Now loading...0%

神戸ポートピアホテル
Kobe Portopia Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Harborland・Kobe・Shinkaichi

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(35 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

43%

3

14%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.W(57)

Select Date:2019-05-04

お世話になりました… 応対もよく、お部屋も清潔感がありました。朝食も、少し待ちましたがスタッフの声かけもよかったです。 ゆっくりと、家族旅行を楽しめました。ありがとうございました!

I am indebted ... Good response, room also had a feeling of cleanliness. We waited for breakfast a little, but voice of staff was good, too. I enjoyed family travel slowly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. j.h(39)

Select Date:2019-05-04

ゴールデンウィーク後半に親子三代、食事無しで宿泊。 高齢の母にはフロントからお部屋まで遠い距離でしたが、車イスを貸していただき助かりました。 対応も親切で、笑顔での対応、素敵なホテルと思いました。 お部屋の清掃に関しては、エアコン送風... Read more ゴールデンウィーク後半に親子三代、食事無しで宿泊。 高齢の母にはフロントからお部屋まで遠い距離でしたが、車イスを貸していただき助かりました。 対応も親切で、笑顔での対応、素敵なホテルと思いました。 お部屋の清掃に関しては、エアコン送風口や換気口などに埃があった点が残念。 ゴールデンウィークで、さすがに当日のディナーは伺えませんでしたが、翌日ランチビュッフェを30階のレストランでいただきました。 眺めは良かったのですが、肝心のお料理は期待していたぶん、残念でした。 ホテルのビュッフェでスープが美味しくないのは始めて。デザートのフレンチトースト?は料理を専門にしていないスタッフの方の調理だったのでしょうか。  ドリンクには、アイスミルクや野菜ジュースも揃えてほしかったです。 これは美味しかった!と記憶に残るものはありませんでした。 ホテルとしては、また泊まりたいと思えるところでしたが、食事に関しては別のお店に期待したいと思います。 ホテルと三宮・新神戸へのシャトルバスは、大きなバスでとても便利でした。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

In the late Golden Week, we stayed with no meals for the third generation. The elderly mother was a long distance from the front desk to the room, but I was helped by renting a wheelchair. Correspondence was kind, and correspondence with smile, thought that it was a wonderful hotel. As for the cleaning of the room, it is a pity that there was dust on the air conditioner vent and vent. Although it was not possible to have dinner on the day at Golden Week, we had a lunch buffet on the 30th floor the next day. The view was good, but it was disappointing that I was expecting the essential food. It is the first time that the soup is not delicious at the hotel buffet. Dessert French Toast? Was it the cooking of the staff who did not specialize in cooking? I wanted you to have ice milk and vegetable juice for drinks. This was delicious! And there was nothing to remember. As a hotel, I thought that I would like to stay again, but I would like to expect another restaurant for food. Shuttle bus to hotel and Sannomiya, Shin-Kobe was very convenient by big bus. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Select Date:2019-05-02

チェックインして部屋の冷蔵庫開けたら、前に宿泊していた方のチョコレートが残ってたのだけがショックでした。 それ以外は大満足ですよ

When I checked in and opened the refrigerator in the room, I was shocked that the chocolate I had stayed before remained. Other than that, I am very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(51)

Select Date:2019-04-30

GWの4月30日から5月1日の1泊でお世話になりました。素晴らしい接客でしたし、細部に渡り清掃が行き届いており気持ち良かったです。 平成最後の日から令和始めの日に宿泊させて頂き快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 ただコンセントの数がもう... Read more GWの4月30日から5月1日の1泊でお世話になりました。素晴らしい接客でしたし、細部に渡り清掃が行き届いており気持ち良かったです。 平成最後の日から令和始めの日に宿泊させて頂き快適な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 ただコンセントの数がもう少しあればと思いました。オープン当初はスマホやタブレットの充電は想定されてなかったでしょうと思われますが。 ベッドサイドにあれば良いなと思いました。

Thank you for taking care of GW from April 30th to May 1st. It was a great customer service, and the details were clean and it was nice. We stayed from the last day of Heisei to the day of the first day of peace and were able to spend comfortable time. I just thought there would be a few more outlets. It seems that charging of smartphones and tablets would not have been initially planned. I thought it would be nice to be on the bedside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Select Date:2019-04-06

良いホテルだった

It was a good hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2019-04-01

素泊まりで、夜ごはんは買って部屋で食べようと思ったら箸がなく、困った時のQRコードみたいな冊子があってそれで問いてみたら、何番に電話して下さいと回答! すぐ電話したらホテルの方が箸、スプーンフォーク皿までセットで届けて下さいました。 感... Read more 素泊まりで、夜ごはんは買って部屋で食べようと思ったら箸がなく、困った時のQRコードみたいな冊子があってそれで問いてみたら、何番に電話して下さいと回答! すぐ電話したらホテルの方が箸、スプーンフォーク皿までセットで届けて下さいました。 感激。ありがとうございました。

If you want to buy breakfast at night and eat it in your room, you will have no booklet, and there will be a booklet like a QR code in case of trouble, and if you ask about it, please answer what number to call! Immediately after calling, the hotel delivered the set to the spoon and fork dish. Deep emotion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(41)

Select Date:2019-02-10

初めて利用させていただきました。 エグゼクティブフロアの宿泊で、ラウンジでのんびり寛いだり、子どもと屋内プールに行ったり、広い館内を探検したり、とっても楽しい時間を過ごさせてもらいました。 スタッフの方も親切で、お昼にクラブラウンジでソ... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。 エグゼクティブフロアの宿泊で、ラウンジでのんびり寛いだり、子どもと屋内プールに行ったり、広い館内を探検したり、とっても楽しい時間を過ごさせてもらいました。 スタッフの方も親切で、お昼にクラブラウンジでソファー席を希望したところ、夕方伺ったときに覚えてくださっていて案内してもらえたこと、小さい子ども連れだったので、ほんとに助かりました。 30階での朝ごはん、種類も豊富でついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 また次回は夏休みにぜひ利用させてもらいたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I used it for the first time. At the Executive Floor lodging, I enjoyed relaxing at the lounge, going to the indoor pool with my child, exploring the large building, and having a very good time. Staff was kind, too, and we requested sofa seat in lunch during the day, it was truly saved because we were able to remember when we arrived in the evening, we were able to guide you, we were with little children. We ate breakfast on the 30 th floor, we had plenty of kinds and ate too much ate. In addition, I would like you to use it by all means during the summer vacation next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(30)

Select Date:2019-01-19

お部屋の清掃がとても行き届いており、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 また、朝食はどれも美味しく全種類頂きたいほどでした。 また利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

Cleaning of the room was very attentive and I was very pleasant. In addition, I wanted to have all kinds of breakfast delicious. I still want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(58)

Select Date:2018-10-07

今回の宿泊は、ワールド記念ホールで開催された松任谷由実さんのライブに行く為に茨城県から神戸にきた友人夫婦の結婚記念日のお祝いと、私たち夫婦の結婚記念日も兼ねての宿泊でした。 チェックインの時のスタッフの方がとても素敵な対応で、ライブ前の気... Read more 今回の宿泊は、ワールド記念ホールで開催された松任谷由実さんのライブに行く為に茨城県から神戸にきた友人夫婦の結婚記念日のお祝いと、私たち夫婦の結婚記念日も兼ねての宿泊でした。 チェックインの時のスタッフの方がとても素敵な対応で、ライブ前の気分も盛り上げてくれました。 お部屋に入ると結婚記念日のお祝いにガーベラのお花が用意されており、持って帰ってから一週間も元気に咲いていてくれました。ありがとうございました。 若干、施設の古さを感じる所もありましたがライブ会場にも近いし、エレベーター内では、まさにこれからライブに行かれる方と一緒になって盛り上がったり楽しい想い出となりました。

This stay is a celebration of a wedding anniversary of a friend couple who came to Kobe from Ibaraki prefecture to go to the live of Mr. Yumi Matsutoya held at the World Memorial Hall and staying together as a couple's wedding anniversary did. The staff at check-in was a very nice response, and the feeling before the live was also exciting. Gerbera flowers are prepared for wedding anniversary celebrations when entering the room, and they were blooming for a week after returning home. Thank you very much. Somewhat, I felt the oldness of the facility, but it is close to the live venue, and inside the elevator it became exciting and exciting together with those who are going to live in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(48)

Select Date:2018-09-10

何回もエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊させて頂いていますが、回を重ねるごとにサービスの低下が見られて残念です。特に、クラブラウンジでの食事の品数の減り方には、『これがクラブラウンジでの食事?』と思うくらい寂しい限りになってきました。もう、エグゼク... Read more 何回もエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊させて頂いていますが、回を重ねるごとにサービスの低下が見られて残念です。特に、クラブラウンジでの食事の品数の減り方には、『これがクラブラウンジでの食事?』と思うくらい寂しい限りになってきました。もう、エグゼクティブフロアに宿泊することはないと思います。

Although I am allowed to stay on the executive floor many times, it is regrettable that service deterioration has been seen every time I repeat it. In particular, how to reduce the number of meals in the club lounge is "How is this a meal in the club lounge?" It has become as long as I feel lonely. I think that I will never stay on the executive floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Select Date:2018-06-19

30Fレストランで夕食… アルコールの麦焼酎ロックを注文したところ、持ってこられたものは芋焼酎ロック…。 それが2回もあり、こちらから出向いて持って来てもらう始末は困ったものでした。 お風呂とトイレ洗面所の水回りが古い感じがするのが残... Read more 30Fレストランで夕食… アルコールの麦焼酎ロックを注文したところ、持ってこられたものは芋焼酎ロック…。 それが2回もあり、こちらから出向いて持って来てもらう始末は困ったものでした。 お風呂とトイレ洗面所の水回りが古い感じがするのが残念です。

Dinner at the 30F restaurant ... When I ordered alcohol wheat shochu rock, what I brought was sweet shochu rock .... It was twice, and it was a troublesome thing to get out of here and bring it around. It is regrettable that the bathroom and the bathroom in the toilet washroom feel old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Select Date:2018-06-02

今回初めて利用させて頂きました。初神戸という事もあり不安でしたが、スタッフの方々がにこやかに対応してくださり また神戸に行きたい!と思わせてくれました。有難うございました。

It was my first time to use it. It was uneasy because there was a first Kobe, but the staff members responded graciously and want to go to Kobe again! It made me think. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,S(65)

Select Date:2018-03-20

今回、3月20日に神戸港停泊中『にっぽん丸』で開催された建築家・安藤忠雄氏講演会&ディナー「なごみせとうちの夕べ」に、長女と2人で参加し、その後の宿泊で、それぞれシングルルームでお世話になりました。 小生は香川県から、娘は東京から、それぞれ... Read more 今回、3月20日に神戸港停泊中『にっぽん丸』で開催された建築家・安藤忠雄氏講演会&ディナー「なごみせとうちの夕べ」に、長女と2人で参加し、その後の宿泊で、それぞれシングルルームでお世話になりました。 小生は香川県から、娘は東京から、それぞれ別々に予約したのですが、メールでお願いしたところ、 ちょうど向い合わせの部屋にして頂き、神戸の素晴らしい海側山側の両方の景色も楽しむことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 朝食も大変おいしく、見晴らしも良く、食事をしながら停泊中のにっぽん丸も見えましたね! 今は大学院生の娘が1歳だった頃に、妻と祖母と家族4人で宿泊したことがあるので、もう20年以上も経ちますが、ラウンジもゆったりしていて、0時近くまで話し込んでしまいました。 次回は、孫達を連れていくことになるかも(?)しれませんが、その時も、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します!

This time, on the 20th of March, we stopped at Kobe Port "Nippon Maru" held at the "Nippon Maru" by Mr. Tadao Ando Lecture & Dinner "Evening of Nagomi Satetschi" with the eldest daughter and two people, I have taken care of in the single room. I booked Kosaku from Kagawa prefecture and my daughter from Tokyo separately, but when asked by e-mail, we made it a room to face one another and enjoyed both landscapes on the wonderful sea side of Kobe It was. Thank you very much. The breakfast was very tasty, the view was also nice, and we saw the Nippon Maru whilst dining while dining! Now I have stayed with my wife and grandmother and 4 family members when my graduate student's daughter was 1 year old, it has been more than 20 years now, but the lounge is spacious and talks near 0 o'clock I ended up with it. Next time, you may be going to bring your grandchild (?), But even then, I would appreciate your favor!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Select Date:2018-03-21

コップのひとつが使用済みのままの状態で汚かったのが残念でした

It was a pity that one of the cups was dirty as it was used

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Select Date:2018-02-12

ホテル内に24時間対応のコンビニ(ファミリーマート)が、あるのは助かりました。部屋からの眺めも良かったです。お部屋のロービ―で、お掃除の方と、すれ違いましたが外国人の方で大変に礼儀正しかったので良かったです。

There is a convenience store (Family Mart) which is available 24 hours in the hotel, it was saved. The view from the room was also good. It was good as it was very courteous by foreigners, although it passed with those who cleaned with the robe in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-13

丁寧な接客ときれいな施設でとても満足でした。ラウンジを使用させて頂きましたが、ずっと居たくなるような居心地でした。特に朝食は種類が豊富でどれを食べても美味しかったです。部屋、ラウンジ、駅までの送迎どれをとっても素晴らしいとしかいいようがあり... Read more 丁寧な接客ときれいな施設でとても満足でした。ラウンジを使用させて頂きましたが、ずっと居たくなるような居心地でした。特に朝食は種類が豊富でどれを食べても美味しかったです。部屋、ラウンジ、駅までの送迎どれをとっても素晴らしいとしかいいようがありませんでした。機会があれば再び宿泊したいです。

It was very satisfying with a polite customer service and a clean facility. Although I was allowed to use the lounge, it was comfortable that I would always stay. Especially breakfast was rich in variety and it was delicious even if you eat any. We had no choice but to say that it was very wonderful to pick up a room, a lounge, and a shuttle to the station. If I have the opportunity I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(37)

Select Date:2018-01-13

今回は結婚記念の為に利用しました。その為、心暖かいメッセージやプチギフトに感激。部屋は眺めが良く子供達も大喜び。子供達の声がうるさかったと思うのですが、隣からは全く音が聞こえてこなかったので、防音もいいんじゃないかと思いました。 ベルボー... Read more 今回は結婚記念の為に利用しました。その為、心暖かいメッセージやプチギフトに感激。部屋は眺めが良く子供達も大喜び。子供達の声がうるさかったと思うのですが、隣からは全く音が聞こえてこなかったので、防音もいいんじゃないかと思いました。 ベルボーイさんに荷物を持ってもらって、チェックイン中もスタッフさんが子供達の相手を優しくしてもらい、子供達はまた行きたい‼と言っていました。是非機会あれば、宜しくお願いします。

This time it used for wedding anniversary. For that reason, I am deeply moved by heart warm message and Petit gift. The view was good in the room and the children were delighted. I think that the voices of the children were loud, but since I could not hear any sound from the side, I thought that soundproofing was also good. They asked the bellboy to have luggage and the staff gentle with their children while checking in, children wish to go again! It said. If there is opportunity by all means, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(42)

Select Date:2018-01-08

お世話になりました。レベルは高いと思いますが、若い従業員の方はもう少し頑張るべきだと思います。

thank you for helping me. I think that the level is high, but I think that young employees should do their best a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Select Date:2018-01-07

コンシェルジュの方、ベルボーイの方、フロントの方の応対とても心地よい感じでした。

It was a very comfortable feeling for the concierge, the bellboy, the front desk reception.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Select Date:2018-01-04

クラブフロアに宿泊しました。お部屋も清潔でゆっくりと寛げましたが、クラブの特典についてもう少し説明がほしかったです。

We stayed at the club floor. The room was clean and relaxed slowly, but I wanted a little more explanation about the club benefits.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Select Date:2017-12-29

冷蔵庫内の飲み物の値段が高いのではないか! 浴室の床が乾いていなかった。 毛が落ちていた。 シャワーの出が悪かった。

The price of drinks in the refrigerator is expensive! The bathroom floor was not dry. His hair was falling. The shower came out poorly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Select Date:2017-12-23

妻の誕生日祝いとクリスマス祝いで宿泊させて頂き、妻への温かいお声掛けを頂きありがとうございました。 お陰様で妻も息子もとても喜んでいました。 まずはお礼まで。

Thank you for your wife 's birthday celebration and Christmas celebration and thank you for your warm voice for my wife. Indeed, my wife and son were all very happy. First of all thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(57)

Select Date:2017-12-18

今回も、鈴木雅之さんのディナーショーでお世話になりましたした。 会場では、薔薇を貰った私にスタッフの方が『おめでとうございます』と本当に嬉しいお言葉をかけて頂き感動しました。 ただ、、、お部屋は香水のから瓶が部屋の隅に転がっていたり、洗... Read more 今回も、鈴木雅之さんのディナーショーでお世話になりましたした。 会場では、薔薇を貰った私にスタッフの方が『おめでとうございます』と本当に嬉しいお言葉をかけて頂き感動しました。 ただ、、、お部屋は香水のから瓶が部屋の隅に転がっていたり、洗面所にコンタクトが残されていたり、ベット横にはボールペン、、、、 ちょっとビックリしました。 大好きなポートピアホテルですので、より一層の清掃の徹底をよろしくお願いします。

We also took care of Mr. Masayuki Suzuki's dinner show this time. At the venue, I got impressed by having the staff take care of "I congratulate you" that I got a rose and I am really glad to hear it. However ,,, the room is rolling from the perfume in the corner of the room, the contacts are left in the washroom, the ballpoint pen next to the bed ,,,,, I was surprised for a moment. Because it is a favorite Portopia hotel, thank you for your continued thorough cleaning.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Select Date:2017-11-22

フロントの方や、お客様に接するスタッフの方は、気持ちのいい方が多いですが、客室清掃の方の態度が気になります。掃除機をかけている最中に、通りかかったら、危うくぶつかりそうになりました。そして、一言も謝罪なし。こっちが悪いのか?と思いました。そ... Read more フロントの方や、お客様に接するスタッフの方は、気持ちのいい方が多いですが、客室清掃の方の態度が気になります。掃除機をかけている最中に、通りかかったら、危うくぶつかりそうになりました。そして、一言も謝罪なし。こっちが悪いのか?と思いました。そして、掃除が終わったのが、4時半って… 一流のホテルは、なるべくお客様のチェックインの時間までに掃除を終えるのが、基本だと思います。同業だったので、大変さは分かりますが、そこが気になりました。他は概ね満足です。

There are many people who feel comfortable with the staff at the front desk and the staff who will be in touch with the customer, but the attitude of the room cleaning person is anxious. While I was wearing a vacuum cleaner, as soon as I got through it, I almost hit it. And there is no single word apology. Is this wrong? I thought. And the cleaning is over at 4:30 ... For top-class hotels, I think that it is basic to finish cleaning up by customer's check-in time as much as possible. Since I was in the same business, I understand the difficulty, but I was concerned about that. Others are generally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Select Date:2017-11-03

・夜、寝る時、部屋の電源スィッチがなくて困った。カードを抜くと、エアコンまで切れてしまうので、  非常に困る。 ・今回、泊まった部屋のテレビが、Bチャンネルに合わしたら、Tが流れていた。  一方、Tのチャンネルに合わしたら、ちゃんとTが流れ... Read more ・夜、寝る時、部屋の電源スィッチがなくて困った。カードを抜くと、エアコンまで切れてしまうので、  非常に困る。 ・今回、泊まった部屋のテレビが、Bチャンネルに合わしたら、Tが流れていた。  一方、Tのチャンネルに合わしたら、ちゃんとTが流れていた。 ・便所の流すボタンが、少々固かった。 ・各階毎に、高くない自販機を、置いて欲しかった。

· When I went to bed at night, I was in trouble because there was no room power switch. When you pull out the card, it will be disconnected to the air conditioner, Very troublesome. · When the TV of the room stayed this time, it fits with the B channel, T was flowing. On the other hand, if it matched the channel of T, T was flowing properly. · The button that the toilet flushed was a little hard. · I wanted to place a vending machine that was not expensive for every floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(53)

Select Date:2017-10-22

クラブラウンジはもう少しリラックスできるお席があってもいいかなと思った事と、ラウンジのおつまみももう少し充実(他のホテルと比べて)してもいいかなと思いました。後、朝の掃除の方々の掃除機の音の雑音が部屋伝いに響いてリラックスできませんでした。... Read more クラブラウンジはもう少しリラックスできるお席があってもいいかなと思った事と、ラウンジのおつまみももう少し充実(他のホテルと比べて)してもいいかなと思いました。後、朝の掃除の方々の掃除機の音の雑音が部屋伝いに響いてリラックスできませんでした。またプール同様どうせならサウナも入れるようにしてもらえれば嬉しいです。その他はとても気に入って是非また伺いたいと思いました。

The club lounge thought that I thought that it might be a little more relaxing seats and I thought that it might be good to enrich the lounge's snack a little more (compared with other hotels). Afterwards, the noise of the cleaner sound of the morning cleaning people echoed through the room and I could not relax. Also as with the pool, I would be happy if you could have a sauna in it. I liked it very much and I wanted to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(55)

Select Date:2017-05-12

ポートピアホテルが建ったときに宿泊してから30年以上経った今でも、接客その他も変わらず良きホテルです。 また、神戸に行く時はポートピアホテルです。

Even now, more than 30 years have passed since we stayed at the Port Pier Hotel, it is a good hotel as it is unchanged. Also, when I go to Kobe is Portopia Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Select Date:2017-05-03

はじめて宿泊させて頂きました。とても大きい施設にビックリ感動しました!結婚式を挙げる方も多い様で、その日も何組か入っているようでした。それだけ大きな施設なだけあって、ホテルマンからフロントの方までとても笑顔で接してくれて親切で気分良く過ごす... Read more はじめて宿泊させて頂きました。とても大きい施設にビックリ感動しました!結婚式を挙げる方も多い様で、その日も何組か入っているようでした。それだけ大きな施設なだけあって、ホテルマンからフロントの方までとても笑顔で接してくれて親切で気分良く過ごすことが出来ました。大浴場があれば完璧なのですがきっと施設的にそういう雰囲気ではなくクオリティ的に旅館ではないので大浴場が無いことにも納得です。ひとつ、ユニットバスの上の棚に掃除の時に片付け忘れたと見られる使用済みタオルが1つクシャクシャの状態で置き忘れてました…気付いたのも夜だったし連絡はせずに過ごしましたが、忘れたのだろう…と許せるぐらい他の面が良かったので家族みんなOKでした。また絶対泊まりに行きます!ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. I was surprised at the very big facility! There seemed to be many wedding ceremonies, so it seemed that there were also several pairs on that day. There was only a big facility so I was able to spend good time feeling friendly from the hotel man to the front desk with a very smiling face. It is perfect if there is a public bath, but it is not convincingly that it is not such an atmosphere on a facility basis, it is not convincing that there is no big public bath as it is not an inn. One used towel, which was seen to have been forgotten at the time of cleaning on the shelf above the unit bath, was left behind in the state of Kusakusha ... It was night that I noticed but I did not contact but I forgot I guess ... that other side was good enough to forgive and so all the family members were OK. I will definitely stay again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(35)

Select Date:2017-03-28

一泊二日でエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊しました。 エグゼクティブフロアは初めてでしたが、とっても良かったです! お昼と夜にラウンジを利用しましたが、スタッフの方がお飲み物いかがですか?と常に声を掛けて下さり、飲み物を運んで下さることに感動... Read more 一泊二日でエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊しました。 エグゼクティブフロアは初めてでしたが、とっても良かったです! お昼と夜にラウンジを利用しましたが、スタッフの方がお飲み物いかがですか?と常に声を掛けて下さり、飲み物を運んで下さることに感動。申し訳なく思うほどでした。 軽食のチーズや、生ハムなどとても美味しくまるでレストランでオードブルをいただいているよう。ドリンクの種類もたくさんあり、落ち着いた雰囲気のなかでとても有意義で幸せな時間を過ごせました。 朝食は違うレストランで食べましたが、ラウンジに行けば良かったかなと思うほどラウンジへ行くことが楽しみで仕方なかったです(笑) 他に、テニスやジムも利用させていただきました。こちらの担当の方もとても丁寧に案内説明していただき本当にありがたかったです。 お部屋も広く、夜景もキレイでとても良かったです! また次もエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊したいです。 本当にありがとうございました‼

We stayed at the executive floor overnight in two days. The executive floor was the first time, but it was very good! We used the lounge for lunch and night, but how is the staff drink? Always calling out to say, impressed by bringing drinks. I was sorry about it. Cheese of light snacks, raw ham, etc. It is very tasty and seems to have been hors d'oeuvres in the restaurant. There were many kinds of drinks, and I was able to spend a very meaningful and happy time in a calm atmosphere. I ate breakfast at a different restaurant but I was looking forward to going to the lounge where I thought it would have been better if I went to the lounge (laugh) In addition, I used tennis and gym. It was truly appreciated for those in charge who also explained the guide very carefully. The room was large, the night view was also beautiful and was very good! Next time I also want to stay on the executive floor. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(44)

Select Date:2017-01-22

気持ちの良いホテルでした。機会があればまた泊まりたい、何度も利用したい、そんな印象のホテルでした。スタッフ、従業員、関係者の方々の日頃の準備、心がけが行き届いていると感じます。

It was a pleasant hotel. If I had the opportunity I would like to stay again, I want to use it many times, it was hotel of such impression. I feel that daily preparations and staff's attention to the staff, employees and stakeholders are all around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Select Date:2017-01-06

私は、年に数回気分転換の為 宿泊しています。ここ2年くらいはいつも サンダルでお邪魔しております。ホテル的にNGなら注意して下さい。

I stayed for several times a year for a change of pace. I have been sandals all the way for about two years now. Please be careful if you are not good at hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(43)

Select Date:2016-10-07

この度はお世話になりました。 数回宿泊していますが、お部屋の掃除もいつも行き届いていて、滞在するたびに気持ちよく過ごさせていただいています。 また利用したいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. Although I stayed several times, cleaning of the room is also always well-kept and I feel comfortable every time I stay. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(21)

Select Date:2019-05-02

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(23)

Select Date:2019-03-16

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(46)

Select Date:2019-03-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux