Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ心斎橋 Hotel Mystays Shinsaibashi

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of Hotel Mystays Shinsaibashi

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

39%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-12

Standard Semi-Double

マイステイズさんは度々お世話になっていますが、どちらでもお部屋がきれいで大好きです。 水回りも状態がよくて気持ちがいいです。

MyStays is often taken care of, but in both cases I love the clean rooms. The condition around the water is also good and it feels good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.B(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Superior Twin

酒店地理位置非常好,但是设施很一般,前台服务态度非常好,很热情。

The hotel's location is very good, but the facilities are average, the front desk service is very good, and very warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Standard Semi-Double

ポイントを使って格安で予約したのにもかかわらず、お部屋をアップグレードしていただけてとても嬉しかったです。 ベッドと枕が少し固めでしたが、お部屋もお風呂も期待していたより広くて満足です。 ありがとうございました。

Despite booking cheaply using points, I was very happy to upgrade my room. Bed and pillows were a little harder, but room and bath were wider and more satisfying than expected. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Superior Queen

整體的空間還算足夠,可以攤開兩個29吋的行李箱。房間跟浴室非常乾淨,浴缸的大小是可以把腳伸直的,走了一整天之後可以放鬆一下。總共給了6顆枕頭,睡起來十分舒適。美中不足的是,抵達櫃檯前須扛著行李走一小段樓梯。房間的隔音效果不太佳,冰箱會發出奇... Read more 整體的空間還算足夠,可以攤開兩個29吋的行李箱。房間跟浴室非常乾淨,浴缸的大小是可以把腳伸直的,走了一整天之後可以放鬆一下。總共給了6顆枕頭,睡起來十分舒適。美中不足的是,抵達櫃檯前須扛著行李走一小段樓梯。房間的隔音效果不太佳,冰箱會發出奇怪的運作聲。

The overall space is quite enough to open two 29-inch suitcases. The room and bathroom are very clean, the size of the bathtub can straighten your feet, you can relax after walking all day. A total of 6 pillows were given and it was very comfortable to sleep. The downside is that you have to walk a short flight of stairs with your luggage before you arrive at the counter. The sound insulation of the room is not very good, and the refrigerator will make strange operating sounds.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Standard Semi-Double

綺麗なホテルでとても良かったです。 ほんっとありがとうございます。 また、伺いたいと思います。

It was a very nice hotel. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Standard Semi-Double

いつも楽しく宿泊させていただいてます。 今後も予約しますのでよろしくお願いします。

I always stay happily. We will continue to make reservations in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Superior Double

急遽の予約で安く宿泊できたのは良かった。 ただドライヤーが汚すぎて使うのを躊躇うレベルです。 部屋セットの際にそういったところまでチェックしてから置くべき。 即改善お願いします。 ドライヤーの汚さをみてエアコンも付ける気になりません... Read more 急遽の予約で安く宿泊できたのは良かった。 ただドライヤーが汚すぎて使うのを躊躇うレベルです。 部屋セットの際にそういったところまでチェックしてから置くべき。 即改善お願いします。 ドライヤーの汚さをみてエアコンも付ける気になりませんでした。

It was good that we could stay cheaply by making a reservation quickly. However, it is a level that the dryer is too dirty to use. You should check it before setting the room. Please improve immediately. We did not mind to attach air conditioner when we saw dirt of dryer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Superior Triple

この度、事前にダブルブッキングとの事でしたが丁寧な対応で、感謝しております。 お部屋も広く、使い勝手良く立地も良く満足しています。 クレームするつもりはなかったのですが2度にわたるサイトからの評価催促なので、一つだけ、書かせてもらい... Read more この度、事前にダブルブッキングとの事でしたが丁寧な対応で、感謝しております。 お部屋も広く、使い勝手良く立地も良く満足しています。 クレームするつもりはなかったのですが2度にわたるサイトからの評価催促なので、一つだけ、書かせてもらいますが、バスルームの換気扇、トイレタンクの蓋と本体との溝に、数日間かからないと着かないであろうカビが広範囲でありました、通常使いでも目に入ってしまう箇所のため、地震で拭き取れる程度でした、お掃除の方の配慮だと思いますが、それだけ残念に思います。 ホテル利用する側としては、自宅より、快適な空間を期待してしまうため、水回りの清潔感はイメージにつながってしまうので、ここだけ気になりましたが、それ以外は、コスト含め文句ありません。 また次回使いたいので、よろしくお願い致します。

This time, it was a thing with double booking in advance, but it is a polite response, thank you. The rooms are large, convenient and well located. I did not intend to claim, but I would like to write only one because it is an evaluation prompt from the site over two times, but it will take several days for the ventilating fan in the bathroom, the lid of the toilet tank and the groove between the body I think that it was the consideration of the person who was about to be wiped off by the earthquake for the part that mold which would not have arrived was widespread, and even the eyes would usually get into use, but I think it is just so disappointing. As we use hotel, we expect comfortable space from home, and sense of cleanliness around the water leads to image, so we are worried only here, but other than that, there is no complaint including cost . I would like to use it again next time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Standard Semi-Double

健康診断後に念のため予約をしましたが、まんまと貧血を起こしアーリーチェックインをお願いしたところ、快く受け入れて頂きありがとうございました。 マイステイズさんは金沢で2回お世話になっており、どちらでもフロントの方は丁寧で、お部屋もきれいで... Read more 健康診断後に念のため予約をしましたが、まんまと貧血を起こしアーリーチェックインをお願いしたところ、快く受け入れて頂きありがとうございました。 マイステイズさんは金沢で2回お世話になっており、どちらでもフロントの方は丁寧で、お部屋もきれいで、すっかりファンです。 地元すぎてなかなか心斎橋で宿泊する機会はないのですが、だからこそとてもゆっくりできました。 近くは、おいしいお店や目の保養になるお店がたくさんですし、自分ご褒美にまたお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I made a reservation just in case after a medical examination, but when I asked for early check-in when I got anemia anymore, thank you for accepting it pleasantly. Mr. Mystays has been indebted twice in Kanazawa, and the front desk is polite, neither room is clean, it is a fan altogether. There is not a chance to stay at Shinsaibashi quite locally, so it was quite relaxing. In the vicinity, there are lots of shops that are good restaurants and eye candy, and I would like to take care of my reward again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Superior Double

2回目の利用です。 立地も清潔さもお値段もリーズナブルで、これからもお世話になりたいと思います。 窓からの景色が無いのが残念ですが、それ以外は最高です♡ ありがとうございました

It is the second use. The location, cleanliness and price are reasonable and I would like to take care of you in the future. I am sorry that there is no scenery from the window, but the others are the best ♡ Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Superior Double

滿不錯的,中英日文都通

Full of good, Chinese, English and Japanese are all through

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Standard Semi-Double

お世話になりました。 広目のお部屋で快適に過ごすことができました、ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend comfortably in the spacious room, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Superior Triple

ありがとうございました(o^^o)

Thank you very much (o ^^ o)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Standard Semi-Double

この度は、ありがとうございました。又、ご縁が、ありましたら宜しく、お願い致します。お風呂の温度調節が少し、難しかったです。フロントの女性が綺麗な方ばかりで説明も解りやすかったです。

Thank you for this time. Also, if there is an edge, thank you. The temperature control of the bath was a little, it was difficult. The female at the front desk was just beautiful and the explanation was easy to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Standard Semi-Double

とても丁寧な接客でこちらの無理なお願いにも嫌な顔一つせず対応していただき、ありがとうございました。お部屋は空きがあったとのことでグレードアップしてくださり、広い部屋でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 心斎橋駅からも近く、今後も機会があり... Read more とても丁寧な接客でこちらの無理なお願いにも嫌な顔一つせず対応していただき、ありがとうございました。お部屋は空きがあったとのことでグレードアップしてくださり、広い部屋でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 心斎橋駅からも近く、今後も機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for dealing with this unreasonable request with a very attentive customer without unpleasant face. The room was upgraded for being vacant and we were able to spend relaxingly in a large room. It is close to Shinsaibashi Station and I would like to use it if there are opportunities in the future as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Superior Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Superior Queen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Standard Semi-Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Mystays Shinsaibashi

Address

1-9-30 Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

54 room(s)

Welcome to Relux