Now loading...0%

玉城屋旅館 Tamakiya Ryokan

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tamakiya Ryokan

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.5/5

5

61%

4

34%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Japanese Room

日本酒と食事(フレンチ)のペアリングを頂きました。とても美味しく満足していますが、お酒の感じからは、ワインのペアリングと比べるとコスパが悪いように思います。また、日本酒だけでは難しいように思いました。 ペアリングもどちらか限定ではなく、ミ... Read more 日本酒と食事(フレンチ)のペアリングを頂きました。とても美味しく満足していますが、お酒の感じからは、ワインのペアリングと比べるとコスパが悪いように思います。また、日本酒だけでは難しいように思いました。 ペアリングもどちらか限定ではなく、ミックスして料理に合わせて出す方式も追加して頂くのも一興かと。

We had a pairing of sake and meal (French). I am very satisfied with the taste, but I think the cost performance is worse than the wine pairing from the feeling of alcohol. Also, I thought it was difficult to make sake alone. The pairing is not limited to either, and it would be fun to add a method of mixing and serving according to the dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

10 tatami Japanese-style room

雪景色と共に、美しいフレンチを美味しいお酒が際立たせていました。最高でした。また行きます。

Along with the snow scene, the beautiful French made the delicious sake stand out. It was the best. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Japanese Room

お料理は美味しかったです。 お風呂もとても温まりました。 お酒を飲まないのに宿泊予約してしまってすみませんでした。 チェックインの時の呆れたお顔が印象的でした!(笑) 苦手な食材を聞いて頂いたので思わず話してしまいま... Read more お料理は美味しかったです。 お風呂もとても温まりました。 お酒を飲まないのに宿泊予約してしまってすみませんでした。 チェックインの時の呆れたお顔が印象的でした!(笑) 苦手な食材を聞いて頂いたので思わず話してしまいましたが、お料理の数が減ると聞いてドキドキしていましたが元々沢山有ったので不自由しませんでした。 男女のお風呂が直ぐ近くて鍵も無く、チェックインの説明では自己責任で入ってくれと言われたのにはビックリしました!! 要望としては、チェックインでお風呂の有る階とかWi-Fiの説明とかして頂けると有難いです。 女の方々には色々親切にして頂き有り難うございました! お若い人が多いので、これからも色々改善して頑張って下さい!!

The food was delicious. The bath was also very warm. I'm sorry to have booked a room without drinking. The amazed face at the time of check-in was impressive! (Lol) I heard about the ingredients that I was not good at, so I talked about it, but I was thrilled to hear that the number of dishes decreased. I was surprised that the baths for men and women were very close and without keys, and that the check-in instructions told me to enter at my own risk! ! As a request, I would appreciate it if you could check in the floor where the bath is located or explain Wi-Fi. Thank you for the kindness of the women! There are many young people, so please improve and do your best! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Japanese Room

結婚記念日で宿泊させて頂きました。 お料理が大変美味しく、素晴らしかったです。新潟の美味しい食材や、器の素敵さ、お酒など様々な所にこだわりが感じられました。お酒は強くない方なのであまりたくさんは飲めなく残念でしたが、醸す森のオリジナル... Read more 結婚記念日で宿泊させて頂きました。 お料理が大変美味しく、素晴らしかったです。新潟の美味しい食材や、器の素敵さ、お酒など様々な所にこだわりが感じられました。お酒は強くない方なのであまりたくさんは飲めなく残念でしたが、醸す森のオリジナル日本酒、女性にも飲みやすくて、とても美味しく頂きました。 皆さんの接客も大変素晴らしくて、とても気持ちの良い2日間でした。結婚記念日の素敵なデザートプレートもありがとうございました。 また、女性の色浴衣も様々な柄が揃えられてて、とても良かったです。 お湯はもちろん最高でした。あまり体調の良くない主人でしたが、美味しいお料理と温泉でぐっすり眠れたようで次の日には、とても元気になっておりました。 新潟県在住ですが、改めて新潟はステキなところだと、県外の方々にも是非薦めたいと思いました。 玉城屋さん、今後も応援しております。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at the wedding anniversary. The food was very tasty and wonderful. I felt a commitment to various places such as delicious ingredients in Niigata, the niceness of the vessel, and sake. It was a pity that I couldn't drink too much because the sake was not strong, but it was very delicious because it was easy for women to drink. The customer service was very nice and it was a very pleasant 2 days. Thank you for the wonderful dessert plate on the wedding anniversary. Also, women's color yukata was very good with various patterns. Hot water was of course the best. He was not very healthy, but he was very well on the next day as he was able to sleep well with delicious dishes and hot springs. I live in Niigata Prefecture, but once again I wanted to recommend it to people outside the prefecture that Niigata is a wonderful place. Tamakiya, I will continue to support you in the future. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

•アメニティーでシェーバーだけでなく、クシや綿棒 バスタオル 髪留めなどがあると良い。 •一輪挿しは山地に野草や花があれば和む。 •マットレスが薄い。腰が痛い。丸八の限定業務用マットレスや敷布団が今までの経験上クオリティが高かった。 ... Read more •アメニティーでシェーバーだけでなく、クシや綿棒 バスタオル 髪留めなどがあると良い。 •一輪挿しは山地に野草や花があれば和む。 •マットレスが薄い。腰が痛い。丸八の限定業務用マットレスや敷布団が今までの経験上クオリティが高かった。 •もう少し、コストを掛けて痒いところに手が届くともう一段ランクが上がると思った。

• Amenity should include not only a shaver, but also combs, cotton swabs, bath towels and hair clasps. • If there is wild grass or flowers in the mountains, the single wheel will be softened. • The mattress is thin. My back hurts. Maruhachi's limited-use mattresses and mattresses have high quality based on experience. • I thought that if I reached a little bit more costly, I could go up one more rank.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

10 tatami Japanese-style room

久々に料理で感動させていただきました。 朝食、夕食共に素晴らしいです。 一度行っていただくことをおすすめします。 ソムリエの方も料理にマッチする珍しい日本酒をおすすめしてくださり楽しいひと時が過ごせました。 ただ、松之山温泉付近はい... Read more 久々に料理で感動させていただきました。 朝食、夕食共に素晴らしいです。 一度行っていただくことをおすすめします。 ソムリエの方も料理にマッチする珍しい日本酒をおすすめしてくださり楽しいひと時が過ごせました。 ただ、松之山温泉付近はいわゆる温泉街ではないので草津温泉などの温泉街が好きな方にはおすすめしません。 近くに転々と観光スポットはありますが、冬は雪に囲まれてしまうので行くのが大変そうなところが難点。

I was impressed with the food after a long time. Both breakfast and dinner are great. We recommend that you go once. The sommelier also recommended a rare sake that matched the dishes and had a good time. However, the area around Matsunoyama Onsen is not a so-called hot spring town, so it is not recommended for those who like hot spring towns such as Kusatsu Onsen. There are many tourist spots nearby, but it is difficult to go because it is surrounded by snow in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

10 tatami Japanese-style room

夕食と日本酒のペアリング、堪能させて頂きました。お酒は、ガスを入れたり、熱燗にしたりと、緩急があって楽しめました。地のものを用いての新しいフレンチも、とても美味しかつたです。また、あのお品書きには、唸らせられました。お料理も、お酒も、一品一... Read more 夕食と日本酒のペアリング、堪能させて頂きました。お酒は、ガスを入れたり、熱燗にしたりと、緩急があって楽しめました。地のものを用いての新しいフレンチも、とても美味しかつたです。また、あのお品書きには、唸らせられました。お料理も、お酒も、一品一品丁寧に説明して頂き、とても楽しめました。 朝食は、和食と聞いていましたが、これもありきたりでなく、色とりどりのジュース、山菜や野菜がならんだプレートなど、地域の特徴を生かした野菜中心のお食事で、美味しいご飯がさらに進んでしまいました。 温泉のよさはもちろんですが、食事とお酒という新しい価値がプラスされた、素敵なお宿でした。また、春の山菜の時期にでも再訪させて頂きます。

We enjoyed pairing dinner and sake. I enjoyed liquor, with gas and hot water. The new French using the local ones was also very delicious. In addition, I was reminded by that writing. The dishes and sake were explained carefully one by one and I enjoyed it very much. I heard that breakfast is Japanese food, but this isn't too common, but it's a vegetable-centered meal that takes advantage of the local characteristics such as colorful juices, plates with wild vegetables and vegetables, and delicious rice goes further. I ended up. Not to mention the goodness of the hot springs, it was a wonderful inn with the added value of food and alcohol. We will also revisit during the spring wild plants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Special room with Open-air Onsen

大切な人と二人でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 自然に囲まれた静かな土地で、本当に心と体が本当に癒されました。 宿の皆さんのプロフェッショナルでありながらも家族的な温かみのホスピタリティ。 川を眺めながらの体の芯から温まる温泉。 ... Read more 大切な人と二人でゆっくり過ごすことができました。 自然に囲まれた静かな土地で、本当に心と体が本当に癒されました。 宿の皆さんのプロフェッショナルでありながらも家族的な温かみのホスピタリティ。 川を眺めながらの体の芯から温まる温泉。 地元の大地の恵みをいただくフレンチと日本酒。 今度は冬に訪れてみたいです。

I was able to spend time with my loved ones slowly. In a quiet area surrounded by nature, my heart and body were really healed. The hospitality of a family warmth while being a professional of the inn. Hot spring that warms from the core of the body while looking at the river. French and Japanese sake with local blessings. I would like to visit this time in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

10 tatami Japanese-style room

お料理は最高です。暮れなずむ景色を見ながらのフレンチは「ここが松之山温泉である」ことを忘れさせます。八色椎茸から始まり新玉ねぎのスープ、アスパラガス、蕗の薹のケーキにバイガイ、メインへ。どれも素材の美味しさを十分に引き出した素晴らしいお料理... Read more お料理は最高です。暮れなずむ景色を見ながらのフレンチは「ここが松之山温泉である」ことを忘れさせます。八色椎茸から始まり新玉ねぎのスープ、アスパラガス、蕗の薹のケーキにバイガイ、メインへ。どれも素材の美味しさを十分に引き出した素晴らしいお料理でした。また、朝食も地元の山の幸、コシヒカリ、美味。朝食夕食とも器とお料理の絶妙なバランスで堪能しました。 またお湯も大変気に入りました。少々熱めのしょっぱいツルツル温泉です。 宿のスタッフの皆さまも気さくでホスピタリティにあふれた方々でした。birthdayサプライズにも気を使ってくださり、感激しました。お世話になりました。再訪確実です。

The food is great. French while watching the end of the night scene makes you forget that “this is Matsunoyama Onsen”. Starting with the eight-colored Shiitake mushroom, the onion soup, asparagus, and the birch cake on the brow cake are sent to Maine. All were wonderful dishes that brought out the deliciousness of the ingredients. In addition, breakfast is local good luck of mountain, Koshihikari, deliciousness. We enjoyed it with the exquisite balance of dishes and dishes as well as breakfast and dinner. I also liked the hot water very much. It is a slightly hot, shabby hot spring. The staff at the hotel were friendly and full of hospitality. I was very impressed with the birthday surprises. thank you for helping me. I am sure to revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Special room with Open-air Onsen

初めて宿泊させていただきました。夕食のお箸でいただけるフランス料理、また、日本酒はどれも美味しく、さすが利き酒師が選ぶものに間違い無いと感じました。朝食も、1口ずつ食べられるようにたくさんの種類を少しずつお皿にもりつけてあり、見た目も味も素... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。夕食のお箸でいただけるフランス料理、また、日本酒はどれも美味しく、さすが利き酒師が選ぶものに間違い無いと感じました。朝食も、1口ずつ食べられるようにたくさんの種類を少しずつお皿にもりつけてあり、見た目も味も素晴らしいと思いました。 スタッフのみなさまも、親切で大変良かったと思います。 また、季節が変わりましたら、伺いたいなと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. I felt that the French cuisine served at dinner and the sake were all delicious, and that no doubt a choice was made by a masterful sakemaker. Also for breakfast, many kinds were put on the plate little by little so that one bite could be eaten, and I thought that the appearance and taste were wonderful. The staff members are also very helpful and helpful. Also, when the seasons change, I think I would like to see you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Special room with Open-air Onsen

お世話になりました、お料理とお酒が楽しみで、食べられない物のわがままもきいていただき、本当に大満足でした、盛り付けやお皿も素敵で、つい飲み過ぎてしまいました、日本酒メインでしたが最後のワインも美味しくて、次回はワインを沢山飲みたいです、朝の... Read more お世話になりました、お料理とお酒が楽しみで、食べられない物のわがままもきいていただき、本当に大満足でした、盛り付けやお皿も素敵で、つい飲み過ぎてしまいました、日本酒メインでしたが最後のワインも美味しくて、次回はワインを沢山飲みたいです、朝の体調が悪くて、せっかくの朝食をほとんど残してしまって本当に申し訳ありませんでした。泉質も凄くよく、ツルツルになりました、絶対また行きたいと思います、浴衣を着付けるのにお部屋に全身鏡があったら嬉しかったです。本当にありがとうございました

Thank you for taking care of me, I am looking forward to your food and drink, and I am very satisfied with the things I can not eat, and the dishes and dishes are wonderful, I just over-drink it, and I am mainly sake However, the last wine was delicious, and I would like to drink a lot of wine next time, I was sick in the morning and I was really sorry for leaving a great breakfast. The quality of the spring was also very good, it became slippery, I would definitely like to go again, I was glad if there was a mirror in the room to put on the yukata. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

10 tatami Japanese-style room

30年ぶりくらいに訪れた新潟、箱根や鎌倉のような人混みから解放されてのんびりと過ごせてリラックスできました。お食事は素晴らしい!の一言。お酒も勧めてもらって、どれもその味わいに感服でした。 次も紅葉シーズンくらいでまた訪れてみたい!

I was relieved from crowds like Niigata, Hakone and Kamakura, which I visited for the first time in 30 years, and I was able to relax and spend leisurely. The food is great! A word. He also recommended alcohol, and all were impressed by the taste. Next time is about autumnal season and I would like to visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

お料理がとにかく素晴らしかった! 味はもちろん盛り付けもキレイでした。 また、この時期に取れる山菜を色々な味付けで頂け感動! お酒も色々呑め楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。

The food was great anyway! The taste, of course, was beautiful. Also, I was impressed by the various seasonings of wild vegetables that can be taken at this time! I was able to spend a great deal of fun drinking alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

なにより夕食とワインが素晴らしかった。スタッフのみなさんの自然な接客もとてもよかった。熱いお湯が苦手なのでせっかくの室内露天風呂に、少ししか浸かれなかったのが残念。あと、比較的背が高い私には布団の寝心地がいまいちでした。最後に、料金がもう少... Read more なにより夕食とワインが素晴らしかった。スタッフのみなさんの自然な接客もとてもよかった。熱いお湯が苦手なのでせっかくの室内露天風呂に、少ししか浸かれなかったのが残念。あと、比較的背が高い私には布団の寝心地がいまいちでした。最後に、料金がもう少しリーズナブルだとうれしいですが、温泉旅館で1人客でも泊めていただけることは大変ありがたいことです。お世話になりました。

Above all dinner and wine were great. The natural service of all of the staff was also very good. It is a pity that I could not soak a little in the roomy outdoor hot-water bath because I was not good at hot water. Also, I was relatively tall and I felt comfortable with the duvet. Lastly, I am happy that the price is a bit more reasonable, but it is very thankful that even a single guest at a hot spring inn can stay. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Japanese Room

まず、お出迎えの笑顔と接客がとてもよかったです。 そして、なにより期待していた食事もとてもおいしく、ワインとのペアリングも最高でした。 少人数のお宿で落ち着いていて、さらに食事もおいしく自分たちだけのないしょの旅館にしておきたい感じです... Read more まず、お出迎えの笑顔と接客がとてもよかったです。 そして、なにより期待していた食事もとてもおいしく、ワインとのペアリングも最高でした。 少人数のお宿で落ち着いていて、さらに食事もおいしく自分たちだけのないしょの旅館にしておきたい感じです。 ありがとうございました。

First of all, the smile of the greeting and the customer service were very good. And the meals I expected were very delicious, pairing with wine was also the best. It is calm for a small number of inns, and the meal is delicious and I want to keep it as an inn's ryokan only for themselves. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

お風呂もスタッフさんの人柄も最高でした。 あまりお酒は強くないのですが、ソムリエさんに選んでいただいたお酒はとても飲みやすく、美味しく頂けました。 彼女の誕生日で利用したのですが、サプライズまでしていただき本当にありがとうございました。

Bathing and staff's personality was also the best. Alcohol is not very strong, but liquor you choose for sommelier is very easy to drink, it was delicious. I used it on her birthday, but thank you so much for your surprise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

10 tatami Japanese-style room

12月の初めにお邪魔しまた。日本旅館といった感じで、ホームページにある写真とはちょっと違うなと思いました。 お部屋はシンプルでしたが、お掃除が行き届いて、気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ、ごみ箱が部屋の外に一つしかなく、不便でした。 お食事... Read more 12月の初めにお邪魔しまた。日本旅館といった感じで、ホームページにある写真とはちょっと違うなと思いました。 お部屋はシンプルでしたが、お掃除が行き届いて、気持ちよく過ごせました。ただ、ごみ箱が部屋の外に一つしかなく、不便でした。 お食事はとても美味しく、この山の中の日本旅館で地の食材をふんだんに使った創作フレンチを頂けるとは、感激でした。お酒もソムリエの方が選んでくれて、満足でした。 朝食は和食で、これも品数多く、とても美味しかったです。 宿のスタッフの方々も感じ良く、また違う季節に是非お邪魔したいと思います。

In addition to get in the way at the beginning of December. I felt that it was slightly different from the photo on the homepage, with a feeling like a Japanese inn. The rooms were simple, but the cleaning was perfect and we were able to spend pleasantly. However, there was only one trash can outside the room, which was inconvenient. The meal was very delicious and it was a big impression that you can have a creative French using plenty of ingredients at the Japanese inn in this mountain. The sommeliers also chose to drink and they were satisfied. The breakfast was Japanese, and this was also a lot of goods and it was very delicious. The staff of the hotel also feel it well, I would like to interfere in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

10 tatami Japanese-style room

フレンチと日本酒の組み合わせ、最高でした! また絶対伺います。

The combination of French and Japanese sake, it was awesome! I will definitely come back to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

現在のオーナーのお父さんだと思いますが、一度注意されたからと言って、それからお客様である僕達を無視するのはやめましょう。 やっぱり田舎の旅館は、、、となります。 口コミで接客がよいような感じでしたが、実際は押し付けている接客でイマイチで... Read more 現在のオーナーのお父さんだと思いますが、一度注意されたからと言って、それからお客様である僕達を無視するのはやめましょう。 やっぱり田舎の旅館は、、、となります。 口コミで接客がよいような感じでしたが、実際は押し付けている接客でイマイチでした。 やっぱり、男前は得しますね。

I think that it is the father of the current owner, but say once because it was noted, then let's not ignore the customer who is our customer. After all the ryokan in the countryside will be ,,,. It was a feeling that customer service was good at the word - of - mouth, but it was not good by the customer who is actually pressing. As I thought, the guy gets it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese-Western style room with private Onsen

お世話になりました。 部屋に付いている温泉はとても立派でした。 そして食事は朝夕ともに素晴らしく、ソムリエの方が選んだお酒も最高で とても満足しました。 ただ一つだけ気になったことは部屋のトイレにペーパータオルの様な 手を拭く... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋に付いている温泉はとても立派でした。 そして食事は朝夕ともに素晴らしく、ソムリエの方が選んだお酒も最高で とても満足しました。 ただ一つだけ気になったことは部屋のトイレにペーパータオルの様な 手を拭くものが無かったことです。

thank you for helping me. The onsen in the room was very good. And the meal was wonderful both in the morning and the evening, the liquor chosen by the sommelier was also the best and I was very satisfied. What I was concerned about was that there was nothing to wipe hands like paper towels in the toilet of the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

10 tatami Japanese-style room

この度は大変お世話になりました。フレンチと日本酒、最高でした。温泉とフレンチをゆったりと堪能する贅沢、是非また違う季節に再訪したいです。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. French and sake, it was awesome. Luxuriously enjoying hot springs and French, I definitely want to revisit the season differently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

10 tatami Japanese-style room

とっても素敵なお宿でした。母との2人旅でしたが大大満足です。兎に角お料理が素晴らしいですね。フレンチと一言では言い尽くせないお料理。又心温まるおもてなし。リピート確実❗️

It was a very nice inn. Although it was a two person trip with my mother, I am satisfied. It is wonderful to have a rabbit cooking. French dish can not be said in a word. Heartwarming hospitality. Repeat certainty

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Japanese Room

期待していたとおり、食事がとても美味しくて、楽しめた。新潟の旬の食材が、意外な変化していた。日本酒が数多くの種類があって、どれも気になるものばかりでよかった。また別な季節に訪れてみたい。 従業員のみなが笑顔で対応してくれて嬉しかった。

As I expected, the meal was very delicious and I enjoyed it. Seasonal ingredients in Niigata were surprisingly changing. There were many kinds of sake, and it was good that everything was worrisome. I would like to visit another season again. It was a pleasure for all of our employees to respond with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese-Western style room with private Onsen

浴場の外側の雑草は減点!

The weeds outside the bathhouse are deductible!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Japanese Room

宿泊の満足度が、しつらえなどのハードだけでは図れないことを知ることとなりました。 日本酒のペアリングコースを予約しましたが、料理もすべておいしく、日本酒もそこらでは 飲めないレアなものをいただけるなど、とても楽しい食事の時間を過ごすこと... Read more 宿泊の満足度が、しつらえなどのハードだけでは図れないことを知ることとなりました。 日本酒のペアリングコースを予約しましたが、料理もすべておいしく、日本酒もそこらでは 飲めないレアなものをいただけるなど、とても楽しい食事の時間を過ごすことができました。 また、若い4代目の当主をはじめ、若いスタッフの方とお話をしながら食事ができたことも 楽しさが倍増した一因だと思います。 最近玄関をかっこよくするなど、宿が若返って変化し続けている様子も楽しめるかと思います。 元々泉質が良いエリアなので、元々持った財産と相まって、今後ますます人気の出る宿なのではないかと思いました。 ただ、女湯の外風呂は朝、虫が多く、掃除をさせていただきました。 その辺りは改善できるかもしれません。

I was to learn that the satisfaction of accommodation can not be accomplished with just hard work such as making a ceremony. I reserved a pairing course of sake, but all the food was delicious and I was able to spend a very nice meal time, such as having rare things which sake can not be drunk with sake. Also, I think that I was able to dine while talking with the young fourth generation head and talking with young staff, and that the pleasure doubled. Recently I think that I can enjoy the situation that the inn is rejuvenating and continuing to change, such as making the entrance cool. Originally the area where quality is good, coupled with the property we had originally, I thought that it might be an inn that is getting more and more popular in the future. However, in the morning, the outside bath of the female hot water has many insects, I have cleaned. You may be able to improve around here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-10

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

お酒も 料理も とても美味しかったです。

Both alcohol and cooking were very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

お掃除がゆきとどいてますね〜本当に綺麗でした。敷布団、枕私にピッタリでした。とにかく清潔感があります。 夕飯のフレンチ、朝食、どちらも絶品でした。ワインもピッタリのを選んで頂き美味しかったです。4代目さんだ ったと後で知りました。とって... Read more お掃除がゆきとどいてますね〜本当に綺麗でした。敷布団、枕私にピッタリでした。とにかく清潔感があります。 夕飯のフレンチ、朝食、どちらも絶品でした。ワインもピッタリのを選んで頂き美味しかったです。4代目さんだ ったと後で知りました。とってもイケメン❣️ ぜひリピしたいと思います。お世話になりました。

Cleaning has gone far ~ It was really beautiful. Mattress, pillow It was perfect for me. Anyway, I have a feeling of cleanliness. French of supper, breakfast, both were exquisite. I chose a wine and it was delicious. I later learned that he was 4th generation. Very handsome I definitely want to do it. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Japanese Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。お料理に合わせていただいた、日本酒、ワインの数々、どれもこれも感動の美味しさでした。温泉も言わずもがな、名湯の面目躍如!癒されました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Sake sauce and wines, which were all tailored to the cuisine, none of this was also a delicious taste. In spite of being a hot spring, the virtue of the name hot water excited! I was healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-09

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

料理は、夕食も朝食も工夫されていて大変に美味しく戴きました。 夕食・朝食共に大広間に簡単な仕切りで区切られてテーブルが設置してあり、そこで戴きましたが、夕食の時に1組のカップルの話声が大変に大きく、大広間に響き渡るような話し方で、2人... Read more 料理は、夕食も朝食も工夫されていて大変に美味しく戴きました。 夕食・朝食共に大広間に簡単な仕切りで区切られてテーブルが設置してあり、そこで戴きましたが、夕食の時に1組のカップルの話声が大変に大きく、大広間に響き渡るような話し方で、2人は話していました。それに対して、宿のスタッフは注意することも無く観て観ぬふりをしていたように感じました。「他のお客様の迷惑になりますので、もう少し小さな声でお話し下さい」と言うような注意をしても良いと感じました。他の宿に宿泊した際に同様の体験をしましたが、その宿ではきちんと注意していました。そして、チェックアウト時に「昨晩は大変に申し訳ありませんでした」と言って下さり、宿泊代金を少し値引きして戴きました。宿泊代金の値引きは行わなくてもいいですが、注意くらいはして欲しかったですね。 周辺に何も無い山間の宿でした。料理が美味しかったので良かったと思いましたが、それ以外は特別なモノも無く残念に感じました。「冷蔵庫の中のモノは無料です。お持ち帰りも出来ます」と言われましたが、私はそんなサービスをするのなら、もう少し宿泊代金を抑えて戴きたいと思いました。

Dinner and breakfast were devised, and food was very delicious. Both dinner and breakfast were separated by a simple partition in the big hall, and a table was set up. I got there, but when the dinner time, the talking voice of a couple of couples reached a huge enormous speech, The two were talking. On the other hand, the staff at the hotel felt as though they had not watched and pretended to watch. I felt that I could do something like saying "Please tell us with a slightly lower voice so that it will be inconvenient to other customers." When I stayed at other inn, I did a similar experience, but I was paying attention at that inn. And when I checked out, I said "I was very sorry last night," I got a discount for the accommodation fee a little. It is not necessary to discount the price of accommodation, but I wanted you to do as much attention as possible. It was a mountain lodging with nothing in the vicinity. Although I thought that the dishes were delicious, I thought it was good but I felt disappointed except for anything else besides that. I was told that "The things in the refrigerator are free, you can take out as well", but if I do such a service, I thought that I would like to hold down the accommodation fee a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-10

Japanese-style room with Open-air Onsen

わがままを聞いてくださり、ベジタリアン対応していただきましたが、快く受け入れてくださり、お料理も本当に心がこもっていて感動しました!おもてなしのプロ根性を感じました。新潟なのでやはりお米もピカイチでした!お湯も本当にいいですね!こちらの話で... Read more わがままを聞いてくださり、ベジタリアン対応していただきましたが、快く受け入れてくださり、お料理も本当に心がこもっていて感動しました!おもてなしのプロ根性を感じました。新潟なのでやはりお米もピカイチでした!お湯も本当にいいですね!こちらの話で恐縮ですが、一緒に行っていたあの母はマクロビオティック玄米菜食で余命半年の末期ガンを完治させました。なので、ヘルシーで美味しいお料理とあの質の良いお湯はすごいコンビネーションだと思いました!ありがとうございました。(*^^*)

We listened selfishly and accepted vegetarian, but we accepted it pleasantly, the dishes were truly heart-touched and moved! I felt honorable professional gut. As Niigata so I thought the rice was OK! Hot water is really nice too! I am sorry to hear that from this story, that mother I went with was a macrobiotic brown rice vegetarian diet that made the last cancer of the remaining half a year completely cured. So, I thought that a healthy and delicious dish and that good quality hot water was awesome combination! Thank you very much. (* ^^ *)

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tamakiya Ryokan

Address

13 Matsunoyama Yumoto, Tokamachi, Niigata

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DC

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux