Now loading...0%

Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Resort
  • Shizuoka > Shuzenji・Amagi Yugashima・Nakaizu

Review of Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.2/5

5

52%

4

32%

3

-%

2

12%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. 重覆(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Superior Room

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spec... Read more I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular mountain view in the room.

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular mountain view in the room.

Mr./Ms. A.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができ... Read more 清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができました。日本のきめ細やかさが随所に見られました。

清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができました。日本のきめ細やかさが随所に見られました。

Mr./Ms. A.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Japanese-style King(JWK)

接客はとても良かったです。誰一人、不快な対応をされることはありませんでした。また泊まりたいです。 以下は改善希望となります。 ・部屋に靴箱がほしい ・アメニティ(化粧水など)がもう少し充実しているといい ・浴衣ではなくパジャマも... Read more 接客はとても良かったです。誰一人、不快な対応をされることはありませんでした。また泊まりたいです。 以下は改善希望となります。 ・部屋に靴箱がほしい ・アメニティ(化粧水など)がもう少し充実しているといい ・浴衣ではなくパジャマも欲しかった あと、マリオットは各地で利用しているのですが、会員制度などあれば教えてほしいです。

The customer service was very good. No one was uncomfortable. I want to stay here again. The following are hopes for improvement.・ I want a shoe box in my room ・ I hope the amenities (skin lotion, etc.) are a little more fulfilling ・ I wanted pajamas instead of yukata, and Marriott is using it in various places I want.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.t(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Semi Standard Room with Garden View in Main Building(Western Style,B)

一泊二日の短い滞在でしたが、従業員の皆様の親切、丁寧な対応で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お部屋はとても清潔感があり、朝食もメニューが豊富で美味しく堪能させていただきました。 大浴場にサウナやジャグジーがなかったのがちょっと残念で... Read more 一泊二日の短い滞在でしたが、従業員の皆様の親切、丁寧な対応で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お部屋はとても清潔感があり、朝食もメニューが豊富で美味しく堪能させていただきました。 大浴場にサウナやジャグジーがなかったのがちょっと残念でしたが、また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was a short stay of two days a night, I was able to spend pleasantly with the kindness and polite response of all of the employees. The room was very clean and the breakfast was plentiful and the menu was plentiful. It was a bit disappointing that there was no sauna or Jacuzzi in the public bath, but I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

大変、楽しく泊まることができました。 朝のコーヒーサービスがロビー近くにあると良いと思いました。

It was a very enjoyable stay. I thought it would be nice to have a morning coffee service near the lobby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

接客態度がとても素晴らしかったです。 ルームキーを無くしてしまった時も、迅速に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋も室内温泉にもとても満足しました。 一番のお気に入りは、夕食のハーフブッフェです。窓側の席を用意して頂き、... Read more 接客態度がとても素晴らしかったです。 ルームキーを無くしてしまった時も、迅速に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋も室内温泉にもとても満足しました。 一番のお気に入りは、夕食のハーフブッフェです。窓側の席を用意して頂き、シチュエーション的にも心踊りましたし、食事も大変美味しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The customer service attitude was very nice. Thank you for your prompt response when you lost your room key. Both the room and the indoor hot spring were very satisfied. The most favorite is the dinner half buffet. I had prepared a seat on the window side, and I danced my heart like a situation, and the food was very delicious. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

色々とご配慮いただき、とても良い時間が過ごせました。ぜひまた伺いたいと思いました。 天気予報はあまり良くなかったのですが、夕方も朝もお部屋の露天風呂から富士山を眺める事が出来て良かったです!

I had a lot of attention and I had a very good time. I wanted to see you again. The weather forecast was not very good, but it was good to be able to see Mt. Fuji from the outdoor bath in the evening and in the morning!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

娘と2人で楽しく過ごせました。今後も静かな環境のマリオットホテルに来たいと思います。

I had a good time with my daughter. I would like to come back to the Marriott Hotel in a quiet environment in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

接客などスタッフにはとても好印象でした、設備も同じくです ただ、マリオットという冠が付くと不満です…コスパが合いません、マリオットクラスのサービスとしては不足です、ワイン・シャンパンそれぞれに合うグラスを用意しましょうよ?

The facilities were also very good impression, but the facilities are also the same, but I am dissatisfied if a crown of Marriott sticks ... Cospa does not suit, it is not enough as a service of Marriott class, we prepare a glass that fits each wine / champagne Let's do it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

チェックイン前からの問い合わせにお気遣いいただきました。 岩盤浴の予約にもチェックイン前で他のお客様が居なかった事から、貸し切りにしてくださり主人と一緒に利用できました。岩盤浴の後、そのまま大浴場を使う方もいるからとタオルも予備にご用意し... Read more チェックイン前からの問い合わせにお気遣いいただきました。 岩盤浴の予約にもチェックイン前で他のお客様が居なかった事から、貸し切りにしてくださり主人と一緒に利用できました。岩盤浴の後、そのまま大浴場を使う方もいるからとタオルも予備にご用意してくださったり、初めて利用する私達も効率よく限られた時間を有効に使うことが出来たと共にリラックス出来ました。 強いて言えば大浴場のフリースペースが暗くて殺風景だったので、待ち合わせするのに見るもの(雑誌、テレビ)や売店などあると嬉しいなと思いました。 バレンタインデーが近いと言うことでチョコレートのサービスも嬉しかったです。 宿に厳しい主人も季節を変えてまた来たいと言ってくれましたので、良かったです。

I was concerned about the inquiries from before check-in. As we did not have other guests before check-in to book the bedrock bath, we made it available for rent and we were able to use it with the owner. After bedrock bath, as there are people who use large public baths as it is, towels also prepare for the spare, and we use for the first time effectively and it was possible to use the limited time efficiently and it was relaxing It was. Because the free space of the public bathhouse was dark and stupid if it says forced, I thought it would be nice to have something to see (meeting magazines, TV) and shops. By saying that Valentine's Day is near, chocolate service was also delightful. It was good, because a harsh master in the inn also said he would like to come back again by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

また伺います!

I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

初めて利用させていただきましたが、スタッフさんの接客等に好感がもて館内も清潔で快適でした。ただ、売店の規模が小さくお部屋でくつろぐ時に飲食出来るお買い物やお土産品等を増やして欲しいと思いました。

Although it used for the first time, the inside of the hall was also clean and comfortable, liked by the staff 's customer service etc. However, I thought that I wanted to increase shopping and souvenirs etc that can eat and drink when the size of the kiosk is small and I relax in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

服務人員英文能力不足,完全無法溝通。很失望!

The service staff has insufficient English ability and is completely unable to communicate. Very disappointed!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Superior Room

この度は大変お世話になりました(*^^*) チェックインの際、予約していたお部屋よりアップグレードのお手配くださった旨、ご丁寧に説明いただき、又、お部屋についての説明や、食事時間の予約について、とても気持ち良い対応をしていただきました... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました(*^^*) チェックインの際、予約していたお部屋よりアップグレードのお手配くださった旨、ご丁寧に説明いただき、又、お部屋についての説明や、食事時間の予約について、とても気持ち良い対応をしていただきました。 いい旅になると確信しました♪ (デトックスウォーターも美味しくて感動しましたd=(^o^)=b フロントのスタッフ方の対応も、夕食、朝食ラウンジのスタッフ方の対応も、笑顔で温かく、幸せな時間が流れていきました("⌒∇⌒") チェックアウト後の送迎バスの発車までの待ち時間に、地酒購入の為にゲストハウスまでお車を出してくださった事も感動☆感謝☆でした。どうもありがとうございました! 久しぶりの一人旅、宿泊させていただくホテルのスタッフ方の対応次第で、旅の良し悪しが変わると改めて感じ入りました♪ 又機会がありましたら、宜しくお願いいたします。 どうもありがとうございました \(^^)/

It became indebted to me (* ^^ *) When I checked in, I gently explained to you that I arranged for an upgrade from the room I had reserved, and explained about the room and meal time About the reservation, we corresponded very pleasantly. I was convinced that it would be a good trip ♪ (Detox water was delicious, I was impressed d = (^ o ^) = b Correspondence of staff at the front desk, dinner, correspondence of staff of the breakfast lounge staff, warm and happy with a smile A time passed ("⌒ ∇ ⌒") It was also impressed ☆ I was impressed with the guest house to buy sake for the wait time before departure of the shuttle bus after checkout ☆ ☆ thankfulness ☆ Thank you very much! After a long interval of traveling alone, depending on the response of the hotel staff who will stay, we realized once again that the good or bad of the trip changed ♪ If there is another chance, thank you very much. Yes, it was (^^) /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Semi Standard Room with Garden View in Main Building(Western Style,B)

We only plan to stay here for a night before go to the next station. So, we only expect to have a decent and clean room ... Read more We only plan to stay here for a night before go to the next station. So, we only expect to have a decent and clean room and it did satisfy us on that. The hotel itself is new and large, quite comfortable. The onsen is too small and indoor, you won't enjoy it

We only plan to stay here for a night before go to the next station. So, we only expect to have a decent and clean room and it did satisfy us on that. The hotel itself is new and large, quite comfortable. The onsen is Too small and indoor, you won't enjoy it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Superior Room

大浴場だけが残念。不潔、足のマットは濡れ、床がねっとり、風呂場は匂いも臭くて驚きました。以前はスリッパを履いたまま風呂のフロアーに上がってましたが、それは今回なかったですが。

Regrettable only in the public bath. Dirty, foot mats got wet, the floor got nervous, and the bathroom was smelly smelled and was surprised. Previously I went to the bathroom floor while wearing slippers, but this time it was not this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

レストランで、孫のベビーベッドを用意して頂き助かりました。部屋のベビーベッド、障害のある娘のある娘のお風呂椅子助かりました。またお邪魔します。

At the restaurant, thank you for preparing my grandchild's crib. Baby bed in the room, daughter 's bathroom chair with a disabled daughter was saved. I will also bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Japanese-style King(JWK)

ありがとうございます。 室内用スリッパが男性には小さいかなと。 スタッフの方々が丁寧でよかったです

Thank you very much. Indoor slippers are small for men. The people of the staff were polite and good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Superior Twin with Hot Spring Bath(SPOT)

チェックインで1時間ほど待たされました。 お部屋や食事をする所などで、清掃がちゃんと出来ていませんでした。そういったところからホテルの考え方を感じました。 チェックインで待たされたのも納得です。

I was kept waiting for about an hour at check-in. Cleaning was not done properly in rooms, meals etc etc. I felt hotel's way of thinking from such a place. It is convinced that I was kept waiting at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Semi Standard Room with Garden View in Main Building(Western Style,B)

部屋はとても満足しました。ただ、タオル掛けが欲しかったです。風呂は熱すぎず、ゆったりしていて満足です。(素泊まりで食事の予約はしてませんでした))朝食は食材も豊富で、良かったのですが、ちょっと値段が高すぎる気がします。夕食ですが、事前に予約... Read more 部屋はとても満足しました。ただ、タオル掛けが欲しかったです。風呂は熱すぎず、ゆったりしていて満足です。(素泊まりで食事の予約はしてませんでした))朝食は食材も豊富で、良かったのですが、ちょっと値段が高すぎる気がします。夕食ですが、事前に予約せずにアラカルトで、と思っていましたが、チェックインの際に「当館では夕食は出来ません」とゲストハウスでの食事を勧められました。予約の際に素泊まりの方はディナーは当館では出来ないかもしれない事を事前連絡しておくべきだと思います。結果的にゲストハウスでの夕食は良かったのですが、そこまでのバスは全く行き先案内がなく、乗っていて不安でした。誰かが運転手に聞いてくれて、事情がわかりましたが、運転手が次の到着場所などを案内するシステムがあればよいと思いました。

The room was very satisfied. However, I wanted a towel rack. The bath is not too hot, it is relaxing and satisfied. (We did not make a reservation for meals because we stayed overnight.)) We had plenty of ingredients for breakfast, which was good, but I feel that the price is a bit too expensive. Although it was dinner, I thought that it was à la carte without reservation in advance, but when checking in, I was encouraged to eat at the guesthouse "I can not have dinner at the hotel." Those who stayed at the time of booking should think in advance that they may not be able to dinner at the hotel. As a result, the dinner at the guesthouse was good, but there was no destination guide at all, so there was no worry about riding. Someone asked the driver and I understood the circumstances, but I thought that it would be good if the driver had a system to guide the next arrival place etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Superior Room

夕食は遅めに行ったが、種類が貧弱に感じた 朝食も、同様。 風呂は露天風呂がないのが残念 ラフォレの棟には露天風呂があるが、目の前に電柱が立っている。 どうにかならないものか 館員のサービスはいい、 だがレストランで頼んでおいた... Read more 夕食は遅めに行ったが、種類が貧弱に感じた 朝食も、同様。 風呂は露天風呂がないのが残念 ラフォレの棟には露天風呂があるが、目の前に電柱が立っている。 どうにかならないものか 館員のサービスはいい、 だがレストランで頼んでおいた誕生日ケーキは、全く忘れられて催促するまで出てこなかった

I went for late dinner, but the breakfast I felt was poor as well. Regrettably there is no open-air bath in the bath There is an outdoor bath in the building of Laforet, but a utility pole stands in front of us. The service of the librarian is good, but the birthday cake I ordered at the restaurant was completely forgotten and never came out until I prompted it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Superior Room

スタッフの方の心配りや、ホテル周辺の環境に癒されました。スタッフの皆様や、施設にはとても満足です!

I was relieved by the worry of the staff and the environment around the hotel. We are very satisfied with the staff and facilities!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-08

Superior Room

逛完周遭景點後我們約晚上8點到達飯店,剛到飯店門口時可以看到二樓的房間在裝修,不過進入大廳的感覺很新很舒服。公共浴池沒有我想像的衛生,因為有來自中國的旅客穿內褲入池這讓我感覺很不舒服,所以立刻帶女兒離開。早上起床的感覺很舒服床很好睡,健身房... Read more 逛完周遭景點後我們約晚上8點到達飯店,剛到飯店門口時可以看到二樓的房間在裝修,不過進入大廳的感覺很新很舒服。公共浴池沒有我想像的衛生,因為有來自中國的旅客穿內褲入池這讓我感覺很不舒服,所以立刻帶女兒離開。早上起床的感覺很舒服床很好睡,健身房項目雖然不多,但設備滿新的。早餐也算豐富,雖然被服務到的機會不是太多所以也不清楚服務品質如何。不過總體來說是很舒服的一次入住體驗,有機會到伊豆旅遊的人建議可以去住住看。尤其是有嬰兒同行的旅客,周遭環境綠地多之外一樓大廳有嬰兒室及哺乳室感覺很貼心。

After visiting the attractions around us about 8 pm to reach the hotel, arrived at the hotel entrance can see the second floor of the room in the decoration, but the feeling of entering the hall is very new and very comfortable. Public baths do not have the health I imagined, because there are visitors from China wearing pants into the pool which makes me feel very uncomfortable, so immediately with her daughter to leave. Get up in the morning feel very comfortable bed sleep well, although the gym project is not much, but the equipment is full of new. Breakfast is also considered rich, although the service is not too much chance so it is not clear how the quality of service. But in general is a very comfortable stay experience, have the opportunity to travel to Izu people who can go to live to see. In particular, there are baby counterparts, surrounded by green environment and more outside the first floor lobby has a baby room and nursing room feel very intimate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Superior Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux