Now loading...0%

和空下寺町 Wa-Qoo Shitaderamachi

casual Temple lodging
  • Osaka > Uehonmachi・Tennoji・Abeno

Review of Wa-Qoo Shitaderamachi

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Single room

単に宿泊するだけでなく、精進料理、写経、朝のお勤めなどの体験は他にない楽しみとなりました。宿の設備、雰囲気、スタッフサービスもそれにマッチしたもので大変満足しています。 この宿に出会うことで、新たな大阪の印象を持つことができました。

Besides simply staying, experiences such as devotional cuisine, copying, morning work, etc. were unprecedented pleasure. The accommodation facilities, atmosphere, staff service of the hotel also matched it and I am very satisfied. By meeting this inn, I was able to have a new impression of Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Single room

初めての宿坊体験でしたがとてもいい時間を過ごすことができました ありがとうございました 夜の食事は味も彩りもよくとても良かったのですが、揚げ物などがあると嬉しいかなと思いました そして夜の写経では何かに集中する時間が持てとても良かった... Read more 初めての宿坊体験でしたがとてもいい時間を過ごすことができました ありがとうございました 夜の食事は味も彩りもよくとても良かったのですが、揚げ物などがあると嬉しいかなと思いました そして夜の写経では何かに集中する時間が持てとても良かったです。日常では何かに集中する時間をを持つことはなかなかないものなので、自宅でも写経をしてみようかと思いました 朝のお勤めは何か清々しい気持ちになれました 日頃、仏教の世界に触れる機会などないものなので大変貴重な経験になりました 次回は、日帰りの坐禅を体験してみたいと思います。

Although it was my first living quarter experience, I was able to spend a very good time Thank you Thank you very much for the meal of the evening, the taste and coloring were very good, but thought that it was nice if there was fried food etc. And at night It was very nice to have time to concentrate on something in sutra. Since it is not easy to have time to concentrate on something in daily life, I thought about trying to take a copy of something at home, but the work in the morning became something fresh I got a chance to touch the world of Buddhism on a regular basis There are no such things so it was a very valuable experience. Next time I would like to experience a day zazen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Single room

大変お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様のあたたかいおもてなしと、清潔で木のぬくもりを感じるお部屋、体に優しい食事など、帰ってくるとホッとする、実家に帰ったときのような感覚でした。また、座禅や朝のお勤め、寺町ガイドツアーなど、様々な体験を通し... Read more 大変お世話になりました。スタッフの皆様のあたたかいおもてなしと、清潔で木のぬくもりを感じるお部屋、体に優しい食事など、帰ってくるとホッとする、実家に帰ったときのような感覚でした。また、座禅や朝のお勤め、寺町ガイドツアーなど、様々な体験を通して、普通のホテルでは味わえない、人との繋がりを感じられることができ、とても楽しく充実した時間を過ごすことができました。貴重な体験をさせていただき、本当にありがとうございました!「また帰りたい」そんなことを思わせてくれるお宿です。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was a feeling like a warm hospitality of the staff and rooms that feel clean and warmth of wood, a gentle meal to the body, and relieved when coming home, when they returned home. Also, through various experiences such as zazen, work in the morning, Teramachi guided tour, we were able to feel a connection with people who can not be tasted by ordinary hotel, we were able to have a fulfilling and fulfilling time. Thank you so much for having a valuable experience! "I want to return again" It is an inn that makes me think such a thing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-28

Single room

とても素敵で充実した時間をすごすことができ、本当にありがとうございました。 ひとつひとつ詳しく丁寧な説明をしていただき嬉しかったです。 お部屋も過ごしやすくリラックスできました。 写経や朝のお勤めも心が洗われる想いで非常に貴重な経験と... Read more とても素敵で充実した時間をすごすことができ、本当にありがとうございました。 ひとつひとつ詳しく丁寧な説明をしていただき嬉しかったです。 お部屋も過ごしやすくリラックスできました。 写経や朝のお勤めも心が洗われる想いで非常に貴重な経験となりました。 お料理もどれもとてもおいしかったです! ぜひまた、利用したいと思っております。

I was able to spend a wonderful and fulfilling time, and thank you very much. It was pleasurable to give detailed explanation in detail one by one. The room was also easy to spend, so I was able to relax. It was a very valuable experience with the feeling that the mind and work in the morning washes my heart. Every dish was also very tasty! I certainly would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Single room

お世話になりました お部屋も良かったのですが、朝のおつとめをはじめここでしか出来ない体験が多く、 記念日や大切な人との旅行に最適に感じました またお伺いいたします、ありがとうございました

The room which became indebted was also good, but there were many experiences which can only be done here, including morning warm-ups, I felt it best for traveling with anniversaries and important people Thank you It was

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-06

Single room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux