欠けるなと思ったのと、女性のスタッフの方も、料理の説明をしてくれてる声がボソボソと小さすぎて聞き取れなかったのが残念でした。 マッサージで来て頂いた方の技術も、少し不満に感じました。

The food was delicious, but the staff at the restaurant were polite, but I thought that the feeling of reception was a little lacking in smartness, and the female staff also explained the food. It was a pity that I couldn't hear the voice that was being given because it was too quiet. I was a little dissatisfied with the technique of those who came by massage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

当日の宿泊先は本来は違う場所でした。 ただ色々と問題があり、当日キャンセルし、夕方に急遽予約させていただきました。 急な予約にも関わらず、快く受け入れていただき、着いた時には夕食の時間を早めていただけたり、とてもありがたかったです。 ... Read more 当日の宿泊先は本来は違う場所でした。 ただ色々と問題があり、当日キャンセルし、夕方に急遽予約させていただきました。 急な予約にも関わらず、快く受け入れていただき、着いた時には夕食の時間を早めていただけたり、とてもありがたかったです。 そして夕食の時間には、味はいいのはもちろんのこと、なによりサービスがとても良かったです。 ワインを頼もうとした際に、そのまま出すのではなく、料理を考えるとこちらがいいですよ、とアドバイスもいただき、とても楽しく、素敵な一日へと変えていただけたこと感謝しています。 研修中の方でも教育が行き届いているよう感じました。 ホスピタリティに感激です。 バーもとても雰囲気がよく楽しませていただきました。 部屋もきれいにされており、眺望もよく、とても良かったです。 また必ずお伺いしたいホテルの一つです。 またお伺いします。 コロナで厳しいとは思いますが、応援しております。

The accommodation on the day was originally a different place. However, due to various problems, I canceled it on the day and made a reservation in a hurry in the evening. Despite the sudden reservation, I was very grateful that they were willing to accept me and that I was able to accelerate the dinner time when I arrived. And at dinner time, not only the taste was good, but above all the service was very good. When I tried to order wine, I was advised that it would be better to think about cooking instead of serving it as it is, and I am grateful that it turned into a very enjoyable and wonderful day. I felt that even those who were in training were well educated. I am impressed with the hospitality. The atmosphere of the bar was very nice and I enjoyed it. The room was clean and the view was good and it was very nice. It is one of the hotels I definitely want to visit. I will visit you again. I think it's tough in Corona, but I'm supporting you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

妻が、ミキモトさんのエステのみ、お試しコースで低価格でしたが、広告イメージとは違い残念がっていました。コロナの影響かもしれませんが、せめて施術時間は、守って欲しかったとの事です。この件、以外は、全て、前情報以上でよかったです。

My wife had a low price on the trial course only for Mikimoto's beauty treatment salon, but I was disappointed unlike the advertising image. It may be the influence of Corona, but at least I wanted you to keep the treatment time. Except for this matter, everything was better than the previous information.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Ocean Wing Twin & Tatami

フロントの方もレストランの方も素晴らしいホスピタリティーでした。 1年ぶりに家族が揃った大切な時間をとても有意義に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 またぜひ利用させて頂きます。 実は15年位前に家族で利用させて頂いた事が... Read more フロントの方もレストランの方も素晴らしいホスピタリティーでした。 1年ぶりに家族が揃った大切な時間をとても有意義に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 またぜひ利用させて頂きます。 実は15年位前に家族で利用させて頂いた事があります。 その時にフロントにみえた男性の方がとても素晴らしい方だったのですが、お見かけする事が出来ず残念でした… あの時バタバタと落ち着きのない息子2人も20歳を過ぎました。またお会い出来たらな…と主人と話しました。

Both the front desk and the restaurant were excellent hospitality. For the first time in a year, I was able to spend an important time with my family in a very meaningful way. Thank you very much. I will definitely use it again. Actually, I used it with my family about 15 years ago. The man I saw at the front desk at that time was a very nice person, but I was disappointed that I couldn't see him ... At that time, my two restless sons were over 20 years old. I wish I could meet again ... I talked to my husband.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

この度は素晴らしいサービスを提供していただきありがとうございました。 また利用する際は宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for providing this wonderful service. Also, thank you when you use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

お世話になりました。色々と気を使っていただき、感謝しております。のんびりとゆったりする事ができ、仕事が始まる前の良い充電になりました。 お料理も美味しくて、また食べに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for your attention. I was able to relax and relax, and it was a good charge before work started. The food is delicious and I want to go eat again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Ocean Wing Twin & Tatami

すごく良かったです。

It was so good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

最高でした。あえて言うならばチェックアウト時に荷物を車に載せるのを手伝うポーターがいれば良いのにと思いました。オーシャンウイングとハーバーウイングとの行き来がしんどい。 あとは、観光案内のアドバイスが今ひとつ気が利かない。遊覧船の事を質問... Read more 最高でした。あえて言うならばチェックアウト時に荷物を車に載せるのを手伝うポーターがいれば良いのにと思いました。オーシャンウイングとハーバーウイングとの行き来がしんどい。 あとは、観光案内のアドバイスが今ひとつ気が利かない。遊覧船の事を質問してるのだから、割引券をくれるとか。 また、泊まりたいです。

It was the best. If I dare say, I wish I had a porter who helped me load my luggage at checkout. Traveling between the Ocean Wing and Harbor Wing is difficult. After that, the advice of the tourist information is not good enough. I'm asking about the excursion boat, so I'll give you a discount ticket. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

大変気持ち良く過ごせました。 サービスが素晴らしかったです。 お部屋で花火も見る事が出来て、ゆっくり楽しめました。 お料理も美味しくて、次回もまた食べに伺いたいです。

I had a very good time. The service was great. I could see the fireworks in my room and enjoyed it slowly. The food is delicious and I would love to visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

施設がとても清潔感に溢れ、サービスホスピタリティーに溢れたスタッフ、皆さんやる気に満ちていてサーブを受ける私もとても気持ちが良いホテル。 事業に疲れたホテルとその従業員が多い中で、サービスに自信やプライドを持ち真摯にお客様に向き合い細部ま... Read more 施設がとても清潔感に溢れ、サービスホスピタリティーに溢れたスタッフ、皆さんやる気に満ちていてサーブを受ける私もとても気持ちが良いホテル。 事業に疲れたホテルとその従業員が多い中で、サービスに自信やプライドを持ち真摯にお客様に向き合い細部まで目の行き届いた施設や部屋やサーブで、とても気持ちが良い今泊まるべきホテルです。 (たまに少々熱意が溢れて少々粗忽になるが、ご愛敬と言う感じです) さすがと言うべきコロナ禍でも宿泊者が多く盛況でした。 料理も味わい深い、良い味付けで、大食いさんでも最後に土鍋炊きたてご飯二合とご飯のお供と味噌汁、美味しいパンのおかわりで満たしてくれました。 (お一人様ならだし茶漬けとかにアレンジ出来ると尚良い。 出汁のフランベはもう少し演出としてもう10秒くらい長くみたいです。) 潮路亭大浴場に入れますが、ホテル自室のバスルームの方がきれいでリラックスしました。 パール温浴材も部屋にあるので遜色は無いと思います。

The staff is very clean, the service is very hospitality, everyone is motivated and served. With many hotels and employees who are tired of doing business, the facilities, rooms, and serve that are confident and prideful in their service, and sincerely face the customers with attention to detail, make this a comfortable hotel to stay. (Sometimes the enthusiasm overflows and it becomes a little rough, but it is a feeling of respect.) Even with the coronal erosion that should be called, many guests were successful. The food was delicious and well seasoned, and even the glutton eaters at the end filled it with two rice cooked in a clay pot, rice companion, miso soup, and delicious bread. (If you are alone, it would be better if you could arrange it with dashi chazuke. The flambe of dashi stock seems to be longer for about 10 seconds as a little more production.) I can put it in the Shiojitei public bath, but the bathroom in my hotel is cleaner I was relaxed. I think that there is no comparison with pearl hot bath materials in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

今回の宿泊は妻の誕生日でした。 前日予約であったにもかかわらず、たくさんのお心遣いをいただきスタッフの方が皆さん礼儀正しく笑顔で対応してくださるので、私にとっても妻にとっても最高の2日間になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 ... Read more 今回の宿泊は妻の誕生日でした。 前日予約であったにもかかわらず、たくさんのお心遣いをいただきスタッフの方が皆さん礼儀正しく笑顔で対応してくださるので、私にとっても妻にとっても最高の2日間になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 朝の部屋からの景色、ベッドの気持ちよさなども最高級でした。今後三重に行く場合には、また是非利用させていただきたいです。

This stay was my wife's birthday. Even though it was a reservation the day before, it was a great two days for me and my wife, as the staff took care of me and responded with a polite smile. I'm really thankful to you. The view from the room in the morning and the comfort of the bed were also the finest. If you go to Mie in the future, I would definitely like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

この度は、記念日の宿泊に、素晴らしいおもてなしサービスを頂き誠にありがとうございました。フロントスタッフの方々は勿論のこと、特に朝、夕の食事会場(シーホース)の皆様方(Kさま)には、本当に心のこもった接客、サービスを提供頂きまして感謝してお... Read more この度は、記念日の宿泊に、素晴らしいおもてなしサービスを頂き誠にありがとうございました。フロントスタッフの方々は勿論のこと、特に朝、夕の食事会場(シーホース)の皆様方(Kさま)には、本当に心のこもった接客、サービスを提供頂きまして感謝しております。おかげさまで、とても美味しく頂き、そして楽しく記念日のひとときを過ごさせて頂きました。 また、何かの機会には、必ず又、御ホテル様を利用させて頂きたくパートナーと願ってます。ありがとうございました。         藤井 千久

Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality service for your anniversary stay. We would like to thank all the front staff, especially the morning and evening meal venues (Seahorse) for providing us with a truly heartfelt service and service. Thanks to you, it was very delicious and I enjoyed the time of the anniversary. We also hope that you will always be able to use your hotel for any occasion. Thank you very much. Chihisa Fujii

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

当日の予約になりましたが、スマートかつあたたかいおもてなしに癒されました。一人旅が、とてもいい時間になりました。リクエストに融通をきかせて対応していただいたフロントスタッフさん、そして特に夕食、朝食でお世話になったシーホースのスタッフさんた... Read more 当日の予約になりましたが、スマートかつあたたかいおもてなしに癒されました。一人旅が、とてもいい時間になりました。リクエストに融通をきかせて対応していただいたフロントスタッフさん、そして特に夕食、朝食でお世話になったシーホースのスタッフさんたちの対応が素敵で、食事の時間が豊かになりました(もちろん、ブイヤベースなど美味しかったです) こんな大変な時期だけど、来てよかったと思います。またお伊勢参りの折にはこちらに宿泊したいです。今回のお部屋は少し古いタイプのお部屋でしたが、次に来る時はリニューアルされた新しいお部屋にしてみようかな。

It was booked on the day, but it was healed by smart and warm hospitality. Traveling alone has become a very good time. The front staff who responded flexibly to the request, and especially the Seahorse staff who took care of dinner and breakfast, were wonderful, and the meal time was rich (of course, bouillabaisse etc. It was delicious) It's such a difficult time, but I'm glad I came. I also want to stay here when Ise visits. The room this time was a little old type room, but the next time I come, I wonder if I can make a new room that has been renewed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

グレードの良い部屋が空いていたとのことで良い部屋にしていただきました。接客の何もかもが素晴らしく、プロのサービスを受けさせていただきました。こんな時期ですが、気持ちの良い気分で過ごすことができ感謝しております。

We had good room that good grade room was vacant. Everything about the customer service was wonderful and we received professional service. It's such a time, but I'm grateful to be able to spend a pleasant mood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

新型コロナウィルス感染症が広まり筒ある時期でしたが、結構な宿泊者数でした。 今回はブイヤベースをいただくために、久々にお世話になりました。 とてもおいしかったです。ただし、新型コロナ感染症の影響で、朝のお食事が お弁当形式でバイキング... Read more 新型コロナウィルス感染症が広まり筒ある時期でしたが、結構な宿泊者数でした。 今回はブイヤベースをいただくために、久々にお世話になりました。 とてもおいしかったです。ただし、新型コロナ感染症の影響で、朝のお食事が お弁当形式でバイキングがいただけなかったのが残念でした。 お部屋は広めのオーシャンビューでとても静かでゆったり過ごせました。 お部屋の乾燥がひどく、備え付けの加湿器では間に合いませんでした。

It was a period when the new coronavirus infection spread and the number of guests was quite good. This time, I took care after a long time to get a bouillabaisse. It was very delicious. However, due to the new corona infection, it was a pity that breakfast was not available in the form of a lunch box. Room was very quiet with spacious ocean view and was able to spend relaxedly. The room was very dry and I couldn't keep up with the provided humidifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Ocean Wing Twin & Tatami

エアコンの操作がわかりませんでした。

I did not understand the operation of the air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

ホスピタリティは最高です。長い歴史と社員教育が素晴らしいと思います。しかし、設備やアメニティにおいては後発ホテルに水を開けられている感じは否めないのではという感想を持ちます。それを踏まえても、宿泊するに値する食事のクオリティの高さがあるホテ... Read more ホスピタリティは最高です。長い歴史と社員教育が素晴らしいと思います。しかし、設備やアメニティにおいては後発ホテルに水を開けられている感じは否めないのではという感想を持ちます。それを踏まえても、宿泊するに値する食事のクオリティの高さがあるホテルでした。

Hospitality is the best. I think the long history and employee education are wonderful. However, I have the impression that it is undeniable that the facilities and amenities are open to the late hotels. Even so, it was a hotel with high quality meals worth staying at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

ホテルスタッフ様 たくさんお世話になりました。 高齢の両親を思い、バリアフリーなお部屋への移動をご対応頂きまして、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、毎日の生活とはかけ離れ、時間の経つのがちょっと遅く感じられるひと時を過ごせ... Read more ホテルスタッフ様 たくさんお世話になりました。 高齢の両親を思い、バリアフリーなお部屋への移動をご対応頂きまして、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、毎日の生活とはかけ離れ、時間の経つのがちょっと遅く感じられるひと時を過ごせました。 また夕食レストランにて、けっこうたくさんのご利用者がいらっしゃいましたが、両親にも良く分かる様に料理のご説明を頂き、久しぶりのフレンチを美味しく頂けました。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the hotel staff. Thank you very much for your support for moving to a barrier-free room, considering the elderly parents. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a time away from my daily life and feel a little late in time. In addition, there were quite a few users at the dinner restaurant. The parents explained the food so that their parents could understand it well, and the French after a long time was delicious. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

職員の対応がとても良かった

The staff was very helpful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

素敵なお部屋で大満足です。 別館のお風呂への送迎もあり、温泉も満喫できました。 噂のチーズケーキを食べたかったのですが、夕飯が非常に美味しく、量もあり、満腹過ぎてトライ出来なかったのが心残りです。 また伊勢方面に行く際は伺いたいホテル... Read more 素敵なお部屋で大満足です。 別館のお風呂への送迎もあり、温泉も満喫できました。 噂のチーズケーキを食べたかったのですが、夕飯が非常に美味しく、量もあり、満腹過ぎてトライ出来なかったのが心残りです。 また伊勢方面に行く際は伺いたいホテルです。

We are satisfied very much with nice room. There was also a transfer to the annex bath, and we enjoyed the hot springs. I wanted to eat the rumored cheesecake, but it was a regret that the dinner was very tasty, large in volume, too full and I could not try. It is a hotel I would like to ask when I go to Ise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

景色もお食事も最高でした。ゆったりと過ごすことができ大満足でした。鳥羽駅からホテルまでの行き方がわからず、潮路亭まで歩きましたが、徒歩では無理ですね。潮路亭からバスを手配していただきとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。

The view and food were great. I was able to relax and was very satisfied. I didn't know how to get to the hotel from Toba Station, and walked to Shiojitei, but it's impossible on foot. It was very helpful to arrange a bus from Shiojitei. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

お世話になりました。 リラックスさんの紹介で始めて利用させて頂きました。 伊勢神宮参拝への女性3人の旅でしたが、とても快適で良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしが洗練されていて気持ち良く過ごせましたし、お料理が一つ一つ丁... Read more お世話になりました。 リラックスさんの紹介で始めて利用させて頂きました。 伊勢神宮参拝への女性3人の旅でしたが、とても快適で良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしが洗練されていて気持ち良く過ごせましたし、お料理が一つ一つ丁寧に作られて、美味しかったです。ワンランク上です! 残念なのは大浴場が別棟なので、外に出て行くこと。その度に洋服に着替えるのは面倒でした。 次回利用するなら大浴場付きの棟にしたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I used it for the first time by introducing Mr. Relax. It was a trip for three women to visit Ise Shrine, but it was a very pleasant and good memory. The hospitality of the staff was so refined that we were able to spend it comfortably, and the dishes were carefully made one by one and it was delicious. It is a higher rank! Unfortunately, the public bath is a separate building, so go outside. It was troublesome to change into clothes each time. I would like to make it a ridge with a large public bath next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

海が広く見渡せる、気持ちの良いお部屋でした。 すぐそばの姉妹旅館にある温泉に入ることができて、満足しています。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。特に、朝食の伊勢えびのビスクスープは、何度もおかわりするほどでした! 残念な点としては、... Read more 海が広く見渡せる、気持ちの良いお部屋でした。 すぐそばの姉妹旅館にある温泉に入ることができて、満足しています。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。特に、朝食の伊勢えびのビスクスープは、何度もおかわりするほどでした! 残念な点としては、車でホテルに着いたときに、ポーターの方が迎えに出てくれなかったことです。雨も降っていたので、カバンを一緒に運んでいただけると嬉しかったです。 でも、良い気分転換になりましたので、全体に満足しています。

It was a comfortable room overlooking the sea. I am happy to enter the hot spring in the sister inn next door. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. In particular, Ise shrimp bisque soup for breakfast was refilled many times! Unfortunately, when I arrived at the hotel by car, the porter didn't pick me up. It was raining, so I was happy to carry my bag with me. However, it was a good change, so I am satisfied with the whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

昨年泊まらせて頂いたときは職場で予約してもらったのでとても広く豪華なお部屋でした。 今回は自分で予約したので少し小さいお部屋にいたしました(笑)が 改装されていて清潔で感じよかったです。 静かでのんびりできました。お部屋のサイズは小... Read more 昨年泊まらせて頂いたときは職場で予約してもらったのでとても広く豪華なお部屋でした。 今回は自分で予約したので少し小さいお部屋にいたしました(笑)が 改装されていて清潔で感じよかったです。 静かでのんびりできました。お部屋のサイズは小さくとも窓の外に広がる海!とても良かったです。 お食事もおいしく、接客の方も感じよく、また利用させて頂きたいです。 チーズケーキが美味しいよ~と地元の方にすすめられていたのですが 夕飯や朝食におなかを残すため今回も食べられませんでした~ 次回は早めにCIしてチーズケーキも!と考えてます。 マスコットのタツノオトシゴ達も元気そうで可愛らしかったです。 お世話になりました。

When I stayed last year, I made a reservation at work so it was a very large and luxurious room. This time I made my own reservation so I made it a little smaller (laughs) It was renovated and it was nice and clean. I was quiet and relaxed. The size of the room is small but the sea spreads out the window! It was very good. The food is delicious and the customer service is pleasant and I would like to use it again. It was recommended by the locals that the cheesecake is delicious. I couldn't eat this time to leave my stomach for dinner or breakfast ~ Next time, CI will be done early and you will have a chees! I think. The mascot seahorses seemed to be fine and cute. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

海が見える絶景の思っていた通りのお部屋で、ホテルマンの笑顔、お食事をしたレストランのお店の方々の笑顔、地元の食材を使ったお料理の数々、言葉では言い表わせられないくらいのおもてなしに大満足でした。妻との結婚25年のお祝いの記念になりました。あ... Read more 海が見える絶景の思っていた通りのお部屋で、ホテルマンの笑顔、お食事をしたレストランのお店の方々の笑顔、地元の食材を使ったお料理の数々、言葉では言い表わせられないくらいのおもてなしに大満足でした。妻との結婚25年のお祝いの記念になりました。ありがとうございました(^^)

In the room with the superb view overlooking the sea, the smile of the hotel man, the smiles of the restaurants at the restaurant, the many dishes using local ingredients, the words can not be expressed in words I was very satisfied with the hospitality. Celebrated 25 years of marriage with my wife. Thank you (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

10月12日から2泊宿泊させてもらいました。台風19号と重なり、チェックイン時間が早くなりましたが、迅速に対応して頂きありがとうございました。 朝食もカフェも夕食の和食も洋食もどれも美味しく大変楽しい時間を過ごせました。 2日目の洋食の... Read more 10月12日から2泊宿泊させてもらいました。台風19号と重なり、チェックイン時間が早くなりましたが、迅速に対応して頂きありがとうございました。 朝食もカフェも夕食の和食も洋食もどれも美味しく大変楽しい時間を過ごせました。 2日目の洋食の夕食の時に、おしぼりを持ってきてくれなかったのは少し残念ですが、それ以外は大変満足いたしました。 今回こちらのホテルに泊まるのは2回目ですが、大変楽しかった思い出になりましたので、次また伊勢志摩方面に旅行する時はお世話になりたいと思います。楽しい時間ありがとうございました。

I stayed 2 nights from October 12th. Thanks to the quick response to the typhoon No. 19, the check-in time has become faster. The breakfast, cafe, dinner, Japanese and Western foods were all delicious and we had a great time. It was a little disappointing that we didn't bring hand towels at the dinner of Western food on the second day, but I was very happy otherwise. This is my second time staying at this hotel, but it was a very enjoyable memory, so I would like to take care of my next trip to Ise Shima. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.G(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

饭店的工作人员(包括前台、日式餐厅、西式餐厅、客房卫生、班车)等等的工作人员的服务态度非常好,对待客人非常有礼貌,看见客人主动打招呼问好,面对客人的要求认真仔细的去完成做到让对方满意。鸟羽国际饭店给我的感觉是日式和西式的结合,既有西式的礼节... Read more 饭店的工作人员(包括前台、日式餐厅、西式餐厅、客房卫生、班车)等等的工作人员的服务态度非常好,对待客人非常有礼貌,看见客人主动打招呼问好,面对客人的要求认真仔细的去完成做到让对方满意。鸟羽国际饭店给我的感觉是日式和西式的结合,既有西式的礼节又有日式的细微之处,总之我感到非常满意。谢谢。

The staff of the hotel staff (including the front desk, Japanese restaurant, Western restaurant, room hygiene, shuttle bus) and so on have very good service attitude, treat the guests very politely, see the guests greet and say hello, face the guests' requirements carefully and carefully To do it to make the other party satisfied. The Tanabe International Hotel gave me the feeling of a combination of Japanese and Western styles. There are both Western-style etiquette and Japanese-style nuances. In short, I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

スゴく立派なホテルで感動的だった。

It was a great hotel and it was impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

伊勢神宮に行く時は いつも利用させていただいています。何度行っても 気持ちよく宿泊できるのがいいです。夕食も落ち着いた中で ゆっくりといただけて 朝食のモーニングブッフェは 伊勢海老ビスクスープが とても美味しくて 毎回楽しみにしています。... Read more 伊勢神宮に行く時は いつも利用させていただいています。何度行っても 気持ちよく宿泊できるのがいいです。夕食も落ち着いた中で ゆっくりといただけて 朝食のモーニングブッフェは 伊勢海老ビスクスープが とても美味しくて 毎回楽しみにしています。 スタッフの皆様も とても親切で良く気遣って下さるので 感謝しています。 海の見える素敵なホテルで とても癒されるので もっとゆっくり滞在したいといつも思います。

I always use it when I go to Ise Shrine. It is good to stay comfortably no matter how many times you go. The dinner buffet was relaxing, and the breakfast buffet for Ise shrimp bisque soup is very delicious and I look forward to it every time. I am grateful that the staff are very kind and considerate. I always want to stay more slowly because it is a very nice hotel with a sea view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

一番、印象的な事はスタッフの方々のさりげない気遣いでした。フロント、案内係、レストラン、通路で会うスタッフ、お風呂の清掃の方。全てのスタッフがホスピタリティ溢れていてとても居心地が良かったです。施設も好みの落ち着いた雰囲気でした。ハーバービ... Read more 一番、印象的な事はスタッフの方々のさりげない気遣いでした。フロント、案内係、レストラン、通路で会うスタッフ、お風呂の清掃の方。全てのスタッフがホスピタリティ溢れていてとても居心地が良かったです。施設も好みの落ち着いた雰囲気でした。ハーバービューのお部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったです。あまりにも居心地が良かったので観光でホテルにあれほど滞在した事はありません。 また、夕食時『もんど岬』のスタッフの方に伊勢神宮詣りの事をお聞きし、相談にのって頂き、3連休にも関わらず静かな早朝にお詣りが出来きたり…。お陰さまで充実の伊勢旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。 フロント前のテラスが期待と少しイメージが違いました。クッションなどあるとゆっくり出来ますね。

The most impressive thing was the casual care of the staff. Front desk, information desk, restaurant, staff meeting at the passage, cleaning the bath. All the staff were full of hospitality and very cozy. The facility was also a calm atmosphere. The view from the room with the harbor view was great. It was so cozy that I never stayed in a hotel for sightseeing. Also, at the time of dinner, I asked the staff of “Mondomisaki” about Ise Jingu Shrine, and consulted them, so I could talk in a quiet early morning despite three consecutive holidays. Thanks to you, it became a fulfilling Ise trip. Thank you very much. The terrace in front of the room had a slightly different image than expected.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Toba Hotel International

Address

1-23-1 Toba, Toba city, Mie Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS

Number of guest rooms

84 room(s)

Welcome to Relux