Now loading...0%

Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Resort

Review of Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Overall Rating(65 reviews)

4.3/5

5

51%

4

34%

3

8%

2

6%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. L.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

It could be friendly for individual traveller if you post the detailed information of shuttle bus at the website. We hav... Read more It could be friendly for individual traveller if you post the detailed information of shuttle bus at the website. We have searched it for a long while.

It could be friendly for individual traveller if you post the detailed information of shuttle bus at the website. We have searched it for a long while.

Mr./Ms. 重覆(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Superior Room

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spec... Read more I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular mountain view in the room.

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular mountain view in the room.

Mr./Ms. A.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができ... Read more 清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができました。日本のきめ細やかさが随所に見られました。

清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができました。日本のきめ細やかさが随所に見られました。

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

とても素晴らしい接客とおもてなしでした。 ディナーのお酒の種類もたくさんあって、メインはもちろん、食後のデザートもとても美味しかったです。 朝食バイキングも種類が豊富で、go toのおかげで普段はなかなか行けないランクのお部屋が安く泊ま... Read more とても素晴らしい接客とおもてなしでした。 ディナーのお酒の種類もたくさんあって、メインはもちろん、食後のデザートもとても美味しかったです。 朝食バイキングも種類が豊富で、go toのおかげで普段はなかなか行けないランクのお部屋が安く泊まれてごはんも美味しかったので また機会があれば泊まりに行きたいです。

It was a very nice customer service and hospitality. There were many types of sake for dinner, and the dessert after the meal was very delicious as well as the main course. There is a wide variety of breakfast buffets, and thanks to go to, the rooms with ranks that I can't usually go to were cheap and the rice was delicious. I would like to go to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-25

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

温泉付きの部屋に宿泊したのですが、お風呂からの音が少し気になりました。 後は、とても心地良く過ごすことが出来たので、とても良かったです。 窓の外の富士山がとっても良く見えたので、良かったです。

I stayed in a room with a hot spring, but I was a little worried about the sound from the bath. After that, I was able to spend a very comfortable time, so it was very good. It was good because I could see Mt. Fuji outside the window very well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-13

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

マリオット好きな私としては旅館の間にぜひ取り入れたいと迷わずに間に挟みました。 期待通りの満足感でした。 お世話になりました。

As a Marriott lover, I didn't hesitate to put it in between the inns. It was a feeling of satisfaction as expected. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-12

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

露天風呂付き客室で2泊お世話になりました。夕食も2日目は前菜やお刺身、スープなど内容を変更していただいたり、飽きさせないおもてなしをありがとうございました。お部屋は天井がとても高く、とてもラグジュアリーでゆったりと過ごせました。露天風呂は言... Read more 露天風呂付き客室で2泊お世話になりました。夕食も2日目は前菜やお刺身、スープなど内容を変更していただいたり、飽きさせないおもてなしをありがとうございました。お部屋は天井がとても高く、とてもラグジュアリーでゆったりと過ごせました。露天風呂は言わずもがな、大変満足しました。また必ず伺いたいと思う素晴らしい滞在でした。

Thank you for staying in a room with an open-air bath for 2 nights. Thank you for changing the contents of the appetizer, sashimi, soup, etc. on the second day of the dinner, and for the hospitality that will not get tired. The ceiling of the room was very high, and it was very luxurious and relaxing. Not to mention the open-air bath, I was very satisfied. It was a wonderful stay that I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティが素晴らしかった。部屋の露天風呂も清潔で、出入りしやすく大変居心地が良かったです。室内の温度調節もしやすかった。いたるところで感染症対策がされており安心でした。アメニティの香りがとても良くて癒されました。伊豆... Read more スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティが素晴らしかった。部屋の露天風呂も清潔で、出入りしやすく大変居心地が良かったです。室内の温度調節もしやすかった。いたるところで感染症対策がされており安心でした。アメニティの香りがとても良くて癒されました。伊豆ならではの食事もとても美味しく、良かったです。

The hospitality of the staff was great. The open-air bath in the room was also clean, easy to get in and out, and very comfortable. It was easy to control the temperature in the room. I was relieved that infectious disease measures were taken everywhere. The scent of the amenity was very good and healed. The food unique to Izu was also very delicious and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

朝食は美味しいいただけました。

Breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

とても満足です! スタッフさん皆さんとても優しく お部屋も綺麗で、ご飯も美味しく トレーニングルームもありまた泊まりに行きたいと思えるホテルでした。

I'm very happy! All the staff are very kind The rooms are clean and the rice is delicious There was also a training room and it was a hotel that I would like to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-07

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

送迎バスからの景色に癒やされながら、HOTELに到着。Frontの方の対応も丁寧でした。  内風呂付きのお部屋は、初めてでとても感激。 広さと綺麗さで、ゆっくり。グッスリ眠ることが出来ました。    ありがとうございました。

Arriving at the hotel while being healed by the scenery from the shuttle bus. The correspondence of the front person was also polite. It was my first time to have a room with an indoor bath, and I was very impressed. Slowly with its spaciousness and cleanliness. I was able to sleep well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

プレミアムツイン温泉露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりました。 とにかく、お部屋が良かったです。綺麗で掃除が行き届いており、ソファも大きく、ベッドも立派で、部屋全体のセンスも良かったです。あと、なんといっても部屋に付いている温泉露天風呂が最高で... Read more プレミアムツイン温泉露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりました。 とにかく、お部屋が良かったです。綺麗で掃除が行き届いており、ソファも大きく、ベッドも立派で、部屋全体のセンスも良かったです。あと、なんといっても部屋に付いている温泉露天風呂が最高でした。綺麗で湯加減もバッチリ。この時期は涼しい風に当たりながら浸かれて、本当に気持ち良かったです。シャワールームへの導線も良かった。 朝食も美味しかったです。ただ、夕食のビュッフェは、種類が少ないかなと思いました。メインは1皿なので、もう少しビュッフェを充実させると良いかなと。 最後に、ホテルスタッフの方々の対応は、皆さんとても丁寧でした。特に、夕食と朝食で我々を案内してくれた女性スタッフの方は、とても笑顔の素敵な感じの良い方でした。朝早くからの朝食のご準備、お疲れ様です。がんばって下さい! 是非また泊まりたいと思います。

I stayed in a room with a premium twin hot spring open-air bath. Anyway, the room was good. It was clean and well-cleaned, the sofa was big, the bed was nice, and the whole room had a good taste. After all, the hot spring open-air bath attached to the room was the best. It's beautiful and the hot water is perfect. It was really nice to be immersed in the cool breeze during this time. The lead to the shower room was also good. Breakfast was also delicious. However, I wondered if there were few types of dinner buffets. Since the main dish is one plate, I think it would be better to enhance the buffet a little more. Finally, the hotel staff were very polite. In particular, the female staff who guided us for dinner and breakfast were very nice and smiling. Thank you for preparing breakfast early in the morning. Please do your best! I would definitely like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

ゴートゥーの割引とRelux割引の値段の上で利用しました。この値段で泊まれるホテルではなく、少し気になる点もありましたがとても良い宿泊体験であったと思います。 良かった点 ・コロナ対策が一通りきちんとされている ・綺麗で新しい ... Read more ゴートゥーの割引とRelux割引の値段の上で利用しました。この値段で泊まれるホテルではなく、少し気になる点もありましたがとても良い宿泊体験であったと思います。 良かった点 ・コロナ対策が一通りきちんとされている ・綺麗で新しい ・部屋の風呂が温泉であり、内風呂なので天候に左右されない ・部屋に設置された水道水が雪解け水を使っており、美味しい ・夕食の料理の量が丁度いい ・コロナ対策なのか、朝食をブッフェと通常ブランチメニューとで時間帯を分けていた ・フロントの接客がとても丁寧 気になった点 ・夕食時の接客が良くない。(大きい音を給仕がたてても気にしない、メニューの説明がちゃんとできていない給仕がいる、など) ・挨拶をしない清掃員がいる、ドタバタしている ・内風呂の流れる音が少し煩い(止められない。就寝時に気になった) ・部屋に化粧水、乳液がない ・部屋がとても乾燥するが、加湿器等見当たらなかった ・部屋にアルコール除菌シートが1枚あるだけだった

I used it on the price of Gotou discount and Relux discount. It is not a hotel where you can stay at this price, and although there were some concerns, I think it was a very good accommodation experience. Good points ・ Corona measures are taken properly ・ Beautiful and new ・ The bath in the room is a hot spring and it is not affected by the weather because it is an indoor bath ・ The tap water installed in the room uses melted snow and is delicious・ The amount of food for dinner is just right ・ Breakfast was divided between the buffet and the regular brunch menu, probably because of corona measures ・ The customer service at the front desk was very polite ・ The customer service at dinner was not good .. (I don't care if the waiter makes a loud noise, there is a waiter who can't explain the menu properly, etc.) ・ There is a cleaner who doesn't say hello, it's slapstick ・ The sound of the indoor bath is a little annoying (I can't stop it. I was worried when I went to bed.) ・ There was no lotion or milky lotion in the room. ・ The room was very dry, but I couldn't find a humidifier. ・ There was only one alcohol disinfectant sheet in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-01

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

食事は美味しかったですが、配膳や宿泊者への心配りなどがマリオットグループの他のホテルより劣っているの感じました。 食事が美味しいだけにもったいないなと思いました。 お部屋は旧ラフォーレホテルズを買収してのリブランディングのためリ... Read more 食事は美味しかったですが、配膳や宿泊者への心配りなどがマリオットグループの他のホテルより劣っているの感じました。 食事が美味しいだけにもったいないなと思いました。 お部屋は旧ラフォーレホテルズを買収してのリブランディングのためリフォームはされているが施設の古い感じは感じました。

The food was delicious, but I felt that the servings and concerns about the guests were inferior to other Marriott Group hotels. I thought it was a waste because the food was delicious. The rooms have been renovated for rebranding by acquiring the former Laforet Hotels, but I felt the facilities were old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Deluxe Room

 今月は仕事ついでの温泉1人泊すでに3回。今回お得なクーポンを利用し急遽4回目の1人泊。初のラフォーレ修善寺(マリオット)でした。 【部屋】デラックスキング温泉露天風呂付は、広く、清潔感あり。ミネラルウォーターや冷水ポットなく、フロントに... Read more  今月は仕事ついでの温泉1人泊すでに3回。今回お得なクーポンを利用し急遽4回目の1人泊。初のラフォーレ修善寺(マリオット)でした。 【部屋】デラックスキング温泉露天風呂付は、広く、清潔感あり。ミネラルウォーターや冷水ポットなく、フロントに依頼。化粧水もなし。冷房は切っても少し肌寒く、ソファーでくつろぐ時など、ブランケットがあれば良い。部屋風呂は広く、適温で、木々や山の眺めがあり、朝はすだれを巻き上げた状態にして何度も入った。環境的に虫を心配したが、夜はすだれと外壁ライトのおかげか、虫は入ってこなかった。タオル掛けや脱衣カゴがなく少し不便。 【温泉】散策のつもりで「森の湯」まで歩いて行ったが、車の通る道路だった。(途中、鹿二頭発見)マリオットの大浴場は塩素臭きつめ(温水プールの影響か?)で、高級ビジネスホテルの温泉という印象。露天付きの森の湯の方が良かった。岩盤浴は安価で貸切利用できた。 【食事】夕食時、外国人男性スタッフから、食事のシステムの説明を受けたが、早口で聞き取れず。夕食メインは追加料金なしのチキン料理を選択。味は良かった。ブッフェの方は品数も味も普通。(デザートは良)朝食は卵料理が選べた。ブッフェは普通。最も気になったのは席。広いレストラン中央の並びの2人席で、窓際テーブルのカップルを見ながら食事することになり、ずっと目線を下げて黙々と食事した。窓際隅にも2人用テーブルはあり、お一人様こそ、そちらへ案内すべきではないか。 【その他】修善寺駅から無料シャトル利用。バスに乗っていた他のお客の同行者だと勘違いされ、荷物を運んでもらう等のサービス無し。そのスタッフ(若い外国の女性)は間違いに気づき、わざわざ謝罪してくれた。時間も早く、ウェルカムドリンクやスイーツは無し。散策するつもりの早い到着だったが、部屋の用意ができているとの案内があり、ありがたかった。翌朝食後、自然散策路をフロントでたずねて出発したが、大雑把な看板のみで他に道標はなく、唯一あった「オリエンテーリング」の道標を頼りに進むと、途中から標も無くなり、倒木や蜘蛛の巣だらけのけもの道に。森の中で迷う前に引き返した。看板まで戻って他を探したが、結局わからずじまい。スタッフ自身が行ったことがなく、しっかり把握していないのかもしれないが、敷地案内図に載せるなら、きちんと整備しないと危険だと思う。

This month, I have already stayed at a hot spring for one person three times while working. This is the 4th night for one person in a hurry using a great coupon. It was the first Laforet Shuzenji (Marriott). [Room] The deluxe king hot spring with open-air bath is spacious and clean. Ask the front desk without mineral water or cold water pot. No lotion. Even if the air conditioner is turned off, it's a little chilly, so if you want to relax on the sofa, you just need a blanket. The room bath was large and moderately warm, with views of the trees and mountains, and in the morning I took it many times with the blinds rolled up. I was worried about insects environmentally, but at night the insects did not come in, probably because of the blinds and the lights on the outer wall. There is no towel rack or undressing basket, which is a little inconvenient. [Onsen] I walked to "Mori no Yu" with the intention of taking a walk, but it was a road through which cars could pass. (Two deer found on the way) Marriott's large communal bath has a chlorine-smelling smell (is it due to the heated pool?), Which gives the impression of a luxury business hotel hot spring. Mori no Yu with an open air was better. The bedrock bath was cheap and could be reserved for private use. [Meals] At dinner, a foreign male staff member explained the meal system, but I couldn't hear it quickly. For dinner, select chicken dishes at no additional charge. The taste was good. The buffet has a normal number of items and taste. (Desert is good) Egg dishes were available for breakfast. Buffet is normal. The seat I was most interested in. We had two seats in the center of the large restaurant, and we had to eat while looking at the couple at the window table, and we kept our eyes down and ate silently. There is also a table for two people in the corner near the window, and one person should guide them there. [Other] Use the free shuttle from Shuzenji Station. There is no service such as having someone carry luggage because they are mistaken for being accompanied by another passenger on the bus. The staff (a young foreign woman) noticed the mistake and bothered to apologize. The time is fast and there are no welcome drinks or sweets. It was an early arrival with the intention of taking a walk, but I was thankful for the information that the room was ready. After breakfast the next day, I asked the nature trail at the front desk and departed, but there was no other signpost with only a rough signboard, and when I proceeded to rely on the only signpost of "Orienteering", the signpost disappeared from the middle, and the fallen trees and spiders On a road full of nests. I turned back before I got lost in the woods. I went back to the sign and looked for something else, but I didn't know after all. The staff themselves have never been there and may not have a firm grasp of it, but if you put it on the site guide map, I think it is dangerous if you do not maintain it properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

チェックイン時に部屋のアップグレードをしていただき嬉しかったです。 スタッフの気配りも素晴らしく気持ちよく滞在出来ました。 今回は夫婦で宿泊させていただきましたが、また機会がありましたら今度は家族で宿泊させていただきたいと思います。

I was happy to have my room upgraded at check-in. The attention of the staff was wonderful and I was able to stay comfortably. This time I stayed with my husband and wife, but if I have another chance, I would like to stay with my family this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Deluxe Room

とてもリラックス出来ました

I was very relaxed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

夕食にジビエ料理が 出たのは 予想外で 食べられず 他の物をと思いましたが 病気した関係で 食べれる物の制限があり 結局 夕食は サラダとメインのチキンだけ頂きました。朝食は 果物 ベーグル オムレツ位しか食べれませんでしたが とても美味し... Read more 夕食にジビエ料理が 出たのは 予想外で 食べられず 他の物をと思いましたが 病気した関係で 食べれる物の制限があり 結局 夕食は サラダとメインのチキンだけ頂きました。朝食は 果物 ベーグル オムレツ位しか食べれませんでしたが とても美味しく頂きました。部屋や大浴場 廊下、コインランドリー等細かな所迄 綺麗に清掃されています。スタッフの皆様お一人お一人 挨拶してくださり 大変気持ちよく宿泊させて頂きました。

I thought that I couldn't eat Jibie food for dinner because I couldn't eat it, but I was sick and there was a limit to what I could eat. After all, I had only salad and main chicken for dinner. For breakfast, I could only eat fruit bagels and omelets, but it was very delicious. The rooms, large communal bath corridors, coin laundry, and other small areas are cleanly cleaned. All the staff greeted each and every one of us, and we stayed very comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Superior Room

日頃の疲れた身体をリフレッシュ出来ました! 一泊だけでしたが、本当にありがとうございました! ご飯が本当に本当に美味しくてついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。笑 お部屋のベッドも寝やすくて最適でした。 今度は水着をちゃん... Read more 日頃の疲れた身体をリフレッシュ出来ました! 一泊だけでしたが、本当にありがとうございました! ご飯が本当に本当に美味しくてついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。笑 お部屋のベッドも寝やすくて最適でした。 今度は水着をちゃんと持ってきてスパも楽しみたいです!! あと、強いて言うなら…夕飯の準備が早く出来てるので今からでも大丈夫です。と案内の電話があった時、浴衣ではダメです。と一言教えて欲しかったです。 それ以外は大変満足しております! また泊まりに行きたいと思います!その時はよろしくお願い致します!

I was able to refresh my tired body! It was only one night, but thank you very much! The rice was really really delicious and I just ate too much. Lol The bed in the room was also comfortable and ideal. Next time I want to bring my swimsuit properly and enjoy the spa! !! Also, if you force me ... I'm ready for dinner so it's okay from now on. When I received a call for guidance, I couldn't wear a yukata. I wanted you to tell me a word. Other than that, I am very satisfied! I would like to go to stay again! At that time, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

とても、良かったです。 満足でした…っが売店がもう少し充実していると良いと思います。

It was very good. I was satisfied ... I hope the shops are a little more fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Superior Twin with Hot Spring Bath(SPOT)

従業員の方の身のこなしが全く無駄がなく、とてもスマートで、それでいてソフト。本当に暖かく対応していただいてとても嬉しかったです。 森の湯も良かったです。

Employees are completely lean, very smart, yet soft. I was very happy to receive a really warm response. Mori no Yu was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

家族で利用しました。部屋がとても快適に過ごせました。部屋の露天風呂温泉もほどよい湯加減で水を足さずにすぐに利用できました。その心遣いが嬉しいですね。概して大満足でした。 朝食のビッフェの和食おかずの種類がもう少し増えるといいですね。

I used it with my family. The room was very comfortable. The open-air hot spring in the room was also moderately hot and could be used immediately without adding water. I'm happy with that consideration. I was generally very satisfied. I hope there will be more types of Japanese side dishes for breakfast buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N.(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

妊娠中だったのでお部屋をレストランから近い場所にしていただき、ご配慮とても嬉しかったです。 また、夕食朝食共に美味しく、スタッフの方もすぐ声かけに気付いてくれ大変満足しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、景色もよく気持ち良かったです... Read more 妊娠中だったのでお部屋をレストランから近い場所にしていただき、ご配慮とても嬉しかったです。 また、夕食朝食共に美味しく、スタッフの方もすぐ声かけに気付いてくれ大変満足しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、景色もよく気持ち良かったです。お風呂前の外装の掃除がもう少しされていればより良いかと思いました。 露天風呂のお風呂に何度も入りたかったので、客室のタオルをもう少し多めに置いていただければいいなあと思います。 総じてのんびりできた気持ちの良い旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

I was pregnant, so I was very pleased to have my room close to the restaurant. Also, the dinner and breakfast were delicious, and the staff immediately noticed the call and was very satisfied. It was a room with an open-air bath, but the scenery was nice and comfortable. I thought it would be better if the exterior of the bath was cleaned a little more. I wanted to take a bath in the open-air bath many times, so I think it would be nice to have more towels in the guest room. Overall, it was a relaxing and pleasant trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

プレミアキング露天風呂付きプランで宿泊しました。 部屋・露天風呂 は文句なしでリラックスでき、選択してよかったと思いました。 一点、夕食にはがっかりしました。メインはオーダー形式でグレードアップなしのものを選択したのですが、2日連続... Read more プレミアキング露天風呂付きプランで宿泊しました。 部屋・露天風呂 は文句なしでリラックスでき、選択してよかったと思いました。 一点、夕食にはがっかりしました。メインはオーダー形式でグレードアップなしのものを選択したのですが、2日連続で同じものでした。(メニューには本日の**と記載あったにも関わらず。) メイン以外はブッフェ形式となっていましたが、こちらも2日連続全く同じレパートリーな上に、料理が冷めていました。。

I stayed at the premier king plan with an open-air bath. I was glad that I could relax in the room and open-air bath without any complaints. One point, I was disappointed with the dinner. I chose the main order format without upgrading, but it was the same for two consecutive days. (Although the menu says today's **.) Other than the main dish, it was in buffet style, but the repertoire was exactly the same for two consecutive days, and the food was cold. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Superior Twin with Hot Spring Bath(SPOT)

以前Lに宿泊しましたが、テニスコートなどの施設は満足したものの、ホテルが…と、再来する気にはなれませんでした。今回、Marriotさんに宿泊させていただき、ホテルも施設もかなり満足できました。 夜、森の湯に行きたいと相談したところ、私ひとり... Read more 以前Lに宿泊しましたが、テニスコートなどの施設は満足したものの、ホテルが…と、再来する気にはなれませんでした。今回、Marriotさんに宿泊させていただき、ホテルも施設もかなり満足できました。 夜、森の湯に行きたいと相談したところ、私ひとりのために送迎してくだり、本当にありがとうございました。 Marriotさんは海外で使わせていただくことが多かったのですが、今後国内でも使わせてもらいたい、と思いました。お世話になりました。

I stayed at L before, and although I was satisfied with the facilities such as the tennis court, I didn't feel like coming back to the hotel. I stayed at Marriott this time and was quite satisfied with the hotel and facilities. When I consulted about going to Mori no Yu at night, thank you very much for picking me up for me alone. Marriot used to use it overseas in many cases, but I wanted to use it in Japan in the future. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

事前にサプライズをお願いしていてホテル側からの提案で細かく段取りしていただいてたのに、当日、ぜんぜんお願いしていたものとは違う感じのものがきた。 チェックインの時に疑って確認するべきだったのか?サプライズがただのネタの思い出になりました。... Read more 事前にサプライズをお願いしていてホテル側からの提案で細かく段取りしていただいてたのに、当日、ぜんぜんお願いしていたものとは違う感じのものがきた。 チェックインの時に疑って確認するべきだったのか?サプライズがただのネタの思い出になりました。精一杯、当日のスタッフの方が対応していただきましたが、大切なシーンでは使いたくないホテルになりました。ちょっといいビジネスホテルですね。

I asked for a surprise in advance and had the hotel set up the proposal in detail, but on the day, something different from what I was asking for came. Should I have been skeptical at check-in? Surprise became just a memory of the story. The staff of the day responded as much as possible, but it became a hotel that I do not want to use in important scenes. It's a nice business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

とても親切に対応してもらい、ありがとうございました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、フロントもコンシェルジュも非常に気配りがよく、ゆっくり休めることができました。 夜には露天風呂に虫が入ってきましたが、お電話で伝えたところすぐ駆け... Read more とても親切に対応してもらい、ありがとうございました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、フロントもコンシェルジュも非常に気配りがよく、ゆっくり休めることができました。 夜には露天風呂に虫が入ってきましたが、お電話で伝えたところすぐ駆けつけてもらい、何度も虫を処理していただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋は全体的に綺麗で、2人で広く使えました。お部屋からの眺望はありませんでした。 朝食は洋食を選び、スクランブルエッグに目玉焼き2つまであって、美味しかったけど量が多かったです。目玉焼きは油ギドギドで残してしまいました・・夕食は美味しかったのですが、レストランのスタッフさんがまだ慣れてないようで、コロナのため早く食事し終わってお部屋に戻りたかったのですが、料理を食べ終わっても次のメニューが出るまで間が空いていたりして少し残念でした。

Thank you for your kindness. From check-in to check-out, the front desk and concierge were very attentive and I was able to take a good rest. In the evening, insects came into the open-air bath, but as soon as I told them by phone, I would like to thank you for rushing to them and treating them many times. The room was clean overall and was widely used by two people. There was no view from the room. For breakfast, I chose Western food, scrambled eggs and two fried eggs, it was delicious but a lot. I left the fried egg with oil, but the dinner was delicious, but the staff at the restaurant seemed to be unfamiliar, and I wanted to finish eating early because of the corona and return to the room, but the food It was a bit disappointing that I had no time to eat the next menu even after I finished eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Deluxe Room

新型コロナ感染対策で普段とは違ったサービス提供で大変なのにもかかわらず、スタッフの方々の笑顔を絶やさない対応で満足出来ました。 特にレストランでのサービススタッフは当方の要望にも的確に対応頂きありがとうごさいました。 いくつかの施設が利... Read more 新型コロナ感染対策で普段とは違ったサービス提供で大変なのにもかかわらず、スタッフの方々の笑顔を絶やさない対応で満足出来ました。 特にレストランでのサービススタッフは当方の要望にも的確に対応頂きありがとうごさいました。 いくつかの施設が利用出来なかったのが残念でしたが、これは現状下では仕方がないので、次の機会の楽しみにします

Although it was difficult to provide services that are different from usual due to measures against new corona infection, I was satisfied with the constant response to the smiling faces of the staff. In particular, the service staff at the restaurant thank you for responding to our requests. It was regrettable that some facilities were unavailable, but this is unavoidable under the present circumstances, so I look forward to the next opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

温泉付きの部屋でしたが着いてすぐに入ったのですが、苔が浮いていてヌルヌルで凄く不快な気分になり…すぐに連絡して掃除してもらったがどうして最初から掃除してなかったのか?不思議で凄く不快な思いになりました。 帰りの際フロントの方に申し訳なかっ... Read more 温泉付きの部屋でしたが着いてすぐに入ったのですが、苔が浮いていてヌルヌルで凄く不快な気分になり…すぐに連絡して掃除してもらったがどうして最初から掃除してなかったのか?不思議で凄く不快な思いになりました。 帰りの際フロントの方に申し訳なかったと言われたけどもうリピートは無いと思います。

Although it was a room with a hot spring, I arrived immediately after arriving, but the moss was floating and it was slimy and I felt very uncomfortable ... Is it? It was strange and very unpleasant. On the way back, I was sorry to the front but I don't think there is any more repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Deluxe Room

部屋はとても広く、清掃が行き届いており、綺麗でゆっくりと休むことができました。部屋のつくり的にどうしてもそうなってしまうと思うのですが、露天風呂とシャワールームの距離があるので、少しだけ不便に感じました。ご飯もとても美味しかったです。恋人と... Read more 部屋はとても広く、清掃が行き届いており、綺麗でゆっくりと休むことができました。部屋のつくり的にどうしてもそうなってしまうと思うのですが、露天風呂とシャワールームの距離があるので、少しだけ不便に感じました。ご飯もとても美味しかったです。恋人と素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、大満足でした。ありがとうございました。また機会があれば、利用したいです。

The room was very spacious, well-cleaned, clean and relaxing. I think this would be the case in the construction of the room, but I felt a little inconvenient because of the distance between the open-air bath and the shower room. The rice was also very delicious. I was very happy to have a wonderful time with my lover. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Address

1529 Odaira Izu City Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

128 room(s)

Welcome to Relux