Now loading...0%

富士マリオットホテル山中湖 Fuji Marriott Hotel Yamanakako

Resort
  • Yamanashi > Yamanakako・Oshino

Review of Fuji Marriott Hotel Yamanakako

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.8/5

5

22%

4

44%

3

22%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Superior King

今回初めて宿泊しましたが、接客サービス、ホテル設備、食事全て最高でした。 結婚記念日だったのですが、客室のアップグレードやフルーツのプレートサービスなどのサプライズが満載で感激しました。本当にありがとうございました。

We stayed for the first time this time, but customer service, hotel facilities and meals were all the best. It was a wedding anniversary, and I was thrilled to see a lot of surprises like room upgrades and fruit plate service. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Superior twin*

もっとホスピタリティーを勉強してください! マリオットホテルとは思えません。 残念でした

Please study more hospitality! I don't think it's a Marriott hotel. That's too bad

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Superior King

入住時前台已經用我的信用卡收取了酒店費用,離店時前台又收取我的酒店費用,我跟她說入住時已經收取了,但是她說那個只是按金,我以為之前真的只是按金,所以唯有再用另外一張信用卡付款,當然收到信息兩張卡都過左數,入住時的一張卡更收取了比Relux預... Read more 入住時前台已經用我的信用卡收取了酒店費用,離店時前台又收取我的酒店費用,我跟她說入住時已經收取了,但是她說那個只是按金,我以為之前真的只是按金,所以唯有再用另外一張信用卡付款,當然收到信息兩張卡都過左數,入住時的一張卡更收取了比Relux預訂更高的房費,證明了的錯誤導致酒店重覆收費,而且其中一筆還要錯誤收了更高的費用,我唯有請下一站的酒店前台幫手打電話同這間酒店前台溝通,以解決這個錯誤的問題,這家酒店負責人要我留電話號碼待查清楚回電給我,最終酒店負責人查證後回電道歉係因為前台員工錯誤導致問題並承諾會刪除多收及錯額的一張費用,在整件事中我只是損失了部分時間去解決這個錯誤以及漫遊接聽酒店打來的電話費用,還好可以解決了問題。希望Relux可以跟酒店溝通好,不會再有重覆收取費用或者酒店方面令住客誤解按金和房費的收取時間,還望之後的旅者如遇上以上的問題最好在酒店詳細再確認清楚才好離店,以免之後浪費了時間和額外的金錢。

At the time of check-in, the front desk has used my credit card to charge the hotel fee. When I left the store, the front desk charged my hotel fee. I told her that I had already charged it at check-in, but she said that it was just a deposit. I thought it was just a deposit. So only one payment with another credit card, of course, the two cards received the message, the card at the time of check-in is charged a higher room rate than Relux, which proves that the error has caused the hotel to repeat Charges, and one of them has to be charged a higher fee. I only need to call the hotel front desk helper at the next stop to communicate with the front desk of this hotel to solve this wrong problem. The person in charge of this hotel wants me to stay. The phone number is to be checked and sent back to me. Finally, the person in charge of the hotel will call back and apologize for the problem. Because the front desk staff error caused the problem and promised to delete the overcharge and the wrong amount, I just lost part of the whole thing. Time to solve this error and roaming the phone call from the hotel, it can solve the problem. I hope that Relux can communicate with the hotel well. There will be no more recurring fees or hotel charges for the residents to misunderstand the deposit and the room rate, and hope that the following travellers will encounter the above problems in the hotel. Confirmed clearly before leaving the store, so as not to waste time and extra money.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Superior twin*

非常簡單的美式集團飯店、軟硬體設施沒有日式的體貼、餐點選擇只有一間餐廳、非常可惜、浴室的門太多了⋯ 沒有先準備空氣加濕機、一直處在靜電中非常不舒服

Very simple American group restaurant, software and hardware facilities do not have Japanese-style thoughtfulness, meal selection is only one restaurant, it is a pity, the bathroom door is too much ⋯ No air humidifier is prepared first, it is always in static electricity. Comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese-Western style room twin

浴池內沒有毛巾,卸妝潔面及潤膚乳供應。感覺不夠感覺不夠休閒舒適。

There are no towels in the bath, cleansing and cleansing lotion. Feeling not enough does not feel casual and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Superior twin*

とても快適に過ごせました。 お部屋も良くとても快適に眠れましたしお風呂も気持ちよかったです!朝までゆっくり過ごせました。 朝食のビュッフェも美味しく生搾りジュースもあり大満足。 ただ、お会計の金額だけ大幅に間違えられていたのが残念でし... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。 お部屋も良くとても快適に眠れましたしお風呂も気持ちよかったです!朝までゆっくり過ごせました。 朝食のビュッフェも美味しく生搾りジュースもあり大満足。 ただ、お会計の金額だけ大幅に間違えられていたのが残念でした。もちろん、訂正はしていただけましたが紙を見間違えていただけだったようなので確認をしていただきたかったです。 それ以外は最高でした。

It was very comfortable to spend. The rooms were also very comfortable sleep well and the bath was also comfortable! I could spend slowly until morning. The breakfast buffet was delicious and there was also raw squeezing juice and I am very satisfied. However, it was regrettable that I was mistakenly mistaken for only the amount of accounting. Of course, although I could correct it, it seemed that I was mistakenly looking at the paper, so I wanted you to confirm. Other than that it was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Superior twin

なんといっても、大浴場の設備の古さに驚きました。高級ホテルと信じて伺いましたが、リノベーションされなかったようですね。 また、ホテルショップがなく、いわゆるくつろぎのための様々なホスピタリティがあまり感じられません。 無駄をぎりぎりまで... Read more なんといっても、大浴場の設備の古さに驚きました。高級ホテルと信じて伺いましたが、リノベーションされなかったようですね。 また、ホテルショップがなく、いわゆるくつろぎのための様々なホスピタリティがあまり感じられません。 無駄をぎりぎりまで省いているのでしょうか。 部屋の洗面所の石鹸は大きいものが前の宿泊者の使用のあと、ピーラーでくしけずられたようにしておかれていました。ありえないことです。また洗面所のごみ箱のごみがそのまま残っていました。 このようなレベルですとラグジュアリーホテルとはいいがたいかと思います。 夕食のメインディッシュは明らかに工夫が必要ですし、サラダバーの野菜がひからびていました。 将来に期待したいと思います。 ベッドや室内は快適でしたので、申し添えます。

Anyway, I was surprised at the old age of the public bath. I believed that it was a luxury hotel, but I heard that it was not renovated. Also, there is no hotel shop, I do not feel the various hospitality for so-called relaxation much. Are we eliminating the waste to the very last minute? The large soap in the washroom of the room was kept as if peeling was done by the peeler after use of the previous guest. It is impossible. In addition, waste in the washroom waste bin remained. I think that it is not good to be a luxury hotel at such a level. The main dish for dinner obviously needs ingenuity and vegetables in the salad bar were poking out. I would like to expect in the future. The beds and interiors were comfortable, so we can tell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-15

Superior twin*

宿泊した部屋(4F)からは、残念ながら、目の前の木々が邪魔して富士山を眺めることができない。眺望を邪魔するものがないエレベーターホール前からは、雪をかぶった富士山を良く眺めることができる。ホテルの敷地が広いのだから、敢えて眺望を遮る木々を植... Read more 宿泊した部屋(4F)からは、残念ながら、目の前の木々が邪魔して富士山を眺めることができない。眺望を邪魔するものがないエレベーターホール前からは、雪をかぶった富士山を良く眺めることができる。ホテルの敷地が広いのだから、敢えて眺望を遮る木々を植える必要があるのだろうか。朝、目が覚めて窓を開けたら、目の前に、朝日を浴びた富士山が眺められたと思うと、残念でならない。余計なことかもしれないが、外国人の宿泊が多いホテルなのだから、「富士山の見えるホテル」として外国の旅行者にもアピールできるのではないか。

Unfortunately, from the room (4F) where I stayed, the trees in front of me can get in the way and I can not look at Mount Fuji. From the elevator hall where there is nothing to disturb the view, you can see the snowy Mt. Fuji well. Because the site of the hotel is wide, do we need to plant trees that obscure the view? When I wake up and open the window in the morning, I feel regretful when I think that Mt. Fuji which was in the morning sun was seen in front of my eyes. Although it may be unnecessary, since it is a hotel with many foreign accommodation, it may be appealing to foreign tourists as "Hotel where Mt. Fuji can be seen".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Superior twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux