Now loading...0%

鳥羽国際ホテル Toba Hotel International

Resort
  • Mie > Toba

Review of Toba Hotel International

Overall Rating(87 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

28%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

この度は、記念日の宿泊に、素晴らしいおもてなしサービスを頂き誠にありがとうございました。フロントスタッフの方々は勿論のこと、特に朝、夕の食事会場(シーホース)の皆様方(Kさま)には、本当に心のこもった接客、サービスを提供頂きまして感謝してお... Read more この度は、記念日の宿泊に、素晴らしいおもてなしサービスを頂き誠にありがとうございました。フロントスタッフの方々は勿論のこと、特に朝、夕の食事会場(シーホース)の皆様方(Kさま)には、本当に心のこもった接客、サービスを提供頂きまして感謝しております。おかげさまで、とても美味しく頂き、そして楽しく記念日のひとときを過ごさせて頂きました。 また、何かの機会には、必ず又、御ホテル様を利用させて頂きたくパートナーと願ってます。ありがとうございました。         藤井 千久

Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality service for your anniversary stay. We would like to thank all the front staff, especially the morning and evening meal venues (Seahorse) for providing us with a truly heartfelt service and service. Thanks to you, it was very delicious and I enjoyed the time of the anniversary. We also hope that you will always be able to use your hotel for any occasion. Thank you very much. Chihisa Fujii

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

当日の予約になりましたが、スマートかつあたたかいおもてなしに癒されました。一人旅が、とてもいい時間になりました。リクエストに融通をきかせて対応していただいたフロントスタッフさん、そして特に夕食、朝食でお世話になったシーホースのスタッフさんた... Read more 当日の予約になりましたが、スマートかつあたたかいおもてなしに癒されました。一人旅が、とてもいい時間になりました。リクエストに融通をきかせて対応していただいたフロントスタッフさん、そして特に夕食、朝食でお世話になったシーホースのスタッフさんたちの対応が素敵で、食事の時間が豊かになりました(もちろん、ブイヤベースなど美味しかったです) こんな大変な時期だけど、来てよかったと思います。またお伊勢参りの折にはこちらに宿泊したいです。今回のお部屋は少し古いタイプのお部屋でしたが、次に来る時はリニューアルされた新しいお部屋にしてみようかな。

It was booked on the day, but it was healed by smart and warm hospitality. Traveling alone has become a very good time. The front staff who responded flexibly to the request, and especially the Seahorse staff who took care of dinner and breakfast, were wonderful, and the meal time was rich (of course, bouillabaisse etc. It was delicious) It's such a difficult time, but I'm glad I came. I also want to stay here when Ise visits. The room this time was a little old type room, but the next time I come, I wonder if I can make a new room that has been renewed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

グレードの良い部屋が空いていたとのことで良い部屋にしていただきました。接客の何もかもが素晴らしく、プロのサービスを受けさせていただきました。こんな時期ですが、気持ちの良い気分で過ごすことができ感謝しております。

We had good room that good grade room was vacant. Everything about the customer service was wonderful and we received professional service. It's such a time, but I'm grateful to be able to spend a pleasant mood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

新型コロナウィルス感染症が広まり筒ある時期でしたが、結構な宿泊者数でした。 今回はブイヤベースをいただくために、久々にお世話になりました。 とてもおいしかったです。ただし、新型コロナ感染症の影響で、朝のお食事が お弁当形式でバイキング... Read more 新型コロナウィルス感染症が広まり筒ある時期でしたが、結構な宿泊者数でした。 今回はブイヤベースをいただくために、久々にお世話になりました。 とてもおいしかったです。ただし、新型コロナ感染症の影響で、朝のお食事が お弁当形式でバイキングがいただけなかったのが残念でした。 お部屋は広めのオーシャンビューでとても静かでゆったり過ごせました。 お部屋の乾燥がひどく、備え付けの加湿器では間に合いませんでした。

It was a period when the new coronavirus infection spread and the number of guests was quite good. This time, I took care after a long time to get a bouillabaisse. It was very delicious. However, due to the new corona infection, it was a pity that breakfast was not available in the form of a lunch box. Room was very quiet with spacious ocean view and was able to spend relaxedly. The room was very dry and I couldn't keep up with the provided humidifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Ocean Wing Twin & Tatami

エアコンの操作がわかりませんでした。

I did not understand the operation of the air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

ホスピタリティは最高です。長い歴史と社員教育が素晴らしいと思います。しかし、設備やアメニティにおいては後発ホテルに水を開けられている感じは否めないのではという感想を持ちます。それを踏まえても、宿泊するに値する食事のクオリティの高さがあるホテ... Read more ホスピタリティは最高です。長い歴史と社員教育が素晴らしいと思います。しかし、設備やアメニティにおいては後発ホテルに水を開けられている感じは否めないのではという感想を持ちます。それを踏まえても、宿泊するに値する食事のクオリティの高さがあるホテルでした。

Hospitality is the best. I think the long history and employee education are wonderful. However, I have the impression that it is undeniable that the facilities and amenities are open to the late hotels. Even so, it was a hotel with high quality meals worth staying at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

ホテルスタッフ様 たくさんお世話になりました。 高齢の両親を思い、バリアフリーなお部屋への移動をご対応頂きまして、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、毎日の生活とはかけ離れ、時間の経つのがちょっと遅く感じられるひと時を過ごせ... Read more ホテルスタッフ様 たくさんお世話になりました。 高齢の両親を思い、バリアフリーなお部屋への移動をご対応頂きまして、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、毎日の生活とはかけ離れ、時間の経つのがちょっと遅く感じられるひと時を過ごせました。 また夕食レストランにて、けっこうたくさんのご利用者がいらっしゃいましたが、両親にも良く分かる様に料理のご説明を頂き、久しぶりのフレンチを美味しく頂けました。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the hotel staff. Thank you very much for your support for moving to a barrier-free room, considering the elderly parents. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a time away from my daily life and feel a little late in time. In addition, there were quite a few users at the dinner restaurant. The parents explained the food so that their parents could understand it well, and the French after a long time was delicious. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

職員の対応がとても良かった

The staff was very helpful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

素敵なお部屋で大満足です。 別館のお風呂への送迎もあり、温泉も満喫できました。 噂のチーズケーキを食べたかったのですが、夕飯が非常に美味しく、量もあり、満腹過ぎてトライ出来なかったのが心残りです。 また伊勢方面に行く際は伺いたいホテル... Read more 素敵なお部屋で大満足です。 別館のお風呂への送迎もあり、温泉も満喫できました。 噂のチーズケーキを食べたかったのですが、夕飯が非常に美味しく、量もあり、満腹過ぎてトライ出来なかったのが心残りです。 また伊勢方面に行く際は伺いたいホテルです。

We are satisfied very much with nice room. There was also a transfer to the annex bath, and we enjoyed the hot springs. I wanted to eat the rumored cheesecake, but it was a regret that the dinner was very tasty, large in volume, too full and I could not try. It is a hotel I would like to ask when I go to Ise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

景色もお食事も最高でした。ゆったりと過ごすことができ大満足でした。鳥羽駅からホテルまでの行き方がわからず、潮路亭まで歩きましたが、徒歩では無理ですね。潮路亭からバスを手配していただきとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。

The view and food were great. I was able to relax and was very satisfied. I didn't know how to get to the hotel from Toba Station, and walked to Shiojitei, but it's impossible on foot. It was very helpful to arrange a bus from Shiojitei. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

お世話になりました。 リラックスさんの紹介で始めて利用させて頂きました。 伊勢神宮参拝への女性3人の旅でしたが、とても快適で良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしが洗練されていて気持ち良く過ごせましたし、お料理が一つ一つ丁... Read more お世話になりました。 リラックスさんの紹介で始めて利用させて頂きました。 伊勢神宮参拝への女性3人の旅でしたが、とても快適で良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしが洗練されていて気持ち良く過ごせましたし、お料理が一つ一つ丁寧に作られて、美味しかったです。ワンランク上です! 残念なのは大浴場が別棟なので、外に出て行くこと。その度に洋服に着替えるのは面倒でした。 次回利用するなら大浴場付きの棟にしたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I used it for the first time by introducing Mr. Relax. It was a trip for three women to visit Ise Shrine, but it was a very pleasant and good memory. The hospitality of the staff was so refined that we were able to spend it comfortably, and the dishes were carefully made one by one and it was delicious. It is a higher rank! Unfortunately, the public bath is a separate building, so go outside. It was troublesome to change into clothes each time. I would like to make it a ridge with a large public bath next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

海が広く見渡せる、気持ちの良いお部屋でした。 すぐそばの姉妹旅館にある温泉に入ることができて、満足しています。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。特に、朝食の伊勢えびのビスクスープは、何度もおかわりするほどでした! 残念な点としては、... Read more 海が広く見渡せる、気持ちの良いお部屋でした。 すぐそばの姉妹旅館にある温泉に入ることができて、満足しています。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。特に、朝食の伊勢えびのビスクスープは、何度もおかわりするほどでした! 残念な点としては、車でホテルに着いたときに、ポーターの方が迎えに出てくれなかったことです。雨も降っていたので、カバンを一緒に運んでいただけると嬉しかったです。 でも、良い気分転換になりましたので、全体に満足しています。

It was a comfortable room overlooking the sea. I am happy to enter the hot spring in the sister inn next door. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. In particular, Ise shrimp bisque soup for breakfast was refilled many times! Unfortunately, when I arrived at the hotel by car, the porter didn't pick me up. It was raining, so I was happy to carry my bag with me. However, it was a good change, so I am satisfied with the whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

昨年泊まらせて頂いたときは職場で予約してもらったのでとても広く豪華なお部屋でした。 今回は自分で予約したので少し小さいお部屋にいたしました(笑)が 改装されていて清潔で感じよかったです。 静かでのんびりできました。お部屋のサイズは小... Read more 昨年泊まらせて頂いたときは職場で予約してもらったのでとても広く豪華なお部屋でした。 今回は自分で予約したので少し小さいお部屋にいたしました(笑)が 改装されていて清潔で感じよかったです。 静かでのんびりできました。お部屋のサイズは小さくとも窓の外に広がる海!とても良かったです。 お食事もおいしく、接客の方も感じよく、また利用させて頂きたいです。 チーズケーキが美味しいよ~と地元の方にすすめられていたのですが 夕飯や朝食におなかを残すため今回も食べられませんでした~ 次回は早めにCIしてチーズケーキも!と考えてます。 マスコットのタツノオトシゴ達も元気そうで可愛らしかったです。 お世話になりました。

When I stayed last year, I made a reservation at work so it was a very large and luxurious room. This time I made my own reservation so I made it a little smaller (laughs) It was renovated and it was nice and clean. I was quiet and relaxed. The size of the room is small but the sea spreads out the window! It was very good. The food is delicious and the customer service is pleasant and I would like to use it again. It was recommended by the locals that the cheesecake is delicious. I couldn't eat this time to leave my stomach for dinner or breakfast ~ Next time, CI will be done early and you will have a chees! I think. The mascot seahorses seemed to be fine and cute. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

海が見える絶景の思っていた通りのお部屋で、ホテルマンの笑顔、お食事をしたレストランのお店の方々の笑顔、地元の食材を使ったお料理の数々、言葉では言い表わせられないくらいのおもてなしに大満足でした。妻との結婚25年のお祝いの記念になりました。あ... Read more 海が見える絶景の思っていた通りのお部屋で、ホテルマンの笑顔、お食事をしたレストランのお店の方々の笑顔、地元の食材を使ったお料理の数々、言葉では言い表わせられないくらいのおもてなしに大満足でした。妻との結婚25年のお祝いの記念になりました。ありがとうございました(^^)

In the room with the superb view overlooking the sea, the smile of the hotel man, the smiles of the restaurants at the restaurant, the many dishes using local ingredients, the words can not be expressed in words I was very satisfied with the hospitality. Celebrated 25 years of marriage with my wife. Thank you (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

10月12日から2泊宿泊させてもらいました。台風19号と重なり、チェックイン時間が早くなりましたが、迅速に対応して頂きありがとうございました。 朝食もカフェも夕食の和食も洋食もどれも美味しく大変楽しい時間を過ごせました。 2日目の洋食の... Read more 10月12日から2泊宿泊させてもらいました。台風19号と重なり、チェックイン時間が早くなりましたが、迅速に対応して頂きありがとうございました。 朝食もカフェも夕食の和食も洋食もどれも美味しく大変楽しい時間を過ごせました。 2日目の洋食の夕食の時に、おしぼりを持ってきてくれなかったのは少し残念ですが、それ以外は大変満足いたしました。 今回こちらのホテルに泊まるのは2回目ですが、大変楽しかった思い出になりましたので、次また伊勢志摩方面に旅行する時はお世話になりたいと思います。楽しい時間ありがとうございました。

I stayed 2 nights from October 12th. Thanks to the quick response to the typhoon No. 19, the check-in time has become faster. The breakfast, cafe, dinner, Japanese and Western foods were all delicious and we had a great time. It was a little disappointing that we didn't bring hand towels at the dinner of Western food on the second day, but I was very happy otherwise. This is my second time staying at this hotel, but it was a very enjoyable memory, so I would like to take care of my next trip to Ise Shima. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.G(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

饭店的工作人员(包括前台、日式餐厅、西式餐厅、客房卫生、班车)等等的工作人员的服务态度非常好,对待客人非常有礼貌,看见客人主动打招呼问好,面对客人的要求认真仔细的去完成做到让对方满意。鸟羽国际饭店给我的感觉是日式和西式的结合,既有西式的礼节... Read more 饭店的工作人员(包括前台、日式餐厅、西式餐厅、客房卫生、班车)等等的工作人员的服务态度非常好,对待客人非常有礼貌,看见客人主动打招呼问好,面对客人的要求认真仔细的去完成做到让对方满意。鸟羽国际饭店给我的感觉是日式和西式的结合,既有西式的礼节又有日式的细微之处,总之我感到非常满意。谢谢。

The staff of the hotel staff (including the front desk, Japanese restaurant, Western restaurant, room hygiene, shuttle bus) and so on have very good service attitude, treat the guests very politely, see the guests greet and say hello, face the guests' requirements carefully and carefully To do it to make the other party satisfied. The Tanabe International Hotel gave me the feeling of a combination of Japanese and Western styles. There are both Western-style etiquette and Japanese-style nuances. In short, I am very satisfied. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

スゴく立派なホテルで感動的だった。

It was a great hotel and it was impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

伊勢神宮に行く時は いつも利用させていただいています。何度行っても 気持ちよく宿泊できるのがいいです。夕食も落ち着いた中で ゆっくりといただけて 朝食のモーニングブッフェは 伊勢海老ビスクスープが とても美味しくて 毎回楽しみにしています。... Read more 伊勢神宮に行く時は いつも利用させていただいています。何度行っても 気持ちよく宿泊できるのがいいです。夕食も落ち着いた中で ゆっくりといただけて 朝食のモーニングブッフェは 伊勢海老ビスクスープが とても美味しくて 毎回楽しみにしています。 スタッフの皆様も とても親切で良く気遣って下さるので 感謝しています。 海の見える素敵なホテルで とても癒されるので もっとゆっくり滞在したいといつも思います。

I always use it when I go to Ise Shrine. It is good to stay comfortably no matter how many times you go. The dinner buffet was relaxing, and the breakfast buffet for Ise shrimp bisque soup is very delicious and I look forward to it every time. I am grateful that the staff are very kind and considerate. I always want to stay more slowly because it is a very nice hotel with a sea view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

一番、印象的な事はスタッフの方々のさりげない気遣いでした。フロント、案内係、レストラン、通路で会うスタッフ、お風呂の清掃の方。全てのスタッフがホスピタリティ溢れていてとても居心地が良かったです。施設も好みの落ち着いた雰囲気でした。ハーバービ... Read more 一番、印象的な事はスタッフの方々のさりげない気遣いでした。フロント、案内係、レストラン、通路で会うスタッフ、お風呂の清掃の方。全てのスタッフがホスピタリティ溢れていてとても居心地が良かったです。施設も好みの落ち着いた雰囲気でした。ハーバービューのお部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったです。あまりにも居心地が良かったので観光でホテルにあれほど滞在した事はありません。 また、夕食時『もんど岬』のスタッフの方に伊勢神宮詣りの事をお聞きし、相談にのって頂き、3連休にも関わらず静かな早朝にお詣りが出来きたり…。お陰さまで充実の伊勢旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。 フロント前のテラスが期待と少しイメージが違いました。クッションなどあるとゆっくり出来ますね。

The most impressive thing was the casual care of the staff. Front desk, information desk, restaurant, staff meeting at the passage, cleaning the bath. All the staff were full of hospitality and very cozy. The facility was also a calm atmosphere. The view from the room with the harbor view was great. It was so cozy that I never stayed in a hotel for sightseeing. Also, at the time of dinner, I asked the staff of “Mondomisaki” about Ise Jingu Shrine, and consulted them, so I could talk in a quiet early morning despite three consecutive holidays. Thanks to you, it became a fulfilling Ise trip. Thank you very much. The terrace in front of the room had a slightly different image than expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

快適な部屋・設備・サービス、美味しい食事で大満足の旅になりました。機会があれば是非宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying trip with comfortable rooms, facilities and services and delicious food. I would like to stay if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

母と2人で宿泊させて頂きました。海の見える大きな窓がついた素敵なお部屋でした。別館の露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。スタッフの方々は笑顔がとても素敵でした。お食事やお風呂、お部屋、スタッフさん、建物などたくさん素敵なところがあって、母... Read more 母と2人で宿泊させて頂きました。海の見える大きな窓がついた素敵なお部屋でした。別館の露天風呂もとても気持ちが良かったです。スタッフの方々は笑顔がとても素敵でした。お食事やお風呂、お部屋、スタッフさん、建物などたくさん素敵なところがあって、母もとても喜んでおりました。素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ほんとありがとうございました。

I stayed with my mother for two people. It was a nice room with a large window overlooking the sea. The open-air bath in the annex was very comfortable. The staff were very nice smiling. There were many nice places such as meals, baths, rooms, staff, buildings, and my mother was very happy. I had a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

とても親切で丁寧な接客、ありがとうこまざいした。

Thank you very much for your kindness and polite service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

ホテルの立地、スタッフの接客態度・サービス、部屋については文句なし。ただ大浴場へは潮路亭へ移動しなければならない事と、夕食の既定コース外の選択メニューと&ドリンクの値段設定がちょっと高めな事が残念だった。ただとても気持ちよく過ごせたので、機... Read more ホテルの立地、スタッフの接客態度・サービス、部屋については文句なし。ただ大浴場へは潮路亭へ移動しなければならない事と、夕食の既定コース外の選択メニューと&ドリンクの値段設定がちょっと高めな事が残念だった。ただとても気持ちよく過ごせたので、機会があったら是非また訪れたいと思う。

There is no complaint about the location of the hotel, the attitude and service of the staff, and the rooms. However, it was a pity that we had to move to Shiojitei to the public bath and that the selection menu outside the default course for dinner and the price setting for drinks were a bit expensive. However, I had a great time, so if you have a chance, I would love to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

一見サービスの質が良く見えるが、丁寧にマニュアル通りにやってるだけと感じた。 2泊してるのに2日目の朝食で、1日目と同じ説明をされたり。もちろん(昨日聞いたから大丈夫!)と嫌味言いましたが、スタッフはわかって無い様子。 あくまで... Read more 一見サービスの質が良く見えるが、丁寧にマニュアル通りにやってるだけと感じた。 2泊してるのに2日目の朝食で、1日目と同じ説明をされたり。もちろん(昨日聞いたから大丈夫!)と嫌味言いましたが、スタッフはわかって無い様子。 あくまでもサービス業をやってる私の私見です。 私の会社のスタッフは上記のような事は皆無なので地方の観光地と、東京ではレベルにまだまだ差があるなと感じれた良い機会でした。

At first glance, the quality of the service looks good, but I felt that it was just following the manual carefully. Even though I stayed for two nights, the same explanation as the first day was given at breakfast on the second day. Of course, he said unpleasantly (I heard it yesterday!), But the staff doesn't understand. This is my personal view of doing service business. The staff of my company had nothing like the above, so it was a good opportunity to feel that there was still a difference in level between the local sightseeing spots and Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

総合的にバランスがいいと思います。

I think the overall balance is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.D(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

台風の中でしたが、素敵な接客良かったです。 夕食は少し物足りないかな?と感じましたが、味はとても良かったです。 朝食は洋食、和食共に種類も豊富で味も良かったです。 また機会があれば利用したいと感じました。

It was in a typhoon, but the customer service was nice. Is dinner a little unsatisfactory? I felt, but the taste was very good. Breakfast was abundant in both Western and Japanese cuisine, and the taste was good. I also wanted to use it if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

大変快適な滞在でした。部屋からの眺望が素晴らしく、部屋にて過ごすことで楽しめました。部屋のコスメをもう少し充実してもらえたら更に満足度は、高くなると思います。接客は、皆さん笑顔でとても気持ちがよかったです。

It was a very comfortable stay. The view from the room was wonderful and I enjoyed it by spending time in the room. I think that the satisfaction will become higher if the cosmetics in the room are further enriched. The customer service was very pleasant with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

夕食(和食)が非常に美味しく、家族全員大満足でした。 近い内に是非再訪したいです。

The dinner (Japanese food) was very delicious and the whole family was very happy. I want to revisit in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

夕食を担当してくださったスタッフの方の接客が良かった。花火がよく見える部屋で最高でした。 パール風呂は初めて感動した。

The staff who was in charge of dinner was good at serving customers. It was the best in a room where you could see fireworks. The pearl bath was impressed for the first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

風呂とトイレがユニットバスなのが残念でした。 食事はおいしかったです。

It was a pity that the bath and toilet were unit baths. The meal was delicious.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Toba Hotel International

Address

1-23-1 Toba, Toba city, Mie Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS

Number of guest rooms

84 room(s)

Welcome to Relux