Now loading...0%

The Hotel Limani & Spa The Hotel Limani & Spa

Resort
  • Okayama > Okayama・Tamano

Review of The Hotel Limani & Spa

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.2/5

5

31%

4

62%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Standard twin

日本人だけでなく各国のスタッフのサービスは十分で、とても快適に過ごせました。 夕食は、近くで獲れた魚一匹を選んで丸ごと料理したものを頂きました。あまり飲む機会のないギリシャワインもとても美味しかったです。

Not only the Japanese but also the staff of each country was adequate and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. For dinner, we picked a fish caught nearby and cooked it all. The Greek wine that I don't have much opportunity to drink was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard twin

滞在期間中施設内でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。朝夕の食事は大変満足させて頂きました。スタッフの皆様も大変親切で笑顔で対応して頂き感謝しております。また機会があれば宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。もちろん朝夕食事付きで!ありがとうございました... Read more 滞在期間中施設内でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。朝夕の食事は大変満足させて頂きました。スタッフの皆様も大変親切で笑顔で対応して頂き感謝しております。また機会があれば宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。もちろん朝夕食事付きで!ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in the facility during my stay. The morning and evening meals were very satisfying. The staff are very kind and thankful for the smile. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity. Of course with breakfast and dinner! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Standard twin

家族旅行で1泊朝食付きを利用しました。建物や部屋は経年感がありましたが、広さは充分で眺めが良かったです。日本のエーゲ海との事でしたが、生憎の雨と、シーズン前だから仕方ないが、プールが整えられておらず、汚れが目立つものが景観として目に入ってし... Read more 家族旅行で1泊朝食付きを利用しました。建物や部屋は経年感がありましたが、広さは充分で眺めが良かったです。日本のエーゲ海との事でしたが、生憎の雨と、シーズン前だから仕方ないが、プールが整えられておらず、汚れが目立つものが景観として目に入ってしまうのが残念でした。海を眺める大浴場は規模が小さく満室になった場合は混雑でゆっくり入浴はできないのでは?と思います。しかし、朝食が素晴らしい。正直あまり期待していなかったが、6種類のセットメニューから選択で、エッグベネディクト、パンケーキ、モーニングステーキをいただきましたが、どれも美味しくキチンと手をかけたもので、素材も高品質で大満足でした。ぜひ次回は夕食もいただきたいと思います。スタッフはいろいろな地域の外国の方が多く、少し拙い対応で賛否分かれるかと思いますが、誠意は伝わりました。

We spent 1 night with breakfast for a family trip. The buildings and rooms had a feeling of aging, but the area was adequate and the view was good. It was the case with Japan's Aegean, but it was regrettable that the rainy season and the pre-season could not be helped, but the pool was not prepared and the one with noticeable dirt could be seen as a landscape. If the large public bath overlooking the sea is small and full, you may not be able to take a bath slowly because of crowds? I think. But the breakfast is great. Honestly I was not expecting much, but I had egg Benedict, pancake, morning steak with a choice of 6 kinds of set menu, but all were delicious and biting hand in hand, and the material was high quality and highly satisfactory was. I would like to have dinner next time. There are a lot of foreign countries of various areas, and I think that the staff may be divided by a little ugly response, but sincerity was transmitted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Standard twin

桟橋の工事をしていたのが残念でした。 平日だったのでノンビリと満喫できてよかったです。 夕食はとれなかったのですが。朝食の豪華さにはビックリしました。 この朝食なら夕食も期待できると思います。

It was disappointing that I was working on the pier. Because it was a weekday, it was nice to be able to enjoy it non-billiards. I could not have dinner. I was surprised at the luxury of breakfast. I think I can expect dinner for this breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Standard twin

部屋はきれいにされており、施設は全体的にきれいで居心地はよく、良い旅行になりました、 スタッフの方は非常に愛想良かったです、、 また朝食は非常においしく、優雅な気持ちで朝を過ごすことができました 次回は夕食も付けてホテルでゆったりと過... Read more 部屋はきれいにされており、施設は全体的にきれいで居心地はよく、良い旅行になりました、 スタッフの方は非常に愛想良かったです、、 また朝食は非常においしく、優雅な気持ちで朝を過ごすことができました 次回は夕食も付けてホテルでゆったりと過ごしたいと思います、、

The rooms are clean and the facilities are generally clean and cozy, making a good trip, the staff are very friendly, and the breakfast is very sweet and elegant with the morning feeling Next time I was able to spend I would like to spend a relaxing time at the hotel with dinner,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard twin

レストランのケーキメニューが少なかった。 バーのフードメニューのラストオーダーが20:00までだったので残念でした。 せめて21:00ぐらいまでは延長してほしい。 男性大浴場にカミソリが無かった。 ロビーに 自動販売機... Read more レストランのケーキメニューが少なかった。 バーのフードメニューのラストオーダーが20:00までだったので残念でした。 せめて21:00ぐらいまでは延長してほしい。 男性大浴場にカミソリが無かった。 ロビーに 自動販売機や売店がなかったのでコンビニまで買いに行った。とても不便でした。 その辺が改善されたらまた利用したいと思います。 料理はとても美味しくいただきました。 スタッフの方はとても親切で 一生懸命に対応してくれました。 笑顔も素敵でした。

There were few cake menus in the restaurant. It was a pity that the last order of the bar food menu was until 20:00. Please extend it at least until about 21:00. There was no razor in the men's public bath. In the lobby I went to a convenience store because there were no vending machines and shops. It was very inconvenient. I would like to use it again if the area is improved. The food was very delicious. The staff is very kind It worked hard for me. Smile was also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Deluxe twin

外国人を積極的に採用していることが良い意味で驚きでした。これが逆に日本ではない良き雰囲気が出てました。 朝食のお肉に筋が多かったこととアメニティグッズのレベルが普通すぎること、部屋のお風呂に椅子かマットがほしかってですね。 トータルでは... Read more 外国人を積極的に採用していることが良い意味で驚きでした。これが逆に日本ではない良き雰囲気が出てました。 朝食のお肉に筋が多かったこととアメニティグッズのレベルが普通すぎること、部屋のお風呂に椅子かマットがほしかってですね。 トータルでは満足です。

It was surprising in a good sense that we are actively recruiting foreigners. On the contrary, there was a good atmosphere that was not Japan. That there was a lot of meat in the breakfast and that the level of amenities was too ordinary, I wanted a chair or mat for the bath in the room. Total is satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard twin

とてもステキな時間をありがとうございました。お食事も最高でした。帰ってからまわりにもオススメしました。ただ、送迎バスの時間に間に合うか分からなかったので、行きは予約していませんでしたが結局間に合いました。そこにいる送迎バスを横目にタクシーに... Read more とてもステキな時間をありがとうございました。お食事も最高でした。帰ってからまわりにもオススメしました。ただ、送迎バスの時間に間に合うか分からなかったので、行きは予約していませんでしたが結局間に合いました。そこにいる送迎バスを横目にタクシーに乗るのは少し寂しかったです。空席があったら乗せてもらえたら嬉しかったです。

Thank you very much for your wonderful time. The food was great too. I also recommended it around after I got home. However, I did not make a reservation because I did not know if it was in time for the shuttle bus, but in the end I was in time. It was a bit lonely to take a taxi next to the shuttle bus there. I was glad if I got a seat if there was an empty seat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Deluxe twin

素敵な部屋でのんびり出来ました。 初めての牛窓 良かったです。 夕食のギリシャ料理は私には少し物足りなかったです。 家内には丁度良かったみたいです。

I was able to relax in a nice room. The first cow window It was good. Greek food for dinner was a bit poor for me. It seems that it was just right in the house.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Standard twin

インバウンド方向けなのか外国人サービスのスタッフさんが たくさんいらっしゃったのには、驚きました。とても感じの良いスタッフさんばかりで、楽しく過ごせました。

I was surprised that there were a lot of foreign service staff for inbound users. It was a very pleasant staff and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Standard twin

料理がおいしくて良かったです。ベッドの下に誰が使ったかわからないスリッパがありました。たまにはベッドの下も掃除したほうがよいかと思います。

It was good that the food was delicious. There were slippers under the bed that I did not know who used it. Sometimes I think it's better to clean under the bed too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Standard twin

目の前に海とプールを見ながらの朝食が最高でした! 4種の朝食からステーキを選んだのですが、アンガス牛と岡山牛の熟成リブロースから選べるのも良かったです。 席まで焼きながら運んでもらえるとは思ってなかったので少し驚きました。脂の少ない部位... Read more 目の前に海とプールを見ながらの朝食が最高でした! 4種の朝食からステーキを選んだのですが、アンガス牛と岡山牛の熟成リブロースから選べるのも良かったです。 席まで焼きながら運んでもらえるとは思ってなかったので少し驚きました。脂の少ない部位なのに柔らかくてとても美味しかったです。 他の3種類の朝食も食べてみたいけど次回もステーキにしてしまいそうです。 サーバーの方も丁寧で気持ちの良い接客をしていただきありがとうございました!

The breakfast while watching the sea and the pool in front was the best! I chose a steak from four kinds of breakfast, but it was also good to choose from aged rib roses of Angus cow and Okayama beef. I was surprised a little because I did not expect to have seats brought while baked. It was soft but very delicious though it was a part with little fat. I'd like to eat the other 3 kinds of breakfast, but it seems to be a steak next time as well. Thank you very much for the server, too, for being a polite and pleasant customer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Standard twin

とても気持ちの良い接客でした。また ワイングラスを用意していただきありがとうございました。おかげで、記念日が楽しい時間に なりました。また来年もお邪魔できると感じております。楽しみです。

It was a very pleasant customer service. Thank you for preparing another glass of wine. Thanks to that, the anniversary was a fun time. I feel that I can get in the way next year again. I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Standard twin

接客が丁寧で優しく対応していただきました。また景色の良い広い部屋で気持ちがよかったです。 朝食はとても素晴らしい内容でした。 金額がかなり高いと思いましたが、この内容なら相応かと思いますが、そうそうこんな贅沢な朝食はできないな、とも思い... Read more 接客が丁寧で優しく対応していただきました。また景色の良い広い部屋で気持ちがよかったです。 朝食はとても素晴らしい内容でした。 金額がかなり高いと思いましたが、この内容なら相応かと思いますが、そうそうこんな贅沢な朝食はできないな、とも思いました。 夏にまた来てみたいです。

The customer kindly handled the customer gently. In addition, the feeling was nice in a large room with good views. The breakfast was very nice. I thought that the amount was quite expensive, but I think that this content is appropriate, but I also thought that I could not do such a luxurious breakfast. I'd like to come back again in summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Standard twin

また行きたいと思うステキなホテルでした。 ただし…申込時の備考欄に食物アレルギーについて書いておりましたが、誰からも連絡がなく、当日食事のときに係の人に言ったら何も伝わっていませんでした。 係の人に直接話したら親切に細かな対応をしてもら... Read more また行きたいと思うステキなホテルでした。 ただし…申込時の備考欄に食物アレルギーについて書いておりましたが、誰からも連絡がなく、当日食事のときに係の人に言ったら何も伝わっていませんでした。 係の人に直接話したら親切に細かな対応をしてもらえたのでことなきをえました。

It was a wonderful hotel I want to go again. However ... Although I was writing about food allergies in the remarks column at the time of application, there was no communication from anyone, and nothing was conveyed when I said the person in charge on the day. When talking directly to the person in charge, we kindly thanked each other so we kindly responded in detail.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Standard twin

スタッフの皆さんがとてもフレンドリーで、色々な場面で気持ちよく接していただけました。すばらしい夏休みをありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff was very friendly, and they were able to feel comfortable in various scenes. Thank you for a wonderful summer vacation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Standard twin

岡山とは思えない異国情緒たっぷりのホテルで、ゆっくりくつろげることができました 高齢の母も満足したようです お部屋が広く、景色がいいこと 混雑がなく全てがゆるりとした雰囲気であること スタッフの方の笑顔がいいこと などなど お値... Read more 岡山とは思えない異国情緒たっぷりのホテルで、ゆっくりくつろげることができました 高齢の母も満足したようです お部屋が広く、景色がいいこと 混雑がなく全てがゆるりとした雰囲気であること スタッフの方の笑顔がいいこと などなど お値段相当のホテルだと思いました ちょっとギリシャ料理の味付けが濃くて食べにくいなという印象でしたが 朝食が美味しくて、お料理に関する気持ちを一掃してくれました 次は、孫を連れて行きたいと思いました

Okayama is a hotel with plenty of exoticism not to be able to feel relaxed slowly I was able to relax slowly The mother of the elderly seemed satisfied also The room is large and the view is good Not that there is no congestion and everything is loose atmosphere Staff I thought that it was a hotel equivalent to a price such as the smile of a good price It was an impression that the seasoning of Greek cuisine is dark and it is hard to eat but the breakfast is delicious and it cleansed my feelings about cooking I wanted to take my grandchild

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Standard twin

スパが素晴らしかったです。 調度品もエステティシャンの腕も。 使っている小物も素晴らしかった。 あのお風呂が各部屋にあったら良いのに。 レストランがちょっとガチャガチャするのが難点かな。 夏休みじゃなくて子どもが少ないときにゆっく... Read more スパが素晴らしかったです。 調度品もエステティシャンの腕も。 使っている小物も素晴らしかった。 あのお風呂が各部屋にあったら良いのに。 レストランがちょっとガチャガチャするのが難点かな。 夏休みじゃなくて子どもが少ないときにゆっくり訪れたいです。

The spa was wonderful. Both furniture and esthetician's arms. The accessories I was using were also amazing. I wish that that bath was in each room. I guess the restaurant is a bit difficult to grasp. I do not want summer vacation but I want to visit slowly when there are few children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Standard twin

この度は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 連泊することでとてものんびり楽しむことが出来ました。 妻が食事制限をしていましたがそれにも素晴らしい対応をしていただき、また、妻の誕生日ということでサプライズまでしていただきました。 スタッフの... Read more この度は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 連泊することでとてものんびり楽しむことが出来ました。 妻が食事制限をしていましたがそれにも素晴らしい対応をしていただき、また、妻の誕生日ということでサプライズまでしていただきました。 スタッフの皆さまの素敵な対応に家族みんな有意義な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 お料理は全てが美味しく最高でした。 また来年も宿泊させていただきたいと思います。 強いて言えば、客室の浴室清掃が行き届いてないことと、客室トイレが古いタイプのもので少し使用しにくかったということだけでしょうか。 来年がまた楽しみです。 宜しくお願い致します。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful time this time. I enjoyed it very much by staying overnight. My wife was restricting diet, but I got a wonderful response to that, and I had a surprise by my wife's birthday. All the family members had a meaningful time to respond wonderfully to everyone of the staff. All the dishes were delicious and the best. I would like to stay again next year. In other words, just that cleaning of the bathroom in the guest room was not adequate and that the guest room was old and it was hard to use a bit. Next year is another looking forward. Thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Standard twin

4月30日に家族で一泊しました。もっと滞在したいくらい、大変心地よく過ごせました。スタッフの方々のおもてなしも格別でした。心残りは、いろいろな機能があったのですが、一泊のためあまり利用する機会がなかった事です。次回は複数泊も検討します。

I stayed overnight with my family on 30th April. I wanted to stay more, I was able to spend very comfortably. The hospitality of the staff was exceptional. There was a variety of functions in my mind, but I did not have much opportunity to use it because it was a night stay. Next time we will consider multiple nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Deluxe twin

この度は結婚記念日の旅行との事で、とてもスマートかつ、心のこもったおもてなしを受け、大満足の旅行になりました。非日常的な贅沢をさせて頂き、翌日からの活力にさせて頂いてます(笑) 皆様とても気さくで、気取ってなく、私達もリラックス出来ました... Read more この度は結婚記念日の旅行との事で、とてもスマートかつ、心のこもったおもてなしを受け、大満足の旅行になりました。非日常的な贅沢をさせて頂き、翌日からの活力にさせて頂いてます(笑) 皆様とても気さくで、気取ってなく、私達もリラックス出来ました。 本当に有り難う御座いました。

It was a wedding anniversary trip this time, it was a very smart and heartfelt hospitality and it was a great satisfaction trip. I let you do extraordinary luxury, and let me make it the vitality from the next day (laugh) Everyone was very friendly and unpretentious, and we were able to relax. Thank you truly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Standard twin

非常にたのしめました!

It was very fun!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-07

Standard twin

お値段を考慮すれば、相当なコストパフォーマンスな施設であったと家族で満足しています。 ただ一点だけ。オシボリが臭いです。朝ご飯も晩御飯も2回とも臭かったので、ご飯の印象を悪くしていると思います。

Considering the price, I am satisfied with my family that it was a considerable cost performance facility. Only one point. Oshivori smells. Both breakfast and dinner were smelled twice, so I think that the impression of rice is getting worse.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-27

Maisonette twin

外国人スタッフの方が多く、田舎でもリゾート感がアップしました。 日本語もとても上手で丁寧でした。 他のスタッフさんたちもとてもみなさん、優しくて丁寧で、とても気持ちよかったです。 会社のご褒美旅行で岡山県内でいいホテルを探したので、上... Read more 外国人スタッフの方が多く、田舎でもリゾート感がアップしました。 日本語もとても上手で丁寧でした。 他のスタッフさんたちもとてもみなさん、優しくて丁寧で、とても気持ちよかったです。 会社のご褒美旅行で岡山県内でいいホテルを探したので、上司もわたしも仕事終わりに行かせてもらい、癒されました。ありがとうございます。

There are many foreigners staff, the resort feeling has improved even in the countryside. Japanese was also very good and polite. All the other staff were very kind, polite and very comfortable. Because I looked for a nice hotel in Okayama prefecture because of my company's reward travel, my boss and I also went to work and I was healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-16

Standard twin

海が見える広いお部屋と広いお風呂に満足でした。また、ゆっくりと夕食を取ることが出来、リラックスした時間をすごせました。台風だったため、帰りの送迎の時間を早い便に急遽変更していただき、ありがとうございました。外国人スタッフの方々含め、とても暖... Read more 海が見える広いお部屋と広いお風呂に満足でした。また、ゆっくりと夕食を取ることが出来、リラックスした時間をすごせました。台風だったため、帰りの送迎の時間を早い便に急遽変更していただき、ありがとうございました。外国人スタッフの方々含め、とても暖かいホテルだと感じました。 次回は台風ではない時に、ゆっくり宿泊したいと思います。

I was satisfied with the large room with large sea view and wide bath. In addition, I could have dinner slowly, I spent a relaxing time. Because it was a typhoon, thank you for suddenly changing the time of the return transfer to a quick flight. I felt it was a very warm hotel, including those of foreign staff. I hope to stay slowly when I'm not a typhoon next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

Standard twin

朝食にシャンパンが付いてるプランなのに、出されなかった。 夕食のメイン料理が固かった。 部屋の空調のオフができなかった。 ルームキーの磁気が悪くて、部屋に入れなかった。 外国人スタッフの日本語がよく聞きとれない。 外国人スタッフで... Read more 朝食にシャンパンが付いてるプランなのに、出されなかった。 夕食のメイン料理が固かった。 部屋の空調のオフができなかった。 ルームキーの磁気が悪くて、部屋に入れなかった。 外国人スタッフの日本語がよく聞きとれない。 外国人スタッフで、とても感じの良い人もいた。 景色は最高に良かった。

Although it was plan that breakfast had champagne, it was not issued. The main dish of dinner was hard. I could not turn off the air conditioning of the room. Room key's magnetism was bad and I could not get into the room. I can not hear Japanese from foreign staff. There was a foreign staff and a very pleasant person. The scenery was great at the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-29

Standard twin

ヨーロッパ雰囲気のホテル 異国情緒を感じ海を見て過ごしました。リフレッシュできました。特にレストランのスタッフのもてなしと料理、タイミングが素晴らしく満足しました。有難うございました。

I felt the exotic feeling of the European atmosphere and spent watching the sea. I was able to refresh. Especially the hospitality and cooking of the restaurant staff, the timing was wonderfully satisfied. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Standard twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-30

Standard twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux